gthumb 2.12.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1152 entries)

en: gThumb Image Viewer
zh_TW: gThumb 影像檢視器

en: View and organize your images
zh_TW: 檢視和整理您的影像

en: gThumb is an image viewer, editor, browser and organizer. It is designed to be well integrated with the GNOME 3 desktop.
zh_TW: gThumb 是個影像檢視器、編輯器、瀏覽器與整理工具。我們的設計和 GNOME 3 桌面整合良好。

en: As an image viewer gThumb allows to view common image file formats such as BMP, JPEG, GIF (including the animations), PNG, TIFF, TGA and RAW images. It is also possible to view various metadata types embedded inside an image such as EXIF, IPTC and XMP.
zh_TW: gThumb 是影像檢視器，讓您可以觀看常見的影像檔案，例如 BMP、JPEG、GIF (包括動畫式)、PNG、TIFF、TGA 以及 RAW 影像。它也可檢視影像檔的內嵌式中介資料，檔案類型包括 EXIF、IPTC 和 XMP。

en: As an image editor gThumb allows to scale, rotate and crop the images; change the saturation, lightness, contrast as well as other color transformations.
zh_TW: gThumb 是影像編輯器，讓您可以縮放、旋轉和裁切影像；變更飽和度、亮度、對比，以及進行色彩轉換等。

en: As an image browser gThumb shows the thumbnails of the images saved on your disk, allows to perform the common operations of a file manager such as copy, move and delete files and folders. Furthermore there is a series of image specific tools such as JPEG lossless transformations; image resize; format conversion; slideshow; setting an image as desktop background and several others.
zh_TW: gThumb 是影像瀏覽器，讓您可以觀看儲存在磁碟的影像的縮圖，並作一些簡單的檔案處理，例如複製、移動、刪除檔案和資料夾。此外，還可進行一些特定的影像處理，例如 JPEG 無損轉換；變更影像大小；轉換格式；幻燈片秀；將影像設為桌布背景等等。

en: As an image organizer gThumb allows to add comments and other metadata to images; organize images in catalogs and catalogs in libraries; search for images and save the result as a catalog.
zh_TW: gThumb 是影像整理工具，讓您可以為影像加入註解或其他中介資料；還可以整理圖集或藏館中圖集的影像；亦能搜尋影像，並將搜尋成果結為圖集。

en: Browser mode
zh_TW: 影像器模式

en: Viewer mode
zh_TW: 檢視器模式

en: Images over this size (in bytes) will not be thumbnailed. Use 0 if you want to generate thumbnails for all images.
zh_TW: 超過這個大小的影像（以位元組計算）不會産生縮圖。如果要所有的影像都建立縮圖則使用 0。

en: Open files in the active window
zh_TW: 在作用中的視窗開啟檔案

en: Whether to reset the scrollbars position after changing image
zh_TW: 在變更影像後是否重設捲動軸位置

en: Possible values are: jpeg, jpg.
zh_TW: 可能的值有：jpeg、jpg。

en: Possible values are: tiff, tif.
zh_TW: 可能的值有：tiff、tif。

en: Possible values include: general::unsorted, file::name, file::size, file::mtime, exif::photo::datetimeoriginal
zh_TW: 可能的值包括：general::unsorted、file::name、file::size、file::mtime、exif::photo::datetimeoriginal

en: Import with gThumb
zh_TW: 用 gThumb 匯入

en: Photo Import Tool
zh_TW: 照片匯入工具

en: Import the photos on your camera card
zh_TW: 從您的數位相機記憶卡匯入照片

en: Image Viewer
zh_TW: 影像檢視器

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Image;Viewer;
zh_TW: Image;Viewer;影像;圖像;圖片;檢視器;

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新增視窗

en: Caption
zh_TW: 標示說明

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: _Single click to open files
zh_TW: 點按一下開啟檔案(_S)

en: _Double click to open files
zh_TW: 點按兩下開啟檔案(_S)

en: _Open files in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式開啟檔案(_O)

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Thumbnail _size:
zh_TW: 縮圖大小(_S)：

en: D_etermine image type from content (slower)
zh_TW: 以影像內容判定格式（較慢）(_E)

en: digits
zh_TW: 數字

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Default value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: add
zh_TW: 加入

en: _Extensions:
zh_TW: 擴充套件(_E)：

en: More extensions…
zh_TW: 更多擴充套件…

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一幅

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一幅

en: Filter _Name:
zh_TW: 篩選器名稱(_N)：

en: _Match:
zh_TW: 比對(_M)：

en: Rules:
zh_TW: 規則：

note: limit label
en: _Limit to
zh_TW: 限制為(_L)

en: selected by
zh_TW: 選取根據

en: Mean:
zh_TW: 平均：

note: Short for "Standard deviation".  Try to keep it under the 12 characters in the translation or it will be ellipsized at the end.
en: Std dev:
zh_TW: 標準差：

en: Median:
zh_TW: 中位數：

note: After the colon there is the total number of pixels
en: Pixels:
zh_TW: 像素：

[ctx: Pixels]
note: After the colon there is a percentile.
en: Max:
zh_TW: 最大：

[ctx: Pixels]
note: After the colon there is the percentile of selected pixels.
en: Selected:
zh_TW: 選取的：

en: _Location:
zh_TW: 位置(_L)：

en: Overwrite the old file with the new one?
zh_TW: 是否用新的影像覆蓋舊的影像？

en: Old File:
zh_TW: 舊檔案：

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Modified:
zh_TW: 最後修改時間：

en: New File:
zh_TW: 新檔案：

en: Over_write the old file
zh_TW: 覆蓋舊檔案(_W)

en: Do not overwrite _the old file
zh_TW: 不要覆蓋舊檔(_T)

en: Overwrite _all files
zh_TW: 覆蓋所有檔案(_A)

en: _Do not overwrite any file
zh_TW: 不要覆蓋任何檔案(_D)

en: _Save the new file as:
zh_TW: 將新檔案另存為(_S)：

en: _General filter:
zh_TW: 一般篩選器(_G)：

en: _Other filters:
zh_TW: 其他篩選器(_O)：

en: below the folder list
zh_TW: 在資料夾清單下面

en: on the right
zh_TW: 在右邊

en: gThumb Preferences
zh_TW: gThumb 偏好設定

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: T_humbnails in viewer:
zh_TW: 檢視器中縮圖位置(_H)：

en: on the bottom
zh_TW: 在底部

en: on the side
zh_TW: 在側邊

en: File _properties in browser:
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器的檔案屬性(_P)：

en: _Statusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列(_S)

en: On startup:
zh_TW: 初始啟動時：

en: Go to last _visited location
zh_TW: 前往上次去到的位置(_V)

en: Go to this _folder:
zh_TW: 前往這個資料夾(_F)：

en: Set to C_urrent
zh_TW: 設定成目前的資料夾(_U)

en: _Reuse the active window to open files
zh_TW: 重新以作用中的視窗開啟檔案(_R)

en: As_k confirmation before deleting files or catalogs
zh_TW: 在刪除檔案或圖集之前，要求確認(_K)

en: Ask whether to save _modified files
zh_TW: 若修改過檔案，詢問是否儲存(_M)

en: _Store metadata inside files if possible
zh_TW: 如果有可能的話，在檔案內部儲存中介資料(_S)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Shortcuts:
zh_TW: 快捷鍵：

en: _Restore All…
zh_TW: 還原全部(_R)…

en: file name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: file modified date
zh_TW: 檔案修改日期

en: _Inverse order
zh_TW: 相反次序(_I)

en: Example:
zh_TW: 範例：

en: Upload images to 23hq.com
zh_TW: 上傳影像至 23hq.com

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Add bookmarks support.
zh_TW: 加入書籤支援。

en: _Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤(_A)

en: _Edit Bookmarks…
zh_TW: 編輯書籤(_E)…

en: _System Bookmarks
zh_TW: 系統書籤(_S)

en: _Bookmarks:
zh_TW: 書籤(_B)：

en: Go to this location
zh_TW: 前往此位置

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: _Name
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)

en: _Location
zh_TW: 位置(_L)

en: Could not remove the bookmark
zh_TW: 無法移除書籤

en: Burn CD/DVD
zh_TW: 燒錄 CD/DVD

en: Save files to an optical disc.
zh_TW: 將檔案儲存到光碟。

en: _Optical Disc…
zh_TW: 光碟(_O)…

en: Disc Name
zh_TW: 光碟名稱

en: Current _folder
zh_TW: 目前的資料夾(_F)

en: Current folder and its s_ub-folders
zh_TW: 目前的資料夾及其子資料夾(_U)

en: _Selected files
zh_TW: 所選檔案(_S)

