grimripper zh_CN translation - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (89 entries)

en: Rip
zh_CN: 抓取

en: Track
zh_CN: 曲目

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: 'cdparanoia' was not found in your path. GrimRipper requires cdparanoia to rip CDs.
zh_CN: 在您的工作路径中未找到“cdparanoia”。GrimRipper 需要 cdparanoia 来抓取 CD。

en: <b>Checking disc...</b>
zh_CN: <b>检查光盘中…</b>

en: <b>Getting disc info from the internet...</b>
zh_CN: <b>正在从互联网获取碟片信息...</b>

en: <b>Reading disc...</b>
zh_CN: <b>读取光盘中…</b>

en: No CD is inserted. Please insert a CD into the CD-ROM drive.
zh_CN: 未插入 CD。请将 CD 插入 CD-ROM 驱动器。

en: %s was not found in your path. GrimRipper requires it to create %s files. All %s functionality is disabled.
zh_CN: 在您的工作路径中未找到 %s。GrimRipper 需要它来创建 %s 文件。所有 %s 的功能都已禁用。

en: Select all for ripping
zh_CN: 选择所有内容进行抓取

en: Deselect all for ripping
zh_CN: 取消选择所有要抓取的内容

en: Capitalize Artists & Titles
zh_CN: 艺人和标题大写

en: Swap Artist <=> Title
zh_CN: 交换 艺人 <=> 标题

en: CDDB Lookup
zh_CN: CDDB 查找

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Disc:
zh_CN: 光盘：

en: Album Artist:
zh_CN: 专辑艺人：

en: Album Title:
zh_CN: 专辑名称：

en: Single Artist
zh_CN: 单个艺人

en: First track number:
zh_CN: 第一首编号：

en: Track number width in filename:
zh_CN: 文件名中曲目编号的位数：

en: Genre / Year:
zh_CN: 类型/年代：

en: Destination folder
zh_CN: 目标文件夹

en: Create M3U playlist
zh_CN: 创建 M3U 播放列表

en: CD-ROM device:
zh_CN: CD-ROM 设备：

en: Default: /dev/cdrom
    Other example: /dev/hdc
    Other example: /dev/sr0
zh_CN: 默认：/dev/cdrom
    其它示例：/dev/hdc
    其它示例：/dev/sr0

en: Eject disc when finished
zh_CN: 完成后弹出光盘

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: %A - Artist
    %L - Album
    %N - Track number (2-digit)
    %Y - Year (4-digit or "0")
    %T - Song title
zh_CN: %A - 艺人
    %L - 专辑
    %N - 曲目编号 (2 位)
    %Y - 年代 (4 位或“0”)
    %T - 歌曲名称

en: %G - Genre
zh_CN: %G - 类型

en: Album directory:
zh_CN: 专辑目录：

en: Playlist file:
zh_CN: 播放列表文件：

en: Music file:
zh_CN: 音乐文件：

en: This is relative to the destination folder (from the General tab).
    Can be blank.
    Default: %A - %L
    Other example: %A/%L
zh_CN: 相对于目标文件夹 (来自通用菜单)。
    可留空白。
    默认：%A - %L
    其它示例：%A/%L

en: This will be stored in the album directory.
    Can be blank.
    Default: %A - %L
zh_CN: 这将会保存到专辑目录下。
    可留空白。
    默认：%A - %L

en: This will be stored in the album directory.
    Cannot be blank.
    Default: %A - %T
    Other example: %N - %T
zh_CN: 这将会保存到专辑目录下。
    不能空白。
    默认： %A - %T
    其它示例：%N - %T

en: Filename formats
zh_CN: 文件名称格式

en: Allow changing first track number
zh_CN: 允许修改第一首曲目的编号

en: Filenames
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: WAV (uncompressed)
zh_CN: WAV (无压缩)

en: Variable bit rate (VBR)
zh_CN: 可变比特率 (VBR)

