gsasl 1.7.4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Input list of SASL mechanisms supported by server:
zh_TW: 輸入伺服器所支援的 SASL 機制清單：

en: Using mechanism:
zh_TW: 使用機制：

en: Output from server:
zh_TW: 伺服器的輸出：

en: Output from client:
zh_TW: 客戶端的輸出：

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_TW: 嘗試 %s --help 以獲得更多資訊。

en: missing argument
zh_TW: 缺少引數

en: need both --x509-cert-file and --x509-key-file
zh_TW: 既需要 --x509-cert-file 也需要 --x509-key-file

en: cannot use both --starttls and --no-starttls
zh_TW: 不能同時使用 --starttls 和 --no-starttls

en: cannot use both --smtp and --imap
zh_TW: 不能同時使用 --smtp 和 --imap

en: initialization failure: %s
zh_TW: 初始化失敗：%s

en: error listing mechanisms: %s
zh_TW: 列出機制時發生錯誤：%s

en: This client supports the following mechanisms:
zh_TW: 這個客戶端支援以下機制：

en: This server supports the following mechanisms:
zh_TW: 這個伺服器支援以下機制：

en: GnuTLS global initialization failed: %s
zh_TW: GnuTLS 全域初始化失敗：%s

en: GnuTLS initialization failed: %s
zh_TW: GnuTLS 初始化失敗：%s

en: setting GnuTLS defaults failed: %s
zh_TW: 設定 GnuTLS 預設值失敗：%s

en: allocating anonymous GnuTLS credential: %s
zh_TW: 配置匿名 GnuTLS 憑據：%s

en: setting anonymous GnuTLS credential: %s
zh_TW: 設定匿名 GnuTLS 憑據：%s

en: allocating X.509 GnuTLS credential: %s
zh_TW: 配置 X.509 GnuTLS 憑據：%s

en: loading X.509 GnuTLS credential: %s
zh_TW: 載入 X.509 GnuTLS 憑據：%s

en: no X.509 CAs found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到 X.509 CA：%s

en: no X.509 CAs found
zh_TW: 找不到 X.509 CA

en: setting X.509 GnuTLS credential: %s
zh_TW: 設定 X.509 GnuTLS 憑據：%s

en: setting GnuTLS cipher priority (%s): %s
zh_TW: 設定 GnuTLS 密碼優先權 (%s)：%s

en: GnuTLS handshake failed: %s
zh_TW: GnuTLS 交握失敗：%s

en: verifying peer certificate: %s
zh_TW: 驗證節點憑證：%s

en: server certificate is not trusted
zh_TW: 伺服器憑證不可信

en: server certificate hasn't got a known issuer
zh_TW: 伺服器憑證發行者不明

en: server certificate has been revoked
zh_TW: 伺服器憑證已被吊銷

en: getting channel binding failed: %s
zh_TW: 提取頻道繫結失敗：%s

en: Cannot find mechanism...
zh_TW: 找不到機制…

en: mechanism unavailable: %s
zh_TW: 機制無法使用：%s

en: Enter base64 authentication data from client (press RET if none):
zh_TW: 輸入客戶端傳送之 base64 編碼的應用程式資料(如果沒有，請按輸入鍵)：

en: Enter base64 authentication data from server (press RET if none):
zh_TW: 輸入伺服器傳送之 base64 編碼的應用程式資料(如果沒有，請按輸入鍵)：

en: server error
zh_TW: 伺服器錯誤

en: mechanism error: %s
zh_TW: 機制錯誤：%s

en: Server authentication finished (client trusted)...
zh_TW: 伺服器認證完成(客戶端可信)…

en: Client authentication finished (server trusted)...
zh_TW: 客戶端認證完成(伺服器可信)…

en: Enter application data (EOF to finish):
zh_TW: 輸入應用程式資料(用 EOF 結束輸入)：

en: Base64 encoded application data to send:
zh_TW: 要傳送之 Base64 編碼的應用程式資料：

en: SASL record too large: %zu
zh_TW: SASL 記錄太大：%zu

en: encoding error: %s
zh_TW: 編碼錯誤：%s

en: Session finished...
zh_TW: 作業階段結束…

en: terminating GnuTLS session failed: %s
zh_TW: 終止 GnuTLS 作業階段失敗：%s

en: error: could not parse server data:
    %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法剖析伺服器資料：
    %s
