gstreamer 1.19.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (356 entries)

en: Print the GStreamer version
zh_TW: 顯示 GStreamer 版本

en: Make all warnings fatal
zh_TW: 將所有警告視為嚴重錯誤

en: Print available debug categories and exit
zh_TW: 顯示可以偵錯的類別並結束

en: Default debug level from 1 (only error) to 9 (anything) or 0 for no output
zh_TW: 將預設偵錯等級設定為 1 (只顯示錯誤) 至 9 (任何訊息)，或者用 0 表示不顯示訊息

en: LEVEL
zh_TW: 等級

en: Comma-separated list of category_name:level pairs to set specific levels for the individual categories. Example: GST_AUTOPLUG:5,GST_ELEMENT_*:3
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔列表中的內容，內容的格式為「分類:等級」，以此方式指定各個分類的等級。例如：GST_AUTOPLUG:5,GST_ELEMENT_*:3

en: Disable colored debugging output
zh_TW: 偵錯結果不顯示顏色

en: Changes coloring mode of the debug log. Possible modes: off, on, disable, auto, unix
zh_TW: 更改偵錯日誌配色模式，支援配色模式為：off, on, disable, auto, unix

en: Disable debugging
zh_TW: 關閉偵錯功能

en: Enable verbose plugin loading diagnostics
zh_TW: 載入外掛時顯示詳細訊息

en: Colon-separated paths containing plugins
zh_TW: 以分號分隔的路徑中有包含外掛程式

en: PATHS
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Comma-separated list of plugins to preload in addition to the list stored in environment variable GST_PLUGIN_PATH
zh_TW: 除了有輸入環境變數 GST_PLUGIN_PATH 的外掛程式之外，所有以逗號分隔的外掛程式清單都會被預載

en: PLUGINS
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Disable trapping of segmentation faults during plugin loading
zh_TW: 載入外掛程式時不攔截程式區段碼錯誤

en: Disable updating the registry
zh_TW: 停止更新登錄資料

en: Disable spawning a helper process while scanning the registry
zh_TW: 掃描登錄資料時不產生協助處理資料的行程

en: GStreamer Options
zh_TW: GStreamer 選項

en: Show GStreamer Options
zh_TW: 顯示 GStreamer 選項

en: Unknown option
zh_TW: 未知的選項

en: GStreamer encountered a general core library error.
zh_TW: GStreamer 主要函式庫發生一般性的錯誤。

en: GStreamer developers were too lazy to assign an error code to this error.
zh_TW: GStreamer 開發人員尚未定義這類錯誤的錯誤代碼。

en: Internal GStreamer error: code not implemented.
zh_TW: GStreamer 內部錯誤：未實作的功能。

en: GStreamer error: state change failed and some element failed to post a proper error message with the reason for the failure.
zh_TW: GStreamer錯誤： 狀態切換失敗，同時部份element在該次失敗中無法顯示相關錯誤訊息

en: Internal GStreamer error: pad problem.
zh_TW: GStreamer 內部錯誤：pad錯誤。

en: Internal GStreamer error: thread problem.
zh_TW: GStreamer 內部錯誤：執行緒錯誤。

en: GStreamer error: negotiation problem.
zh_TW: GStreamer 內部錯誤：溝通協定錯誤。

en: Internal GStreamer error: event problem.
zh_TW: GStreamer 內部錯誤：事件錯誤。

en: Internal GStreamer error: seek problem.
zh_TW: GStreamer 內部錯誤：跳播錯誤。

en: Internal GStreamer error: caps problem.
zh_TW: GStreamer 內部錯誤：caps錯誤。

en: Internal GStreamer error: tag problem.
zh_TW: GStreamer 內部錯誤：標籤錯誤。

en: Your GStreamer installation is missing a plug-in.
zh_TW: 您的GStreamer缺少外掛程式。

en: GStreamer error: clock problem.
zh_TW: GStreamer 內部錯誤：時脈錯誤。

en: This application is trying to use GStreamer functionality that has been disabled.
zh_TW: 應用程式嘗試使用已被關閉的選項內的功能

