gtg - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Now
ko: 지금

en: Soon
ko: 곧

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Mark as Done
ko: 완료함으로 표시

en: Dismiss
ko: 버리기

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Create a new task
ko: 새로운 할일 생성

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: TagName
ko: 태그이름

en: Apply to subtasks
ko: 하위 목록 허용

en: <b>Dependencies</b>
ko: 의존성

en: _About Plugin
ko: 플러그인 정보(_A)

en: Mark this task as not to be done anymore
ko: 이 할일을 더이상 하지 않음으로 표시

en: Undismiss
ko: 버리기 취소

en: Permanently remove this task
ko: 이 할일을 영구히 삭제

en: Task
ko: 할일

en: Insert a subtask in this task
ko: 이 할일을 하위 목록으로 추가

en: Closed on
ko: 닫기

en: Mark as Not Done
ko: 완료하지 않음으로 표시

note: Translators: Used for display Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code Translators: Used in search parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: now
ko: 지금

note: Translators: Used for display Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code Translators: Used in search parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: soon
ko: 곧

note: Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code
en: later
ko: 나중에

note: Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code Translators: Used in search parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: today
ko: 오늘

note: Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code Translators: Used in search parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: tomorrow
ko: 내일

note: Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code
en: next week
ko: 다음주

note: Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code
en: next month
ko: 다음달

note: Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code
en: next year
ko: 내년

en: Please install the following python modules:
ko: 다음의 파이썬 모듈을 설치해 주십시오 :

en: Please start the following applications:
ko: 다음의 어플리케이션을 실행해주세요 :

en: Please install or start the following components:
ko: 다음의 컴포넌트를 설치 또는 실행해 주세요 :

en: My new task
ko: 내 새로운 할일

en: All tasks
ko: 모든 할일

en: Tasks with no tags
ko: 태그 없는 할일들

en: GTG website
ko: GTG 홈페이지

note: Translators: Used in parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: tags
ko: 태그

note: Translators: Used in parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: tag
ko: 태그

note: Translators: Used in parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: defer
ko: 연기

en: due
ko: 기한

note: Translators: Column name, containing the due date
en: Due
ko: 기한

en: Completed %(days)d day late | Completed %(days)d days late
ko[0]: %(days)d일 후에 완료

en: Completed %(days)d day early | Completed %(days)d days early
ko[0]: %(days)d일 일찍 완료

en: Choose where to save your list
ko: 저장된 당신의 목록에서 선택하기

en: Start task in Hamster
ko: 햄스터에서 할일 시작
