gsettings-desktop-schemas master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (572 entries)

en: On-screen keyboard
zh_TW: 螢幕鍵盤

en: Whether the on-screen keyboard is turned on.
zh_TW: 是否啟動螢幕鍵盤。

en: Screen magnifier
zh_TW: 螢幕放大鏡

en: Whether the screen magnifier is turned on.
zh_TW: 是否啟動螢幕放大鏡。

en: Screen reader
zh_TW: 螢幕閱讀器

en: Whether the screen reader is turned on.
zh_TW: 是否啟動螢幕閱讀器。

en: Always show the Universal Access status icon
zh_TW: 永遠顯示無障礙存取狀態圖示

en: This key overrides the automatic hiding of the Universal Access status icon when no accessibility features are enabled.
zh_TW: 這個設定鍵會在未啟用無障礙功能時覆蓋無障礙存取狀態圖示的自動隱藏。

en: Always show the text caret
zh_TW: 永遠顯示鍵盤瀏覽

en: This key overrides the hiding of the text caret in noneditable text in applications.
zh_TW: 這個設定鍵覆蓋了在應用程式的不可編輯文字上文字導覽的隱藏。

en: Enable accessibility keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 啟用鍵盤無障礙捷徑鍵

en: Beep when a keyboard accessibility feature changes
zh_TW: 當鍵盤無障礙功能改變時發出聲響

en: Whether to beep when a keyboard accessibility feature is enabled or disabled.
zh_TW: 當鍵盤無障礙功能啟用或停用時是否發出聲響。

en: Disable keyboard accessibility after a timeout
zh_TW: 在逾時後停用鍵盤無障礙功能

en: Whether to disable keyboard accessibility after a timeout, useful for shared machines.
zh_TW: 在逾時時間後是否停用鍵盤無障礙功能，在公用電腦上很有用。

en: Duration of the disabling timeout
zh_TW: 停用逾時的期間

en: Duration of the timeout before disabling the keyboard accessibility.
zh_TW: 在停用鍵盤無障礙功能前等待的時間。

en: Enable “Bounce Keys”
zh_TW: 啟用「彈跳鍵」

en: Whether the “Bounce Keys” keyboard accessibility feature is turned on.
zh_TW: 「彈跳鍵」無障礙功能是否開啟。

en: Minimum interval in milliseconds
zh_TW: 最小間隔，以毫秒計

en: Ignore multiple presses of the same key within this many milliseconds.
zh_TW: 忽略少於此毫秒時間對同一按鍵的多次按壓。

en: Beep when a key is rejected
zh_TW: 當拒絕按鍵動作則發出聲響

en: Whether to beep when a key is rejected.
zh_TW: 當拒絕按鍵動作後是否發出聲響。

en: Enable “Mouse Keys”
zh_TW: 啟用「滑鼠按鍵」

en: Whether the “Mouse Keys” accessibility feature is turned on.
zh_TW: 「滑鼠鍵」無障礙功能是否開啟。

en: Pixels per seconds
zh_TW: 像素/每秒

en: How many pixels per second to move at the maximum speed.
zh_TW: 在最大速度時每秒可移動多少像素。

en: How long to accelerate in milliseconds
zh_TW: 幾毫秒後開始加速

en: How many milliseconds it takes to go from 0 to maximum speed.
zh_TW: 從 0 到最大速度要幾毫秒。

en: Initial delay in milliseconds
zh_TW: 初始延遲，以毫秒計

en: How many milliseconds to wait before mouse movement keys start to operate.
zh_TW: 在滑鼠移動鍵開始動作前要等待幾毫秒。

en: Enable “Slow Keys”
zh_TW: 啟用「遲緩鍵」

en: Whether the “Slow Keys” accessibility feature is turned on.
zh_TW: 「遲緩鍵」無障礙功能是否開啟。

en: Do not accept a key as being pressed unless held for this many milliseconds.
zh_TW: 除非按住按鍵此毫秒時間否則不視為有按。

en: Beep when a key is first pressed
zh_TW: 當按鍵第一次被按下時發出聲響

en: Whether to beep when a key is first pressed.
zh_TW: 當按鍵第一次被按下時是否發出聲響。

en: Beep when a key is accepted
zh_TW: 當接受按鍵動作則發出聲響

en: Whether to beep when a key is accepted.
zh_TW: 當接受按鍵動作後是否發出聲響。

en: Enable sticky keys
zh_TW: 啟用黏性特殊鍵

en: Whether the sticky keys accessibility feature is turned on.
zh_TW: 相黏鍵無障礙功能是否開啟。

en: Disable when two keys are pressed at the same time
zh_TW: 當同時按住兩個按鍵時停用

en: Whether to disable sticky keys if two keys are pressed at the same time.
zh_TW: 如果同時按下兩個按鍵是否停用相黏鍵。

en: Beep when a modifier is pressed.
zh_TW: 當按下特殊按鍵時發出聲響。

en: Whether to beep when a modifier key is pressed.
zh_TW: 當按下特殊按鍵後是否發出聲響。

en: Enable “Toggle Keys”
zh_TW: 啟用「切換鍵」

en: Whether the “Toggle Keys” accessibility feature is turned on.
zh_TW: 「切換鍵」無障礙功能是否開啟。

en: Mouse Tracking Mode
zh_TW: 滑鼠追蹤模式

en: Determines the position of the magnified mouse image within the magnified view and how it reacts to system mouse movement. The values are • none: no mouse tracking; • centered: the mouse image is displayed at the center of the zoom region (which also represents the point under the system mouse) and the magnified contents are scrolled as the system mouse moves; • proportional: the position of the magnified mouse in the zoom region is proportionally the same as the position of the system mouse on screen; • push: when the magnified mouse intersects a boundary of the zoom region, the contents are scrolled into view.
zh_TW: 決定放大的滑鼠圖示在放大檢視中的位置，以及如何反應系統滑鼠的移動。數值有 • none：不追蹤滑鼠； • centered：滑鼠圖示顯示在放大區域的中央 (也表示了系統滑鼠下的點) 而放大的內容會隨著系統滑鼠移動而捲動； • proportional：放大的滑鼠圖示在縮放區域中正如同系統滑鼠在畫面中的對應位置； • push：當放大的滑鼠接觸到縮放區域的邊緣時，內容就會隨著捲動到檢視中。

en: Focus Tracking Mode
zh_TW: 焦點追蹤模式

en: Determines the position of the focused widget within magnified view.
    
    The values are:
    
    • none: no focus tracking
    
    • centered: the focused image is displayed at the center of the zoom region (which also represents the point under the system focus) and the magnified contents are scrolled as the system focus moves
    
    • proportional: the position of the magnified focus in the zoom region is proportionally the same as the position of the system focus on screen
    
    • push: when the magnified focus intersects a boundary of the zoom region, the contents are scrolled into view
zh_TW: 決定聚焦的元件在放大檢視中的位置。
    
    數值有：
    • none：不追蹤焦點
    
    • centered：聚焦的影像會顯示在放大區域的中央 (也表示了系統焦點下的點) 而放大的內容會隨著系統焦點移動而捲動
    
    • proportional：放大的焦點位置在縮放區域中正如同系統焦點在畫面中的對應位置
    
    • push：當放大的焦點接觸到縮放區域的邊緣時，內容就會隨著捲動到檢視中

en: Caret Tracking Mode
zh_TW: 鍵盤瀏覽追蹤模式

en: Determines the position of the caret within magnified view. The values are:
    
    • none: no caret tracking
    
    • centered: the image of the caret is displayed at the center of the zoom region (which also represents the point under the system caret) and the magnified contents are scrolled as the system caret moves
    
    • proportional: the position of the magnified caret in the zoom region is proportionally the same as the position of the system caret on screen
    
    • push: when the magnified caret intersects a boundary of the zoom region, the contents are scrolled into view
zh_TW: 決定鍵盤瀏覽在放大檢視中的位置。數值有：
    
    • none：不追蹤鍵盤瀏覽
    
    • centered：鍵盤瀏覽顯示在放大區域的中央 (也表示了系統鍵盤瀏覽下的點) 而放大的內容會隨著系統鍵盤瀏覽移動而捲動
    
    • proportional：放大的鍵盤瀏覽在縮放區域中正如同系統鍵盤瀏覽在畫面中的對應位置
    
    • push：當放大的鍵盤瀏覽接觸到縮放區域的邊緣時，內容就會隨著捲動到檢視中

en: Screen position
zh_TW: 螢幕位置

en: The magnified view either fills the entire screen, or occupies the top-half, bottom-half, left-half, or right-half of the screen.
zh_TW: 放大的檢視要佔據整個螢幕，或是只佔螢幕的上半、下半、左半或右半邊。

en: Magnification factor
zh_TW: 放大率

en: The power of the magnification. A value of 1.0 means no magnification. A value of 2.0 doubles the size.
zh_TW: 放大的倍數。數值 1.0 表示不放大。數值 2.0 為放大兩倍。

en: Enable lens mode
zh_TW: 啟用鏡頭模式

en: Whether the magnified view should be centered over the location of the system mouse and move with it.
zh_TW: 放大的檢視是否應以系統滑鼠的位置為中心點並隨滑鼠移動。

en: Scroll magnified contents beyond the edges of the desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面邊緣時捲動放大的內容

en: For centered mouse tracking, when the system pointer is at or near the edge of the screen, the magnified contents continue to scroll such that the screen edge moves into the magnified view.
zh_TW: 對於置中式的滑鼠追蹤，當系統指標位於或接近螢幕的邊緣時，放大的內容也會持續捲動，讓螢幕的邊緣移進放大的檢視範圍。

en: Show or hide crosshairs
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏十字準星

en: Enables/disables display of crosshairs centered on the magnified mouse sprite.
zh_TW: 啟用/停用放大滑鼠視窗中央十字準星的顯示。

en: Thickness of the crosshairs in pixels
zh_TW: 十字準星的厚度 (以像素計)

en: Width in pixels of the vertical and horizontal lines that make up the crosshairs.
zh_TW: 組成十字準星垂直和水平線條的像素寬度。

en: Color of the crosshairs
zh_TW: 十字準星的顏色

en: The color of the the vertical and horizontal lines that make up the crosshairs.
zh_TW: 組成十字準星的垂直和水平線條的顏色。

