gsasl 2.0.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: Libgsasl success
zh_CN: Libgsasl 成功

en: SASL mechanism needs more data
zh_CN: SASL 机制需要更多数据

en: Unknown SASL mechanism
zh_CN: 未知的 SASL 机制

en: SASL mechanism called too many times
zh_CN: 调用 SASL 机制次数太多

en: Memory allocation error in SASL library
zh_CN: SASL 库中出现内存分配错误

en: Base 64 coding error in SASL library
zh_CN: SASL 库中出现 Base 64 编码错误

en: Low-level crypto error in SASL library
zh_CN: SASL 库中出现低级加密错误

en: Could not prepare internationalized (non-ASCII) string.
zh_CN: 无法生成国际化的(非 ACSII 码的)字符串。

en: SASL mechanism could not parse input
zh_CN: SASL 机制无法解析输入

en: Error authenticating user
zh_CN: 验证用户时发生错误

en: Integrity error in application payload
zh_CN: 程序中出现完整性错误

en: Client-side functionality not available in library (application error)
zh_CN: 客户端功能在库中不可用(程序错误)

en: Server-side functionality not available in library (application error)
zh_CN: 服务器端功能在库中不可用(程序错误)

en: GSSAPI library could not deallocate memory in gss_release_buffer() in SASL library.  This is a serious internal error.
zh_CN: GSSAPI 库无法回收 SASL 库中 gss_release_buffer() 函数所占的内存。这是个严重的内部错误。

en: GSSAPI library could not understand a peer name in gss_import_name() in SASL library.  This is most likely due to incorrect service and/or hostnames.
zh_CN: GSSAPI 库无法解析 SASL 库中 gss_import_name() 函数中的端点名称。这极有可能是由不正确的服务或主机名造成的。

en: GSSAPI error in client while negotiating security context in gss_init_sec_context() in SASL library.  This is most likely due insufficient credentials or malicious interactions.
zh_CN: 当与 SASL 库中 gss_init_sec_context() 函数中的文本进行安全协商时客户端发生了GSSAPI 错误。这极有可能是由不受信任的证书或恶意会话造成的。

en: GSSAPI error in server while negotiating security context in gss_accept_sec_context() in SASL library.  This is most likely due insufficient credentials or malicious interactions.
zh_CN: 当与 SASL 库中 gss_accept_sec_context() 函数中的文本进行安全协商时服务器端发生了GSSAPI 错误。这极有可能是由不受信任的证书或恶意会话造成的。

en: GSSAPI error while decrypting or decoding data in gss_unwrap() in SASL library.  This is most likely due to data corruption.
zh_CN: 当解密或解码 SASL 库中 gss_unwrap() 函数中的数据时发生了 GSSAPI 错误。这极有可能是由数据损坏造成的。

en: GSSAPI error while encrypting or encoding data in gss_wrap() in SASL library.
zh_CN: 当加密或编码 SASL 库中 gss_wrap() 函数中的数据时发生了 GSSAPI 错误。

en: GSSAPI error acquiring credentials in gss_acquire_cred() in SASL library.  This is most likely due to not having the proper Kerberos key available in /etc/krb5.keytab on the server.
zh_CN: 进行 SASL 库中 gss_acquire_cred() 函数中的请求证书操作时发生了 GSSAPI 错误。这极有可能是由于在服务器的 /etc/krb5.keytab 中没有合适的 Kerberos 密钥可用造成的。

en: GSSAPI error creating a display name denoting the client in gss_display_name() in SASL library.  This is probably because the client supplied bad data.
zh_CN: 进行 SASL 库中 gss_display_name() 函数中的创建表示客户端的显示名时发生了GSSAPI 错误。这可能是因为客户端提供了错误的数据。

en: Other entity requested integrity or confidentiality protection in GSSAPI mechanism but this is currently not implemented.
zh_CN: 其它信息要求在 GSSAP 中提供完整性或私密性保护机制，但目前未实现。

