gthumb 2.12.0 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (969 entries)

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
zh_HK: 檔案不是有效的 .desktop 檔案

note: translators: 'Version' is from a desktop file, and * should not be translated. '%s' would probably be a * version number.
en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
zh_HK: 無法辨識的桌面檔案版本「%s」

en: Starting %s
zh_HK: 正在啟動 %s

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
zh_HK: 應用程式不接受以命令列開啟文件

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
zh_HK: 無法辨識的啟動選項：%d

note: translators: The 'Type=Link' string is found in a * desktop file, and should not be translated.
en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
zh_HK: 不能傳送文件 URI 至「Type=Link」桌面項目

en: Not a launchable item
zh_HK: 不是可以啟動的項目

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_HK: 停用到作業階段管理程式的連線

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh_HK: 指定包含已儲存組態的檔案

en: FILE
zh_HK: 檔案

en: Specify session management ID
zh_HK: 指定作業階段管理 ID

en: Session management options:
zh_HK: 作業階段管理選項：

en: Show session management options
zh_HK: 顯示作業階段管理選項

en: Image Viewer
zh_HK: 圖片檢視工具

en: gThumb Image Viewer
zh_HK: gThumb 圖片管理工具

en: View and organize your images
zh_HK: 檢視和組織你的圖片

en: Photo Import Tool
zh_HK: 照片匯入工具

en: gThumb Photo Import Tool
zh_HK: gThumb 照片匯入工具

en: Import the photos on your camera card
zh_HK: 從你的數碼相機記憶卡匯入照片

en: Images over this size (in bytes) will not be thumbnailed. Use 0 if you want to generate thumbnails for all images.
zh_HK: 超過這個大小的圖片（以位元組計算）不會産生縮圖。如果你要所有的圖片都建立縮圖則使用 0。

en: Whether to resize the window to fit the size of the image
zh_HK: 是否調整視窗大小以符合圖片尺寸

en: Open files in the active window
zh_HK: 在作用中的視窗開啟檔案

en: Possible values are: white, black, checked, none.
zh_HK: 適用的數值有:white, black, checked, none.

en: Whether to reset the scrollbars position after changing image
zh_HK: 在改變圖片後是否重設捲動軸位置

en: Whether to always use a black background.
zh_HK: 是否永遠使用黑色背景。

en: Possible values are: jpeg, jpg.
zh_HK: 可能的值有：jpeg， jpg。

en: Possible values are: tiff, tif.
zh_HK: 可能的值有： tiff，tif。

en: _Extensions:
zh_HK: 擴充套件(_E)：

en: More extensions...
zh_HK: 更多擴充套件...

en: Filter _Name:
zh_HK: 篩選器名稱(_N)：

en: _Match
zh_HK: 符合(_M)

note: limit label
en: _Limit to
zh_HK: 限制於(_L)

en: selected by
zh_HK: 選取根據

en: Mean:
zh_HK: 平均：

note: Short for "Standard deviation".  Try to keep it under the 12 characters in the translation or it will be ellipsizied at the end.
en: Std dev:
zh_HK: 標準偏差：

en: Median:
zh_HK: 中位數：

note: After the colon there is the total number of pixels
en: Pixels:
zh_HK: 像素：

[ctx: Pixels]
note: After the colon there is a percentile.
en: Max:
zh_HK: 最大：

[ctx: Pixels]
note: After the colon there is the percentile of selected pixels.
en: Selected:
zh_HK: 選取的：

en: _Location:
zh_HK: 位置(_L)：

en: Old File:
zh_HK: 舊檔案：

en: Filename:
zh_HK: 檔案名稱：

en: Size:
zh_HK: 大小：

en: New File:
zh_HK: 新檔案：

en: Over_write the old file
zh_HK: 覆蓋舊檔案(_W)

en: Do not overwrite _the old file
zh_HK: 不要覆蓋舊檔(_T)

en: Overwrite _all files
zh_HK: 覆蓋所有檔案(_A)

en: _Do not overwrite any file
zh_HK: 不要覆蓋任何檔案(_D)

