gstreamer 1.21.90 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (383 entries)

en: Print the GStreamer version
zh_CN: 打印 GStreamer 版本

en: Make all warnings fatal
zh_CN: 将所有的警告也当作严重问题

en: Print available debug categories and exit
zh_CN: 打印可用的调试类别并退出

en: Default debug level from 1 (only error) to 9 (anything) or 0 for no output
zh_CN: 默认调试级别，从 1(仅有错误)到 9(所有内容)，0代表无输出

en: LEVEL
zh_CN: 级别

en: Comma-separated list of category_name:level pairs to set specific levels for the individual categories. Example: GST_AUTOPLUG:5,GST_ELEMENT_*:3
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的“类别名称:级别”列表用来为每个类别设置指定的调试级别。如:GST_AUTOPLUG:5,GST_ELEMENT_*:3

en: LIST
zh_CN: 列表

en: Disable colored debugging output
zh_CN: 禁止彩色的调试信息输出

en: Changes coloring mode of the debug log. Possible modes: off, on, disable, auto, unix
zh_CN: 改变调试日志的颜色模式。可能的模式有：off、on、disable、auto和unix

en: Disable debugging
zh_CN: 禁止调试

en: Enable verbose plugin loading diagnostics
zh_CN: 开启详细的插件载入分析

en: Colon-separated paths containing plugins
zh_CN: 冒号分隔的包含插件的路径

en: PATHS
zh_CN: 路径

en: Comma-separated list of plugins to preload in addition to the list stored in environment variable GST_PLUGIN_PATH
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的预载入的插件列表，而且此列表被保存于环境变量 GST_PLUGIN_PATH 中

en: PLUGINS
zh_CN: 插件

en: Disable trapping of segmentation faults during plugin loading
zh_CN: 禁止跟踪装入插件时的段严重错误

en: Disable updating the registry
zh_CN: 禁止更新寄存器

en: Disable spawning a helper process while scanning the registry
zh_CN: 扫描寄存器时禁止启动帮助进程

en: GStreamer Options
zh_CN: GStreamer 选项

en: Show GStreamer Options
zh_CN: 显示 GStreamer 选项

en: Unknown option
zh_CN: 未知选项

en: GStreamer encountered a general core library error.
zh_CN: GStreamer 遇到了常规核心库错误。

en: GStreamer developers were too lazy to assign an error code to this error.
zh_CN: GStreamer 开发者未对此错误指派错误代码。

en: Internal GStreamer error: code not implemented.
zh_CN: GStreamer 内部错误：代码未实现。

en: GStreamer error: state change failed and some element failed to post a proper error message with the reason for the failure.
zh_CN: Gstreamer 错误：改变状态时失败，并且一些组件无法提供有关错误原因的信息。

en: Internal GStreamer error: pad problem.
zh_CN: GStreamer 内部错误: 填充问题。

en: Internal GStreamer error: thread problem.
zh_CN: GStreamer 内部错误：线程问题。

en: GStreamer error: negotiation problem.
zh_CN: GStreamer 错误: 协商问题。

en: Internal GStreamer error: event problem.
zh_CN: GStreamer 内部错误：事件问题。

en: Internal GStreamer error: seek problem.
zh_CN: GStreamer 内部错误：搜索问题。

en: Internal GStreamer error: caps problem.
zh_CN: GStreamer 内部错误: 分析器问题。

en: Internal GStreamer error: tag problem.
zh_CN: GStreamer 内部错误：标签问题。

en: Your GStreamer installation is missing a plug-in.
zh_CN: 您的 GStreamer 安装缺少插件。

en: GStreamer error: clock problem.
zh_CN: GStreamer 错误：时钟错误。

en: This application is trying to use GStreamer functionality that has been disabled.
zh_CN: 此程序正尝试使用已被禁用的 GStreamer 功能。

en: GStreamer encountered a general supporting library error.
zh_CN: GStreamer 遇到了常规支持库错误。