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Write to Disc
zh_TW: 寫入光碟中

en: _Continue
zh_TW: 繼續(_C)

en: Error interpreting JPEG image file: %s
zh_TW: 解讀 JPEG 影像檔時出錯：%s

en: Unknown JPEG color space (%d)
zh_TW: JPEG 色彩空間不明 (%d)

en: _Quality:
zh_TW: 品質(_Q)：

en: _Lossless
zh_TW: 無損(_L)

en: _Default extension:
zh_TW: 預設副檔名(_D)：

en: _Smoothing:
zh_TW: 平滑化(_S)：

en: Opti_mize
zh_TW: 優化(_M)

en: _Progressive
zh_TW: 漸進顯示(_P)

en: Compression _level:
zh_TW: 壓縮程度(_L)：

en: Default options:
zh_TW: 預設選項：

en: _RLE compression
zh_TW: _RLE 無損壓縮

en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: _No compression
zh_TW: 不壓縮(_N)

en: No_rmal (Deflate)
zh_TW: 一般 [Deflate](_R)

en: _Loss compression (JPEG)
zh_TW: 有損壓縮 [JPEG](_L)

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: _Horizontal:
zh_TW: 水平(_H)：

en: _Vertical:
zh_TW: 垂直(_V)：

en: _Method:
zh_TW: 方法(_M)：

en: Insufficient memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Saving
zh_TW: 儲存

en: No name specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定名稱

en: Invalid name. The following characters are not allowed: %s
zh_TW: 名稱有誤。不允許使用以下字元：%s

en: Name already used
zh_TW: 名稱已用

en: New catalog
zh_TW: 新圖集

en: Enter the catalog name:
zh_TW: 輸入圖集名稱：

en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_R)

en: New library
zh_TW: 新藏館

en: Enter the library name:
zh_TW: 輸入藏館名稱：

en: Could not remove the catalog
zh_TW: 無法移除圖集

en: Are you sure you want to remove “%s”?
zh_TW: 是否確定移除「%s」？

en: Add to Catalog…
zh_TW: 加入圖集中…

en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Remove from Catalog
zh_TW: 從圖集移除

en: Create Catalog
zh_TW: 建立圖集

en: Create Library
zh_TW: 建立藏館

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Catalogs
zh_TW: 圖集

en: Command Line
zh_TW: 命令列

en: Catalog Properties
zh_TW: 圖集屬性

en: Organize
zh_TW: 整理

en: Automatically organize files by date
zh_TW: 按日期自動整理檔案

en: Create file collections.
zh_TW: 建立檔案收藏。

en: C_atalogs:
zh_TW: 圖集(_A)：

en: New Library
zh_TW: 新珍藏館

en: New Catalog
zh_TW: 新圖集

en: _View the destination
zh_TW: 檢視目的地(_V)

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: _Date:
zh_TW: 日期(_D)：

en: Catalog
zh_TW: 圖集

en: Cancel operation
zh_TW: 取消操作

en: Organization:
zh_TW: 整理方式：

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select None
zh_TW: 不選

en: Catalog _Preview:
zh_TW: 圖集預覽(_P)：

en: _Group files by:
zh_TW: 檔案分組依據(_G)：

en: _Include sub-folders
zh_TW: 包括子資料夾(_I)

en: Ignore catalogs with a single file
zh_TW: 忽略獨一檔案的目錄

en: Put single files in the catalog:
zh_TW: 將單獨檔案放到圖集中：

en: Singles
zh_TW: 單獨

en: Could not add the files to the catalog
zh_TW: 無法將檔案加入圖集

en: Could not create the catalog
zh_TW: 無法建立圖集

en: Add to Catalog
zh_TW: 加入圖集中

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: Keep the dialog open
zh_TW: 保持對話盒開啟

en: Could not save the catalog
zh_TW: 無法儲存圖集

en: Could not load the catalog
zh_TW: 無法載入圖集

en: Organize Files
zh_TW: 整理檔案

en: Files will be organized in catalogs. No file will be moved on disk.
zh_TW: 檔案會以圖集方式整理。磁碟上的檔案不會移動位置。

en: Date photo was taken
zh_TW: 照片拍攝日期

en: File modified date
zh_TW: 檔案最後修改日期

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標記

en: Tag (embedded)
zh_TW: 標記（內嵌）

en: Invalid file format
zh_TW: 檔案格式無效

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標記

en: The catalog “%s” already exists, do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 已有「%s」圖集，是否覆蓋？

en: The library “%s” already exists, do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 已有「%s」藏館，是否覆蓋？

en: Over_write
zh_TW: 覆蓋(_W)

en: Cannot move the files
zh_TW: 無法移動檔案

en: Cannot copy the files
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案

en: Invalid destination.
zh_TW: 目的地無效。

en: Copying files to “%s”
zh_TW: 將檔案複製到「%s」

en: Could not remove the files from the catalog
zh_TW: 無法將檔案移離圖集

en: Operation completed. Catalogs: %d. Images: %d.
zh_TW: 完成操作。圖集：%d 個。影像：%d 張。

en: Change _Date…
zh_TW: 變更日期(_D)…

en: Change date
zh_TW: 變更日期

en: Change the files date
zh_TW: 變更檔案日期

en: +
zh_TW: 加

en: Change the following values:
zh_TW: 變更以下值：

en: _Last modified date
zh_TW: 最後修改日期(_L)

en: Co_mment date
zh_TW: 註解日期(_M)

en: Change to:
zh_TW: 變更為：

en: The _following date:
zh_TW: 以下的日期(_F)：

en: File _modified date
zh_TW: 檔案修改日期(_M)

en: File c_reation date
zh_TW: 檔案建立日期(_R)

en: Date p_hoto was taken
zh_TW: 照片拍攝日期(_H)

en: A_djust by
zh_TW: 調整依(_D)

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Change Date
zh_TW: 變更日期

en: Import Embedded Metadata
zh_TW: 匯入內嵌式中介資料

en: Comments and tags
zh_TW: 註解和標記

en: Add comments and tags to any file type.
zh_TW: 為任何檔案類型加入註解和標記。

en: _Synchronize with the embedded metadata
zh_TW: 與內嵌式中介資料同步(_S)

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Place
zh_TW: 地點

en: Comment Date & Time
zh_TW: 註解日期與時間(_M)

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Contact _Sheet…
zh_TW: 聯絡人表單(_S)…

en: Image _Wall…
zh_TW: 影像牆(_W)…

en: Contact Sheet
zh_TW: 縮圖目錄

en: Create an index image displaying the thumbnails of the selected files.
zh_TW: 為所選影像檔案建立索引圖，顯示所有縮圖。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Simple
zh_TW: 普通

en: Simple with shadow
zh_TW: 普通 (帶陰影)

en: Shadow only
zh_TW: 僅陰影

en: Slide
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Inward Shadow
zh_TW: 向內陰影

en: Outward Shadow
zh_TW: 向外陰影

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: _Solid color
zh_TW: 素色(_S)

en: _Gradient
zh_TW: 漸層(_G)

en: Select a color
zh_TW: 選取色彩

en: Frame
zh_TW: 框幀

en: _Style:
zh_TW: 樣式(_S)：

en: C_olor:
zh_TW: 色彩(_O)：

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: _Header:
zh_TW: 頁首(_H)：

en: Select a font
zh_TW: 選取字型

en: _Footer:
zh_TW: 頁尾(_F)：

en: Caption:
zh_TW: 標示說明：

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Edit template
zh_TW: 編輯模版

en: _Destination:
zh_TW: 目的地(_D)：

en: Choose destination folder
zh_TW: 選擇目的地資料夾

en: File_name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱(_N)：

en: Create _HTML image map
zh_TW: 建立 _HTML 影像地圖

en: Create a new theme
zh_TW: 建立新的主題

en: Edit the selected theme
zh_TW: 編輯所選主題

en: Delete the selected theme
zh_TW: 刪除所選主題

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Columns:
zh_TW: 欄數：

en: Images per page:
zh_TW: 每頁影像數目：

en: All images on a single page
zh_TW: 所有影像在一個頁面

en: _All pages with the same size
zh_TW: 所有頁面使用相同大小(_A)

en: Layout
zh_TW: 配置

en: S_ort:
zh_TW: 排序(_O)：

en: Re_verse order
zh_TW: 相反次序排列(_V)

en: _Size:
zh_TW: 大小(_S)：

en: Sq_uared
zh_TW: 正方形(_U)

