gthumb master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1157 entries)

en: gThumb Image Viewer
zh_CN: gThumb 图像浏览器

en: View and organize your images
zh_CN: 查看及管理图像

en: gThumb is an image viewer, editor, browser and organizer. It is designed to be well integrated with the GNOME 3 desktop.
zh_CN: gThumb 为一款图像查看器、编辑器、浏览器和管理器。与 GNOME 3 桌面兼容性好。

en: As an image viewer gThumb allows to view common image file formats such as BMP, JPEG, GIF (including the animations), PNG, TIFF, TGA and RAW images. It is also possible to view various metadata types embedded inside an image such as EXIF, IPTC and XMP.
zh_CN: gThumb 作为一款图像查看器，可以查看常见图像文件格式，例如 BMP、JPEG、GIF (包括动画)、PNG、TIFF、TGA 以及 RAW 图像。也可能查看各种各样嵌入在图片的元数据类型，例如 EXIF、IPTC 以及 XMP。

en: As an image editor gThumb allows to scale, rotate and crop the images; change the saturation, lightness, contrast as well as other color transformations.
zh_CN: gThumb 作为一款图像编辑器，支持缩放，旋转以及裁剪图像；调整色彩饱和度，亮度，对比度以及其他颜色变换。

en: As an image browser gThumb shows the thumbnails of the images saved on your disk, allows to perform the common operations of a file manager such as copy, move and delete files and folders. Furthermore there is a series of image specific tools such as JPEG lossless transformations; image resize; format conversion; slideshow; setting an image as desktop background and several others.
zh_CN: gThumb 作为一款图像浏览器，显示保存在您硬盘上的图像的缩略图，支持文件管理器通用特性，如拷贝，移动，删除文件和文件夹。此外有一系列图像专用工具，如 JPEG 无损转换，图像大小调整，格式转换，幻灯片，设置图片为桌面背景等等。

en: As an image organizer gThumb allows to add comments and other metadata to images; organize images in catalogs and catalogs in libraries; search for images and save the result as a catalog.
zh_CN: gThumb 作为一款图像管理器，允许用户添加评论以及其他元数据至图像；管理一览表中的图像以及图库中的一览表；搜索图像以及另存搜索结果为一览表。

en: Browser mode
zh_CN: 浏览器模式

en: Viewer mode
zh_CN: 查看器模式

en: Images over this size (in bytes) will not be thumbnailed. Use 0 if you want to generate thumbnails for all images.
zh_CN: 图像如果超过了这个大小(以字节计算)将不能生成缩略图。如果您想为所有图像创建缩略图，请使用 0。

en: Open files in the active window
zh_CN: 在活动窗口中打开文件

en: Whether to reset the scrollbars position after changing image
zh_CN: 更改图像后是否重设滚动条位置

en: Possible values are: jpeg, jpg.
zh_CN: 可取的值有：jpeg，jpg。

en: Possible values are: tiff, tif.
zh_CN: 可取的值有：tiff，tif。

en: Possible values include: general::unsorted, file::name, file::size, file::mtime, exif::photo::datetimeoriginal
zh_CN: 可能的值有：general::unsorted, file::name, file::size, file::mtime, exif::photo::datetimeoriginal

en: Import with gThumb
zh_CN: 使用 gThumb 导入

en: Photo Import Tool
zh_CN: 相片导入工具

en: Import the photos on your camera card
zh_CN: 由数码照相机导入相片

en: Image Viewer
zh_CN: 图像浏览器

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Image;Viewer;
zh_CN: Image;Viewer;图像;浏览器;查看;照片;

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: _Single click to open files
zh_CN: 单击打开文件(_S)

en: _Double click to open files
zh_CN: 双击打开文件(_D)

en: _Open files in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 以全屏方式打开文件(_O)

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Thumbnail _size:
zh_CN: 缩略图大小(_S)：

en: D_etermine image type from content (slower)
zh_CN: 按图像数据决定图像格式(较慢)(_E)

en: digits
zh_CN: 数字

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认数值

en: remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: add
zh_CN: 添加

en: _Extensions:
zh_CN: 扩展(_E)：

en: More extensions…
zh_CN: 更多扩展…

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一幅

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一幅

en: Filter _Name:
zh_CN: 过滤器名(_N)：

en: _Match:
zh_CN: 匹配(_M)

en: Rules:
zh_CN: 规则：

note: limit label
en: _Limit to
zh_CN: 限制到(_L)

en: selected by
zh_CN: 选择依据

en: Mean:
zh_CN: 平均值：

note: Short for "Standard deviation".  Try to keep it under the 12 characters in the translation or it will be ellipsized at the end.
en: Std dev:
zh_CN: 标准差：

en: Median:
zh_CN: 中位数：

note: After the colon there is the total number of pixels
en: Pixels:
zh_CN: 像素：

[ctx: Pixels]
note: After the colon there is a percentile.
en: Max:
zh_CN: 最大值：

[ctx: Pixels]
note: After the colon there is the percentile of selected pixels.
en: Selected:
zh_CN: 选中：

en: _Location:
zh_CN: 位置(_L)：

en: Overwrite the old file with the new one?
zh_CN: 是否用新的文件覆盖原有文件？

en: Old File:
zh_CN: 原有文件：

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Modified:
zh_CN: 修改时间：

en: New File:
zh_CN: 新建文件：

en: Over_write the old file
zh_CN: 覆盖原有文件(_W)

en: Do not overwrite _the old file
zh_CN: 不覆盖已有文件(_T)

en: Overwrite _all files
zh_CN: 覆盖所有文件(_A)

en: _Do not overwrite any file
zh_CN: 不覆盖任何文件(_D)

en: _Save the new file as:
zh_CN: 将新文件另存为(_S)：

en: _General filter:
zh_CN: 常规过滤器(_G)：

en: _Other filters:
zh_CN: 其他过滤器(_O)：

en: below the folder list
zh_CN: 在文件夹列表下方

en: on the right
zh_CN: 在右侧

en: gThumb Preferences
zh_CN: gThumb 首选项

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: T_humbnails in viewer:
zh_CN: 查看器中的缩略图(_H)：

en: on the bottom
zh_CN: 在底部

en: on the side
zh_CN: 在一侧

en: File _properties in browser:
zh_CN: 浏览器中的文件属性(_P)：

en: _Statusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_S)

en: On startup:
zh_CN: 程序启动时：

en: Go to last _visited location
zh_CN: 转到上次访问的位置(_V)

en: Go to this _folder:
zh_CN: 转到该文件夹(_F)：

en: Set to C_urrent
zh_CN: 设为当前的文件夹(_U)

en: _Reuse the active window to open files
zh_CN: 打开文件时重用活动窗口(_R)

en: As_k confirmation before deleting files or catalogs
zh_CN: 在删除文件或一览表前要求确认(_K)

en: Ask whether to save _modified files
zh_CN: 询问是否保存修改过的文件(_M)

en: _Store metadata inside files if possible
zh_CN: 尽可能将元数据保存在文件中(_S)

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Shortcuts:
zh_CN: 快捷键：

en: _Restore All…
zh_CN: 全部恢复(_R)…

en: _Inverse order
zh_CN: 相反次序排列(_I)

en: Example:
zh_CN: 示例：

en: Upload images to 23hq.com
zh_CN: 上传图像到 23hq.com

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Add bookmarks support.
zh_CN: 添加书签支持。

en: _Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签(_A)

en: _Edit Bookmarks…
zh_CN: 编辑书签(_E)…

en: _System Bookmarks
zh_CN: 系统书签(_S)

en: _Bookmarks:
zh_CN: 书签(_B)：

en: Go to this location
zh_CN: 转到此位置

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: _Name
zh_CN: 名称(_N)

en: _Location
zh_CN: 位置(_L)

en: Could not remove the bookmark
zh_CN: 无法删除书签

en: Burn CD/DVD
zh_CN: 刻录 CD/DVD

en: Save files to an optical disc.
zh_CN: 保存文件到光盘。

en: _Optical Disc…
zh_CN: 光盘(_O)…

en: Disc Name
zh_CN: 盘片名称

en: Current _folder
zh_CN: 当前文件夹(_F)

en: Current folder and its s_ub-folders
zh_CN: 当前文件夹及其子文件夹

en: _Selected files
zh_CN: 选中的文件(_S)