en: Could not initialize supporting library.
zh_CN: 无法初始化支持库。

en: Could not close supporting library.
zh_CN: 无法关闭支持库。

en: Could not configure supporting library.
zh_CN: 无法配置支持库。

en: Encoding error.
zh_CN: 编码错误。

en: GStreamer encountered a general resource error.
zh_CN: GStreamer 遇到了常规资源错误。

en: Resource not found.
zh_CN: 资源未找到。

en: Resource busy or not available.
zh_CN: 资源忙或不可用。

en: Could not open resource for reading.
zh_CN: 无法打开资源读取。

en: Could not open resource for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开资源写入。

en: Could not open resource for reading and writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开资源读取和写入。

en: Could not close resource.
zh_CN: 无法关闭资源。

en: Could not read from resource.
zh_CN: 无法从资源阅读。

en: Could not write to resource.
zh_CN: 无法写入资源。

en: Could not perform seek on resource.
zh_CN: 无法在资源上执行搜索。

en: Could not synchronize on resource.
zh_CN: 无法在资源上同步。

en: Could not get/set settings from/on resource.
zh_CN: 无法从资源获得设置或在资源上设定设置。

en: No space left on the resource.
zh_CN: 资源上无剩余空间。

en: Not authorized to access resource.
zh_CN: 无权访问资源。

en: GStreamer encountered a general stream error.
zh_CN: GStreamer 遇到了常规流错误。

en: Element doesn't implement handling of this stream. Please file a bug.
zh_CN: 组件未实现对此流的处理。请提交错误报告。

en: Could not determine type of stream.
zh_CN: 无法确定流类型。

en: The stream is of a different type than handled by this element.
zh_CN: 此流的类型与此组件可处理的类型不符。

en: There is no codec present that can handle the stream's type.
zh_CN: 没有可处理此流类型的编解码器。

en: Could not decode stream.
zh_CN: 无法解码流。

en: Could not encode stream.
zh_CN: 无法编码流。

en: Could not demultiplex stream.
zh_CN: 无法解码多工传送的流。

en: Could not multiplex stream.
zh_CN: 无法编码多工传送的流。

en: The stream is in the wrong format.
zh_CN: 此流的格式错误。

en: The stream is encrypted and decryption is not supported.
zh_CN: 此为加密流且不支持解密。

en: The stream is encrypted and can't be decrypted because no suitable key has been supplied.
zh_CN: 此为加密流，而且由于未提供合适的密钥因此无法解密。

en: No error message for domain %s.
zh_CN: 域 %s 无错误信息。

en: No standard error message for domain %s and code %d.
zh_CN: 域 %s 和代码 %d 中无标准错误信息。

en: Selected clock cannot be used in pipeline.
zh_CN: 选中的时钟序列无法用在管道中。

en: Error writing registry cache to %s: %s
zh_CN: 寄存器缓存写入 %s 时出错: %s

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: commonly used title
zh_CN: 公用标题

en: title sortname
zh_CN: 排序后的标题名

en: commonly used title for sorting purposes
zh_CN: 用于排序的公用标题

en: artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: person(s) responsible for the recording
zh_CN: 负责录制的个人

en: artist sortname
zh_CN: 排序后的艺术家

en: person(s) responsible for the recording for sorting purposes
zh_CN: 用于排序的负责录制的人名

en: album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: album containing this data
zh_CN: 包含此数据的专辑

en: album sortname
zh_CN: 排序后的专辑名

en: album containing this data for sorting purposes
zh_CN: 用于排序的专辑名

en: album artist
zh_CN: 艺术家列表

en: The artist of the entire album, as it should be displayed
zh_CN: 用于显示的整张专辑的艺术家

en: album artist sortname
zh_CN: 排序后的艺术家名

en: The artist of the entire album, as it should be sorted
zh_CN: 用于排序的整张专辑的艺术家名

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: date the data was created (as a GDate structure)
zh_CN: 创建数据的日期(为 GDate 结构)

en: datetime
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: date and time the data was created (as a GstDateTime structure)
zh_CN: 创建数据的日期和时间为 GDate 结构)

en: genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: genre this data belongs to
zh_CN: 此数据所属的流派

en: comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: free text commenting the data
zh_CN: 注释数据的任意文本

en: extended comment
zh_CN: 更多注释

en: free text commenting the data in key=value or key[en]=comment form
zh_CN: 以“关键词＝值或 key[en]＝注释”这种形式注释数据的任意文本