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Enumerator
zh_TW: 記數碼

en: Current date
zh_TW: 現在的日期

en: Current page number
zh_TW: 目前的頁碼

en: Total number of pages
zh_TW: 總頁數

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Could not save the theme
zh_TW: 無法儲存主題

en: Could not delete the theme
zh_TW: 無法刪除主題

en: Edit Template
zh_TW: 編輯模版

en: Image Wall
zh_TW: 影像牆

en: Creating images
zh_TW: 正在建立影像

en: Generating thumbnails
zh_TW: 正在產生縮圖

en: Theme Properties
zh_TW: 主題屬性

en: Copy _From
zh_TW: 複製來源(_F)

en: New theme
zh_TW: 新主題

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Convert Format…
zh_TW: 轉換格式…

en: Convert format
zh_TW: 轉換格式

en: Save images in a different format
zh_TW: 用不同的格式儲存影像

en: New format
zh_TW: 新格式

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: _Use the original image folder
zh_TW: 使用原始影像的資料夾(_U)

en: Converting images
zh_TW: 正在轉換影像

en: Convert Format
zh_TW: 轉換格式

en: Could not show the desktop background properties
zh_TW: 無法顯示桌面背景屬性

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: Could not set the desktop background
zh_TW: 無法設置桌面背景

en: Set as Background
zh_TW: 設為桌面背景

en: Desktop background
zh_TW: 桌面背景

en: Set the image as desktop background
zh_TW: 將影像設為桌面背景

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the metadata of the selected files?
zh_TW: 確定要永久刪除所選檔案的中介資料嗎？

en: If you delete the metadata, it will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 中介資料刪除之後會永久消失。

en: Edit comment
zh_TW: 編輯評註

en: Edit tags
zh_TW: 編輯標記

en: Delete Metadata
zh_TW: 刪除中介資料

en: D_escription:
zh_TW: 描述(_E)：

en: _Place:
zh_TW: 地點(_P)：

en: T_ags:
zh_TW: 標記(_A)：

en: _Rating:
zh_TW: 評分(_R)：

en: _Title:
zh_TW: 標題(_T)：

en: Could not save the file metadata
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案的中介資料

en: Cannot read file information
zh_TW: 不能讀取檔案資訊

en: Edit metadata
zh_TW: 編輯中介資料

en: Allow to edit files metadata.
zh_TW: 允許編輯檔案的中介資料。

en: Save only cha_nged fields
zh_TW: 只儲存變更的欄位(_N)

en: No date
zh_TW: 沒有日期

en: The following date
zh_TW: 以下的日期

en: Last modified date
zh_TW: 最後修改時間

en: File creation date
zh_TW: 檔案建立日期

en: Do not modify
zh_TW: 不要修改

en: Assigning tags to the selected files
zh_TW: 將標記分配到所選檔案

en: Writing files
zh_TW: 正在寫入檔案

en: Reading files
zh_TW: 正在讀取檔案

en: example
zh_TW: 範例

en: What example does
zh_TW: 範例的作用

en: C_opyright:
zh_TW: 著作權(_O)：

en: Co_untry:
zh_TW: 國家/地區(_U)：

en: _Code:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號(_C)：

en: Cr_edit:
zh_TW: 拍攝者(_E)：

en: _Source:
zh_TW: 來源(_S)：

en: _Urgency:
zh_TW: 緊急程度(_U)：

en: _Object Name:
zh_TW: 物件名稱(_O)：

en: Byline _Title:
zh_TW: 署名落款(_T)：

en: _Byline:
zh_TW: 署名(_B)：

en: _City:
zh_TW: 城市(_C)：

en: _Language:
zh_TW: 語言(_L)：

en: State/Province:
zh_TW: 州/省：

en: (invalid value)
zh_TW: （無效值）

en: Exposure
zh_TW: 曝光

en: EXIF, IPTC, XMP support
zh_TW: EXIF, IPTC, XMP 支援

en: Read and write exif, iptc and xmp metadata.
zh_TW: 讀寫 exif、iptc 和 xmp 的中介資料。

en: Exif General
zh_TW: Exif 一般

en: Exif Conditions
zh_TW: Exif 條件

en: Exif Structure
zh_TW: Exif 結構

en: Exif Thumbnail
zh_TW: Exif 縮圖

en: Exif Maker Notes
zh_TW: Exif 標記備註

en: Exif Versions
zh_TW: Exif 版本

en: Exif Other
zh_TW: Exif 其他

en: XMP Embedded
zh_TW: XMP 內嵌式

en: XMP Attached
zh_TW: 附有 XMP

en: date photo was taken
zh_TW: 照片的拍攝日期

en: _Export To
zh_TW: 匯出至(_E)

en: New folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: Enter the folder name:
zh_TW: 輸入資料夾名稱：

en: Could not perform the operation
zh_TW: 操作無法進行

en: Could not move the files
zh_TW: 無法移動檔案

en: Files cannot be moved to the current location, as alternative you can choose to copy them.
zh_TW: 無法將檔案移動到目前的位置；或者可選擇複製而非移動。

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Move To
zh_TW: 移動到

en: Copy To
zh_TW: 複製到

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Could not open the location
zh_TW: 無法開啟位置

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Copy to…
zh_TW: 複製到…

en: Move to…
zh_TW: 移動到…

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 丟進垃圾桶

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Open with the File Manager
zh_TW: 以檔案管理員開啟

en: Create Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

en: Paste Into Folder
zh_TW: 貼入資料夾中

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 重複

en: Delete permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Open with Gimp
zh_TW: 以 Gimp 開啟

en: Home Folder
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Open _With
zh_TW: 開啟程式為(_W)

en: Do you want to move “%s” to “%s”?
zh_TW: 確定要將「%s」移動到「%s」？

en: Do you want to copy “%s” to “%s”?
zh_TW: 您想要將「%s」複製到「%s」？

en: Do you want to move the dragged files to “%s”?
zh_TW: 您想要將拖曳的檔案移動到「%s」嗎？

en: Do you want to copy the dragged files to “%s”?
zh_TW: 您想要將拖曳的檔案複製到「%s」嗎？

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: File manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理員

en: File manager operations.
zh_TW: 檔案管理員操作。

en: Adjust contrast
zh_TW: 調整對比

en: Flip
zh_TW: 上下倒置

en: Mirror
zh_TW: 左右倒置

en: Rotate right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

en: Rotate left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁切

en: Resize
zh_TW: 調整大小

en: _Preview
zh_TW: 預覽(_P)

en: B_rightness:
zh_TW: 亮度(_R)：

en: Con_trast:
zh_TW: 對比度(_T)：

en: _Saturation:
zh_TW: 飽和度(_S)：

en: G_amma:
zh_TW: 伽瑪(_A)：

en: Cyan-_Red:
zh_TW: 青藍－紅(_R)：

en: _Magenta-Green:
zh_TW: 紫紅－綠(_M)：

en: _Yellow-Blue:
zh_TW: 黃－藍(_Y)：

en: Color Levels
zh_TW: 色階

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: _X:
zh_TW: _X：

en: _Y:
zh_TW: _Y：

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: _Grid:
zh_TW: 格線(_G)：

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選取

en: _Width:
zh_TW: 寬度(_W)：

en: Heigh_t:
zh_TW: 高度(_T)：

en: _Position:
zh_TW: 位置(_P)：

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Aspect ratio
zh_TW: 寬長比

en: I_nvert aspect ratio
zh_TW: 反轉寬長比(_N)

note: after the colon there is a control to select the size in pixels
en: M_ultiple of:
zh_TW: 倍數於(_U)：