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Write to Disc
zh_CN: 写入盘片

en: _Continue
zh_CN: 继续(_C)

en: Error interpreting JPEG image file: %s
zh_CN: 解释 JPEG 图像文件时出错：%s

en: Unknown JPEG color space (%d)
zh_CN: 未知的 JPEG 颜色空间(%d)

en: _Quality:
zh_CN: 质量(_Q)：

en: _Lossless
zh_CN: 无损(_L)

en: _Default extension:
zh_CN: 默认扩展(_D)：

en: _Smoothing:
zh_CN: 平滑化(_S)：

en: Opti_mize
zh_CN: 优化(_M)

en: _Progressive
zh_CN: 渐进(_P)

en: Compression _level:
zh_CN: 压缩级别(_L)：

en: Default options:
zh_CN: 默认选项：

en: _RLE compression
zh_CN: _RLE 压缩

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: _No compression
zh_CN: 不压缩(_N)

en: No_rmal (Deflate)
zh_CN: 正常(Deflate)(_R)

en: _Loss compression (JPEG)
zh_CN: 有损压缩(JPEG)(_L)

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: _Horizontal:
zh_CN: 水平(_H)：

en: _Vertical:
zh_CN: 垂直(_V)：

en: _Method:
zh_CN: 方式(_M):

en: Insufficient memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Saving
zh_CN: 正在保存

en: No name specified
zh_CN: 未指定名称

en: Invalid name. The following characters are not allowed: %s
zh_CN: 无效的名称。下面的字符不被允许：%s

en: Name already used
zh_CN: 名称已使用

en: New catalog
zh_CN: 新建一览表

en: Enter the catalog name:
zh_CN: 输入一览表名称：

en: C_reate
zh_CN: 创建(_R)

en: New library
zh_CN: 新建图库

en: Enter the library name:
zh_CN: 输入图库名称：

en: Could not remove the catalog
zh_CN: 无法移除一览表

en: Are you sure you want to remove “%s”?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除“%s”？

en: Add to Catalog…
zh_CN: 添加到一览表…

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Remove from Catalog
zh_CN: 从一览表中删除

en: Create Catalog
zh_CN: 创建一览表

en: Create Library
zh_CN: 新建库

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Catalogs
zh_CN: 一览表

en: Command Line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Catalog Properties
zh_CN: 一览表属性

en: Organize
zh_CN: 组织

en: Automatically organize files by date
zh_CN: 按日期自动组织文件

en: Create file collections.
zh_CN: 创建文件收藏。

en: C_atalogs:
zh_CN: 一览表(_A)：

en: New Library
zh_CN: 新建图库

en: New Catalog
zh_CN: 新建一览表

en: _View the destination
zh_CN: 查看目标位置(_V)

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _Date:
zh_CN: 日期(_D)：

en: Catalog
zh_CN: 一览表

en: Cancel operation
zh_CN: 取消操作

en: Organization:
zh_CN: 组织：

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select None
zh_CN: 不选

en: Catalog _Preview:
zh_CN: 一览表预览(_P)：

en: _Group files by:
zh_CN: 分组文件(_G)：

en: _Include sub-folders
zh_CN: 包含子文件夹(_I)

en: Ignore catalogs with a single file
zh_CN: 忽略只有一个文件的一览表

en: Put single files in the catalog:
zh_CN: 将单个文件放入一览表：

en: Singles
zh_CN: 单个文件

en: Could not add the files to the catalog
zh_CN: 无法将文件添加到一览表

en: Could not create the catalog
zh_CN: 无法创建一览表

en: Add to Catalog
zh_CN: 添加到一览表

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Keep the dialog open
zh_CN: 保持对话框打开

en: Could not save the catalog
zh_CN: 无法保存一览表

en: Could not load the catalog
zh_CN: 无法载入一览表

en: Organize Files
zh_CN: 组织文件

en: Files will be organized in catalogs. No file will be moved on disk.
zh_CN: 文件将被组织到一览表。磁盘上不会有文件被移动。

en: Date photo was taken
zh_CN: 照片拍摄日期

en: File modified date
zh_CN: 文件最后修改日期

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag (embedded)
zh_CN: 标签(内嵌)

en: Invalid file format
zh_CN: 无效的文件格式

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: The catalog “%s” already exists, do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 一览表 “%s” 已存在，要覆盖它？

en: The library “%s” already exists, do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 库 “%s” 已存在，要覆盖它？

en: Over_write
zh_CN: 覆盖(_W)

en: Cannot move the files
zh_CN: 无法移动文件

en: Cannot copy the files
zh_CN: 无法复制文件

en: Invalid destination.
zh_CN: 无效的目标。

en: Copying files to “%s”
zh_CN: 正在复制文件到“%s”

en: Could not remove the files from the catalog
zh_CN: 无法从一览表中删除文件

en: Operation completed. Catalogs: %d. Images: %d.
zh_CN: 操作完成。一览表：%d。图像：%d。

en: Change _Date…
zh_CN: 更改日期(_D)…

en: Change date
zh_CN: 更改日期

en: Change the files date
zh_CN: 更改文件日期

en: Change the following values:
zh_CN: 更改下列值：

en: _Last modified date
zh_CN: 最后修改日期(_L)

en: Co_mment date
zh_CN: 注释日期(_M)

en: Change to:
zh_CN: 更改为：

en: The _following date:
zh_CN: 以下日期(_F)：

en: File _modified date
zh_CN: 最后修改日期

en: File c_reation date
zh_CN: 创建日期(_R)

en: Date p_hoto was taken
zh_CN: 照片拍摄日期(_H)

en: A_djust by
zh_CN: 调整依据(_D)

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Change Date
zh_CN: 更改日期

en: Import Embedded Metadata
zh_CN: 导入内嵌元数据

en: Comments and tags
zh_CN: 注释和标签

en: Add comments and tags to any file type.
zh_CN: 向任何文件类型添加评论和标签。

en: _Synchronize with the embedded metadata
zh_CN: 与嵌入的元数据同步(_S)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Place
zh_CN: 位置

en: Comment Date & Time
zh_CN: 注释日期和时间

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Contact _Sheet…
zh_CN: 联系表(_S)…

en: Image _Wall…
zh_CN: 图像墙(_W)…

en: Contact Sheet
zh_CN: 联系表

en: Create an index image displaying the thumbnails of the selected files.
zh_CN: 创建一个显示所选文件缩略图的索引图像。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Simple with shadow
zh_CN: 普通边框加阴影

en: Shadow only
zh_CN: 只显示阴影

en: Slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Inward Shadow
zh_CN: 内部阴影

en: Outward Shadow
zh_CN: 外部阴影

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: _Solid color
zh_CN: 单色(_S)

en: _Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变(_G)

en: Select a color
zh_CN: 请选择颜色

en: Frame
zh_CN: 帧

en: _Style:
zh_CN: 风格(_S)：

en: C_olor:
zh_CN: 颜色(_O)：

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: _Header:
zh_CN: 页眉(_H)：

en: Select a font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: _Footer:
zh_CN: 页脚(_F)：

en: Caption:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Edit template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: _Destination:
zh_CN: 目标(_D)：

en: Choose destination folder
zh_CN: 选择目标文件夹

en: File_name:
zh_CN: 文件名(_N)：

en: Create _HTML image map
zh_CN: 创建 HTML 图像映射(_H)

en: Create a new theme
zh_CN: 创建新主题

en: Edit the selected theme
zh_CN: 编辑选中的主题

en: Delete the selected theme
zh_CN: 删除选中的主题

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Columns:
zh_CN: 列数：

en: Images per page:
zh_CN: 每页图像：

en: All images on a single page
zh_CN: 所有图像在同一个页面上

en: _All pages with the same size
zh_CN: 每页的大小都相同(_A)