en: GStreamer encountered a general supporting library error.
zh_TW: GStreamer 輔助函式庫發生一般性的錯誤。

en: Could not initialize supporting library.
zh_TW: 無法初始化支援函式庫。

en: Could not close supporting library.
zh_TW: 無法關閉支援函式庫。

en: Could not configure supporting library.
zh_TW: 無法設定支援函式庫組態。

en: Encoding error.
zh_TW: 編碼錯誤。

en: GStreamer encountered a general resource error.
zh_TW: GStreamer 遭遇一般性的資源錯誤。

en: Resource not found.
zh_TW: 找不到資源。

en: Resource busy or not available.
zh_TW: 資源使用中，或者無法存取。

en: Could not open resource for reading.
zh_TW: 無法開啟讀取用的資源

en: Could not open resource for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟寫入用的資源。

en: Could not open resource for reading and writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟讀取和寫入用的資源。

en: Could not close resource.
zh_TW: 無法關閉資源。

en: Could not read from resource.
zh_TW: 無法從資源中讀取資料。

en: Could not write to resource.
zh_TW: 無法寫入資料到資源內。

en: Could not perform seek on resource.
zh_TW: 該資源內無法跳播。

en: Could not synchronize on resource.
zh_TW: 無法和資源同步。

en: Could not get/set settings from/on resource.
zh_TW: 無法從資源取得或設定組態設定。

en: No space left on the resource.
zh_TW: 資源已經沒有剩餘空間。

en: Not authorized to access resource.
zh_TW: 未經授權無法存取資源。

en: GStreamer encountered a general stream error.
zh_TW: GStreamer 遭遇一般性的資料串流錯誤。

en: Element doesn't implement handling of this stream. Please file a bug.
zh_TW: Element 沒有實作處理該資料串流，請回報錯誤。

en: Could not determine type of stream.
zh_TW: 無法決定資料串流的類型。

en: The stream is of a different type than handled by this element.
zh_TW: 該資料串流和element能處理的型態不一致。

en: There is no codec present that can handle the stream's type.
zh_TW: 沒有能夠處理該資料串流的codec。

en: Could not decode stream.
zh_TW: 無法將資料串流進行解碼。

en: Could not encode stream.
zh_TW: 無法將資料串流進行編碼。

en: Could not demultiplex stream.
zh_TW: 無法將資料串流解多工分接。

en: Could not multiplex stream.
zh_TW: 無法將資料串流多工串接。

en: The stream is in the wrong format.
zh_TW: 資料串流格式錯誤。

en: The stream is encrypted and decryption is not supported.
zh_TW: 資料串流已加密，但是目前不支援解密。

en: The stream is encrypted and can't be decrypted because no suitable key has been supplied.
zh_TW: 資料串流已加密，但是沒有適當的金鑰因而無法解密。

en: No error message for domain %s.
zh_TW: domain %s沒有可用的錯誤訊息。

en: No standard error message for domain %s and code %d.
zh_TW: domain %s 以及代碼 %d沒有標準的錯誤訊息。

en: Selected clock cannot be used in pipeline.
zh_TW: 在pipeline中無法使用選擇的clock。

en: Error writing registry cache to %s: %s
zh_TW: 寫入登錄資料快取到%s時發生錯誤：%s

en: title
zh_TW: 標題

en: commonly used title
zh_TW: 通用標題

en: title sortname
zh_TW: 排序後的標題

en: commonly used title for sorting purposes
zh_TW: 排序用的通用標題

en: artist
zh_TW: 作者

en: person(s) responsible for the recording
zh_TW: 錄製人

en: artist sortname
zh_TW: 排序後的作者

en: person(s) responsible for the recording for sorting purposes
zh_TW: 排序後的錄製人

en: album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: album containing this data
zh_TW: 這些樂曲所屬的專輯