en: track number
zh_CN: 音轨编号

en: track number inside a collection
zh_CN: 收藏集中的音轨编号

en: track count
zh_CN: 音轨数

en: count of tracks inside collection this track belongs to
zh_CN: 此音轨所属的收藏集中的音轨数

en: disc number
zh_CN: 碟片编号

en: disc number inside a collection
zh_CN: 收藏集中的碟片编号

en: disc count
zh_CN: 碟片数

en: count of discs inside collection this disc belongs to
zh_CN: 此碟所属的收藏集中的碟片数

en: location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Origin of media as a URI (location, where the original of the file or stream is hosted)
zh_CN: 媒体来源作为 URI 地址（原始文件或流所在的位置）

en: homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Homepage for this media (i.e. artist or movie homepage)
zh_CN: 此媒体的主页（艺术家或电影等）

en: description
zh_CN: 描述

en: short text describing the content of the data
zh_CN: 描述数据内容的简要文本

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: version of this data
zh_CN: 此数据的版本

en: organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: copyright notice of the data
zh_CN: 数据的版权警告

en: copyright uri
zh_CN: 版权 uri

en: URI to the copyright notice of the data
zh_CN: 数据的版权警告 URI

en: encoded by
zh_CN: 编码者为

en: name of the encoding person or organization
zh_CN: 进行编码的人或组织

en: contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: contact information
zh_CN: 联系人信息

en: license
zh_CN: 许可证

en: license of data
zh_CN: 数据许可证

en: license uri
zh_CN: 许可证 uri

en: URI to the license of the data
zh_CN: 数据许可证的 URI

en: performer
zh_CN: 演奏者

en: person(s) performing
zh_CN: 演奏者

en: composer
zh_CN: 作曲人

en: person(s) who composed the recording
zh_CN: 负责录制的人

en: conductor
zh_CN: 指挥

en: conductor/performer refinement
zh_CN: 现场指挥/演奏者

en: duration
zh_CN: 时期

en: length in GStreamer time units (nanoseconds)
zh_CN: GStreamer 时间单位的长度(纳秒)

en: codec
zh_CN: 编码

en: codec the data is stored in
zh_CN: 数据以...编码存储

en: video codec
zh_CN: 视频编码

en: codec the video data is stored in
zh_CN: 视频数据以...编码存储

en: audio codec
zh_CN: 音频编码

en: codec the audio data is stored in
zh_CN: 音频数据以...编码存储

en: subtitle codec
zh_CN: 字幕编码

en: codec the subtitle data is stored in
zh_CN: 字幕编码数据保存在

en: container format
zh_CN: 容器格式

en: container format the data is stored in
zh_CN: 用于储存数据的容器格式

en: bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: exact or average bitrate in bits/s
zh_CN: 精确或平均比特率(比特/秒)

en: nominal bitrate
zh_CN: 名义比特率

en: nominal bitrate in bits/s
zh_CN: 名义比特率(比特/秒)

en: minimum bitrate
zh_CN: 最小比特率

en: minimum bitrate in bits/s
zh_CN: 最小比特率(比特/秒)

en: maximum bitrate
zh_CN: 最大比特率

en: maximum bitrate in bits/s
zh_CN: 最大比特率(比特/秒)

en: encoder
zh_CN: 编码器

en: encoder used to encode this stream
zh_CN: 用于编码此流的编码器

en: encoder version
zh_CN: 编码器版本

en: version of the encoder used to encode this stream
zh_CN: 用于编码此流的编码器版本

en: serial
zh_CN: 序列号

en: serial number of track
zh_CN: 音轨的序列号

en: replaygain track gain
zh_CN: 重放增益音轨增益

en: track gain in db
zh_CN: 音轨增益(db)

en: replaygain track peak
zh_CN: 重放增益音轨峰值

en: peak of the track
zh_CN: 音轨峰值

en: replaygain album gain
zh_CN: 重放增益专辑增益

en: album gain in db
zh_CN: 专辑增益(db)

