gst-plugins-base 1.21.90 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (215 entries)

en: Could not open device for playback in mono mode.
zh_CN: 无法在单声道模式打开设备播放。

en: Could not open device for playback in stereo mode.
zh_CN: 无法在立体声模式打开设备播放。

en: Could not open device for playback in %d-channel mode.
zh_CN: 无法在 %d 声道模式打开设备播放。

en: Could not open audio device for playback. Device is being used by another application.
zh_CN: 无法打开音频设备用于回放。目前有另一个程序正在使用该设备。

en: Could not open audio device for playback.
zh_CN: 无法打开音频设备播放。

en: Error outputting to audio device. The device has been disconnected.
zh_CN: 输出到音频设备错误。设备已断开连接。

en: Could not open device for recording in mono mode.
zh_CN: 无法在单声道模式打开设备录音。

en: Could not open device for recording in stereo mode.
zh_CN: 无法在立体声模式打开设备录音。

en: Could not open device for recording in %d-channel mode
zh_CN: 无法在 %d 声道模式打开设备录音

en: Could not open audio device for recording. Device is being used by another application.
zh_CN: 无法打开音频设备用于录音。目前有另一个程序正在使用该设备。

en: Could not open audio device for recording.
zh_CN: 无法打开音频设备录音。

en: Error recording from audio device. The device has been disconnected.
zh_CN: 从音频设备输入错误。设备已断开连接。

en: Could not open CD device for reading.
zh_CN: 无法打开 CD 设备读取。

en: Could not seek CD.
zh_CN: 无法搜索 CD。

en: Could not read CD.
zh_CN: 无法读取 CD。

en: Could not determine type of stream
zh_CN: 无法确定流的类型

en: This appears to be a text file
zh_CN: 此文件是个文本文件

en: Missing element '%s' - check your GStreamer installation.
zh_CN: 未找到组件‘%s’－请检查您的 GStreamer 安装情况。

en: Could not create "uridecodebin" element.
zh_CN: 无法创建“uridecodebin”组件。

en: Both autovideosink and %s elements are missing.
zh_CN: 缺少 autovideosink 和 %s 组件。

en: The autovideosink element is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少 autovideosink 组件。

en: Configured videosink %s is not working.
zh_CN: 配置后的 videosink %s 无法工作。

en: Both autovideosink and %s elements are not working.
zh_CN: autovideosink 和 %s 组件都无法工作。

en: The autovideosink element is not working.
zh_CN: autovideosink 组件无法工作。

en: Custom text sink element is not usable.
zh_CN: 自定义文字汇组件不可用。

en: No volume control found
zh_CN: 未找到音量控制

en: Both autoaudiosink and %s elements are missing.
zh_CN: 缺少 autovideosink 和 %s 组件。

en: The autoaudiosink element is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少 autovideosink 组件。

en: Configured audiosink %s is not working.
zh_CN: 配置后的 audiosink %s 无法工作。

en: Both autoaudiosink and %s elements are not working.
zh_CN: autovideosink 和 %s 组件都无法工作。

en: The autoaudiosink element is not working.
zh_CN: autovideosink 组件无法工作。

en: Can't play a text file without video or visualizations.
zh_CN: 无法播放不带视频或可视化效果的文本文件。

en: No decoder available for type '%s'.
zh_CN: 找不到‘%s’类型可用的解码器。

en: No URI specified to play from.
zh_CN: 未指定要播放的 URI。

en: Invalid URI "%s".
zh_CN: 无效的 URI“%s”。

en: This stream type cannot be played yet.
zh_CN: 此类型的数据流尚不能播放。

en: No URI handler implemented for "%s".
zh_CN: “%s”未实现 URI 处理器。

en: Source element is invalid.
zh_CN: 无效的源组件。

en: Source element has no pads.
zh_CN: 源组件缺少pad。

en: Error while sending data to "%s:%d".
zh_CN: 发送数据至“%s:%d”时出错。

en: Can't record audio fast enough
zh_CN: 无法足够快的录音

en: This CD has no audio tracks
zh_CN: 此 CD 无音轨

en: failed to draw pattern
zh_CN: 无法绘制图案

en: A GL error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了 GL 错误

en: format wasn't negotiated before get function
zh_CN: 在调用 get 函数之前未确定合适的格式

en: ID3 tag
zh_CN: ID3 标识

en: APE tag
zh_CN: APE 标识

en: ICY internet radio
zh_CN: ICY 网络电台

en: Apple Lossless Audio (ALAC)
zh_CN: Apple 无损音频(ALAC)

