AC_PACKAGE_NAME AC_PACKAGE_VERSION - en to ko translation catalogue (689 entries)

en: Catalog
ko: 분류

en: GThumb Catalog View
ko: GThumb 분류 보기

en: View as Catalog
ko: 분류로 보기

en: Print the current image
ko: 현재 그림 인쇄

en: _Print
ko: 인쇄(_P)

en: GThumb Image
ko: GThumb 그림

en: GThumb Viewer
ko: GThumb 보기

en: View with GThumb
ko: GThumb으로 보기

en: Flip
ko: 아래 위로 뒤집기

en: Flip the image
ko: 그림을 아래 위로 뒤집습니다

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Mirror
ko: 좌우로 뒤집기

en: Mirror the image
ko: 그림을 좌우로 뒤집습니다

en: Rotate
ko: 돌리기

en: Rotate 180 _Degrees
ko: 180도로 돌리기(_D)

en: Rotate the image clockwise
ko: 그림을 시계방향으로 돌립니다

en: Rotate the image of 180 degrees
ko: 그림을 180도로 돌립니다

en: Save _As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)...

en: Save current image
ko: 현재 그림 저장

en: Start or stop current animation
ko: 현재 움직임을 시작하거나 멈춥니다

en: Start/Stop _Animation
ko: 움직임 시작/멈춤(_A)

en: Transparency T_ype
ko: 투명 형식(_Y)

en: View next animation frame
ko: 다음 움직임 프레임 보기

en: _Black
ko: 검정(_B)

en: _Checked
ko: 바둑판(_C)

en: _Flip
ko: 아래위 뒤집기(_F)

en: _Image
ko: 그림(_I)

en: _Mirror
ko: 좌우 뒤집기(_M)

en: _None
ko: 없음(_N)

en: _Rotate Clockwise
ko: 시계방향 돌리기(_R)

en: _Step Animation
ko: 한 프레임씩 보기(_S)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _White
ko: 흰색(_W)

en: _Zoom Quality
ko: 확대 품질(_Z)

en: %d %b %Y, %H:%M
ko: %Y %m %d, %H:%M

en: %d x %d pixels
ko: %d x %d 픽셀

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Dimensions
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Bytes
ko: 바이트

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Exposure time
ko: 노출 시간

en: Exposure mode
ko: 노출 모드

en: Flash
ko: 플래시

en: Shutter speed
ko: 셔터 속도

en: Aperture value
ko: 조리개 값

en: Focal length
ko: 초점 거리

en: Camera model
ko: 카메라 모델

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: <b>Categories:</b>
ko: <b>분류:</b>

en: <b>Information on Channel:</b>
ko: <b>채널 정보:</b>

en: <b>Overwrite the old image with the new one?</b>
ko: <b>이전 그림을 새 그림으로 덮어쓰겠습니까?</b>

en: A_vailable applications:
ko: 쓸 수 있는 프로그램(_V):

en: Alpha
ko: 투명도

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: C_atalogs:
ko: 분류(_A):

en: Choose a Catalog
ko: 분류 고르기

en: Comm_ent
ko: 설명(_E)

en: Do not overwrite _the old image
ko: 이전 그림을 덮어쓰지 않기(_T)

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: New Image:
ko: 새 그림:

en: New _Library
ko: 새 라이브러리(_L)

en: Old Image:
ko: 이전 그림:

en: Open Images
ko: 그림 열기

en: Over_write the old image
ko: 이전 그림 덮어 쓰기(_W)

en: Overwrite Image
ko: 그림 덮어 쓰기

en: Overwrite _all images
ko: 모든 그림 덮어 쓰기(_A)

en: Photo _Data (EXIF)
ko: 그림 데이터(_D) (EXIF)

en: R_ecent applications:
ko: 최근 프로그램(_E):

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Value
ko: 값

en: _Application:
ko: 프로그램(_A):

en: _Bookmarks:
ko: 책갈피(_B):

en: _Do not overwrite any image
ko: 어떤 그림도 덮어쓰지 않기(_D)

en: _General
ko: 일반(_G)

en: _Histogram
ko: 히스토그램(_H)

en: _New Catalog
ko: 새 분류(_N)

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: _Previous
ko: 이전(_P)

en: _Remove
ko: 지우기(_R)

en: _Save the new image as:
ko: 새 그림을 다른 이름으로 저장(_S):

en: Ca_tegories:
ko: 분류(_T):

en: Camera Model
ko: 카메라 모델

en: Choose destination folder
ko: 복사할 폴더 선택

en: Delete selected images from the camera
ko: 카메라에서 선택한 그림을 지우기

en: Import Photos
ko: 사진 가져오기

en: No camera detected
ko: 카메라 없음

en: Select a camera model
ko: 카메라 모델 선택

en: Update previews
ko: 미리보기 다시 열기

en: _Auto Detect
ko: 자동 인식(_A)

en: _Delete imported images from the camera
ko: 카메라에서 가져온 그림을 지우기(_D)

en: _Destination:
ko: 저장할 폴더(_D):

en: _Film:
ko: 필름(_F):

en: _Import
ko: 가져오기(_I)

en: _Keep original filenames
ko: 원래 파일이름으로 두기(_K)

en: _Model:
ko: 모델(_M):

en: _Port:
ko: 포트(_P):

en: A_vailable categories:
ko: 쓸 수 있는 분류(_V):

en: Categories
ko: 분류

en: Co_mment:
ko: 설명(_M):

