gsettings-desktop-schemas master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (633 entries)

en: On-screen keyboard
zh_CN: 屏幕键盘

en: Whether the on-screen keyboard is turned on.
zh_CN: 是否启用屏幕键盘。

en: Screen magnifier
zh_CN: 屏幕放大镜

en: Whether the screen magnifier is turned on.
zh_CN: 是否启用屏幕放大镜。

en: Screen reader
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器

en: Whether the screen reader is turned on.
zh_CN: 是否启用屏幕阅读器。

en: Always show the Universal Access status icon
zh_CN: 总是显示 通用访问 状态图标

en: This key overrides the automatic hiding of the Universal Access status icon when no accessibility features are enabled.
zh_CN: 该键将替代“未启用访问功能时自动隐藏通用访问状态图标”的设置。

en: Always show the text caret
zh_CN: 始终显示文本插入光标

en: This key overrides the hiding of the text caret in noneditable text in applications.
zh_CN: 此键覆盖应用程序中不可编辑文本中隐藏的文本插入光标。

en: High contrast
zh_CN: 高对比度

en: Whether to use the high contrast style.
zh_CN: 是否使用高对比度样式。

en: Show status shapes
zh_CN: 显示状态形状

en: Whether to use shapes to indicate status in addition or instead of color.
zh_CN: 是否使用形状作为附加或代替颜色来提示状态。

en: Enable accessibility keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 启用辅助功能键盘快捷键

en: Beep when a keyboard accessibility feature changes
zh_CN: 在键盘辅助功能更改时发出蜂鸣声

en: Whether to beep when a keyboard accessibility feature is enabled or disabled.
zh_CN: 是否在启用或禁用某个键盘辅助功能时发出蜂鸣声。

en: Disable keyboard accessibility after a timeout
zh_CN: 在超时后禁用键盘辅助功能

en: Whether to disable keyboard accessibility after a timeout, useful for shared machines.
zh_CN: 是否在超时后禁用键盘键盘辅助功能，在共享计算机时有用。

en: Duration of the disabling timeout
zh_CN: 禁用超时的时长

en: Duration of the timeout before disabling the keyboard accessibility.
zh_CN: 在禁用键盘辅助功能前的超时时长。

en: Enable “Bounce Keys”
zh_CN: 启用“回弹键”

en: Whether the “Bounce Keys” keyboard accessibility feature is turned on.
zh_CN: 是否开启了键盘辅助功能中的“回弹键”。

en: Minimum interval in milliseconds
zh_CN: 最小间隔（毫秒）

en: Ignore multiple presses of the same key within this many milliseconds.
zh_CN: 忽略这些毫秒内相同按键的多次按下。

en: Beep when a key is rejected
zh_CN: 按键被拒绝时发出蜂鸣声

en: Whether to beep when a key is rejected.
zh_CN: 是否在某个键被拒绝时发出蜂鸣声。

en: Enable “Mouse Keys”
zh_CN: 启用“鼠标键”

en: Whether the “Mouse Keys” accessibility feature is turned on.
zh_CN: 是否开启了辅助功能中的“鼠标键”。

en: Pixels per seconds
zh_CN: 每秒像素数

en: How many pixels per second to move at the maximum speed.
zh_CN: 最高速时每秒移动多少像素。

en: How long to accelerate in milliseconds
zh_CN: 多少毫秒后开始加速

en: How many milliseconds it takes to go from 0 to maximum speed.
zh_CN: 经过多少毫秒达到最高速度。

en: Initial delay in milliseconds
zh_CN: 初始延迟（毫秒）

en: How many milliseconds to wait before mouse movement keys start to operate.
zh_CN: 等待多少毫秒后鼠标移动键开始工作。

en: Enable “Slow Keys”
zh_CN: 启用“慢速键”

en: Whether the “Slow Keys” accessibility feature is turned on.
zh_CN: 是否开启了辅助功能中的“慢速键”。

en: Do not accept a key as being pressed unless held for this many milliseconds.
zh_CN: 在将键按下这么多毫秒后才将视为有按键。

en: Beep when a key is first pressed
zh_CN: 按键首次按下时发出蜂鸣声

en: Whether to beep when a key is first pressed.
zh_CN: 是否在首次按下某个键时发出蜂鸣声。

en: Beep when a key is accepted
zh_CN: 接受按键输入时发出蜂鸣声

en: Whether to beep when a key is accepted.
zh_CN: 在接受按键时是否发出蜂鸣声。

en: Enable sticky keys
zh_CN: 启用粘滞键

en: Whether the sticky keys accessibility feature is turned on.
zh_CN: 是否开启了辅助功能中的粘滞键。

en: Disable when two keys are pressed at the same time
zh_CN: 在两个键同时按下时禁用

en: Whether to disable sticky keys if two keys are pressed at the same time.
zh_CN: 是否在两个键同时按下时禁用粘滞键。

en: Beep when a modifier is pressed.
zh_CN: 在按下修饰键时发出蜂鸣声。

en: Whether to beep when a modifier key is pressed.
zh_CN: 是否在按下某个修饰键时发出蜂鸣声。

en: Enable “Toggle Keys”
zh_CN: 启用“切换键”

en: Whether the “Toggle Keys” accessibility feature is turned on.
zh_CN: 是否开启了辅助功能中的“切换键”。

en: Mouse Tracking Mode
zh_CN: 鼠标跟踪模式

en: Determines the position of the magnified mouse image within the magnified view and how it reacts to system mouse movement. The values are • none: no mouse tracking; • centered: the mouse image is displayed at the center of the zoom region (which also represents the point under the system mouse) and the magnified contents are scrolled as the system mouse moves; • proportional: the position of the magnified mouse in the zoom region is proportionally the same as the position of the system mouse on screen; • push: when the magnified mouse intersects a boundary of the zoom region, the contents are scrolled into view.
zh_CN: 确定在放大视图中放大的鼠标图像的位置及其随系统鼠标移动的动作。可用值有：• 无：不跟踪鼠标；• 居中：鼠标图像显示于放大区的中心（也代表了系统鼠标所在的点），放大的内容随系统鼠标移动而滚动；• 比例：放大的鼠标在放大区的位置与系统鼠标在屏幕上的位置成比例；• 推动：在放大的鼠标与放大区边界相交时，内容向视图内滚动。

en: Focus Tracking Mode
zh_CN: 聚焦跟踪模式

en: Determines the position of the focused widget within magnified view. The values are: • none: no focus tracking • centered: the focused image is displayed at the center of the zoom region (which also represents the point under the system focus) and the magnified contents are scrolled as the system focus moves • proportional: the position of the magnified focus in the zoom region is proportionally the same as the position of the system focus on screen • push: when the magnified focus intersects a boundary of the zoom region, the contents are scrolled into view
zh_CN: 确定放大视图中拥有焦点的部件的位置。可用值有：• none：不跟踪聚焦 • centered：聚焦的图像显示于放大区的中心（也代表了系统焦点），放大的内容随系统焦点移动而滚动 • proportional：放大的焦点在放大区的位置与系统焦点在屏幕上的位置成比例 • push：在放大的焦点与放大区边界相交时，内容向视图内滚动

en: Caret Tracking Mode
zh_CN: 插入光标跟踪模式

en: Determines the position of the caret within magnified view. The values are: • none: no caret tracking • centered: the image of the caret is displayed at the center of the zoom region (which also represents the point under the system caret) and the magnified contents are scrolled as the system caret moves • proportional: the position of the magnified caret in the zoom region is proportionally the same as the position of the system caret on screen • push: when the magnified caret intersects a boundary of the zoom region, the contents are scrolled into view
zh_CN: 确定在放大视图中插入光标的位置。可用值有：• none：不跟踪插入点 • centered：插入点显示于放大区的中心（也代表了系统插入点），放大的内容随系统插入点移动而滚动 • proportional：放大的插入点在放大区的位置与系统插入点在屏幕上的位置成比例 • push：在放大的插入点与放大区边界相交时，内容向视图内滚动

en: Screen position
zh_CN: 屏幕位置

en: The magnified view either fills the entire screen, or occupies the top-half, bottom-half, left-half, or right-half of the screen.
zh_CN: 放大视图填满整个屏幕，或占据上半屏、下半屏、左半屏、右半屏。

en: Magnification factor
zh_CN: 放大倍数

en: The power of the magnification. A value of 1.0 means no magnification. A value of 2.0 doubles the size.
zh_CN: 放大的程度。1.0 表示不放大。2.0 放大两倍。

en: Enable lens mode
zh_CN: 启用透镜模式

en: Whether the magnified view should be centered over the location of the system mouse and move with it.
zh_CN: 放大视图是否应沿系统鼠标位置居中并随之移动。

en: Scroll magnified contents beyond the edges of the desktop
zh_CN: 滚动放大内容可超出屏幕边缘

en: For centered mouse tracking, when the system pointer is at or near the edge of the screen, the magnified contents continue to scroll such that the screen edge moves into the magnified view.
zh_CN: 对于中心鼠标跟踪，在系统指针移到屏幕边缘附近或边缘上时，放大的内容会继续滚动，屏幕边缘会移入放大区。

en: Show or hide crosshairs
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏十字光标

en: Enables/disables display of crosshairs centered on the magnified mouse sprite.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用以放大的鼠标游标为中心的十字光标显示。

en: Thickness of the crosshairs in pixels
zh_CN: 十字光标的线宽（以像素计）

en: Width in pixels of the vertical and horizontal lines that make up the crosshairs.
zh_CN: 组成十字光标的横线和竖线的宽度（以像素计）。

en: Color of the crosshairs
zh_CN: 十字光标的颜色

en: The color of the the vertical and horizontal lines that make up the crosshairs.
zh_CN: 组成十字光标的横线和竖线的颜色。

en: Opacity of the crosshairs
zh_CN: 十字光标的透明度

en: Determines the transparency of the crosshairs, from fully opaque to fully transparent.
zh_CN: 确定光标的透明度，从完全不透明到完全透明。

en: Length of the crosshairs in pixels
zh_CN: 十字光标的长度（以像素计）

en: Determines the length in pixels of the vertical and horizontal lines that make up the crosshairs.
zh_CN: 确定组成十字光标的水平线和竖直线的长度（以像素计）。

en: Clip the crosshairs at the center
zh_CN: 从中心裁剪十字光标

en: Determines whether the crosshairs intersect the magnified mouse sprite, or are clipped such that the ends of the horizontal and vertical lines surround the mouse image.
zh_CN: 确定十字光标是与放大的鼠标游标交叉还是沿鼠标图像的四周对其横线和竖线进行裁剪。

en: Inverse lightness
zh_CN: 反转亮度

en: Determines whether the lightness values are inverted: darker colors become lighter and vice versa, and white and black are interchanged.
zh_CN: 决定亮度值是否被反转：较暗的颜色会变得较亮些，反之亦然，且黑白色互换。

