grub-customizer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (181 entries)

en: Name the Entry
zh_TW: 命名該項目

en: cannot move this entry
zh_TW: 不能移動這個項目

en: Configuration has been saved
zh_TW: 配置已被儲存

en: updating configuration
zh_TW: 更新配置

en: Grub Customizer is a graphical interface to configure the grub2/burg settings
zh_TW: Grub Customizer 是用來設置 grub2/burg 設定的圖形介面程式

en: script
zh_TW: 腳本(script)

en: submenu
zh_TW: 子選單(submenu)

en: placeholder
zh_TW: 佔位符號

en: menuentry
zh_TW: 選單項目(menuentry)

en: script: %1
zh_TW: 腳本：%1

en: default name: %1
zh_TW: 預設名稱：%1

en: partition: %1
zh_TW: 分割區：%1

en: ISO-Image:
zh_TW: ISO 映像檔：

en: Memtest-Image:
zh_TW: Memtest 映像檔：

en: current
zh_TW: 目前

en: _Type:
zh_TW: 類型(_T)：

en: Boot sequence
zh_TW: 開機次序

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: Error building boot sequence.
    Check parameters!
zh_TW: 建立開機次序時出錯。
    請檢查參數！

en: Entry editor
zh_TW: 項目編輯器

en: Choose…
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: (script code)
zh_TW: (腳本代碼)

en: Choose file…
zh_TW: 選擇檔案…

en: _Partition
zh_TW: 分割區(_P)

en: _Initial ramdisk
zh_TW: 虛擬檔案系統(_I)

en: _Linux image
zh_TW: _Linux 映像檔

en: _Memtest image
zh_TW: 記憶體檢測映像檔(_M)

en: Path to iso file
zh_TW: 到 ISO 檔的路徑

en: Kernel params
zh_TW: 內核參數

en: I_SO image
zh_TW: I_SO 映像檔

en: _Memtest-Image
zh_TW: _Memtest 映像檔

en: _Partition:
zh_TW: 分割區(_P)：

en: Submountpoints:
zh_TW: 子掛載點：

en: save this configuration
zh_TW: 儲存這個配置

en: Mount failed!
zh_TW: 掛載失敗！

en: umount failed!
zh_TW: 卸載失敗！

en: This seems not to be a root file system (no fstab found)
zh_TW: 這似乎不是根檔案系統 (找不到 fstab)

en: Couldn't mount the selected partition
zh_TW: 無法掛載選取的分割區

en: Couldn't umount the selected partition
zh_TW: 無法卸載選取的分割區

en: An error occurred
zh_TW: 有錯誤發生

en: please Inform the author about this problem. The following information could be helpful:
zh_TW: 關於這個問題，請通知作者。下列資訊可能會有所幫助：

en: continue (risk data loss)
zh_TW: 繼續 (有可能遺失資料)

en: Install the bootloader to MBR and put some
    files to the bootloaders data directory
    (if they don't already exist).
zh_TW: 安裝開機載入程式至 MBR 及放一些
    檔案到開機載入程式資料目錄
    (如果還沒有的話)。

en: _Device:
zh_TW: 裝置(_D)：

en: Install to MBR
zh_TW: 安裝到 MBR

en: The bootloader has been installed successfully
zh_TW: 開機載入程式已經成功安裝

en: Error while installing the bootloader
zh_TW: 安裝開機載入程式時出現錯誤

en: installing the bootloader…
zh_TW: 正在安裝開機載入程式...

en: Please type a device string!
zh_TW: 請輸入裝置字串！

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Install to MBR …
zh_TW: 安裝到 MBR(_I)...

en: _Show details
zh_TW: 顯示詳情(_S)

en: Show _hidden entries
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏項目(_H)

en: _Group by Script
zh_TW: 依腳本分組(_G)

en: Show _Placeholders
zh_TW: 顯示佔位符號(_P)

en: BURG found!
zh_TW: 找到了 BURG！

en: advanced settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: The modifications you've done affects the visible entries. Please reload!
zh_TW: 您所做的修改影響可見的項目。 請重新載入！

en: Script updates found. Click save to apply the changes!
zh_TW: 腳本有更新。按「儲存」套用變更！

en: _List configuration
zh_TW: 清單配置(_L)

en: Remove selected entries (you can restore them from trash)
zh_TW: 移除所選項目 (您可以將它們從回收筒還原)

en: Move up the selected entry or script
zh_TW: 將選定的項目或腳本向上移動

en: Move down the selected entry or script
zh_TW: 將選定的項目或腳本向下移動

en: remove this entry from the current submenu
zh_TW: 從目前的子選單中，移除此項目

en: add this entry to a new submenu
zh_TW: 加入這個項目到一新的子選單

en: Reverts the list to the default order
zh_TW: 還原清單為預設順序

en: reloads the configuration. Unsaved changes will be preserved.
zh_TW: 重新載入配置。尚未儲存的變更將被保留。