note: abbreviation of pixel
en: px
zh_TW: 像素

en: Include current channel
zh_TW: 包含目前的通道

en: High _quality
zh_TW: 高品質(_Q)

en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Set the image size to this value
zh_TW: 將影像尺寸設為此值

en: Original dimensions:
zh_TW: 原來尺寸：

en: Scale factor:
zh_TW: 縮放比例：

en: New dimensions:
zh_TW: 新的尺寸：

en: Grid:
zh_TW: 格線：

en: _Background:
zh_TW: 背景(_B)：

en: Pick a background color
zh_TW: 挑選背景色彩

en: _Transparent
zh_TW: 透明(_T)

en: Original size
zh_TW: 原始大小

en: Bounding box
zh_TW: 邊界框

en: Crop borders
zh_TW: 裁切邊框

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Image size
zh_TW: 影像大小

en: Point 1:
zh_TW: 第1點：

en: Point 2:
zh_TW: 第2點：

en: Keep aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保持寬長比

en: Draw a line on the image 
    to set the alignment.
zh_TW: 在影像畫一條線
    以設置對齊。

en: Parallel
zh_TW: 平行

en: Perpendicular
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: Threshold:
zh_TW: 臨界值：

en: Radius:
zh_TW: 半徑：

en: Amount:
zh_TW: 總數：

en: Linear scale
zh_TW: 線性刻度

en: Logarithmic scale
zh_TW: 對數刻度

en: Channel:
zh_TW: 色版：

en: Value
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Presets
zh_TW: 預先設定

en: Applying changes
zh_TW: 套用變更中

en: Adjust Colors
zh_TW: 調整色彩

en: Change brightness, contrast, saturation and gamma level of the image
zh_TW: 變更影像的亮度、對比度、飽和度和伽瑪水平

en: Stretch
zh_TW: 延展

en: Stretch the histogram after trimming 0.5% from both ends
zh_TW: 在剪去兩端 0.5% 後延展直方圖

en: Equalize
zh_TW: 等化

en: Equalize the histogram using the square root function
zh_TW: 使用開根函數等化直方圖

en: Uniform
zh_TW: 均一

en: Equalize the histogram using the linear function
zh_TW: 使用線性函數等化直方圖

en: Adjust Contrast
zh_TW: 調整對比度

en: Automatic contrast adjustment
zh_TW: 自動調整對比度

en: Color Picker
zh_TW: 揀色器

en: Pick a color from the image
zh_TW: 揀選影像中的色彩

en: Square
zh_TW: 正方形

en: %d × %d (Image)
zh_TW: %d × %d (影像)

en: %d × %d (Screen)
zh_TW: %d × %d (螢幕)

en: 4∶3 (DVD, Book)
zh_TW: 4:3 (DVD、書本)

en: 3∶2 (Postcard)
zh_TW: 3:2 (明信片)

en: 16∶9 (DVD)
zh_TW: 16:9 (DVD)

en: Other…
zh_TW: 其他…

en: Rule of Thirds
zh_TW: 三分法則

en: Golden Sections
zh_TW: 黃金分割

en: Center Lines
zh_TW: 中心線

en: Add to Presets
zh_TW: 加入預先設定中

en: Enter the preset name:
zh_TW: 請輸入預先設定值的名稱：

en: Could not save the file
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案

en: Add to presets
zh_TW: 加入預先設定中

en: Color Curves
zh_TW: 色彩曲線

en: Adjust color curves
zh_TW: 調整色彩曲線

en: Special Effects
zh_TW: 特殊效果

note: Translators: this is the name of a filter that produces warmer colors
en: Warmer
zh_TW: 更暖

note: Translators: this is the name of a filter that produces cooler colors
en: Cooler
zh_TW: 更冷

note: Translators: this is the name of an image filter
en: Soil
zh_TW: 土壤

note: Translators: this is the name of an image filter
en: Desert
zh_TW: 沙漠

note: Translators: this is the name of an image filter
en: Arctic
zh_TW: 北極

note: Translators: this is the name of an image filter
en: Mangos
zh_TW: 芒果

note: Translators: this is the name of an image filter
en: Fresh Blue
zh_TW: 鮮藍

note: Translators: this is the name of an image filter
en: Cherry
zh_TW: 櫻桃

note: Translators: this is the name of an image filter
en: Vintage
zh_TW: 葡萄美酒

note: Translators: this is the name of an image filter
en: Blurred Edges
zh_TW: 模糊邊緣

note: Translators: this is the name of an image filter that produces darker edges
en: Vignette
zh_TW: 周邊暗角

en: Flip the image vertically
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉影像

en: _Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度(_B)

en: _Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度(_S)

en: _Average
zh_TW: 平均(_A)

en: Grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階

en: Mirror the image horizontally
zh_TW: 水平鏡像影像

en: Negative
zh_TW: 反轉色彩和亮度

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

note: resize the original image
en: Resizing images
zh_TW: 調整影像大小

en: Rotate Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

en: Rotate the image by 90 degrees counterclockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉影像90度

en: Rotate Right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

en: Rotate the image by 90 degrees clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉影像90度

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Save As…
zh_TW: 另存為…

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Sharpening image
zh_TW: 正在銳利化影像

en: Enhance Focus
zh_TW: 加強聚焦

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Find _Duplicates…
zh_TW: 尋找重複(_D)…

en: _Folders:
zh_TW: 資料夾(_F)：

en: Duplicates:
zh_TW: 重複：

en: Files:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Last modified
zh_TW: 最後修改時間

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: No duplicates found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現重複檔案。

en: Start _at:
zh_TW: 開始於(_A)：

en: _Filter:
zh_TW: 篩選器(_F)：

en: Find Duplicates
zh_TW: 尋找重複

en: _Find
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)

en: Find duplicated files.
zh_TW: 尋找重複的檔案。

en: leave the newest duplicates
zh_TW: 保留最新的重複檔案

en: leave the oldest duplicates
zh_TW: 保留最舊的重複檔案

en: by folder…
zh_TW: 按資料夾…

en: all files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: no file
zh_TW: 沒有檔案

en: %d file (%s) | %d files (%s)
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案 (大小為 %s)

en: %d duplicate | %d duplicates
zh_TW[0]: %d 個重複影像

en: Search completed
zh_TW: 搜尋完成

en: Searching for duplicates
zh_TW: 正在搜尋重複的影像

en: %d file remaining | %d files remaining
zh_TW[0]: 還有 %d 個檔案

en: Getting the file list
zh_TW: 正在取得檔案清單

en: Duplicates
zh_TW: 重製

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Upload images to Flickr
zh_TW: 上傳影像至 Flickr

en: Public photos
zh_TW: 公開照片

en: Private photos, visible to family and friends
zh_TW: 私人照片 (只有家人和朋友可觀看)

en: Private photos, visible to friends
zh_TW: 私人照片 (只有朋友可觀看)

en: Private photos, visible to family
zh_TW: 私人照片 (只有家人可觀看)

en: Private photos
zh_TW: 私人照片

en: Safe content
zh_TW: 安全

en: Moderate content
zh_TW: 中等隱密

en: Restricted content
zh_TW: 非常隱密

en: _Account:
zh_TW: 帳號(_A)：

en: Edit accounts
zh_TW: 編輯帳號

en: Free space:
zh_TW: 可用空間：

en: Ph_otoset:
zh_TW: 照片集(_O)：

en: _Privacy:
zh_TW: 隱私(_P)：

en: _Safety:
zh_TW: 安全性(_S)：

en: Hi_de from public searches
zh_TW: 從公開搜尋中隱藏(_D)

en: _Resize if larger than:
zh_TW: 大於這個尺寸就會調整大小(_R)：

en: A_ccount:
zh_TW: 帳號(_C)：

en: Could not connect to the server
zh_TW: 無法連接伺服器

en: Files successfully uploaded to the server.
zh_TW: 檔案成功上傳至伺服器。

en: _Open in the Browser
zh_TW: 在網頁瀏覽器開啟(_O)

en: Could not create the album
zh_TW: 無法建立相簿

en: Could not upload the files
zh_TW: 無法上傳檔案

en: No valid file selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選取有效檔案。

en: Could not export the files
zh_TW: 無法匯出檔案

en: Export to %s
zh_TW: 匯出至 %s

en: %d file | %d files
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案

en: Could not get the photo list
zh_TW: 無法取得相片清單

en: No album selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取相簿

en: _Import
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)

en: Import from %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 匯入

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 錯誤不明

en: Return to this window when you have finished the authorization process on %s
zh_TW: 當完成在  %s  的授權程序，請返回此視窗

en: Once you’re done, click the “Continue” button below.
zh_TW: 完成之後，請點按下面的「繼續」按鈕。

en: C_ontinue
zh_TW: 繼續(_O)

en: _Authorize…
zh_TW: 授權(_A)…

en: gThumb requires your authorization to upload the photos to %s
zh_TW: gThumb 需要您的授權才能將照片上傳至 %s

en: Click “Authorize” to open your web browser and authorize gthumb to upload photos to %s. When you’re finished, return to this window to complete the authorization.
zh_TW: 點按「授權」以打開您的網頁瀏覽器，並授權 gThumb 將照片上傳到 %s 。完成之後，請返回這個視窗完成授權。

en: Getting the album list
zh_TW: 取得相簿清單

en: Creating the new album
zh_TW: 建立新的相簿

en: Could not upload “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法上傳「%s」：%s