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: S_ort:
zh_CN: 排序(_O)：

en: Re_verse order
zh_CN: 相反次序排列(_V)

en: _Size:
zh_CN: 大小(_S)：

en: Sq_uared
zh_CN: 方形(_U)

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Enumerator
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Current date
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: Current page number
zh_CN: 当前页码

en: Total number of pages
zh_CN: 页面总数

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Could not save the theme
zh_CN: 无法保存主题

en: Could not delete the theme
zh_CN: 无法删除主题

en: Edit Template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: Image Wall
zh_CN: 图像墙

en: Creating images
zh_CN: 正在创建图像

en: Generating thumbnails
zh_CN: 正在生成缩略图

en: Theme Properties
zh_CN: 主题属性

en: Copy _From
zh_CN: 复制来源(_F)

en: New theme
zh_CN: 新主题

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Convert Format…
zh_CN: 转换格式…

en: Convert format
zh_CN: 转换格式

en: Save images in a different format
zh_CN: 保存图像到其他格式

en: New format
zh_CN: 新格式

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目的

en: _Use the original image folder
zh_CN: 使用原先的图像文件夹(_U)

en: Converting images
zh_CN: 正在转换图像

en: Convert Format
zh_CN: 转换格式

en: Could not show the desktop background properties
zh_CN: 无法显示桌面背景属性

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(_U)

en: Could not set the desktop background
zh_CN: 无法设置桌面背景

en: Set as Background
zh_CN: 设置为背景

en: Desktop background
zh_CN: 桌面背景

en: Set the image as desktop background
zh_CN: 将图像设置为桌面背景

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the metadata of the selected files?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除选中文件的元数据吗？

en: If you delete the metadata, it will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您删除了元数据，它将永久丢失。

en: Edit comment
zh_CN: 编辑备注

en: Edit tags
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Delete Metadata
zh_CN: 删除元数据

en: D_escription:
zh_CN: 描述(_E)：

en: _Place:
zh_CN: 位置(_P)：

en: T_ags:
zh_CN: 标签(_A)：

en: _Rating:
zh_CN: 评分(_R)：

en: _Title:
zh_CN: 标题(_T)：

en: Could not save the file metadata
zh_CN: 无法保存文件元数据

en: Cannot read file information
zh_CN: 无法读取文件信息

en: Edit metadata
zh_CN: 编辑元数据

en: Allow to edit files metadata.
zh_CN: 允许编辑文件元数据。

en: Save only cha_nged fields
zh_CN: 只保存已更改的区域(_N)

en: No date
zh_CN: 无日期

en: The following date
zh_CN: 以下的日期

en: Last modified date
zh_CN: 最后修改日期

en: File creation date
zh_CN: 文件创建日期

en: Do not modify
zh_CN: 不修改

en: Assigning tags to the selected files
zh_CN: 为选择的文件指定标签

en: Writing files
zh_CN: 正在写入文件

en: Reading files
zh_CN: 正在读取文件

en: example
zh_CN: 示例

en: What example does
zh_CN: 什么示例

en: C_opyright:
zh_CN: 版权(_O)：

en: Co_untry:
zh_CN: 国家(_U)：

en: _Code:
zh_CN: 代号(_C)：

en: Cr_edit:
zh_CN: 鸣谢(_E)：

en: _Source:
zh_CN: 源(_S)：

en: _Urgency:
zh_CN: 紧急程度(_U)：

en: _Object Name:
zh_CN: 对象名称(_O)：

en: Byline _Title:
zh_CN: 署名标题(_T)：

en: _Byline:
zh_CN: 署名(_B)：

en: _City:
zh_CN: 城市(_C)：

en: _Language:
zh_CN: 语言(_L)：

en: State/Province:
zh_CN: 州/省：

en: (invalid value)
zh_CN: (无效的值)

en: Exposure
zh_CN: 曝光

en: EXIF, IPTC, XMP support
zh_CN: EXIF、IPTC、XMP 支持

en: Read and write exif, iptc and xmp metadata.
zh_CN: 读取和写入 EXIF、IPTC 和 XMP 元数据。

en: Exif General
zh_CN: Exif 常规

en: Exif Conditions
zh_CN: Exif 照相条件

en: Exif Structure
zh_CN: Exif 图像结构

en: Exif Thumbnail
zh_CN: Exif 缩略图

en: Exif GPS
zh_CN: Exif GPS 定位信息

en: Exif Maker Notes
zh_CN: Exif 生产者信息

en: Exif Versions
zh_CN: Exif 版本

en: Exif Other
zh_CN: Exif 其它

en: XMP Embedded
zh_CN: 嵌入的 XMP

en: XMP Attached
zh_CN: 附加的 XMP

en: date photo was taken
zh_CN: 按照片拍摄时间

en: _Export To
zh_CN: 导出到(_E)

en: New folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Enter the folder name:
zh_CN: 输入文件夹名称：

en: Could not perform the operation
zh_CN: 无法执行该操作

en: Could not move the files
zh_CN: 无法移动文件

en: Files cannot be moved to the current location, as alternative you can choose to copy them.
zh_CN: 文件无法被移动到当前位置，作为替代您可以选择复制它们。

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Move To
zh_CN: 移动到

en: Copy To
zh_CN: 复制到

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Could not open the location
zh_CN: 无法打开位置

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Copy to…
zh_CN: 复制到…

en: Move to…
zh_CN: 移动到…

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Open with the File Manager
zh_CN: 使用文件管理器打开

en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

en: Paste Into Folder
zh_CN: 粘贴到文件夹

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复项

en: Delete permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Open with Gimp
zh_CN: 使用 Gimp 打开

en: Home Folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: Open _With
zh_CN: 打开方式(_W)

en: Do you want to move “%s” to “%s”?
zh_CN: 您确定要将“%s”移动到“%s”？

en: Do you want to copy “%s” to “%s”?
zh_CN: 您确定要将“%s”复制到“%s”？

en: Do you want to move the dragged files to “%s”?
zh_CN: 您确定要移动被拖动的文件到“%s”？

en: Do you want to copy the dragged files to “%s”?
zh_CN: 您确定要拷贝被拖动的文件到“%s”？

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: File manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: File manager operations.
zh_CN: 文件管理器操作。

en: Adjust contrast
zh_CN: 调整对比度

en: Flip
zh_CN: 上下翻转

en: Mirror
zh_CN: 左右翻转

en: Rotate right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Rotate left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小

en: _Preview
zh_CN: 预览(_P)

en: B_rightness:
zh_CN: 亮度(_R)：

en: Con_trast:
zh_CN: 对比度(_T)：

en: _Saturation:
zh_CN: 色饱和度(_S)：

en: G_amma:
zh_CN: 伽马(_A)：

en: Cyan-_Red:
zh_CN: 蓝绿色－红色(_R)：

en: _Magenta-Green:
zh_CN: 紫红色－绿色(_M)：

en: _Yellow-Blue:
zh_CN: 黄色－蓝色(_Y)：

en: Color Levels
zh_CN: 颜色级别

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: _X:
zh_CN: _X：

en: _Y:
zh_CN: _Y：

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: _Grid:
zh_CN: 网格(_G)：

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选区

en: _Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)：

en: Heigh_t:
zh_CN: 高度(_T)：

en: _Position:
zh_CN: 位置(_P)：

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Aspect ratio
zh_CN: 长宽比

en: I_nvert aspect ratio
zh_CN: 反转长宽比(_N)

note: after the colon there is a control to select the size in pixels
en: M_ultiple of:
zh_CN: 倍数(_M)：

note: abbreviation of pixel
en: px
zh_CN: 像素

en: Include current channel
zh_CN: 重命名当前的声道

en: High _quality
zh_CN: 高质量(_Q)

