gst-plugins-good-1.21.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (102 entries)

en: Jack server not found
zh_TW: 找不到 Jack 伺服器

en: Failed to decode JPEG image
zh_TW: 無法解碼 JPEG 影像

en: Failed to read memory
zh_TW: 無法讀取記憶體

en: Failed to configure LAME mp3 audio encoder. Check your encoding parameters.
zh_TW: 無法設定 LAME mp3 音訊編碼器。請檢查您的編碼參數。

note: <php-emulation-mode>three underscores for ___rate is really really really * private as opposed to one underscore<php-emulation-mode> call this MACRO outside of the NULL state so that we have a higher chance * of actually having a pipeline and bus to get the message through
en: The requested bitrate %d kbit/s for property '%s' is not allowed. The bitrate was changed to %d kbit/s.
zh_TW: 不允許在 '%2$s' 屬性使用請求的位元速率 %1$d kbit/s。位元速率已變更為 %3$d kbit/s。

note: TRANSLATORS: 'song title' by 'artist name'
en: '%s' by '%s'
zh_TW: 來自「%2$s」的「%1$s」

en: Could not connect to server
zh_TW: 無法連線伺服器

en: No URL set.
zh_TW: 未設定 URL。

en: Could not resolve server name.
zh_TW: 無法解析伺服器名稱。

en: Could not establish connection to server.
zh_TW: 無法建立與伺服器的連線。

en: Secure connection setup failed.
zh_TW: 安全連線設定失敗。

en: A network error occurred, or the server closed the connection unexpectedly.
zh_TW: 發生網路錯誤，或伺服器意外關閉連線。

en: Server sent bad data.
zh_TW: 伺服器傳送的資料無效。

en: Server does not support seeking.
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援搜尋功能。

en: Failed to configure TwoLAME encoder. Check your encoding parameters.
zh_TW: 無法設定 TwoLAME 編碼器。請檢查您的編碼參數。

en: No or invalid input audio, AVI stream will be corrupt.
zh_TW: 沒有任何輸入的音效資料或者資料無效，表示 AVI 串流出現錯誤。

en: This file contains no playable streams.
zh_TW: 此檔案內沒有可播放的串流。

en: This file is invalid and cannot be played.
zh_TW: 此檔案無效，無法播放。

en: Cannot play stream because it is encrypted with PlayReady DRM.
zh_TW: 無法播放串流，已被 PlayReady DRM 加密。

en: This file is corrupt and cannot be played.
zh_TW: 此檔案損壞，無法播放。

en: Invalid atom size.
zh_TW: atom 大小無效。

en: This file is incomplete and cannot be played.
zh_TW: 此檔案不完整，無法播放。

en: The video in this file might not play correctly.
zh_TW: 此檔案中的影片可能無法正確播放。

en: No supported stream was found. You might need to install a GStreamer RTSP extension plugin for Real media streams.
zh_TW: 找不到支援的串流。您可能需要安裝 GStreamer RTSP 擴充外掛程式，才能播放 Real 媒體串流。

en: No supported stream was found. You might need to allow more transport protocols or may otherwise be missing the right GStreamer RTSP extension plugin.
zh_TW: 找不到支援的串流。您可能需要允許更多傳輸協定，或者缺少正確的 GStreamer RTSP 延伸功能外掛程式。

en: Could not open audio device for playback. Device is being used by another application.
zh_TW: 無法開啟音訊裝置以播放。裝置正由其他應用程式使用。

en: Could not open audio device for playback. You don't have permission to open the device.
zh_TW: 無法開啟音訊裝置以播放。您沒有權限開啟裝置。

en: Could not open audio device for playback.
zh_TW: 無法開啟音訊裝置以播放。

en: Could not open audio device for playback. This version of the Open Sound System is not supported by this element.
zh_TW: 無法開啟音訊裝置以播放。此版本的開放音訊系統 (OSS) 不被此元素支援。