en: SecurID needs additional passcode.
zh_CN: SecurID 需要附加密码。

en: SecurID needs new pin.
zh_CN: SecurID 需要新的 pin 值。

en: No callback specified by caller (application error).
zh_CN: 调用函数未指定回调机制(程序错误)。

en: Authentication failed because the anonymous token was not provided.
zh_CN: 验证失败，因为未提供匿名标记。

en: Authentication failed because the authentication identity was not provided.
zh_CN: 验证失败，因为未提供身份验证。

en: Authentication failed because the authorization identity was not provided.
zh_CN: 验证失败，因为未提供身份授权。

en: Authentication failed because the password was not provided.
zh_CN: 验证失败，因为未提供密码。

en: Authentication failed because the passcode was not provided.
zh_CN: 验证失败，因为未提供 passcode。

en: Authentication failed because the pin code was not provided.
zh_CN: 验证失败，因为未提供 pin code。

en: Authentication failed because the service name was not provided.
zh_CN: 验证失败，因为未提供服务名称。

en: Authentication failed because the host name was not provided.
zh_CN: 验证失败，因为未提供主机名。

en: GSSAPI error encapsulating token.
zh_CN: GSSAPI 封包标识时出错。

en: GSSAPI error decapsulating token.
zh_CN: GSSAPI 解包标识时出错。

en: GSSAPI error getting OID for SASL mechanism name.
zh_CN: GSSAPI 获取 SASL 机制名称的 OID（对象标识）时出错。

en: GSSAPI error testing for OID in OID set.
zh_CN: GSSAPI 测试 OID位的 OID（对象标识）时出错。

en: GSSAPI error releasing OID set.
zh_CN: GSSAPI 释放 OID位时出错。

en: Authentication failed because a tls-unique CB was not provided.
zh_CN: 验证失败，因为未提供 tls-unique CB。

en: Callback failed to provide SAML20 IdP identifier.
zh_CN: 回调失败，无法提供 SAML20 IdP 编号。

en: Callback failed to provide SAML20 redirect URL.
zh_CN: 回调失败，无法提供 SAML20 重定向 URL。

en: Callback failed to provide OPENID20 redirect URL.
zh_CN: 回调失败，无法提供 OPENID20 重定向 URL。

en: Libgsasl unknown error
zh_CN: Libgsasl 未知错误

en: Input list of SASL mechanisms:
zh_CN: SASL 机制输入列表：

en: Input list of SASL mechanisms supported by server:
zh_CN: 服务器所支持的 SASL 机制输入列表：

en: Using mechanism:
zh_CN: 使用机制：

en: Output from server:
zh_CN: 服务器的输出：

en: Output from client:
zh_CN: 客户端的输出：

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试‘%s --help’以获得更多信息。

en: required --mechanism missing
zh_CN: 必需的 --mechanism 缺失

en: unsupported --mechanism for --mkpasswd: %s
zh_CN: 用于 --mkpassword 的不受支持的 --mechanism：%s

en: iteration count must be positive: %d
zh_CN: 迭代计数必须为正：%d

en: Enter password:
zh_CN: 输入密码:

en: missing argument
zh_CN: 缺少参数

en: need both --x509-cert-file and --x509-key-file
zh_CN: 既需要 --x509-cert-file 也需要 --x509-key-file

en: cannot use both --starttls and --no-starttls
zh_CN: 不能同时使用 --starttls 和 --no-starttls

en: cannot use both --smtp and --imap
zh_CN: 不能同时使用 --smtp 和 --imap

en: cannot guess SASL profile (try --smtp or --imap)
zh_CN: 无法猜测 SASL 配置文件（尝试 --smtp 或 --imap）

