gss 1.0.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Kerberos V5 GSS-API mechanism
zh_CN: Kerberos V5 GSS-API 机制

en: A required input parameter could not be read
zh_CN: 无法读取所需的输入参数

en: A required output parameter could not be written
zh_CN: 无法写入所需的输出参数

en: A parameter was malformed
zh_CN: 参数形式错误

en: An unsupported mechanism was requested
zh_CN: 请求了一个不支持的机制

en: An invalid name was supplied
zh_CN: 提供了无效的名称

en: A supplied name was of an unsupported type
zh_CN: 所提供的名字是一种不支持的类型

en: Incorrect channel bindings were supplied
zh_CN: 提供了错误的绑定通道

en: An invalid status code was supplied
zh_CN: 提供了无效的状态码

en: A token had an invalid MIC
zh_CN: 有个标识拥有无效的 MIC

en: No credentials were supplied, or the credentials were unavailable or inaccessible
zh_CN: 未提供证书，或是证书不可用或无法访问

en: No context has been established
zh_CN: 尚未创建内容

en: A token was invalid
zh_CN: 标识无效

en: A credential was invalid
zh_CN: 证书无效

en: The referenced credentials have expired
zh_CN: 关联证书过期了

en: The context has expired
zh_CN: 内容过期了

en: Unspecified error in underlying mechanism
zh_CN: 底层机制中有不明错误

en: The quality-of-protection requested could not be provided
zh_CN: 无法提供所需要的保护等级

en: The operation is forbidden by local security policy
zh_CN: 本地安全机制禁止了此项操作

en: The operation or option is unavailable
zh_CN: 此操作或选项不可用

en: The requested credential element already exists
zh_CN: 所需证书组件已经存在

en: The provided name was not a mechanism name
zh_CN: 所提供的名称不是保护机制的名称

en: The gss_init_sec_context() or gss_accept_sec_context() function must be called again to complete its function
zh_CN: 要完成它的功能必须再次调用 gss_init_sec_context() 或 gss_accept_sec_context()函数

en: The token was a duplicate of an earlier token
zh_CN: 此标识是一个更早期标识的镜像

en: The token's validity period has expired
zh_CN: 标识已超过了有效期

en: A later token has already been processed
zh_CN: 已经处理了一个较新的标识

en: An expected per-message token was not received
zh_CN: 所需的 per-message 标识不被接受

en: No error
zh_CN: 没有错误

en: No @ in SERVICE-NAME name string
zh_CN: 在 SERVICE-NAME 字符串中没有 @

en: STRING-UID-NAME contains nondigits
zh_CN: STRING-UID-NAME 包含非数字字符

en: UID does not resolve to username
zh_CN: UID 无法解析为用户名

en: Validation error
zh_CN: 验证错误

en: Couldn't allocate gss_buffer_t data
zh_CN: 无法分配 gss_buffer_t data

en: Message context invalid
zh_CN: 信息内容无效

en: Buffer is the wrong size
zh_CN: 缓冲区大小错误

en: Credential usage type is unknown
zh_CN: 证书使用类型未知

en: Unknown quality of protection specified
zh_CN: 所指定的保护等级未知

en: Principal in credential cache does not match desired name
zh_CN: 证书缓存中的委托人与所要的名字不匹配

en: No principal in keytab matches desired name
zh_CN: keytab 中的委托人没有一个与所要的名字匹配的

en: Credential cache has no TGT
zh_CN: 证书缓存无 TGT

en: Authenticator has no subkey
zh_CN: 验证方没有子密钥

en: Context is already fully established
zh_CN: 内容已经完全创建好了

en: Unknown signature type in token
zh_CN: 标识中的签名类型未知

en: Invalid field length in token
zh_CN: 标识中的域长度无效

en: Attempt to use incomplete security context
zh_CN: 尝试使用不完整的安全内容

en: No krb5 error
zh_CN: 错误: 找不到 krb5 服务器

en: Unknown krb5 error
zh_CN: 错误: 未知的 krb5 服务器

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试用‘%s --help’来获取更多信息。

en: Usage: %s OPTIONS...
zh_CN: 用法: %s 选项...

en: Command line interface to GSS, used to explain error codes.
zh_CN: GSS 命令行接口，用于解释错误代码。

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh_CN: 长选项所必须的参数短选项也是必须的。

en:   -h, --help        Print help and exit.
      -V, --version     Print version and exit.
      -l, --list-mechanisms
                        List information about supported mechanisms
                        in a human readable format.
      -m, --major=LONG  Describe a `major status' error code value.
zh_CN:   -h, --help        显示帮助并退出
      -V, --version     显示版本信息并退出
      -l, --list-mechanisms
                        以易读的形式
                        列出所支持的加密方式信息
      -m, --major=LONG  描述一个主状态错误代码

en:   -q, --quiet       Silent operation (default=off).
zh_CN:   -q, --quiet       操作时无显示(默认关闭)

en:    MSB                                                                 LSB
       +-----------------+-----------------+---------------------------------+
       |  Calling Error  |  Routine Error  |       Supplementary Info        |
       |
zh_CN:    MSB                                                                 LSB
       +-----------------+-----------------+---------------------------------+
       |    调用错误     |    路由错误     |              备注信息           |
       |

en: |
       +-----------------+-----------------+---------------------------------+
    Bit 31            24  23            16  15                             0
zh_CN: |
       +-----------------+-----------------+---------------------------------+
    位元31            24  23            16  15                             0

en: No error
zh_CN: 没有错误