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Create a new category
ko: 새 분류 만들기

en: Current date
ko: 현재 날짜

en: Image creation date
ko: 그림 만든 날짜

en: Last modified date
ko: 마지막에 바뀐 날짜

en: No date
ko: 날짜 없음

en: Remove selected category
ko: 선택한 분류를 지웁니다

en: Save only cha_nged fields
ko: 바뀐 정보만 저장(_N)

en: _Date:
ko: 날짜(_D):

en: _Delete
ko: 지우기(_D)

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: _Place:
ko: 장소(_P):

en: _Selected categories:
ko: 선택된 분류(_S):

en: <b>Compression</b>
ko: <b>압축</b>

en: <b>Image type</b>
ko: <b>그림 형식</b>

en: <b>Resolution</b>
ko: <b>해상도</b>

en: Ask
ko: 물어보기

en: Compression _level:
ko: 압축 수준(_L):

en: Convert Format
ko: 형식 바꾸기

en: JPEG Options
ko: JPEG 옵션

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어 쓰기

en: Overwrite mode:
ko: 덮어 쓰기 모드:

en: PNG Options
ko: PNG 옵션

en: R_emove original
ko: 원래 그림 지우기(_E)

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: TGA Options
ko: TGA 옵션

en: TIFF Options
ko: TIFF 옵션

en: _Horizontal:
ko: 가로(_H):

en: _Loss compression (JPEG)
ko: 압축 손실(_L) (JPEG)

en: _No compression
ko: 압축 없음(_N)

en: _Quality:
ko: 품질(_Q):

en: _RLE compression
ko: RLE 압축(_R)

en: _Vertical:
ko: 세로(_V):

en: 4 x 3 (Book, DVD)
ko: 4 x 3 (책, DVD)

en: 4 x 6 (Postcard)
ko: 4 x 6 (엽서)

en: <b>Aspect ratio</b>
ko: <b>가로 세로 비율</b>

en: <b>Selection</b>
ko: <b>선택</b>

en: None
ko: 없음

en: _Height:
ko: 높이(_H):

en: _Width:
ko: 너비(_W):

en: <b>Color levels</b>
ko: <b>색 수준</b>

en: <b>New dimensions</b>
ko: <b>바꿀 크기</b>

en: <b>Original dimensions</b>
ko: <b>원래 크기</b>

en: <b>Scale ratio</b>
ko: <b>확대 비율</b>

en: Brightness - Contrast
ko: 밝기 - 대비

en: Color Balance
ko: 색 보정

en: Con_trast:
ko: 대비(_T):

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: High _quality
ko: 고품질(_Q)

en: Hue - Saturation
ko: 색상 - 채도

en: Scale Image
ko: 그림 확대

en: Width:
ko: 너비:

en: _Brightness:
ko: 밝기(_B):

en: _Hue:
ko: 색상(_H):

en: _Keep aspect ratio
ko: 가로세로 비율 유지(_K)

en: _Preview
ko: 미리보기(_P)

en: _Reset
ko: 되돌리기(_R)

en: _Saturation:
ko: 채도(_S):

en: <b>Background style</b>
ko: <b>바탕 그림 형식</b>

en: <b>Footer</b>
ko: <b>꼬리말</b>

en: <b>Header and footer</b>
ko: <b>머리말과 꼬리말</b>

en: <b>Header</b>
ko: <b>머리말</b>

en: <b>Page size</b>
ko: <b>쪽 크기</b>

en: <b>Saving</b>
ko: <b>저장 중</b>

en: <small><i><b>Note:</b> # (enumerator)</i>.</small>
ko: <small><i><b>알림:</b> # (열거)</i>.</small>

en: <small><i><b>Note:</b> %p (page number), %n (total number of pages)</i>.</small>
ko: <small><i><b>알림:</b> %p (쪽 번호), %n (전체 쪽번호)</i>.</small>

en: Co_mment
ko: 설명(_M)

en: Colo_r:
ko: 색깔(_R):

en: Create Index Image
ko: 인덱스 그림 만들기

en: Create _HTML image map
ko: HTML 이미지맵 만들기(_H)

en: F_ooter:
ko: 꼬리말(_O):

en: File _name
ko: 파일 이름(_N)

en: File pa_th
ko: 파일 경로(_T)

en: File si_ze
ko: 파일 크기(_Z)

en: Frame _style:
ko: 프레임 형식(_S):

en: Frame co_lor:
ko: 프레임 색상(_L):

en: H_eader:
ko: 머리말(_E):

en: Header/Footer
ko: 머리말/꼬리말

en: Hei_ght:
ko: 높이(_G):

en: Image dim_ensions
ko: 그림 크기(_E)

en: Images
ko: 그림

en: Index Image Style
ko: 인덱스 그림 형식

en: Pi_xels
ko: 픽셀(_X)

en: Re_verse order
ko: 반대 순서(_V)

en: Select a color
ko: 색상 선택

en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: Sor_t:
ko: 정렬(_T):