en: Opacity of the crosshairs
zh_TW: 十字準星透明度

en: Determines the transparency of the crosshairs, from fully opaque to fully transparent.
zh_TW: 決定十字準星的透明度，從完全不透明到完全透明。

en: Length of the crosshairs in pixels
zh_TW: 十字準星的長度 (以像素計)

en: Determines the length in pixels of the vertical and horizontal lines that make up the crosshairs.
zh_TW: 決定組成十字準星垂直和水平線條的像素長度。

en: Clip the crosshairs at the center
zh_TW: 點選中央的十字準星

en: Determines whether the crosshairs intersect the magnified mouse sprite, or are clipped such that the ends of the horizontal and vertical lines surround the mouse image.
zh_TW: 決定十字準星是否出現在放大的滑鼠視窗中，或是放在滑鼠影像周圍水平與垂直線段的結尾。

en: Inverse lightness
zh_TW: 反轉亮度

en: Determines whether the lightness values are inverted: darker colors become lighter and vice versa, and white and black are interchanged.
zh_TW: 決定高反差的亮度數值：較暗的顏色會變得較亮，反之亦然，同時白色與黑色會互換。

en: Color Saturation
zh_TW: 顏色飽和度

en: Represents a change to the color saturation, from 0.0 (grayscale) to 1.0 (full color).
zh_TW: 代表對顏色飽和度的改變，從 0.0 (灰階) 到 1.0 (全彩)。

en: Change brightness of red
zh_TW: 改變紅色的亮度

en: Represents a change to the default brightness of the red component. Zero indicates no change, values less than zero indicate a decrease, and values greater than zero indicate an increase.
zh_TW: 表示對紅色元件預設亮度的改變。0 表示不改變，小於 0 的數值表示減少，大於 0 的數值表示增加。

en: Change brightness of green
zh_TW: 改變綠色的亮度

en: Represents a change to the default brightness for the green component. Zero indicates no change, values less than zero indicate a decrease, and values greater than zero indicate an increase.
zh_TW: 表示對綠色元件預設亮度的改變。0 表示不改變，小於 0 的數值表示減少，大於 0 的數值表示增加。

en: Change brightness of blue
zh_TW: 改變藍色的亮度

en: Represents a change to the default brightness for the blue component. Zero indicates no change, values less than zero indicate a decrease, and values greater than zero indicate an increase.
zh_TW: 表示對藍色元件預設亮度的改變。0 表示不改變，小於 0 的數值表示減少，大於 0 的數值表示增加。

en: Change contrast of red
zh_TW: 改變紅色的對比

en: Represents a change to the default contrast of the red component. Zero indicates no change in contrast, values less than zero indicate a decrease, and values greater than zero indicate an increase.
zh_TW: 表示對紅色元件預設對比的改變。0 表示不改變，小於 0 的數值表示減少，大於 0 的數值表示增加。

en: Change contrast of green
zh_TW: 改變綠色的對比

en: Represents a change to the default contrast of the green component. Zero indicates no change in contrast, values less than zero indicate a decrease, and values greater than zero indicate an increase.
zh_TW: 表示對綠色元件預設對比的改變。0 表示不改變，小於 0 的數值表示減少，大於 0 的數值表示增加。

en: Change contrast of blue
zh_TW: 改變藍色的對比

en: Represents a change to the default contrast of the blue component. Zero indicates no change in contrast, values less than zero indicate a decrease, and values greater than zero indicate an increase.
zh_TW: 表示對藍色元件預設對比的改變。0 表示不改變，小於 0 的數值表示減少，大於 0 的數值表示增加。

en: Dwell click time
zh_TW: 替代點擊時間

en: Time in seconds before a click is triggered.
zh_TW: 幾秒後觸發點擊。

en: Movement threshold
zh_TW: 移動界限值

en: Distance in pixels before movement will be recognized.
zh_TW: 在判斷為移動時的像素距離。

en: Gesture single click
zh_TW: 單擊手勢

en: Direction to perform a single click (“left”, “right”, “up”, “down”).
zh_TW: 進行單擊動作的方向 (「左」、「右」、「上」、「下」)。

en: Gesture double click
zh_TW: 雙擊手勢

en: Direction to perform a double click (“left”, “right”, “up”, “down”).
zh_TW: 進行雙擊動作的方向 (「左」、「右」、「上」、「下」)。

en: Gesture drag click
zh_TW: 拖曳手勢

en: Direction to perform dragging (“left”, “right”, “up”, “down”).
zh_TW: 進行拖曳動作的方向 (「左」、「右」、「上」、「下」)。

en: Gesture secondary click
zh_TW: 次要點擊手勢

en: Direction to perform a secondary click (“left”, “right”, “up”, “down”).
zh_TW: 進行次要點擊動作的方向 (「左」、「右」、「上」、「下」)。

en: Dwell click mode
zh_TW: 替代點擊手勢

en: The active dwell click mode. Possible values are “window” and “gesture”.
zh_TW: 替代點擊模式的使用。可能的數值有「window」和「gesture」。

en: Show click type window
zh_TW: 顯示點擊類型視窗

en: Show click type window.
zh_TW: 顯示點擊類型視窗。

en: Enable dwell clicks
zh_TW: 啟用替代點擊

en: Enable dwell clicks.
zh_TW: 啟用替代點擊。

en: Secondary click enabled
zh_TW: 啟用次要點擊

en: Enable simulated secondary clicks
zh_TW: 啟用模擬的次要點擊

en: Secondary click time
zh_TW: 次要點擊時間

en: Time in seconds before a simulated secondary click is triggered.
zh_TW: 觸發模擬次要點擊前的秒數。

en: Folder children
zh_TW: 資料夾子項

en: List of relative settings paths at which app-folders are stored. Each folder uses the org.gnome.desktop.app-folders.folder schema.
zh_TW: 儲存 app-folders 相關設定值路徑的列表。每個資料夾會使用 org.gnome.desktop.app-folders.folder 基模。

en: Folder name
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱

en: The name of the application folder.
zh_TW: 應用程式資料夾的名稱。

en: Translate the name
zh_TW: 翻譯這個名稱

en: Whether the name key is a filename to be looked up in /usr/share/desktop-directories.
zh_TW: 名稱設定鍵是否是在 /usr/share/desktop-directories 中查詢的檔案名稱。

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: The list of IDs of applications that are explicitly included in this folder.
zh_TW: 明確包含這個資料夾的應用程式 ID 列表。

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: A list of categories for which apps will be placed into this folder by default, in addition to the apps that are listed in the apps key.
zh_TW: app 預設放到這個資料夾的分類列表，此外還有在 apps 設定鍵中列出的 app。

en: Excluded applications
zh_TW: 排除的應用程式

en: A list of IDs of applications that are excluded from this folder. This can be used to remove applications that would otherwise be included by category.
zh_TW: 從這個資料夾排除的應用程式 ID 列表。這可以用來移除可能被依分類包含進來的應用程式。

en: Picture Options
zh_TW: 影像選項

en: Determines how the image set by wallpaper_filename is rendered. Possible values are “none”, “wallpaper”, “centered”, “scaled”, “stretched”, “zoom”, “spanned”.
zh_TW: 決定由 wallpaper_filename 設定的影像要如何繪製。可能的數值有「none」(無)、「wallpaper」(桌布)、「centerd」(置中)、「scaled」(縮放)、「stretched」(延展)、「zoom」(放大)、「spanned」(跨越)。

en: Picture URI
zh_TW: 影像 URI

en: URI to use for the background image. Note that the backend only supports local (file://) URIs.
zh_TW: 背景影像的 URI。注意後端只支援本地 (file://) URI。

en: Picture Opacity
zh_TW: 影像透明度

en: Opacity with which to draw the background picture.
zh_TW: 繪製背景影像的透明度。

en: Primary Color
zh_TW: 主要顏色

en: Left or Top color when drawing gradients, or the solid color.
zh_TW: 繪製漸層時左側或頂端顏色，或是單一顏色。

en: Secondary Color
zh_TW: 次要顏色

en: Right or Bottom color when drawing gradients, not used for solid color.
zh_TW: 繪製漸層時右側或底部顏色，或是不使用(即單一顏色)。

en: Color Shading Type
zh_TW: 顏色漸層類型

en: How to shade the background color. Possible values are “horizontal”, “vertical”, and “solid”.
zh_TW: 如果呈現背景顏色。可能的數值有「horizontal」(水平)、「vertical」(垂直) 和「solid」(固定)。

en: Have file manager handle the desktop
zh_TW: 讓檔案管理員來處理桌面

en: If set to true, then file manager will draw the icons on the desktop.
zh_TW: 如果設為「true」，檔案管理員就會在桌面上繪出圖示。

en: Show the week date in the calendar
zh_TW: 在行事曆顯示週日期

en: If true, display the ISO week date in the calendar.
zh_TW: 如設定為「true」，在行事曆中顯示 ISO 週日期。

en: Automatically update timezone
zh_TW: 自動更新時區

en: Whether to automatically update the timezone using geolocation.
zh_TW: 是否要使用地理位置自動更新時區。

en: Default calendar
zh_TW: 預設行事曆

en: Default calendar application
    
    DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored. The preferred calendar application is the application handling the text/calendar mime type.
zh_TW: 預設的行事曆應用程式
    已廢棄：這個設定鍵已廢棄並忽略。偏好的行事曆應用程式方式即為處理 text/calendar mime 類型的應用程式。

en: Calendar needs terminal
zh_TW: 行事曆需要終端機

en: Whether the default calendar application needs a terminal to run.
    
    DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored. The preferred calendar application is the application handling the text/calendar mime type, whether it needs a terminal is taken from its desktop file.
zh_TW: 預設的行事曆應用程式是否需要終端機才能執行
    已廢棄：這個設定鍵已廢棄並忽略。偏好的行事曆應用程式方式即為處理 text/calendar mime 類型的應用程式，是否需要終端機則取決於它的 desktop 檔案。

en: Default tasks
zh_TW: 預設的工作

en: Default tasks application.
zh_TW: 預設的工作應用程式。

en: Tasks needs terminal
zh_TW: 工作需要終端機

en: Whether the default tasks application needs a terminal to run.
zh_TW: 預設工作應用程式是否需要終端機才能執行。

en: Terminal application
zh_TW: 終端機的程式

en: Terminal program to use when starting applications that require one.
    
    DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored. The default terminal is handled in GIO.
zh_TW: 當啟動應用程式需要終端機時要使用的終端機程式。
    
    已廢棄：這個設定鍵已廢棄並忽略。預設的終端機是由 GIO 處理。

en: Exec Arguments
zh_TW: 執行的引數

en: Argument used to execute programs in the terminal defined by the “exec” key.
    
    DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored. The default terminal and how to invoke it is handled in GIO.
zh_TW: 在終端機中執行程式使用的引數，由「exec」設定鍵定義。
    
    已廢棄：這個設定鍵已廢棄並忽略。預設的終端機及如何呼叫它由 GIO 處理。

en: Current input source
zh_TW: 目前的輸入來源

en: The zero-based index into the input sources list specifying the current one in effect. The value is automatically capped to remain in the range [0, sources_length) as long as the sources list isn’t empty.
    
    DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored.
zh_TW: 輸入來源列表中以零為基礎的索引，用以指定目前使用的輸入來源。當來源列表不是空白時數值會自動轉為範圍  [0, sources_length) 中。
    
    已廢棄：這個設定鍵已廢棄並忽略。

en: List of input sources
zh_TW: 編輯輸入來源

en: List of input source identifiers available. Each source is specified as a tuple of 2 strings. The first string is the type and can be one of “xkb” or “ibus”. For “xkb” sources the second string is “xkb_layout+xkb_variant” or just “xkb_layout” if a XKB variant isn’t needed. For “ibus” sources the second string is the IBus engine name. An empty list means that the X server’s current XKB layout and variant won’t be touched and IBus won’t be used.
zh_TW: 可用輸入來源識別碼的列表。每個來源是由 2 個字串組成。第一個字串表示類型，可以是「xkb」或「ibus」。當來源是「xkb」時第二個字串是「xkb_layout+xkb_variant」或當不需要 XKB 變體時只需要「xkb_layout」。當來源是「ibus」時第二個字串是 IBus 引擎的名稱。空白列表表示不會處理 X server 目前的 XKB 配置與變體，也不會使用 IBus。

en: List of most recently used input sources
zh_TW: 最近使用的輸入來源列表

en: List of most recently used input sources. The value is in the same format as the available sources list.
zh_TW: 最近使用過的輸入來源列表。這個數值與可用的輸入來源列表格式相同。

en: List of XKB options
zh_TW: XKB 選項列表

en: List of XKB options. Each option is an XKB option string as defined by xkeyboard-config’s rules files.
zh_TW: XKB 選項的列表。其中的每個選項都是 xkeyboard-config 規則檔案中定義的 XKB 選項字串。

en: Show all installed input sources
zh_TW: 顯示所有安裝的輸入來源

en: Makes all installed input sources available for choosing in System Settings.
zh_TW: 讓所有安裝的輸入來源都能在系統設定值中選擇。

en: Use different input sources for each window
zh_TW: 每個視窗使用不同的輸入來源

en: When enabled, input sources get attached to the currently focused window when activated.
zh_TW: 當啟用時，輸入來源在呼叫後會附加到目前聚焦的視窗。

en: Enable Toolkit Accessibility
zh_TW: 啟用工具箱無障礙功能

en: Whether toolkits should load accessibility related modules.
zh_TW: 工具箱是否應載入無障礙相關模組。

en: Enable Animations
zh_TW: 啟用動畫

en: Whether animations should be displayed. Note: This is a global key, it changes the behaviour of the window manager, the panel etc.
zh_TW: 是否應顯示動畫。注意：這是全域設定鍵，它會改變視窗管理員的行為，像是面板等等。

en: Menus Have Tearoff
zh_TW: 選單可分離

en: Whether menus should have a tearoff.
zh_TW: 選單是否應有分離選單項目。

en: Can Change Accels
zh_TW: 可更改捷徑鍵

en: Whether the user can dynamically type a new accelerator when positioned over an active menuitem.
zh_TW: 使用者是否能動態輸入使用中選單項目的新捷徑鍵。

en: Toolbar Style
zh_TW: 工具列樣式

en: Toolbar Style. Valid values are “both”, “both-horiz”, “icons”, and “text”.
zh_TW: 工具列樣式。有效的數值有「both」(兩者)、「both-horiz」(兩者-水平)、「icons」(圖示)和「text」(文字)。

en: Menubar Detachable
zh_TW: 選單列可分離

en: Whether the user can detach menubars and move them around.
zh_TW: 使用者是否可以分離選單列並將它們四處移動。

en: Toolbar Detachable
zh_TW: 工具列可分離

en: Whether the user can detach toolbars and move them around.
zh_TW: 使用者是否可以分離工具列並將它們四處移動。

en: Toolbar Icon Size
zh_TW: 工具列圖示尺寸

en: Size of icons in toolbars, either “small” or “large”.
zh_TW: 工具列中圖示的尺寸，可以為「small」(小)或「large」(大)。

en: Cursor Blink
zh_TW: 閃爍游標

en: Whether the cursor should blink.
zh_TW: 游標是否閃爍。

en: Cursor Blink Time
zh_TW: 游標閃爍時間

en: Length of the cursor blink cycle, in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 游標每次閃爍的時間間隔（毫秒）。

en: Cursor Blink Timeout
zh_TW: 游標閃爍逾時時間

en: Time after which the cursor stops blinking, in seconds.
zh_TW: 游標停止閃爍後的時間（秒）。

en: Icon Theme
zh_TW: 圖布佈景

en: Icon theme to use for the panel, nautilus etc.
zh_TW: 用於面板、nautilus 等的圖示布景。

en: Gtk+ Theme
zh_TW: Gtk+ 布主題

en: Basename of the default theme used by gtk+.
zh_TW: gtk+ 使用的預設布景的基礎名稱。

en: Gtk+ Keybinding Theme
zh_TW: Gtk+ 捷徑鍵主題

en: Basename of the default keybinding theme used by gtk+.
zh_TW: gtk+ 使用的預設組合鍵的基礎名稱。

en: Default font
zh_TW: 預設字型

en: Name of the default font used by gtk+.
zh_TW: gtk+ 使用的預設字型名稱。

en: Text scaling factor
zh_TW: 字型縮放係數

en: Factor used to enlarge or reduce text display, without changing font size.
zh_TW: 用來放大或縮小文字顯示的因素，不變更字型的實際尺寸。

en: Window scaling factor
zh_TW: 視窗縮放係數

en: Integer factor used to scale windows by. For use on high-dpi screens. 0 means pick automatically based on monitor.
zh_TW: 用來縮放視窗的整數因素。用於高 dpi 螢幕。0 表示按照螢幕自動挑選。

en: GTK IM Preedit Style
zh_TW: GTK IM Preedit 樣式

en: Name of the GTK+ input method Preedit Style used by gtk+.
zh_TW: gtk+ 使用的 GTK+ 輸入法預編樣式的名稱。

en: GTK IM Status Style
zh_TW: GTK IM 狀態樣式

en: Name of the GTK+ input method Status Style used by gtk+.
zh_TW: gtk+ 使用的 GTK+ 輸入法狀態樣式的名稱。

en: GTK IM Module
zh_TW: GTK IM 模組

en: Name of the input method module used by GTK+.
zh_TW: GTK+ 使用的輸入法模組名稱。

en: Document font
zh_TW: 文件字型

en: Name of the default font used for reading documents.
zh_TW: 用來繪製文件的預設字型名稱。

en: Monospace font
zh_TW: 等寬字型

en: Name of a monospaced (fixed-width) font for use in locations like terminals.
zh_TW: 用於終端機之類的單一空間 (固定寬度) 字型的名稱。

en: Menubar accelerator
zh_TW: 選單列捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to open the menu bars.
zh_TW: 用來開啟選單列的捷徑鍵。

en: Cursor theme
zh_TW: 游標布景

en: Cursor theme name. Used only by Xservers that support the Xcursor extension.
zh_TW: 游標布景名稱。只用於支援 Xcursor 延伸功能的 Xserver。

en: Cursor size
zh_TW: 游標大小

en: Size of the cursor used as cursor theme.
zh_TW: 游標布景中使用的游標尺寸。

en: Timeout before click repeat
zh_TW: 點擊重複前的時間

en: Timeout in milliseconds before a click starts repeating (on spinner buttons for example).
zh_TW: 點擊開始重複的時間，以毫秒計 (例如轉輪按鈕會用到)。

en: Timeout between click repeats
zh_TW: 點擊重複之間的時間

en: Timeout in milliseconds between repeated clicks when a button is left pressed.
zh_TW: 當按下左鍵時到重複點擊之間的時間，以毫秒計。

en: Palette used in the color selector
zh_TW: 顏色選擇器使用的調色盤

en: Palette used in the color selector as defined by the “gtk-color-palette” setting
zh_TW: 用於顏色選擇器的調色盤，如「gtk-color-palette」設定值所定義

en: List of symbolic names and color equivalents
zh_TW: 符號名稱與顏色同義字的列表

en: A “\n” separated list of “name:color” as defined by the “gtk-color-scheme” setting
zh_TW: 一種 '\n' 分隔的「name:color」列表，如「gtk-color-scheme」設定值所定義

en: Whether the clock displays in 24h or 12h format
zh_TW: 時鍾要顯示 24 小時或 12 小時格式

en: Whether the clock shows seconds
zh_TW: 時鐘是否顯示秒數

en: If true, display seconds in the clock.
zh_TW: 如設定為「true」，在時間中顯示秒數。

en: Show date in clock
zh_TW: 在時鐘內顯示日期

en: If true, display date in the clock, in addition to time.
zh_TW: 如設定為「true」，除了在時鐘內顯示時間外還顯示日期。

en: Show weekday in clock
zh_TW: 在時鐘內顯示週數

en: If true, display weekday in the clock, in addition to time.
zh_TW: 如設定為「true」，除了在時鐘內顯示時間外還顯示週數。

en: Show battery percentage
zh_TW: 顯示電池百分比

en: If true, display battery percentage in the status menu, in addition to the icon.
zh_TW: 如設定為「true」，在狀態列中除了顯示圖示外還顯示電池百分比。

en: Enable the primary paste selection
zh_TW: 啟用主要剪貼選擇範圍

en: If true, gtk+ uses the primary paste selection, usually triggered by a middle mouse button click.
zh_TW: 如果為 true，gtk + 使用主要剪貼選擇範圍，通常由按一下滑鼠中鍵觸發。