en: album sortname
zh_TW: 排序後的專輯

en: album containing this data for sorting purposes
zh_TW: 排序後包含這些資料的專輯

en: album artist
zh_TW: 專輯作者

en: The artist of the entire album, as it should be displayed
zh_TW: 整張專輯的作者

en: album artist sortname
zh_TW: 排序後的專輯作者

en: The artist of the entire album, as it should be sorted
zh_TW: 排序後的整張專輯作者

en: date
zh_TW: 日期

en: date the data was created (as a GDate structure)
zh_TW: 媒體資料製作日期

en: datetime
zh_TW: 日期時間

en: date and time the data was created (as a GstDateTime structure)
zh_TW: 媒體資料製作日期

en: genre
zh_TW: 媒體類型

en: genre this data belongs to
zh_TW: 媒體類型

en: comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: free text commenting the data
zh_TW: 媒體註解的內容

en: extended comment
zh_TW: 延伸註解

en: free text commenting the data in key=value or key[en]=comment form
zh_TW: 使用關鍵字=值或是關鍵字[en]=註解格式表示媒體註解的內容

en: track number
zh_TW: 音軌編號

en: track number inside a collection
zh_TW: 蒐集資料內的音軌編號

en: track count
zh_TW: 音軌總數

en: count of tracks inside collection this track belongs to
zh_TW: 目前音軌所屬的蒐集資料音軌總數

en: disc number
zh_TW: 碟片編號

en: disc number inside a collection
zh_TW: 蒐集資料中的碟片編號

en: disc count
zh_TW: 碟片總數

en: count of discs inside collection this disc belongs to
zh_TW: 目前碟片編號所數的蒐集資料碟片總數

en: location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Origin of media as a URI (location, where the original of the file or stream is hosted)
zh_TW: 媒體的URI(檔案或是資料串流的位置)

en: homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Homepage for this media (i.e. artist or movie homepage)
zh_TW: 該媒體的首頁（如作者或是電影首頁）

en: description
zh_TW: 描述

en: short text describing the content of the data
zh_TW: 一段有關媒體內容的簡短說明文字

en: version
zh_TW: 版本

en: version of this data
zh_TW: 媒體檔案版本

en: International Standard Recording Code - see http://www.ifpi.org/isrc/
zh_TW: 國際標準錄音錄影資料代碼 - 請參考: http://www.ifpi.org/isrc/

en: organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: copyright notice of the data
zh_TW: 資料的版權通知

en: copyright uri
zh_TW: 版權URI

en: URI to the copyright notice of the data
zh_TW: 資料的版權通知URI

en: encoded by
zh_TW: 編碼者

en: name of the encoding person or organization
zh_TW: 編碼者或是編碼組織名稱

en: contact
zh_TW: 連絡

en: contact information
zh_TW: 連絡資訊

en: license
zh_TW: 條款

en: license of data
zh_TW: 資料的條款

en: license uri
zh_TW: 條款uri

en: URI to the license of the data
zh_TW: 資料的條款URI

en: performer
zh_TW: 演出者

en: person(s) performing
zh_TW: 演出者

en: composer
zh_TW: 作曲者

en: person(s) who composed the recording
zh_TW: 作曲者

en: duration
zh_TW: 時間長度

en: length in GStreamer time units (nanoseconds)
zh_TW: GStreamer 時間單位（奈秒）長度

en: codec the data is stored in
zh_TW: 處理資料用的codec

en: video codec
zh_TW: 影片codec

en: codec the video data is stored in
zh_TW: 處理影片資料用的codec

en: audio codec
zh_TW: 聲音codec

en: codec the audio data is stored in
zh_TW: 處理聲音資料用的codec

en: subtitle codec
zh_TW: 字幕codec

en: codec the subtitle data is stored in
zh_TW: 處理字幕資料的codec

en: container format
zh_TW: container 格式

en: container format the data is stored in
zh_TW: 處理資料的container模式

en: bitrate
zh_TW: 位元率

en: exact or average bitrate in bits/s
zh_TW: 準確的或平均的位元率 (bit/s)

