gtg - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

en: Soon
zh_TW: 盡快

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Mark as Done
zh_TW: 標記為完成

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 取消

en: Tomorrow | In %(days)d days
zh_TW[0]: %(days)d 天後

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 擴充套件

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Create a new task
zh_TW: 建立一個新的工作任務

en: Modify Tags
zh_TW: 修改標籤

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: TagName
zh_TW: 標籤名稱

en: Apply to subtasks
zh_TW: 套用到子任務

en: <b>Dependencies</b>
zh_TW: <b>相依套件</b>

en: _About Plugin
zh_TW: 關於擴充套件(_A)

en: Mark this task as not to be done anymore
zh_TW: 將此工作任務標記為不再執行

en: Undismiss
zh_TW: 恢復取消

en: Permanently remove this task
zh_TW: 永久刪除此工作任務

en: Task
zh_TW: 工作任務

en: Insert a subtask in this task
zh_TW: 在此工作任務中插入子任務

en: Closed on
zh_TW: 結束於

en: Mark as Not Done
zh_TW: 標記為未完成

note: Translators: Used for display Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code Translators: Used in search parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: now
zh_TW: 現在

note: Translators: Used for display Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code Translators: Used in search parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: soon
zh_TW: 盡快

note: Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code
en: later
zh_TW: 稍候

note: Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code Translators: Used in search parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: today
zh_TW: 今天

note: Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code Translators: Used in search parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

note: Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code
en: next week
zh_TW: 下一週

note: Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code
en: next month
zh_TW: 下一個月

note: Translators: Used in parsing, made lowercased in code
en: next year
zh_TW: 明年

en: Yesterday | %(days)d days ago
zh_TW[0]: %(days)d 天前

en: Everything necessary to run this plugin is available.
zh_TW: 運行該擴充套件所需的套件已可取得

en: Please install the following python modules:
zh_TW: 請安裝以下的 python 模組套件：

en: Please start the following applications:
zh_TW: 請開啟以下的應用程式：

en: Please install or start the following components:
zh_TW: 請安裝或是開啟以下的元件：

en: Very helpful message, isn't it? Please report a bug.
zh_TW: 非常酷的訊息，不是嗎？請回報 bug。

en: My new task
zh_TW: 我的新工作任務

en: All tasks
zh_TW: 所有的工作任務

en: Tasks with no tags
zh_TW: 無標籤的工作任務

en: Select synchronization service:
zh_TW: 選擇同步服務:

en: Author | Authors
zh_TW[0]: 作者

en: Disable syncing
zh_TW: 停用同步

en: Enable syncing
zh_TW: 啓用同步

en: This is the default synchronization service
zh_TW: 這是預設的同步服務

en: Syncing is enabled.
zh_TW: 同步已啓用

en: Do you really want to remove the '%s' synchronization service?
zh_TW: 您真的想要移除 '%s' 的同步服務嗎？

en: Import tags
zh_TW: 匯入標籤

en: All tags
zh_TW: 所有標籤

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Service URL
zh_TW: 服務網址

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en:  minute |  minutes
zh_TW[0]:  分鐘

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: GTG website
zh_TW: GTG 網站

note: Translators: Used in parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: tags
zh_TW: 標籤

note: Translators: Used in parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: tag
zh_TW: 標籤

note: Translators: Used in parsing, no spaces, lowercased in code
en: defer
zh_TW: 延緩

en: due
zh_TW: 到期

note: Translators: Column name, containing the due date
en: Due
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Completed %(days)d day late | Completed %(days)d days late
zh_TW[0]: 延遲 %(days)d 天完成

en: Completed %(days)d day early | Completed %(days)d days early
zh_TW[0]: 提早 %(days)d 天完成

en: Due today!
zh_TW: 今日到期!

en: Choose where to save your list
zh_TW: 選擇儲存清單的位置

en: Start task in Hamster
zh_TW: 在 Hamster 開始紀錄一個工作任務