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 大小

en: Set the image size to this value
zh_CN: 将图像大小设为该值

en: Original dimensions:
zh_CN: 原来大小：

en: Scale factor:
zh_CN: 比例系数：

en: New dimensions:
zh_CN: 新大小：

en: Grid:
zh_CN: 网格：

en: _Background:
zh_CN: 背景(_B)：

en: Pick a background color
zh_CN: 选择一种背景颜色

en: _Transparent
zh_CN: 透明(_T)

en: Original size
zh_CN: 原来大小

en: Bounding box
zh_CN: 边框

en: Crop borders
zh_CN: 剪裁边界

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Image size
zh_CN: 图像大小

en: Point 1:
zh_CN: 点 1：

en: Point 2:
zh_CN: 点 2：

en: Keep aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持长宽比

en: Draw a line on the image 
    to set the alignment.
zh_CN: 在图像上绘制一条线
    用来设置对齐方式。

en: Parallel
zh_CN: 平行

en: Perpendicular
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Threshold:
zh_CN: 阈值：

en: Radius:
zh_CN: 半径：

en: Amount:
zh_CN: 数量：

en: Linear scale
zh_CN: 线性刻度

en: Logarithmic scale
zh_CN: 对数刻度

en: Channel:
zh_CN: 声道：

en: Value
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: Applying changes
zh_CN: 正在应用变更

en: Adjust Colors
zh_CN: 调整颜色

en: Change brightness, contrast, saturation and gamma level of the image
zh_CN: 调整图像的亮度、对比度、饱和度和伽马水平

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Stretch the histogram after trimming 0.5% from both ends
zh_CN: 两端拉伸柱状图修整 0.5%

en: Equalize
zh_CN: 均衡

en: Equalize the histogram using the square root function
zh_CN: 使用平方根函数均衡柱状图

en: Uniform
zh_CN: 统一化

en: Equalize the histogram using the linear function
zh_CN: 使用线性函数均衡柱状图

en: Adjust Contrast
zh_CN: 调整对比度

en: Automatic contrast adjustment
zh_CN: 自动对比度调整

en: Color Picker
zh_CN: 颜色选择器

en: Pick a color from the image
zh_CN: 从图像中选择颜色

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: %d × %d (Image)
zh_CN: %d × %d (图像)

en: %d × %d (Screen)
zh_CN: %d × %d (屏幕)

en: 4∶3 (DVD, Book)
zh_CN: 4∶3 (DVD，图书)

en: 3∶2 (Postcard)
zh_CN: 3∶2 (明信片)

en: Other…
zh_CN: 其它…

en: Rule of Thirds
zh_CN: 三分法则

en: Golden Sections
zh_CN: 黄金分割

en: Center Lines
zh_CN: 中心线

en: Add to Presets
zh_CN: 添加到预设

en: Enter the preset name:
zh_CN: 请输入预设名称：

en: Could not save the file
zh_CN: 无法保存文件

en: Add to presets
zh_CN: 添加到预设

en: Color Curves
zh_CN: 颜色曲线

en: Adjust color curves
zh_CN: 调整颜色曲线

en: Special Effects
zh_CN: 特殊效果

note: Translators: this is the name of a filter that produces warmer colors
en: Warmer
zh_CN: 温暖

note: Translators: this is the name of a filter that produces cooler colors
en: Cooler
zh_CN: 清凉

note: Translators: this is the name of an image filter
en: Soil
zh_CN: 土壤

note: Translators: this is the name of an image filter
en: Desert
zh_CN: 甜点

note: Translators: this is the name of an image filter
en: Arctic
zh_CN: 北极

note: Translators: this is the name of an image filter
en: Mangos
zh_CN: 芒果

note: Translators: this is the name of an image filter
en: Fresh Blue
zh_CN: 亮蓝

note: Translators: this is the name of an image filter
en: Cherry
zh_CN: 樱桃

note: Translators: this is the name of an image filter
en: Vintage
zh_CN: 复古

note: Translators: this is the name of an image filter
en: Blurred Edges
zh_CN: 模糊边缘

note: Translators: this is the name of an image filter that produces darker edges
en: Vignette
zh_CN: 小插图

en: Flip the image vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转图像

en: _Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度(_B)

en: _Saturation
zh_CN: 色饱和度(_S)

en: _Average
zh_CN: 平均(_A)

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度图

en: Mirror the image horizontally
zh_CN: 水平镜像图像

en: Negative
zh_CN: 底片效果

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

note: resize the original image
en: Resizing images
zh_CN: 调整图像大小

en: Rotate Left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate the image by 90 degrees counterclockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针 90 度旋转图像

en: Rotate Right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Rotate the image by 90 degrees clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针 90 度旋转图像

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为…

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Sharpening image
zh_CN: 正在锐化图像

en: Enhance Focus
zh_CN: 增强焦点

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Find _Duplicates…
zh_CN: 查找重复项(_D)…

en: _Folders:
zh_CN: 文件夹(_F)：

en: Duplicates:
zh_CN: 重复数：

en: Files:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Last modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: No duplicates found.
zh_CN: 未找到重复项。

en: Start _at:
zh_CN: 开始的数字(_A)：

en: _Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器(_F)：

en: Find Duplicates
zh_CN: 查找重复项

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: Find duplicated files.
zh_CN: 查找重复文件。

en: leave the newest duplicates
zh_CN: 留下最新副本

en: leave the oldest duplicates
zh_CN: 留下最旧副本

en: by folder…
zh_CN: 按文件夹…

en: all files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: no file
zh_CN: 无文件

en: %d file (%s) | %d files (%s)
zh_CN[0]: %d 文件(%s)

en: %d duplicate | %d duplicates
zh_CN[0]: %d 个重复项

en: Search completed
zh_CN: 搜索完成

en: Searching for duplicates
zh_CN: 正在搜索重复项

en: %d file remaining | %d files remaining
zh_CN[0]: 还剩 %d 个文件

en: Getting the file list
zh_CN: 正在获取文件列表

en: Duplicates
zh_CN: 重复项

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Upload images to Flickr
zh_CN: 上传图像到 Flickr

en: Public photos
zh_CN: 公开照片

en: Private photos, visible to family and friends
zh_CN: 私人照片，对家庭成员和朋友可见

en: Private photos, visible to friends
zh_CN: 私人照片，对朋友可见

en: Private photos, visible to family
zh_CN: 私人照片，对家庭成员可见

en: Private photos
zh_CN: 私人照片

en: Safe content
zh_CN: 安全内容

en: Moderate content
zh_CN: 适度内容

en: Restricted content
zh_CN: 受限内容

en: _Account:
zh_CN: 帐户(_A)：

en: Edit accounts
zh_CN: 编辑帐户

en: Free space:
zh_CN: 剩余空间：

en: Ph_otoset:
zh_CN: 照片集(_O)：

en: _Privacy:
zh_CN: 隐私(_P)：

en: _Safety:
zh_CN: 安全(_S)：

en: Hi_de from public searches
zh_CN: 从公共搜索结果中隐藏(_D)

en: _Resize if larger than:
zh_CN: 重新调整大小，如果图像大于(_R)：

en: A_ccount:
zh_CN: 帐户(_C)：

en: Could not connect to the server
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器

en: Files successfully uploaded to the server.
zh_CN: 文件成功上传到服务器。

en: _Open in the Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开(_O)

en: Could not create the album
zh_CN: 无法创建相册

en: Could not upload the files
zh_CN: 无法上传文件

en: No valid file selected.
zh_CN: 未选择有效的文件。

en: Could not export the files
zh_CN: 无法导出文件

en: Export to %s
zh_CN: 导出到 %s

en: %d file | %d files
zh_CN[0]: %d 个文件

en: Could not get the photo list
zh_CN: 无法获取相片列表

en: No album selected
zh_CN: 未选中相册

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: Import from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 导入