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Remove from submenu
zh_TW: 從子選單移除

en: Create submenu
zh_TW: 建立子選單

en: _Change Environment …
zh_TW: 變更環境(_C)...

en: Do you want to configure BURG instead of grub2?
zh_TW: 您是否想要配置BURG，而不是grub2？

en: _General settings
zh_TW: 一般設定(_G)

en: _Appearance settings
zh_TW: 外觀設定(_A)

en: BURG Mode
zh_TW: BURG 模式

en: Save configuration and generate a new %1
zh_TW: 儲存設定並製作新的 %1

en: loading configuration…
zh_TW: 正在載入配置...

en: loading script %2/%3 (%1)
zh_TW: 載入腳本 %2/%3 (%1)

en: You will see all entries (uncustomized) when you run grub. This error accurs (in most cases), when you didn't install grub gustomizer currectly.
zh_TW: 當運行 GRUB 時，會看到所有 (沒有修改過的) 項目。若 grub gustomizer 安裝得不正確，此問題通常都會發生。

en: (incoming Entries of %1)
zh_TW: (進入項目%1)

en: (incoming Entries)
zh_TW: (進入項目)

en: The saved configuration is not up to date!
zh_TW: 儲存的配置不是最新的！

en: The generated configuration didn't equal to the saved configuration on startup. So what you see now may not be what you see when you restart your pc. To fix this, click update!
zh_TW: 產生的設定與啟動時儲存的設定不相符。故重新啟動電腦時看到的，與此處的未必相同。請「更新」來修正此問題！

en: _Quit without update
zh_TW: 結束而不更新(_Q)

en: _Update & Quit
zh_TW: 更新及結束(_U)

en: Do you want to save your modifications?
zh_TW: 是否要儲存所做的修改？

en: _Quit without saving
zh_TW: 結束而不更新(_Q)

en: _Save & Quit
zh_TW: 儲存及結束(_S)

en: AND: your modifications are still unsaved, update will save them too!
zh_TW: 並且：您的修改仍未儲存，更新將連同儲存它們！

en: Failed saving grub configuration!
zh_TW: 未能儲存 GRUB 設定！

en: The grub configuration cannot be saved
zh_TW: 無法儲存 GRUB 設定

en: Please take a look at the command line output below. If you think this is a bug of Grub Customizer, please create one at %1! Generally Grub Customizer should prevent errors like this.
zh_TW: 請檢視以下指令列的輸出結果。若閣下認為 Grub Customizer 有問題，請於 %1 回報！通常而言 Grub Customizer 不應該會這樣。

en: %1 couldn't be executed successfully. error message:
     %2
zh_TW: %1 無法成功執行。錯誤訊息：
     %2

en: Environment settings
zh_TW: 環境設定

en: Do you want to proceed without saving the current configuration?
zh_TW: 想繼續執行而不儲存目前配置嗎？

en: There are unsaved modifications!
zh_TW: 有未儲存的修改！

en: Removing Script Code can cause problems when trying to boot entries relying on it. Are you sure you want to do it anyway?
zh_TW: 移除腳本代碼可能會導致當試圖啟動依賴於它的項目時發生問題。確定想這樣做嗎？

en: You're trying to remove an entry of the currently running system. Make sure there are other working entries of this system!
    If you just want to remove old kernels: The better way is uninstalling them instead of just hiding them in boot menu.
zh_TW: 正在移除正在運行的系統項目。請先確保本電腦有其他可正常運行的系統項目！
    如僅想移除舊內核，應將其解除安裝而非在開機選單隱藏。

en: An menuentry which is visible at the grub menu and boots an operating system when activated.
zh_TW: 「選單項目(menuentry)」會出現於 grub 選單；當啟用時會以某個作業系統開機。

en: A group of other operating systems. Grub shows it as a normal menuentry however when clicking it, it loads another menu which allows you to choose one the the containing menuentries.
zh_TW: 一組其他的作業系統。點擊時，Grub 會將之顯示為普通選單項目，並載入另一個選單，再從中選擇作業系統。