en: minimum bitrate
zh_TW: 最低位元率

en: minimum bitrate in bits/s
zh_TW: 最低位元率 (bit/s)

en: maximum bitrate
zh_TW: 最高位元率

en: maximum bitrate in bits/s
zh_TW: 最高位元率 (bit/s)

en: encoder
zh_TW: 編碼器

en: encoder used to encode this stream
zh_TW: 該資料串流使用的編碼器

en: encoder version
zh_TW: 編碼器版本

en: version of the encoder used to encode this stream
zh_TW: 該資料串流使用的編碼器版本

en: serial
zh_TW: 流水號

en: serial number of track
zh_TW: 音軌的流水號

en: replaygain track gain
zh_TW: 回放增益音軌增益

en: track gain in db
zh_TW: 音軌增益(db)

en: replaygain track peak
zh_TW: 回放增益音軌峰值

en: peak of the track
zh_TW: 音軌峰值

en: replaygain album gain
zh_TW: 回放增益專輯增益

en: album gain in db
zh_TW: 專輯增益(db)

en: replaygain album peak
zh_TW: 回放增益專輯峰值

en: peak of the album
zh_TW: 專輯峰值

en: replaygain reference level
zh_TW: 回放增益參考level

en: reference level of track and album gain values
zh_TW: 音軌以及增益值的參考level

en: language code
zh_TW: 語言編碼

en: language code for this stream, conforming to ISO-639-1 or ISO-639-2
zh_TW: 該資料串流的語言編碼，和ISO-639或ISO-639-2相容

en: language name
zh_TW: 語言名稱

en: freeform name of the language this stream is in
zh_TW: 該資料串流使用的語言

en: image
zh_TW: 影像

en: image related to this stream
zh_TW: 和該資料串流有關的影像

note: TRANSLATORS: 'preview image' = image that shows a preview of the full image
en: preview image
zh_TW: 影像預覽

en: preview image related to this stream
zh_TW: 和該資料串流有關的影像預覽

en: attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: file attached to this stream
zh_TW: 該資料串流所附的檔案

en: beats per minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘beat數

en: number of beats per minute in audio
zh_TW: 聲音中每分鐘beat數

en: keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: comma separated keywords describing the content
zh_TW: 用來敘述媒體內容的關鍵字，關鍵字之間以逗號分開

en: geo location name
zh_TW: 地理位置名稱

en: human readable descriptive location of where the media has been recorded or produced
zh_TW: 人類可讀的媒體錄製地點資訊。

en: geo location latitude
zh_TW: 地理緯度位置

en: geo latitude location of where the media has been recorded or produced in degrees according to WGS84 (zero at the equator, negative values for southern latitudes)
zh_TW: 媒體錄製地點緯度

en: geo location longitude
zh_TW: 地理經度位置

en: geo longitude location of where the media has been recorded or produced in degrees according to WGS84 (zero at the prime meridian in Greenwich/UK,  negative values for western longitudes)
zh_TW: 媒體錄製地點經度

en: geo location elevation
zh_TW: 地理位置海拔

en: geo elevation of where the media has been recorded or produced in meters according to WGS84 (zero is average sea level)
zh_TW: 媒體錄製地點海拔

en: geo location country
zh_TW: 地理位置國家

en: country (english name) where the media has been recorded or produced
zh_TW: 媒體錄製的國家(英文名)

en: geo location city
zh_TW: 地理位置城市

en: city (english name) where the media has been recorded or produced
zh_TW: 以英文表示的媒體錄製城市

en: geo location sublocation
zh_TW: 地理位置城市內區域

en: a location within a city where the media has been produced or created (e.g. the neighborhood)
zh_TW: 媒體錄製城市內區域

en: geo location horizontal error
zh_TW: 地理位置水平誤差

en: expected error of the horizontal positioning measures (in meters)
zh_TW: 預期的水平誤差（以公尺為單位）

en: geo location movement speed
zh_TW: 地理位址移動速度

en: movement speed of the capturing device while performing the capture in m/s
zh_TW: 錄製設備操作時的移動速度(m/s)