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Return to this window when you have finished the authorization process on %s
zh_CN: 当您在 %s 上完成认证过程，返回到这个窗口

en: Once you’re done, click the “Continue” button below.
zh_CN: 一旦您完成，单击下面的“继续”按钮。

en: C_ontinue
zh_CN: 继续(_O)

en: _Authorize…
zh_CN: 认证(_A)…

en: gThumb requires your authorization to upload the photos to %s
zh_CN: gthumb 需要您的认证以上传照片到 %s

en: Click “Authorize” to open your web browser and authorize gthumb to upload photos to %s. When you’re finished, return to this window to complete the authorization.
zh_CN: 点击“认证”打开您的网络浏览器并认证 gthumb 来上传照片到 %s。当您结束时，返回到该窗口完成认证。

en: Getting the album list
zh_CN: 正在获取相册列表

en: Creating the new album
zh_CN: 正在创建新相册

en: Could not upload “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法上传“%s”：%s

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Uploading “%s”
zh_CN: 正在上传“%s”

en: Uploading the files to the server
zh_CN: 正在上传文件到服务器

en: Getting the photo list
zh_CN: 正在获取照片列表

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Image saved as %s
zh_CN: 图像另存为 %s

[ctx: Filename]
en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕快照

en: Could not take a screenshot
zh_CN: 无法截图

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕快照

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Play faster
zh_CN: 更快播放

en: Play slower
zh_CN: 更慢播放

en: Next frame
zh_CN: 下一帧

en: Go forward 1 second
zh_CN: 前进 1 秒

en: Go forward 5 seconds
zh_CN: 前进 5 秒

en: Go forward 10 seconds
zh_CN: 前进 10 秒

en: Go forward 1 minute
zh_CN: 前进 1 分钟

en: Go forward 5 minutes
zh_CN: 前进 5 分钟

en: Go back 1 second
zh_CN: 后退 1 秒

en: Go back 5 seconds
zh_CN: 后退 5 秒

en: Go back 10 seconds
zh_CN: 后退 10 秒

en: Go back 1 minute
zh_CN: 后退 1 分钟

en: Go back 5 minutes
zh_CN: 后退 5 分钟

en: Use hardware acceleration
zh_CN: 使用硬件加速

en: _Screenshots location:
zh_CN: 屏幕快照位置(_S):

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Slower
zh_CN: 减慢

en: Faster
zh_CN: 加快

en: Restart when finished
zh_CN: 完成后重新开始

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

note: minus 5 seconds
en: -5s
zh_CN: -5秒

note: minus 10 seconds
en: -10s
zh_CN: -10秒

note: minus 1 minute
en: -1m
zh_CN: -1分

note: minus 5 minutes
en: -5m
zh_CN: -5分

note: plus 5 seconds
en: +5s
zh_CN: +5秒

note: plus 10 seconds
en: +10s
zh_CN: +10秒

note: plus 1 minute
en: +1m
zh_CN: +1分

note: plus 5 minutes
en: +5m
zh_CN: +5分

note: minus 1 second
en: -1s
zh_CN: -1秒

note: plus 1 second
en: +1s
zh_CN: +1秒

en: Audio/Video support
zh_CN: 音频/视频支持

en: Play audio and video files.
zh_CN: 播放音频和视频文件。

en: Playing video
zh_CN: 正在播放视频

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Take a screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Fit to window
zh_CN: 适合窗口大小

en: Audio/Video Player
zh_CN: 音频/视频播放器

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: Encoder
zh_CN: 编码器

en: Codec
zh_CN: 解码器

en: Framerate
zh_CN: 帧率

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

en: Sample rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: Could not print the selected files
zh_CN: 无法打印选择的文件

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: millimeters
zh_CN: 亳米

en: inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: The current page number
zh_CN: 当前页码

en: The total number of pages
zh_CN: 页面总数

en: Special code
zh_CN: 特殊代码

note: translate only the text in the curly brackets
en: %D{ format }
zh_CN: %D{格式}

en: The current date
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: The total number of files
zh_CN: 文件总数

en: The event description
zh_CN: 事件描述

en: _Rows:
zh_CN: 行数(_R)：

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Top
zh_CN: 上

en: Rotation:
zh_CN: 旋转：

en: Unit:
zh_CN: 单位：

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Select Caption Font
zh_CN: 选择标题字体

en: Select Header Font
zh_CN: 选择页眉字体

en: Select Footer Font
zh_CN: 选择页脚字体

en: Total number of files
zh_CN: 文件总数

en: Event description
zh_CN: 事件描述

en: Page %d of %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 页(总共 %d 页)

en: Could not print
zh_CN: 无法打印相片

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: No suitable loader available for this file type
zh_CN: 没有用于此文件类型的合适载入器

note: translators: %s is a filename
en: Loading “%s”
zh_CN: 正在载入“%s”

en: Loading images
zh_CN: 正在载入图像

en: Image print
zh_CN: 图像打印

en: Allow to print images choosing the page layout.
zh_CN: 允许打印图像时选择页面布局。

en: Rotate Physically
zh_CN: 物理旋转

en: Reset the EXIF Orientation
zh_CN: 重设 EXIF 方向

en: Saving images
zh_CN: 正在保存图像

en: Image rotation
zh_CN: 图像旋转

en: Rotate images without data loss.
zh_CN: 以无损方式旋转图像。

en: Problem transforming the image: %s
zh_CN: 转换图像时发生错误：%s

en: This transformation may introduce small image distortions along one or more edges, because the image dimensions are not multiples of 8.
    
    The distortion is reversible, however. If the resulting image is unacceptable, simply apply the reverse transformation to return to the original image.
    
    You can also choose to discard (or trim) any untransformable edge pixels. For practical use, this mode gives the best looking results, but the transformation is not strictly lossless anymore.
zh_CN: 这种变换可能导致图像的某些边缘产生小的扭曲，因为图像尺寸不是 8 的倍数。
    
    不过，这种扭曲是可逆转的。如果对结果图像不满意，只需应用反变换返回到原始图像。
    
    您也可以选择丢弃或裁去无法变换的边缘像素。实际使用中，这种方式产生的结果看起来最好，但变换严格讲不再是无损的了。

en: _Trim
zh_CN: 修整(_T)

en: _Accept distortion
zh_CN: 接受失真(_A)

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom 100%
zh_CN: 缩放 100%

en: Zoom 200%
zh_CN: 缩放 200%

en: Zoom 300%
zh_CN: 缩放 300%

en: Zoom to fit
zh_CN: 缩放至合适大小

en: Zoom to fit if larger
zh_CN: 若图像太大则缩放至合适大小

en: Zoom to fit width
zh_CN: 缩放以适应窗口宽度

en: Zoom to fit width if larger
zh_CN: 若图像太大则缩放至适合宽度

en: Zoom to fit height
zh_CN: 缩放以适应窗口高度

en: Zoom to fit height if larger
zh_CN: 若图像太大则缩放至适合高度

en: Undo edit
zh_CN: 撤销编辑

en: Redo edit
zh_CN: 重做编辑

en: Scroll left
zh_CN: 向左滚动

en: Scroll right
zh_CN: 向右滚动

en: Scroll up
zh_CN: 向上滚动

en: Scroll down
zh_CN: 向下滚动

en: Scroll left fast
zh_CN: 快速向左滚动

en: Scroll right fast
zh_CN: 快速向右滚动

en: Scroll up fast
zh_CN: 快速向上滚动

en: Scroll down fast
zh_CN: 快速向下滚动

en: Scroll to center
zh_CN: 滚动到中心

en: After loading an image:
zh_CN: 载入图像后：

en: Set to actual size
zh_CN: 实际大小

en: Keep previous zoom
zh_CN: 沿用之前的缩放比例

en: Fit to window if larger
zh_CN: 若图像太大则缩小至窗口大小

en: Fit to width
zh_CN: 适合宽度

en: Fit to width if larger
zh_CN: 若图像太大则缩小至适合宽度

en: Reset scrollbar positions
zh_CN: 重设滚动条位置

en: Mouse wheel action:
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮行为：

