Gromit-MPX - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: About Gromit-MPX
zh_HK: 關於 Gromit-MPX

en: Bigger Opacity
zh_HK: 增加不透明度

en: Clear Screen (SHIFT-%s)
zh_HK: 清屏（SHIFT-%s）

en: Do you want to show this introduction again on the next start of Gromit-MPX?
    You can always access it again via the sys tray menu.
zh_HK: 下次啟動 Gromit-MPX 時是否再顯示此介紹？
    你可透過系統托盤選單隨時再次開啟。

en: Failed parsing config file %s, falling back to default tools.
zh_HK: 無法解析設定檔 %s，將恢復至預設工具設定。

en: Gromit-MPX (GRaphics Over MIscellaneous Things - Multi-Pointer-EXtension) is an on-screen annotation tool that works with any Unix desktop environment under X11 as well as Wayland.
zh_HK: Gromit-MPX（GRaphics Over MIscellaneous Things - Multi-Pointer-EXtension）是一款螢幕標註工具，適用於任何基於 X11 或 Wayland 的 Unix 桌面環境。

en: Gromit-MPX (GRaphics Over MIscellaneous Things) is a small tool to make
    annotations on the screen.
    
    Its main use is for making presentations of some application. Normally,
    you would have to move the mouse pointer around the point of interest
    until hopefully everybody noticed it.  With Gromit-MPX, you can draw
    everywhere onto the screen, highlighting some button or area.
    
    If you happen to enjoy using Gromit-MPX, please consider supporting
    its development by using one of the donation options on the project's
    website or directly via the support options available from the tray menu.
zh_HK: Gromit-MPX（GRaphics Over MIscellaneous Things）是一款在螢幕上做標註的小工具。
    主要用途係用嚟展示某些應用程式。
    
    通常情況下，演示者需要將滑鼠指標移動到感興趣嘅地方，希望所有人都能注意到它。
    而使用 Gromit-MPX，你可以在螢幕上任意位置進行繪製，突出顯示某個按鈕或區域。
    
    如果你喜歡使用 Gromit-MPX，歡迎透過項目網站上嘅捐贈選項，或者直接使用系統托盤
    選單中嘅支持選項，嚟支持其開發。

en: Gromit-MPX - How to use it
zh_HK: Gromit-MPX - 使用方法

en: Gromit-MPX - What is it?
zh_HK: Gromit-MPX - 係咩嘢？

en: Lesser Opacity
zh_HK: 降低不透明度

en: No usable config file found, falling back to default tools.
zh_HK: 未找到可用嘅設定檔，將恢復至預設工具設定。

en: Redo (SHIFT-%s)
zh_HK: 重做（SHIFT-%s）

en: Show again on startup
zh_HK: 啟動時再次顯示

en: Thicker Lines
zh_HK: 線條加粗

en: Thinner Lines
zh_HK: 線條變細

en: Toggle Painting (%s)
zh_HK: 切換繪圖（%s）

en: Toggle Visibility (CTRL-%s)
zh_HK: 切換可見性（CTRL-%s）

en: Undo (%s)
zh_HK: 撤銷（%s）

en: Via LiberaPay
zh_HK: 透過 LiberaPay

en: Via Patreon
zh_HK: 透過 Patreon

en: Via PayPal
zh_HK: 透過 PayPal

en: You can operate Gromit-MPX using its tray icon (if your desktop environment
    provides a sys tray), but since you typically want to use the program you are
    demonstrating and highlighting something is a short interruption of your
    workflow, Gromit-MPX can be toggled on and off on the fly via a hotkey:
    
    It grabs the `%s` and `%s` keys, so that no other application can use them
    and they are available to Gromit-MPX only.  The available commands are:
    
    <tt><b>   toggle painting:         %s
       clear screen:            SHIFT-%s
       toggle visibility:       CTRL-%s
       quit:                    ALT-%s
       undo last stroke:        %s
       redo last undone stroke: SHIFT-%s</b></tt>
zh_HK: 你可以透過系統托盤圖標（如果桌面環境提供系統托盤）嚟操作 Gromit-MPX，但係
    你通常想用你正在演示嘅程式，而標註只係短暫嘅打斷你嘅工作流程，所以 Gromit-MPX
    可以透過快捷鍵即時開關：
    
    它會佔用 `%s` 同 `%s` 鍵，其他應用程式唔可以用呢兩個鍵，
    只供 Gromit-MPX 使用。可用嘅指令有：
    
    <tt><b>   切換繪圖：         %s
       清屏：         SHIFT-%s
       切換可見性：       CTRL-%s
       離開：             ALT-%s
       撤銷上一笔：       %s
       重做上一笔：      SHIFT-%s</b></tt>

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: _Edit Config
zh_HK: 編輯設定

en: _Introduction
zh_HK: 說明

en: _Quit (ALT-%s)
zh_HK: 離開（ALT-%s）

en: _Report Bug / Request Feature
zh_HK: 回報錯誤/請求功能

en: _Support Gromit-MPX
zh_HK: 支持 Gromit-MPX
