grub_debian - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Chainload from menu.lst?
ko: menu.lst에서 단계별로 읽어들이시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: GRUB upgrade scripts have detected a GRUB Legacy setup in /boot/grub.
ko: GRUB 업그레이드 스크립트에서 /boot/grub 안의 GRUB 과거 버전 설정을 발견했습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: In order to replace the Legacy version of GRUB in your system, it is recommended that /boot/grub/menu.lst is adjusted to load a GRUB 2 boot image from your existing GRUB Legacy setup. This step can be automatically performed now.
ko: 시스템의 GRUB 구버전을 현재 GRUB 2로 바꾸려면, /boot/grub/menu.lst 파일을 조정해 기존 GRUB 과거 버전 설정에서 GRUB 2 부팅 이미지를 읽어들이는 방법을 추천합니다. 이 단계는 자동으로 수행할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: It's recommended that you accept chainloading GRUB 2 from menu.lst, and verify that the new GRUB 2 setup works before it is written to the MBR (Master Boot Record).
ko: 먼저 menu.lst에서 단계별로 GRUB 2를 읽어들이게 하고, 그 다음에 GRUB 2 설정이 동작하는지 확인한 다음 MBR(마스터 부트 레코드)에 GRUB 2를 설치하는 걸 추천합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Whatever your decision, you can replace the old MBR image with GRUB 2 later by issuing the following command as root:
ko: 어떻게 선택하든, 나중에 root로 다음 명령을 실행하면 과거 MBR 이미지를 GRUB 2 이미지로 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: GRUB install devices:
ko: GRUB 설치 장치:

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: The grub-pc package is being upgraded. This menu allows you to select which devices you'd like grub-install to be automatically run for, if any.
ko: grub-pc 패키지를 업그레이드하는 중입니다. 이 메뉴에서 (실행할 장치가 있다면) 어떤 장치에 대해 grub-install을 자동으로 실행할지 설정합니다.

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Running grub-install automatically is recommended in most situations, to prevent the installed GRUB core image from getting out of sync with GRUB modules or grub.cfg.
ko: 대부분의 상황에서는 grub-install 자동 실행을 추천합니다. 그래야 설치한 GRUB 이미지가 GRUB 모듈이나 grub.cfg 파일과 어긋나지 않습니다.

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: If you're unsure which drive is designated as boot drive by your BIOS, it is often a good idea to install GRUB to all of them.
ko: 어떤 드라이브를 BIOS에서 사용할 부팅 드라이브로 설정할지 잘 모르겠다면, GRUB을 모든 드라이버에 설치하는 것도 좋은 방법입니다.

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Note: it is possible to install GRUB to partition boot records as well, and some appropriate partitions are offered here. However, this forces GRUB to use the blocklist mechanism, which makes it less reliable, and therefore is not recommended.
ko: 주의: GRUB을 파티션 부트 레코드에 설치할 수도 있고, 해당 파티션이 여기 표시됩니다. 하지만 파티션 부트 레코드에 설치하면 GRUB에서 덜 안정적인 블럭리스트 방식을 사용하게 되므로 추천하지 않습니다.

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: The GRUB boot loader was previously installed to a disk that is no longer present, or whose unique identifier has changed for some reason. It is important to make sure that the installed GRUB core image stays in sync with GRUB modules and grub.cfg. Please check again to make sure that GRUB is written to the appropriate boot devices.
ko: 이전에 GRUB 부트로더를 설치했던 디스크가 이제 컴퓨터에 없거나, 어떤 이유에서든 고유 아이디가 바뀌었습니다. GRUB 코어 이미지가 GRUB 모듈 및 grub.cfg와 동기화하는 게 중요합니다. GRUB이 올바른 부팅 장치에 설치되도록 다시 확인하십시오.

note: Type: text Description Disk sizes are in decimal megabytes, to match how disk manufacturers usually describe them.
en: ${DEVICE} (${SIZE} MB; ${MODEL})
ko: ${DEVICE} (${SIZE} MB, ${MODEL})

note: Type: text Description The "-" is used to indicate indentation. Leading spaces may not work.
en: - ${DEVICE} (${SIZE} MB; ${PATH})
ko: - ${DEVICE} (${SIZE} MB, ${PATH})

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Writing GRUB to boot device failed - continue?
ko: GRUB을 부팅 장치에 쓰는데 실패했습니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: GRUB failed to install to the following devices:
ko: 다음 장치에 대해 GRUB 설치가 실패했습니다:

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Do you want to continue anyway? If you do, your computer may not start up properly.
ko: 그래도 계속 하시겠습니까? 계속 하면 컴퓨터가 제대로 시작하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Writing GRUB to boot device failed - try again?
ko: GRUB을 부팅 장치에 쓰는데 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You may be able to install GRUB to some other device, although you should check that your system will boot from that device. Otherwise, the upgrade from GRUB Legacy will be canceled.
ko: GRUB을 다른 장치에 설치할 수도 있지만, 그 장치에서 시스템이 부팅하는지 확인해야 합니다. 설치하지 않으면 GRUB 구버전에서 업그레이드는 취소합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Continue without installing GRUB?
ko: GRUB을 설치하지 않고 계속하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You chose not to install GRUB to any devices. If you continue, the boot loader may not be properly configured, and when this computer next starts up it will use whatever was previously in the boot sector. If there is an earlier version of GRUB 2 in the boot sector, it may be unable to load modules or handle the current configuration file.
ko: GRUB을 어떤 장치에도 설치하지 않도록 선택하셨습니다. 계속 하시면 부트로더가 제대로 설정되지 않을 수도 있고, 다음번에 컴퓨터가 시작할 때 예전에 부트 섹터에 들어 있는 부트로더를 사용합니다. GRUB 2의 예전 버전이 부트섹터에 들어 있으면 그 예전 버전은 GRUB 모듈을 읽어들이거나 현재 설정 파일을 처리하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you are already using a different boot loader and want to carry on doing so, or if this is a special environment where you do not need a boot loader, then you should continue anyway. Otherwise, you should install GRUB somewhere.
ko: 이미 다른 부트로더를 사용하는 중이고 계속 사용하려면, 아니면 부트로더가 필요 없는 특수한 환경이라면, 계속 진행할 수도 있습니다. 아니면 GRUB을 어디에든 설치해야 합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Remove GRUB 2 from /boot/grub?
ko: /boot/grub에서 GRUB 2를 제거하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Do you want to have all GRUB 2 files removed from /boot/grub?
ko: /boot/grub에서 모든 GRUB 2 파일을 제거하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This will make the system unbootable unless another boot loader is installed.
ko: 이렇게 하면 또 다른 부트로더를 설치하지 않는 한 시스템이 부팅 불가능해집니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Finish conversion to GRUB 2 now?
ko: GRUB 2로 전환을 마치시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This system still has files from the GRUB Legacy boot loader installed, but it now also has GRUB 2 boot records installed on these disks:
ko: 이 시스템에는 GRUB 구버전의 부트로더 파일이 아직 설치되어 있습니다. 하지만 GRUB 2 부트레코드도 다음 디스크에 설치되어 있습니다:

note: Type: boolean Description
en: It seems likely that GRUB Legacy is no longer in use, and that you should instead upgrade the GRUB 2 images on these disks and finish the conversion to GRUB 2 by removing old GRUB Legacy files. If you do not upgrade these GRUB 2 images, then they may be incompatible with the new packages and cause your system to stop booting properly.
ko: 이제 GRUB 구버전을 사용하지 않는 것 같습니다. 그러면 GRUB 2 이미지를 업그레이드하고 GRUB 구버전 파일을 제거해서 GRUB 2 전환을 마치십시오. GRUB 2 이미지를 업그레이드하지 않으면, 새 패키지와 호환되지 않을 수도 있고, 그러면 시스템이 제대로 부팅하지 않습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You should generally finish the conversion to GRUB 2 unless these boot records were created by a GRUB 2 installation on some other operating system.
ko: 일반적인 경우 GRUB 2 전환을 마쳐야 합니다. 예외는 부트레코드의 GRUB 2를 다른 운영체제에서 설치한 경우입니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Linux command line:
ko: 리눅스 명령어:

note: Type: string Description
en: The following Linux command line was extracted from /etc/default/grub or the `kopt' parameter in GRUB Legacy's menu.lst. Please verify that it is correct, and modify it if necessary. The command line is allowed to be empty.
ko: 다음 리눅스 명령어를 /etc/default/grub 파일 또는 GRUB 구버전의 menu.lst의 `kopt' 파라미터에서 뽑아냈습니다. 명령어가 올바른지 확인하고 필요하다면 수정하십시오. 명령어는 비워 둘 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Linux default command line:
ko: 리눅스 기본 명령어:

note: Type: string Description
en: The following string will be used as Linux parameters for the default menu entry but not for the recovery mode.
ko: 다음 문자열을 기본 메뉴 항목의 리눅스 파라미터로 사용합니다. 복구 모드에서는 사용하지 않습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Force extra installation to the EFI removable media path?
ko: EFI 이동식 미디어 경로에 추가로 강제 설치하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Some EFI-based systems are buggy and do not handle new bootloaders correctly. If you force an extra installation of GRUB to the EFI removable media path, this should ensure that this system will boot Debian correctly despite such a problem. However, it may remove the ability to boot any other operating systems that also depend on this path. If so, you will need to make sure that GRUB is configured successfully to be able to boot any other OS installations correctly.
ko: 일부 EFI 기반 시스템에는 버그 때문에 새로운 부트로더를 제대로 처리하지 못합니다. GRUB을 EFI 이동식 미디어 경로에 추가로 강제 설치하면, 이러한 버그가 있더라도 데비안 부팅이 제대로 된다고 보장할 수 있습니다. 하지만 이 경로에 의존하는 다른 운영체제가 있으면 그 운영체제로 부팅할 수 없게 됩니다. 이런 경우 다른 운영체제로 부팅할 수 있도록 GRUB을 설정하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Update NVRAM variables to automatically boot into Debian?
ko: 데비안으로 자동 부팅하도록 NVRAM 변수를 업데이트하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: GRUB can configure your platform's NVRAM variables so that it boots into Debian automatically when powered on. However, you may prefer to disable this behavior and avoid changes to your boot configuration. For example, if your NVRAM variables have been set up such that your system contacts a PXE server on every boot, this would preserve that behavior.
ko: GRUB에서 이 플랫폼의 NVRAM 변수를 설정해서 전원을 켰을 때 데비안으로 부팅하도록 설정할 수 있습니다. 아니면 이 기능을 사용하지 않고 부팅 설정을 바꾸지 싶지 않을 수도 있습니다. 예를 들어 부팅할 때마다 PXE 서버에 연결하도록 NVRAM 변수가 설정되어 있고, 이 기능을 사용하지 않으면 계속 그렇게 동작할 것입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Run os-prober automatically to detect and boot other OSes?
ko: os-prober를 실행해 자동으로 다른 OS를 검색하고 부팅할까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: GRUB can use the os-prober tool to attempt to detect other operating systems on your computer and add them to its list of boot options automatically.
ko: GRUB에서 os-prober 도구를 사용해 컴퓨터의 다른 운영 체제를 검색하고, 검색된 운영 체제를 부팅 옵션 목록에 자동으로 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If your computer has multiple operating systems installed, then this is probably what you want. However, if your computer is a host for guest OSes installed via LVM or raw disk devices, running os-prober can cause damage to those guest OSes as it mounts filesystems to look for things.
ko: 컴퓨터에 운영 체제가 여러 개 설치된 경우라면, 이 기능을 사용하는 게 좋을 겁니다. 하지만 컴퓨터가 LVM을 통해 또는 디스크 장치에 직접 게스트 운영 체제가 설치되어 있는 호스트 컴퓨터라면, os-prober를 실행하면 os-prober에서 파일 시스템을 마운트해서 검색하기 때문에 이 게스트 운영 체제가 손상될 수 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: kFreeBSD command line:
ko: kFreeBSD 명령어:

note: Type: string Description
en: The following kFreeBSD command line was extracted from /etc/default/grub or the `kopt' parameter in GRUB Legacy's menu.lst. Please verify that it is correct, and modify it if necessary. The command line is allowed to be empty.
ko: 다음 kFreeBSD 명령어를 /etc/default/grub 파일 또는 GRUB 구버전의 menu.lst의 `kopt' 파라미터에서 뽑아냈습니다. 명령어가 올바른지 확인하고 필요하다면 수정하십시오. 명령어는 비워 둘 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: kFreeBSD default command line:
ko: kFreeBSD 기본 명령어:

note: Type: string Description
en: The following string will be used as kFreeBSD parameters for the default menu entry but not for the recovery mode.
ko: 다음 문자열을 기본 메뉴 항목의 kFreeBSD 파라미터로 사용합니다. 복구 모드에서는 사용하지 않습니다.