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Start _at:
ko: 찾을 경로(_A):

en: Wi_dth:
ko: 너비(_D):

en: _Font:
ko: 글꼴(_F):

en: _Gradient
ko: 그라데이션(_G)

en: _Image size:
ko: 그림 크기(_I):

en: _Solid color
ko: 단색(_S)

en: _Template:
ko: 형식(_T):

en: by name
ko: 이름순

en: by path
ko: 경로순

en: by size
ko: 크기순

en: by time
ko: 시간순

en: <b>Direction</b>
ko: <b>진행 순서</b>

en: <b>Hide/Show</b>
ko: <b>숨기기/보이기</b>

en: <b>Interface</b>
ko: <b>인터페이스</b>

en: <b>On startup:</b>
ko: <b>시작할 때:</b>

en: <b>Other</b>
ko: <b>그 외</b>

en: <b>Slide show</b>
ko: <b>슬라이드 보기</b>

en: <b>View images as</b>
ko: <b>그림으로 보기</b>

en: <b>Viewer</b>
ko: <b>보기</b>

en: <b>Zoom quality</b>
ko: <b>확대 품질</b>

en: Activate items with a double click
ko: 두번 누르면 항목을 활성시킵니다

en: Activate items with a single click
ko: 한번 누르면 항목을 활성시킵니다

en: After _loading an image:
ko: 그림을 읽고난 후(_L):

en: As_k confirmation before deleting images or catalogs
ko: 그림이나 카탈로그를 지우기 전에 확인(_K)

en: Ask whether to save _modified images
ko: 변경된 파일을 저장할 때 확인(_M)

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: C_lick policy:
ko: 마우스 누르기(_L):

en: Checked
ko: 바둑판

en: Choose startup folder
ko: 시작 폴더 선택

en: Co_mments
ko: 설명(_M)

en: D_elay before changing image:
ko: 그림이 바뀌는 간격(_E):

en: D_etermine image type from content (slower)
ko: 파일 내용으로 파일 형식 판단 (느립니다)(_E)

en: Do _not change folder
ko: 폴더를 바꾸지 않습니다(_N)

en: Fit image to window
ko: 창 크기에 맞추기

en: Fit to window if larger
ko: 창보다 크면 줄여서 맞추기

en: Follow Nautilus behaviour
ko: 노틸러스 설정을 따릅니다

en: For_ward
ko: 앞으로(_W)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Go to last _visited folder or catalog
ko: 마지막에 있었던 폴더나 카탈로그로 갑니다(_V)

en: Go to this _folder:
ko: 지정한 폴더로 갑니다(_F):

en: H_igh
ko: 높음(_I)

en: Icons only
ko: 그림만

en: Keep previous zoom
ko: 이전 비율 유지

en: Layout:
ko: 배치:

en: Lo_w
ko: 낮음(_W)

en: Ran_dom
ko: 아무데나(_D)

en: Re_verse
ko: 반대로(_V)

en: Resta_rt when finished
ko: 끝나면 다시 시작하기(_R)

en: Set image to actual size
ko: 실제 크기로

en: Set to C_urrent
ko: 현재 폴더로 설정(_U)

en: Slide Show
ko: 슬라이드

en: Switch to _full screen
ko: 전체 화면으로 바꾸기(_F)

en: System settings
ko: 전체 설정을 따름

en: Text below icons
ko: 아이콘 밑에 글자

en: Text beside icons
ko: 아이콘 옆에 글자

en: Text only
ko: 글자만

en: Th_umbnail size:
ko: 쪽그림 크기(_U):

en: Transparency _type:
ko: 투명 형식(_T):

en: Viewer
ko: 보기

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: _Filenames
ko: 파일 이름(_F)

en: _List
ko: 목록(_L)

en: _Slides
ko: 슬라이드(_S)

en: _Thumbnails
ko: 쪽그림(_T)

en: _Toolbar style:
ko: 도구모음 형식(_T):

en: gThumb Preferences
ko: gThumb 기본 설정

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: <b>Orientation</b>
ko: <b>방향</b>

en: <b>Size</b>
ko: <b>크기</b>

en: Center _on Page
ko: 페이지 가운데에(_O)

en: Comment _font:
ko: 설명 글꼴(_F):

en: Inches
ko: 인치

en: Lan_dscape
ko: 가로(_D)

en: Layout
ko: 배치

en: Millimeters
ko: 밀리미터

en: P_ortrait
ko: 세로(_O)

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: <b>Search scope</b>
ko: <b>찾기 범위</b>

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: Choose categories from the saved list
ko: 분류 목록에서 고릅니다

en: File _name:
ko: 파일 이름(_N):

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Found images:
ko: 찾은 그림:

en: Match a_ll selected categories
ko: 선택한 모든 분류와 일치(_L)

en: Match a_ny selected category
ko: 선택한 분류중 아무것이나 일치(_N)

en: New _Search...
ko: 새로 찾기(_S)...