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Uploading “%s”
zh_TW: 正在上傳「%s」

en: Uploading the files to the server
zh_TW: 正在上傳檔案至伺服器

en: Getting the photo list
zh_TW: 取得照片清單

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Image saved as %s
zh_TW: 影像已儲存為 %s

[ctx: Filename]
en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕擷圖

en: Could not take a screenshot
zh_TW: 無法拍下螢幕擷圖

en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕擷圖

en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Play faster
zh_TW: 播放速度加快

en: Play slower
zh_TW: 播放速度減慢

en: Next frame
zh_TW: 下一框幀

en: Go forward 1 second
zh_TW: 快進 1 秒

en: Go forward 5 seconds
zh_TW: 快進 5 秒

en: Go forward 10 seconds
zh_TW: 快進 10 秒

en: Go forward 1 minute
zh_TW: 快進 1 分鐘

en: Go forward 5 minutes
zh_TW: 快進 5 分鐘

en: Go back 1 second
zh_TW: 倒退 1 秒

en: Go back 5 seconds
zh_TW: 倒退 5 秒

en: Go back 10 seconds
zh_TW: 倒退 10 秒

en: Go back 1 minute
zh_TW: 倒退 1 分鐘

en: Go back 5 minutes
zh_TW: 倒退 5 分鐘

en: Use hardware acceleration
zh_TW: 使用硬體加速

en: _Screenshots location:
zh_TW: 螢幕擷圖位置(_S)：

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Slower
zh_TW: 放慢

en: Faster
zh_TW: 加速

en: Restart when finished
zh_TW: 播放完後重新開始

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: Audio/Video support
zh_TW: 音訊／視訊支援

en: Play audio and video files.
zh_TW: 播放音訊和視訊檔。

en: Copy Image
zh_TW: 複製影像

en: Playing video
zh_TW: 播放視訊

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Take a screenshot
zh_TW: 拍下螢幕擷圖

en: Fit to window
zh_TW: 符合視窗

en: Audio/Video Player
zh_TW: 音訊/視訊播放器

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Bitrate
zh_TW: 位元率

en: Encoder
zh_TW: 編碼器

en: Codec
zh_TW: 編解碼器

en: Framerate
zh_TW: 幀率

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Channels
zh_TW: 聲道

en: Sample rate
zh_TW: 取樣率

en: Stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲

en: Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: Could not print the selected files
zh_TW: 無法列印所選檔案

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: millimeters
zh_TW: 公釐(mm)

en: inches
zh_TW: 英吋(inch)

en: The current page number
zh_TW: 目前的頁碼

en: The total number of pages
zh_TW: 總頁數

en: Special code
zh_TW: 特殊的代碼

note: translate only the text in the curly brackets
en: %D{ format }
zh_TW: %D{ 格式 }

en: The current date
zh_TW: 現在的日期

en: The total number of files
zh_TW: 檔案總數

en: The event description
zh_TW: 事件描述

en: _Rows:
zh_TW: 列數(_R)：

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Top
zh_TW: 上

en: Rotation:
zh_TW: 旋轉：

en: Unit:
zh_TW: 單位：

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Select Caption Font
zh_TW: 選擇標示說明字型

en: Select Header Font
zh_TW: 選擇頁首字型

en: Select Footer Font
zh_TW: 選擇頁尾字型

en: Total number of files
zh_TW: 檔案總數

en: Event description
zh_TW: 事件描述

en: Page %d of %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 頁 (共 %d 頁)

en: Could not print
zh_TW: 無法列印

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

en: No suitable loader available for this file type
zh_TW: 無適合此檔案類型的載入器

note: translators: %s is a filename
en: Loading “%s”
zh_TW: 正載入「%s」

en: Loading images
zh_TW: 正在載入影像

en: Image print
zh_TW: 影像列印

en: Allow to print images choosing the page layout.
zh_TW: 允許選擇列印影像的版面。

en: Rotate Physically
zh_TW: 實質地旋轉

en: Reset the EXIF Orientation
zh_TW: 重設 EXIF 定向

en: Saving images
zh_TW: 正在儲存影像

en: Image rotation
zh_TW: 影像旋轉

en: Rotate images without data loss.
zh_TW: 以不會喪失資料的方式旋轉影像。

en: Problem transforming the image: %s
zh_TW: 影像轉向發生問題：%s

en: This transformation may introduce small image distortions along one or more edges, because the image dimensions are not multiples of 8.
    
    The distortion is reversible, however. If the resulting image is unacceptable, simply apply the reverse transformation to return to the original image.
    
    You can also choose to discard (or trim) any untransformable edge pixels. For practical use, this mode gives the best looking results, but the transformation is not strictly lossless anymore.
zh_TW: 這個轉向可能會令影像的部分邊緣失真（扭曲或受到破壞），因為此影像的尺寸並非 8 的倍數。
    
    然而，這種破壞是可以回復的。如果產生的影像不滿意，只要套用反向轉向就可以回復到原本的影像。
    
    您也可以選擇放棄（或修剪）任何無法轉向的邊緣像素。在實際使用上，這會產生最佳的視覺效果，但這樣一來就不能保證轉向是無失真的了。

en: _Trim
zh_TW: 修剪(_T)

en: _Accept distortion
zh_TW: 接受失真(_A)

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 拉遠

en: Zoom 100%
zh_TW: 遠近 100%

en: Zoom 200%
zh_TW: 遠近 200%

en: Zoom 300%
zh_TW: 遠近 300%

en: Zoom to fit
zh_TW: 遠近自動適應

en: Zoom to fit if larger
zh_TW: 如果太大則自動適應

en: Zoom to fit width
zh_TW: 遠近自動適應寬度

en: Zoom to fit width if larger
zh_TW: 如果太大則縮小以適應寬度

en: Zoom to fit height
zh_TW: 遠近自動適應高度

en: Zoom to fit height if larger
zh_TW: 如果太大則縮小以適應高度

en: Undo edit
zh_TW: 取消編輯

en: Redo edit
zh_TW: 還原編輯

en: Scroll left
zh_TW: 向左捲動

en: Scroll right
zh_TW: 向右捲動

en: Scroll up
zh_TW: 向上捲動

en: Scroll down
zh_TW: 向下捲動

en: Scroll left fast
zh_TW: 向左快速捲動

en: Scroll right fast
zh_TW: 向右快速捲動

en: Scroll up fast
zh_TW: 向上快速捲動

en: Scroll down fast
zh_TW: 向下快速捲動

en: Scroll to center
zh_TW: 向中間捲動

en: After loading an image:
zh_TW: 載入影像後：

en: Set to actual size
zh_TW: 設置為實際尺寸

en: Keep previous zoom
zh_TW: 沿用之前的縮放比例

en: Fit to window if larger
zh_TW: 如果影像太大則縮小至視窗尺寸

en: Fit to width
zh_TW: 符合寬度

en: Fit to width if larger
zh_TW: 如果影像太大則縮小以符合寬度

en: Reset scrollbar positions
zh_TW: 重新設置滾動條的位置

en: Mouse wheel action:
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪動作：