[ctx: zoom quality]
en: Change image
zh_CN: 更改图像

[ctx: zoom quality]
en: Zoom image
zh_CN: 缩放图像

en: Zoom quality:
zh_CN: 缩放质量：

[ctx: zoom quality]
en: _High
zh_CN: 高(_H)

[ctx: zoom quality]
en: _Low
zh_CN: 低(_L)

en: Transparency:
zh_CN: 透明度：

en: Checkered
zh_CN: 方格

en: White
zh_CN: 白

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动设置

en: Fit to height
zh_CN: 适合高度

en: Histogram
zh_CN: 直方图

en: Copy Image
zh_CN: 复制图像

en: Paste Image
zh_CN: 粘帖图像

en: Apply the embedded color profile
zh_CN: 应用嵌入式颜色配置文件

en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Save Image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Loading the original image
zh_CN: 正在加载原图像

en: JPEG XL container
zh_CN: JPEG XL 容器

en: Scroll Image
zh_CN: 滚动图像

en: Image Editor
zh_CN: 图像编辑器

en: Viewer
zh_CN: 查看器

en: _Destination
zh_CN: 目标(_D)

en: _Automatic subfolder
zh_CN: 自动设置子文件夹(_A)

en: _Template:
zh_CN: 模板(_T)：

en: Invalid Destination
zh_CN: 无效的目标

en: File date
zh_CN: 文件日期

en: Importing files
zh_CN: 正在导入文件

en: No file imported
zh_CN: 没有文件被导入

en: The selected files are already present in the destination.
zh_CN: 选中的文件已在目标位置。

en: Could not delete the files
zh_CN: 无法删除文件

en: Delete operation not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持删除操作。

en: Last imported
zh_CN: 最后导入

en: No file specified.
zh_CN: 未指定文件。

note: Translators: For example: Not enough free space in “/home/user/Images”.\n1.3 GB of space is required but only 300 MB is available.
en: Not enough free space in “%s”.
    %s of space is required but only %s is available.
zh_CN: 在“%s”中没有足够的剩余空间。
    需要空间 %s 但只有 %s 可用。

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Co_mmands:
zh_CN: 命令(_M)：

en: _Wait for the command to finish
zh_CN: 等待命令完成(_W)

en: E_xecute command once for every file
zh_CN: 为每个文件执行一次命令(_X)

en: _Terminal command (shell script)
zh_CN: 终端命令(shell 脚本)(_T)

en: Sh_ortcut:
zh_CN: 快捷键(_O)：

en: _Command:
zh_CN: 命令(_C)：

en: Edit command
zh_CN: 编辑命令

en: Personalize…
zh_CN: 个性化…

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Could not save the script
zh_CN: 无法保存脚本

en: New Command
zh_CN: 新建命令

en: Edit Command
zh_CN: 编辑命令

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected command?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除选中的命令吗？

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Quoted text
zh_CN: 引用文本

en: File URI
zh_CN: 文件 URI

en: File path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File name, no extension
zh_CN: 不带扩展名的文件扩展名

en: File extension
zh_CN: 文件扩展名

en: Folder path
zh_CN: 文件夹路径

en: Ask a value
zh_CN: 询问值

en: File attribute
zh_CN: 文件属性

en: No command specified
zh_CN: 未指定命令

en: Command exited abnormally with status %d
zh_CN: 命令以状态数 %d 非正常退出

en: Enter a value:
zh_CN: 输入值：

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(_S)

en: File list tools
zh_CN: 文件列表工具

en: Scripting and batch manipulation of files.
zh_CN: 编写脚本以及批量处理文件。

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: View the photo position on the map
zh_CN: 在地图上查看照片的位置

en: A_ccounts:
zh_CN: 帐户(_C)：

note: the message pane
en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在载入…

en: New authentication…
zh_CN: 新建身份验证…

en: Authorization Required
zh_CN: 需要认证

en: Choose _Account…
zh_CN: 选择帐户(_A)…

en: Choose Account
zh_CN: 选择帐户

en: Edit Accounts
zh_CN: 编辑帐户

en: Connecting to the server
zh_CN: 正在连接服务器

en: Asking authorization
zh_CN: 询问认证

en: Getting account information
zh_CN: 正在获取帐户信息

en: Choose a folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: _Removable Device…
zh_CN: 可移动设备(_R)…

en: F_older…
zh_CN: 文件夹(_F)…

en: I_mport From
zh_CN: 导入(_M)

en: After importing from a device:
zh_CN: 从设备中导入之后：

en: _Rotate the images physically
zh_CN: 物理旋转图像(_R)

en: _Delete the imported files from the source
zh_CN: 从来源中删除导入的图像(_D)

note: view label
en: S_how:
zh_CN: 显示(_H)：

en: _Event:
zh_CN: 事件(_E)：

en: _Tags:
zh_CN: 标签(_T)：

en: Could not import the files
zh_CN: 无法导入文件

note: translators: %d is the number of files, %s the total size
en: Files to import: %d (%s)
zh_CN: 要导入的文件：%d (%s)

en: Could not load the folder
zh_CN: 无法载入文件夹

en: Getting the folder content…
zh_CN: 正在获取文件夹内容…

en: Import from Removable Device
zh_CN: 从可移动设备导入

en: Import from Folder
zh_CN: 从文件夹中导入

en: Import photos
zh_CN: 导入相片

en: Import photos from removable devices.
zh_CN: 从可移动设备导入相片。

en: RAW Format
zh_CN: RAW 格式

en: Raw format support
zh_CN: Raw 格式支持

en: Allow to load raw format images.
zh_CN: 允许载入 raw 格式图像。

en: Red Eye Removal
zh_CN: 去除红眼

en: Remove the red eye effect caused by camera flashes
zh_CN: 去除照相机闪光灯造成的红眼效应

en: Red-eye removal
zh_CN: 去除红眼

en: Tool to remove the red-eye effect from a photo.
zh_CN: 从照片中去除红眼效应的工具。

en: _Sort by:
zh_CN: 排列(_S)：

note: Translators: this is the text case (upper or lower case).
en: Cas_e:
zh_CN: 大小写(_E)：

en: Re_verse Order
zh_CN: 相反次序排列(_V)

en: Revert to the last used template
zh_CN: 还原到上次使用的模板

en: _Preview:
zh_CN: 预览(_P)：

en: Original enumerator
zh_CN: 原计数器

en: Modification date
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Digitalization date
zh_CN: 数字化日期

en: Could not rename the files
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: Old Name
zh_CN: 旧文件名

en: New Name
zh_CN: 新文件名

en: Keep original case
zh_CN: 保留原字母大小写

en: Convert to lower-case
zh_CN: 转换为小写

en: Convert to upper-case
zh_CN: 转换为大写

en: Renaming files
zh_CN: 正在重命名文件

en: Rename files
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Rename series of files.
zh_CN: 重命名一系列文件。

en: Resize Images…
zh_CN: 调整图像大小…

en: pixel
zh_CN: 像素

en: New dimensions
zh_CN: 新大小

en: _Height:
zh_CN: 高度(_H)：

en: _Preserve original aspect ratios
zh_CN: 保持原长宽比(_P)