en: Color Saturation
zh_CN: 色彩饱和度

en: Represents a change to the color saturation, from 0.0 (grayscale) to 1.0 (full color).
zh_CN: 代表色彩饱和度的变化，从 0.0（灰度）到 1.0（全彩色）。

en: Change brightness of red
zh_CN: 更改红色亮度

en: Represents a change to the default brightness of the red component. Zero indicates no change, values less than zero indicate a decrease, and values greater than zero indicate an increase.
zh_CN: 表示红色分量默认亮度的更改量。0 表示不更改，小于 0 的值表示减少亮度，大于 0 表示增加亮度。

en: Change brightness of green
zh_CN: 更改绿色亮度

en: Represents a change to the default brightness for the green component. Zero indicates no change, values less than zero indicate a decrease, and values greater than zero indicate an increase.
zh_CN: 表示绿色分量默认亮度的更改量。0 表示不更改，小于 0 的值表示减少亮度，大于 0 表示增加亮度。

en: Change brightness of blue
zh_CN: 更改蓝色亮度

en: Represents a change to the default brightness for the blue component. Zero indicates no change, values less than zero indicate a decrease, and values greater than zero indicate an increase.
zh_CN: 表示蓝色分量默认亮度的更改量。0 表示不更改，小于 0 的值表示减少亮度，大于 0 表示增加亮度。

en: Change contrast of red
zh_CN: 更改红色对比度

en: Represents a change to the default contrast of the red component. Zero indicates no change in contrast, values less than zero indicate a decrease, and values greater than zero indicate an increase.
zh_CN: 表示红色分量默认对比度的更改量。0 表示不更改，小于 0 的值表示减少对比度，大于 0 表示增加对比度。

en: Change contrast of green
zh_CN: 更改绿色对比度

en: Represents a change to the default contrast of the green component. Zero indicates no change in contrast, values less than zero indicate a decrease, and values greater than zero indicate an increase.
zh_CN: 表示绿色分量默认对比度的更改量。0 表示不更改，小于 0 的值表示减少对比度，大于 0 表示增加对比度。

en: Change contrast of blue
zh_CN: 更改蓝色对比度

en: Represents a change to the default contrast of the blue component. Zero indicates no change in contrast, values less than zero indicate a decrease, and values greater than zero indicate an increase.
zh_CN: 表示蓝色分量默认对比度的更改量。0 表示不更改，小于 0 的值表示减少对比度，大于 0 表示增加对比度。

en: Dwell click time
zh_CN: 悬停点击时间

en: Time in seconds before a click is triggered.
zh_CN: 触发单击前的秒数。

en: Movement threshold
zh_CN: 移动阈值

en: Distance in pixels before movement will be recognized.
zh_CN: 可识别为移动的最少像素距离。

en: Gesture single click
zh_CN: 单击手势

en: Direction to perform a single click (“left”, “right”, “up”, “down”).
zh_CN: 执行单击的方向（“left”“right”“up”“down”）。

en: Gesture double click
zh_CN: 双击手势

en: Direction to perform a double click (“left”, “right”, “up”, “down”).
zh_CN: 执行双击的方向（“left”“right”“up”“down”）。

en: Gesture drag click
zh_CN: 拖动点击手势

en: Direction to perform dragging (“left”, “right”, “up”, “down”).
zh_CN: 执行拖动的方向（“left”“right”“up”“down”）。

en: Gesture secondary click
zh_CN: 鼠标副键点击手势

en: Direction to perform a secondary click (“left”, “right”, “up”, “down”).
zh_CN: 执行鼠标副键点击的方向（“left”“right”“up”“down”）。

en: Dwell click mode
zh_CN: 悬停点击模式

en: The active dwell click mode. Possible values are “window” and “gesture”.
zh_CN: 活动的悬停点击模式。可能值为“窗口”和“手势”。

en: Show click type window
zh_CN: 显示点击类型窗口

en: Show click type window.
zh_CN: 显示点击类型窗口。

en: Enable dwell clicks
zh_CN: 启用悬停点击

en: Enable dwell clicks.
zh_CN: 启用悬停点击。

en: Secondary click enabled
zh_CN: 鼠标副键点击已启用

en: Enable simulated secondary clicks
zh_CN: 启用模拟鼠标副键点击

en: Secondary click time
zh_CN: 鼠标副键点击时间

en: Time in seconds before a simulated secondary click is triggered.
zh_CN: 触发模拟副键点击前的秒数。

en: Folder children
zh_CN: 子文件夹

en: List of relative settings paths at which app-folders are stored. Each folder uses the org.gnome.desktop.app-folders.folder schema.
zh_CN: 保存应用文件夹的相对设置路径的列表。每个文件夹使用 org.gnome.desktop.app-folders.folder 格式。

en: Folder name
zh_CN: 文件夹名称

en: The name of the application folder.
zh_CN: 应用程序文件夹的名称。

en: Translate the name
zh_CN: 翻译该名称

en: Whether the name key is a filename to be looked up in /usr/share/desktop-directories.
zh_CN: 名称键是否是一个可以在 /usr/share/desktop-directories 中查找的文件名。

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: The list of IDs of applications that are explicitly included in this folder.
zh_CN: 明确包含在此文件夹中的应用程序标识的列表。

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: A list of categories for which apps will be placed into this folder by default, in addition to the apps that are listed in the apps key.
zh_CN: 对应分类的应用会默认放置在此文件夹的分类列表，除了那些在应用键列出的应用外。

en: Excluded applications
zh_CN: 排除应用程序

en: A list of IDs of applications that are excluded from this folder. This can be used to remove applications that would otherwise be included by category.
zh_CN: 从此文件夹中排除的应用的标识列表。可以用来移除那些按分类会包含进来的应用。

en: Picture Options
zh_CN: 图片选项

en: Determines how the image set by wallpaper_filename is rendered. Possible values are “none”, “wallpaper”, “centered”, “scaled”, “stretched”, “zoom”, “spanned”.
zh_CN: 确定 wallpaper_filename 设置的图像如何渲染。可取值有“none”（无）、“wallpaper”（壁纸）、“centered”（居中）、“scaled”（扩展）、“stretched”（拉伸）、“zoom”（缩放）、“spanned”（平铺）。

en: Picture URI
zh_CN: 图片 URI

en: URI to use for the background image. Note that the backend only supports local (file://) URIs.
zh_CN: 背景图像的地址（URI）。注意此后端仅支持本地 URI（file://）。

en: Picture URI (dark)
zh_CN: 图片 URI（暗色）

en: Picture Opacity
zh_CN: 图片透明度

en: Opacity with which to draw the background picture.
zh_CN: 绘制背景图所使用的透明度。

en: Primary Color
zh_CN: 主色

en: Left or Top color when drawing gradients, or the solid color.
zh_CN: 绘制渐变时左侧或上侧的颜色，或纯色。

en: Secondary Color
zh_CN: 副色

en: Right or Bottom color when drawing gradients, not used for solid color.
zh_CN: 绘制渐变时右侧或下侧的颜色，绘制纯色时不使用。

en: Color Shading Type
zh_CN: 色彩渐变类型

en: How to shade the background color. Possible values are “horizontal”, “vertical”, and “solid”.
zh_CN: 如何进行背景色渐变。可取值为“horizontal”（水平）、“vertical”（竖直）和“solid”（固定）。

en: Have file manager handle the desktop
zh_CN: 由文件管理器处理桌面

en: If set to true, then file manager will draw the icons on the desktop.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，则文件管理器将绘制桌面上的图标。

en: Show the week date in the calendar
zh_CN: 在日历中显示周日历

en: If true, display the ISO week date in the calendar.
zh_CN: 若为 true，则在日历中显示 ISO 周日历。

en: Automatically update timezone
zh_CN: 自动更新时区

en: Whether to automatically update the timezone using geolocation.
zh_CN: 是否自动根据地理位置更新时区。

en: Default calendar
zh_CN: 默认日历

en: Default calendar application DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored. The preferred calendar application is the application handling the text/calendar mime type.
zh_CN: 默认的日历程序 已废弃：该键已废弃和忽略。首选的默认日历程序就是处理 text/calendar MIME 类型文件的应用程序。

en: Calendar needs terminal
zh_CN: 日历需要终端

en: Whether the default calendar application needs a terminal to run. DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored. The preferred calendar application is the application handling the text/calendar mime type, whether it needs a terminal is taken from its desktop file.
zh_CN: 默认的日历应用程序是否需要终端来运行。已废弃：此键已废弃。首选的日历应用程序是处理 text/calendar MIME 类型的应用程序，它是否需要终端会从其 desktop 文件获知。

en: Default tasks
zh_CN: 默认任务

en: Default tasks application.
zh_CN: 默认的任务应用程序。

en: Tasks needs terminal
zh_CN: 任务需要终端

en: Whether the default tasks application needs a terminal to run.
zh_CN: 默认的任务应用程序是否需要终端才能运行。

en: Terminal application
zh_CN: 终端应用程序

en: Terminal program to use when starting applications that require one. DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored. The default terminal is handled in GIO.
zh_CN: 在启动需要终端的应用程序时所使用的终端程序。已废弃：该键已废弃和忽略。默认终端由 GIO 处理。

en: Exec Arguments
zh_CN: Exec 参数

en: Argument used to execute programs in the terminal defined by the “exec” key. DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored. The default terminal and how to invoke it is handled in GIO.
zh_CN: 用于终端中执行程序的参数，程序由 “exec” 键定义。已废弃：该键已废弃和忽略。默认的终端和如何调用由 GIO 处理。

en: Current input source
zh_CN: 当前输入源

en: The zero-based index into the input sources list specifying the current one in effect. The value is automatically capped to remain in the range [0, sources_length) as long as the sources list isn’t empty. DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored.
zh_CN: 当前有效的输入源在输入源列表中的索引（从 0 开始）。只要输入源列表非空，该值将自动调整到 [0, sources_length) 范围内。废弃：此键已弃用并被忽略。

en: List of input sources
zh_CN: 输入源列表

en: List of input source identifiers available. Each source is specified as a tuple of 2 strings. The first string is the type and can be one of “xkb” or “ibus”. For “xkb” sources the second string is “xkb_layout+xkb_variant” or just “xkb_layout” if a XKB variant isn’t needed. For “ibus” sources the second string is the IBus engine name. An empty list means that the X server’s current XKB layout and variant won’t be touched and IBus won’t be used.
zh_CN: 可用输入源标识的列表。每个源以一对字符串构成的元组指定。第一个字符串是类型，可以取“xkb”或“ibus”。对于“xkb”源，第二个字符串为“xkb_layout+xkb_variant”或只是“xkb_layout”（不需要 XKB 变量时）。对于“ibus”源，第二个字符串为 IBus 引擎名。空列表代表 X 服务器当前的 XKB 布局和变量将不改动，并且不使用 IBus。

en: List of most recently used input sources
zh_CN: 最近使用的输入源列表

en: List of most recently used input sources. The value is in the same format as the available sources list.
zh_CN: 最近使用的输入源列表。该值的格式与可用源列表相同。