en: There are two types of this special entry: Incoming entries are the place where Grub Customizer places new operating systems which are found by grub but still not configured using Grub Customizer. The Script code is code generated by grub which doesn't look like an menuentry. In most cases it's used to configure grub. You should only touch it when knowing what it does. Placeholders are hidden by default.
zh_TW: 此特殊項目有兩種：Incoming entries are the place where Grub Customizer places new operating systems which are found by grub but still not configured using Grub Customizer. The Script code is code generated by grub which doesn't look like an menuentry. In most cases it's used to configure grub. You should only touch it when knowing what it does. 預設會隱藏佔位符號。

en: About the entry types
zh_TW: 有關項目類型

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？

en: This removes all your list modifications of the bootloader menu!
zh_TW: 這將移除您開機選單中所有清單的修改！

en: pre_defined:
zh_TW: 預定(_D)：

en: previously _booted entry
zh_TW: 先前啟動的項目(_B)

en: default entry
zh_TW: 預設項目

en: visibility
zh_TW: 可見性

en: show menu
zh_TW: 顯示選單

en: kernel parameters
zh_TW: 內核參數

en: generate recovery entries
zh_TW: 產生復原項目

en: look for other operating systems
zh_TW: 尋找其他作業系統

en: custom resolution:
zh_TW: 自訂解析度：

en: settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: _General
zh_TW: 一般(_G)

en: A_ppearance
zh_TW: 外觀(_P)

en: _Advanced
zh_TW: 進階(_A)

en: is active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: value
zh_TW: 值

en: Boot default entry after %1 Seconds
zh_TW: 在 %1 秒後以預設項目開機

en: (first entry)
zh_TW: (首個項目)

en: (other…)
zh_TW: (其他…)

en: white
zh_TW: 白色

en: yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: light-cyan
zh_TW: 淺青色

en: cyan
zh_TW: 青色

en: light-blue
zh_TW: 淡藍色

en: blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: light-green
zh_TW: 淺綠色

en: green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: light-magenta
zh_TW: 淺洋紅色

en: magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅色

en: light-red
zh_TW: 淺紅色

en: red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: brown
zh_TW: 棕色

en: light-gray
zh_TW: 淺灰色

en: dark-gray
zh_TW: 深灰色

en: transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: _Load file:
zh_TW: 載入檔案(_L)：

en: _Theme:
zh_TW: 佈景主題(_T)：

en: background image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Please choose a background image!
zh_TW: 請選擇背景圖片！

en: _Font
zh_TW: 字型(_F)

en: choose theme file
zh_TW: 選擇佈景主題檔

en: Theme contents
zh_TW: 佈景主題內容

en: Custom Theme settings
zh_TW: 自訂佈景主題設定

en: Normal: Font
zh_TW: 正常：字型

en: Normal: Background
zh_TW: 正常：背景

en: Highlighted: Font
zh_TW: 突顯項目：字型

en: Highlighted: Background
zh_TW: 突顯項目：背景

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: add theme
zh_TW: 加入佈景主題

en: delete this theme
zh_TW: 刪除此佈景主題

en: Archive files
zh_TW: 封存檔

en: All files
zh_TW: 全部檔案

en: remove font
zh_TW: 移除字型

en: remove background
zh_TW: 移除背景

en: (Custom Settings)
zh_TW: (自訂設定)

en: The chosen file cannot be loaded as theme
zh_TW: 所選檔案不能以佈景主題方式載入

en: The given filename cannot be used
zh_TW: 不能使用給定的檔案名稱

en: Saving of themes didn't succeed completely!
zh_TW: 未完全成功儲存佈景主題！

en: File replacement failed. Please select a theme file first!
zh_TW: 未能置換檔案。請先選取佈景主題檔！

en: filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Grub fonts can be harmful (Info)
zh_TW: GRUB 字型可能對系統有害 (資訊)

en: Are you sure you want to remove this theme
zh_TW: 是否確定移除此佈景主題

en: Add entry from trash
zh_TW: 從回收筒加入項目

en: Removed items
zh_TW: 已移除項目

en: _Restore
zh_TW: 還原(_R)

en: Restore selected entries
zh_TW: 還原所選項目

en: permanently delete selected entries
zh_TW: 永久刪除所選項目

en: delete entries permanently - this action is available on custom entries only
zh_TW: 永久刪除所選項目 - 此動作只在自訂項目提供

en: This deletes the following entries:
zh_TW: 這會刪除以下項目：

en: Memtest
zh_TW: 記憶體檢測