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Resize Images
zh_CN: 调整图像大小

en: Keep the original format
zh_CN: 保留原格式

en: Resize images
zh_CN: 调整图像大小

en: Resize series of images.
zh_CN: 调整一系列图像大小。

en: Could not perform the search
zh_CN: 无法执行搜索

en: Search Result
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find files
zh_CN: 查找文件

en: Search again
zh_CN: 再次搜索

note: Translators: This is not a verb, it's a name as in "the search properties".
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: all the following rules
zh_CN: 以下全部规则

en: any of the following rules
zh_CN: 以下任何规则

en: Add another location
zh_CN: 添加另一个位置

en: No file found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: Files found so far: %s
zh_CN: 目前为止找到的文件：%s

en: Searching…
zh_CN: 正在搜索…

en: Cancel the operation
zh_CN: 取消操作

en: File search tool.
zh_CN: 文件搜索工具。

note: Not real actions, used in the shorcut window for documentation.
en: Add to selection
zh_CN: 添加到选区

en: Remove from selection
zh_CN: 从选区中删除

en: Show selection
zh_CN: 显示选区

en: Remove from Selection
zh_CN: 从选区中删除

en: Show selection %d
zh_CN: 显示选区 %d

en: Use Alt-%d to add files to this selection, Ctrl-%d to view this selection.
zh_CN: 使用 Alt-%d 添加文件到该选区，使用 Ctrl-%d 查看该选区。

en: Selection %d
zh_CN: 选区 %d

en: Selections
zh_CN: 选区

en: Advanced file selection.
zh_CN: 高级文件选择。

en: Start presentation
zh_CN: 开始演示

en: Terminate presentation
zh_CN: 终止演示

en: Pause/Resume presentation
zh_CN: 暂停/继续演示

en: Show next file
zh_CN: 显示下一个文件

en: Show previous file
zh_CN: 显示上一个文件

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演示

en: _Personalize
zh_CN: 个性化(_P)

en: _Transition effect:
zh_CN: 切换效果(_T)：

note: This is the first part of the phrase "change automatically, every x seconds", where x is an input control that let the user choose a value.
en: _Change automatically, every
zh_CN: 自动改变，每(_C)

[ctx: Every x seconds]
en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: _Restart when finished
zh_CN: 完成后重新开始(_R)

en: R_andom order
zh_CN: 随机顺序(_A)

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Add files to the playlist
zh_CN: 添加文件到播放列表

en: Remove the selected files
zh_CN: 移除选中的文件夹

en: Choose the files to play
zh_CN: 选择要播放的文件

en: Audio files
zh_CN: 音频文件

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Playing a presentation
zh_CN: 播放演示

en: Push from right
zh_CN: 右侧推入

en: Push from bottom
zh_CN: 底部推入

en: Slide from right
zh_CN: 右侧滑入

en: Slide from bottom
zh_CN: 底部滑入

en: Fade in
zh_CN: 淡入

en: Flip page
zh_CN: 翻转页面

en: Cube from right
zh_CN: 右侧立方体翻转

en: Cube from bottom
zh_CN: 底部立方体翻转

en: Play a presentation of images.
zh_CN: 播放图像演示。

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Open in Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端打开

en: Open a folder in a terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中打开文件夹

en: _Web Album…
zh_CN: 网络相册(_W)…

en: Click to view the image
zh_CN: 点击以查看图像

en: Go back to the index
zh_CN: 返回到索引

en: Image %d of %d
zh_CN: 图像 %d/%d

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: View page %d
zh_CN: 查看页面 %d

en: View the next image
zh_CN: 查看下一幅图像

en: View the next page
zh_CN: 查看下一页

en: View the previous image
zh_CN: 查看上一幅图像

en: View the previous page
zh_CN: 查看上一页

en: All images on a single image
zh_CN: 所有图像在同一个图像上

en: Adapts to the window width
zh_CN: 调整到窗口宽度

en: _Copy originals to destination
zh_CN: 将图像复制到目标(_C)

en: _Adapt to the window width
zh_CN: 适应窗口宽度(_A)

en: Index Page
zh_CN: 索引页面

en: Thumbnail Caption
zh_CN: 缩略图标题

en: Image Page
zh_CN: 图像页面

en: Show the description, if available
zh_CN: 如果可用，显示描述

en: Show the following attributes:
zh_CN: 显示下列属性：

en: Image Attributes
zh_CN: 图像属性

en: Current image number
zh_CN: 当前图像数目

en: Total number of images
zh_CN: 图像总数

en: Original filename
zh_CN: 原文件名

en: Web Album
zh_CN: 网络相册

en: Malformed command
zh_CN: 错误的命令

en: Could not show the destination
zh_CN: 无法显示位置

en: The album has been created successfully.
zh_CN: 该相册已成功创建。

en: Saving thumbnails
zh_CN: 保存缩略图

en: Saving HTML pages: Images
zh_CN: 保存 HTML 页面：图像

en: Saving HTML pages: Indexes
zh_CN: 保存 HTML 页面：索引

en: Copying original images
zh_CN: 正在复制原图像

en: Could not find the style folder
zh_CN: 无法找到该类型的文件夹

en: Could not create a temporary folder
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件夹

en: Web Albums
zh_CN: 网络相册

en: Create static web albums.
zh_CN: 创建静态网络相册。

en: Could not load the position “%s”
zh_CN: 无法载入位置“%s”

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Could not save the filter
zh_CN: 无法保存过滤器

en: New Filter
zh_CN: 新建过滤器

en: Edit Filter
zh_CN: 编辑过滤器

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

note: add the page to the preferences dialog
en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

[ctx: Extensions]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: Extensions]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

[ctx: Extensions]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Viewers
zh_CN: 查看器

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: File tools
zh_CN: 文件工具

en: List tools
zh_CN: 列表工具

en: Importers
zh_CN: 导入工具

en: Exporters
zh_CN: 导出工具

en: Could not activate the extension
zh_CN: 无法激活扩展

en: Could not deactivate the extension
zh_CN: 无法禁用扩展

en: gThumb Development Team
zh_CN: gthumb 开发团队

note: add the page to the preferences dialog
en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Restart required
zh_CN: 需要重新启动

en: You need to restart gthumb for these changes to take effect
zh_CN: 您需要重启 gthumb 以使这些更改生效

en: _Restart
zh_CN: 重启(_R)

en: Revert
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Do you want to revert all the changes and use the default shortcuts?
zh_CN: 是否要还原所有更改并使用默认快捷键？

[ctx: Shortcuts]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: Shortcuts]
en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

note: add the page to the preferences dialog
en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Sort By
zh_CN: 排列

note: For translators: This is a progress size indicator, for example: 230.4 MB of 512.8 MB
en: %s of %s
zh_CN: %2$s 中的 %1$s

en: Moving “%s” to “%s”
zh_CN: 移动“%s”到“%s”

en: Copying “%s” to “%s”
zh_CN: 复制“%s”到“%s”

en: Moving files
zh_CN: 正在移动文件

en: Copying files
zh_CN: 正在复制文件

en: Getting file information
zh_CN: 获取文件信息

en: Deleting files
zh_CN: 正在删除文件

en: Moving files to trash
zh_CN: 正在移动文件至回收站

en: Press a combination of keys to use as shortcut.
zh_CN: 按组合键以用作快捷键。

en: Press Esc to cancel
zh_CN: 按 Esc 以取消

en: Open a new window
zh_CN: 打开一个新窗口

en: Start in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 以全屏方式开始

en: Automatically start a presentation
zh_CN: 自动开始演示

en: Automatically import digital camera photos
zh_CN: 自动导入数码照相机相片

en: Show version
zh_CN: 显示版本

en: [FILE…] [DIRECTORY…]
zh_CN: [文件…] [目录…]

en: — Image browser and viewer
zh_CN: — 图像浏览器和查看器

en: gThumb is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: gthumb 是自由软件；您可以根据自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 公共许可协议重新发布和/或修改它；许可协议可以是第二版，或(根据您的选择)任何更高版本。

en: gThumb is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: gthumb 的发布是希望它能有用，但没有任何担保；甚至没有关于适销性和适合某一特定用途的默示保证。更多细节请参看 GNU 通用公共许可协议。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with gThumb.  If not, see http://www.gnu.org/licenses/.
zh_CN: 您应该已经随 gthumb 收到了一份 GNU 公共许可协议的拷贝。如果没有，请参见 http://www.gnu.org/License/。

en: An image viewer and browser for GNOME.
zh_CN: 适合在 GNOME 环境下使用的图像查看和浏览器。

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键(_K)