en: List of XKB options
zh_CN: XKB 选项列表

en: List of XKB options. Each option is an XKB option string as defined by xkeyboard-config’s rules files.
zh_CN: XKB 选项列表。每个选项为由 xkeyboard-config 的规则文件所定义的 XKB 选项字符串。

en: XKB model to use
zh_CN: 使用的 XKB 模型

en: The XKB model to use. The value is the same identifier as defined by xkeyboard-config’s geometry files.
zh_CN: 使用的 XKB 模型。该值与由 xkeyboard-config 的几何文件定义的标识符相同。

en: Show all installed input sources
zh_CN: 显示已安装的输入源

en: Makes all installed input sources available for choosing in System Settings.
zh_CN: 使全部已安装的输入源在“系统设置”中列出以供选择。

en: Use different input sources for each window
zh_CN: 为每个窗口使用不同的输入源

en: When enabled, input sources get attached to the currently focused window when activated.
zh_CN: 当启用时，输入源将与当前激活的焦点窗口相关联。

en: Enable Toolkit Accessibility
zh_CN: 启动工具箱辅助特性

en: Whether toolkits should load accessibility related modules.
zh_CN: 工具箱是否应加载辅助功能相关的模块。

en: Enable Animations
zh_CN: 启动动画

en: Whether animations should be displayed. Note: This is a global key, it changes the behaviour of the window manager, the panel etc.
zh_CN: 是否显示动画。注：这是一个全局键，它会更改窗口管理器、面板等的行为。

en: Menus Have Tearoff
zh_CN: 菜单带分隔线

en: Whether menus should have a tearoff.
zh_CN: 菜单是否显示分隔线。

en: Can Change Accels
zh_CN: 可更改快捷键

en: Whether the user can dynamically type a new accelerator when positioned over an active menuitem.
zh_CN: 用户是否可以在定位到活动的菜单项时动态地输入新快捷键。

en: Toolbar Style
zh_CN: 工具栏样式

en: Toolbar Style. Valid values are “both”, “both-horiz”, “icons”, and “text”.
zh_CN: 工具栏样式。有效值有“both”、“both-horiz”、“icon”和“text”。

en: Menubar Detachable
zh_CN: 菜单栏可脱离

en: Whether the user can detach menubars and move them around.
zh_CN: 用户是否可以脱离并四处移动菜单栏。

en: Toolbar Detachable
zh_CN: 工具栏可脱离

en: Whether the user can detach toolbars and move them around.
zh_CN: 用户是否可以脱离并四处移动工具栏。

en: Toolbar Icon Size
zh_CN: 工具栏按钮尺寸

en: Size of icons in toolbars, either “small” or “large”.
zh_CN: 工具栏中图标的尺寸，“small”（小）或“large”（大）。

en: Cursor Blink
zh_CN: 光标闪烁

en: Whether the cursor should blink.
zh_CN: 光标是否闪烁。

en: Cursor Blink Time
zh_CN: 光标闪烁时间

en: Length of the cursor blink cycle, in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 光标闪烁周期长度，单位为毫秒。

en: Cursor Blink Timeout
zh_CN: 光标闪烁超时

en: Time after which the cursor stops blinking, in seconds.
zh_CN: 光标停止闪烁前的等待时间，单位为秒。

en: Icon Theme
zh_CN: 图标主题

en: Icon theme to use for the panel, nautilus etc.
zh_CN: 用于面板、nautilus 等的图标主题。

en: Gtk+ Theme
zh_CN: Gtk+ 主题

en: Basename of the default theme used by gtk+.
zh_CN: Gtk+ 使用的默认主题的 basename（不含路径的文件名）。

en: Gtk+ Keybinding Theme
zh_CN: Gtk+ 按键绑定主题

en: Basename of the default keybinding theme used by gtk+.
zh_CN: Gtk+ 使用的默认按键绑定主题的 Basename（不含路径的文件名）。

en: Default font
zh_CN: 默认字体

en: Name of the default font used by gtk+.
zh_CN: Gtk+ 使用的默认字体的名称。

en: Directories with avatar faces
zh_CN: 带头像的目录

en: Directories to override the default avatar faces installed by gnome-control-center.
zh_CN: 用来覆盖 gnome 控制中心安装的默认头像的目录。

en: Text scaling factor
zh_CN: 文本比例因子

en: Factor used to enlarge or reduce text display, without changing font size.
zh_CN: 放大或缩小文本显示的倍数，而不用更改字体大小。

en: Window scaling factor
zh_CN: 窗口缩放系数

en: Integer factor used to scale windows by. For use on high-dpi screens. 0 means pick automatically based on monitor.
zh_CN: 用于缩放窗口的整数系数。用于高分辨率屏幕。0 表示根据显示器自动选择。

en: GTK IM Preedit Style
zh_CN: GTK 输入法预编辑模式

en: Name of the GTK+ input method Preedit Style used by gtk+.
zh_CN: 用于 gtk+ 的 GTK+ 输入法预处理样式的名称。

en: GTK IM Status Style
zh_CN: GTK 输入法状态样式

en: Name of the GTK+ input method Status Style used by gtk+.
zh_CN: 用于 gtk+ 的 GTK+ 输入法状态样式的名称。

en: GTK IM Module
zh_CN: GTK 输入法模块

en: Name of the input method module used by GTK+.
zh_CN: GTK+ 使用的默认输入法模块的名称。

en: Document font
zh_CN: 文档字体

en: Name of the default font used for reading documents.
zh_CN: 用于阅读文档的默认字体的名称。

en: Monospace font
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: Name of a monospaced (fixed-width) font for use in locations like terminals.
zh_CN: 用于终端等处的等宽字体的名称。

en: Menubar accelerator
zh_CN: 菜单栏快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to open the menu bars.
zh_CN: 打开菜单栏的键盘快捷键。

en: Cursor theme
zh_CN: 光标主题

en: Cursor theme name. Used only by Xservers that support the Xcursor extension.
zh_CN: 光标主题名。只由支持 Xcursor 扩展的 Xserver 使用。

en: Cursor size
zh_CN: 光标大小

en: Size of the cursor used as cursor theme.
zh_CN: 用作光标主题的光标尺寸。

en: Timeout before click repeat
zh_CN: 重复点击前的延时

en: Timeout in milliseconds before a click starts repeating (on spinner buttons for example).
zh_CN: 在一次点击开始重复前延迟的毫秒数（如点击微调按钮时）。

en: Timeout between click repeats
zh_CN: 重复点击之间的延时

en: Timeout in milliseconds between repeated clicks when a button is left pressed.
zh_CN: 在用左键单击某个按钮时重复点击之间延迟的毫秒数。

en: Palette used in the color selector
zh_CN: 颜色选择器中使用的调色盘

en: Palette used in the color selector as defined by the “gtk-color-palette” setting
zh_CN: 颜色选择器中所使用的调色盘，正如在 “gtk-color-palette” 设置中定义的

en: List of symbolic names and color equivalents
zh_CN: 符号名和颜色代号的对应列表

en: A “\n” separated list of “name:color” as defined by the “gtk-color-scheme” setting
zh_CN: 一个由“\n”分隔的“name:color”列表，就像在“gtk-color-scheme”设置中定义的那样

en: Whether the clock displays in 24h or 12h format
zh_CN: 时钟以24小时格式还是12小时格式显示

en: Whether the clock shows seconds
zh_CN: 时钟是否显示秒数

en: If true, display seconds in the clock.
zh_CN: 若为 true，则在时钟处显示秒数。

en: Show date in clock
zh_CN: 在时钟处显示日期

en: If true, display date in the clock, in addition to time.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，除了时间，时钟处也显示日期。

en: Show weekday in clock
zh_CN: 在时钟处显示工作日

en: If true, display weekday in the clock, in addition to time.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，除了时间，时钟处也显示工作日。

en: Enable hot corners
zh_CN: 启用热区（hot corners）

en: If true, the activities overview can be accessed by moving the mouse to the top-left corner.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则可以通过将鼠标移动到左上角来访问活动概览。

en: Show battery percentage
zh_CN: 显示电池百分比

en: If true, display battery percentage in the status menu, in addition to the icon.
zh_CN: 若为 true，则除了图标外，状态菜单中还会显示电池百分比。

en: Enable the primary paste selection
zh_CN: 启用首要粘贴选区

en: If true, gtk+ uses the primary paste selection, usually triggered by a middle mouse button click.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，gtk+使用首要粘贴选区，通常由鼠标中键单击触发。

en: Allow overlay scrolling
zh_CN: 允许覆盖滚动

en: Whether scrollbars should be overlayed as indicators. Depending on input devices in use, permanent scrollbars may still be displayed.
zh_CN: 滚动条是否应作为指示器覆盖。根据使用中的输入设备，可能仍会显示永久滚动条。

en: Highlights the current location of the pointer.
zh_CN: 突出显示当前指针位置。

en: If true, pressing a key will highlight the current pointer location on screen.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则按一个键将突出显示屏幕上的当前指针位置。

en: Antialiasing
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: The type of antialiasing to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: “none” for no antialiasing, “grayscale” for standard grayscale antialiasing, and “rgba” for subpixel antialiasing (LCD screens only).
zh_CN: 渲染字体时使用的抗锯齿类型。可用值有：“none”无抗锯齿，“grayscale”标准灰度抗锯齿，和“rgba”子像素抗锯齿（仅适用于 LCD 屏幕）。

en: Hinting
zh_CN: 微调

en: The type of hinting to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: “none” for no hinting and “slight” for fitting only to the Y-axis like Microsoft’s ClearType, DirectWrite and Adobe’s proprietary font rendering engine. Ignores native hinting within the font, generates hints algorithmically. Used on Ubuntu by default. Recommended. The meaning of “medium” and “full” depends on the font format (.ttf, .otf, .pfa/.pfb) and the installed version of FreeType. They usually try to fit glyphs to both the X and the Y axis (except for .otf: Y-only). This can lead to distortion and/or inconsistent rendering depending on the quality of the font, the font format and the state of FreeType’s font engines.
zh_CN: 渲染字体时使用的微调类型。可用值有：“none”为不使用微调。“slight”为仅调整 Y 轴，例如微软的 ClearType、DirectWrite 和 Adobe 的私有字体渲染引擎。忽略字体的原生微调，根据算法生成字体微调。在 Ubuntu 上默认使用。推荐值。“medium”和“full”依赖于字体格式（.ttf、.otf、.pfa/.pfb）和 FreeType 安装的版本。它们通常会尝试同时调整字形的 X 轴和 Y 轴（除开 .otf：仅 Y 轴）。根据不同的字体质量、字体格式和 FreeType 的字体引擎，这可能会造成失真和不协调的渲染结果。

en: RGBA order
zh_CN: RGBA 顺序

en: The order of subpixel elements on an LCD screen; only used when antialiasing is set to “rgba”. Possible values are: “rgb” for red on left (most common), “bgr” for blue on left, “vrgb” for red on top, “vbgr” for red on bottom.
zh_CN: LCD 屏幕上子像素的排列顺序；仅适用于抗锯齿类型设为“rgba”时。可用值有：“rgb”红色居左（最常见），“bgr”蓝色居左，“vrgb”红色居顶，“vbgr”红色居底。

