zh_CN - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (402 entries)

en: Exclude the transactions with a null amount
zh_CN: 不包含总额为空的交易

en: Select transactions only for given accounts
zh_CN: 选择已给出账户的交易

en: Detail categories
zh_CN: 类别详情

en: Select all
zh_CN: 选择所有

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Use dates ranges
zh_CN: 使用日期范围

en: All financial years
zh_CN: 所有的财年

en: Current financial year
zh_CN: 当前财年

en: Former financial year
zh_CN: 前财年

en: Detail financial years
zh_CN: 财年明细

en: Use financial years
zh_CN: 使用财年

en: Do not include transfers
zh_CN: 不要包含转帐

en: Include transfers from or to assets or liabilities accounts
zh_CN: 包含来自或转入资产或负债账户的转帐

en: Include transfers from or to accounts not in this report
zh_CN: 包含来自或转入不包含在本报表中的账户的转帐

en: Include transfers from or to these accounts
zh_CN: 包含来自或转入其它账户的转帐

en: Exclude the transactions which are not transfers
zh_CN: 不包含不是转帐的交易

en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Known banks
zh_CN: 已知银行

en: Bank details
zh_CN: 银行明细

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Budgetary lines
zh_CN: 预算行

en: Known currencies
zh_CN: 已知货币

en: Add a currency
zh_CN: 新增货币

en: Addresses
zh_CN: 地址

en: Grisbi logo
zh_CN: Grisbi标志

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Generalities
zh_CN: 普遍性

en: Scheduler
zh_CN: 日程

en: Account files handling
zh_CN: 账户文件处理选项

en: Automatically load last file on startup
zh_CN: 启动时自动载入最后一次使用的文件

en: Automatically save on exit
zh_CN: 退出时自动保存

en: Force saving of locked files
zh_CN: 强制保存加锁的文件

en: Backups
zh_CN: 备份

en: Make a backup copy after opening files
zh_CN: 打开文件时保存一份备份文件

en: Make a backup copy before saving files
zh_CN: 保存文件时制作一份备份

en: Pressing RETURN in transaction form
zh_CN: 在交易表格里按下回车键

en: Known financial years
zh_CN: 已知财年

en: Financial year details
zh_CN: 财年详情

en: Totals currencies
zh_CN: 所有货币

en: Display modes
zh_CN: 显示模式

en: Remember display settings for each account separately
zh_CN: 为每个账户记住显示设定

en: Known payment methods
zh_CN: 现有支付方式

en: Payment method details
zh_CN: 支付方式明细

en: Activate
zh_CN: 活动

en: Neutral
zh_CN: 中立

en: Debit
zh_CN: 借方

en: Credit
zh_CN: 贷方

en: Delete a payment method
zh_CN: 删除支付方式

en: Reconciliation: sort transactions
zh_CN: 调整：交易排序

en: Report name
zh_CN: 报表名

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Value date
zh_CN: 有效日期

en: Display transactions
zh_CN: 显示交易

en: transaction number
zh_CN: 交易编号

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: category
zh_CN: 类别

en: budgetary line
zh_CN: 预算行

en: method of payment
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: cheque/transfer number
zh_CN: 支票/转帐编号