[ctx: zoom quality]
en: Change image
zh_TW: 變更影像

[ctx: zoom quality]
en: Zoom image
zh_TW: 拉近影像

en: Zoom quality:
zh_TW: 遠近縮放品質：

[ctx: zoom quality]
en: _High
zh_TW: 高(_H)

[ctx: zoom quality]
en: _Low
zh_TW: 低(_L)

en: Transparency:
zh_TW: 透明：

en: Checkered
zh_TW: 棋盤格

en: White
zh_TW: 白

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Fit to height
zh_TW: 適應寬度

en: Histogram
zh_TW: 直方圖

en: Paste Image
zh_TW: 貼上影像

en: Apply the embedded color profile
zh_TW: 套用內嵌的色彩描述檔

en: Transparency
zh_TW: 透明

en: Save Image
zh_TW: 儲存影像

en: Loading the original image
zh_TW: 正在載入原始影像

en: JPEG XL container
zh_TW: JPEG XL 容器

en: Scroll Image
zh_TW: 捲動影像

en: Image Editor
zh_TW: 影像編輯器

en: Viewer
zh_TW: 檢視器

en: _Destination
zh_TW: 目的地(_D)

en: _Automatic subfolder
zh_TW: 自動子資料夾(_A)

en: _Template:
zh_TW: 模版(_T)：

en: Invalid Destination
zh_TW: 目的地無效

en: File date
zh_TW: 檔案日期

en: Importing files
zh_TW: 匯入檔案

en: No file imported
zh_TW: 沒有匯入檔案

en: The selected files are already present in the destination.
zh_TW: 目的地已有所選檔案。

en: Could not delete the files
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案

en: Delete operation not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援刪除操作。

en: Last imported
zh_TW: 最後匯入

en: No file specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定的檔案。

note: Translators: For example: Not enough free space in “/home/user/Images”.\n1.3 GB of space is required but only 300 MB is available.
en: Not enough free space in “%s”.
    %s of space is required but only %s is available.
zh_TW: 「%s」的可用空間不足。
    需要 %s 的空間，但只有 %s。

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Co_mmands:
zh_TW: 命令(_M)：

en: _Wait for the command to finish
zh_TW: 等待命令完成(_W)

en: E_xecute command once for every file
zh_TW: 為每個檔案執行一次命令(_X)

en: _Terminal command (shell script)
zh_TW: 終端機命令 (shell 命令稿)(_T)

en: Sh_ortcut:
zh_TW: 快捷鍵(_O)：

en: _Command:
zh_TW: 命令(_C)：

en: Edit command
zh_TW: 編輯命令

en: Personalize…
zh_TW: 個人化設置…

en: Script
zh_TW: 命令稿

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Could not save the script
zh_TW: 無法儲存命令稿

en: New Command
zh_TW: 新的命令

en: Edit Command
zh_TW: 編輯命令

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected command?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除所選命令嗎？

en: Commands
zh_TW: 命令

en: Quoted text
zh_TW: 引用文字

en: File URI
zh_TW: 檔案 URI

en: File path
zh_TW: 檔案路徑

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File name, no extension
zh_TW: 檔案名稱，不含副檔名

en: File extension
zh_TW: 副檔名

en: Folder path
zh_TW: 資料夾路徑

en: Ask a value
zh_TW: 詢問輸入值

en: File attribute
zh_TW: 檔案特性

en: No command specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定命令

en: Command exited abnormally with status %d
zh_TW: 命令以不正常的 %d 狀態結束

en: Enter a value:
zh_TW: 請輸入值：

en: _Skip
zh_TW: 略過(_S)

en: File list tools
zh_TW: 檔案清單工具

en: Scripting and batch manipulation of files.
zh_TW: 執行命令稿和批次檔案處理。

[ctx: Cardinal point]
en: S
zh_TW: 南

[ctx: Cardinal point]
en: N
zh_TW: 北

[ctx: Cardinal point]
en: W
zh_TW: 西

[ctx: Cardinal point]
en: E
zh_TW: 東

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: View the photo position on the map
zh_TW: 在地圖檢視照片拍攝地點

en: A_ccounts:
zh_TW: 帳號(_C)：

note: the message pane
en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: New authentication…
zh_TW: 新的身分核對…

en: Authorization Required
zh_TW: 需要授權

en: Choose _Account…
zh_TW: 選擇帳號(_A)…

en: Choose Account
zh_TW: 選擇帳號

en: Edit Accounts
zh_TW: 編輯帳號

en: Connecting to the server
zh_TW: 正在連接伺服器

en: Asking authorization
zh_TW: 要求取得授權

en: Getting account information
zh_TW: 正在取得帳號資訊

en: Choose a folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: _Removable Device…
zh_TW: 抽取式儲存裝置(_R)…

en: F_older…
zh_TW: 資料夾(_O)…

en: I_mport From
zh_TW: 匯入來源(_M)

en: After importing from a device:
zh_TW: 從裝置匯入後：

en: _Rotate the images physically
zh_TW: 實質地旋轉影像(_R)

en: _Delete the imported files from the source
zh_TW: 刪除匯入檔案的來源檔(_D)

note: view label
en: S_how:
zh_TW: 顯示(_H)：

en: _Event:
zh_TW: 事件(_E)：

en: _Tags:
zh_TW: 標記(_T)：

en: Could not import the files
zh_TW: 無法匯入檔案

note: translators: %d is the number of files, %s the total size
en: Files to import: %d (%s)
zh_TW: 要匯入的檔案：%d 個 (總共大小：%s）

en: Could not load the folder
zh_TW: 無法載入資料夾

en: Getting the folder content…
zh_TW: 正在取得資料夾內容…

en: Import from Removable Device
zh_TW: 從抽取式儲存裝置匯入

en: Import from Folder
zh_TW: 從資料夾匯入

en: Import photos
zh_TW: 匯入照片

en: Import photos from removable devices.
zh_TW: 從抽取式儲存裝置匯入照片。

en: RAW Format
zh_TW: RAW 格式

en: Raw format support
zh_TW: 支援 RAW 格式

en: Allow to load raw format images.
zh_TW: 令您可以載入 RAW 格式影像。

en: Red Eye Removal
zh_TW: 去除紅眼

en: Remove the red eye effect caused by camera flashes
zh_TW: 移除照相機閃光燈所造成的紅眼效應

en: Red-eye removal
zh_TW: 去除紅眼

en: Tool to remove the red-eye effect from a photo.
zh_TW: 移除照片紅眼效應的工具。

en: _Sort by:
zh_TW: 排序方式(_S)：

note: Translators: this is the text case (upper or lower case).
en: Cas_e:
zh_TW: 大小寫(_E)：

en: Re_verse Order
zh_TW: 相反次序排列(_V)

en: Revert to the last used template
zh_TW: 還原到上一次使用的範本

en: _Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽(_P)：

en: Original enumerator
zh_TW: 原始記數碼

en: Modification date
zh_TW: 最後修改日期

en: Digitalization date
zh_TW: 數位化日期

en: Could not rename the files
zh_TW: 無法為檔案重新命名

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

en: Old Name
zh_TW: 舊檔名

en: New Name
zh_TW: 新檔名

en: Keep original case
zh_TW: 保持原始字母大小寫

en: Convert to lower-case
zh_TW: 變為小寫

en: Convert to upper-case
zh_TW: 變為大寫

en: Renaming files
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案

en: Rename files
zh_TW: 為檔案重新命名

en: Rename series of files.
zh_TW: 為一系列的檔案重新命名。

en: Resize Images…
zh_TW: 調整影像大小…

en: pixel
zh_TW: 像素

en: New dimensions
zh_TW: 新的尺寸

en: _Height:
zh_TW: 高度(_H)：

en: _Preserve original aspect ratios
zh_TW: 保留原來的寬長比(_P)

