gtetrinet HEAD - en to zh translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: Couldn't resolve hostname.
zh: 无法解析主机名。

en: _Connect to server...
zh: 连接服务器(_C)...

en: _Disconnect from server
zh: 从服务器断开连接(_D)

en: Change _team...
zh: 更改团队(_T)...

en: _Start game
zh: 开始游戏(_S)

en: _Pause game
zh: 暂停游戏(_P)

en: _End game
zh: 结束游戏(_E)

en: Detac_h page...
zh: 漂移页面(_H)...

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Connect to a server
zh: 连接到服务器

en: Disconnect
zh: 断开连接

en: Disconnect from the current server
zh: 从当前服务器断开

en: Start game
zh: 开始游戏

en: Start a new game
zh: 开始新游戏

en: End game
zh: 结束游戏

en: End the current game
zh: 结束当前游戏

en: Pause game
zh: 暂停游戏

en: Pause the game
zh: 暂停游戏

en: Change team
zh: 更改团队

en: Change your current team name
zh: 更改您当前的团队名称

en: Detach page
zh: 漂移页面

en: Detach the current notebook page
zh: 漂移当前笔记本页面

en: Game in progress
zh: 游戏进行中

en: Connected to
zh: 已连接到

en: Not connected
zh: 未连接

en: GTetrinet Home Page
zh: GTetrinet 主页

en: Warning: theme does not have a name, reverting to default.
zh: 警告：主题没有名称，恢复默认值。

note: make dialog that asks for address/nickname
en: Connect to server
zh: 连接到服务器

en: Team name:
zh: 团队名称：

en: You must specify a server name.
zh: 您必须指定服务器名称。

en: Please specify a valid nickname.
zh: 请指定有效的昵称。

en: Server address
zh: 服务器地址

en: _Password:
zh: 密码(_P)：

en: _Nick name:
zh: 昵称(_N)：

en: _Team name:
zh: 团队名称(_T)：

en: Player information
zh: 玩家信息

en: Change Key
zh: 更改按键

en: Move right
zh: 右移

en: Move left
zh: 左移

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Rotate right
zh: 右旋

en: Rotate left
zh: 左旋

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: GTetrinet Preferences
zh: GTetrinet 首选项

en: Select a theme from the list.
    Install new themes in ~/.gtetrinet/themes/
zh: 从列表中选择主题。
    安装 ~/.gtetrinet/themes/ 中的新主题

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Selected Theme
zh: 选中的主题

en: Download new themes
zh: 下载新主题

en: Themes
zh: 主题

note: partyline
en: Enable _Timestamps
zh: 启用时间戳(_T)

en: Enable Channel _List
zh: 启用频道列表(_L)

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Key
zh: 按键

en: Change _key...
zh: 更改按键(_K)...

en: _Restore defaults
zh: 恢复默认值(_R)

en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘

note: sound
en: Enable _Sound
zh: 启用声音(_S)

en: Enable _MIDI
zh: 启用 MIDI(_M)

en: Enter command to play a midi file:
zh: 输入播放 midi 文件的命令：

en: Sound
zh: 声音

en: Not playing
zh: 未进行

en: Set nickname to use
zh: 选择要使用的昵称

en: Set team name
zh: 设定团队名称

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Players
zh: 玩家

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Channel List
zh: 频道列表

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: Your name:
zh: 您的名称：

en: Your team:
zh: 您的团队：

en: Talking in channel
zh: 在频道中交谈

en: Disconnected
zh: 已断开连接

en: Server disconnected
zh: 服务器已断开连接

en: %c%c*** Disconnected from server
zh: %c%c*** 已从服务器断开连接

en: Error connecting:
zh: 连接出错：

en: %c%c*** Connected to server
zh: %c%c*** 已连接到服务器

en: %c%c*** You have been kicked from the game
zh: %c%c*** 您已经从游戏中被踢出

en: Score
zh: 得分

en: Your nickname
zh: 您的昵称

en: Your team
zh: 您的团队
