gstreamer 1.19.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (159 entries)

en: Print the GStreamer version
ko: GStreamer 버전 표시

en: Make all warnings fatal
ko: 모든 경고를 치명적으로 하기

en: Print available debug categories and exit
ko: 이용 가능한 디버그 카테고리 표시하고 나가기

en: LEVEL
ko: 레벨

en: Comma-separated list of category_name:level pairs to set specific levels for the individual categories. Example: GST_AUTOPLUG:5,GST_ELEMENT_*:3
ko: 콤마로 구분된 category_name:level 쌍 목록으로 각각의 카테고리 마다 특정한 레벨을 지정할 수 있습니다. 예: GST_AUTOPLUG:5,GST_ELEMENT_*:3

en: LIST
ko: 목록

en: Disable colored debugging output
ko: 디버그 출력의 색상 표시 끄기

en: Changes coloring mode of the debug log. Possible modes: off, on, disable, auto, unix
ko: 디버그 로그의 색상 모드를 변경합니다. 가능한 모드: off, on, disable, auto, unix

en: Disable debugging
ko: 디버깅 끄기

en: Colon-separated paths containing plugins
ko: 플러그인을 포함하는 콜론(:)으로 구분된 경로

en: PLUGINS
ko: 플러그인

en: Disable trapping of segmentation faults during plugin loading
ko: 플러그인 로드중에는 세그멘테이션 오류의 트랩을 중지

en: Disable updating the registry
ko: 레지스트리 업데이트 중지

en: Disable spawning a helper process while scanning the registry
ko: 레지스트리를 스캔하는 중에 헬퍼 프로세스의 소환 중지

en: GStreamer Options
ko: GStreamer 옵션

en: Show GStreamer Options
ko: GStreamer 옵션 보기

en: Unknown option
ko: 알 수 없는 옵션

en: GStreamer encountered a general core library error.
ko: GStreamer가 일반적인 코어 라이브러리 오류를 만남.

en: GStreamer developers were too lazy to assign an error code to this error.
ko: 이런, GStreamer 개발자들이 너무 게을러서 이 오류에 에러코드를 부여하지 못했습니다.

en: Internal GStreamer error: code not implemented.
ko: GStreamer 내부 오류: 코드 구현되지 않음.

en: Internal GStreamer error: pad problem.
ko: GStreamer 내부 오류: 패드 문제.

en: Internal GStreamer error: thread problem.
ko: GStreamer 내부 오류: 쓰레드 문제.

en: GStreamer error: negotiation problem.
ko: GStreamer 오류: 협상 문제.

en: Internal GStreamer error: event problem.
ko: GStreamer 내부 오류: 이벤트 문제.

en: Internal GStreamer error: seek problem.
ko: GStreamer 내부 오류: 탐색 문제.

en: Internal GStreamer error: caps problem.
ko: GStreamer 내부 오류: caps 문제.

en: Internal GStreamer error: tag problem.
ko: GStreamer 내부 오류: 태그 문제.

en: Your GStreamer installation is missing a plug-in.
ko: 설치된 GStreamer에 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: GStreamer error: clock problem.
ko: GStreamer 오류: 클럭 문제.

en: This application is trying to use GStreamer functionality that has been disabled.
ko: 이 어플리케이션은 사용이 중지된 GStreamer의 기능을 이용하려고 하고 있습니다.

en: GStreamer encountered a general supporting library error.
ko: GStreamer가 일반적인 지원 라이브러리 오류를 만남.

en: Could not initialize supporting library.
ko: 지원 라이브러리를 초기화할 수 없음.

en: Could not close supporting library.
ko: 지원 라이브러리를 닫을 수 없음.

en: Could not configure supporting library.
ko: 지원 라이브러리를 설정할 수 없음.

en: Encoding error.
ko: 인코딩 에러.

en: GStreamer encountered a general resource error.
ko: GStreamer가 일반적인 자원 오류를 만남.

en: Resource not found.
ko: 리소스 찾을 수 없음.

en: Resource busy or not available.
ko: 리소스가 바쁘거나 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open resource for reading.
ko: 자원을 읽기를 위해 열 수 없음.

en: Could not open resource for writing.
ko: 자원을 쓰기를 위해 열 수 없음.