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Resize Images
zh_TW: 調整影像大小

en: Keep the original format
zh_TW: 保持原始格式

en: Resize images
zh_TW: 調整影像大小

en: Resize series of images.
zh_TW: 調整一系列影像大小。

en: Could not perform the search
zh_TW: 無法搜尋

en: Search Result
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Find files
zh_TW: 尋找檔案

en: Search again
zh_TW: 再搜尋一次

note: Translators: This is not a verb, it's a name as in "the search properties".
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: all the following rules
zh_TW: 以下所有規則

en: any of the following rules
zh_TW: 任何一個下列規則

en: Add another location
zh_TW: 加入另一個位置

en: No file found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Files found so far: %s
zh_TW: 目前為止找到的檔案數：%s

en: Searching…
zh_TW: 搜尋中…

en: Cancel the operation
zh_TW: 取消操作

en: File search tool.
zh_TW: 檔案搜尋工具。

note: Not real actions, used in the shorcut window for documentation.
en: Add to selection
zh_TW: 加入到選取內容

en: Remove from selection
zh_TW: 從選取內容移除

en: Show selection
zh_TW: 顯示選取內容

en: Remove from Selection
zh_TW: 從選取移除

en: Show selection %d
zh_TW: 顯示選取 %d

en: Use Alt-%d to add files to this selection, Ctrl-%d to view this selection.
zh_TW: 以 Alt-%d 將檔案加入到這個選取，Ctrl-%d 檢視這個選取。

en: Selection %d
zh_TW: 選取 %d

en: Selections
zh_TW: 選取

en: Advanced file selection.
zh_TW: 進階檔案選取。

en: Start presentation
zh_TW: 開始簡報

en: Terminate presentation
zh_TW: 終止簡報

en: Pause/Resume presentation
zh_TW: 暫停/繼續簡報

en: Show next file
zh_TW: 顯示下一個檔案

en: Show previous file
zh_TW: 顯示上一個檔案

en: Presentation
zh_TW: 簡報

en: _Personalize
zh_TW: 個性化(_P)

en: _Transition effect:
zh_TW: 轉換特效(_T)：

note: This is the first part of the phrase "change automatically, every x seconds", where x is an input control that let the user choose a value.
en: _Change automatically, every
zh_TW: 自動變更，每(_C)

[ctx: Every x seconds]
en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: _Restart when finished
zh_TW: 播放完後重新開始(_R)

en: R_andom order
zh_TW: 隨機順序(_A)

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Add files to the playlist
zh_TW: 將檔案加入播放清單中

en: Remove the selected files
zh_TW: 移除所選檔案

en: Choose the files to play
zh_TW: 選擇要播放的檔案

en: Audio files
zh_TW: 音訊檔

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Playing a presentation
zh_TW: 播放簡報

en: Push from right
zh_TW: 從右方推入

en: Push from bottom
zh_TW: 從下方推入

en: Slide from right
zh_TW: 從右方滑入

en: Slide from bottom
zh_TW: 從下方滑入

en: Fade in
zh_TW: 漸入

en: Flip page
zh_TW: 翻頁

en: Cube from right
zh_TW: 從右方以立方體方式進入

en: Cube from bottom
zh_TW: 從下方以立方體方式進入

en: Play a presentation of images.
zh_TW: 播放影像的投影片簡報。

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Open in Terminal
zh_TW: 以終端機開啟

en: Open a folder in a terminal
zh_TW: 以終端機開啟資料夾

en: _Web Album…
zh_TW: 網頁相簿(_W)…

en: Click to view the image
zh_TW: 按下來檢視影像

en: Go back to the index
zh_TW: 回到索引

en: Image %d of %d
zh_TW: 影像 %d (共 %d 個)

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: View page %d
zh_TW: 檢視頁面 %d

en: View the next image
zh_TW: 檢視下一張影像

en: View the next page
zh_TW: 檢視下一頁

en: View the previous image
zh_TW: 檢視前一張影像

en: View the previous page
zh_TW: 檢視上一頁

en: All images on a single image
zh_TW: 所有影像放在一張影像中

en: Adapts to the window width
zh_TW: 適合視窗的寬度

en: _Copy originals to destination
zh_TW: 將原始檔複製至目的地(_C)

en: _Adapt to the window width
zh_TW: 適應視窗的寬度(_A)

en: Index Page
zh_TW: 索引頁

en: Thumbnail Caption
zh_TW: 縮圖標示說明

en: Image Page
zh_TW: 影像頁

en: Show the description, if available
zh_TW: 如果有的話，顯示描述

en: Show the following attributes:
zh_TW: 顯示下列特性：

en: Image Attributes
zh_TW: 影像特性

en: Current image number
zh_TW: 目前影像的編號

en: Total number of images
zh_TW: 影像的總數

en: Original filename
zh_TW: 原始檔案名稱

en: Web Album
zh_TW: 網頁相簿

en: Malformed command
zh_TW: 命令格式不對

en: Could not show the destination
zh_TW: 無法顯示目的地

en: The album has been created successfully.
zh_TW: 成功建立相簿。

en: Saving thumbnails
zh_TW: 儲存縮圖

en: Saving HTML pages: Images
zh_TW: 儲存 HTML 頁面：影像

en: Saving HTML pages: Indexes
zh_TW: 儲存 HTML 頁面：索引

en: Copying original images
zh_TW: 正在複製原始影像

en: Could not find the style folder
zh_TW: 找不到樣式資料夾

en: Could not create a temporary folder
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存資料夾

en: Web Albums
zh_TW: 網頁相簿

en: Create static web albums.
zh_TW: 建立靜態的網頁相簿。

en: Could not load the position “%s”
zh_TW: 無法載入「%s」位置

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選器

en: Could not save the filter
zh_TW: 無法儲存篩選器

en: New Filter
zh_TW: 新增篩選器

en: Edit Filter
zh_TW: 編輯篩選器

en: Filters
zh_TW: 篩選器

note: add the page to the preferences dialog
en: Browser
zh_TW: 影像清單

[ctx: Extensions]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: Extensions]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

[ctx: Extensions]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Viewers
zh_TW: 檢視器

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 中介資料

en: File tools
zh_TW: 檔案工具

en: List tools
zh_TW: 工具清單

en: Importers
zh_TW: 匯入工具

en: Exporters
zh_TW: 匯出工具

en: Could not activate the extension
zh_TW: 無法啟用擴充套件

en: Could not deactivate the extension
zh_TW: 無法停用擴充套件

en: gThumb Development Team
zh_TW: gThumb 開發團隊

note: add the page to the preferences dialog
en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充套件

en: Restart required
zh_TW: 須要重新啟動

en: You need to restart gthumb for these changes to take effect
zh_TW: 需要重新啟動 gThumb 令這些變更生效

en: _Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動(_R)

en: Revert
zh_TW: 恢復

en: Do you want to revert all the changes and use the default shortcuts?
zh_TW: 您想要還原所有變更，並使用預設快捷鍵嗎？

[ctx: Shortcuts]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: Shortcuts]
en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改時間

note: add the page to the preferences dialog
en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Sort By
zh_TW: 排序方式

note: For translators: This is a progress size indicator, for example: 230.4 MB of 512.8 MB
en: %s of %s
zh_TW: %s / %s

en: Moving “%s” to “%s”
zh_TW: 正在將「%s」移動到「%s」

en: Copying “%s” to “%s”
zh_TW: 正在將「%s」複製到「%s」

en: Moving files
zh_TW: 正在移動檔案

en: Copying files
zh_TW: 正在複製檔案

en: Getting file information
zh_TW: 正在取得檔案資訊

en: Deleting files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Moving files to trash
zh_TW: 正將檔案丟進垃圾桶

en: Press a combination of keys to use as shortcut.
zh_TW: 按下按鍵組合以作為快捷鍵使用。

en: Press Esc to cancel
zh_TW: 按下 Esc 取消

en: Open a new window
zh_TW: 開啟新的視窗

en: Start in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式啟動

en: Automatically start a presentation
zh_TW: 自動開始投影片簡報

en: Automatically import digital camera photos
zh_TW: 自動匯入數位相片

en: Show version
zh_TW: 顯示版本

en: [FILE…] [DIRECTORY…]
zh_TW: [檔案…] [目錄…]

en: — Image browser and viewer
zh_TW: — 影像瀏覽器和檢視器

en: gThumb is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: gThumb 為自由軟體；您可依據自由軟體基金會所發表的 GNU 通用公共授權條款規定，就本程式再為散布與／或修改；無論您依據的是本授權的第二版或（您自行選擇的）任一日後發行的版本。

