grilo-plugins master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (132 entries)

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: A source for organizing media bookmarks
zh_CN: 用于组织媒体书签的源

en: Failed to get bookmark metadata
zh_CN: 无法得到书签元数据

en: Failed to find bookmarks: %s
zh_CN: 无法得到书签：%s

en: Failed to remove: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除：%s

en: Failed to store: %s
zh_CN: 无法存储：%s

en: No database connection
zh_CN: 无数据库连接

en: A plugin to get metadata using gstreamer framework
zh_CN: 通过使用 gstreamer 框架获取元数据的插件

en: A source for browsing the DLNA server “%s”
zh_CN: 用于浏览 DLNA 服务器“%s”的源

en: Upload failed, target source destroyed
zh_CN: 上传失败，目标源已经损坏

en: Upload failed, “%s”, transferred %lu of %lu bytes
zh_CN: 上传失败，“%s”，已传输 %lu 字节，总共 %lu

en: Failed to retrieve item properties (BrowseObjects error %d: %s)
zh_CN: 获取项目属性失败（BrowseObjects 出错 %d：%s）

en: Upload failed, URL missing on the media object to be transferred
zh_CN: 上传失败，要传输的媒体对象的 URL 丢失

en: A source for browsing the DAAP server “%s”
zh_CN: 用于浏览 DAAP 服务器“%s”的源

en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Artists
zh_CN: 艺人

en: Invalid container identifier %s
zh_CN: 无效的容器标识符 %s

en: A source for browsing the DPAP server “%s”
zh_CN: 用于浏览 DPAP 服务器“%s”的源

en: Photos
zh_CN: 照片

en: Filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: A source for browsing the filesystem
zh_CN: 用于浏览文件系统的源

en: File %s does not exist
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不存在

en: Cannot get media from %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 获得媒体

en: A source for browsing and searching Flickr photos
zh_CN: 用于浏览和搜索 Flickr 照片的源

note: "%s" is a full user name, like "John Doe"
en: %s’s Flickr
zh_CN: %s 的 Flickr

note: "%s" is a full user name, like "John Doe"
en: A source for browsing and searching %s’s flickr photos
zh_CN: 用于浏览和搜索 %s 的 Flickr 照片的源

en: Freebox TV
zh_CN: Freebox 电视

en: A source for browsing Freebox TV channels
zh_CN: 用于浏览 Freebox 电视频道的源

en: Freebox Radio
zh_CN: Freebox 电台

en: A source for browsing Freebox radio channels
zh_CN: 用于浏览 Freebox 电台频道的源

en: Avatar provider from Gravatar
zh_CN: Gravatar 提供的头像

en: A plugin to get avatars for artist and author fields
zh_CN: 从艺人及作者字段处得到头像的插件

en: A source for browsing and searching Jamendo music
zh_CN: 用于浏览及搜索 Jamendo 音乐的源

en: Albums of the week
zh_CN: 本周专辑之星

en: Tracks of the week
zh_CN: 本周曲目之星

en: New releases
zh_CN: 新发行

en: Top artists
zh_CN: 顶级艺人

en: Top albums
zh_CN: 顶级专辑

en: Top tracks
zh_CN: 顶级曲目

en: Failed to parse response
zh_CN: 无法解析应答

en: Empty response
zh_CN: 无应答

en: Failed to connect: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接：%s

en: Feeds
zh_CN: 订阅源

en: Invalid identifier %s
zh_CN: 无效的标识符 %s

en: Invalid category identifier %s
zh_CN: 无效的分类标识符 %s

en: Failed to browse: %s is a track
zh_CN: 无法浏览：%s 是一条音轨

en: Malformed query “%s”
zh_CN: 格式错误的查询“%s”

en: Local Metadata Provider
zh_CN: 本地元数据提供者

en: A source providing locally available metadata
zh_CN: 提供本地可用元数据的源

en: Failed to resolve: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析：%s

en: Cannot resolve any of the given keys
zh_CN: 给定的键均无法解析

en: A GIO supported URL for images is required
zh_CN: 需要映像有一个 GIO 支持的 URL

en: Genres
zh_CN: 流派

en: A source for browsing music
zh_CN: 用于浏览音乐的源

en: Failed to get database from magnatune: %s
zh_CN: 无法从 Magnatune 商店获得数据库：%s

en: Failed to save database from magnatune: “%s”
zh_CN: 无法从 Magnatune 处保存数据库：“%s”

