gtg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (192 entries)

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Soon
zh_CN: 很快

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Add a Subtask...
zh_CN: 添加子任务...

en: Mark as Done
zh_CN: 标记为完成

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 解除

en: Set Start Date
zh_CN: 设置开始日期

en: Tomorrow | In %(days)d days
zh_CN[0]: 明天
zh_CN[1]: %(days)d 天后

en: In 2 days
zh_CN: 两天后

en: In 3 days
zh_CN: 三天后

en: In 4 days
zh_CN: 四天后

en: In 5 days
zh_CN: 五天后

en: In 6 days
zh_CN: 六天后

en: Next Week
zh_CN: 下周

en: Next Month
zh_CN: 下个月

en: Next Year
zh_CN: 明年

en: Pick a Date...
zh_CN: 选择日期 ...

en: Clear Start Date
zh_CN: 清除开始日期

en: Set Due Date
zh_CN: 设置到期日期

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Clear Due Date
zh_CN: 取消到期日期

en: Modify Tags...
zh_CN: 更改标签...

en: Show description preview
zh_CN: 显示任务描述预览

en: Show a task excerpt next to each task in the Task Browser
zh_CN: 为每个任务显示内容摘要

en: Enable colored backgrounds
zh_CN: 启用背景颜色

en: Show colored backgrounds for a task based on the colors of its tags
zh_CN: 基于所关联的标签的颜色，为任务显示背景色。

en: Start of the day
zh_CN: 一天之计始于

en: Automatically refreshes the task list and adjusts the "Actionable" view
zh_CN: 自动刷新任务列表以及调整"Actionable"视图

en: Task Editor font
zh_CN: 任务编辑器字体

en: Clean Up
zh_CN: 清理任务

en: Automatically remove old closed tasks
zh_CN: 自动删除许久前已完成的任务

en: Days to wait before removing a task
zh_CN: 删除任务之前等待的天数

en: Purge Now
zh_CN: 现在清除任务

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Help
zh_CN: 打开帮助文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Task Browser
zh_CN: 任务浏览器

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_CN: 查询

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle Sidebar
zh_CN: 显示或者关闭侧边栏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Focus the Quick Add input
zh_CN: 快速添加任务

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Mark Task as Done
zh_CN: 把任务标记为完成

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Dismiss Task
zh_CN: 解除任务

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Batch change tags on selected tasks
zh_CN: 更改已选中任务的标签

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Task
zh_CN: 新建任务

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Subtask
zh_CN: 添加子任务

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete Task
zh_CN: 删除任务

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Edit Task
zh_CN: 编辑任务

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Show Sidebar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏(_T)

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Synchronization
zh_CN: 同步

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: About GTG
zh_CN: 关于GTG!

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Save Search
zh_CN: 保存查询

en: Quickly create tasks here
zh_CN: 从这里快速创建任务

en: Create a new task
zh_CN: 创建任务

en: Activate Search Entry
zh_CN: 查找任务

en: Start Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天开始

en: Modify Tags
zh_CN: 修改标签

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Enter the name of the tag(s) you wish to add or remove:
zh_CN: 输入你希望添加或删除的标签名称

en: TagName
zh_CN: 标签名称

en: Hint: you can add several tags by separating them with
    space. Place '!' before tags you want to remove.
zh_CN: 提示: 可以用空格分隔标签。如需删除标签，在名称前使用 '!'。

en: Apply to subtasks
zh_CN: 应用到子任务

en: <b>Dependencies</b>
zh_CN: <b>所需依赖</b>

en: _Configure Plugin
zh_CN: 配置插件

en: _About Plugin
zh_CN: 关于插件

en: Mark this task as not to be done anymore
zh_CN: 将此任务标记为过期

en: Mark this task as to be done
zh_CN: 将此任务标记为待办事项

en: Undismiss
zh_CN: 撤销解除

en: Permanently remove this task
zh_CN: 永久移除此任务

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

note: Translators: Button label to open the parent task
en: Open Parent
zh_CN: 打开父任务

