gspell master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Error when checking the spelling of word “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 检查单词“%s”的拼写时出错：%s

note: Translators: Displayed in the "Check Spelling" * dialog if there are no suggestions for the current * misspelled word. No suggestions. Put something in the menu anyway...
en: (no suggested words)
zh_CN: (无建议单词)

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Completed spell checking
zh_CN: 拼写检查完成

en: No misspelled words
zh_CN: 无错误单词

note: Translators: Displayed in the "Check * Spelling" dialog if the current word * isn't misspelled.
en: (correct spelling)
zh_CN: (拼写正确)

en: Suggestions
zh_CN: 建议

en: _Language
zh_CN: 语言(_L)

en: _More…
zh_CN: 更多(_M)…

note: Ignore all
en: _Ignore All
zh_CN: 全部忽略(_I)

note: Add to Dictionary
en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Spelling Suggestions…
zh_CN: 拼写建议(_S)…

[ctx: language]
note: Translators: %s is the language ISO code.
en: Unknown (%s)
zh_CN: 未知 (%s)

en: No language selected
zh_CN: 未选择语言

en: Spell checker error: no language set. It’s maybe because no dictionaries are installed.
zh_CN: 拼写检查程序错误：未设置语言。这可能是未安装字典导致的。

en: Check Spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写

en: Misspelled word:
zh_CN: 错误单词：

en: word
zh_CN: 单词

en: Change _to:
zh_CN: 更改为(_T)：

en: Check _Word
zh_CN: 检查单词(_W)

en: _Suggestions:
zh_CN: 建议(_S)：

en: _Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(I)

en: Ignore _All
zh_CN: 全部忽略(_A)

en: Cha_nge
zh_CN: 更改(_N)

en: Change A_ll
zh_CN: 全部更改(_L)

en: User dictionary:
zh_CN: 用户字典：

en: Add w_ord
zh_CN: 添加单词(_O)

en: Set Language
zh_CN: 设置语言

en: Select the spell checking _language.
zh_CN: 选择要进行拼写检查的语言(_L)。

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)