en: geo location movement direction
zh_TW: 地理位址移動方向

en: indicates the movement direction of the device performing the capture of a media. It is represented as degrees in floating point representation, 0 means the geographic north, and increases clockwise
zh_TW: 錄製設備操作時的移動方向

en: geo location capture direction
zh_TW: 地理位址錄製設備方向

en: indicates the direction the device is pointing to when capturing  a media. It is represented as degrees in floating point  representation, 0 means the geographic north, and increases clockwise
zh_TW: 錄製設備操作時的方向

note: TRANSLATORS: 'show name' = 'TV/radio/podcast show name' here
en: show name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Name of the tv/podcast/series show the media is from
zh_TW: tv/podcast/影集中媒體的名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: 'show sortname' = 'TV/radio/podcast show name as used for sorting purposes' here
en: show sortname
zh_TW: 顯示排序後名稱

en: Name of the tv/podcast/series show the media is from, for sorting purposes
zh_TW: 排序後的tv/podcast/影集中媒體的名稱

en: episode number
zh_TW: 集數編號

en: The episode number in the season the media is part of
zh_TW: 該季中媒體集數編號

en: season number
zh_TW: 季數編號

en: The season number of the show the media is part of
zh_TW: 媒體的季數編號

en: lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

en: The lyrics of the media, commonly used for songs
zh_TW: 歌曲歌詞

en: composer sortname
zh_TW: 排序後的編曲者

en: person(s) who composed the recording, for sorting purposes
zh_TW: 排序後的編曲者

en: grouping
zh_TW: 群組

en: Groups related media that spans multiple tracks, like the different pieces of a concerto. It is a higher level than a track, but lower than an album
zh_TW: 將有關聯的不同的音軌設成群組，例如一場演唱會切成不同段落。比單一音軌高階，但是比專輯低階

en: user rating
zh_TW: 使用者評價

en: Rating attributed by a user. The higher the rank, the more the user likes this media
zh_TW: 使用者評價，分數愈高表示愈受歡迎

en: device manufacturer
zh_TW: 設備製造商

en: Manufacturer of the device used to create this media
zh_TW: 錄製媒體設備的製造商

en: device model
zh_TW: 設備型號

en: Model of the device used to create this media
zh_TW: 錄製媒體設備的型號

en: application name
zh_TW: 應用程式名稱

en: Application used to create the media
zh_TW: 產生媒體使用的應用程式

en: application data
zh_TW: 應用程式資料

en: Arbitrary application data to be serialized into the media
zh_TW: 任意的應用程式資料，最後會被串列化後放入媒體

en: image orientation
zh_TW: 影像方向

en: How the image should be rotated or flipped before display
zh_TW: 用來協助判斷影像播放時應該旋轉或是翻面

en: publisher
zh_TW: 出版者

en: Name of the label or publisher
zh_TW: 標簽或出版商名稱

en: interpreted-by
zh_TW: 詮釋者

en: Information about the people behind a remix and similar interpretations
zh_TW: 重新混音或是重新詮釋的作者

en: midi-base-note
zh_TW: Midi簡譜

en: Midi note number of the audio track.
zh_TW: 音軌Midi簡譜

en: No URI handler for the %s protocol found
zh_TW: 找不到%s的URI處理程式

en: URI scheme '%s' not supported
zh_TW: 不支援URI scheme:'%s'

en: ERROR: from element %s: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：來自 %s element：%s

en: Additional debug info:
    %s
zh_TW: 額外偵錯資訊：
    %s

en: no property "%s" in element "%s"
zh_TW: “%2$s” 元件沒有 “%1$s” 屬性

en: no element "%s"
zh_TW: “%s” element不存在

en: could not set property "%s" in element "%s" to "%s"
zh_TW: 無法將 “%2$s” element的 “%1$s” 屬性設定為 “%3$s”

en: could not link %s to %s, neither element can handle caps %s
zh_TW: 無法將%s連接到%s，也沒有element 可以處理 caps %s