en: Playback is not supported by this audio device.
zh_TW: 此音訊裝置不支援播放。

en: Audio playback error.
zh_TW: 音訊播放錯誤。

en: Recording is not supported by this audio device.
zh_TW: 此音訊裝置不支援錄製。

en: Error recording from audio device.
zh_TW: 自音訊裝置錄製時發生錯誤。

en: Could not open audio device for recording. You don't have permission to open the device.
zh_TW: 無法開啟音訊裝置以錄製。您沒有權限開啟裝置。

en: Could not open audio device for recording.
zh_TW: 無法開啟音訊裝置以錄製。

en: CoreAudio device not found
zh_TW: 找不到 CoreAudio 裝置

en: CoreAudio device could not be opened
zh_TW: 無法開啟 CoreAudio 裝置

en: Raspberry Pi Camera Module
zh_TW: Raspberry Pi 相機模組

en: Error reading %d bytes from device '%s'.
zh_TW: 從 '%2$s' 裝置讀取 %1$d 位元組時發生錯誤。

en: Failed to enumerate possible video formats device '%s' can work with
zh_TW: 無法枚舉「%s」裝置能運作的可行影片格式

en: Could not map buffers from device '%s'
zh_TW: 無法從 '%s' 裝置映射緩衝區

en: The driver of device '%s' does not support the IO method %d
zh_TW: '%s' 裝置的驅動程式不支援 IO 方法 %d

en: The driver of device '%s' does not support any known IO method.
zh_TW: '%s' 裝置的驅動程式不支援任何已知的 IO 方法。

en: Invalid caps
zh_TW: 容量 (caps) 無效

en: Device '%s' has no supported format
zh_TW: '%s' 裝置不支援所有格式

en: Device '%s' failed during initialization
zh_TW: '%s' 裝置初始化失敗

en: Device '%s' is busy
zh_TW: '%s' 裝置忙碌

en: Device '%s' cannot capture at %dx%d
zh_TW: '%s' 裝置無法擷取 %dx%d

en: Device '%s' cannot capture in the specified format
zh_TW: '%s' 裝置無法擷取為指定格式

en: Device '%s' does support non-contiguous planes
zh_TW: '%s' 裝置不支援非連續 plane

en: Device '%s' does not support %s interlacing
zh_TW: '%s' 裝置不支援 %s 交錯方式

en: Device '%s' does not support %s colorimetry
zh_TW: '%s' 裝置不支援 %s 比色法

en: Could not get parameters on device '%s'
zh_TW: 無法取得 '%s' 裝置上的參數

en: Video device did not accept new frame rate setting.
zh_TW: 視訊裝置不接受新的影格速率設定。

en: Video device did not provide output format.
zh_TW: 視訊裝置未提供輸出格式。

en: Video device returned invalid dimensions.
zh_TW: 視訊裝置回傳的尺寸無效。

en: Video device uses an unsupported interlacing method.
zh_TW: 視訊裝置使用的交錯方式不受支援。

en: Video device uses an unsupported pixel format.
zh_TW: 視訊裝置使用的像素格式不支援。

en: Failed to configure internal buffer pool.
zh_TW: 無法讀取內部緩衝集區。

en: Video device did not suggest any buffer size.
zh_TW: 視訊裝置未提議任何緩衝區大小。

en: No downstream pool to import from.
zh_TW: 沒有能匯入的下游池。

en: Failed to get settings of tuner %d on device '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法取得「%2$s」裝置上第 %1$d 個微調工具 (tuner) 的設定。

en: Error getting capabilities for device '%s'.
zh_TW: 取得 '%s' 裝置的功能時發生錯誤。

en: Device '%s' is not a tuner.
zh_TW: 「%s」裝置非微調工具 (tuner)。

en: Failed to get radio input on device '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法從 '%s' 裝置取得廣播輸入。

en: Failed to set input %d on device %s.
zh_TW: 無法設定 %2$s 裝置上的輸入 %1$d。

en: Failed to change mute state for device '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法變更 '%s' 裝置的靜音狀態。