en: No images found
ko: 그림이 없습니다

en: Search Progress
ko: 찾는 중

en: _Edit Search
ko: 찾기 편집(_E)

en: _Include sub-folders
ko: 하위 폴더 포함(_I)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Search
ko: 찾기(_S)

en: <b>Comments</b>
ko: <b>설명</b>

en: <b>Thumbnails</b>
ko: <b>쪽그림</b>

en: <b>Write to CD</b>
ko: <b>CD로 굽기</b>

en: Adjust photo _orientation
ko: 사진 방향 조정(_O)

en: Apply to _all images
ko: 모든 그림에 적용(_A)

en: Backup Comments
ko: 설명 보관하기

en: C_urrent date
ko: 만든 날짜(_U)

en: Change Date
ko: 날짜 바꾸기

en: Change the last modified date to:
ko: 마지막으로 고친 날짜를 바꿉니다:

en: Check _All
ko: 모두 확인(_A)

en: Check _None
ko: 확인하지 않기(_N)

en: Checking image:
ko: 그림 확인중:

en: Current _Folder
ko: 현재 폴더(_F)

en: Delete ALL Comments
ko: 모든 설명 지우기

en: Delete ALL Thumbnails
ko: 모든 쪽그림 지우기

en: Delete Old Comments
ko: 이전 설명 지우기

en: Delete Old Thumbnails
ko: 이전 쪽그림 지우기

en: Delete comments of no more existing images
ko: 지운 파일에 대한 설명 지우기

en: Delete thumbnails of no more existing images
ko: 지운 파일에 대한 쪽그림 지우기

en: Find Duplicates
ko: 같은 그림 찾기

en: Found duplicates:
ko: 찾아낸 같은 그림:

en: Image c_reation date
ko: 그림 만든 날짜(_R)

en: Maintenance
ko: 관리

en: Mirror image horizontally (left-right)
ko: 가로로 뒤집은 그림(왼쪽-오른쪽)

en: Mirror image vertically (top-bottom)
ko: 세로로 뒤집은 그림(위-아래)

en: Move to _Trash
ko: 휴지통에 버리기(_T)

en: Re_verse Order
ko: 반대 순서로(_V)

en: Rotate Images
ko: 그림 돌리기

en: Rotate image 90 degrees clockwise
ko: 시계방향으로 90도 돌리기

en: Rotate image 90 degrees counter-clockwise
ko: 반시계방향 90도 돌리기

en: Search terminated, no duplicates found.
ko: 찾기 끝남, 같은 그림 없음.

en: Write To CD
ko: CD로 굽기

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Selected Images
ko: 선택된 그림(_S)

en: _Sort:
ko: 정렬(_S):

en: by Modification date
ko: 바뀐 시간순

en: by Name
ko: 이름순

en: by Size
ko: 크기순

en: <b>Album</b>
ko: <b>앨범</b>

en: <b>Index Layout</b>
ko: <b>순서 배치</b>

en: <b>Personalize theme</b>
ko: <b>테마 손질하기</b>

en: <b>Photo data</b>
ko: <b>사진 데이터</b>

en: <b>Theme</b>
ko: <b>테마</b>

en: Came_ra Model
ko: 카메라 모델(_R)

en: E_xposure mode
ko: 노출 모드(_X)

en: Exposure _time
ko: 노출 시간(_T)

en: Focal _length
ko: 초점 거리(_L)

en: Resi_ze if larger than:
ko: 다음 크기보다 크면 크기조절(_Z):

en: Si_ze :
ko: 크기(_Z) :

en: Th_eme:
ko: 테마(_E):

en: Web Album
ko: 웹 앨범

en: Web Album Theme
ko: 웹 앨범 테마

en: _Copy originals to destination
ko: 원본을 저장할 폴더에 복사(_C)

en: _Date and Time
ko: 날짜와 시간(_D)

en: _Flash
ko: 플래시(_F)

en: _Go to Theme Folder
ko: 테마 폴더로 가기(_G)

en: _Install Theme...
ko: 테마 설치(_I)...

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: _Shutter speed
ko: 셔터 속도(_S)

en: _Thumbnail Caption...
ko: 쪽그림 설명(_T)...

en: by modified time
ko: 바뀐 날짜순

en: View and organize your images
ko: 그림을 보고 관리도 하세요

en: gThumb Image Viewer
ko: gThumb 그림 보기

en: Possible values are: 1, 2, 3, 4.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: 1, 2, 3, 4.

en: Possible values are: actual_size, fit, keep_prev, fit_if_larger.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: actual_size, fit, keep_prev, fit_if_larger.

en: Possible values are: ascending, descending.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: ascending, descending.

en: Possible values are: forward, backward, random.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: forward, backward, random.

en: Possible values are: high, low.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: high, low.

en: Possible values are: image, data, comment.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: image, data, comment.

en: Possible values are: jpeg, png, tga, tiff.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: jpeg, png, tga, tiff.

en: Possible values are: light, midtone, dark.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: light, midtone, dark.

en: Possible values are: list, thumbnails.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: list, thumbnails.

en: Possible values are: mm, in.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: mm, in.

en: Possible values are: name, path, size, time.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: name, path, size, time.

en: Possible values are: name, size, time.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: name, size, time.