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Show browser
zh_CN: 显示浏览器

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Open location
zh_CN: 打开位置

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Revert image to saved
zh_CN: 将图像还原为已保存的

en: Save image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Save image as
zh_CN: 保存图像为

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Statusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: Thumbnails list
zh_CN: 缩略图列表

en: Load previous location
zh_CN: 载入上一个位置

en: Load next location
zh_CN: 载入下一个位置

en: Load parent folder
zh_CN: 载入父文件夹

en: Load home
zh_CN: 载入主文件夹

en: Reload location
zh_CN: 重新载入位置

en: Show/Hide hidden files
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏隐藏文件

en: Change sorting order
zh_CN: 更改排序顺序

en: Show first file
zh_CN: 显示第一个文件

en: Show last file
zh_CN: 显示最后一个文件

en: Image tools
zh_CN: 图像工具

en: File properties
zh_CN: 文件属性

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select none
zh_CN: 不选

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: [modified]
zh_CN: [最后修改时间]

en: %d file selected (%s) | %d files selected (%s)
zh_CN[0]: %d 个选中文件(%s)

en: %s of free space
zh_CN: 剩余空间 %s

en: No suitable module found for %s
zh_CN: 没有为 %s 找到合适的模块

en: Save changes to file “%s”?
zh_CN: 将更改保存到文件“%s”？

en: If you don’t save, changes to the file will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存，对文件的更改将永久丢失。

en: Do _Not Save
zh_CN: 不保存(_N)

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Could not change name
zh_CN: 无法改变名称

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Go to the previous visited location
zh_CN: 转到上一个浏览的位置

en: Go to the next visited location
zh_CN: 转到下一个浏览的位置

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: View the folders
zh_CN: 查看文件夹

en: Edit file
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Operations
zh_CN: 操作

en: File type not supported
zh_CN: 文件类型不支持

en: No suitable module found
zh_CN: 没有找到合适的模块

en: Could not open the module “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开模块“%s”：%s

en: The extension “%1$s” is required by the extension “%2$s”
zh_CN: 扩展“%2$s”需要扩展“%1$s”

en: All Supported Files
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件

en: _Show Format Options
zh_CN: 显示格式选项(_S)

en: No file
zh_CN: 无文件

en: Computer
zh_CN: 电脑

en: The files cannot be moved to the Trash. Do you want to delete them permanently?
zh_CN: 无法将文件移至回收站。是否永久删除图像？

en: Could not move the files to the Trash
zh_CN: 无法将文件移至回收站

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete “%s”?
zh_CN: 确定要永久删除“%s”？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected file? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected files?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要永久删除 %'d 个选中文件吗？

en: If you delete a file, it will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您删除了该文件，将不可恢复。

note: "files" label
en: files
zh_CN: 文件

en: ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: No limit specified
zh_CN: 未指定限制

en: (Open Parent)
zh_CN: (打开父目录)

en: Enter the new name:
zh_CN: 请输入新的名称：

en: Alpha
zh_CN: 透明

en: Could not rename the file
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件

en: No options available for this file type
zh_CN: 这种文件类型没有可用选项

en: Could not find a suitable module to save the image as “%s”
zh_CN: 无法找到合适的模块来将图像保存为“%s”

en: Reading file information
zh_CN: 正在读取文件信息

en: Hidden Files
zh_CN: 隐藏的文件

en: Locations
zh_CN: 位置

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

note: Translators: the file modified time.
en: Modified Date & Time
zh_CN: 修改日期和时间

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时长

en: Exposure Settings
zh_CN: 曝光设置

en: Aperture
zh_CN: 光圈值

en: ISO Speed
zh_CN: ISO 速度

en: Exposure Time
zh_CN: 曝光时间

en: Shutter Speed
zh_CN: 快门速度

en: Focal Length
zh_CN: 焦距

en: Flash
zh_CN: 闪光

en: Camera Model
zh_CN: 相机型号

en: Color Profile
zh_CN: 颜色配置文件

en: General Date & Time
zh_CN: 常规日期和时间

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: file name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: file path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: file size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: file modified date
zh_CN: 文件修改时间

en: no sorting
zh_CN: 不排序

en: dimensions
zh_CN: 大小

en: aspect ratio
zh_CN: 长宽比

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All Images
zh_CN: 所有图像

en: JPEG Images
zh_CN: JPEG 图像

en: Raw Photos
zh_CN: Raw  照片

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Text Files
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Title (embedded)
zh_CN: 标题(内嵌)

en: Description (embedded)
zh_CN: 描述(内嵌)

en: Show/Hide
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Saving file information
zh_CN: 正在保存文件信息

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Saving “%s”
zh_CN: 正在保存“%s”

en: Create tag “%s”
zh_CN: 创建标签“%s”

en: Show all the tags
zh_CN: 显示所有标签

en: Holidays
zh_CN: 假期

en: Temporary
zh_CN: 临时

en: Screenshots
zh_CN: 屏幕快照

en: Science
zh_CN: 科学

en: Favorite
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Party
zh_CN: 聚会

en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

en: Astronomy
zh_CN: 天文

en: Family
zh_CN: 全家褔

note: Translators: The space character not the Astronomy space.
en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Day of the month
zh_CN: 月中的天数

en: Hour
zh_CN: 时

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分

note: Translators: the time second, not the second place.
en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

en: is lower than
zh_CN: 小于

en: is greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: is equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: is greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: is lower than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: The test definition is incomplete
zh_CN: 测试定义不完整

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: is only
zh_CN: 只是

en: is not
zh_CN: 不是

en: matches
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Add a new rule
zh_CN: 添加一个新规则

en: Remove this rule
zh_CN: 删除这条规则

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: starts with
zh_CN: 开始于

en: ends with
zh_CN: 结束于

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包括

en: is before
zh_CN: 早于

en: is after
zh_CN: 晚于

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

en: The key combination «%s» is already assigned to the action «%s».  Do you want to reassign it to this action instead?
zh_CN: 组合键 «%s» 已分配给动作 «%s»。是否要将其重新分配给此动作？

en: Reassign
zh_CN: 重新分配

en: The key combination «%s» is already assigned to the action «%s» and cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 组合键 «%s» 已分配给动作 «%s» 并且无法更改。

en: The key combination «%s» is already assigned and cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 组合键 «%s» 已分配并且无法更改。

en: Could not display help
zh_CN: 无法显示帮助文件

en: Could not launch the application
zh_CN: 无法启动应用程序

en: _Copy Here
zh_CN: 复制到此处(_C)

en: _Move Here
zh_CN: 移动至此处(_M)

en: _Link Here
zh_CN: 链接到此处(_L)

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: _Ok
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: E_xecute
zh_CN: 执行(_X)

en: _Upload
zh_CN: 上传(_U)

en: Open in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开

en: Open Location…
zh_CN: 打开位置…

en: Sort By…
zh_CN: 排序方式…

en: _About gThumb
zh_CN: 关于 gThumb(_A)

en: _Delete History
zh_CN: 删除浏览记录(_D)