en: Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC)
zh_CN: 自由无损音频编码(FLAC)

en: Lossless True Audio (TTA)
zh_CN: 无损高保真音频(TTA)

en: Windows Media Speech
zh_CN: Windows Media 语音

en: CYUV Lossless
zh_CN: CYUV 无损

en: Lossless MSZH
zh_CN: 无损 MSZH

en: Run-length encoding
zh_CN: Run-length 编码

note: subtitle formats with static descriptions
en: Timed Text
zh_CN: 定时文本

note: FIXME: add variant field to typefinder?
en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 字幕

en: MPL2 subtitle format
zh_CN: MPL2 字幕格式

en: DKS subtitle format
zh_CN: DKS 字幕格式

en: QTtext subtitle format
zh_CN: QTtext 字幕格式

en: Sami subtitle format
zh_CN: Sami 字幕格式

en: TMPlayer subtitle format
zh_CN: TMPlayer 字幕格式

en: CEA 608 Closed Caption
zh_CN: CEA 608 隐藏式字幕

en: CEA 708 Closed Caption
zh_CN: CEA 708 隐藏式字幕

en: Kate subtitle format
zh_CN: Kate 字幕格式

en: WebVTT subtitle format
zh_CN: WebVTT 字幕格式

en: Uncompressed video
zh_CN: 未压缩的视频

en: Uncompressed gray
zh_CN: 未压缩的灰度图像

en: Uncompressed packed YUV %s
zh_CN: 未压缩的紧缩 YUV %s

en: Uncompressed semi-planar YUV %s
zh_CN: 未压缩的半平面 YUV %s

en: Uncompressed planar YUV %s
zh_CN: 未压缩的平面 YUV %s

en: Uncompressed palettized %d-bit %s
zh_CN: 未压缩的调色板映射 %d位 %s

en: Uncompressed %d-bit %s
zh_CN: 未压缩的 %d位 %s

en: DivX MPEG-4 Version %d
zh_CN: DivX MPEG-4 第 %d 版

en: Uncompressed audio
zh_CN: 未压缩的音频

en: Raw %d-bit %s audio
zh_CN: 原始 %d位 %s 音频

en: Audio CD source
zh_CN: 音频 CD 源

en: DVD source
zh_CN: DVD 源

en: Real Time Streaming Protocol (RTSP) source
zh_CN: 实时流协议(RTSP)源

en: Microsoft Media Server (MMS) protocol source
zh_CN: Microsoft 媒体服务协议(MMS)源

note: TODO: find out how to add a comment for translators to the source code * (and tell them to make the first letter uppercase below if they move * the protocol to the middle or end of the string)
en: %s protocol source
zh_CN: %s 协议源

en: %s video RTP depayloader
zh_CN: %s 视频 RTP 去负载器

en: %s audio RTP depayloader
zh_CN: %s 音频 RTP 去负载器

en: %s RTP depayloader
zh_CN: %s RTP 去负载器

en: %s demuxer
zh_CN: %s 多路分配器

en: %s decoder
zh_CN: %s 解码器

en: %s video RTP payloader
zh_CN: %s 视频 RTP 负载器

en: %s audio RTP payloader
zh_CN: %s 音频 RTP 负载器

en: %s RTP payloader
zh_CN: %s RTP 负载器

en: %s muxer
zh_CN: %s 混音器

en: %s encoder
zh_CN: %s 编码器

en: GStreamer element %s
zh_CN: GStreamer 组件 %s

en: Unknown source element
zh_CN: 未知源组件

en: Unknown sink element
zh_CN: 未知的汇组件

en: Unknown element
zh_CN: 未知组件

en: Unknown decoder element
zh_CN: 未知的解码组件

en: Unknown encoder element
zh_CN: 未知的编码组件

note: we should really never get here, but we better still return * something if we do
en: Plugin or element of unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型的插件或组件

en: Failed to read tag: not enough data
zh_CN: 无法读取标签: 数据不足

en: track ID
zh_CN: 音轨 ID

en: MusicBrainz track ID
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 音轨 ID

en: artist ID
zh_CN: 艺人 ID

en: MusicBrainz artist ID
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 艺人 ID

en: album ID
zh_CN: 专辑 ID

en: MusicBrainz album ID
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 专辑 ID

en: album artist ID
zh_CN: 音轨艺人 ID

en: MusicBrainz album artist ID
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 专辑艺人 ID