en: Possible values are: nautilus, single, double.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: nautilus, single, double.

en: Possible values are: none, deflate, jpeg.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: none, deflate, jpeg.

en: Possible values are: none, name, path, size, time.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: none, name, path, size, time.

en: Possible values are: none, simple, simple_with_shadow, shadow, slide, shadow_in, shadow_out.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: none, simple, simple_with_shadow, shadow, slide, shadow_in, shadow_out.

en: Possible values are: none, square, image, display, 4x3, 4x6, 5x7, 8x10, custom.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: none, square, image, display, 4x3, 4x6, 5x7, 8x10, custom.

en: Possible values are: pixels, percentage.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: pixels, percentage.

en: Possible values are: png, jpeg.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: png, jpeg.

en: Possible values are: skip, rename, ask, overwrite.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: skip, rename, ask, overwrite.

en: Possible values are: small, medium, large.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: small, medium, large.

en: Possible values are: system, text_below, text_beside, text_only, icons_only.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: system, text_below, text_beside, text_only, icons_only.

en: Possible values are: white, black, checked, none.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: white, black, checked, none.

en: Cannot remove library "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 라이브러리를 지울 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot remove catalog "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 카탈로그를 지울 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot open catalog "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 카탈로그를 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot save catalog "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 카탈로그를 저장할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Deleting all comments, wait please...
ko: 모든 설명을 지우고 있습니다. 기다려주세요...

en: Deleting old comments, wait please...
ko: 전에 있던 설명을 지우고 있습니다. 기다려주세요...

en: %d %B %Y
ko: %Y %m %d

en: %d %B %Y, %H:%M
ko: %Y %m %d, %H:%M

en: (No Comment)
ko: (설명 없음)

en: An image named "%s" is already present. Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: "%s"(이)라는 파일이 있습니다. 덮어쓰겠습니까?

en: Image type not supported: %s
ko: 그림 형식을 지원하지 않습니다: %s

en: Determine by extension
ko: 확장자로 인식

en: Save Image
ko: 그림 저장

en: Image type:
ko: 그림 형식:

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Font Selection
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: AaBbCcDdEeFfGgHhIiJjKkLlMmNnOoPpQqRrSsTtUuVvWwXxYyZz
ko: AaBbCcDdEeFfGgHhIiJjKkLlMmNn 가나다라마바사아자차카타파하

en: Pick a Font
ko: 글꼴 고르기

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: The title of the selection dialog box
ko: 선택 대화 상자의 제목

en: Font name
ko: 글꼴 이름

en: Name of the selected font
ko: 선택한 글꼴 이름

en: Preview text
ko: 글자 미리보기

en: Show size
ko: 크기 보기

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Wait please...
ko: 잠시만 기다리십시오...

en: No image
ko: 그림 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: (Invalid Name)
ko: (잘못된 이름)

en: Print %s
ko: %s 인쇄

en: Print Image
ko: 그림 인쇄

en: Page %d of %d
ko: %2$d쪽 중 %1$d쪽

en: Loading image: %s
ko: 그림 읽는 중: %s

en: Deleting all thumbnails, wait please...
ko: 모든 쪽그림을 지우고 있습니다. 기다려주세요...

en: Deleting old thumbnails, wait please...
ko: 전에 있던 쪽그림을 지우고 있습니다. 기다려주세요...

en: Enter the new name:
ko: 새 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: _Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기(_O)

en: Could not rename the image "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 파일의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: source and destination are the same
ko: 같은 파일입니다

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: The image will be moved to the Trash, are you sure?
ko: 그림들이 휴지통으로 옮겨질 것입니다. 맞습니까?

en: The selected images will be moved to the Trash, are you sure?
ko: 선택한 그림들이 휴지통으로 옮겨질 것입니다. 맞습니까?

en: The selected images will be removed from the catalog, are you sure?
ko: 선택한 그림들이 카탈로그에서 휴지통으로 옮겨질 것입니다. 맞습니까?

en: The name "%s" is already used. Please use a different name.
ko: "%s"(이)라는 이름이 있습니다. 다른 이름으로 해주세요.

en: Could not rename the library "%s": %s
ko: 라이브러리 "%s"의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not rename the catalog "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 카탈로그 이름으로 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: The selected library will be removed, are you sure?
ko: 선택한 라이브러리를 지울 것입니다. 맞습니까?

en: The selected catalog will be removed, are you sure?
ko: 선택한 카탈로그를 지울 것입니다. 맞습니까?

en: Enter the catalog name:
ko: 카탈로그 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: New Catalog
ko: 새 카탈로그

en: Could not create the catalog "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 카탈로그를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: C_reate
ko: 만들기(_R)

en: New Library
ko: 새 라이브러리

en: Enter the library name:
ko: 라이브러리 이름을 넣으십시오:

en: Could not create the library "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 라이브러리를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not rename the folder "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 폴더의 이름 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not delete the folder "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 폴더를 지울 수 없습니다: %s

en: "%s" cannot be moved to the Trash. Do you want to delete it permanently?
ko: "%s"을(를) 휴지통에 버릴 수 없습니다. 완전히 지우겠습니까?

