grilo master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: No mock definition found
zh_CN: 没有找到 mock 定义

en: Could not find mock content %s
zh_CN: 无法找到 moc 内容 %s

en: Could not access mock content: %s
zh_CN: 无法访问 mock 内容：%s

en: Cannot connect to the server
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器

en: Cannot connect to the proxy server
zh_CN: 无法连接到代理服务器

en: Invalid request URI or header: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 URI 请求或头(header)：%s

en: Authentication required: %s
zh_CN: 需要验证：%s

en: The requested resource was not found: %s
zh_CN: 未找到所请求的资源：%s

en: The entry has been modified since it was downloaded: %s
zh_CN: 下载以后该条目已被修改：%s

en: Operation was cancelled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: Data not available
zh_CN: 数据不可用

en: Invalid URL %s
zh_CN: 无效的 URL %s

en: Semicolon-separated paths containing Grilo plugins
zh_CN: 分号分隔的，包含 Grilo 插件的路径

en: Colon-separated paths containing Grilo plugins
zh_CN: 冒号分隔的，Grilo 插件的路径

en: Colon-separated list of Grilo plugins to use
zh_CN: 要使用的冒号分隔的 Grilo 插件清单

en: Grilo Options
zh_CN: Grilo 选项

en: Show Grilo Options
zh_CN: 显示 Grilo 选项

en: No searchable sources available
zh_CN: 没有可搜索的源可用

en: Could not resolve media for URI “%s”
zh_CN: 无法为 URI“%s”解析媒体

en: Plugin “%s” is already loaded
zh_CN: 插件“%s”已经加载

en: Failed to initialize plugin from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 初始化插件失败

en: Metadata key “%s” already registered in different format
zh_CN: 元数据键“%s”已经以另一种格式注册了

en: Metadata key “%s” cannot be registered
zh_CN: 无法注册元数据键“%s”

en: Source with id “%s” was not found
zh_CN: 没有找到 id 号为“%s”的源

en: Failed to load plugin from %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 加载插件

en: Invalid plugin file %s
zh_CN: 无效的插件文件 %s

en: “%s” is not a valid plugin file
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的插件文件

en: Plugin “%s” already exists
zh_CN: 插件“%s”已经存在

en: Invalid path %s
zh_CN: 无效的路径 %s

en: All configured plugin paths are invalid
zh_CN: 所有配置过的插件路径均无效

en: Plugin “%s” not available
zh_CN: 插件“%s”不可用

en: Plugin not found: “%s”
zh_CN: 没有找到插件：“%s”

en: Plugin configuration does not contain “plugin-id” reference
zh_CN: 插件配置未包含“plugin-id”引用

en: Some keys could not be written
zh_CN: 某些键无法写入

en: None of the specified keys are writable
zh_CN: 所有指定的键都无法写入

en: Media has no “id”, cannot remove
zh_CN: 媒体无“id”号，无法移除