en: replaygain album peak
zh_CN: 回放增益专辑峰值

en: peak of the album
zh_CN: 专辑峰值

en: replaygain reference level
zh_CN: 回放增益参考级别

en: reference level of track and album gain values
zh_CN: 音轨和专辑增益的参考级别值

en: language code
zh_CN: 语言代码

en: language code for this stream, conforming to ISO-639-1 or ISO-639-2
zh_CN: 此流的语言代码（依照 ISO-639-1 或 ISO-639-2 规范）

en: language name
zh_CN: 语言名称

en: freeform name of the language this stream is in
zh_CN: 此流的语言名称（freeform格式）

en: image
zh_CN: 图像

en: image related to this stream
zh_CN: 有关此流的图像

note: TRANSLATORS: 'preview image' = image that shows a preview of the full image
en: preview image
zh_CN: 上一图像

en: preview image related to this stream
zh_CN: 有关此流的上一图像

en: attachment
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: file attached to this stream
zh_CN: 有关此流的文件

en: beats per minute
zh_CN: 每分钟节拍数

en: number of beats per minute in audio
zh_CN: 音频中的每分钟节拍数

en: keywords
zh_CN: 简要文本

en: comma separated keywords describing the content
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的描述数据内容的简要文本

en: geo location name
zh_CN: 地理位置名称

en: human readable descriptive location of where the media has been recorded or produced
zh_CN: 有关此媒体在何处录制或生产的可读信息

en: geo location latitude
zh_CN: 地理纬度

en: geo latitude location of where the media has been recorded or produced in degrees according to WGS84 (zero at the equator, negative values for southern latitudes)
zh_CN: 根据 WGS84（赤道为 0 度，南半球为负值）标准确定的地理纬度值（有关此媒体在哪里录制或产生的）

en: geo location longitude
zh_CN: 地理经度

en: geo longitude location of where the media has been recorded or produced in degrees according to WGS84 (zero at the prime meridian in Greenwich/UK,  negative values for western longitudes)
zh_CN: 根据 WGS84（英国格林威治本初子午线上为 0 度，西半球为负值）标准确定的地理经度值（有关此媒体在哪里录制或产生的）

en: geo location elevation
zh_CN: 地理海拔

en: geo elevation of where the media has been recorded or produced in meters according to WGS84 (zero is average sea level)
zh_CN: 根据 WGS84（平均海平面为 0 米）标准确定的地理海拔高度（有关此媒体在哪里录制或产生的）

en: geo location country
zh_CN: 地理位置（国家）

en: country (english name) where the media has been recorded or produced
zh_CN: 媒体录制或制作地所在国家（的英语名）

en: geo location city
zh_CN: 地理位置（城市）

en: city (english name) where the media has been recorded or produced
zh_CN: 媒体录制或制作地所在城市（的英语名）

en: geo location sublocation
zh_CN: 地理区域（区）

en: a location within a city where the media has been produced or created (e.g. the neighborhood)
zh_CN: 媒体录制或制作地所在城市的区（的英语名），如“the neighborhood”

en: geo location horizontal error
zh_CN: 地理位置（水平误差）

en: expected error of the horizontal positioning measures (in meters)
zh_CN: 预期的水平定位测量误差（单位为米）

en: geo location movement speed
zh_CN: 地理位置（移动速度）

en: movement speed of the capturing device while performing the capture in m/s
zh_CN: 进行捕捉时捕捉设备的移动速度，单位：米每秒

en: geo location movement direction
zh_CN: 地理位置（移动方向）

en: indicates the movement direction of the device performing the capture of a media. It is represented as degrees in floating point representation, 0 means the geographic north, and increases clockwise
zh_CN: 进行捕捉时捕捉设备的移动方向。它由角度的浮点值表示，0为地理北极，且按顺时针方向增大

en: geo location capture direction
zh_CN: 地理位置（捕获方向）

en: indicates the direction the device is pointing to when capturing  a media. It is represented as degrees in floating point  representation, 0 means the geographic north, and increases clockwise
zh_CN: 进行捕捉时捕捉设备的朝向。它由角度的浮点值表示，0为地理北极，且按顺时针方向增大

note: TRANSLATORS: 'show name' = 'TV/radio/podcast show name' here
en: show name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Name of the tv/podcast/series show the media is from
zh_CN: tv/podcast/series 的名称，此名称代表媒体来自何处