en: _Do not display this message again
ko: 이 메세지 다시 보이지 않기(_D)

en: The selected folder will be moved to the Trash, are you sure?
ko: 선택한 폴더를 휴지통에 버립니다.

en: _Move
ko: 옮기기(_M)

en: Could not copy the folder "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 폴더를 복사할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not move the folder "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 폴더를 옮길 수 없습니다: %s

en: Choose the destination folder
ko: 저장할 폴더를 선택하십시오

en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Enter the folder name:
ko: 폴더 이름을 넣으십시오:

en: Could not create the folder "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: An image viewer and browser for GNOME.
ko: 그놈용 보기및 찾아보기 프로그램.

en: Could not display help: %s
ko: 도움말을 보일 수 없습니다: %s

en: Creating image: %s.%s
ko: 그림 만들기: %s.%s

en: Saving thumbnails
ko: 쪽그림 저장 중

en: Saving HTML pages: Images
ko: HTML 페이지 저장 중: 그림

en: Saving HTML pages: Indexes
ko: HTML 페이지 저장 중: 인덱스

en: Saving images
ko: 그림 저장 중

en: Could not create a temporary folder
ko: 임시 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다

note: Load thumbnails.
en: Loading images
ko: 그림 읽는 중

en: Enter the new category name
ko: 새 분류 이름을 입력하십시오

en: The name "%s" is not valid because it contains the character ",". Please use a different name.
ko: 이름에 ","글자가 들어있어서 "%s"(이)라는 이름을 쓸 수 없습니다. 다른 이름을 쓰십시오.

en: The category "%s" is already present. Please use a different name.
ko: "%s"(이)라는 분류이름이 있습니다. 다른 이름을 쓰십시오.

en: Converting image: %s
ko: 그림 변환중: %s

en: An image named "%s" is already present. Please specify a different name.
ko: "%s"(이)라는 그림파일은 있습니다. 다른 이름을 쓰십시오.

en: %d x %d (Image)
ko: %d x %d (그림)

en: %d x %d (Display)
ko: %d x %d (화면)

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Could not create folder "%s": %s.
ko: "%s" 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Could not delete the images:
ko: 그림을 지울 수 없습니다:

en: You didn't enter the new name
ko: 새 이름을 입력하지 않았습니다

en: Could not rename the image:
ko: 그림 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다:

en: Could not rename the following images:
ko: 다음 그림의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다:

en: Could not move the image:
ko: 그림을 옮길 수 없습니다:

en: Could not copy the image:
ko: 그림을 복사할 수 없습니다:

en: _Abort
ko: 중단(_A)

en: _Continue
ko: 계속(_C)

en: Copying file %d of %d
ko: %2$d개 중 %1$d개 파일 복사 중

en: Collecting images info
ko: 그림 정보 모으는 중

en: Deleting file %ld of %ld
ko: %2$ld개 중 %1$ld개 파일 지우는 중

en: Copying file %ld of %ld
ko: %2$ld개 중 %1$ld개 파일 복사 중

en: Moving file %ld of %ld
ko: %2$ld개 중 %1$ld개 파일 옮기는 중

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Modified
ko: 바뀐 날짜

en: Information on Channel
ko: 채널 정보

en: %s Properties
ko: %s 등록정보

en: Could not import photos
ko: 사진을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Film
ko: 필름

en: Image Caption
ko: 그림 설명

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Old Name
ko: 이전 이름

en: New Name
ko: 새 이름

en: Search Result
ko: 찾기 결과

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Select Album Theme
ko: 앨범 테마 선택

en: Could not move the items:
ko: 항목을 옮길 수 없습니다:

note: image info
en: Image Info
ko: 그림 정보

note: back
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

note: forward
en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

note: zoom in
en: In
ko: 확대

note: zoom out
en: Out
ko: 축소

note: zoom fit
en: Fit
ko: 맞추기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: _Browse...
ko: 찾아보기(_B)...

en: [Press 'c' to add a comment]
ko: ['c'를 누르면 설명을 더합니다]

en: [modified]
ko: [바뀌었음]

en: 1 image (%s)
ko: 1개 그림 (%s)

en: %d images (%s)
ko: %d개 그림 (%s)

en: 1 selected (%s)
ko: 1개 선택됨 (%s)

en: %d selected (%s)
ko: %d개 선택됨 (%s)

en: Go up one level
ko: 한 단계 위 폴더로 갑니다

en: Go to the home folder
ko: 홈 폴더로 갑니다

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Image comment
ko: 이미지 설명

en: Image data
ko: 그림 데이터

en: Image preview
ko: 그림 미리보기

en: Cannot load folder "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 폴더를 읽을 수 없습니다: %s

en: The specified catalog does not exist.
ko: 지정한 카탈로그가 없습니다.

