gTans v1.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: %d figures loaded.
zh: 載入 %d 個圖樣

en: About gTans
zh: 關於 gTans

en: About gTans...
zh: 關於 gTans...

en: About...
zh: 關於...

en: Accuracy
zh: 準確度

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Can't load figure file.
zh: 不能載入圖樣檔

en: Can't read help file, Sorry.
zh: 抱歉，說明檔無法讀取

en: Can't save config file.
zh: 組態檔不能存檔

en: Clear all figures status
zh: 清除所有圖樣記錄

en: Clear figure status
zh: 清除目前圖樣記錄

en: Click into to move, around to rotate. Right-click to flip.
zh: 按左鍵拖曳移動，在巧板外按住左鍵轉動可以旋轉，右鍵翻面

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Color...
zh: 顏色...

en: Continuous
zh: 連續轉動

en: Decrease
zh: 縮小

en: Figure
zh: 圖樣

en: Figures file...
zh: 圖樣檔...

en: Game
zh: 遊戲

en: Help tan color...
zh: 提示板顏色...

en: Help...
zh: 說明...

en: High
zh: 高

en: Hilighted tan
zh: 巧板反白

en: Increase
zh: 放大

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Misc.
zh: 雜項

en: No figure loaded.
zh: 沒有載入圖樣

en: Outline help color...
zh: 輪廓顏色...

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Quit
zh: 離開

en: Rotation
zh: 旋轉

en: Save config
zh: 儲存組態檔

en: Select a color...
zh: 選擇顏色...

en: Select a figures file...
zh: 選擇一組圖樣檔...

en: Select a file
zh: 選擇一個檔案

en: Select a tan.
zh: 選擇一片巧板

en: Select a texture (xpm file)...
zh: 選擇一種材質 (xpm 檔)...

en: Select color
zh: 選擇顏色

en: Show a tan
zh: 顯示提示板

en: Show outline
zh: 顯示輪廓

en: Silhouette background...
zh: 圖樣背景...

en: Silhouette color...
zh: 圖樣顏色...

en: Solved figure bg...
zh: 已解圖樣背景...

en: Step by step
zh: 定量轉動

en: Tans
zh: 巧板

en: Tans size
zh: 巧板大小

en: Texture...
zh: 材質...

en: Unselect tan
zh: 不選這片

en: User config file saved.
zh: 使用者的組態檔已經存檔

en: Well done. Try another one ?
zh: 做的很好，拼圖完成，要試另一個圖樣嗎？

en: gTans help
zh: gTans (七巧板) 說明

en: gTans help...
zh: gTans 說明...
