gst-plugins-ugly 1.15.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Could not read from CD.
zh_TW: 無法從 CD 讀取。

en: Could not open CD device for reading.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 CD 裝置以讀取。

en: Disc is not an Audio CD.
zh_TW: 光碟非音訊 CD。

en: Could not open DVD
zh_TW: 無法開啟 DVD

en: Could not open DVD title %d
zh_TW: 無法開啟 DVD 標題 %d

en: Failed to go to chapter %d of DVD title %d
zh_TW: 無法前往 DVD 標題 %2$d 的章節 %1$d

en: Could not open DVD title %d. Interactive titles are not supported by this element
zh_TW: 無法開啟 DVD 標題 %d。互動式標題不受此元素支援

en: Could not read DVD. This may be because the DVD is encrypted and a DVD decryption library is not installed.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 DVD。這可能是因為 DVD 已受加密，且未安裝 DVD 解密函式庫。

en: Could not read DVD.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 DVD。

en: This stream contains no data.
zh_TW: 此串流沒有資料。