en: Disable command line
zh_TW: 停用命令列

en: Prevent the user from accessing the terminal or specifying a command line to be executed. For example, this would disable access to the panel’s “Run Application” dialog.
zh_TW: 防止使用者存取終端機或指定要執行的命令列。舉例來說，這會停用面板的「執行應用程式」對話盒。

en: Disable saving files to disk
zh_TW: 停用儲存到磁碟

en: Prevent the user from saving files to disk. For example, this would disable access to all applications’ “Save as” dialogs.
zh_TW: 防止使用者儲存檔案到磁碟。舉例來說，這會停用所有應用程式的「另存為」對話盒。

en: Disable printing
zh_TW: 停用列印

en: Prevent the user from printing. For example, this would disable access to all applications’ “Print” dialogs.
zh_TW: 防止使用者進行列印。舉例來說，這會停用所有應用程式的「列印」對話盒。

en: Disable print setup
zh_TW: 停用列印設定

en: Prevent the user from modifying print settings. For example, this would disable access to all applications’ “Print Setup” dialogs.
zh_TW: 防止使用者修改列印設定值。舉例來說，這會停用所有應用程式的「列印設定」對話盒。

en: Disable user switching
zh_TW: 停用使用者切換

en: Prevent the user from switching to another account while his session is active.
zh_TW: 防止使用者在工作階段使用中時切換到另一個帳號。

en: Disable lock screen
zh_TW: 停用鎖定螢幕

en: Prevent the user to lock his screen.
zh_TW: 防止使用者鎖定他的螢幕。

en: Disable URL and MIME type handlers
zh_TW: 停用 URL 與 MIME 類型處理程式

en: Prevent running any URL or MIME type handler applications.
zh_TW: 防止執行任何 URL 或 MIME 類型處理器的應用程式。

en: Disable log out
zh_TW: 停用登出

en: Prevent the user from logging out.
zh_TW: 防止使用者登出。

en: Disable user administration
zh_TW: 停用使用者管理

en: Stop the user from modifying user accounts. By default, we allow adding and removing users, as well as changing other users settings.
zh_TW: 停止使用者修改使用者帳號的能力。預設中，我們允許加入與移除使用者，以及改變其他的使用者設定值。

en: Whether to automatically mount media
zh_TW: 是否要自動掛載媒體

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will automatically mount media such as user-visible hard disks and removable media on start-up and media insertion.
zh_TW: 如果設定為「true」，Nautilus 就會在啟動和媒體插入時自動掛載使用者可見的硬碟和可移除式媒體。

en: Whether to automatically open a folder for automounted media
zh_TW: 是否要自動開啟自動掛載媒體的資料夾

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will automatically open a folder when media is automounted. This only applies to media where no known x-content/* type was detected; for media where a known x-content type is detected, the user configurable action will be taken instead.
zh_TW: 如果設定為「true」，Nautilus 就會在自動掛載媒體時自動開啟資料夾。這只適用於沒有偵測到已知 x-content/* 類型的媒體；如果媒體已偵測到已知的 x-content 類型，則會以使用者設定的動作來代替。

en: Never prompt or autorun/autostart programs when media are inserted
zh_TW: 當媒體插入時永不提示或自動執行/自動啟動程式

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will never prompt nor autorun/autostart programs when a medium is inserted.
zh_TW: 如果設為「true」，Nautilus 在媒體插入時永不提示或自動執行/自動啟動程式

en: List of x-content/* types where the preferred application will be launched
zh_TW: 偏好執行的 x-content/* 類型應用程式的列表

en: List of x-content/* types for which the user have chosen to start an application in the preference capplet. The preferred application for the given type will be started on insertion on media matching these types.
zh_TW: 使用者在偏好設定中選擇執行的 x-content/* 類型應用程式的列表。特定類型的偏好應用程式會在符合這些類型的媒體插入時執行。

en: List of x-content/* types set to “Do Nothing”
zh_TW: 設定為「Do Nothing」的 x-content/* 類型的列表

en: List of x-content/* types for which the user have chosen “Do Nothing” in the preference capplet. No prompt will be shown nor will any matching application be started on insertion of media matching these types.
zh_TW: 使用者在偏好設定中選擇「Do Nothing」(不做任何事) 的 x-content/* 類型的列表。當符合這些類型的媒體插入時不會有提示，也不會執行符合的應用程式。

en: List of x-content/* types set to “Open Folder”
zh_TW: 設定為「Open Folder」的 x-content/* 類型的列表

en: List of x-content/* types for which the user have chosen “Open Folder” in the preferences capplet. A folder window will be opened on insertion of media matching these types.
zh_TW: 使用者在偏好設定中選擇「Open Folder」(開啟資料夾) 的 x-content/* 類型的列表。當符合這些類型的媒體插入時會開啟資料夾視窗。

en: Show notification banners
zh_TW: 顯示通知橫幅

en: Whether notification banners are visible for application notifications.
zh_TW: 應用程式通知的通知橫幅是否顯示。

en: Show notifications in the lock screen
zh_TW: 在鎖定畫面中顯示通知

en: Whether notifications are shown in the lock screen or not.
zh_TW: 是否要在鎖定畫面中顯示通知。

en: Application ID
zh_TW: 應用程式 ID

en: The application that this policy is for.
zh_TW: 使用這個原則的應用程式。

en: Enable notifications
zh_TW: 啟用通知

en: Whether notifications are globally enabled for this application.
zh_TW: 這個應用程式的通知是否在全域都啟用。

en: Enable sound alerts
zh_TW: 啟用音效通知

en: Whether notifications should be accompanied by sound alerts.
zh_TW: 通知是否要以音效通知完成。

en: Whether notification banners for this application are shown or not. Does not affect clicking on message tray buttons.
zh_TW: 這個應用程式通知的通知橫幅是否顯示。不影響在訊息匣按鈕裡的點選。

en: Force automatic expanding of banners
zh_TW: 強制自動展開橫幅

en: Whether notifications from this application are expanded automatically when in banner mode.
zh_TW: 這個應用程式的通知在橫幅模式中是否要自動展開。

en: Show in the lock screen
zh_TW: 在鎖定畫面中顯示

en: Whether notifications from this application are shown when the screen is locked.
zh_TW: 這個應用程式的通知在螢幕鎖定時是否要顯示。

en: Show details in the lock screen
zh_TW: 在鎖定畫面中顯示詳細資料

en: Whether the summary and body of notifications from this application will be visible in the locked screen.
zh_TW: 這個應用程式的摘要與通知本文在螢幕鎖定時是否要顯示。

en: Whether edge scrolling is enabled
zh_TW: 是否啟用邊緣捲動

en: When enabled, touchpads that support edge scrolling will have that feature enabled.
zh_TW: 當啟用時，支援邊緣捲動的觸控板會將該功能啟用。

en: When enabled, touchpads that support two-finger scrolling will have that feature enabled.
zh_TW: 當啟用時，支援 2 指捲動的觸控板會將該功能啟用。

en: Whether to disable the touchpad while typing
zh_TW: 打字時是否停用觸控板

en: When enabled, touchpads will be disabled while typing on the keyboard.
zh_TW: 當啟用時，將在鍵盤上打字時停用觸控板。

en: Enable mouse clicks with touchpad
zh_TW: 啟用觸控板的滑鼠點擊

en: Set this to TRUE to be able to send mouse clicks by tapping on the touchpad.
zh_TW: 設定此項為 TRUE 可以在觸控板上輕點來送出滑鼠點擊的指令。

en: Enable tap-and-drag with touchpad
zh_TW: 啟用觸控板的滑鼠點擊拖放

en: Set this to TRUE to be able to start a drag by tapping and immediately moving the finger that’s now pressed on the touchpad.
zh_TW: 設定此項為 TRUE 可以在觸控板上輕點並馬上將手指按在觸控板上滑動來送出滑鼠拖放的指令。

en: Touchpad enabled
zh_TW: 觸控板啟用

en: Defines the situations in which the touchpad is enabled.
zh_TW: 定義啟用觸控板的情形。

en: Touchpad button orientation
zh_TW: 觸控板按鈕方向

en: Swap left and right mouse buttons for left-handed mice with “left”, “right” for right-handed, “mouse” to follow the mouse setting.
zh_TW: 交換左右滑鼠鍵，「left」為左手滑鼠，「right」為右手滑鼠，「mouse」為跟隨滑鼠設定值。

en: Pointer speed
zh_TW: 指標速度

en: Pointer speed for the touchpad. Accepted values are in the [-1..1] range (from “unaccelerated” to “fast”). A value of 0 is the system default.
zh_TW: 觸控板指標速度。接受的數值在 [-1..1] 範圍 (從「unaccelerated」到「fast」)。系統預設值的數值為 0。

en: Natural scrolling
zh_TW: 自然捲動

en: Set this to TRUE to enable natural (reverse) scrolling for touchpads.
zh_TW: 設定為「TRUE」則啟用觸控板自然(反向)捲動。

en: Click method
zh_TW: 點擊方法

en: How to generate software-emulated buttons, either disabled (“none”), through specific areas (“areas”), number of fingers (“fingers”) or left as hardware default (“default”).
zh_TW: 如何產生軟體模擬按鈕，可以是停用 (「none」)，透過指定的區域 (「areas」)，手指數 (「fingers」) 或保持硬體預設值 (「default」)。

en: Keyboard repeat
zh_TW: 鍵盤重複

en: Set this to TRUE to enable keyboard repeat.
zh_TW: 設定此項為 TRUE 以啟用鍵盤重複。

en: Key Repeat Interval
zh_TW: 鍵盤重複間隔

en: Delay between repeats in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 重複之間的延遲時間，以毫秒計。

en: Initial Key Repeat Delay
zh_TW: 初始按鍵重複延遲

en: Initial key repeat delay in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 初始按鍵重複延遲，以毫秒計

en: Mouse button orientation
zh_TW: 滑鼠按鈕方向

en: Swap left and right mouse buttons for left-handed mice.
zh_TW: 為左手用滑鼠交換左、右滑鼠按鍵。

en: Pointer speed for mice. Accepted values are in the [-1..1] range (from “unaccelerated” to “fast”). A value of 0 is the system default.
zh_TW: 滑鼠指標速度。接受的數值在 [-1..1] 範圍 (從「unaccelerated」到「fast」)。系統預設值的數值為 0。