en: voucher
zh_CN: 凭证

en: financial year
zh_CN: 财年

en: bank reference
zh_CN: 银行

en: reconciliation reference
zh_CN: 调整

en: every section
zh_CN: 每节

en: at the top of the report
zh_CN: 在报表最前

en: Make transactions clickable
zh_CN: 使交易可点击

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

en: Display account name
zh_CN: 显示账户名称

en: Display a sub-total for each account
zh_CN: 显示每个账户的子总额

en: Display a sub-total for each category
zh_CN: 显示每个类别的子总额

en: Display sub-categories
zh_CN: 显示子类别

en: Display a sub-total for each sub-category
zh_CN: 显示每个子类别的总额

en: Display the (sub-)budget line name
zh_CN: 显示（子）预算行名称

en: Display a sub-total for each budgetary line
zh_CN: 显示每个预算行的子总额

en: Display sub-budget lines
zh_CN: 显示子预算行

en: Display a sub-total for each sub-budget line
zh_CN: 显示每个子预算行的子总额

en: Group transactions by account
zh_CN: 按账户对交易进行分组

en: Group transactions by category
zh_CN: 按类别对交易进行分组

en: Group transactions by budgetary line
zh_CN: 按预算行对交易进行分组

en: Group level organisation
zh_CN: 按组织层次分组

en: Split incomes and outgoings
zh_CN: 分开收入和支出

en: Split by financial year
zh_CN: 按财年分开

en: Split by period
zh_CN: 按时间分开

en: Reconciled transactions
zh_CN: 调整交易

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Edit transaction
zh_CN: 更改交易

en: New transaction
zh_CN: 新交易

en: Use selected transaction as a template
zh_CN: 使用选中交易做模板

en: Clone transaction
zh_CN: 复制交易

en: Closed account
zh_CN: 已结清账户

en: Account holder
zh_CN: 账户所有者

en: Bank
zh_CN: 银行

en: Balances
zh_CN: 结余

en: Comments
zh_CN: 备注

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系方式

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: except
zh_CN: 除非

en: Transactions with an amount of
zh_CN: 总额为...的交易

en: equal
zh_CN: 等于

en: less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: less than or equal
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: greater than or equal
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: different from
zh_CN: 与不同

en: null
zh_CN: 空

en: not null
zh_CN: 非空

en: positive
zh_CN: 正数

en: negative
zh_CN: 负数

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: note
zh_CN: 备注

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: doesn't contain
zh_CN: 不要包含

en: begins with
zh_CN: 开始于

en: ends with
zh_CN: 结束于

en: is empty
zh_CN: 是空的

en: isn't empty
zh_CN: 不是空的

en: the biggest
zh_CN: 最大的

en: Currency properties
zh_CN: 货币属性

en: Include obsolete currencies
zh_CN: 包含过期的货币

en: Select bank accounts
zh_CN: 选择银行账户

en: Select cash accounts
zh_CN: 选择现金账户

en: Select liabilities accounts
zh_CN: 选择负债账户

en: Select assets accounts
zh_CN: 选择资产账户

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Balance
zh_CN: 余额

en: Reconcile
zh_CN: 对账

en: Reconciled balance
zh_CN: 余额调整

en: Current balance
zh_CN: 当前余额

en: Enter a scheduled transaction
zh_CN: 录入预定交易

en: Closed liabilities accounts
zh_CN: 已结清负债账户

en: Automatic scheduled transactions entered
zh_CN: 录入自动预定的交易

en: Closed scheduled transactions
zh_CN: 已结清预定交易

en: Accounts under authorized balance
zh_CN: 账户审核不平衡

en: Cannot save file.
zh_CN: 不能保存文件

en: Number
zh_CN: 编号

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Once
zh_CN: 单次

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Limit date
zh_CN: 限制日期

en: Categories : Sub-categories
zh_CN: 类别 : 子类别

en: Budgetary line
zh_CN: 预算行

en: Choose the financial year
zh_CN: 选择财年

en: Choose the method of payment
zh_CN: 选择支付方式

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Days
zh_CN: 日

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Final date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Custom frequency
zh_CN: 自定义频率

en: Transfer
zh_CN: 转帐

en: Incomes
zh_CN: 收入

en: Category
zh_CN: 种类

en: Amount
zh_CN: 总计

en: No category
zh_CN: 未分类

en: No budgetary line
zh_CN: 没有预算行

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Export categories
zh_CN: 导出类别

