gspell 3.3.7 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Error when checking the spelling of word “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 當檢查「%s」單字的拼寫時發生錯誤：%s

note: Translators: Displayed in the "Check Spelling" * dialog if there are no suggestions for the current * misspelled word. No suggestions. Put something in the menu anyway...
en: (no suggested words)
zh_TW: （不提供任何建議）

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Completed spell checking
zh_TW: 拼字檢查完成

en: No misspelled words
zh_TW: 沒有拼錯單字

note: Translators: Displayed in the "Check * Spelling" dialog if the current word * isn't misspelled.
en: (correct spelling)
zh_TW: （拼字正確）

en: Suggestions
zh_TW: 建議

en: _Language
zh_TW: 語言(_L)

en: _More…
zh_TW: 更多(_M)…

note: Ignore all
en: _Ignore All
zh_TW: 全部忽略(_I)

note: Add to Dictionary
en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Spelling Suggestions…
zh_TW: 拼字建議(_S)…

[ctx: language]
note: Translators: %s is the language ISO code.
en: Unknown (%s)
zh_TW: 不明 (%s)

en: No language selected
zh_TW: 未選取語言

en: Spell checker error: no language set. It’s maybe because no dictionaries are installed.
zh_TW: 拼字檢查器錯誤：未設定語言。可能是因為尚未安裝字典。

en: Check Spelling
zh_TW: 檢查拼字

en: Misspelled word:
zh_TW: 拼錯的單字：

en: word
zh_TW: 單字

en: Change _to:
zh_TW: 變更為(_T)：

en: Check _Word
zh_TW: 檢查單字(_W)

en: _Suggestions:
zh_TW: 建議(_S)：

en: _Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略(_I)

en: Ignore _All
zh_TW: 全部忽略(_A)

en: Cha_nge
zh_TW: 變更(_N)

en: Change A_ll
zh_TW: 全部變更(_L)

en: User dictionary:
zh_TW: 個人字典：

en: Add w_ord
zh_TW: 加入單字(_O)

en: Set Language
zh_TW: 設定語言

en: Select the spell checking _language.
zh_TW: 選取拼字檢查語言(_L)。

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選擇(_S)