en: Set this to TRUE to enable natural (reverse) scrolling for mice.
zh_TW: 設定為「TRUE」則啟用滑鼠自然(反向)捲動。

en: Acceleration profile
zh_TW: 加速設定檔

en: Acceleration profile used for connected mice. The acceleration profile can be set to either default (“default”) which uses the default acceleration profile for each device, flat (“flat”), which accelerates by a device specific constant factor derived from the configured pointer speed, or adaptive (“adaptive”) which adapts the acceleration depending on the mouse movement. If a mouse doesn’t support the configured profile, “default” will be used.
zh_TW: 用於連接滑鼠的加速設定檔。加速設定檔可以設定為預設值(「default」)，即每個裝都會使用的預設加速設定檔；個別(「flat」)，從設定好的指標速度來加速裝置個別的常數因數；自適應(「adaptive」)，依照滑鼠移動來調整加速。如果滑鼠不支援設定的設定檔，將會使用「default」。

en: Drawing tablet mapping
zh_TW: 繪圖板對映

en: EDID information of the monitor the tablet is mapped to. Must be in the format [vendor, product, serial]. ["","",""] disables mapping.
zh_TW: 要對映到繪圖板的螢幕 EDID 資訊。必須為 [vendor, product, serial] 格式。 ["","",""] 則會停用對映。

en: Tablet mapping
zh_TW: 繪圖板對映

en: How input affects the pointer on the screen
zh_TW: 輸入如何影響螢幕上的指標

en: Tablet area
zh_TW: 繪圖板區域

en: Dead area padding around the active area, in percentages. Respectively applied to left,right,top and bottom sides.
zh_TW: 使用中區域周圍的禁區墊充，以百分比計。分別可以套用到左、右、上、下方。

en: Tablet aspect ratio
zh_TW: 繪圖板長寬比

en: Enable this to restrict the tablet area to match the aspect ratio of the output.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項以限制繪圖板的區域以符合輸出長寬比。

en: Tablet left-handed mode
zh_TW: 繪圖板左手模式

en: Enable this to allow physically rotating the tablet for left-handed setups
zh_TW: 啟用此選項以允許左手設定能實體旋轉繪圖板

en: Stylus pressure curve
zh_TW: 手寫筆壓力曲線

en: Set this to x1, y1 and x2, y2 of the pressure curve applied to the stylus.
zh_TW: 將此設定為 x1，y1 和 x2，y2 以套用於手寫筆的壓力曲線。

en: Eraser pressure curve
zh_TW: 橡皮擦壓力曲線

en: Set this to x1, y1 and x2, y2 of the pressure curve applied to the eraser.
zh_TW: 將此設定為 x1，y1 和 x2，y2 以套用於橡皮擦的壓力曲線。

en: Button action
zh_TW: 按鈕動作

en: Stylus button action, this button is located along the pen handle.
zh_TW: 手寫筆按鈕動作，此按鈕位於畫筆上。

en: Secondary button action
zh_TW: 第二按鈕動作

en: Secondary stylus button action, this button is located along the pen handle on some styli like the Grip Pen. Other styli like the Airbrush Pen or the Inking Pen only have one button, this setting is ineffective on those.
zh_TW: 第二手寫筆按鈕動作，此按鈕位於某些畫筆上，像是 Grip Pen。其他像是 Airbrush Pen 或 Inking Pen 等手寫筆只有一個按鈕，這個設定值就沒有任何作用。

en: Tertiary button action
zh_TW: 第三按鈕動作

en: Tertiary stylus button action, this button is located along the pen handle on some styli like the 3D Pen. Other styli like the Grip Pen only have two buttons, this setting is ineffective on those.
zh_TW: 第三手寫筆按鈕動作，此按鈕位於某些畫筆上，像是 3D Pen 。其他像是 Grip Pen 等手寫筆只有兩個按鈕，這個設定值就沒有任何作用。

en: Pad button action type
zh_TW: 觸控板按鈕動作類型

en: The type of action triggered by the button being pressed.
zh_TW: 由按下該按鈕觸發的動作的類型。

en: Key combination for the custom action
zh_TW: 自訂動作的按鍵組合

en: The keyboard shortcut generated when the button is pressed for custom actions.
zh_TW: 當按鈕按下自訂動作時產生的鍵盤快捷鍵。

en: Touchscreen display mapping
zh_TW: 觸控螢幕顯示對映

en: EDID information of the monitor the touchscreen is mapped to. Must be in the format [vendor, product, serial]. ["","",""] disables mapping.
zh_TW: 要對應到觸控螢幕的螢幕 EDID 資訊。必須為 [vendor, product, serial] 格式。 ["","",""] 則會停用對應。

en: Mouse wheel emulation button. 0 to disable the feature.
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪模擬按鈕。0 為停用此功能。

en: Acceleration profile used for the trackball. The acceleration profile can be set to either default (“default”) which uses the default acceleration profile, flat (“flat”), which accelerates by a device specific constant factor derived from the configured speed, or adaptive (“adaptive”) which adapts the acceleration depending on the movement. If the trackball doesn’t support the configured profile, “default” will be used.
zh_TW: 用於連接軌跡球的加速設定檔。加速設定檔可以設定為預設值(「default」)，即每個裝都會使用的預設加速設定檔；個別(「flat」)，從設定好的指標速度來加速裝置個別的常數因數；自適應(「adaptive」)，依照軌跡球移動來調整加速。如果軌跡球不支援設定的設定檔，將會使用「default」。

en: Controls visibility of personal information
zh_TW: 控制個人資訊的顯示

en: If set to true, the system will make an effort to not divulge the user’s identity on screen or on the network.
zh_TW: 如果設定為 true，系統會減少個人身分識別出現在螢幕或網路的程度。

en: Show full name in the user menu
zh_TW: 在使用者選單中顯示全名

en: Whether the users full name is shown in the user menu or not.
zh_TW: 使用者的全名是否要顯示在使用者選單。

en: Whether to remove old files from the trash automatically
zh_TW: 是否自動移除垃圾桶中的舊檔案

en: If TRUE, automatically remove files from the trash when they are older than “old-files-age” days.
zh_TW: 如果設定為 TRUE，會自動移除垃圾桶中比「old-files-age」日數更早的檔案。

en: Whether to remove old temporary files automatically
zh_TW: 是否自動移除舊的暫存檔案

en: If TRUE, automatically remove temporary files when they are older than “old-files-age” days.
zh_TW: 如果設定為 TRUE，會自動移除比「old-files-age」日數更早的暫存檔案。

en: Number of days to keep trash and temporary files
zh_TW: 保留垃圾桶與暫存檔案的日數

en: Consider trash and temporary files old after this many days.
zh_TW: 在這個日數後就認定垃圾桶與暫存檔案已過舊。

en: Whether to remember recently used files
zh_TW: 是否記住的最近使用的檔案

en: If FALSE, applications will not remember recently used files.
zh_TW: 如果設定為 FALSE，應用程式不會記住最近使用的檔案。

en: Number of days to remember recently used files for
zh_TW: 記住最近使用檔案的日數

en: Recently used files will be remembered for this many days. If set to 0, recent files will not be remembered; if set to -1, they will be retained indefinitively.
zh_TW: 最近使用的檔案會記住這個日數。如果設定為 0，就不會記住最近使用的檔案；如果設定為 -1，它們會保持原貌。

en: Whether to remember application usage
zh_TW: 是否記住的應用程式使用率

en: If FALSE, application usage will not be monitored and recorded.
zh_TW: 如果設定為 FALSE，應用程式使用率不會被監控與記錄。

en: Send statistics when applications are removed or installed
zh_TW: 當應用程式被移除或安裝時傳送統計數據

en: If FALSE, no anonymous installation or removal information will be sent to the vendor.
zh_TW: 如果設定為「FALSE」，就不會送出匿名安裝或移除資訊給廠商。

en: Send reports of technical problems to the vendor
zh_TW: 傳送技術問題報告給廠商

en: If TRUE, anonymized reports will be sent automatically to the vendor.
zh_TW: 如果設定為「TRUE」，就會自動送出匿名報告給廠商。

en: Activate when idle
zh_TW: 閒置時啟用

en: Set this to TRUE to activate the screensaver when the session is idle.
    
    DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored. Set org.gnome.desktop.session idle-delay to 0 if you do not want to activate the screensaver.
zh_TW: 設定此項為 TRUE 則工作階段閒置時會啟用螢幕保護程式。
    
    已廢棄：這個設定鍵已廢棄並忽略。如果您不想要使用螢幕保護程式，請將「org.gnome.session.idle-delay」設為 0。

en: Lock on activation
zh_TW: 啟用時鎖定

en: Set this to TRUE to lock the screen when the screensaver goes active.
zh_TW: 設定此項為 TRUE 以在螢幕保護程式生效時鎖定螢幕。

en: Time before locking
zh_TW: 鎖定前的時間

en: The number of seconds after screensaver activation before locking the screen.
zh_TW: 從螢幕保護程式啟動到鎖定螢幕前的秒數。

en: Show full name in the lock screen
zh_TW: 在鎖定畫面中顯示全名

en: Whether the user’s full name is shown in the lock screen or not. This only affects the screen shield, the name is always shown in the unlock dialog.
zh_TW: 是否要在鎖定畫面中顯示使用者的全名。這只對螢幕護罩有影響，名稱在解鎖對話盒中會永遠顯示。

en: Allow embedding a keyboard into the window
zh_TW: 允許內嵌鍵盤到視窗

en: Set this to TRUE to allow embedding a keyboard into the window when trying to unlock. The “keyboard_command” key must be set with the appropriate command.
    
    DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored.
zh_TW: 設定此項為 TRUE 以允許在嘗試解鎖時內嵌鍵盤到視窗。「keyboard_command」設定鍵必須設定為適當的指令。
    已廢棄：這個設定鍵已廢棄並忽略。

en: Embedded keyboard command
zh_TW: 內嵌鍵盤指令

en: The command that will be run, if the “embedded_keyboard_enabled” key is set to TRUE, to embed a keyboard widget into the window. This command should implement an XEMBED plug interface and output a window XID on the standard output.
    
    DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored.
zh_TW: 要執行的指令，如果「embedded_keyboard_enabled」設定鍵設為 TRUE，則內嵌鍵盤介面工具到視窗中。這個指令應實作 XEMBED 外掛介面並在標準輸出中輸出視窗的 XID。
    已廢棄：這個設定鍵已廢棄並忽略。

en: Allow logout
zh_TW: 允許登出

en: Set this to TRUE to offer an option in the unlock dialog to allow logging out after a delay. The delay is specified in the “logout_delay” key.
    
    DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored.
zh_TW: 設定此項為 TRUE 以在解鎖對話盒中提供在延遲時間後登出的選項。延遲的時間由「logout_delay」設定鍵來指定。
    
    已廢棄：這個設定鍵已廢棄並忽略。

en: Time before logout option
zh_TW: 登出選項時間

en: The number of seconds after the screensaver activation before a logout option will appear in the unlock dialog. This key has effect only if the “logout_enable” key is set to TRUE.
    
    DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored
zh_TW: 在螢幕保護程式啟動後到登出選項出現在解鎖對話盒所需的秒數。這個設定鍵只有在「logout_enable」設定鍵設為 TRUE 時會生效。
    
    已廢棄：這個設定鍵已廢棄並忽略。

en: Logout command
zh_TW: 登出指令

en: The command to invoke when the logout button is clicked. This command should simply log the user out without any interaction. This key has effect only if the “logout_enable” key is set to TRUE.
    
    DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored.
zh_TW: 當登出按鍵被按下時要呼叫的指令。這個指令應該完全不用互動而僅僅將使用者登出。這個設定鍵只有在「logout_enable」設定鍵設為 TRUE 時會生效。
    
    已廢棄：這個設定鍵已廢棄並忽略。

en: Allow user switching
zh_TW: 允許使用者切換

en: Set this to TRUE to offer an option in the unlock dialog to switch to a different user account.
zh_TW: 設定此項為 TRUE 以在解鎖對話盒中提供切換到不同使用者帳號的選項。

en: Allow the session status message to be displayed
zh_TW: 允許顯示工作階段狀態訊息

en: Allow the session status message to be displayed when the screen is locked.
    
    DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored.
zh_TW: 當螢幕鎖定時允許顯示工作階段狀態訊息。
    
    已廢棄：這個設定鍵已廢棄並忽略。

en: Disable all external search providers
zh_TW: 停用所有的外部搜尋提供者

en: Set to true to disable all external search provider programs, whether or not they are independently disabled or enabled. External search providers are installed by applications in $XDG_DATA_DIR/gnome-shell/search-providers.
zh_TW: 設定為 true 則停用所有的外部搜尋提供者程式，不論它們個別設定為啟用或停用。外部搜尋提供者是由應用程式安裝於 $XDG_DATA_DIR/gnome-shell/search-providers。

en: List of desktop file IDs for which the associated default-enabled search provider should be disabled
zh_TW: 會停用的關聯預設啟用搜尋提供者的 desktop 檔案 ID 列表

en: Results for applications contained in this list will not be displayed when searching.
zh_TW: 當搜尋時，讓包含於這個列表中的應用程式不會被顯示。

en: List of desktop file IDs for which the associated default-disabled search provider should be enabled
zh_TW: 會停用的關聯預設啟用搜尋提供者的 desktop 檔案 ID 列表

en: Results for applications contained in this list will be displayed when searching.
zh_TW: 當搜尋時，讓包含於這個列表中的應用程式結果不會被顯示。

en: List of desktop file IDs for search providers sort order
zh_TW: 用於搜尋提供者順序排序的 desktop 檔案 ID 列表

en: Results for applications contained in this list will be displayed in the specified order. Results for applications not specified in this list will be displayed last, sorted alphabetically.
zh_TW: 讓包含於這個列表中的應用程式以指定的順序排序。列表中沒有指定的應用程式結果會在列表的最後一個項目前顯示，以字母順序排序。

en: Time before session is considered idle
zh_TW: 工作階段被認定為閒置的時間

en: The number of seconds of inactivity before the session is considered idle.
zh_TW: 工作階段被認定為閒置的不使用電腦秒數。

en: Session type
zh_TW: 工作階段類型

en: The name of the session to use. Known values are “gnome” and “gnome-fallback”.
zh_TW: 要使用的工作階段名稱。已知的數值有「gnome」和「gnome-fallback」。

en: Sounds for events
zh_TW: 事件音效

en: Whether to play sounds on user events.
zh_TW: 是否對使用者事件播放音效。

en: Sound theme name
zh_TW: 音效主題名稱

en: The XDG sound theme to use for event sounds.
zh_TW: 用於事件音效的 XDG 聲音布景。

en: Input feedback sounds
zh_TW: 輸入回饋音效

en: Whether to play sounds on input events.
zh_TW: 是否對輸入事件播放音效。

en: Allow volume above 100%
zh_TW: 允許音量超過 100%

en: Whether volume can be set above 100%, using software amplification.
zh_TW: 當音量可以設定超過 100%，將會使用軟體放大器。

en: Maximum age for thumbnails in the cache, in days. Set to -1 to disable cleaning.
zh_TW: 快取中縮圖的最大留存時間，以天數計。設定為 -1 則停用清除。

en: Maximum size of the thumbnail cache, in megabytes. Set to -1 to disable cleaning.
zh_TW: 快取中縮圖的最大尺寸，以 MB 計。設定為 -1 則停用清除。

en: Disable all external thumbnailers
zh_TW: 停用所有的外部縮圖

en: Set to true to disable all external thumbnailer programs, independent on whether they are independently disabled/enabled.
zh_TW: 設定為「true」以停用所有外部縮圖程式，不論它們各自是否停用/啟用。

en: List of mime-types for which external thumbnailer programs will be disabled
zh_TW: 會停用的外部縮圖程式 mime 類型列表

en: Thumbnails will not be created for files whose mime-type is contained in the list.
zh_TW: 包含於這個列表中的 mime 類型的檔案將不會建立縮圖。

en: Switch to workspace 1
zh_TW: 切換至第 1 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 2
zh_TW: 切換至第 2 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 3
zh_TW: 切換至第 3 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 4
zh_TW: 切換至第 4 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 5
zh_TW: 切換至第 5 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 6
zh_TW: 切換至第 6 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 7
zh_TW: 切換至第 7 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 8
zh_TW: 切換至第 8 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 9
zh_TW: 切換至第 9 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 10
zh_TW: 切換至第 10 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 11
zh_TW: 切換至第 11 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 12
zh_TW: 切換至第 12 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace left
zh_TW: 切換至左方工作區

en: Switch to workspace right
zh_TW: 切換至右方工作區

en: Switch to workspace above
zh_TW: 切換至上方工作區

en: Switch to workspace below
zh_TW: 切換至下方工作區

en: Switch to last workspace
zh_TW: 切換至上一個工作區

en: Switch windows of an application
zh_TW: 切換應用程式的視窗

en: Reverse switch windows of an application
zh_TW: 反向切換應用程式的視窗

en: Switch applications
zh_TW: 切換應用程式

en: Reverse switch applications
zh_TW: 反向切換應用程式

en: Switch windows
zh_TW: 切換視窗

en: Reverse switch windows
zh_TW: 反向切換視窗

en: Switch system controls
zh_TW: 切換系統控制元

en: Reverse switch system controls
zh_TW: 反向切換系統控制元

en: Switch windows of an app directly
zh_TW: 直接切換至程式的視窗

en: Reverse switch windows of an app directly
zh_TW: 直接反向切換程式的視窗

en: Switch windows directly
zh_TW: 直接切換視窗

en: Reverse switch windows directly
zh_TW: 直接反向切換至程式的視窗

en: Switch system controls directly
zh_TW: 直接切換系統控制元

en: Reverse switch system controls directly
zh_TW: 直接反向切換系統控制元的視窗

en: Hide all normal windows
zh_TW: 隱藏所有一般視窗

en: Show the activities overview
zh_TW: 顯示活動概覽

en: Show the run command prompt
zh_TW: 顯示執行指令提示

en: Don’t use
zh_TW: 不要使用

en: Activate the window menu
zh_TW: 使用視窗選單

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕模式

en: Toggle maximization state
zh_TW: 切換最大化狀態

en: Toggle window always appearing on top
zh_TW: 切換視窗在最上層

en: Maximize window
zh_TW: 最大化視窗

en: Restore window
zh_TW: 還原視窗

en: Toggle shaded state
zh_TW: 切換視窗捲起/放下狀態

en: Minimize window
zh_TW: 最小化視窗

en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Move window
zh_TW: 移動視窗

en: Resize window
zh_TW: 調整視窗尺寸

en: Toggle window on all workspaces or one
zh_TW: 切換所有工作區或單一工作區的視窗

en: Move window to workspace 1
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 1 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 2
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 2 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 3
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 3 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 4
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 4 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 5
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 5 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 6
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 6 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 7
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 7 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 8
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 8 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 9
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 9 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 10
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 10 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 11
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 11 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 12
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 12 個工作區