en: Could not open resource for reading and writing.
ko: 자원을 읽기와 쓰기를 위해 열 수 없음.

en: Could not close resource.
ko: 자원을 닫을 수 없음.

en: Could not read from resource.
ko: 자원에서 읽을 수 없음.

en: Could not write to resource.
ko: 자원에 쓸 수 없음.

en: Could not perform seek on resource.
ko: 자원에서 탐색을 할 수 없음.

en: Could not synchronize on resource.
ko: 자원에 동기화를 할 수 없음.

en: Could not get/set settings from/on resource.
ko: 자원에서 설정을 읽거나 쓸 수 없음.

en: No space left on the resource.
ko: 자원에 남은 공간 없음.

en: Not authorized to access resource.
ko: 자원에 접근 권한 없음.

en: GStreamer encountered a general stream error.
ko: GStreamer가 일반적인 스트림 오류를 만남.

en: Could not determine type of stream.
ko: 스트림의 형식을 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not decode stream.
ko: 스트림을 디코드할 수 없음.

en: Could not encode stream.
ko: 스트림을 인코드할 수 없음.

en: Could not demultiplex stream.
ko: 스트림을 디멀티플렉스 할 수 없음.

en: Could not multiplex stream.
ko: 스트림을 멀티플렉스 할 수 없음.

en: The stream is in the wrong format.
ko: 이 스트림은 잘못된 형식입니다.

en: The stream is encrypted and decryption is not supported.
ko: 이 스트림은 암호화되었으며 복호화를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The stream is encrypted and can't be decrypted because no suitable key has been supplied.
ko: 이 스트림은 암호화되었고, 적합한 키가 제공되지 않았기 때문에 복호화될 수 없습니다.

en: Selected clock cannot be used in pipeline.
ko: 파이프라인에 선택한 클락은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: title
ko: 제목

en: commonly used title
ko: 흔히 사용되는 제목

en: title sortname
ko: 정렬을 위한 제목

en: commonly used title for sorting purposes
ko: 정렬을 위해 사용되는 흔히 사용되는 제목

en: artist
ko: 아티스트

en: person(s) responsible for the recording
ko: 녹음에 참여한 사람들

en: artist sortname
ko: 정렬을 위한 아티스트

en: person(s) responsible for the recording for sorting purposes
ko: 정렬을 위해 사용되는 녹음에 참여한 사람들의 목록

en: album
ko: 앨범

en: album containing this data
ko: 이 데이터가 속하는 앨범

en: album artist
ko: 앨범 아티스트

en: genre
ko: 장르

en: genre this data belongs to
ko: 이 데이터가 속하는 장르

en: comment
ko: 주석

en: free text commenting the data
ko: 이 데이터와 관련된 주석

en: extended comment
ko: 확장된 주석

en: track number
ko: 트랙 순서

en: track number inside a collection
ko: 모음집 안에서의 트랙 순서

en: track count
ko: 트랙 개수

en: count of tracks inside collection this track belongs to
ko: 이 트랙이 속하는 모음집의 트랙 개수

en: disc number
ko: 디스크 순서

en: disc count
ko: 디스크 개수

en: homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: description
ko: 설명

en: version
ko: 버전

en: International Standard Recording Code - see http://www.ifpi.org/isrc/
ko: International Standard Recording Code - http://www.ifpi.org/isrc/ 참조

en: organization
ko: 조직

en: copyright
ko: 저작권

en: copyright uri
ko: 저작권 URI

en: encoded by
ko: 인코딩 한 사람

en: name of the encoding person or organization
ko: 인코딩 한 사람이나 조직의 이름

en: contact
ko: 연락처

en: contact information
ko: 연락 정보

en: license
ko: 라이선스

en: license of data
ko: 데이터의 라이선스

en: license uri
ko: 라이선스 URI

en: duration
ko: 길이

en: codec
ko: 코덱

en: video codec
ko: 비디오 코덱

en: audio codec
ko: 오디오 코덱

en: subtitle codec
ko: 자막 코덱

en: container format
ko: 컨테이너 포맷

en: bitrate
ko: 비트레이트

en: minimum bitrate
ko: 최소 비트레이트

en: minimum bitrate in bits/s
ko: 최소 비트레이트 (bits/s)

en: maximum bitrate
ko: 최대 비트레이트

en: maximum bitrate in bits/s
ko: 최대 비트레이트 (bits/s)