en: Insert a subtask in this task
zh_CN: 在此任务中插入分任务

en: Closed on
zh_CN: 结束于

en: Mark as Not Done
zh_CN: 标记为未完成

en: Search
zh_CN: 查询

en: <b>Which tasks do you want to export?</b>
zh_CN: <b>导出哪些任务？</b>

en: Tasks finished last week
zh_CN: 上周完成的任务

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Add
zh_CN: 把标签

en:  tag to task after it has been left untouched for at least
zh_CN:  添加到至少

en:  days
zh_CN:  天没有处理过的任务

en: Check for untouched tasks automatically
zh_CN: 自动检查未处理过的任务

en: Overdue
zh_CN: 已逾期

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Normal
zh_CN: 中等

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Local File
zh_CN: 本地文件

note: Translators: Used for display Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code Translators: Used in search parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: now
zh_CN: 现在

note: Translators: Used for display Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code Translators: Used in search parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: soon
zh_CN: 马上

note: Translators: Used for display Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code Translators: Used in search parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: someday
zh_CN: 某天

note: Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code
en: later
zh_CN: 稍后

note: Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code Translators: Used in search parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: today
zh_CN: 今天

note: Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code Translators: Used in search parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

note: Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code
en: next week
zh_CN: 下周

note: Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code
en: next month
zh_CN: 下个月

note: Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code
en: next year
zh_CN: 明年

en: Monday
zh_CN: 周一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 周二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 周三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 周四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 周五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 周六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 周日

en: Yesterday | %(days)d days ago
zh_CN[0]: %(days)d 天前

en: Everything necessary to run this plugin is available.
zh_CN: 已具备运行此插件的所有条件。

en: Please install the following python modules:
zh_CN: 请安装下列 Python 模块：

en: Please start the following applications:
zh_CN: 请启动以下程序：

en: Please install or start the following components:
zh_CN: 请安装或启动下列组件：

en: Very helpful message, isn't it? Please report a bug.
zh_CN: 是不是很有用的信息？ 请提交 bug 报告。

note: Translators: Used in search parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: not
zh_CN: 不是

note: Translators: Used in search parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: or
zh_CN: 或者

note: Translators: Used in search parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: after
zh_CN: 之后

note: Translators: Used in search parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: before
zh_CN: 之前

note: Translators: Used in search parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: nodate
zh_CN: 无日期

note: Translators: Used in search parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: notag
zh_CN: 无标签

en: My new task
zh_CN: 我的新任务

en: All tasks
zh_CN: 全部任务

en: Tasks with no tags
zh_CN: 没有标签的任务

en: Saved searches
zh_CN: 已保存的查询

en: Select synchronization service:
zh_CN: 选择同步服务：

en: Author | Authors
zh_CN[0]: 作者

en: Disable syncing
zh_CN: 禁用同步

en: Enable syncing
zh_CN: 开启同步

en: This is the default synchronization service
zh_CN: 这是默认同步服务

en: Syncing is enabled.
zh_CN: 同步开启

en: Syncing is <span color="red">disabled</span>.
zh_CN: 同步<span color="red">关闭</span>.

en: Do you really want to remove the '%s' synchronization service?
zh_CN: 你确定想删除'%s'同步服务么？

en: Import tags
zh_CN: 导入标签

en: All tags
zh_CN: 全部标签

en: Tags to sync
zh_CN: 同步的标签

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Service URL
zh_CN: 服务 URL

en: Import tasks from direct messages
zh_CN: 从私信中导入任务

en: Import tasks from your tweets
zh_CN: 从tweets中导入任务

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名:

en: Check for new tasks every
zh_CN: 检查新任务每

en:  minute |  minutes
zh_CN[0]:  分钟

en: The <b>%s</b> synchronization service cannot login with the  supplied authentication data and has been disabled. To retry the login, re-enable the service.
zh_CN: <b>%s</b>同步服务无法根据您所提供的授权信息进行登录，服务已停用。重启服务以重试登录。

en: Due to a network problem, I cannot contact the <b>%s</b> synchronization service.
zh_CN: 由于网络问题，无法连接<b>%s</b>同步服务

en: Cannot connect to DBus, I've disabled the <b>%s</b> synchronization service.
zh_CN: 无法连接到DBus，已经禁用了同步服务 <b>%s</b>