en: could not link %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法連接 %s 和 %s

en: unexpected reference "%s" - ignoring
zh_TW: 忽略非預期的參照: "%s"

en: unexpected pad-reference "%s" - ignoring
zh_TW: 忽略非預期的pad參照: "%s"

en: could not parse caps "%s"
zh_TW: 無法分析caps "%s"

en: no sink element for URI "%s"
zh_TW: URI “%s” 沒有可用的sink element

en: no source element for URI "%s"
zh_TW: URI “%s” 沒有可用的source element

en: syntax error
zh_TW: 語法錯誤

en: specified empty bin "%s", not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許指定空的bin: "%s"

en: no bin "%s", unpacking elements
zh_TW: bin "%s"不存在，解開elements

en: empty pipeline not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許空的pipeline

en: A lot of buffers are being dropped.
zh_TW: 正在拋棄大量的緩衝區

en: Internal data flow problem.
zh_TW: 內部資料流程錯誤

en: Internal data flow error.
zh_TW: 內部資料流程錯誤

en: Internal clock error.
zh_TW: 內部clock錯誤

en: Failed to map buffer.
zh_TW: 對應緩衝區失敗

en: Filter caps
zh_TW: 過濾caps

en: Restrict the possible allowed capabilities (NULL means ANY). Setting this property takes a reference to the supplied GstCaps object.
zh_TW: 限制允許的capabilities (NULL表示不限制)，打開該屬性將會參照GstCaps物件

en: Caps Change Mode
zh_TW: 變更 Caps 模式

en: Filter caps change behaviour
zh_TW: 過慮caps 變更行為

en: No Temp directory specified.
zh_TW: 未指定暫存目錄

en: Could not create temp file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法產生暫存檔案"%s"

en: Could not open file "%s" for reading.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 “%s” 來讀取內容。

en: Error while writing to download file.
zh_TW: 下載並寫入內容至檔案時發生錯誤。

en: No file name specified for writing.
zh_TW: 未指定準備寫入的檔案名稱。

en: Could not open file "%s" for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 “%s” 檔案來寫入內容。

en: Error closing file "%s".
zh_TW: 關閉檔案 “%s” 時發生錯誤。

en: Error while seeking in file "%s".
zh_TW: 對檔案 “%s” 定位時發生錯誤。

en: Error while writing to file "%s".
zh_TW: 當寫入內容至檔案 “%s” 時發生錯誤。

en: No file name specified for reading.
zh_TW: 未指定要讀取的檔案名稱。

en: Could not get info on "%s".
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 取得資料

en: "%s" is a directory.
zh_TW: “%s” 是一個目錄。

en: File "%s" is a socket.
zh_TW: “%s” 是一個 socket。

en: Failed after iterations as requested.
zh_TW: 重複送出請求後發生失敗

en: eos-after and error-after can't both be defined.
zh_TW: 不允許下面兩個同時定義： eos-after. error-after

en: detected capabilities in stream
zh_TW: 已從資料串流中偵測到capabilities

en: minimum
zh_TW: 最低

en: force caps
zh_TW: 強迫caps

en: force caps without doing a typefind
zh_TW: 不尋找型態，直些強迫caps

en: Stream contains no data.
zh_TW: 資料串流中沒有資料

en: readable
zh_TW: 可讀

en: writable
zh_TW: 可寫

en: controllable
zh_TW: 可控制

en: changeable in NULL, READY, PAUSED or PLAYING state
zh_TW: 可以切換到NULL, READY, PAUSED 或PLAYING狀態

en: changeable only in NULL, READY or PAUSED state
zh_TW: 只能切換到NULL, READY, 或PAUSED狀態