en: encoder
ko: 인코더

en: encoder version
ko: 인코더 버전

en: peak of the track
ko: 트랙의 피크

en: album gain in db
ko: 앨범의 이득 값 (dB)

en: peak of the album
ko: 앨범의 피크

en: language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: language code for this stream, conforming to ISO-639-1 or ISO-639-2
ko: ISO-639-1 혹은 ISO-639-2에 따른 이 스트림의 언어 코드

en: language name
ko: 언어 이름

en: freeform name of the language this stream is in
ko: 이 스트림이 속하는 언어의 이름

en: keywords
ko: 키워드

en: user rating
ko: 유저 평점

en: device manufacturer
ko: 디바이스 제조사

en: Manufacturer of the device used to create this media
ko: 이 미디어를 만들기 위해 사용한 장치의 제조사

en: device model
ko: 디바이스 모델

en: application name
ko: 어플리케이션 이름

en: Application used to create the media
ko: 미디어를 만들기 위해 사용한 어플리케이션

en: syntax error
ko: 문법 오류

en: empty pipeline not allowed
ko: 빈 파이프라인 허용되지 않음

en: Internal data flow problem.
ko: 내부 데이터 흐름 문제.

en: Internal data flow error.
ko: 내부 데이터 흐름 오류.

en: Internal clock error.
ko: 내부 클락 오류.

en: Blacklisted files:
ko: 블랙리스트된 파일들:

en: %d blacklisted file | %d blacklisted files
ko[0]: %d 개의 블랙리스트된 파일

en: %d plugin | %d plugins
ko[0]: %d개의 플러그인

en: %d blacklist entry | %d blacklist entries
ko[0]: %d개의 블랙리스트 목록

en: %d feature | %d features
ko[0]: %d개의 기능

en: Print all elements
ko: 모든 요소 표시

en: List the plugin contents
ko: 플러그인 내용 표시

en: Color output, even when not sending to a tty.
ko: tty를 통해 보내지 않더라도 컬러로 출력.

en: Could not load plugin file: %s
ko: 플러그인 파일을 불러올 수 없음: %s

en: Setting pipeline to PLAYING ...
ko: 파이프라인을 재생중으로 변경중 ...

en: ERROR: pipeline doesn't want to play.
ko: 오류: 파이프라인이 재생을 원하지 않음.

en: FOUND TAG
ko: 태그 찾음

en: FOUND TOC
ko: TOC 찾음

en: INFO:
    %s
ko: 정보:
    %s

en: Pipeline is PREROLLED ...
ko: 파이프라인이 PREROLL됨...

en: buffering...
ko: 버퍼링...

note: this application message is posted when we caught an interrupt and * we need to stop the pipeline.
en: Interrupt: Stopping pipeline ...
ko: 인터럽트: 파이프라인 멈추는 중 ...

en: Waiting for EOS...
ko: EOS 기다리는 중...

en: Progress: (%s) %s
ko: 진행: (%s) %s

en: Missing element: %s
ko: 없는 요소: %s

en: ERROR: pipeline doesn't want to preroll.
ko: 오류: 파이프라인이 PREROLL하기를 원하지 않음.

en: Do not print any progress information
ko: 어떠한 진행 정보도 표시하지 않기

en: Output messages
ko: 출력 메시지

en: Do not install a fault handler
ko: 오류 핸들러 설치하지 않기

en: ERROR: the 'pipeline' element wasn't found.
ko: 오류: '파이프라인' 요소를 찾을 수 없음.

en: Setting pipeline to PAUSED ...
ko: 파이프라인을 PAUSED로 만드는 중 ...

en: Failed to set pipeline to PAUSED.
ko: 파이프라인을 PAUSED로 만드는데 실패함.

en: Pipeline is live and does not need PREROLL ...
ko: 파이프라인이 살아있으므로 PREROLL이 필요하지 않음 ...

en: Pipeline is PREROLLING ...
ko: 파이프라인 PREROLLING중 ...

en: Execution ended after %
ko: 다음 시간 이후 실행 마침 %

en: Setting pipeline to NULL ...
ko: 파이프라인을 NULL로 만드는 중 ...

en: Freeing pipeline ...
ko: 파이프라인 비우는 중 ...