en: Failed to get table from magnatune db: %s
zh_CN: 无法从 Magnatune 数据库得到数据库表：%s

en: Fail before returning media to user: %s
zh_CN: 在归还媒体给用户前失败：%s

en: Metadata Store
zh_CN: 元数据存储

en: A plugin for storing extra metadata information
zh_CN: 存储额元数据信息的插件

en: Failed to update metadata: %s
zh_CN: 无法更新元数据：%s

en: specified keys are not writable
zh_CN: 指定的键不可写

en: Failed to update metadata
zh_CN: 无法更新元数据

en: “source-id” not available
zh_CN: “source-id”不可用

en: Failed to resolve
zh_CN: 解析失败

en: Failed to search: %s
zh_CN: 无法搜索：%s

en: OpenSubtitles Provider
zh_CN: OpenSubtitles 提供者

en: A source providing a list of subtitles for a video
zh_CN: 为视频提供一系列字母的源

en: Optical Media
zh_CN: 光媒介

en: A source for browsing optical media
zh_CN: 用于浏览光媒介的源

en: A source for browsing podcasts
zh_CN: 用于浏览播客的源

en: Failed to get podcast streams: %s
zh_CN: 无法获得播客流：%s

en: Failed to parse content
zh_CN: 无法解析内容

en: Failed to parse podcast contents
zh_CN: 无法解析播客内容

en: Failed to get podcast information
zh_CN: 无法获得播客信息

en: Failed to get podcasts list: %s
zh_CN: 无法获得播客清单：%s

en: Failed to get podcast stream metadata
zh_CN: 无法获得播客流元数据

en: Failed to get podcast metadata
zh_CN: 无法获得播客元数据

en: Cannot create containers. Only feeds are accepted
zh_CN: 无法创建容器。仅接受订阅源（feed）

en: URL required
zh_CN: 要求 URL

en: Most Popular
zh_CN: 最为流行

en: Recent
zh_CN: 近期

en: A source for browsing and searching Rai.tv videos
zh_CN: 用于浏览及搜索 Rai.tv 视频的源

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Black and White
zh_CN: 黑白

en: Cinema
zh_CN: 影院

en: Comedians
zh_CN: 谐星

en: Chronicle
zh_CN: 纪事

en: Culture
zh_CN: 文化

en: Economy
zh_CN: 经济

en: Fiction
zh_CN: 小说

en: Junior
zh_CN: 青春

en: Investigations
zh_CN: 调查

en: Interviews
zh_CN: 面谈

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Health
zh_CN: 健康

en: Satire
zh_CN: 讽刺

en: Society
zh_CN: 社会

en: Show
zh_CN: 秀逗

en: Sport
zh_CN: 运动

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Politics
zh_CN: 政治

en: Leisure
zh_CN: 休闲

en: Travel
zh_CN: 旅游

en: Failed to browse: %s
zh_CN: 无法浏览：%s

en: A source for browsing SHOUTcast radios
zh_CN: 用于浏览 SHOUTcast 广播的源

en: Cannot find media %s
zh_CN: 无法找到媒介 %s

en: non-NULL search text is required
zh_CN: 要求非空的搜索文本

en: A source for fetching metadata of television shows
zh_CN: 获取电视节目元数据的源

en: Remote data does not contain valid identifier
zh_CN: 远端数据未包含有效的标识符

note: I can haz templatze ?? Schedule the next row to parse Only emit this last one if more result than expected Schedule the next line to parse
en: Failed to query: %s
zh_CN: 无法查询：%s

en: Failed to get media from uri: %s
zh_CN: 无法从 uri: %s 处得到媒体

en: Empty query
zh_CN: 空查询

en: ID “%s” is not known in this source
zh_CN: 在此源中 ID“%s”为未知

en: A plugin for searching multimedia content using Tracker3
zh_CN: 使用 Tracker3 搜索多媒体内容的插件

en: A plugin for searching multimedia content using Tracker
zh_CN: 使用 Tracker 搜索多媒体内容的插件

en: A source for browsing and searching Vimeo videos
zh_CN: 用于浏览及搜索 Vimeo 视频的源

en: Standard feeds
zh_CN: 标准订阅源

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Top Rated
zh_CN: 最高评分

en: Top Favorites
zh_CN: 最受欢迎

en: Most Viewed
zh_CN: 最多查看

en: Most Recent
zh_CN: 最新动态

en: Most Discussed
zh_CN: 最多讨论

en: Most Linked
zh_CN: 最多引用

en: Most Responded
zh_CN: 最多回复

en: Recently Featured
zh_CN: 近期精选

en: Watch On Mobile
zh_CN: 在移动设备上观看

en: A source for browsing and searching YouTube videos
zh_CN: 用于浏览及搜索 YouTube 视频的源

en: Failed to get feed
zh_CN: 获取订阅源失败

en: Invalid feed identifier %s
zh_CN: 无效的订阅源标识符 %s