en: changeable only in NULL or READY state
zh_TW: 只能切換到NULL 或 READY狀態

en: Blacklisted files:
zh_TW: 黑名單檔案

en: %d blacklisted file | %d blacklisted files
zh_TW[0]: %d個黑名單檔案

en: %d plugin | %d plugins
zh_TW[0]: %d 個外掛程式

en: %d blacklist entry | %d blacklist entries
zh_TW[0]: %d筆黑名單紀錄

en: %d feature | %d features
zh_TW[0]: %d 個功能

en: Print all elements
zh_TW: 顯示所有elements

en: Print list of blacklisted files
zh_TW: 顯示所有黑名單檔案

en: Print a machine-parsable list of features the specified plugin or all plugins provide.
                                           Useful in connection with external automatic plugin installation mechanisms
zh_TW: 從指定外掛程式或是所有外掛程式印出電腦可以分析的功能列表。
                                           對於連結並安裝外部自動外掛程式有用

en: List the plugin contents
zh_TW: 列出外掛程式內容

en: A slashes ('/') separated list of types of elements (also known as klass) to list. (unordered)
zh_TW: 使用'/'區隔element type列表中的資料(無先後順序)

en: Check if the specified element or plugin exists
zh_TW: 檢查指定的element或是外掛程式是否存在

en: When checking if an element or plugin exists, also check that its version is at least the version specified
zh_TW: 檢查指定的element或是外掛程式是否存在時順便檢查是否為最新版本

en: Print supported URI schemes, with the elements that implement them
zh_TW: 印出支援的URI schemes以及有實作它的elements

en: Disable colors in output. You can also achieve the same by setting 'GST_INSPECT_NO_COLORS' environment variable to any value.
zh_TW: 關閉輸出顯示色彩，您可以設定'GST_INSPECT_NO_COLORS'環境變數達到相同效果

en: Color output, even when not sending to a tty.
zh_TW: 即使沒有送到tty 也要輸出時顯示色彩

en: Could not load plugin file: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入外掛程式檔案： “%s”

en: No such element or plugin '%s'
zh_TW: 找不到element或外掛程式'%s'

en: Index statistics
zh_TW: 索引統計

en: Setting pipeline to PLAYING ...
zh_TW: 將pipeline狀態設為PLAYING...

en: ERROR: pipeline doesn't want to play.
zh_TW: 錯誤：Pipeline 不想要播放。

en: Got message #%u from element "%s" (%s):
zh_TW: 從element "%2$s"(%3$s) 中得到訊息#%1$u:

en: Got message #%u from pad "%s:%s" (%s):
zh_TW: 從pad "%4$s"(%2$s:%3$s) 中得到訊息#%1$u:

en: Got message #%u from object "%s" (%s):
zh_TW: 從物件 "%2$s"(%3$s) 中得到訊息#%1$u:

en: Got message #%u (%s):
zh_TW: 收到訊息 #%u (%s):

en: Got EOS from element "%s".
zh_TW: 從element "%s" 中得到EOS通知

en: EOS received - stopping pipeline...
zh_TW: 收到EOS - 停止pipeline...

en: FOUND TAG      : found by element "%s".
zh_TW: 找到標籤      : 在element "%s"找到。

en: FOUND TAG      : found by pad "%s:%s".
zh_TW: 找到標籤      : 在pad "%s:%s"找到。

en: FOUND TAG      : found by object "%s".
zh_TW: 找到標籤      : 在從物件 "%s"找到。

en: FOUND TAG
zh_TW: 找到標籤

en: FOUND TOC      : found by element "%s".
zh_TW: 找到 TOC      : 從element "%s"。

en: FOUND TOC      : found by object "%s".
zh_TW: 找到 TOC      : 從物件 "%s"。

en: FOUND TOC
zh_TW: 找到TOC

en: INFO:
    %s
zh_TW: 資訊：
    %s

en: WARNING: from element %s: %s
zh_TW: 警告：來自element %s ：%s

en: Pipeline is PREROLLED ...
zh_TW: Pipleline已經緩衝完畢 ...

en: Prerolled, waiting for buffering to finish...
zh_TW: 緩衝中，等待緩衝完成...

en: Prerolled, waiting for progress to finish...
zh_TW: 緩衝中，等待完成進度...

