gtetrinet 0.7.9 - en to zh translation catalogue (190 entries)

en: Couldn't resolve hostname.
zh: 無法解析主機名稱。

en: _Connect to server...
zh: 連接至伺服器(_C)...

en: _Disconnect from server
zh: 中斷伺服器連線(_D)

en: Change _team...
zh: 換隊(_T)...

en: _Start game
zh: 開始遊戲(_S)

en: _Pause game
zh: 暫停遊戲(_P)

en: _End game
zh: 結束遊戲(_E)

en: Detac_h page...
zh: 脫離這一頁(_H)...

en: Connect
zh: 連線

en: Connect to a server
zh: 連接至伺服器

en: Disconnect
zh: 斷線

en: Disconnect from the current server
zh: 中斷和目前伺服器的連線

en: Start game
zh: 開始遊戲

en: Start a new game
zh: 開始新的遊戲

en: End game
zh: 結束遊戲

en: End the current game
zh: 結束這局遊戲

en: Pause game
zh: 暫停遊戲

en: Pause the game
zh: 暫停這局遊戲

en: Change team
zh: 換隊

en: Change your current team name
zh: 更改你目前所屬的隊伍的名稱

en: Detach page
zh: 脫離這一頁

en: Detach the current notebook page
zh: 脫離這一頁成為新的視窗

en: Game in progress
zh: 遊戲進行中

en: Connected to
zh: 連線至

en: Not connected
zh: 未連線

en: A Tetrinet client for GNOME.
zh: 適用於 GNOME 的俄羅斯方塊遊戲。

en: Warning: theme does not have a name, reverting to default.
zh: 警告：佈景主題沒有名稱，會改為使用預設佈景主題。

note: make dialog that asks for address/nickname
en: Connect to server
zh: 連接至伺服器

en: Team name:
zh: 隊伍名稱：

en: You must specify a server name.
zh: 你必須指定伺服器名稱。

en: Please specify a password to connect as spectator.
zh: 請指定成為旁觀者身分所需要的密碼。

en: Please specify a valid nickname.
zh: 請使用有效的稱呼。

note: game type radio buttons
en: O_riginal
zh: 原創方式(_R)

en: Server address
zh: 伺服器位址

en: Connect as a _spectator
zh: 以旁觀者身分連線(_S)

en: _Password:
zh: 密碼(_P)：

en: Spectate game
zh: 觀看遊戲

en: _Nick name:
zh: 稱呼(_N)：

en: _Team name:
zh: 隊名(_T)：

en: Player information
zh: 玩者資訊

en: Change Key
zh: 更改按鍵

en: Move right
zh: 向右移

en: Move left
zh: 向左移

en: Move down
zh: 向下移

en: Rotate right
zh: 向右轉

en: Rotate left
zh: 向左轉

en: Drop piece
zh: 令方塊跌下

en: Discard special
zh: 丟棄特殊方塊

en: Send message
zh: 送出訊息

en: Special to field 1
zh: 將特殊方塊使用於第 1 個玩者

en: Special to field 2
zh: 將特殊方塊使用於第 2 個玩者

en: Special to field 3
zh: 將特殊方塊使用於第 3 個玩者

en: Special to field 4
zh: 將特殊方塊使用於第 4 個玩者

en: Special to field 5
zh: 將特殊方塊使用於第 5 個玩者

en: Special to field 6
zh: 將特殊方塊使用於第 6 個玩者

en: Press new key for "%s"
zh: 請指定「%s」的新按鍵

en: GTetrinet Preferences
zh: GTetrinet 偏好設定

en: Select a theme from the list.
    Install new themes in ~/.gtetrinet/themes/
zh: 請在清單中選取佈景主題。
    你可以將新的佈景主題安裝在 ~/.gtetrinet/themes/

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Description:
zh: 說明：

en: Selected Theme
zh: 選定的佈景主題

en: Download new themes
zh: 下載新的佈景主題

en: Themes
zh: 佈景主題

note: partyline
en: Enable _Timestamps
zh: 顯示時間(_T)

en: Enable Channel _List
zh: 啟用聊天室清單(_L)

note: FIXME
en: Partyline
zh: 交談區

en: Action
zh: 特殊操作

en: Key
zh: 按鍵

en: Select an action from the list and press Change Key to change the key associated with the action.
zh: 在清單中選取某項操作程序，然後按「更改按鍵」，就可以更改代表該項操作程序的按鍵。

en: Change _key...
zh: 更改按鍵(_K)...