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: New sub-category
zh_CN: 新增子类

en: Value
zh_CN: 有效日期

en: File "%s" is already opened
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 已经打开过了

en: Either this file is already opened by another user or it wasn't closed correctly (maybe Grisbi crashed?).
    Grisbi can't save the file unless you activate the "Force saving locked files" option in setup.
zh_CN: 该文件可能已被其他用户打开或者没有正常关闭 （可能Grisbi异常退出了？)。
    Grisbi 不能保存文件，除非您选择 "强制保存加锁文件"  选项。

en: Do not show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示本消息

en: Serious brain damage expected.
zh_CN: 严重错误

en: File is corrupted.
zh_CN: 文件已损坏

en: Save file
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Grisbi made a backup file at '%s'.
zh_CN: Grisbi在 '%s'生成了一个备份文件。

en: Grisbi terminated due to a segmentation fault.
zh_CN: Grisbi由于严重错误而退出。

en: Account name
zh_CN: 账户名称

en: Financial year
zh_CN: 财年

en: Payment methods
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Cheque
zh_CN: 支票

en: Voucher
zh_CN: 凭证

en: Bank references
zh_CN: 银行征信

en: Statement
zh_CN: 结算单

en: Outgoings
zh_CN: 支出

en: Transfer to %s
zh_CN: 转帐到 %s

en: Transfer from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 转帐

en: Total %s: %s
zh_CN: 总计 %s: %s

en: Total %s
zh_CN: 总计 %s

en: No subcategory
zh_CN: 没有子类别

en: No sub-budgetary line
zh_CN: 没有子预算行

en: Make sure file exists and is writable.
zh_CN: 请保证文件已存在，并且是可写入的。

en: Cannot open file '%s' for writing
zh_CN: 不能打开并写入文件 '%s'

en: This report displays totals for last month's transactions sorted by categories and sub-categories. You just need to select the account(s). By default, all accounts are selected.
zh_CN: 本报表显示上月份按类别、子类别排序的交易的总额。您只需要选择账户。默认情况下选中所有的账户。

en: This report displays totals of current month's transactions sorted by categories and sub-categories. You just need to select the account(s). By default, all accounts are selected.
zh_CN: 本报表显示本月份按类别、子类别排序的交易的总额。您只需要选择账户。默认情况下选中所有的账户。

en: This report displays annual budget. You just need to select the account(s). By default all accounts are selected.
zh_CN: 本报表显示年度预算。您只需要选择账户。默认情况下选中所有的账户。

en: This report displays the cheques deposit. You just need to select the account(s). By default all accounts are selected.
zh_CN: 本报表显示支票存入。您只需要选择账户。默认情况下选中所有的账户。

en: Export report
zh_CN: 导出报表

en: HTML file
zh_CN: HTML文件

en: Import a report
zh_CN: 导入报表

en: New report
zh_CN: 新建报表

en: Choose template for new report
zh_CN: 选择新报表的模板

en: Report type
zh_CN: 报表类型

en: Last month incomes and outgoings
zh_CN: 上月收支

en: Current month incomes and outgoings
zh_CN: 本月收支

en: Annual budget
zh_CN: 年度预算

en: Blank report
zh_CN: 空报表

en: Cheques deposit
zh_CN: 支票存入

en: Unknown report type, creation cancelled
zh_CN: 未知报表类型，取消新建

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报表

en: Delete report "%s"?
zh_CN: 删除报表 "%s"？

en: This will irreversibly remove this report.  There is no undo for this.
zh_CN: 这样将永久删除报表，无法恢复。

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Titles
zh_CN: 名称抬头

en: Data selection
zh_CN: 数据选择

en: Dates
zh_CN: 日期

en: Transfers
zh_CN: 转帐

en: Texts
zh_CN: 文本

en: Amounts
zh_CN: 总额

en: Data display
zh_CN: 数据显示

en: Transactions
zh_CN: 交易

en: Currencies
zh_CN: 货币

en: all financial years
zh_CN: 所有财年

en: current financial year
zh_CN: 本财年

en: former financial year
zh_CN: 前财年

en: financial years
zh_CN: 财年

en: all dates
zh_CN: 所有日期

en: Custom dates ranges not filled
zh_CN: 没有填写定制日期

en: year %d
zh_CN: 年 %d

en: from %s %d
zh_CN: 从 %s %d

en: to %s %d
zh_CN: 到 %s %d

en: Unselect all
zh_CN: 取消选择所有

en: Select accounts to export
zh_CN: 选择要导出的账户

en: Cheques
zh_CN: 支票

en: Sub-categories
zh_CN: 子类别

en: Sub-budgetary lines
zh_CN: 子类别行

en: Reconciliation number
zh_CN: 调整数量

en: Deleted account
zh_CN: 已删除账户

en: Initial balance
zh_CN: 初始余额

en: Error on sigaction: SIGSEGV won't be trapped
zh_CN: 信号错误：SIGSEGV不能捕捉

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Main page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Messages & warnings
zh_CN: 消息和警告