en: Color scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: The preferred color scheme for the user interface. Valid values are “default”, “prefer-dark”, “prefer-light”.
zh_CN: 用于用户界面的首选配色方案。有效的设定值为“default”、“prefer-dark”、“prefer-light”。

en: Disable command line
zh_CN: 禁用命令行

en: Prevent the user from accessing the terminal or specifying a command line to be executed. For example, this would disable access to the panel’s “Run Application” dialog.
zh_CN: 阻止用户访问终端或指定要执行的命令行。例如，这将禁用对面板的“运行应用程序”对话框的访问。

en: Disable saving files to disk
zh_CN: 禁用将文件保存到磁盘

en: Prevent the user from saving files to disk. For example, this would disable access to all applications’ “Save as” dialogs.
zh_CN: 阻止用户将文件保存到磁盘。例如，这将禁止访问任何应用程序的“另存为”对话框。

en: Disable printing
zh_CN: 禁用打印

en: Prevent the user from printing. For example, this would disable access to all applications’ “Print” dialogs.
zh_CN: 阻止用户打印。例如，这将禁止访问任何应用程序的“打印”对话框。

en: Disable print setup
zh_CN: 禁用打印设置

en: Prevent the user from modifying print settings. For example, this would disable access to all applications’ “Print Setup” dialogs.
zh_CN: 阻止用户修改打印设置。例如，这将禁止访问任何应用程序的“打印设置”对话框。

en: Disable user switching
zh_CN: 禁用用户切换

en: Prevent the user from switching to another account while his session is active.
zh_CN: 阻止用户在自己的会话活动时切换到另一个账户。

en: Disable lock screen
zh_CN: 禁用屏幕锁定

en: Prevent the user to lock his screen.
zh_CN: 阻止用户锁定自己的屏幕。

en: Disable URL and MIME type handlers
zh_CN: 禁用 URL 和 MIME 类型处理器

en: Prevent running any URL or MIME type handler applications.
zh_CN: 阻止运行任何 URL 或 MIME 类型的处理器应用程序。

en: Disable log out
zh_CN: 禁用注销

en: Prevent the user from logging out.
zh_CN: 阻止用户注销。

en: Disable user administration
zh_CN: 禁用用户管理

en: Stop the user from modifying user accounts. By default, we allow adding and removing users, as well as changing other users settings.
zh_CN: 阻止用户更改用户账号。默认情况下，我们允许添加和移除用户，也允许更改其它用户设置。

en: Mount removable storage devices as read-only
zh_CN: 以只读方式挂载可移动存储设备

en: Prevent users from writing or modifying files on removable storage devices (i.e. flash disks, mobile phones, cameras).
zh_CN: 防止用户在可移动存储设备（例如闪存、移动电话、摄像头）上写入或修改文件。

en: Disable password showing
zh_CN: 禁用显示密码

en: Disable the "Show Password" menu item in password entries.
zh_CN: 禁用密码框中的“显示密码”菜单项。

en: Whether to automatically mount media
zh_CN: 是否自动挂载媒体

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will automatically mount media such as user-visible hard disks and removable media on start-up and media insertion.
zh_CN: 如果设置为 true，Nautilus 将在启动和插入媒体时自动挂载媒体，如用户可访问的硬盘和可移动媒体。

en: Whether to automatically open a folder for automounted media
zh_CN: 是否自动打开自动挂载的媒体对应的文件夹

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will automatically open a folder when media is automounted. This only applies to media where no known x-content/* type was detected; for media where a known x-content type is detected, the user configurable action will be taken instead.
zh_CN: 如果设置为 true，Nautilus 将在媒体自动挂载后自动打开文件夹。这只适于未检测到 x-content/* 类型的媒体；对于检测到已知 x-content 类型的媒体，将执行用户可配置的操作。

en: Never prompt or autorun/autostart programs when media are inserted
zh_CN: 在插入媒体时从不提示或自动运行/启动程序

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will never prompt nor autorun/autostart programs when a medium is inserted.
zh_CN: 如果设置为 true，Nautilus 将从不在插入媒体时提示，也不会自动运行/启动应用程序。

en: List of x-content/* types where the preferred application will be launched
zh_CN: 将打开首选的应用程序的 x-content/* 类型列表

en: List of x-content/* types for which the user have chosen to start an application in the preference capplet. The preferred application for the given type will be started on insertion on media matching these types.
zh_CN: 用户在首选项程序中选择了启动某个应用程序的 x-content/* 类型的列表。在插入了对应类型的媒体时，指定类型的首选应用程序将启动。

en: List of x-content/* types set to “Do Nothing”
zh_CN: 设为“什么也不做”的 x-content/* 类型列表

en: List of x-content/* types for which the user have chosen “Do Nothing” in the preference capplet. No prompt will be shown nor will any matching application be started on insertion of media matching these types.
zh_CN: 用户在首选项程序中选择了“什么也不做”的 x-content/* 类型的列表。在插入了对应类型的媒体时，系统将不做提示，也不启动对应的应用程序。

en: List of x-content/* types set to “Open Folder”
zh_CN: 设为“打开文件夹”的 x-content/* 类型列表

en: List of x-content/* types for which the user have chosen “Open Folder” in the preferences capplet. A folder window will be opened on insertion of media matching these types.
zh_CN: 用户在首选项程序中选择了“打开文件夹”的 x-content/* 类型的列表。在插入了对应类型的媒体时，将会打开文件夹窗口。

en: Show notification banners
zh_CN: 显示通知条幅

en: Whether notification banners are visible for application notifications.
zh_CN: 对应用程序通知来说通知条幅是否可见。

en: Show notifications in the lock screen
zh_CN: 锁屏时显示通知

en: Whether notifications are shown in the lock screen or not.
zh_CN: 是否在锁屏时显示通知。

en: Application ID
zh_CN: 应用程序 ID

en: The application that this policy is for.
zh_CN: 该策略适用的应用程序。

en: Enable notifications
zh_CN: 启用通知

en: Whether notifications are globally enabled for this application.
zh_CN: 是否为该应用程序启用全局通知。

en: Enable sound alerts
zh_CN: 启用声音警告

en: Whether notifications should be accompanied by sound alerts.
zh_CN: 通知是否伴有声音警告。

en: Whether notification banners for this application are shown or not. Does not affect clicking on message tray buttons.
zh_CN: 是否显示该程序的通知条幅。不影响点击通知托盘按钮。

en: Force automatic expanding of banners
zh_CN: 强制自动展开通知条幅

en: Whether notifications from this application are expanded automatically when in banner mode.
zh_CN: 当在条幅模式时，是否自动展开来自该程序的通知。

en: Show in the lock screen
zh_CN: 在锁屏时显示

en: Whether notifications from this application are shown when the screen is locked.
zh_CN: 当屏幕锁定时是否显示来自该程序的通知。

en: Show details in the lock screen
zh_CN: 在锁屏时显示详情

en: Whether the summary and body of notifications from this application will be visible in the locked screen.
zh_CN: 此应用程序的通知摘要和正文是否在锁屏界面上显示。

en: Whether edge scrolling is enabled
zh_CN: 是否启用边缘滚动

en: When enabled, touchpads that support edge scrolling will have that feature enabled.
zh_CN: 启用时，支持边缘滚动的触摸板将启用该功能。

en: Whether two-finger scrolling is enabled
zh_CN: 是否启用双指滚动

en: When enabled, touchpads that support two-finger scrolling will have that feature enabled.
zh_CN: 启用时，支持双指滚动的触摸板将启用该功能。

en: Whether to disable the touchpad while typing
zh_CN: 键入时是否禁用触摸板

en: When enabled, touchpads will be disabled while typing on the keyboard.
zh_CN: 启用后，在键盘上键入时将禁用触摸板。

en: Enable mouse clicks with touchpad
zh_CN: 用触摸板启用鼠标点击

en: Set this to TRUE to be able to send mouse clicks by tapping on the touchpad.
zh_CN: 将此项设为 TRUE，能够通过点击触摸板发送鼠标点击事件。

en: Tap Button Map
zh_CN: 点击按钮地图

en: Defines the mapping between the number of fingers and touchpad buttons. The default is to have a 1, 2 and 3 finger tap to map to the left, right and middle button ("lrm"), respectively.
zh_CN: 定义手指数和触摸板按钮之间的映射。默认情况下，可以用 1、2 或 3 个手指点击分别映射到左、右和中键（“lrm”）。

en: Enable tap-and-drag with touchpad
zh_CN: 启用触摸板点击和拖动

en: Set this to TRUE to be able to start a drag by tapping and immediately moving the finger that’s now pressed on the touchpad.
zh_CN: 将此设置为 TRUE，可以通过点击并立即移动触摸板上的手指来开始拖动。

en: Enable tap-and-drag-lock with touchpad
zh_CN: 启用触摸板点击和拖动锁定

en: Set this to TRUE to lock the dragging process within a short timeout when the finger is lifted on the touchpad and the tap-and-drag setting is enabled.
zh_CN: 将此设置为 TRUE 以在触摸板上抬起手指并启用“点击并拖动”设置时，在短超时内锁定拖动过程。

en: Touchpad enabled
zh_CN: 启用触摸板

en: Defines the situations in which the touchpad is enabled.
zh_CN: 定义启用触摸板的情况。

en: Touchpad button orientation
zh_CN: 触摸板按钮方向

en: Swap left and right mouse buttons for left-handed mice with “left”, “right” for right-handed, “mouse” to follow the mouse setting.
zh_CN: 交换鼠标的左右键。左手习惯鼠标为“left”，右手习惯鼠标为“right”，“mouse”表示要跟随鼠标设置。

en: Acceleration profile
zh_CN: 加速度曲线

en: Acceleration profile used for connected touchpads. The acceleration profile can be set to either default (“default”) which uses the default acceleration profile for each device, flat (“flat”), which accelerates by a device specific constant factor derived from the configured pointer speed, or adaptive (“adaptive”) which adapts the acceleration depending on the mouse movement. If a touchpad doesn’t support the configured profile, “default” will be used.
zh_CN: 用于连接触摸板的加速配置文件。加速配置文件可以设置为对每个设备都使用默认加速配置文件的默认（“default”），通过由配置的指针速度得出的设备特定恒定系数加速的平坦（“flat”），或基于鼠标移动自适应加速的自适应（“adaptive”）。如果触摸板不支持配置的配置文件，则将使用“default”。

en: Pointer speed
zh_CN: 指针速度

en: Pointer speed for the touchpad. Accepted values are in the [-1..1] range (from “unaccelerated” to “fast”). A value of 0 is the system default.
zh_CN: 触摸板指针速度。可接受的值在 [-1..1] 范围内，（从“不加速”到“快速”）。0 是系统默认值。