note: TRANSLATORS: 'show sortname' = 'TV/radio/podcast show name as used for sorting purposes' here
en: show sortname
zh_CN: 显示排序名

en: Name of the tv/podcast/series show the media is from, for sorting purposes
zh_CN: tv/podcast/series 名称代表此媒体来自何处（排名显示）

en: episode number
zh_CN: 年代

en: The episode number in the season the media is part of
zh_CN: 媒体是一季中的第几场景

en: season number
zh_CN: 季号

en: The season number of the show the media is part of
zh_CN: 媒体是第几季

en: lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

en: The lyrics of the media, commonly used for songs
zh_CN: 媒体歌词，通常用于歌曲

en: composer sortname
zh_CN: 排序后的作曲者

en: person(s) who composed the recording, for sorting purposes
zh_CN: 用于排序的负责制作的人名

en: grouping
zh_CN: 媒体组

en: Groups related media that spans multiple tracks, like the different pieces of a concerto. It is a higher level than a track, but lower than an album
zh_CN: 媒体组横跨多个音轨，就好像是一场音乐会的不同时段。这个概念范围比音轨高，但小于专辑

en: user rating
zh_CN: 用户评级

en: Rating attributed by a user. The higher the rank, the more the user likes this media
zh_CN: 由用户提供的评级。评级越高，意味着有越多的用户喜欢这一媒体

en: device manufacturer
zh_CN: 设备商

en: Manufacturer of the device used to create this media
zh_CN: 用于创建此媒体的设备的生产厂家

en: device model
zh_CN: 设备模式

en: Model of the device used to create this media
zh_CN: 用于创建此媒体的设备的模式

en: application name
zh_CN: 应用程序名称

en: Application used to create the media
zh_CN: 用于创建此媒体的应用程序

en: application data
zh_CN: 应用程序数据

en: Arbitrary application data to be serialized into the media
zh_CN: 被序列化后写入到媒体中的应用程序数据

en: image orientation
zh_CN: 图像方向

en: How the image should be rotated or flipped before display
zh_CN: 指示应如何旋转或翻转该图像后再显示它

en: publisher
zh_CN: 出版者

en: Name of the label or publisher
zh_CN: 标签或出版商的名称

en: interpreted-by
zh_CN: 解说者为

en: Information about the people behind a remix and similar interpretations
zh_CN: 混音（或类似解说）作者的信息

en: midi-base-note
zh_CN: 基于midi的注解

en: Midi note number of the audio track.
zh_CN: 音频轨的midi注解编号

en: private-data
zh_CN: 私有数据

en: Private data
zh_CN: 专有用途的数据

en: Invalid URI: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 URI：%s

en: No URI handler for the %s protocol found
zh_CN: 未找到用于 %s 协议的URI处理器

en: URI scheme '%s' not supported
zh_CN: 不支持URI方案“%s”

en: ERROR: from element %s: %s
zh_CN: 错误：来自组件 %s：%s

en: Additional debug info:
    %s
zh_CN: 额外的调试信息：
    %s

note: ****************************************************************************************** *** helpers for pipeline-setup
en: link has no source [sink=%s@%p]
zh_CN: 链接没有源 [汇为 %s@%p]

en: link has no sink [source=%s@%p]
zh_CN: 链接没有汇 [源为 %s@%p]

en: No such property.
zh_CN: 找不到该属性。

en: no property "%s" in element "%s"
zh_CN: 组件“%2$s”中找不到属性“%1$s”

en: Element "%s" is not a GstPreset
zh_CN: 元素“%s”不是GstPreset

en: could not set preset "%s" in element "%s"
zh_CN: 无法设置元素“%2$s”中的预设属性“%1$s”

en: no element "%s"
zh_CN: 无组件“%s”

en: could not set property "%s" in element "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: 无法设置组件“%2$s”中的属性“%1$s”为“%3$s”

en: could not set property "%s" in child of element "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: 无法设置元素“%2$s”中子元素的属性“%1$s”为“%3$s”

en: Delayed linking failed.
zh_CN: 延迟链接失败。

en: could not link %s to %s, %s can't handle caps %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 链接到 %s，%s 无法处理分析器 %s

en: could not link %s to %s, neither element can handle caps %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 链接到 %s，没有可以处理分析器 %s 的元素