en: Better quality for the same size.
zh_CN: 相同文件大小时品质更好。

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: Higher bitrate is better quality but also bigger file. Most people use 192Kbps.
zh_CN: 比特率越高品质越好，文件也更大。多数人使用 192Kbps。

en: MP3 (lossy compression)
zh_CN: MP3 (有损压缩)

en: Quality
zh_CN: 品质

en: Higher quality means bigger file. Default is 6.
zh_CN: 更高的品质意味着文件会更大。默认为 6。

en: OGG Vorbis (lossy compression)
zh_CN: OGG Vorbis (有损压缩)

en: AAC (lossy compression)
zh_CN: AAC (有损压缩)

en: Compression level
zh_CN: 压缩级别

en: This does not affect the quality. Higher number means smaller file.
zh_CN: 并不会影响品质。设置数值越高文件越小。

en: FLAC (lossless compression)
zh_CN: FLAC (无损压缩)

en: More formats
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: Higher bitrate is better quality but also bigger file. Most people use 160Kbps.
zh_CN: 比特率越高品质越好，文件也更大。多数人使用 160Kbps。

en: OPUS (lossy compression)
zh_CN: OPUS (有损压缩)

en: This does not affect the quality. Higher number means smaller file. Default is 1 (recommended).
zh_CN: 不影响品质。数值越高文件越小。默认是 1 (推荐)。

en: Hybrid compression
zh_CN: 混合压缩

en: The format is lossy but a correction file is created for restoring the lossless original.
zh_CN: 此格式是有损格式，但会创建一个修正文件用于恢复无损原始文件。

en: Higher bitrate is better quality but also bigger file.
zh_CN: 比特率越高品质越好，但文件也更大。

en: Musepack (lossy compression)
zh_CN: Musepack (有损压缩)

en: Monkey's Audio (lossless compression)
zh_CN: Monkey's Audio (有损压缩)

en: Encode
zh_CN: 编码

en: Get disc info from the internet automatically
zh_CN: 自动从互联网获取光盘信息

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: The CDDB server to get disc info from (default is gnudb.gnudb.org)
zh_CN: 要从中获取光盘信息的 CDDB 服务器 (默认为 gnudb.gnudb.org)

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: The CDDB server port (default is 8880)
zh_CN: CDDB 服务器端口 (默认为 8880)

en: Use an HTTP proxy to connect to the internet
zh_CN: 使用 HTTP 代理连接到互联网

en: Artist/Title separator:
zh_CN: 艺人/标题分隔符：

en: Log to /var/log/grimripper.log
zh_CN: 日志 /var/log/grimripper.log

en: Faster ripping (no error correction)
zh_CN: 快速抓取 (不纠错)

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Ripping
zh_CN: 抓取中

en: Total progress
zh_CN: 总进度

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码中

en: %d file created successfully | %d files created successfully
zh_CN[0]: 已成功创建 %d 个文件

en: There was an error creating %d file | There was an error creating %d files
zh_CN[0]: 创建 %d 文件时出错

en: Invalid characters in the '%s' field
zh_CN: ”%s“中有无效字符

en: '%s' cannot be empty
zh_CN: “%s”不能为空

en: Invalid proxy port number
zh_CN: 无效代理端口

en: Invalid cddb server port number
zh_CN: 无效 cddb 服务器端口

en: Overwrite?
zh_CN: 覆盖吗？

en: The file '%s' already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已存在。您想覆盖吗？

en: Remember the answer for _all the files made from this CD
zh_CN: 为来自此 CD 的所有文件记住此回答(_A)

en: No ripping/encoding method selected. Please enable one from the 'Preferences' menu.
zh_CN: 未选择抓取/编码方案。请从“偏好设置”内启用一个。

en: No tracks were selected for ripping/encoding. Please select at least one track.
zh_CN: 未选择抓取/编码的曲目。请至少选择一个曲目。

en: Waiting...
zh_CN: 等待中...