en: Natural scrolling
zh_CN: 自然滚动

en: Set this to TRUE to enable natural (reverse) scrolling for touchpads.
zh_CN: 将此项设为 TRUE，启用触摸板自然（反向）滚动。

en: Click method
zh_CN: 点击方法

en: How to generate software-emulated buttons, either disabled (“none”), through specific areas (“areas”), number of fingers (“fingers”) or left as hardware default (“default”).
zh_CN: 如何生成软件模拟的按钮，禁用（“none“）、通过特定的区域（“areas”）、手指的数量（“fingers”）或使用硬件默认值（“default”）。

en: Emulate middle click
zh_CN: 模拟中键单击

en: Set this to TRUE to enable middle click during simultaneous left and right click.
zh_CN: 将此设置为 TRUE 可在同时单击左键和右键时启用中键单击。

en: Keyboard repeat
zh_CN: 键盘重复

en: Set this to TRUE to enable keyboard repeat.
zh_CN: 将此项设为 TRUE 启用键盘重复。

en: Key Repeat Interval
zh_CN: 按键重复间隔

en: Delay between repeats in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 重复之间的延迟（毫秒）。

en: Initial Key Repeat Delay
zh_CN: 初始按键重复

en: Initial key repeat delay in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 初始按键重复延迟（毫秒）。

en: Remember NumLock state
zh_CN: 记住数字锁定键状态

en: When set to true, GNOME will remember the state of the NumLock LED between sessions.
zh_CN: 当设置为 true 时，GNOME 将记住会话之间数字锁定灯的状态。

en: NumLock state
zh_CN: 数字锁定键状态

en: The remembered state of the NumLock LED.
zh_CN: 记住的数字锁定灯的状态。

en: Mouse button orientation
zh_CN: 鼠标按钮方向

en: Swap left and right mouse buttons for left-handed mice.
zh_CN: 为左手习惯鼠标交换鼠标左右键。

en: Pointer speed for mice. Accepted values are in the [-1..1] range (from “unaccelerated” to “fast”). A value of 0 is the system default.
zh_CN: 鼠标的指针速度。可接受的值在 [-1..1] 范围内，（从 “不加速” 到 “快速”）。 0 是系统默认值。

en: Set this to TRUE to enable natural (reverse) scrolling for mice.
zh_CN: 将此项设为 TRUE，启用鼠标自然（反向）滚动。

en: Acceleration profile used for connected mice. The acceleration profile can be set to either default (“default”) which uses the default acceleration profile for each device, flat (“flat”), which accelerates by a device specific constant factor derived from the configured pointer speed, or adaptive (“adaptive”) which adapts the acceleration depending on the mouse movement. If a mouse doesn’t support the configured profile, “default” will be used.
zh_CN: 用于连接鼠标的加速配置文件。加速配置文件可以设置为对每个设备都使用默认加速配置文件的默认（“default”），通过由配置的指针速度得出的设备特定恒定系数加速的平坦（“flat”），或基于鼠标移动自适应加速的自适应（“adaptive”）。如果鼠标不支持配置的配置文件，则将使用“default”。

en: Double click time
zh_CN: 双击时间

en: Length of a double click in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 识别为双击的最长时间，单位为毫秒。

en: Drag threshold
zh_CN: 拖动阈值

en: Distance before a drag is started.
zh_CN: 触发拖动的最小距离。

en: Drawing tablet mapping
zh_CN: 绘制平板映射

en: EDID information of the output the tablet is mapped to. Must be in the format [vendor, product, serial]. ["","",""] relies on automatic mapping.
zh_CN: 平板映射到输出的 EDID 信息。格式必须是[厂商，产品，序列号]。["","",""]依赖于自动映射。

en: Tablet mapping
zh_CN: 平板映射

en: How input affects the pointer on the screen
zh_CN: 输入如何影响屏幕上的指针

en: Tablet area
zh_CN: 平板区域

en: Dead area padding around the active area, in percentages. Respectively applied to left,right,top and bottom sides.
zh_CN: 活动区域周围的死角填充，用百分比表示。 分别应用于左、右、顶部和底部。

en: Tablet aspect ratio
zh_CN: 平板纵横比

en: Enable this to restrict the tablet area to match the aspect ratio of the output.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可将平板区域限制为与输出的纵横比相匹配。

en: Tablet left-handed mode
zh_CN: 启用左手习惯模式

en: Enable this to allow physically rotating the tablet for left-handed setups
zh_CN: 启用此选项可允许旋转平板来进行左手习惯设置

en: Stylus pressure curve
zh_CN: 手写笔压力曲线

en: Set this to x1, y1 and x2, y2 of the pressure curve applied to the stylus.
zh_CN: 将其设为x1、y1和x2、y2，在适用于手写笔的压力曲线上。

en: Eraser pressure curve
zh_CN: 橡皮压力曲线

en: Set this to x1, y1 and x2, y2 of the pressure curve applied to the eraser.
zh_CN: 将其设为x1、y1和x2、y2，在适用于橡皮的压力曲线上。

en: Button action
zh_CN: 按钮操作

en: Stylus button action, this button is located along the pen handle.
zh_CN: 手写笔按钮操作，该按钮位于笔杆上。

en: Secondary button action
zh_CN: 次要按钮操作

en: Secondary stylus button action, this button is located along the pen handle on some styli like the Grip Pen. Other styli like the Airbrush Pen or the Inking Pen only have one button, this setting is ineffective on those.
zh_CN: 次要手写笔按钮操作，对于一些手写笔该按钮位于笔杆上，如 Grip Pen。其他的一些手写笔比如 Airbrush Pen 或 Inking Pen 仅有一个按钮，此设置对它们无效。

en: Tertiary button action
zh_CN: 三级按钮操作

en: Tertiary stylus button action, this button is located along the pen handle on some styli like the 3D Pen. Other styli like the Grip Pen only have two buttons, this setting is ineffective on those.
zh_CN: 三级手写笔按钮操作，对于一些手写笔该按钮位于笔杆上，如 3D Pen。其他的一些手写笔比如 Grip Pen 仅有两个按钮，此设置对它们无效。

en: Pad button action type
zh_CN: 平板按钮操作类型

en: The type of action triggered by the button being pressed.
zh_CN: 通过按下按钮触发的操作类型。

en: Key combination for the custom action
zh_CN: 自定义操作的组合键

en: The keyboard shortcut generated when the button is pressed for custom actions.
zh_CN: 当按钮按下时会为自定义操作生成键盘快捷方式。

en: Touchscreen output mapping
zh_CN: 触摸屏输出映射

en: EDID information of the output the touchscreen is mapped to. Must be in the format [vendor, product, serial]. ["","",""] relies on automatic mapping.
zh_CN: 触摸屏映射到输出的 EDID 信息。格式必须是[厂商，产品，序列号]。["","",""]依赖于自动映射。

en: Mouse wheel emulation button. 0 to disable the feature.
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮模拟按钮。 0 代表禁用该功能。

en: Mouse wheel emulation button lock
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮模拟按钮锁定

en: Set this to TRUE to enable button locking for the wheel emulation button. If enabled, the first click of the button enables scrolling, the second click disables scrolling again.
zh_CN: 设置此值为 TRUE 以启用滚轮模拟按钮的按钮锁定。如启用此项，第一次点击将启用滚动，第二次点击将禁用滚动。

en: Acceleration profile used for the trackball. The acceleration profile can be set to either default (“default”) which uses the default acceleration profile, flat (“flat”), which accelerates by a device specific constant factor derived from the configured speed, or adaptive (“adaptive”) which adapts the acceleration depending on the movement. If the trackball doesn’t support the configured profile, “default” will be used.
zh_CN: 用于轨迹球的加速配置文件。加速配置文件可以设置为使用默认加速配置文件的默认（“default”），通过由配置速度得出的设备特定恒定系数加速的平坦（“flat”），或基于移动自适应加速的自适应（“adaptive”）。如果轨迹球不支持配置的配置文件，则将使用“default”。

en: Pointer speed for pointing sticks. Accepted values are in the [-1..1] range (from “unaccelerated” to “fast”). A value of 0 is the system default.
zh_CN: 指点杆的指针速度。可接受的值在 [-1..1] 范围内（从 “不加速” 到 “快速”）。 0 是系统默认值。

en: Acceleration profile used for the pointing stick. The acceleration profile can be set to either default (“default”) which uses the default acceleration profile, flat (“flat”), which accelerates by a device specific constant factor derived from the configured speed, or adaptive (“adaptive”) which adapts the acceleration depending on the movement. If the pointing stick doesn’t support the configured profile, “default” will be used.
zh_CN: 用于指点杆的加速配置文件。加速配置文件可以设置为使用默认加速配置文件的默认（“default”），通过由配置速度得出的设备特定恒定系数加速的平坦（“flat”），或基于移动自适应加速的自适应（“adaptive”）。如果轨迹球不支持配置的配置文件，则将使用“default”。

en: Scrolling method
zh_CN: 滚动方法

en: Scrolling method used for pointing sticks. The scrolling method can be set to either default (“default”) which uses the default method, none (“none”), which disables scrolling, or middle-button (“on-button-down”) which enables scrolling whilst the middle button is held down.
zh_CN: 用于指点杆的滚动方法。滚动方法可以设置为使用默认方法的默认（“default”），禁用滚动的无（“none”），或启用中键按下同时滚动的中键（“on-button-down”）。

en: Controls visibility of personal information
zh_CN: 控制个人信息的可见性

en: If set to true, the system will make an effort to not divulge the user’s identity on screen or on the network.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，系统将尽力不会在屏幕或者网络上暴露用户的身份。

en: Show full name in the user menu
zh_CN: 在用户菜单中显示全名

en: Whether the users full name is shown in the user menu or not.
zh_CN: 是否在用户菜单中显示用户全名。

en: Whether to remove old files from the trash automatically
zh_CN: 是否自动删除回收站内的旧文件

en: If TRUE, automatically remove files from the trash when they are older than “old-files-age” days.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，会自动删除回收站内比设置的“old-files-ages”天数还旧的文件。

en: Whether to remove old temporary files automatically
zh_CN: 是否自动删除旧的临时文件

en: If TRUE, automatically remove temporary files when they are older than “old-files-age” days.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，会自动删除比设置的“od-files-age”天数还旧的临时文件。

en: Number of days to keep trash and temporary files
zh_CN: 保留回收站和临时文件的天数

en: Consider trash and temporary files old after this many days.
zh_CN: 将超过这些天的回收站和临时文件视为旧文件。

en: Whether to remember recently used files
zh_CN: 是否记住最近使用的文件

en: If FALSE, applications will not remember recently used files.
zh_CN: 如果设为 FALSE，应用程序则不会记忆最近使用的文件。

en: Number of days to remember recently used files for
zh_CN: 记忆几天内使用过的文件

en: Recently used files will be remembered for this many days. If set to 0, recent files will not be remembered; if set to -1, they will be retained indefinitely.
zh_CN: 将记住这些天内使用过的文件。如果设为 0，则不记住最近使用过的文件；如果设为 -1,它们将无限期保留。

