gscan2pdf - en to ko translation catalogue (143 entries)

en: Process image with GOCR.
ko: GOCR을 이용하여 이미지 처리

en: Process image with Tesseract.
ko: Tesseract를 이용하여 이미지 처리

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: Clears all pages
ko: 모든 페이지 지우기

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: S_can
ko: 스캔

en: Scan document
ko: 문서 스캔

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: _Email as PDF
ko: PDF로 이메일 보내기(_E)

en: Attach as PDF to a new email
ko: 새 이메일에 PDF 첨부

en: _Compress temporary files
ko: 임시 파일 압축(_C)

en: Compress temporary files
ko: 임시 파일 압축

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Undo
ko: 되돌리기(_U)

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: _Redo
ko: 다시 실행(_R)

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_t)

en: Cut selection
ko: 선택 잘라내기

en: _Copy
ko: 복사하기(_C)

en: Copy selection
ko: 선택 복사하기

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Paste selection
ko: 선택 붙여넣기

en: _Delete
ko: 지우기(_D)

en: Delete selected pages
ko: 선택한 페이지 지우기

en: _Renumber
ko: 번호 다시 붙이기

en: Renumber pages
ko: 페이지 다시 매기기

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: _All
ko: 모두(_A)

en: Select all pages
ko: 모든 페이지 선택하기

en: _Odd
ko: 홀수(_O)

en: Select all odd-numbered pages
ko: 모든 홀수 페이지 선택

en: _Even
ko: 짝수 (_E)

en: Select all evenly-numbered pages
ko: 모든 짝수 페이지 선택

en: _Blank
ko: 비우기(_B)

en: Select dark pages
ko: 어두운 페이지를 선택

en: Propert_ies
ko: 속성 (_i)

en: Prefere_nces
ko: 환경설정(_N)

en: Edit preferences
ko: 설정 사항 편집

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: Zoom _100%
ko: 크기 _100%

en: Zoom to 100%
ko: 100%로 확대

en: Zoom _in
ko: 확대(_i)

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Zoom _out
ko: 축소(_o)

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: Rotate 90° clockwise
ko: 시계방향으로 90도 회전

en: Rotate 180°
ko: 180도 회전

en: Rotate 90° anticlockwise
ko: 반시계방향으로 90도 회전

en: _Tools
ko: 도구(_T)

en: _Threshold
ko: 임계(_Threshold):

en: Change each pixel above this threshold to black
ko: 임계값 이상의 픽셀을 검은색으로 바꾼다

en: Converts black to white and vice versa
ko: 검은색과 흰색을 서로 바꾼다

en: _Crop
ko: 잘라내기(_C)

en: Optical Character Recognition
ko: 광학 문자 인식(OCR)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: Use the rectangular selection tool
ko: 직사각형 선택 도구 사용

en: Save image and Save as PDF both require imagemagick
ko: 이미지를 저장하는 것과 PDF로 저장하는 것 모두 imagemagick을 필요로 합니다

en: Save image requires libtiff
ko: 이미지를 저장하려면 libtiff가 필요합니다.

en: Save as DjVu requires djvulibre-bin
ko: DjVu로 저장하려면 djvulibre-bin이 필요합니다

en: Email as PDF requires xdg-email
ko: PDF로 이메일을 보내려면 xdg-email이 필요합니다

en: Page Range
ko: 페이지 범위

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Year-Month-Day
ko: 년-월-일

en: Select Date
ko: 날짜 선택

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Subject
ko: 주제

en: Keywords
ko: 주제어

en: JPEG Quality
ko: JPEG 품질

en: Compress output with PNG encoding.
ko: 출력을 PNG 인코딩으로 압축

en: Compress output with JPEG encoding.
ko: 출력을 JPEG 인코딩으로 압축

en: Use no compression algorithm on output.
ko: 출력에 압축 알고리즘 사용하지 않음

en: Image type
ko: 이미지 유형

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: tiff
ko: TIFF

en: PDF filename
ko: PDF 파일이름

en: DjVu filename
ko: DjVu 파일이름f

en: TIFF filename
ko: TIFF 파일이름

en: Text filename
ko: 텍스트 파일 이름

en: PS filename
ko: PS 파일이름

en: gscan2pdf session filename
ko: gscan2pdf 세션 파일 이름

en: File %s exists.
    Really overwrite?
ko: 파일 %s가 존재합니다.
    정말로 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Image filename
ko: 이미지 파일이름

en: Email as PDF
ko: PDF로 이메일 보내기

en: Scan Document
ko: 문서 스캔

en: Rotate
ko: 돌리기

en: Rotate image after scanning
ko: 스캔 후 이미지 회전

en: Both sides
ko: 양면 모두

en: Both sides.
ko: 양면 모두.

en: Rotate image 90 degrees clockwise.
ko: 시계방향으로 90도 회전

en: Rotate image 180 degrees clockwise.
ko: 시계방향으로 180도 회전

en: Rotate image 90 degrees anticlockwise.
ko: 반시계방향으로 90도 회전

en: Select direction of rotation
ko: 회전 방향 선택

en: Select OCR engine
ko: OCR 엔진 선택

en: Threshold
ko: 임계값

en: Post-processing
ko: 후처리

en: Width
ko: 폭

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: English
ko: 영어

en: OCR Engine
ko: OCR 엔진

en: Start OCR
ko: OCR 시작

en: Some pages have not been saved.
    Do you really want to quit?
ko: 저장되지 않은 페이지가 있습니다.
    정말로 끝내시겠습니까?

en: This operation cannot be undone. Are you sure?
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 정말로 하시겠습니까?

en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: Don't show this message again
ko: 이 메시지를 다시 보이지 않습니다

en: Error: unable to load settings.
    Backing up settings
    Reverting to defaults
ko: 오류: 프로그램 설정을 불러들일 수 없습니다. 
    설정을 백업합니다.
    기본값으로 되돌립니다.

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Increment
ko: 증가폭

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Sets the device to be used for the scan
ko: 스캔할 때 사용할 장치 설정

en: # Pages
ko: # 페이지

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Scan all pages
ko: 모든 페이지 스캔

en: Set number of pages to scan
ko: 스캔할 페이지 수 설정

en: Extended page numbering
ko: 확장 페이지 번호

en: Page number
ko: 페이지 번호

en: Single sided
ko: 단면

en: Double sided
ko: 양면

en: Side to scan
ko: 스캔할 면

en: Sets which side of a double-sided document is scanned
ko: 양면 문서에서 어느 면을 스캔할지 설정한다

en: Scan
ko: 스캔

en: Edit paper size
ko: 용지 크기 편집

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Scan Options
ko: 스캔 옵션

en: Paper size
ko: 용지 크기

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Scanner warming up
ko: 스캐너 준비 중

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: One page per sheet, oriented upwards without rotation.
ko: 회전 없이 바로 선 한 장의 용지에 한 페이지

en: Two pages per sheet, landscape orientation (one page on the left half, one page on the right half).
ko: 가로 방향의 한 장의 용지에 두 페이지 (한 페이지는 왼쪽 반, 한 페이지는 오른쪽 반)

en: Number of pages to output.
ko: 출력할 페이지의 수

en: Disable black area scan.
ko: 검은 영역을 스캔하지 않음

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Bottom
ko: 아래