en: Move window to last workspace
zh_TW: 將視窗移至上一個工作區

en: Move window one workspace to the left
zh_TW: 將視窗移至左方的工作區

en: Move window one workspace to the right
zh_TW: 將視窗移至右方的工作區

en: Move window one workspace up
zh_TW: 將視窗移至上方的工作區

en: Move window one workspace down
zh_TW: 將視窗移至下方的工作區

en: Move window to the next monitor on the left
zh_TW: 將視窗移至左方的下一個螢幕

en: Move window to the next monitor on the right
zh_TW: 將視窗移至右方的下一個螢幕

en: Move window to the next monitor above
zh_TW: 將視窗移至上方的下一個螢幕

en: Move window to the next monitor below
zh_TW: 將視窗移至下方的下一個螢幕

en: Raise window if covered, otherwise lower it
zh_TW: 若視窗被其他視窗遮蔽就抬升它，否則將它降下

en: Raise window above other windows
zh_TW: 抬升視窗覆蓋其他視窗

en: Lower window below other windows
zh_TW: 降下視窗到其他視窗之下

en: Maximize window vertically
zh_TW: 將視窗縱向最大化

en: Maximize window horizontally
zh_TW: 將視窗橫向最大化

en: Move window to top left corner
zh_TW: 將視窗移至左上角

en: Move window to top right corner
zh_TW: 將視窗移至右上角

en: Move window to bottom left corner
zh_TW: 將視窗移至左下角

en: Move window to bottom right corner
zh_TW: 將視窗移至右下角

en: Move window to top edge of screen
zh_TW: 將視窗移至畫面邊緣的上方

en: Move window to bottom edge of screen
zh_TW: 將視窗移至畫面邊緣的下方

en: Move window to right side of screen
zh_TW: 將視窗移至畫面邊緣的右方

en: Move window to left side of screen
zh_TW: 將視窗移至畫面邊緣的左方

en: Move window to center of screen
zh_TW: 將視窗移動至螢幕中央

en: Switch input source
zh_TW: 切換輸入來源

en: Binding to select the next input source
zh_TW: 跳到下一個輸入來源的組合鍵

en: Switch input source backward
zh_TW: 反向切換輸入來源

en: Binding to select the previous input source
zh_TW: 跳回上一個輸入來源的組合鍵

en: Toggle window to be always on top
zh_TW: 切換視窗永遠在最上層

en: Set or unset window to appear always on top
zh_TW: 設定或取消設定視窗永遠在最上層

en: Modifier to use for modified window click actions
zh_TW: 用於特殊視窗點擊動作的特殊鍵

en: Clicking a window while holding down this modifier key will move the window (left click), resize the window (middle click), or show the window menu (right click). The middle and right click operations may be swapped using the “resize-with-right-button” key. Modifier is expressed as <![CDATA["<Alt>"]]> or <![CDATA["<Super>"]]> for example.
zh_TW: 當在視窗中按下滑鼠按鈕及本特殊按鍵會：移動視窗 (左按鈕)、調整視窗尺寸 (中按鈕) 或顯示視窗選單 (右按鈕)。使用「resize-with-right-button」設定鍵可以交換中和右鍵的操作。特殊按鍵可以表示為 <![CDATA["<Alt>"]]> 或 <![CDATA["<Super>"]]>。

en: Whether to resize with the right button
zh_TW: 是否以右鍵調整大小

en: Set this to true to resize with the right button and show a menu with the middle button while holding down the key given in “mouse-button-modifier”; set it to false to make it work the opposite way around.
zh_TW: 將此項設為 true 則按下「mouse-button-modifier」指定的按鍵時，可用右鍵調整大小並以中鍵顯示選單；將它設為 false 則會以相反的方式運作。

en: Arrangement of buttons on the titlebar
zh_TW: 標題列上的按鈕排列

en: Arrangement of buttons on the titlebar. The value should be a string, such as “menu:minimize,maximize,spacer,close”; the colon separates the left corner of the window from the right corner, and the button names are comma-separated. Duplicate buttons are not allowed. Unknown button names are silently ignored so that buttons can be added in future metacity versions without breaking older versions. A special spacer tag can be used to insert some space between two adjacent buttons.
zh_TW: 標題列上的按鈕排列。設定值必須為字串，例如「menu:minimize,maximize,spacer,close」；冒號表示將視窗左上角及右上角分開，而按鈕名稱則以逗號分開。不接受重複的按鈕。不明的按鈕會忽略不理，使得在日後的 metacity 版本增加新的按鈕時也不會令舊版本無法使用。特殊的 spacer 標籤則是用來在兩個相鄰的按鈕之間加入空白。

en: Window focus mode
zh_TW: 視窗焦點模式

en: The window focus mode indicates how windows are activated. It has three possible values; “click” means windows must be clicked in order to focus them, “sloppy” means windows are focused when the mouse enters the window, and “mouse” means windows are focused when the mouse enters the window and unfocused when the mouse leaves the window.
zh_TW: 「視窗焦點模式」表示視窗如何進入「使用中」狀態。它有 3 個可能的數值：「click」表示必須在視窗按滑鼠按鈕才會令視窗獲取焦點，「sloppy」表示當滑鼠指標在某視窗上時會令該視窗獲取焦點，「mouse」表示當滑鼠指標在某視窗上時會令該視窗獲取焦點，而且當鼠標移離視窗時焦點也會脫離該視窗。

en: Control how new windows get focus
zh_TW: 控制新視窗如何取得焦點

en: This option provides additional control over how newly created windows get focus. It has two possible values; “smart” applies the user’s normal focus mode, and “strict” results in windows started from a terminal not being given focus.
zh_TW: 本選項會在新建視窗取得焦點上提供附加的控制。它有兩個可用的值；「smart」會套用使用者平常使用的焦點模式，及「strict」會導致在終端中執行的視窗在開始時不會取得焦點。

en: Whether windows should be raised when their client area is clicked
zh_TW: 當他們的客戶端區域被點擊時是否抬升視窗

en: The default, true, indicates that a window will be raised whenever its client area or its frame is clicked.
    
    Setting this to false means that a window will not be raised if it is clicked on the client area. To raise it, one can click anywhere in the window’s frame, or Super-click on any part of the window. This mode is useful if one uses many overlapping windows.
zh_TW: 預設值，true，表示當客戶端區域或其框架被點選時視窗會被抬升。
    
    將這個數值設定為 false 表示視窗在客戶端區域被點擊時不會被抬升。要抬升它，可以在視窗框架任何地方點擊，或是在視窗的任何地方以 Super 鍵點擊。這個模式在使用者有很多重疊的視窗時很有幫助。

en: Action on title bar double-click
zh_TW: 雙擊標題列代表的動作

en: This option determines the effects of double-clicking on the title bar.
    
    Current valid options are “toggle-shade”, which will shade/unshade the window, “toggle-maximize” which will maximize/unmaximize the window, “toggle-maximize-horizontally” and “toggle-maximize-vertically” which will maximize/unmaximize the window in that direction only, “minimize” which will minimize the window, “shade” which will roll the window up, “menu” which will display the window menu, “lower” which will put the window behind all the others, and “none” which will not do anything.
zh_TW: 本選項決定在標題列上雙擊滑鼠按鈕的效果。
    
    目前有效的選項為：「toggle-shade」會捲起/放下視窗，「toggle-maximize」會切換是否將視窗最大化，「toggle-maximize-horizontally」和「toggl-maximize-vertically」會根據其方向決定最大化的方式。「minimize」會將視窗最小化，「shade」會捲起視窗，「menu」會顯示視窗選單，「lower」會把視窗置於所有其他視窗之後，而「none」則不會作出任何反應。

en: Action on title bar middle-click
zh_TW: 中鍵點選標題列代表的動作

en: This option determines the effects of middle-clicking on the title bar.
    
    Current valid options are “toggle-shade”, which will shade/unshade the window, “toggle-maximize” which will maximize/unmaximize the window, “toggle-maximize-horizontally” and “toggle-maximize-vertically” which will maximize/unmaximize the window in that direction only, “minimize” which will minimize the window, “shade” which will roll the window up, “menu” which will display the window menu, “lower” which will put the window behind all the others, and “none” which will not do anything.
zh_TW: 本選項決定在標題列上按下滑鼠中鍵的效果。
    
    目前有效的選項為：「toggle-shade」會捲起/放下視窗，「toggle-maximize」會切換是否將視窗最大化，「toggle-maximize-horizontally」和「toggle-maximize-vertically」會根據其方向決定最大化的方式。「minimize」會將視窗最小化，「shade」會捲起視窗，「menu」會顯示視窗選單，「lower」會把視窗置於所有其他視窗之後，而「none」則不會作出任何反應。

en: Action on title bar right-click
zh_TW: 右擊標題列代表的動作

en: This option determines the effects of right-clicking on the title bar.
    
    Current valid options are “toggle-shade”, which will shade/unshade the window, “toggle-maximize” which will maximize/unmaximize the window, “toggle-maximize-horizontally” and “toggle-maximize-vertically” which will maximize/unmaximize the window in that direction only, “minimize” which will minimize the window, “shade” which will roll the window up, “menu” which will display the window menu, “lower” which will put the window behind all the others, and “none” which will not do anything.
zh_TW: 本選項決定在標題列上按下滑鼠右鍵的效果。
    
    目前有效的選項為：「toggle-shade」會捲起/放下視窗，「toggle-maximize」會切換是否將視窗最大化，「toggle-maximize-horizontally」和「toggle-maximize-vertically」會根據其方向決定最大化的方式。「minimize」會將視窗最小化，「shade」會捲起視窗，「menu」會顯示視窗選單，「lower」會把視窗置於所有其他視窗之後，而「none」則不會作出任何反應。

en: Automatically raises the focused window
zh_TW: 自動抬升取得焦點的視窗

en: If set to true, and the focus mode is either “sloppy” or “mouse” then the focused window will be automatically raised after a delay specified by the auto-raise-delay key. This is not related to clicking on a window to raise it, nor to entering a window during drag-and-drop.
zh_TW: 如設定為「true」，而且焦點模式是「sloppy」或「mouse」的時候，輸入焦點所在的視窗經過某段時間後會自動抬升（auto-raise-delay 設定鍵指定了延遲的時間）。這跟按下視窗將視窗升起，及以在拖曳時進入視窗無關。

en: Delay in milliseconds for the auto raise option
zh_TW: 自動抬升選項延遲的時間 (毫秒)

en: The time delay before raising a window if auto-raise is set to true. The delay is given in thousandths of a second.
zh_TW: 如果 auto-raise 選項設定為「true」時，讓視窗抬升的延遲時間。延遲的時間會以 1/1000 秒為單位來表示。

en: Current theme
zh_TW: 目前的布景主題

en: The theme determines the appearance of window borders, titlebar, and so forth.
    