en: _Restore defaults
zh: 回復為預設值(_R)

en: Keyboard
zh: 鍵盤

note: sound
en: Enable _Sound
zh: 啟用音效(_S)

en: Enable _MIDI
zh: 啟用 _MIDI

en: Enter command to play a midi file:
zh: 請輸入可播放 midi 檔案的指令：

en: The above command is run when a midi file is to be played.  The name of the midi file is placed in the environment variable MIDIFILE.
zh: 當播放 midi 音效檔時會使用以上的指令來播放。midi 檔的名稱可以在環境變數 MIDIFILE 中找到。

en: Sound
zh: 音效

en: Error loading theme: cannot load graphics file
    Falling back to default
zh: 載入佈景主題時發生錯誤：無法載入圖片檔案
    改為使用預設佈景主題

note: shouldnt happen
en: Error loading default theme: Aborting...
    Check for installation errors
zh: 載入佈景主題時發生錯誤，停止運作。
    請檢查是否安裝時出了問題

en: Next piece:
zh: 下一塊：

en: Lines:
zh: 行數：

en: Level:
zh: 等級：

en: Active level:
zh: 平均等級：

en: Attacks and defenses:
zh: 攻擊及防守：

en: Not playing
zh: 沒有人玩

en: Specials:
zh: 特殊方塊：

en: SERVER
zh: 伺服器

en: Set nickname to use
zh: 指定準備使用的稱呼

en: NICKNAME
zh: 稱呼

en: Set team name
zh: 指定隊名

en: TEAM
zh: 隊伍

en: Connect as a spectator
zh: 以旁觀者身分連線

en: Spectator password
zh: 旁觀者密碼

en: PASSWORD
zh: 密碼

en: Failed to init GConf: %s
zh: 無法初始化 GConf：%s

note: FIXME
en: Playing Fields
zh: 遊戲區

note: FIXME
en: Winlist
zh: 優勝者

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Players
zh: 玩者

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Channel List
zh: 聊天室清單

en: Team
zh: 隊伍

en: Your name:
zh: 你的名稱：

en: Your team:
zh: 你所屬的隊伍：

en: Talking in channel
zh: 在聊天室中交談

en: Disconnected
zh: 未連線

en: Server disconnected
zh: 已經和伺服器斷線

en: %c%c*** Disconnected from server
zh: %c%c*** 和伺服器斷線

en: Error connecting:
zh: 連線時發生錯誤：

en: %c%c*** Connected to server
zh: %c%c*** 已連接至伺服器

en: %c%c*** You have been kicked from the game
zh: %c%c*** 你被人趕走

en: %c*** %c%s%c%c has been kicked from the game
zh: %c*** %c%s%c%c 被人趕走

en: %c*** Team %c%s%c%c has won the game
zh: %c*** %c%s%c%c 隊伍贏了

en: %c*** %c%s%c%c has won the game
zh: %c*** %c%s%c%c 贏了

en: %c*** The game has %cstarted
zh: %c*** 遊戲已經%c開始

en: %c*** The game is %cin progress
zh: %c*** 遊戲%c進行中

en: %c*** The game has %cpaused
zh: %c*** 遊戲已%c暫停

en: The game has %c%cpaused
zh: 遊戲已%c%c暫停

en: %c*** The game has %cresumed
zh: %c*** 遊戲%c繼續進行

en: The game has %c%cresumed
zh: 遊戲%c%c繼續進行

en: %c*** The game has %cended
zh: %c*** 遊戲已%c結束

en: %c*** You have joined %c%s%c%c
zh: %c*** 你加入了 %c%s%c%c

en: %c*** %c%s%c%c has joined the spectators %c%c(%c%s%c%c%c)
zh: %c*** %c%s%c%c 加入成為旁觀者 %c%c(%c%s%c%c%c)

en: %c*** %c%s%c%c has left the spectators %c%c(%c%s%c%c%c)
zh: %c*** %c%s%c%c 離開旁觀者身分 %c%c(%c%s%c%c%c)

en: No special blocks
zh: 沒有特殊方塊

en:  on %c%c%s%c%c
zh:  已加在 %c%c%s%c%c 身上

en:  to All
zh:  已加在所有人身上

en:  by %c%c%s%c%c
zh: ，由 %c%c%s%c%c 發出

en: %c*** %c%s%c%c is the moderator
zh: %c*** %c%s%c%c 是仲裁者

note: remove ", " from end of string
en:  has left the game
zh:  己經離開遊戲

en:  have left the game
zh:  己經離開遊戲

en:  has joined the game
zh:  剛加入遊戲

en:  have joined the game
zh:  剛加入遊戲

en: %s is on team %c%s
zh: %s 在 %c%s 隊

en: %s is alone
zh: %s 沒有加入隊伍

en: %s are on team %c%s
zh: %s 在 %c%s 隊

en: %s are alone
zh: %s 沒有加入隊伍

en: %c*** %c%s%c%c is now on team %c%s
zh: %c*** %c%s%c%c 在 %c%s 隊伍

en: %c*** %c%s%c%c is now alone
zh: %c*** %c%s%c%c 沒有加入隊伍

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Tetrinet client
zh: Tetrinet 客戶端程式