en: Addresses & titles
zh_CN: 地址和名称抬头

en: Transactions list cells
zh_CN: 交易清单单元格

en: Reconciliation
zh_CN: 调整

en: Transaction form
zh_CN: 交易表格

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Banks
zh_CN: 银行

en: Financial years
zh_CN: 财年

en: Move transaction to another account
zh_CN: 移动交易到另一个账户

en: unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Delete account "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确认要删除账户 "%s" 吗？

en: Create a new account
zh_CN: 新增账户

en: New bank
zh_CN: 新增银行

en: Bank account
zh_CN: 银行账户

en: Assets account
zh_CN: 资产账户

en: Liabilities account
zh_CN: 负债账户

en: Initial date
zh_CN: 初始日期

en: Reconciliation reference
zh_CN: 相关调整

en: Edit bank
zh_CN: 更改银行信息

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Enter exchange rate
zh_CN: 输入汇率

en: No name %d
zh_CN: 未命名 %d

en: Cash account
zh_CN: 现金账户

en: No budget line
zh_CN: 没有预算行

en: In <i>%s</i>, <i>%s</i> is a duplicate of <i>%s</i>.
zh_CN: 在 <i>%s</i>, <i>%s</i> 是 <i>%s</i>的复制。

en: Africa
zh_CN: 非洲

en: South African Rand
zh_CN: 南非地区

en: Asia
zh_CN: 亚洲

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_CN: 港元

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港

en: New Taiwan Dollar
zh_CN: 新台币

en: Taiwan, Province of China
zh_CN: 中国台湾

en: Yuan Renminbi
zh_CN: 人民币

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Central America
zh_CN: 中美洲

en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: Euro
zh_CN: 欧元

en: Northern America
zh_CN: 北美洲

en: Pacific Ocean
zh_CN: 太平洋地区

en: Southern America
zh_CN: 南美洲

en: Details
zh_CN: 明细

en: Report
zh_CN: 报表

en: Deposit
zh_CN: 存款

en: Credit card
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: Direct debit
zh_CN: 直接借记

en: Cannot allocate memory, bad things will happen soon
zh_CN: 系统内存不足，请尽快关闭

en: Transfer to a deleted account
zh_CN: 转帐到一个删除的账户

en: Transfer from a deleted account
zh_CN: 来自已删除的账户转帐

en: Cannot open file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 不能打开文件 '%s': %s

en: Name the accounts file
zh_CN: 命名账户文件

en: Save changes to document '%s' before closing?
zh_CN: 关闭前保存更新到文件 '%s' 吗？

en: Close without saving
zh_CN: 不保存关闭

en: Saving backup
zh_CN: 保存备份

en: Can not save file "%s"
zh_CN: 不能保存文件 "%s"

en: Open an accounts file
zh_CN: 打开账户文件

en: Cannot save file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 不能保存文件 '%s': %s

en: Do you want to overwrite file "%s"?
zh_CN: 您要覆盖原文件 "%s" 吗？

en: File already exists
zh_CN: 文件已经存在

en: You must enter a date.
zh_CN: 您必须输入日期

en: Can't issue a transfer its own account.
zh_CN: 不能转帐到本账户。

en: Can't issue a transfer on a closed account.
zh_CN: 不能在结算账户上产生交易。

en: Selected method of payment has an automatic incremental number
    but doesn't contain any number.
    Continue anyway?
zh_CN: 选择的支付方式应有一个自增长的编号
    但是没有任何编号。
    仍然继续？

en: Warning: this cheque number is already used.
    Continue anyway?
zh_CN: 警告：该支票的编号已经使用过了。
    仍然继续？