    DEPRECATED: This key is deprecated and ignored.
zh_TW: 布景主題可指定視窗邊框、標題列等的外觀。
    
    已廢棄：這個設定鍵已廢棄並忽略。

en: Use standard system font in window titles
zh_TW: 在視窗標題中使用標準系統字型

en: If true, ignore the titlebar-font option, and use the standard application font for window titles.
zh_TW: 如設定為「true」，則忽略 titlebar-font 選項，並在視窗標題中使用標準的程式字型。

en: Window title font
zh_TW: 視窗標題列字型

en: A font description string describing a font for window titlebars. The size from the description will only be used if the titlebar-font-size option is set to 0. Also, this option is disabled if the titlebar-uses-desktop-font option is set to true.
zh_TW: 視窗標題所使用的字型的描述字串。只有當 titlebar-font-size 選項設定為 0 時才會採用本設定值中的字型大小。另外，當 titlebar-uses-desktop-font 選項設定為「true」時本設定值不會生效。

en: Number of workspaces
zh_TW: 工作區數目

en: Number of workspaces. Must be more than zero, and has a fixed maximum to prevent making the desktop unusable by accidentally asking for too many workspaces.
zh_TW: 工作區數目。必須大於 0，並有固定的最大值（防止因工作區數目過多而破壞桌面）。

en: System Bell is Audible
zh_TW: 系統聲響可發出聲音

en: Determines whether applications or the system can generate audible “beeps”; may be used in conjunction with “visual bell” to allow silent “beeps”.
zh_TW: 決定程式或系統可否發出可聽見的「聲響」；配合「視覺鈴聲」後，就可以產生不發出聲音的「聲響」。

en: Enable Visual Bell
zh_TW: 啟用視覺鈴聲

en: Turns on a visual indication when an application or the system issues a “bell” or “beep”; useful for the hard-of-hearing and for use in noisy environments.
zh_TW: 當程式系統發出「聲響」或「鈴聲」時，以視覺方式表示；對於聽障人士、在嘈雜的環境中時，這個設定會很有用。

en: Visual Bell Type
zh_TW: 視覺鈴聲類型

en: Tells the WM how to implement the visual indication that the system bell or another application “bell” indicator has been rung.
    
    Currently there are two valid values, “fullscreen-flash”, which causes a fullscreen white-black flash, and “frame-flash” which causes the titlebar of the application which sent the bell signal to flash.
    
    If the application which sent the bell is unknown (as is usually the case for the default “system beep”), the currently focused window’s titlebar is flashed.
zh_TW: 讓 WM 知道當系統或程式發出「鈴聲」時，如何顯示該「鈴聲」的視覺效果。
    
    目前可接受的值有兩個：「fullscreen-flash」令整個畫面以黑白方式閃爍，「frame-flash」令發出鈴聲的程式的視窗標題列閃動。
    
    如果不知道發出鈴聲的是哪一個視窗（通常是預設的「系統聲響」），則會令目前輸入焦點所在的視窗閃動標題列。

en: Disable misfeatures that are required by old or broken applications
zh_TW: 關閉舊式或不合規格的程式所要求的功能

en: Some applications disregard specifications in ways that result in window manager misfeatures. This option puts the WM in a rigorously correct mode, which gives a more consistent user interface, provided one does not need to run any misbehaving applications.
zh_TW: 某些應用程式不符合規格，導致令視窗管理員要加入某些不應該有的功能。本選項會讓 WM 進入嚴格校正模式，讓使用者介面更具一致性，不會需要執行異常行為的應用程式。

en: The names of the workspaces
zh_TW: 工作區數目

en: Defines the names that should be assigned to workspaces. If the list is too long for the current number of workspaces, names in excess will be ignored. If the list is too short, or includes empty names, missing values will be replaced with the default (“Workspace N”).
zh_TW: 定義指派給工作區的名稱。如果列表比目前的工作區數量多，超過的名稱會被忽略。如果列表太短，或是包含空白名稱，缺少的數值會以預設值取代 ("工作區 N")。

en: The locale to use for dates / numbers formats
zh_TW: 用於日期/時刻格式的地區

en: Specify the locale to be used for displaying dates, times and numbers formats.
zh_TW: 指定用於顯示日期、時刻和數字格式的地區。

en: Geolocation services are enabled.
zh_TW: 地理位置服務已啟用。

en: If true, applications are allowed to access location information.
zh_TW: 如果設定為「true」，應用程式將被允許存取位置資訊。

en: The maximum accuracy level of location.
zh_TW: 地理位置的最高精確等級。

en: Configures the maximum level of location accuracy applications are allowed to see. Valid options are “country”, “city”, “neighborhood”, “street”, and “exact” (typically requires GPS receiver). Please keep in mind that this only controls what GeoClue will allow applications to see and they can find user’s location on their own using network resources (albeit with street-level accuracy at best).
zh_TW: 設定應用程式可查看的地理位置最高精確等級。有效的選項為「country」(國家)、「city」(縣市)、「neiborhood」(鄰里)、「street」(街路)、「exact」(精確，一般需要 GPS 接收器)。請務必記住這只能控制 GeoClue 所允許應用程式查看的等級，而程式可自行使用本身的網路資源尋找使用者的所在位置 (雖然精確度最高只能到達街路等級)。

en: Proxy configuration mode
zh_TW: 代理伺服器設定模式

en: Select the proxy configuration mode. Supported values are “none”, “manual”, “auto”.
    
    If this is “none”, then proxies are not used.
    
    If it is “auto”, the autoconfiguration URL described by the “autoconfig-url” key is used.
    
    If it is “manual”, then the proxies described by “/system/proxy/http”, “/system/proxy/https”, “/system/proxy/ftp” and “/system/proxy/socks” will be used. Each of the 4 proxy types is enabled if its “host” key is non-empty and its “port” key is non-0.
    
    If an http proxy is configured, but an https proxy is not, then the http proxy is also used for https.
    
    If a SOCKS proxy is configured, it is used for all protocols, except that the http, https, and ftp proxy settings override it for those protocols only.
zh_TW: 選擇代理伺服器設定模式。支援的數值有「none」(無)、「manual」(手動)、「auto」(自動)。
    
    如果這是「none」，則不會使用代理伺服器。
    
    如果是「auto」，則會使用「autoconfig-url」設定鍵中指定的自動設定 URL。
    
    如果是「manual」，則會使用「/system/proxy/http」、「/system/proxy/https」、「/system/proxy/ftp」和「/system/proxy/socks」。這 4 個代理伺服器類型只有在「host」設定鍵不為空值且「port」設定鍵不為 0 時才會啟用。
    
    如果設定了 http 代理伺服器，但是沒有設定 https 代理伺服器，則  http 代理伺服器也可以用於 https。
    
    如果設定了 SOCKS 代理伺服器，它會用於所有的通訊協定，除了 http、https 和 ftp 代理伺服器的設定會各自覆蓋這些設定值。

en: Automatic proxy configuration URL
zh_TW: 自動代理伺服器設定網址

en: URL that provides proxy configuration values. When mode is “auto”, this URL is used to look up proxy information for all protocols.
zh_TW: 提供代理伺服器設定數值的 URL。當模式為「auto」，這個 URL 會用來查詢所有通訊協定的代理伺服器資訊。

en: Non-proxy hosts
zh_TW: 不使用代理伺服器的主機

en: This key contains a list of hosts which are connected to directly, rather than via the proxy (if it is active). The values can be hostnames, domains (using an initial wildcard like *.foo.com), IP host addresses (both IPv4 and IPv6) and network addresses with a netmask (something like 192.168.0.0/24).
zh_TW: 這個鍵值包含了要直接連線，不透過代理伺服器（如果有使用）的主機。數值可以為主機名稱、網域（開頭使用萬用字元如 *.foo.com）、IP 位址（IPv4 和 IPv6 皆可）或帶有子網路遮罩的位址（像是 192.168.0.0/24）。

en: Unused; ignore
zh_TW: 不使用;忽略

en: This key is not used, and should not be read or modified.
zh_TW: 這個設定鍵沒有被使用，因此不該被讀取或修改。

en: This key is not used; HTTP proxying is enabled when the host key is non-empty and the port is non-0.
zh_TW: 這個設定鍵沒有被使用；HTTP 代理伺服器只有在 host 設定鍵不為空值且 port 不為 0 時會啟用。

en: HTTP proxy host name
zh_TW: HTTP 代理伺服器主機名稱

en: The machine name to proxy HTTP through.
zh_TW: HTTP 代理伺服器主機的名稱。

en: HTTP proxy port
zh_TW: HTTP 代理伺服器連接埠

en: The port on the machine defined by “/system/proxy/http/host” that you proxy through.
zh_TW: 「/system/proxy/http/host」定義您的代理伺服器通過的機器連接埠。

en: Authenticate proxy server connections
zh_TW: 驗證代理伺服器連線

en: If true, then connections to the proxy server require authentication. The username/password combo is defined by “/system/proxy/http/authentication-user” and “/system/proxy/http/authentication-password”.
    
    This applies only to the http proxy; when using a separate https proxy, there is currently no way to specify that it should use authentication.
zh_TW: 如果為 true，則連線到代理伺服器需要核對。使用者名稱/密碼的組合是由「/system/proxy/http/authentication-user」和「/system/proxy/http/authentication-password」定義。
    
    這只適用於 http 代理伺服器；當使用個別的 https 代理伺服器時，目前沒有方法可以指定它使用核對。

en: HTTP proxy username
zh_TW: HTTP 代理伺服器使用者名稱

en: User name to pass as authentication when doing HTTP proxying.
zh_TW: 使用 HTTP 代理伺服器時用來通過驗證的使用者名稱。

en: HTTP proxy password
zh_TW: HTTP 代理伺服器密碼

en: Password to pass as authentication when doing HTTP proxying.
zh_TW: 使用 HTTP 代理伺服器時用來通過驗證的密碼。

en: Secure HTTP proxy host name
zh_TW: 安全式 HTTP 代理伺服器主機名稱

en: The machine name to proxy secure HTTP through.
zh_TW: 用在安全式 HTTP 的代理伺服器主機名稱。

en: Secure HTTP proxy port
zh_TW: 安全式 HTTP 代理伺服器通訊埠

en: The port on the machine defined by “/system/proxy/https/host” that you proxy through.
zh_TW: 「/system/proxy/https/host」定義您的代理伺服器通過的機器連接埠。

en: FTP proxy host name
zh_TW: FTP 代理伺服器主機名稱

en: The machine name to proxy FTP through.
zh_TW: FTP 代理伺服器主機名稱。

en: FTP proxy port
zh_TW: FTP 代理伺服器連接埠

en: The port on the machine defined by “/system/proxy/ftp/host” that you proxy through.
zh_TW: 「/system/proxy/ftp/host」定義您的代理伺服器通過的機器連接埠。

en: SOCKS proxy host name
zh_TW: SOCKS 代理伺服器主機名稱

en: The machine name to use as a SOCKS proxy.
zh_TW: 用做 SOCKS 代理伺服器的電腦名稱。

en: SOCKS proxy port
zh_TW: SOCKS 代理伺服器通訊埠

en: The port on the machine defined by “/system/proxy/socks/host” that you proxy through.
zh_TW: 「/system/proxy/socks/host」定義您的代理伺服器通過的機器連接埠。