en: Tetrinet client for GNOME
zh: Tetrinet 的 GNOME 客戶端程式

en: Command to run to play midi files
zh: 用來播放 midi 音效檔的指令

en: Enable/disable channel list.
zh: 啟用/不啟用聊天室功能。

en: Enable/disable midi music
zh: 啟用/不啟用 midi 音效

en: Enable/disable sound
zh: 啟用/不啟用音效

en: Enable/disable timestamps.
zh: 顯示/隱藏時間

en: Enables/Disables sound. Keep in mind that the theme that you're using must provide sounds.
zh: 啟用/不啟用音效。可是你使用的佈景主題必須提供音效才會有用。

en: Enables/disables midi music. You'll need to enable sound if you want music to work.
zh: 啟用/不啟用 midi 音效。可是你使用的佈景主題必須提供音效才會有用。

en: Enables/disables the channel list. Disable it if you experience problems when connecting or while playing in your favorite tetrinet server.
zh: 啟用/不啟用聊天室清單。如果你覺得在玩遊戲時或者連線時出現問題，可以關閉這個選項。

en: Enables/disables timestamps in the partyline.
zh: 在交談區中顯示/隱藏時間。

en: Key to discard special
zh: 用來丟棄特殊方塊的按鍵

en: Key to drop piece
zh: 令方塊跌下的按鍵

en: Key to move down
zh: 令方塊向下移的按鍵

en: Key to move left
zh: 令方塊向左移的按鍵

en: Key to move right
zh: 令方塊向右移的按鍵

en: Key to open the fields' message dialog
zh: 開啟所有訊息對話方塊的按鍵

en: Key to rotate clockwise
zh: 令方塊順時針方向旋轉的按鍵

en: Key to rotate counterclockwise
zh: 令方塊逆時針方向旋轉的按鍵

en: Key to use the current special on field 1
zh: 將特殊方塊使用於第 1 個玩者的按鍵

en: Key to use the current special on field 2
zh: 將特殊方塊使用於第 2 個玩者的按鍵

en: Key to use the current special on field 3
zh: 將特殊方塊使用於第 3 個玩者的按鍵

en: Key to use the current special on field 4
zh: 將特殊方塊使用於第 4 個玩者的按鍵

en: Key to use the current special on field 5
zh: 將特殊方塊使用於第 5 個玩者的按鍵

en: Key to use the current special on field 6
zh: 將特殊方塊使用於第 6 個玩者的按鍵

en: Server where you want to play
zh: 你會連接至哪部伺服器玩遊戲

en: The current theme directory. It should contain a readable "blocks.png" and a "theme.cfg".
zh: 目前的佈景主題目錄。在該目錄中應該可以讀取“blocks.png”及“theme.cfg”。

en: Theme directory, should end with a '/'
zh: 佈景主題目錄，應該以‘/’結束

en: This command is run when a midi file is to be played. The name of the midi file is placed in the environment variable MIDIFILE.
zh: 當播放 midi 音效檔時會使用這個指令來播放。midi 檔的名稱可以在環境變數 MIDIFILE 中找到。

en: This is the server where GTetrinet will try to connect.
zh: 這個是 GTetrinet 會嘗試連線的伺服器。

en: This key discards the current special. This is case insensitive.
zh: 本按鍵(不分大小寫)會將特殊方塊丟棄。

en: This key displays the fields' message dialog. This is case insensitive.
zh: 本按鍵(不分大小寫)會開啟所有訊息對話方塊。

en: This key drops the block to the ground. This is case insensitive.
zh: 本按鍵(不分大小寫)會令方塊跌下至最底層。

en: This key moves the block down. This is case insensitive.
zh: 本按鍵(不分大小寫)會令方塊向下移。

en: This key moves the block to the left. This is case insensitive.
zh: 本按鍵(不分大小寫)會令方塊向左移。

en: This key moves the block to the right. This is case insensitive.
zh: 本按鍵(不分大小寫)會令方塊向右移。

en: This key rotates the block clockwise. This is case insensitive.
zh: 本按鍵(不分大小寫)會令方塊向順時針方向旋轉。

en: This key rotates the block counterclockwise. This is case insensitive.
zh: 本按鍵(不分大小寫)會令方塊向逆時針方向旋轉。

en: This key uses the current special on Player 1's game field.
zh: 本按鍵會將目前的特殊方塊使用於第 1 個玩者。

en: This key uses the current special on Player 2's game field.
zh: 本按鍵會將目前的特殊方塊使用於第 2 個玩者。

en: This key uses the current special on Player 3's game field.
zh: 本按鍵會將目前的特殊方塊使用於第 3 個玩者。

en: This key uses the current special on Player 4's game field.
zh: 本按鍵會將目前的特殊方塊使用於第 4 個玩者。

en: This key uses the current special on Player 5's game field.
zh: 本按鍵會將目前的特殊方塊使用於第 5 個玩者。

en: This key uses the current special on Player 6's game field.
zh: 本按鍵會將目前的特殊方塊使用於第 6 個玩者。

en: This will be the name of your team.
zh: 你的隊伍名稱

en: This will be your nickname in the game.
zh: 你在遊戲中會使用這個稱呼

en: Your nickname
zh: 你的稱呼

en: Your team
zh: 你的隊伍