en: release group ID
zh_CN: 发行组 ID

en: MusicBrainz release group ID
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 发行组 ID

en: release track ID
zh_CN: 发行版音轨 ID

en: MusicBrainz release track ID
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 发行版音轨 ID

en: track TRM ID
zh_CN: 音轨 TRM ID

en: AcoustID fingerprint (chromaprint)
zh_CN: AcoustID 指纹 (chromaprint)

en: capturing shutter speed
zh_CN: 捕捉快门速度

en: Shutter speed used when capturing an image, in seconds
zh_CN: 用于捕捉图像的快门速度，单位为秒

en: capturing focal ratio
zh_CN: 捕捉焦比

en: Focal ratio (f-number) used when capturing the image
zh_CN: 捕捉图像时的焦比（f值）

en: capturing focal length
zh_CN: 捕捉焦距

en: Focal length of the lens used capturing the image, in mm
zh_CN: 捕捉图像时的等效焦距（单位为 mm）

en: capturing 35 mm equivalent focal length
zh_CN: 以 35mm 等效焦距捕捉

en: 35 mm equivalent focal length of the lens used capturing the image, in mm
zh_CN: 捕捉图像时使用 35mm 等效焦距

en: capturing digital zoom ratio
zh_CN: 捕捉数码变焦比

en: Digital zoom ratio used when capturing an image
zh_CN: 捕捉图像时的数码变焦比

en: capturing iso speed
zh_CN: 捕捉ISO感光度

en: The ISO speed used when capturing an image
zh_CN: 捕捉图像时使用的ISO感光度

en: capturing exposure program
zh_CN: 捕捉曝光程序

en: The exposure program used when capturing an image
zh_CN: 用于捕捉图像的曝光程序

en: capturing exposure mode
zh_CN: 捕捉曝光模式

en: The exposure mode used when capturing an image
zh_CN: 捕捉图像时使用的曝光模式

en: capturing exposure compensation
zh_CN: 捕捉曝光补偿

en: The exposure compensation used when capturing an image
zh_CN: 捕捉图像时使用的曝光补偿值

en: capturing scene capture type
zh_CN: 捕捉场景模式

en: The scene capture mode used when capturing an image
zh_CN: 用于捕捉图像的场景模式

en: capturing gain adjustment
zh_CN: 捕捉增益调节

en: The overall gain adjustment applied on an image
zh_CN: 调整应用于图像的总体增益

en: capturing white balance
zh_CN: 捕捉白平衡

en: The white balance mode set when capturing an image
zh_CN: 捕捉图像时的白平衡

en: capturing contrast
zh_CN: 捕捉对比度

en: The direction of contrast processing applied when capturing an image
zh_CN: 捕捉图像时所使用的对比度

en: capturing saturation
zh_CN: 捕捉饱和度

en: The direction of saturation processing applied when capturing an image
zh_CN: 捕捉图像时所使用的饱和度

en: capturing sharpness
zh_CN: 捕捉锐度

en: The direction of sharpness processing applied when capturing an image
zh_CN: 捕捉图像时所使用的锐度

en: capturing flash fired
zh_CN: 捕捉闪光灯

en: If the flash fired while capturing an image
zh_CN: 设定在捕捉图像时是否使用闪光灯补光

en: capturing flash mode
zh_CN: 捕捉闪光模式

en: The selected flash mode while capturing an image
zh_CN: 捕捉图像时使用的闪光模式

en: capturing metering mode
zh_CN: 捕捉测光

en: The metering mode used while determining exposure for capturing an image
zh_CN: 用于确定要捕捉图像的曝光度的测光模式

en: capturing source
zh_CN: 捕捉源

en: The source or type of device used for the capture
zh_CN: 指定用于捕捉的源或设备类型

en: image horizontal ppi
zh_CN: 图像横向ppi

en: Media (image/video) intended horizontal pixel density in ppi
zh_CN: 指定媒体（图片/视频）的横向像素密度，单位是ppi

en: image vertical ppi
zh_CN: 图像纵向ppi

en: Media (image/video) intended vertical pixel density in ppi
zh_CN: 指定媒体（图片/视频）的纵向像素密度，单位是ppi

en: ID3v2 frame
zh_CN: ID3v2 帧

en: unparsed id3v2 tag frame
zh_CN: 未被解析的 ID3v2 标识帧

en: musical-key
zh_CN: 音调

en: Initial key in which the sound starts
zh_CN: 音乐开始时的音调

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本信息，然后退出

en: Don't exit after showing the initial device list, but wait for devices to added/removed.
zh_CN: 显示初始设备列表后不退出，而是等待设备被添加或移除。

en: Include devices from hidden device providers.
zh_CN: 包含来自隐藏设备提供方的设备。

en: Volume: %.0f%%
zh_CN: 音量：%.0f%%

en: Mute: on
zh_CN: 静音：开启

en: Mute: off
zh_CN: 静音：关闭

en: Buffering...
zh_CN: 缓冲中...