en: gThumb is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: gThumb 係基於使用目的而加以散布，然而不負任何擔保責任；亦無對適售性或特定目的適用性所為的默示性擔保。詳情請參照 GNU 通用公共授權。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with gThumb.  If not, see http://www.gnu.org/licenses/.
zh_TW: 您應該已經隨程式一起收到一份 GNU 通用公共許可證的副本。如果還沒有，請參訪 <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>。

en: An image viewer and browser for GNOME.
zh_TW: 為 GNOME 設計的影像檢視器與瀏覽器。

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Show browser
zh_TW: 顯示瀏覽器

en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Open location
zh_TW: 開啟位置

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Revert image to saved
zh_TW: 還原影像回儲存的狀態

en: Save image
zh_TW: 儲存影像

en: Save image as
zh_TW: 另存影像為

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Statusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列

en: Thumbnails list
zh_TW: 縮圖清單

en: Load previous location
zh_TW: 載入上一個位置

en: Load next location
zh_TW: 載入下一個位置

en: Load parent folder
zh_TW: 載入上層資料夾

en: Load home
zh_TW: 載入家目錄

en: Reload location
zh_TW: 重新載入位置

en: Show/Hide hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏隱藏檔

en: Change sorting order
zh_TW: 變更排序

en: Show first file
zh_TW: 顯示第一個檔案

en: Show last file
zh_TW: 顯示最後一個檔案

en: Image tools
zh_TW: 影像工具

en: File properties
zh_TW: 檔案數性

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select none
zh_TW: 全部不選

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: [modified]
zh_TW: [已修改]

en: %d file selected (%s) | %d files selected (%s)
zh_TW[0]: 選取了 %d 個檔案 (大小為 %s)

en: %s of free space
zh_TW: %s 的可用空間

en: No suitable module found for %s
zh_TW: 找不到合適「%s」的模組

en: Save changes to file “%s”?
zh_TW: 是否將變更儲存至「%s」檔案？

en: If you don’t save, changes to the file will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果不儲存，所有對檔案的變更都會永久消失。

en: Do _Not Save
zh_TW: 不要儲存(_N)

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Could not change name
zh_TW: 無法變更名稱

en: Modified
zh_TW: 最後修改時間

en: Go to the previous visited location
zh_TW: 回到上一次去過的位置

en: Go to the next visited location
zh_TW: 前往下一個去過的位置

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: View the folders
zh_TW: 檢視資料夾

en: Edit file
zh_TW: 編輯檔案

en: Operations
zh_TW: 操作

en: File type not supported
zh_TW: 不支援檔案類型

en: No suitable module found
zh_TW: 沒有找到合適的模組

en: Could not open the module “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」模組：%s

en: The extension “%1$s” is required by the extension “%2$s”
zh_TW: 「%2$s」擴充套件需要先有「%1$s」擴充套件。

en: All Supported Files
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案

en: _Show Format Options
zh_TW: 顯示格式選項(_S)

en: No file
zh_TW: 沒有檔案

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: The files cannot be moved to the Trash. Do you want to delete them permanently?
zh_TW: 無法將檔案丟進垃圾桶。是否將之永久刪除？

en: Could not move the files to the Trash
zh_TW: 無法將檔案丟進垃圾桶

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete “%s”?
zh_TW: 確定要永久刪除「%s」嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected file? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected files?
zh_TW[0]: 確定要永久刪除選取的 %'d 份檔案嗎？

en: If you delete a file, it will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果刪除某個檔案，它將會永久丟失。

note: "files" label
en: files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: No limit specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定限制

en: (Open Parent)
zh_TW: (開啟上一層)

en: Enter the new name:
zh_TW: 請輸入新的名稱：

en: Alpha
zh_TW: 透明

en: Could not rename the file
zh_TW: 無法為檔案重新命名

en: No options available for this file type
zh_TW: 此檔案類型無選項

en: Could not find a suitable module to save the image as “%s”
zh_TW: 找不到合適的模組將影像另存為「%s」

en: Reading file information
zh_TW: 讀取檔案資訊

en: Hidden Files
zh_TW: 隱藏的檔案

en: Locations
zh_TW: 位置

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

note: Translators: the file modified time.
en: Modified Date & Time
zh_TW: 修改的日期與時間

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Duration
zh_TW: 時期

en: Exposure Settings
zh_TW: 曝光設定

en: Aperture
zh_TW: 光圈

en: ISO Speed
zh_TW: ISO 速度

en: Exposure Time
zh_TW: 曝光時間

en: Shutter Speed
zh_TW: 快門速度

en: Focal Length
zh_TW: 焦距

en: Flash
zh_TW: 閃光燈

en: Camera Model
zh_TW: 相機型號

en: Color Profile
zh_TW: 色彩描述檔

en: General Date & Time
zh_TW: 一般日期與時間

en: Author
zh_TW: 拍攝者

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 著作權

en: file path
zh_TW: 檔案路徑

en: file size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: no sorting
zh_TW: 沒有排序

en: dimensions
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: aspect ratio
zh_TW: 寬長比

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All Images
zh_TW: 所有影像

en: JPEG Images
zh_TW: JPEG 影像

en: Raw Photos
zh_TW: Raw 相片

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Text Files
zh_TW: 文字檔

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Title (embedded)
zh_TW: 標題（內嵌）

en: Description (embedded)
zh_TW: 描述（內嵌）

en: Show/Hide
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理員

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Saving file information
zh_TW: 儲存檔案資訊

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Saving “%s”
zh_TW: 正在儲存「%s」

en: Create tag “%s”
zh_TW: 建立「%s」標記

en: Show all the tags
zh_TW: 顯示所有的標記

en: Holidays
zh_TW: 假期

en: Temporary
zh_TW: 暫存

en: Screenshots
zh_TW: 螢幕擷圖

en: Science
zh_TW: 科學

en: Favorite
zh_TW: 喜愛

en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Party
zh_TW: 派對

en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

en: Astronomy
zh_TW: 天文

en: Family
zh_TW: 全家

note: Translators: The space character not the Astronomy space.
en: Space
zh_TW: 空白

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Day of the month
zh_TW: 日

en: Hour
zh_TW: 時

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分

note: Translators: the time second, not the second place.
en: Second
zh_TW: 秒

en: is lower than
zh_TW: 低於

en: is greater than
zh_TW: 高於

en: is equal to
zh_TW: 等於

en: is greater than or equal to
zh_TW: 高於或等於

en: is lower than or equal to
zh_TW: 低於或等於

en: The test definition is incomplete
zh_TW: 測試定義不完整

en: is
zh_TW: 是

en: is only
zh_TW: 只

en: is not
zh_TW: 不是

en: matches
zh_TW: 符合

en: Add a new rule
zh_TW: 加入新規則

en: Remove this rule
zh_TW: 移除此規則

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: starts with
zh_TW: 開頭為

en: ends with
zh_TW: 結尾為

en: does not contain
zh_TW: 不包含

en: is before
zh_TW: 早於

en: is after
zh_TW: 晚於

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: The key combination «%s» is already assigned to the action «%s».  Do you want to reassign it to this action instead?
zh_TW: 按鍵組合 «%s» 已經指派給 «%s» 動作。您是否想要讓它重新指派給這個動作？

en: Reassign
zh_TW: 重新指派

en: The key combination «%s» is already assigned to the action «%s» and cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 按鍵組合 «%s» 已經指派給 «%s» 動作且無法變更。

en: The key combination «%s» is already assigned and cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 按鍵組合 «%s» 已經指派且無法變更。

en: Could not display help
zh_TW: 無法顯示求助說明文件

en: Could not launch the application
zh_TW: 無法啟動應用程式

en: _Copy Here
zh_TW: 複製這裡(_C)

en: _Move Here
zh_TW: 移動這裡(_M)

en: _Link Here
zh_TW: 連結這裡(_L)

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: _Ok
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: E_xecute
zh_TW: 執行(_X)

en: _Upload
zh_TW: 上傳(_U)

en: Open in New Window
zh_TW: 以新視窗開啟

en: Sort By…
zh_TW: 排序方式…

en: Open Location…
zh_TW: 開啟位置…

en: _About gThumb
zh_TW: 關於《gThumb》(_A)

en: _Delete History
zh_TW: 刪除歷史紀錄(_D)