en: Whether to remember application usage
zh_CN: 是否记住应用程序使用情况

en: If FALSE, application usage will not be monitored and recorded.
zh_CN: 如果为 FALSE，将不监视和记录应用程序使用情况。

en: Send statistics when applications are removed or installed
zh_CN: 移除或安装应用时发送统计信息

en: If FALSE, no anonymous installation or removal information will be sent to the vendor.
zh_CN: 如果为 FALSE，将不会向厂商发送匿名的安装或移除信息。

en: Send reports of technical problems to the vendor
zh_CN: 发送技术问题报告给厂商

en: If TRUE, anonymized reports will be sent automatically to the vendor.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，匿名报告将自动发送到厂商。

en: Don’t allow applications to access the microphone
zh_CN: 不允许应用程序访问麦克风

en: If TRUE, applications should not use the microphone.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，则应用程序不能使用麦克风。

en: Don’t allow applications to access the camera
zh_CN: 不允许应用程序访问摄像头

en: If TRUE, applications should not use the camera.
zh_CN: 如果为 FALSE，应用程序将不使用摄像头。

en: Don’t allow applications to output sound
zh_CN: 不允许应用程序输出声音

en: If TRUE, applications should not make sound.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，则应用程序不能发出声音。

en: Whether to protect USB devices
zh_CN: 是否保护 USB 设备

en: If the USBGuard service is present and this setting is enabled, USB devices will be protected as configured in the usb-protection-level setting.
zh_CN: 如果存在 USBGuard 服务并且启用了此设置，则 USB 设备将按照 USB 保护级别设置中的配置进行保护。

en: When USB devices should be rejected
zh_CN: 何时应拒绝 USB 设备

en: If set to “lockscreen”, only when the lock screen is present new USB devices will be rejected; if set to “always”, all new USB devices will always be rejected.
zh_CN: 如果设置为“lockscreen（锁屏）”，则只有在锁屏出现时才会拒绝新的 USB 设备；如果设置为“always（始终）”，则所有新的 USB 设备都将被拒绝。

en: Whether the privacy screen is enabled
zh_CN: 是否已经启用隐私屏幕

en: If the underlying hardware has privacy screen support and this setting is enabled, the panels supporting this technology will be obscured from lateral view.
zh_CN: 如果下层硬件支持隐私屏幕且该设置已启用，支持该技术的显示面板将从侧边视角变得模糊不清。

en: Activate when idle
zh_CN: 空闲时激活

en: Set this to TRUE to activate the screensaver when the session is idle. DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored. Set org.gnome.desktop.session idle-delay to 0 if you do not want to activate the screensaver.
zh_CN: 设为 TRUE 会在会话空闲时激活屏幕保护程序。已废弃：此键已废弃并忽略。如果您不想激活屏幕保护程序，请将 org.gnome.desktop.session idle-delay 设为 0。

en: Lock on activation
zh_CN: 激活时锁定

en: Set this to TRUE to lock the screen when the screensaver goes active.
zh_CN: 将此项设为 TRUE 以在激活屏幕保护程序时锁定屏幕。

en: Time before locking
zh_CN: 锁屏延时

en: The number of seconds after screensaver activation before locking the screen.
zh_CN: 在屏幕保护程序激活后、锁定屏幕前等待的秒数。

en: Show full name in the lock screen
zh_CN: 在锁屏时显示用户全名

en: Whether the user’s full name is shown in the lock screen or not. This only affects the screen shield, the name is always shown in the unlock dialog.
zh_CN: 是否在锁屏时显示用户全名。这只影响屏幕保护，名称总是在解锁对话框中显示。

en: Allow embedding a keyboard into the window
zh_CN: 允许将键盘嵌入窗口

en: Set this to TRUE to allow embedding a keyboard into the window when trying to unlock. The “keyboard_command” key must be set with the appropriate command. DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored.
zh_CN: 将此项设为 TRUE 以允许在尝试解锁时将键盘嵌入窗口。必须先通过适当的命令设置 “keyboard_command” 键。已废弃：该键已被废弃和忽略。

en: Embedded keyboard command
zh_CN: 内置键盘命令

en: The command that will be run, if the “embedded_keyboard_enabled” key is set to TRUE, to embed a keyboard widget into the window. This command should implement an XEMBED plug interface and output a window XID on the standard output. DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored.
zh_CN: 在“embedded_keyboard_enabled”设为 TRUE 时运行的命令，用来将键盘部件嵌入窗口。该命令会实现一个 XEMBED 插件接口并在标准输出上输出一个窗口 XID。已废弃：该键已废弃和忽略。

en: Allow logout
zh_CN: 允许注销

en: Set this to TRUE to offer an option in the unlock dialog to allow logging out after a delay. The delay is specified in the “logout_delay” key. DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored.
zh_CN: 将此项设为 TRUE 以在解锁对话框中提供一个允许延时后注销的选项。延时在“logout_delay”键中指定。已废弃：该键已废弃和忽略。

en: Time before logout option
zh_CN: 注销选项延时

en: The number of seconds after the screensaver activation before a logout option will appear in the unlock dialog. This key has effect only if the “logout_enable” key is set to TRUE. DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored
zh_CN: 在屏幕保护程序激活后，解锁对话框显示注销选项前等待的秒数。此键只在“logout_enable”键设为 TRUE 时才有效。已废弃：该键已废弃和忽略

en: Logout command
zh_CN: 注销命令

en: The command to invoke when the logout button is clicked. This command should simply log the user out without any interaction. This key has effect only if the “logout_enable” key is set to TRUE. DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored.
zh_CN: 将在点击注销按钮时触发的命令。该命令会只进行无需干预地注销用户的操作。此键只在 “logout_enable” 设为 TRUE 时才有效。已废弃：该键已废弃和忽略。

en: Allow user switching
zh_CN: 允许用户切换

en: Set this to TRUE to offer an option in the unlock dialog to switch to a different user account.
zh_CN: 将此项设为 TRUE 以在解锁对话框中提供一个切换到另一用户账户的选项。

en: Allow the session status message to be displayed
zh_CN: 允许显示会话状态消息

en: Allow the session status message to be displayed when the screen is locked. DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored.
zh_CN: 允许在屏幕锁定时显示会话状态消息。已废弃：该键已废弃和忽略。

en: Disable all external search providers
zh_CN: 禁用所有的外部搜索程序

en: Set to true to disable all external search provider programs, whether or not they are independently disabled or enabled. External search providers are installed by applications in $XDG_DATA_DIR/gnome-shell/search-providers.
zh_CN: 设为 true 会禁用所有的外部搜索提供程序，无论它们是否单独被禁用或启用。外部搜索提供程序是由 $XDG_DATA_DIR/gnome-shell/search-providers 中的应用程序安装的。

en: List of desktop file IDs for which the associated default-enabled search provider should be disabled
zh_CN: 需要被默认开启的关联的搜索服务所排除的桌面文件ID列表

en: Results for applications contained in this list will not be displayed when searching.
zh_CN: 该列表中包含的程序不会在搜索结果中显示。

en: List of desktop file IDs for which the associated default-disabled search provider should be enabled
zh_CN: 需要被默认开启的关联的搜索服务所包含的桌面文件ID列表

en: Results for applications contained in this list will be displayed when searching.
zh_CN: 搜索时列表中包含应用的结果将会被显示。

en: List of desktop file IDs for search providers sort order
zh_CN: 用于搜索程序排序的桌面文件 ID 列表

en: Results for applications contained in this list will be displayed in the specified order. Results for applications not specified in this list will be displayed last, sorted alphabetically.
zh_CN: 该列表中包含的应用程序结果将以指定的顺序显示。未在该列表中指定的应用程序结果将在最后按照字母顺序显示。

en: Time before session is considered idle
zh_CN: 将会话视为空闲前的时间

en: The number of seconds of inactivity before the session is considered idle.
zh_CN: 多少秒无活动后将会话视为空闲。

en: Session type
zh_CN: 会话类型

en: The name of the session to use. Known value is “gnome”.
zh_CN: 会话使用的名称。已知值为“gnome”。

en: Sounds for events
zh_CN: 事件声音

en: Whether to play sounds on user events.
zh_CN: 是否在用户事件中播放声音。

en: Sound theme name
zh_CN: 声音主题名称

en: The XDG sound theme to use for event sounds.
zh_CN: 用于事件声音的 XDG 声音主题。

en: Input feedback sounds
zh_CN: 输入反馈声音

en: Whether to play sounds on input events.
zh_CN: 是否在输入事件中播放声音。

en: Allow volume above 100%
zh_CN: 允许音量超过 100%

en: Whether volume can be set above 100%, using software amplification.
zh_CN: 当使用软件放大音量时，音量是否可以设定在 100% 以上。

en: Maximum age for thumbnails in the cache, in days. Set to -1 to disable cleaning.
zh_CN: 缓存中缩略图的保留天数。设为 -1 以禁止过期清理。

en: Maximum size of the thumbnail cache, in megabytes. Set to -1 to disable cleaning.
zh_CN: 缩略图缓存的最大尺寸，单位为 MB。设为 -1 以禁止超限清理。

en: Disable all external thumbnailers
zh_CN: 禁用所有外部缩略图程序

en: Set to true to disable all external thumbnailer programs, independent on whether they are independently disabled/enabled.
zh_CN: 设为 true 以禁用所有外部的缩略图程序，而不管它们是否独立禁用/启用。

en: List of mime-types for which external thumbnailer programs will be disabled
zh_CN: 禁止使用外部缩略图程序的 mime 类型列表

en: Thumbnails will not be created for files whose mime-type is contained in the list.
zh_CN: 对于具有列表中 mime 类型的文件将不会创建缩略图。

en: Switch to workspace 1
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 1

en: Switch to workspace 2
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 2

en: Switch to workspace 3
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 3

en: Switch to workspace 4
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 4

en: Switch to workspace 5
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 5

en: Switch to workspace 6
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 6

en: Switch to workspace 7
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 7

en: Switch to workspace 8
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 8

en: Switch to workspace 9
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 9

en: Switch to workspace 10
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 10

en: Switch to workspace 11
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 11

en: Switch to workspace 12
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 12

en: Switch to workspace left
zh_CN: 切换到左侧工作区

en: Switch to workspace right
zh_CN: 切换到右侧工作区

en: Switch to workspace above
zh_CN: 切换到上面的工作区

en: Switch to workspace below
zh_CN: 切换到下面的工作区

en: Switch to last workspace
zh_CN: 切换至前一个工作区

en: Switch windows of an application
zh_CN: 切换同一应用程序的窗口

en: Reverse switch windows of an application
zh_CN: 反向切换同一应用程序的窗口

en: Switch applications
zh_CN: 切换应用程序

en: Reverse switch applications
zh_CN: 反向切换应用程序

en: Switch windows
zh_CN: 切换窗口

en: Reverse switch windows
zh_CN: 反向切换窗口

en: Switch system controls
zh_CN: 切换系统控制

en: Reverse switch system controls
zh_CN: 反向切换系统控制

en: Switch windows of an app directly
zh_CN: 直接切换应用程序窗口

en: Reverse switch windows of an app directly
zh_CN: 直接反向切换应用程序窗口

en: Switch windows directly
zh_CN: 直接切换窗口

en: Reverse switch windows directly
zh_CN: 直接反向切换窗口

en: Switch system controls directly
zh_CN: 直接切换系统控制

en: Reverse switch system controls directly
zh_CN: 直接反向切换系统控制

en: Hide all normal windows
zh_CN: 隐藏全部正常窗口

en: DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored.
zh_CN: 已废弃：该键已废弃和忽略。