en: Start in fullscreen mode
ko: 전체화면으로 시작합니다

en: Automatically start a slideshow
ko: 자동으로 슬라이드를 시작합니다

en: Automatically import digital camera photos
ko: 자동으로 디지털 카메라에서 사진을 가져옵니다

en: Holidays
ko: 휴일

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: Screenshots
ko: 화면잡기

en: Science
ko: 과학

en: Favourite
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Important
ko: 중요

en: GNOME
ko: 그놈

en: Games
ko: 놀이

en: Party
ko: 파티

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Astronomy
ko: 천문

en: Family
ko: 가족

en: Command Line
ko: 명령행

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Folder
ko: 폴더(_F)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: Show/_Hide
ko: 보이기/숨기기(_H)

en: S_ort Images
ko: 그림 정렬(_O)

en: _Zoom
ko: 확대(_Z)

en: _Go
ko: 이동(_G)

en: _Transform
ko: 변환(_T)

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: _Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(_B)

en: _Tools
ko: 도구(_T)

en: Set Image as _Wallpaper
ko: 바탕화면 그림으로 설정(_W)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: New _Window
ko: 새 창(_W)

en: Create a new window
ko: 새 창을 만듭니다

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Close this window
ko: 이 창을 닫습니다

en: _Open With
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기(_O)

en: Open selected images with an application
ko: 선택한 그림을 프로그램에서 열기

en: _Revert
ko: 되돌리기(_R)

en: Revert to saved image
ko: 저장한 그림을 되돌립니다

en: _Print...
ko: 인쇄(_P)...

en: Proper_ties
ko: 등록 정보(_T)

en: View image properties
ko: 그림 등록정보 보기

en: _Import Photos...
ko: 사진 가져오기(_I)...

en: Import photos from a digital camera
ko: 디지털 카메라에서 사진을 가져옵니다

en: _Write To CD
ko: CD로 굽기(_W)

en: Write selection to CD
ko: 선택한 것을 CD로 굽습니다

en: _Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)...

en: Rename this image
ko: 이 그림 이름 바꾸기

en: Move this image to the Trash
ko: 이 그림을 휴지통에 버립니다

en: _Copy...
ko: 복사(_C)...

en: Copy this image to another location
ko: 이 그림을 다른 위치로 복사

en: _Move...
ko: 옮기기(_M)...

en: Move this image to another location
ko: 이 그림을 다른 데로 옮깁니다

en: Rename selected image
ko: 선택한 그림 이름 바꾸기

en: Move the selected images to the Trash
ko: 선택한 그림을 휴지통에 버립니다

en: Copy selected images to another location
ko: 선택한 그림을 다른 위치로 복사합니다

en: Move selected images to another location
ko: 선택한 그림을 다른 데로 옮깁니다

en: _Select All
ko: 전체 선택(_S)

en: Select all images
ko: 모든 파일 선택

en: Add a comment to selected images
ko: 선택한 그림에 설명을 붙입니다

en: Rem_ove Comment
ko: 설명 지우기(_O)

en: Remove comments of selected images
ko: 선택한 그림의 설명을 지웁니다

en: Ca_tegories
ko: 분류(_T)

en: Assign categories to selected images
ko: 선택한 그림을 분류합니다

en: _Add to Catalog...
ko: 카탈로그에 더하기(_A)...

en: Add selected images to a catalog
ko: 선택한 그림을 카탈로그에 더합니다

en: Remo_ve from Catalog
ko: 카탈로그에서 지우기(_V)

en: Remove selected images from the catalog
ko: 선택한 이미지를 카탈로그에서 뺍니다

en: Rename selected catalog
ko: 선택한 카탈로그 이름 바꾸기

en: Rem_ove
ko: 지우기(_O)

en: Remove selected catalog
ko: 선택한 카탈로그 지우기

en: Redo _Search
ko: 다시 찾기(_S)

en: Redo the search
ko: 같은 조건으로 한 번 더 찾아봅니다

en: _New Catalog...
ko: 새 카탈로그(_N)...

en: Create a new catalog library
ko: 새 카탈로그 라이브러리를 만듭니다

en: Rename current catalog
ko: 현재 카탈로그 이름 바꾸기

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open the selected folder
ko: 선택한 폴더를 열기

en: Open in New Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기

en: Open the selected folder in a new window
ko: 선택한 폴더를 새창에서 열기

en: Open with the _File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자에서 열기(_F)

en: Rename selected folder
ko: 선택한 폴더 이름 바꾸기

en: Move the selected folder to the Trash
ko: 선택한 폴더를 휴지통에 버립니다

en: Copy selected folder
ko: 선택한 폴더를 복사합니다

en: Move selected folder
ko: 선택한 폴더를 옮깁니다

en: Open current folder with the Nautilus file manager
ko: 현재 폴더를 파일 관리자에서 열기

en: Rename current folder
ko: 현재 폴더 이름 바꾸기

en: Move the current folder to the Trash
ko: 현재 폴더 휴지통에 버리기

en: Copy current folder
ko: 현재 폴더 복사

en: Move current folder
ko: 현재 폴더 옮기기

en: _New Folder...
ko: 새 폴더(_N)...