en: Clock lost, selecting a new one
zh_CN: 时钟已丢失，请选择一个新的

en: Reached end of play list.
zh_CN: 到达播放列表结尾。

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Now playing %s
zh_CN: 正在播放 %s

en: About to finish, preparing next title: %s
zh_CN: 即将结束，准备下一标题：%s

en: Playback rate: %.2f
zh_CN: 回放速率：%.2f

en: Could not change playback rate to %.2f
zh_CN: 无法将回放速率改变为%.2f

en: space
zh_CN: 空格

en: pause/unpause
zh_CN: 暂停/继续

en: q or ESC
zh_CN: q 或 ESC

en: quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: > or n
zh_CN: > 或 n

en: play next
zh_CN: 下一曲

en: < or b
zh_CN: < 或 b

en: play previous
zh_CN: 上一曲

en: seek forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: seek backward
zh_CN: 后退

en: volume up
zh_CN: 增大音量

en: volume down
zh_CN: 减小音量

en: toggle audio mute on/off
zh_CN: 切换音频静音开启/关闭

en: increase playback rate
zh_CN: 增大回放速率

en: decrease playback rate
zh_CN: 减小回放速率

en: change playback direction
zh_CN: 改变回放方向

en: enable/disable trick modes
zh_CN: 启用/禁用特效模式

en: change to previous/next audio track
zh_CN: 切换至上一个/下一个音轨

en: change to previous/next video track
zh_CN: 切换至上一个/下一个视频轨

en: change to previous/next subtitle track
zh_CN: 切换至上一个/下一个字幕轨

en: seek to beginning
zh_CN: 定位至开始处

en: show keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示键盘快捷键

en: Interactive mode - keyboard controls:
zh_CN: 交互模式 - 键盘控制：

en: Use Windows high-resolution clock, precision: %u ms
zh_CN: 使用 Windows 高分辨率时钟，精确度：%u 毫秒

en: Output status information and property notifications
zh_CN: 输出状态信息和属性通知

en: Control playback behaviour setting playbin 'flags' property
zh_CN: 控制回放行为设置中 playbin 的“flags”属性

en: Video sink to use (default is autovideosink)
zh_CN: 要使用的视频接收组件（默认为autovideosink）

en: Audio sink to use (default is autoaudiosink)
zh_CN: 要使用的音频接收组件（默认为autoaudiosink）

en: Enable gapless playback
zh_CN: 启用无缝回放

en: Enable instantaneous uri changes (only with playbin3)
zh_CN: 启用即时URI变更（仅用于playbin3）

en: Shuffle playlist
zh_CN: 随机播放列表

en: Disable interactive control via the keyboard
zh_CN: 禁用键盘交互操作

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Start position in seconds.
zh_CN: 以秒计算的起始位置。

en: Playlist file containing input media files
zh_CN: 播放列表文件含有媒体文件

en: Use the experimental instant-rate-change flag when changing rate
zh_CN: 改变速率时使用实验性的 instant-rate-change 旗标

en: Do not print any output (apart from errors)
zh_CN: 不显示任何输出（除了错误信息）

en: Use playbin3 pipeline (default varies depending on 'USE_PLAYBIN' env variable)
zh_CN: 使用playbin3管道（默认配置取决于“USE_PLAYBIN”环境变量）

en: Keep showing the last frame on EOS until quit or playlist change command (gapless is ignored)
zh_CN: 播放结束后，在 EOS 上维持最后一帧，直到用户手动退出或者切换播放列表（忽略“无缝切换”选项）

en: Usage: %s FILE1|URI1 [FILE2|URI2] [FILE3|URI3] ...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [文件1|URI1] [文件2|URI2] [文件3|URI3] ...

en: You must provide at least one filename or URI to play.
zh_CN: 你必须提供至少一个文件名或URI来播放。

en: Press 'k' to see a list of keyboard shortcuts.
zh_CN: 按“k”键来显示键盘快捷键列表。