en: Show the run command prompt
zh_CN: 显示运行命令提示符

en: Don’t use
zh_CN: 不使用

en: Activate the window menu
zh_CN: 激活窗口菜单

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 切换全屏模式

en: Toggle maximization state
zh_CN: 切换最大化状态

en: Toggle window always appearing on top
zh_CN: 切换窗口常居顶端

en: Maximize window
zh_CN: 最大化窗口

en: Restore window
zh_CN: 恢复窗口

en: Minimize window
zh_CN: 最小化窗口

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Move window
zh_CN: 移动窗口

en: Resize window
zh_CN: 改变窗口大小

en: Toggle window on all workspaces or one
zh_CN: 切换全部或一个工作区上的窗口

en: Move window to workspace 1
zh_CN: 将窗口移至工作区 1

en: Move window to workspace 2
zh_CN: 将窗口移至工作区 2

en: Move window to workspace 3
zh_CN: 将窗口移至工作区 3

en: Move window to workspace 4
zh_CN: 将窗口移至工作区 4

en: Move window to workspace 5
zh_CN: 将窗口移至工作区 5

en: Move window to workspace 6
zh_CN: 将窗口移至工作区 6

en: Move window to workspace 7
zh_CN: 将窗口移至工作区 7

en: Move window to workspace 8
zh_CN: 将窗口移至工作区 8

en: Move window to workspace 9
zh_CN: 将窗口移至工作区 9

en: Move window to workspace 10
zh_CN: 将窗口移至工作区 10

en: Move window to workspace 11
zh_CN: 将窗口移至工作区 11

en: Move window to workspace 12
zh_CN: 将窗口移至工作区 12

en: Move window to last workspace
zh_CN: 移动窗口至前一个工作区

en: Move window one workspace to the left
zh_CN: 将窗口左移一个工作区

en: Move window one workspace to the right
zh_CN: 将窗口右移一个工作区

en: Move window one workspace up
zh_CN: 将窗口上移一个工作区

en: Move window one workspace down
zh_CN: 将窗口下移一个工作区

en: Move window to the next monitor on the left
zh_CN: 将窗口移到左边的显示器上

en: Move window to the next monitor on the right
zh_CN: 将窗口移到右边的显示器上

en: Move window to the next monitor above
zh_CN: 将窗口移到上边的显示器上

en: Move window to the next monitor below
zh_CN: 将窗口移到下边的显示器上

en: Raise window if covered, otherwise lower it
zh_CN: 遮挡时提升窗口，否则降低窗口

en: Raise window above other windows
zh_CN: 将窗口提升到其他窗口之上

en: Lower window below other windows
zh_CN: 将窗口降低到其他窗口之下

en: Maximize window vertically
zh_CN: 垂直最大化窗口

en: Maximize window horizontally
zh_CN: 水平最大化窗口

en: Move window to top left corner
zh_CN: 将窗口移至左上角

en: Move window to top right corner
zh_CN: 将窗口移至右上角

en: Move window to bottom left corner
zh_CN: 将窗口移至左下角

en: Move window to bottom right corner
zh_CN: 将窗口移至右下角

en: Move window to top edge of screen
zh_CN: 将窗口移至屏幕顶部边缘

en: Move window to bottom edge of screen
zh_CN: 将窗口移至屏幕底部边缘

en: Move window to right side of screen
zh_CN: 将窗口移至屏幕右侧

en: Move window to left side of screen
zh_CN: 将窗口移至屏幕左侧

en: Move window to center of screen
zh_CN: 将窗口移至屏幕中间

en: Switch input source
zh_CN: 切换输入源

en: Binding to select the next input source
zh_CN: 按键绑定-选择下一个输入源

en: Switch input source backward
zh_CN: 反向切换输入源

en: Binding to select the previous input source
zh_CN: 按键绑定-选择上一个输入源

en: Toggle window to be always on top
zh_CN: 切换窗口常居顶端

en: Set or unset window to appear always on top
zh_CN: 切换窗口常居顶端

en: Modifier to use for modified window click actions
zh_CN: 用来更改窗口点击动作的修饰键

en: Clicking a window while holding down this modifier key will move the window (left click), resize the window (middle click), or show the window menu (right click). The middle and right click operations may be swapped using the “resize-with-right-button” key. Modifier is expressed as “<Alt>” or “<Super>” for example.
zh_CN: 按下此修饰键并点击窗口会移动窗口（左键点击）、调整窗口大小（中键点击）或显示窗口菜单（右键点击）。中键和右键点击操作可通过“resize-with-right-button”键调换。修饰键的形式是“<Alt>” 或 “<Super>”。

en: Whether to resize with the right button
zh_CN: 是否使用右键改变大小

en: Set this to true to resize with the right button and show a menu with the middle button while holding down the key given in “mouse-button-modifier”; set it to false to make it work the opposite way around.
zh_CN: 设置为 true 可在按下“mouse-button-modifier”指定的键时点击鼠标右键调整窗口大小及点击中键显示菜单。设置为 false 则调换这两种功能。

en: Arrangement of buttons on the titlebar
zh_CN: 标题栏按钮布局

en: Arrangement of buttons on the titlebar. The value should be a string, such as “menu:minimize,maximize,spacer,close”; the colon separates the left corner of the window from the right corner, and the button names are comma-separated. Duplicate buttons are not allowed. Unknown button names are silently ignored so that buttons can be added in future metacity versions without breaking older versions. A special spacer tag can be used to insert some space between two adjacent buttons.
zh_CN: 标题栏中按钮的排列方式。值应该为字符串，如“menu:minimize,maximize,spacer,close”；冒号分隔窗口的左上角和右上角，按钮名以逗号分隔。按钮不允许重复。未知的按钮名将直接忽略，以便将来的 metacity 版本增加按钮时不会破坏旧版本。可以使用特别的 spacer 标签在相邻按钮间增加一些空间。

en: Window focus mode
zh_CN: 窗口焦点模式

en: The window focus mode indicates how windows are activated. It has three possible values; “click” means windows must be clicked in order to focus them, “sloppy” means windows are focused when the mouse enters the window, and “mouse” means windows are focused when the mouse enters the window and unfocused when the mouse leaves the window.
zh_CN: 窗口聚焦模式指示窗口如何激活。有三个可取值：“click”表示必须点击窗口来聚焦它们，“sloppy”表示在鼠标进入窗口时聚焦它们，以及“mouse”表示鼠标进入窗口时聚焦，移出窗口时失去焦点。

en: Control how new windows get focus
zh_CN: 控制新窗口如何获取焦点

en: This option provides additional control over how newly created windows get focus. It has two possible values; “smart” applies the user’s normal focus mode, and “strict” results in new windows not being given focus automatically.
zh_CN: 此选项对新创建的窗口如何获取焦点提供了更多的控制。有两个可取值：“smart”应用用户的正常聚焦方式，“strict”则使新窗口不自动获得焦点。

en: Whether windows should be raised when their client area is clicked
zh_CN: 当点击客户端区域时，窗口是否应该提升

en: The default, true, indicates that a window will be raised whenever its client area or its frame is clicked. Setting this to false means that a window will not be raised if it is clicked on the client area. To raise it, one can click anywhere in the window’s frame, or Super-click on any part of the window. This mode is useful if one uses many overlapping windows.
zh_CN: 默认为 true，表示当点击它的客户端区域或其框架时，窗口将提升。此设置为 false 意味着当点击它的客户区域或框架时，窗口将不会提升。为了提升窗口，可以点击窗口的框架中的任何地方，或超点击窗口的任何部分。如果使用多重叠窗口，这种模式是有用的。

en: Action on title bar double-click
zh_CN: 双击标题栏操作

en: This option determines the effects of double-clicking on the title bar. Current valid options are “toggle-maximize” which will maximize/unmaximize the window, “toggle-maximize-horizontally” and “toggle-maximize-vertically” which will maximize/unmaximize the window in that direction only, “minimize” which will minimize the window, “menu” which will display the window menu, “lower” which will put the window behind all the others, and “none” which will not do anything.
zh_CN: 此选项指定双击标题栏的效果。目前有效选项包括：”toggle-maximize”最大化/还原窗口、“toggle-maximize-horizontally”及“toggle-maximize-vertically”横向及纵向最大化/还原窗口、“minimize”最小化窗口、“menu”显示窗口菜单、“lower”将窗口降低到所有窗口之下以及“none”什么也不做。

en: Action on title bar middle-click
zh_CN: 中键点击标题栏操作

en: This option determines the effects of middle-clicking on the title bar. Current valid options are “toggle-maximize” which will maximize/unmaximize the window, “toggle-maximize-horizontally” and “toggle-maximize-vertically” which will maximize/unmaximize the window in that direction only, “minimize” which will minimize the window, “menu” which will display the window menu, “lower” which will put the window behind all the others, and “none” which will not do anything.
zh_CN: 此选项指定鼠标中键点击标题栏的效果。目前有效选项包括：“toggle-maximize” 最大化/还原窗口，“toggle-maximize-horizontally” 及 “toggle-maximize-vertically” 横向及纵向最大化/还原窗口，“minimize” 最小化窗口，“menu” 显示窗口菜单，“lower” 将窗口降低到所有窗口之下，还有 “none” 什么也不做。

en: Action on title bar right-click
zh_CN: 右键点击标题栏操作

en: This option determines the effects of right-clicking on the title bar. Current valid options are “toggle-maximize” which will maximize/unmaximize the window, “toggle-maximize-horizontally” and “toggle-maximize-vertically” which will maximize/unmaximize the window in that direction only, “minimize” which will minimize the window, “menu” which will display the window menu, “lower” which will put the window behind all the others, and “none” which will not do anything.
zh_CN: 此选项指定鼠标右键点击标题栏的效果。目前有效选项包括：“toggle-maximize” 最大化/还原窗口，“toggle-maximize-horizontally” 及 “toggle-maximize-vertically” 横向及纵向最大化/还原窗口，“minimize” 最小化窗口，“menu” 显示窗口菜单，“lower” 将窗口降低到所有窗口之下，还有 “none” 什么也不做。

en: Automatically raises the focused window
zh_CN: 自动提升获得焦点的窗口

en: If set to true, and the focus mode is either “sloppy” or “mouse” then the focused window will be automatically raised after a delay specified by the auto-raise-delay key. This is not related to clicking on a window to raise it, nor to entering a window during drag-and-drop.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，且聚焦模式为“sloppy”或“鼠标”时，聚焦的窗口会在 auto-raise-delay 键指定的延时之后自动提升。这与点击提升窗口或拖放到窗口无关。