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Keep selected task | Keep selected tasks
zh_CN[0]: 保留这个任务
zh_CN[1]: 保留这些任务

en: Permanently remove task | Permanently remove tasks
zh_CN[0]: 永久删除
zh_CN[1]: 永久删除

en: Deleting a task cannot be undone, and will delete the following task:  | Deleting a task cannot be undone, and will delete the following tasks:
zh_CN[0]: 无法恢复被删除的任务。以下任务将会被删除:
zh_CN[1]: 无法恢复被删除的任务。以下任务将会被删除:

en: GTG website
zh_CN: GTG 网站

note: Translators: Used in parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: tags
zh_CN: 标签

note: Translators: Used in parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: tag
zh_CN: 标签

note: Translators: Used in parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: defer
zh_CN: 推迟

note: Translators: Used in parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: start
zh_CN: 开始

en: due
zh_CN: 到期

en: Add Custom Color...
zh_CN: 添加自定义颜色...

en: Clear Selected Color
zh_CN: 清除所选颜色

en: Generate Color
zh_CN: 生成颜色

note: Translators: Column name, containing the start date
en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

note: Translators: Column name, containing the due date
en: Due
zh_CN: 到期

note: Build the title/label/tags columns Translators: Column name, containing the task titles
en: Closed Tasks
zh_CN: 已完成的任务

note: Translators: Column name, containing the closed date
en: Closed Date
zh_CN: 完成日期

note: Translators: Button label to add an new parent task
en: Add Parent
zh_CN: 添加父任务

en: Completed %(days)d day late | Completed %(days)d days late
zh_CN[0]: 延迟 %(days)d 天完成

en: Completed %(days)d day early | Completed %(days)d days early
zh_CN[0]: 提前 %(days)d 天完成

en: No task matches your criteria. Empty report can't be generated.
zh_CN: 没有符合条件的任务条目。不能生成空白报告。

en: GTG could not generate the document: %s
zh_CN: GTG 不能生成此文档： %s

en: Export the tasks currently listed
zh_CN: 导出当前列出的任务

en: Choose where to save your list
zh_CN: 选择保存列表的位置

en: Foldable booklet (PDF)
zh_CN: 可折叠的小册子(PDF)

en: A professional-looking HTML page
zh_CN: 一个专业的HTML页面

en: A simple Web page that can be easily printed.
zh_CN: 一个便于打印的简单网页

en: A template to create a simple HTML page with some tasks that can be easily printed.
zh_CN: 一个创建便于打印的包含数个任务的简单HTML页面模板

en: Status report
zh_CN: 状态报告

en: A template to create a compact text file listing only task titles.
zh_CN: 一个只显示任务标题的复杂文本文件模板

en: Text-only
zh_CN: 文本方式

en: A template to create a simple text file with some tasks.
zh_CN: 一个创建包含数个任务的简易文本文件模板

en: Send via email
zh_CN: 通过邮件发送

note: Body contains Status Tags, Subtasks and Content.
en: Status: %s
zh_CN: 状态: %s

en: 
    Tags: %s
zh_CN: 
    标签：%s

en: 
    Subtasks:
    %s
zh_CN: 
    子任务：
    %s

en: 
    Task content:
    %s
zh_CN: 
    任务描述：
    %s

note: Title contains the title and the start and due dates.
en: Task: %(task_title)s
zh_CN: 任务：%(task_title)s

en: Start task in Hamster
zh_CN: 开始 Hamster 中的任务
