gspell - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Error when checking the spelling of word “%s”: %s
ko: 단어 “%s”의 맞춤법을 검사하는 중 오류: %s

note: Translators: Displayed in the "Check Spelling" * dialog if there are no suggestions for the current * misspelled word. No suggestions. Put something in the menu anyway...
en: (no suggested words)
ko: (추천 단어 없음)

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Completed spell checking
ko: 맞춤법 검사 완료

en: No misspelled words
ko: 모든 맞춤법이 올바릅니다

note: Translators: Displayed in the "Check * Spelling" dialog if the current word * isn't misspelled.
en: (correct spelling)
ko: (올바른 맞춤법)

en: Suggestions
ko: 추천 단어

en: _Language
ko: 언어(_L)

en: _More…
ko: 기타(_M)…

note: Ignore all
en: _Ignore All
ko: 모두 무시(_I)

note: Add to Dictionary
en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: _Spelling Suggestions…
ko: 맞춤법 추천(_S)…

[ctx: language]
note: Translators: %s is the language ISO code.
en: Unknown (%s)
ko: 알 수 없음(%s)

en: No language selected
ko: 언어를 선택하지 않았습니다

en: Spell checker error: no language set. It’s maybe because no dictionaries are installed.
ko: 맞춤법 검사 오류: 언어가 설정되지 않았습니다. 사전을 하나도 설치하지 않았기 때문으로 보입니다.

en: Check Spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Misspelled word:
ko: 맞춤법이 틀린 단어:

en: word
ko: 단어

en: Change _to:
ko: 바꿀 단어(_T):

en: Check _Word
ko: 단어 검사(_W)

en: _Suggestions:
ko: 추천 단어(_S):

en: _Ignore
ko: 무시(_I)

en: Ignore _All
ko: 모두 무시(_A)

en: Cha_nge
ko: 바꾸기(_N)

en: Change A_ll
ko: 모두 바꾸기(_L)

en: User dictionary:
ko: 사용자 사전:

en: Add w_ord
ko: 단어 추가(_O)

en: Set Language
ko: 언어 선택

en: Select the spell checking _language.
ko: 맞춤법 검사 언어를 고르십시오(_L)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)