en: initialization failure: %s
zh_CN: 初始化失败：%s

en: error listing mechanisms: %s
zh_CN: 列出机制时出错：%s

en: This client supports the following mechanisms:
zh_CN: 这个客户端支持以下机制：

en: This server supports the following mechanisms:
zh_CN: 这个服务器支持以下机制：

en: GnuTLS global initialization failed: %s
zh_CN: GnuTLS 全局初始化失败：%s

en: GnuTLS initialization failed: %s
zh_CN: GnuTLS 初始化失败：%s

en: setting GnuTLS defaults failed: %s
zh_CN: 设定 GnuTLS 默认值失败：%s

en: setting GnuTLS server name failed: %s
zh_CN: 设定 GnuTLS 服务器名称失败：%s

en: allocating anonymous GnuTLS credential: %s
zh_CN: 分配匿名 GnuTLS 证书：%s

en: setting anonymous GnuTLS credential: %s
zh_CN: 设定匿名 GnuTLS 证书：%s

en: allocating X.509 GnuTLS credential: %s
zh_CN: 分配 X.509 GnuTLS 证书：%s

en: loading X.509 GnuTLS credential: %s
zh_CN: 载入 X.509 GnuTLS 证书：%s

en: no X.509 CAs found: %s
zh_CN: 找不到 X.509 CA 证书：%s

en: no X.509 CAs found
zh_CN: 找不到 X.509 CA 证书

en: setting GnuTLS system trust: %s
zh_CN: 设定 GnuTLS 系统信任失败：%s

en: setting X.509 GnuTLS credential: %s
zh_CN: 设定 X.509 GnuTLS 证书：%s

en: setting GnuTLS cipher priority (%s): %s
zh_CN: 设定 GnuTLS 密钥优先级(%s): %s

en: TLS X.509 Verification: %s
zh_CN: TLS X.509 验证：%s

en: GnuTLS handshake failed: %s
zh_CN: GnuTLS 握手失败：%s

en: TLS session info: %s
zh_CN: TLS 会话信息：%s

en: TLS X.509 Certificate %u: %s
zh_CN: TLS X.509 证书 %u: %s

en: verifying peer certificate: %s
zh_CN: 验证节点证书：%s

en: server certificate is not trusted
zh_CN: 服务器证书不可信

en: server certificate hasn't got a known issuer
zh_CN: 服务器证书发行者未知

en: server certificate has been revoked
zh_CN: 服务器证书已被吊销

en: could not verify server certificate (rc=%u)
zh_CN: 无法验证服务器证书(rc=%u)

en: getting channel binding failed: %s
zh_CN: 绑定通道失败：%s

en: Cannot find mechanism...
zh_CN: 找不到机制……

en: mechanism unavailable: %s
zh_CN: 机制不可用：%s

en: Enter base64 authentication data from client (press RET if none):
zh_CN: 输入客户端发送的 base64 编码的应用程序数据(如果没有，请按回车)：

en: Enter base64 authentication data from server (press RET if none):
zh_CN: 输入服务器发送的 base64 编码的应用程序数据(如果没有，请按回车)：

en: server error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en: mechanism error: %s
zh_CN: 机制错误：%s

en: Server authentication finished (client trusted)...
zh_CN: 服务器认证完成(客户端可信)……

en: Client authentication finished (server trusted)...
zh_CN: 客户端认证完成(服务器可信)……

en: Enter application data (EOF to finish):
zh_CN: 输入应用程序数据(用 EOF 结束输入)：

en: Base64 encoded application data to send:
zh_CN: 要发送的 Base64 编码的应用程序数据：

en: SASL record too large: %zu
zh_CN: SASL 记录太大: %zu

en: encoding error: %s
zh_CN: 编码错误：%s

en: Session finished...
zh_CN: 会话结束...

en: terminating GnuTLS session failed: %s
zh_CN: 终止 GnuTLS 会话失败：%s

en: warning: server did not return a token
zh_CN: 警告：服务器未返回令牌

en: error: could not parse server data:
    %s
zh_CN: 错误: 无法解析服务器数据:
    %s