en: Create a new folder
ko: 새 폴더를 만듭니다

en: Rotate Ri_ght
ko: 오른쪽으로 돌리기(_G)

en: Rotate _Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 돌리기(_L)

en: View the image in black and white
ko: 그림을 흑백으로 봅니다

en: Automatically adjust the color levels
ko: 자동으로 색수준을 조정합니다

en: _Brightness-Contrast
ko: 밝기-대비(_B)

en: _Hue-Saturation
ko: 색상-채도(_H)

en: _Color Balance
ko: 색 보정(_C)

en: _Resize
ko: 크기 바꾸기(_R)

en: Resize image
ko: 그림 크기 바꾸기

en: _Rotate
ko: 돌리기(_R)

en: Rotate image
ko: 그림 돌리기

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: View next image
ko: 다음 그림으로 넘깁니다

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: View previous image
ko: 이전 그림으로 넘깁니다

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: Actual size
ko: 실제 크기

en: Zoom to fit window
ko: 창 크기에 맞춤

en: Step A_nimation
ko: 한 프레임씩 보기(_N)

en: _Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면(_F)

en: View image in fullscreen mode
ko: 전체화면에서 그림을 봅니다

en: _Back
ko: 뒤로(_B)

en: _Forward
ko: 앞으로(_F)

en: _Up
ko: 위로(_U)

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 읽기(_R)

en: Reload the current location
ko: 현재 위치를 다시 읽습니다

en: Stop loading current location
ko: 현재 위치를 그만 읽습니다

en: _Home
ko: 홈(_H)

en: _Go to the Image Folder
ko: 그림 폴더로 가기(_G)

en: Go to the folder that contains the selected image
ko: 선택한 파일이 있는 폴더로 갑니다

en: _Location...
ko: 위치(_L)...

en: Specify a location to visit
ko: 가야할 위치 지정

en: _Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피에 더하기(_A)

en: Add current location to bookmarks
ko: 책갈피에 현재 위치를 넣습니다

en: _Edit Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 편집(_E)

en: Edit bookmarks
ko: 책갈피를 편집합니다

en: _Centered
ko: 가운데(_C)

en: Set the image as desktop background (centered)
ko: 바탕화면 그림으로 정합니다(가운데)

en: _Tiled
ko: 타일(_T)

en: Set the image as desktop background (tiled)
ko: 바탕화면 그림으로 정합니다(타일)

en: Set the image as desktop background (scaled keeping aspect ratio)
ko: 바탕화면 그림으로 정합니다(가로세로비 맞추며 크기조정)

en: Str_etched
ko: 크기조정(_E)

en: Set the image as desktop background (stretched)
ko: 바탕화면 그림으로 정합니다(크기조정)

en: _Restore
ko: 복구(_R)

en: Restore the original desktop wallpaper
ko: 원래 있던 바탕화면으로 되돌립니다

en: _Slide Show
ko: 슬라이드 보기(_S)

en: View as a slide show
ko: 슬라이드 보기

en: _Find
ko: 찾기(_F)

en: Find images
ko: 그림 찾기

en: Create _Index Image
ko: 인덱스 이미지 만들기(_I)

en: Create _Web Album
ko: 웹 앨범 만들기(_W)

en: _Rename Series
ko: 한꺼번에 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: Convert F_ormat
ko: 형식 변환(_O)

en: Ro_tate Images
ko: 그림 돌리기(_T)

en: Rotate images without loss of quality
ko: 화질이 나쁘지 않게 하면서 그림을 돌립니다

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: Edit various preferences
ko: 여러 선택사항을 고칩니다

en: Change _Date
ko: 날짜 바꾸기(_D)

en: Change images last modified date
ko: 그림을 마지막으로 바꾼 날짜를 바꿉니다

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: Show information about gThumb
ko: gThumb에 대한 정보를 보여줍니다

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로가기(_K)

en: _Toolbar
ko: 도구모음(_T)

en: View or hide the toolbar of this window
ko: 창에서 도구모음을 보이거나 숨깁니다

en: _Statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_S)

en: View or hide the statusbar of this window
ko: 창에서 상태줄을 보이거나 숨깁니다

en: View thumbnails
ko: 쪽그림 보기

en: Play _Animation
ko: 애니메이션 움직이기(_A)

en: _Image Preview
ko: 그림 미리보기(_I)

en: View the image
ko: 그림을 봅니다

en: Image _Comment
ko: 그림 설명(_C)

en: View image comment
ko: 그림 설명을 봅니다

en: _Reversed Order
ko: 반대 순서로(_R)

en: Reverse images order
ko: 그림의 순서를 반대로 합니다

en: by _Name
ko: 이름순(_N)

en: Sort images by name
ko: 이름순으로 그림 정렬

en: by _Path
ko: 경로순(_P)

en: Sort images by path
ko: 경로순으로 그림 정렬

en: by _Size
ko: 크기순(_S)

en: Sort images by file size
ko: 목록을 파일 크기에 따라 정렬합니다

en: by _Time
ko: 시간순(_T)

en: Sort images by modification time
ko: 바뀐날짜순으로 그림 정렬

en: _High Quality
ko: 고품질(_H)

en: Use high quality zoom
ko: 고품질 확대 쓰기

en: _Low Quality
ko: 저품질(_L)

en: Use low quality zoom
ko: 저품질 확대 쓰기

en: _Folders
ko: 폴더(_F)

en: View the folders
ko: 폴더 보기

en: _Catalogs
ko: 카탈로그(_C)

en: View the catalogs
ko: 카탈로그 보기