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Cheque/Transfer number
zh_CN: 支票/转帐编号

en: Direct deposit
zh_CN: 直接存款

en: Check
zh_CN: 支票

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Choose the account
zh_CN: 选择账户

en: Automatic/manual scheduled transaction
zh_CN: 自动/手动安排交易

en: Choose currency
zh_CN: 选择货币

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Contra-transaction method of payment
zh_CN: 反交易支付方式

en: Method of payment
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Transaction number
zh_CN: 交易编号

en: Delete transaction
zh_CN: 删除交易

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: %d days
zh_CN: %d 日

en: %d months
zh_CN: %d 月

en: %d years
zh_CN: %d 年

en: Only this one
zh_CN: 只有这个

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Cannot move a transfer on his contra-account
zh_CN: 不能移动交易到它的反账户

en: Convert transaction to scheduled transaction
zh_CN: 转换交易为计划交易

en: Can't associate ISO 4217 code for currency '%s'.
zh_CN: 不能将货币 '%s' 关联到 ISO 4217。

en: Imported account
zh_CN: 已导入的账户

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 为止

en: The id of the imported and chosen accounts are different
zh_CN: 导入和选择账户的ID不同

en: Mark
zh_CN: 标记

en: Please wait
zh_CN: 请稍等

en: Export the budgetary lines
zh_CN: 导出预算行

en: No sub-category
zh_CN: 没有子类

en: New category
zh_CN: 新增类别

en: Last statement: none
zh_CN: 最后声明：无

en: Either file "%s" does not exist or it is not a regular file.
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 可能不存在，或者已损坏

en: Error opening temporary file '%s'.
zh_CN: 打开临时文件 '%s' 发生错误

en: A transaction try to be saved but no account was created...
zh_CN: 试图保存没有建立账户的交易...

en: Interest
zh_CN: 兴趣

en: Dividend
zh_CN: 红利奖金

en: Service charge
zh_CN: 服务费用

en: Cash dispenser
zh_CN: 现金提款机

en: Point of sale
zh_CN: 销售点

en: Electronic payment
zh_CN: 电子支付

en: Merchant initiated debit
zh_CN: 商户初始借入

en: Repeating payment/standing order
zh_CN: 重复支付/中止订单

en: Bank "%s" is used by one or several accounts.
    Do you really want to remove it?
zh_CN: 有其他账户在使用银行 "%s" 。
    您确定要删除吗？

en: Confirmation of bank removal
zh_CN: 确认删除银行

en: Are you sure you want to remove bank "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除银行 "%s"吗？

en: Contact name
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Select a new logo
zh_CN: 选择一个新标志图

en: Fonts & logo
zh_CN: 字体和标志

en: selects next field
zh_CN: 选择下一栏位

en: terminates transaction
zh_CN: 中止交易

en: according to transaction date
zh_CN: 根据交易日期

en: New financial year
zh_CN: 新财年

en: New payment method
zh_CN: 新支付方式

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Numbering
zh_CN: 编码

en: Final balance
zh_CN: 最终余额

en: Payment method
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Split neutral payment methods
zh_CN: 分开中性支付方式

en: bank
zh_CN: 银行

en:  [Transaction imported without date]
zh_CN:  [导入的交易没有日期]

en: Memory allocation error
zh_CN: 应用程序不能获得足够的内存

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Total to now
zh_CN: 当前总计

en: Current month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Current year
zh_CN: 本年

en: Current month to now
zh_CN: 本月到现在

en: Current year to now
zh_CN: 本年到现在

en: Previous month
zh_CN: 上月

en: Previous year
zh_CN: 去年

en: Last 30 days
zh_CN: 过去30天

en: Last 3 months
zh_CN: 过去3个月

en: Last 6 months
zh_CN: 过去6个月

en: Last 12 months
zh_CN: 过去12个月

en: Account details
zh_CN: 账户明细

en: ISO Code
zh_CN: ISO编号

en: Country name
zh_CN: 国家

en: Currency name
zh_CN: 货币名称

en: Sign
zh_CN: 符号

en: Update
zh_CN: 日期

en: Income budget lines
zh_CN: 收入预算行

en: Outgoing budget lines
zh_CN: 支出预算行

en: Income categories
zh_CN: 收入类别

en: Outgoing categories
zh_CN: 支出类别