en: could not link %s to %s with caps %s
zh_CN: 无法将带有分析器 %3$s 的 %1$s 链接到 %2$s

en: could not link %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 链接到 %s

en: unexpected reference "%s" - ignoring
zh_CN: 未预期的引用“%s” - 忽略

en: unexpected pad-reference "%s" - ignoring
zh_CN: 未预期的填充引用“%s” - 忽略

en: could not parse caps "%s"
zh_CN: 无法解析分析器“%s”

en: no sink element for URI "%s"
zh_CN: URI“%s”上无消音组件

en: no source element for URI "%s"
zh_CN: URI“%s”无源组件

en: syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: specified empty bin "%s", not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许指定空储仓“%s”

en: no bin "%s", unpacking elements
zh_CN: 找不到用于解包组件的储仓“%s”

en: empty pipeline not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许空管道

en: Pipeline construction is invalid, please add queues.
zh_CN: 无法建立有效的管道，请改用队列。

en: A lot of buffers are being dropped.
zh_CN: 许多缓冲被丢弃。

en: Internal data flow problem.
zh_CN: 内部数据流问题。

en: Internal data flow error.
zh_CN: 内部数据流错误。

en: Internal clock error.
zh_CN: 内部时钟错误。

en: Failed to map buffer.
zh_CN: 映射缓冲失败。

en: Filter caps
zh_CN: 过滤分析器

en: Restrict the possible allowed capabilities (NULL means ANY). Setting this property takes a reference to the supplied GstCaps object.
zh_CN: 限制所允许的功能 (NULL 表示无限制)。此属性可以为所提供的 GstCaps 对象设置一个关联应用。

en: Caps Change Mode
zh_CN: 分析器变更模式

en: Filter caps change behaviour
zh_CN: 过滤分析器变更行为

en: No Temp directory specified.
zh_CN: 未指定临时目录。

en: Could not create temp file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件“%s”。

en: Could not open file "%s" for reading.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%s”读取。

en: Error while writing to download file.
zh_CN: 写入下载文件时出错。

en: No file name specified for writing.
zh_CN: 未指定写入的文件名。

en: Could not open file "%s" for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%s”写入。

en: Error closing file "%s".
zh_CN: 关闭文件“%s”出错。

en: Error while seeking in file "%s".
zh_CN: 在文件“%s”搜寻时出错。

en: Error while writing to file "%s".
zh_CN: 写入文件“%s”时出错。

en: No file name specified for reading.
zh_CN: 未指定读取的文件名。

en: Could not get info on "%s".
zh_CN: 无法在“%s”上获得信息。

en: "%s" is a directory.
zh_CN: “%s”不是目录。

en: File "%s" is a socket.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”是套接字。

en: Failed after iterations as requested.
zh_CN: 在完成所要求的迭代操作后出错。

en: eos-after and error-after can't both be defined.
zh_CN: 无法同时定义 eos-after 和 error-after。

en: caps
zh_CN: 分析器

en: detected capabilities in stream
zh_CN: 流中探测到的信息

en: minimum
zh_CN: 最小

en: force caps
zh_CN: 强制分析

en: force caps without doing a typefind
zh_CN: 不做类型查找的强制分析

en: Stream doesn't contain enough data.
zh_CN: 流中没有足够数据。

en: Stream contains no data.
zh_CN: 流中不含数据

en: %sImplemented Interfaces%s:
zh_CN: %s实现的接口%s:

en: readable
zh_CN: 可读

en: writable
zh_CN: 可写

en: deprecated
zh_CN: 已废弃

en: controllable
zh_CN: 可控制

en: conditionally available
zh_CN: 部分情况下可用

en: changeable in NULL, READY, PAUSED or PLAYING state
zh_CN: 可以在NULL、READY、PAUSED或PLAYING状态下改变

en: changeable only in NULL, READY or PAUSED state
zh_CN: 只能在NULL、READY或PAUSED状态下改变

en: changeable only in NULL or READY state
zh_CN: 只能在NULL、或READY状态下改变

en: Blacklisted files:
zh_CN: 文件黑名单:

en: %sTotal count%s: %s
zh_CN: %s总数%s：%s

en: %d blacklisted file | %d blacklisted files
zh_CN[0]: %d 个黑名单文件

en: %d plugin | %d plugins
zh_CN[0]: %d 个插件

en: %d blacklist entry | %d blacklist entries
zh_CN[0]: %d 个黑名单记录

en: %d feature | %d features
zh_CN[0]: %d 个特性

en: Print all elements
zh_CN: 打印全部组件

en: Print list of blacklisted files
zh_CN: 显示黑名单文件列表

en: Print a machine-parsable list of features the specified plugin or all plugins provide.
                                           Useful in connection with external automatic plugin installation mechanisms
zh_CN: 打印机器可解析的指定（或所有）插件提供的特性列表。
                                           可以用于与外部自动插件安装机制的连接

en: List the plugin contents
zh_CN: 列出插件信息

en: A slashes ('/') separated list of types of elements (also known as klass) to list. (unordered)
zh_CN: 斜杠（“/”）用于将一系列元素类型（也叫做 klass）分割成（未排序的）类型列表。

en: Check if the specified element or plugin exists
zh_CN: 检查指定的组件或插件是否存在

en: When checking if an element or plugin exists, also check that its version is at least the version specified
zh_CN: 当检查组件或插件是否存在时，也检测它们的版本是否大于等于指定版本

en: Print supported URI schemes, with the elements that implement them
zh_CN: 打印所支持的 URI 样式及它们的关联组件

en: Disable colors in output. You can also achieve the same by setting 'GST_INSPECT_NO_COLORS' environment variable to any value.
zh_CN: 禁止在输出中使用文字着色功能。您也可以通过设置“GST_INSPECT_NO_COLORS”环境变量（可以为任意值）来实现同样的效果。

en: Color output, even when not sending to a tty.
zh_CN: 在输出中使用文字着色功能，即便输出目标不是终端（TTY）。

en: Could not load plugin file: %s
zh_CN: 无法载入插件文件: %s

en: No such element or plugin '%s'
zh_CN: 没有那样的组件或插件‘%s’

en: Index statistics
zh_CN: 索引统计

en: Setting pipeline to PLAYING ...
zh_CN: 设置播放管道 ...

en: ERROR: pipeline doesn't want to play.
zh_CN: 错误: 管道不想播放。

en: Got message #%u from element "%s" (%s):
zh_CN: 从组件“%2$s”获得消息 #%1$u（%3$s）：

en: Got message #%u from pad "%s:%s" (%s):
zh_CN: 从填充“%2$s：%3$s”获得消息 #%1$u（%4$s）：

en: Got message #%u from object "%s" (%s):
zh_CN: 从对象“%2$s”获得消息 #%1$u（%3$s）：

en: Got message #%u (%s):
zh_CN: 获得消息 #%u（%s）：

en: Got EOS from element "%s".
zh_CN: 收到来自组件“%s”的 EOS 信号。

en: EOS received - stopping pipeline...
zh_CN: 收到 EOS 信号 - 中止管道 ...

en: FOUND TAG      : found by element "%s".
zh_CN: 找到标识      ：由组件“%s”找到。

en: FOUND TAG      : found by pad "%s:%s".
zh_CN: 找到标识      ：由填充“%s：%s”找到。

en: FOUND TAG      : found by object "%s".
zh_CN: 找到标识      ：由对象“%s”找到。

en: FOUND TAG
zh_CN: 找到标识

en: FOUND TOC      : found by element "%s".
zh_CN: 找到TOC      ：由组件“%s”找到。

en: FOUND TOC      : found by object "%s".
zh_CN: 找到TOC      ：由对象“%s”找到。

en: FOUND TOC
zh_CN: 找到TOC

en: INFO:
    %s
zh_CN: 信息:
    %s

en: WARNING: from element %s: %s
zh_CN: 警告：来自组件 %s：%s

en: Pipeline is PREROLLED ...
zh_CN: 管道被 PREROLLED ...

en: Prerolled, waiting for buffering to finish...
zh_CN: 已加载预告片，等待缓冲完成...

en: Prerolled, waiting for progress to finish...
zh_CN: 已加载预告片，等待处理完成...

en: buffering...
zh_CN: 正在缓冲...