en: Failed to allocated required memory.
zh_TW: 無法配置所需的記憶體。

en: Failed to allocate required memory.
zh_TW: 無法配置所需的記憶體。

en: Converter on device %s has no supported input format
zh_TW: %s 裝置上的轉換工具沒有支援的輸入格式

en: Converter on device %s has no supported output format
zh_TW: %s 裝置上的轉換工具沒有支援的輸出格式

en: Decoder on device %s has no supported input format
zh_TW: %s 裝置上的解碼工具沒有支援的輸入格式

en: Decoder on device %s has no supported output format
zh_TW: %s 裝置上的解碼工具沒有支援的輸出格式

en: Failed to start decoding thread.
zh_TW: 無法啟動解碼處理序。

en: Failed to process frame.
zh_TW: 無法處理影格。

en: Encoder on device %s has no supported output format
zh_TW: %s 裝置上的編碼工具沒有支援的輸出格式

en: Encoder on device %s has no supported input format
zh_TW: %s 裝置上的編碼工具沒有支援的輸入格式

en: Failed to start encoding thread.
zh_TW: 無法啟動編碼處理序。

en: Error getting capabilities for device '%s': It isn't a v4l2 driver. Check if it is a v4l1 driver.
zh_TW: 取得 '%s' 裝置的功能時發生錯誤：不是 v4l2 驅動程式。請檢查是否為 v4l1 驅動程式。

en: Failed to query attributes of input %d in device %s
zh_TW: 無法查詢 %2$s 裝置中輸入 %1$d 的屬性

en: Failed to get setting of tuner %d on device '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法取得「%2$s」裝置的第 %1$d 個微調工具 (tuner) 設定。

en: Failed to query norm on device '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法查詢「%s」裝置的基準 (norm)。

en: Failed getting controls attributes on device '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法取得 '%s' 裝置上的控制屬性。

en: Cannot identify device '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法識別 '%s' 裝置。

en: This isn't a device '%s'.
zh_TW: 此非 '%s' 裝置。

en: Could not open device '%s' for reading and writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '%s' 裝置以讀寫。

en: Device '%s' is not a capture device.
zh_TW: '%s' 裝置非擷取裝置。

en: Device '%s' is not a output device.
zh_TW: '%s' 裝置非輸出裝置。

en: Device '%s' is not a M2M device.
zh_TW: '%s' 裝置非 M2M 裝置。

en: Could not dup device '%s' for reading and writing.
zh_TW: 無法 dup '%s' 裝置以讀寫。

en: Failed to set norm for device '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法設定「%s」裝置的基準 (norm)。

en: Failed to get current tuner frequency for device '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法取得「%s」裝置的目前微調工具 (tuner) 頻率。

en: Failed to set current tuner frequency for device '%s' to %lu Hz.
zh_TW: 無法設定「%s」裝置的目前微調工具 (tuner) 頻率至 %lu Hz。

en: Failed to get signal strength for device '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法取得 '%s' 裝置的訊號強度。

en: Failed to get value for control %d on device '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法取得 '%2$s' 裝置上控制 %1$d 的值。

en: Failed to set value %d for control %d on device '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法設定 '%3$s' 裝置上控制 %2$d 的值 %1$d。

en: Failed to set value %s for control %d on device '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法設定 '%3$s' 裝置上控制 %2$d 的值 %1$s。

en: Failed to get current input on device '%s'. May be it is a radio device
zh_TW: 無法取得 '%s' 裝置上的目前輸入。或許此為廣播裝置

en: Failed to set input %u on device %s.
zh_TW: 無法設定 %2$s 裝置上的輸入 %1$u。

en: Failed to get current output on device '%s'. May be it is a radio device
zh_TW: 無法取得 '%s' 裝置上的目前輸出。或許此為廣播裝置

en: Failed to set output %u on device %s.
zh_TW: 無法設定 %2$s 裝置的輸出 %1$u。

en: Cannot operate without a clock
zh_TW: 無法在沒有時鐘 (clock) 的情況下動作