en: Delay in milliseconds for the auto raise option
zh_CN: 窗口自动提升延迟（毫秒）

en: The time delay before raising a window if auto-raise is set to true. The delay is given in thousandths of a second.
zh_CN: 若自动提升设为 true，窗口提升前的延时。该延时以毫秒计。

en: Current theme
zh_CN: 当前主题

en: The theme determines the appearance of window borders, titlebar, and so forth. DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored.
zh_CN: 该主题决定了窗口边框、标题栏等的外观。已废弃：该键已废弃和忽略。

en: Use standard system font in window titles
zh_CN: 在窗口标题中使用标准系统字体

en: If true, ignore the titlebar-font option, and use the standard application font for window titles.
zh_CN: 若为 ture，忽略标题栏字体选项，并为窗口标题使用标准应用字体。

en: Window title font
zh_CN: 窗口标题字体

en: A font description string describing a font for window titlebars. The size from the description will only be used if the titlebar-font-size option is set to 0. Also, this option is disabled if the titlebar-uses-desktop-font option is set to true.
zh_CN: 一个描述窗口标题栏字体的字符串。描述中的字号只有在 titlebar-font-size 选项设置为 0 时才会使用。并且，在将 titlebar-uses-desktop-font 选项设置为 true 时会禁用此选项。

en: Number of workspaces
zh_CN: 工作区数量

en: Number of workspaces. Must be more than zero, and has a fixed maximum to prevent making the desktop unusable by accidentally asking for too many workspaces.
zh_CN: 工作区数量。必须大于零，且有一个固定的最大值以防止意外请求过多工作区致使桌面不可用。

en: System Bell is Audible
zh_CN: 系统铃声可闻

en: Determines whether applications or the system can generate audible “beeps”; may be used in conjunction with “visual bell” to allow silent “beeps”.
zh_CN: 指定应用程序或系统是否能够产生能听到的“beeps”（蜂鸣）声；可与“visual bell（视觉响铃）共同使用以产生无声的蜂鸣效果。

en: Enable Visual Bell
zh_CN: 启用视觉响铃

en: Turns on a visual indication when an application or the system issues a “bell” or “beep”; useful for the hard-of-hearing and for use in noisy environments.
zh_CN: 在应用程序或系统发出“bell”或“beep”声时开启视觉指示；用于失聪用户以及嘈杂环境。

en: Visual Bell Type
zh_CN: 视觉响铃类型

en: Tells the WM how to implement the visual indication that the system bell or another application “bell” indicator has been rung. Currently there are two valid values, “fullscreen-flash”, which causes a fullscreen white-black flash, and “frame-flash” which causes the titlebar of the application which sent the bell signal to flash. If the application which sent the bell is unknown (as is usually the case for the default “system beep”), the currently focused window’s titlebar is flashed.
zh_CN: 告诉窗口管理器如何在系统蜂鸣或另一款应用程序蜂鸣时发出视觉提示。目前有两个有效值：“fullscreen-flash”全屏闪烁变白，以及“frame-flash”发出蜂鸣的应用程序标题栏闪烁。如果不知道哪个应用程序发出蜂鸣（默认的“系统蜂鸣”通常是这样），当前聚焦的窗口会闪烁。

en: Disable misfeatures that are required by old or broken applications
zh_CN: 禁用旧的或已损坏的应用程序请求的异常功能

en: Some applications disregard specifications in ways that result in window manager misfeatures. This option puts the WM in a rigorously correct mode, which gives a more consistent user interface, provided one does not need to run any misbehaving applications.
zh_CN: 有些应用程序无视规范，会导致窗口管理器功能异常。此选项使窗口管理器以严格正确模式运行，使用户界面更加一致，前提是用户不需要运行那些表现异常的应用程序。

en: The names of the workspaces
zh_CN: 工作区名称

en: Defines the names that should be assigned to workspaces. If the list is too long for the current number of workspaces, names in excess will be ignored. If the list is too short, or includes empty names, missing values will be replaced with the default (“Workspace N”).
zh_CN: 定义分配给工作区的名称。如果名单长度越过了当前工作区数目，后续的名称将忽略。如果名单过短，或包括了空名称，缺少的值会以默认值代替（“工作区几”）。

en: The locale to use for dates / numbers formats
zh_CN: 日期/数字格式使用的区域设置

en: Specify the locale to be used for displaying dates, times and numbers formats.
zh_CN: 指定区域设置以显示日期、时间和数字格式。

en: Geolocation services are enabled.
zh_CN: 地理位置定位服务已开启。

en: If true, applications are allowed to access location information.
zh_CN: 如果为真，应用程序将被允许访问位置信息。

en: The maximum accuracy level of location.
zh_CN: 定位的最大精度等级。

en: Configures the maximum level of location accuracy applications are allowed to see. Valid options are “country”, “city”, “neighborhood”, “street”, and “exact” (typically requires GPS receiver). Please keep in mind that this only controls what GeoClue will allow applications to see and they can find user’s location on their own using network resources (albeit with street-level accuracy at best).
zh_CN: 设置程序所允许查看的最高定位精度。有效的值包括“country”（国家）、“city”（城市“、“neighborhood”（街区）、“street”（街道）和“exact”（精确）（通常需要 GPS 接收器）。请记住，这仅仅控制了程序通过 GeoClue 所能看到的位置，而各种应用程序还可以通过它自身的网络资源来定位用户（尽管往往最多只能精确到街道等级）。

en: Proxy configuration mode
zh_CN: 代理配置方式

en: Select the proxy configuration mode. Supported values are “none”, “manual”, “auto”. If this is “none”, then proxies are not used. If it is “auto”, the autoconfiguration URL described by the “autoconfig-url” key is used. If it is “manual”, then the proxies described by “/system/proxy/http”, “/system/proxy/https”, “/system/proxy/ftp” and “/system/proxy/socks” will be used. Each of the 4 proxy types is enabled if its “host” key is non-empty and its “port” key is non-0. If an http proxy is configured, but an https proxy is not, then the http proxy is also used for https. If a SOCKS proxy is configured, it is used for all protocols, except that the http, https, and ftp proxy settings override it for those protocols only.
zh_CN: 选择代理配置模式。支持的值有“none”、“manual”、“auto”。若为“none”，不使用代理。若为“auto”，将使用“autoconfig-url”键所指定的自动配置 URL。若为“manual”，将使用 “/system/proxy/http”、“/system/proxy/https”、“/system/proxy/ftp” 及 “/system/proxy/socks” 指定的代理。四种类型的代理在其 “host” 键不为空，“port” 键不为 0 时有效。若配置了 http 代理但未配置 https 代理，则 http 代理也将用于https。如果配置了 SOCKS 代理，它将用于所有协议，除非 http、https 和 ftp 协议有自己各自的代理设置。

en: Automatic proxy configuration URL
zh_CN: 自动代理配置 URL

en: URL that provides proxy configuration values. When mode is “auto”, this URL is used to look up proxy information for all protocols.
zh_CN: 提供代理配置值的 URL。当模式为“自动”时，该 URL 会被用来查询所有协议的代理信息。

en: Non-proxy hosts
zh_CN: 非代理主机

en: This key contains a list of hosts which are connected to directly, rather than via the proxy (if it is active). The values can be hostnames, domains (using an initial wildcard like *.foo.com), IP host addresses (both IPv4 and IPv6) and network addresses with a netmask (something like 192.168.0.0/24).
zh_CN: 该键包含不通过代理（如果代理活动的话）直接连接的主机列表。列表值可以是主机名、域名（开头加通配符，如 *.foo.com）、IP 主机地址（IPv4 和 IPv6 均可）及带网络掩码的网络地址（形如 192.168.0.0/24）。

en: Use HTTP proxy for all protocols
zh_CN: 为所有协议使用 HTTP 代理

en: Whether to use the HTTP proxy for all protocols or not.
zh_CN: 是否为所有协议使用 HTTP 代理。

en: Unused; ignore
zh_CN: 未使用;忽略

en: This key is not used; HTTP proxying is enabled when the host key is non-empty and the port is non-0.
zh_CN: 该键未使用；当主机键非空且端口不为 0 时，启用 HTTP 代理。

en: HTTP proxy host name
zh_CN: HTTP 代理主机名

en: The machine name to proxy HTTP through.
zh_CN: 执行 HTTP 代理的计算机名。

en: HTTP proxy port
zh_CN: HTTP 代理端口

en: The port on the machine defined by “/system/proxy/http/host” that you proxy through.
zh_CN: 代理经由的主机端口，在“/system/proxy/http/host”中定义。

en: Authenticate proxy server connections
zh_CN: 认证代理服务器连接

en: If true, then connections to the proxy server require authentication. The username/password combo is defined by “/system/proxy/http/authentication-user” and “/system/proxy/http/authentication-password”. This applies only to the http proxy; when using a separate https proxy, there is currently no way to specify that it should use authentication.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则到代理服务器的连接需要认证。用户名/密码由“/system/proxy/http/authentication-user”和“/system/proxy/http/authentication-password”定义。这仅适用于 http 代理；当使用一个单独的 https 代理时，目前没有办法指定它是否应该使用认证。

en: HTTP proxy username
zh_CN: HTTP 代理用户名

en: User name to pass as authentication when doing HTTP proxying.
zh_CN: 用于在进行 HTTP 代理时认证的用户名。

en: HTTP proxy password
zh_CN: HTTP 代理密码

en: Password to pass as authentication when doing HTTP proxying.
zh_CN: 在进行 HTTP 代理时用于认证的密码。

en: Secure HTTP proxy host name
zh_CN: 安全 HTTP 代理主机名

en: The machine name to proxy secure HTTP through.
zh_CN: 执行安全 HTTP 代理的计算机名。

en: Secure HTTP proxy port
zh_CN: 安全 HTTP 代理端口

en: The port on the machine defined by “/system/proxy/https/host” that you proxy through.
zh_CN: 代理经由的主机端口，在“/system/proxy/https/host”中定义。

en: FTP proxy host name
zh_CN: FTP 代理主机名

en: The machine name to proxy FTP through.
zh_CN: 执行 FTP 代理的计算机名。

en: FTP proxy port
zh_CN: FTP 代理端口

en: The port on the machine defined by “/system/proxy/ftp/host” that you proxy through.
zh_CN: 代理经由的主机端口，在“/system/proxy/ftp/host”中定义。

en: SOCKS proxy host name
zh_CN: SOCKS 代理主机名

en: The machine name to use as a SOCKS proxy.
zh_CN: 作为 SOCKS 代理的计算机名。

en: SOCKS proxy port
zh_CN: SOCKS 代理端口

en: The port on the machine defined by “/system/proxy/socks/host” that you proxy through.
zh_CN: 代理经由的主机端口，在“/system/proxy/socks/host”中定义。