en: buffering...
zh_TW: 緩衝中...

en: Done buffering, setting pipeline to PLAYING ...
zh_TW: 緩衝完成，將pipeline狀態設成PLAYING...

note: we were not buffering but PLAYING, PAUSE  the pipeline.
en: Buffering, setting pipeline to PAUSED ...
zh_TW: 緩衝完成，將pipeline狀態設成PAUSE...

en: Redistribute latency...
zh_TW: 重新分配延遲時間...

en: Setting state to %s as requested by %s...
zh_TW: 由%2$s要求，將狀態設成%1$s...

note: this application message is posted when we caught an interrupt and * we need to stop the pipeline.
en: Interrupt: Stopping pipeline ...
zh_TW: 中斷：停止pipeline...

en: Interrupt while waiting for EOS - stopping pipeline...
zh_TW: 等待EOS時發生中斷 - 停止pipeline

en: EOS on shutdown enabled -- Forcing EOS on the pipeline
zh_TW: 關閉時送出EOS已設定 -- 強迫Pipeline EOS

en: Waiting for EOS...
zh_TW: 等待EOS...

en: Progress: (%s) %s
zh_TW: 進度：(%s) %s

en: Missing element: %s
zh_TW: “%s” element不存在

en: Got context from element '%s': %s=%s
zh_TW: 從element '%s' 取得內容: %s=%s

en: ERROR: pipeline doesn't want to preroll.
zh_TW: 錯誤：Pipeline 不想要緩衝。

en: An error happened while waiting for EOS
zh_TW: 等待EOS時發生錯誤

en: Output tags (also known as metadata)
zh_TW: 輸出標籤 （即metadata）

en: Output TOC (chapters and editions)
zh_TW: 輸出TOC (章節以及版本)

en: Output status information and property notifications
zh_TW: 輸出狀態資訊以及屬性通知

en: Do not print any progress information
zh_TW: 不顯示任何進度資訊

en: Output messages
zh_TW: 輸出訊息

en: Do not output status information for the specified property if verbose output is enabled (can be used multiple times)
zh_TW: 當開啟verbose 輸出時請勿印出指定的屬性中的狀態資訊 (可被多次使用)

en: Do not install a fault handler
zh_TW: 請勿安裝錯誤處理程式

en: Force EOS on sources before shutting the pipeline down
zh_TW: 在關閉pipeline前強迫source EOS

en: Gather and print index statistics
zh_TW: 收集並列印索引統計

en: Do not print current position of pipeline. If this option is unspecified, the position will be printed when stdout is a TTY. To enable printing position when stdout is not a TTY, use "force-position" option
zh_TW: 不可印出目前pipeline的位置。如果該選項未指定，在stdout為TTY時才會印出位置。如果想在stdout不是TTY的情況下印出問位置，請開啟"force-position"選項

en: Allow printing current position of pipeline even if stdout is not a TTY. This option has no effect if the "no-position" option is specified
zh_TW: 就算stdout不是TTY時才會印出位置也允許印出目前pipeline的位置。該選項遇到"no-position"開啟時無效

en: ERROR: pipeline could not be constructed: %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法建立pipeline：%s。

en: ERROR: pipeline could not be constructed.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法建立pipeline。

en: WARNING: erroneous pipeline: %s
zh_TW: 警告：pipeline錯誤：%s

en: ERROR: the 'pipeline' element wasn't found.
zh_TW: 錯誤：找不到 ‘pipeline’ element。

en: Setting pipeline to PAUSED ...
zh_TW: 將pipeline狀態設為PAUSED...

en: Pipeline is live and does not need PREROLL ...
zh_TW: Pipepline可以正常運動，不需要緩衝 ...

en: Pipeline is PREROLLING ...
zh_TW: Pipeline正在緩衝 ...

en: Execution ended after %
zh_TW: 在 % 之後執行結束

en: Setting pipeline to NULL ...
zh_TW: 將pipeline狀態設為NULL...

en: Freeing pipeline ...
zh_TW: 釋放pipeline ...