en: Done buffering, setting pipeline to PLAYING ...
zh_CN: 缓冲完成，设置播放管道 ...

note: we were not buffering but PLAYING, PAUSE  the pipeline.
en: Buffering, setting pipeline to PAUSED ...
zh_CN: 正在缓冲，设置暂停管道 ...

en: Redistribute latency...
zh_CN: 重新分配延迟时间...

en: Setting state to %s as requested by %s...
zh_CN: %2$s 发起请求时状态设置为 %1$s...

note: this application message is posted when we caught an interrupt and * we need to stop the pipeline.
en: Interrupt: Stopping pipeline ...
zh_CN: 中断: 中止管道 ...

en: Interrupt while waiting for EOS - stopping pipeline...
zh_CN: 等待EOS信号时被中断 - 正在中止管道...

en: EOS on shutdown enabled -- Forcing EOS on the pipeline
zh_CN: 允许关闭时发出 EOS 信号 —— 强制对管道发出 EOS 信号

en: Waiting for EOS...
zh_CN: 等待 EOS 信号...

en: Progress: (%s) %s
zh_CN: 进度：（%s）%s

en: Missing element: %s
zh_CN: 缺少组件：“%s”

en: Got context from element '%s': %s=%s
zh_CN: 从组件“%s”获取上下文：%s=%s

en: ERROR: pipeline doesn't want to preroll.
zh_CN: 错误: 管道不需要 preroll.

en: An error happened while waiting for EOS
zh_CN: 等待 EOS 信号时出现一个错误

en: Use Windows high-resolution clock, precision: %u ms
zh_CN: 使用Windows高精度时钟，精度为%u毫秒

en: Output tags (also known as metadata)
zh_CN: 输出标识(也可认为是元数据)

en: Output TOC (chapters and editions)
zh_CN: 输出TOC（章节和版本）

en: Output status information and property notifications
zh_CN: 输出状态信息和属性通知

en: Do not print any progress information
zh_CN: 不打印任何进度信息

en: Output messages
zh_CN: 输出信息

en: Do not output status information for the specified property if verbose output is enabled (can be used multiple times)
zh_CN: 如果启用了详细输出模式，不输出指定属性的状态信息（可以多次使用）

en: PROPERTY-NAME
zh_CN: 属性名

en: Do not install a fault handler
zh_CN: 不安装错误的处理程序

en: Force EOS on sources before shutting the pipeline down
zh_CN: 关闭管道前强制对源发出 EOS 信号

en: Gather and print index statistics
zh_CN: 收集并显示索引统计

en: Do not print current position of pipeline. If this option is unspecified, the position will be printed when stdout is a TTY. To enable printing position when stdout is not a TTY, use "force-position" option
zh_CN: 不显示管道的当前位置。如果未指定此选项且输出目标为标准输出（stdout），将会显示当前位置。若要在stdout不为终端（TTY）时仍然输出当前位置，请使用“force-position”选项

en: Allow printing current position of pipeline even if stdout is not a TTY. This option has no effect if the "no-position" option is specified
zh_CN: 允许在输出目标非TTY时显示管道的当前位置。如果同时指定了“no-position”选项，此选项将不起作用。

en: ERROR: pipeline could not be constructed: %s.
zh_CN: 错误: 无法创建管道: %s。

en: ERROR: pipeline could not be constructed.
zh_CN: 错误: 无法创建管道。

en: WARNING: erroneous pipeline: %s
zh_CN: 警告: 错误管道: %s

en: ERROR: the 'pipeline' element wasn't found.
zh_CN: 错误: 未找到‘管道’组件。

en: Setting pipeline to PAUSED ...
zh_CN: 设置暂停管道 ...

en: Failed to set pipeline to PAUSED.
zh_CN: 将管道设为暂停状态失败。

en: Pipeline is live and does not need PREROLL ...
zh_CN: 管道正在使用且不需要 PREROLL ...

en: Pipeline is PREROLLING ...
zh_CN: 管道正在 PREROLLING ...

en: Execution ended after %
zh_CN: 在 % 后运行终止

en: Setting pipeline to NULL ...
zh_CN: 设置 NULL 管道 ...

en: Freeing pipeline ...
zh_CN: 释放管道资源 ...