en: _Save the new file as:
zh_HK: 儲存新檔案為(_S)：

en: Filters
zh_HK: 篩選器

en: _General filter:
zh_HK: 籠統的篩選器(_G)：

en: _Other filters:
zh_HK: 其他篩選器(_O)：

en: below the folder list
zh_HK: 在資料夾清單下面

en: on the right
zh_HK: 在右邊

en: gThumb Preferences
zh_HK: gthumb 偏好設定

en: _Toolbar style:
zh_HK: 工具列樣式(_T):

en: T_humbnails in viewer:
zh_HK: 預覽縮圖的位置(_H)：

en: System settings
zh_HK: 系統設定

en: Text below icons
zh_HK: 圖示下顯示文字

en: Text beside icons
zh_HK: 圖示旁顯示文字

en: Icons only
zh_HK: 只顯示圖示

en: Text only
zh_HK: 只顯示文字

en: on the bottom
zh_HK: 在底部

en: on the side
zh_HK: 在側邊

en: File _properties in browser:
zh_HK: 在瀏覽器中的檔案屬性(_P)：

en: Appearance
zh_HK: 外觀

en: Go to last _visited location
zh_HK: 前往上次訪問的位置(_V)

en: Go to this _folder:
zh_HK: 前往這個資料夾(_F)：

en: Choose startup folder
zh_HK: 選擇啟始的資料夾

en: Set to C_urrent
zh_HK: 更改為目前的資料夾(_U)

en: _Reuse the active window to open files
zh_HK: 重新使用作用中的視窗來開啟檔案(_R)

en: On startup:
zh_HK: 在啟動時：

en: As_k confirmation before deleting files or catalogs
zh_HK: 在刪除檔案或目錄之前，要求確認(_K)

en: Ask whether to save _modified files
zh_HK: 詢問是否儲存修改過的檔案(_M)

en: _Store metadata inside files if possible
zh_HK: 在檔案內部儲存詮釋資料，如果有可能的話(_S)

en: Other
zh_HK: 其他

en: General
zh_HK: 一般

en: Caption
zh_HK: 圖片標題

en: Thumbnail _size:
zh_HK: 縮圖大小(_S)：

en: D_etermine image type from content (slower)
zh_HK: 從圖片檔內容決定格式，會較慢(_E)

en: Browser
zh_HK: 圖片清單

en: Sort By
zh_HK: 排序方式

en: _Sort by:
zh_HK: 排序方式(_S)：

en: _Inverse order
zh_HK: 相反次序(_I)

en: Upload images to 23hq.com
zh_HK: 上傳圖片至 23hq.com

en: Upload photos to 23
zh_HK: 上傳照片至 23

en: Bookmarks
zh_HK: 書籤

en: Add bookmarks support.
zh_HK: 加入書籤支援。

en: gthumb development team
zh_HK: gThumb 的開發隊伍

en: _Bookmarks
zh_HK: 書籤(_B)

en: _System Bookmarks
zh_HK: 系統書籤(_S)

en: _Add Bookmark
zh_HK: 加入書籤(_A)

en: Add current location to bookmarks
zh_HK: 將目前的位置加入至書籤

en: _Edit Bookmarks...
zh_HK: 編輯書籤(_E)…

en: Edit bookmarks
zh_HK: 編輯書籤

en: _Bookmarks:
zh_HK: 書籤(_B):

en: _Name
zh_HK: 名稱(_N)

en: _Location
zh_HK: 位置(_L)

en: Could not remove the bookmark
zh_HK: 無法移除書籤

en: Burn CD/DVD
zh_HK: 燒錄 CD/DVD

en: Save files to an optical disc.
zh_HK: 儲存檔案到一光碟。

en: _Optical Disc...
zh_HK: 光碟(_O)...

en: Write files to an optical disc
zh_HK: 寫入檔案到一光碟

en: Disc Name
zh_HK: 光碟名稱

en: Current _folder
zh_HK: 目前的資料夾(_F)

en: Current folder and its s_ub-folders
zh_HK: 目前的資料夾和它的子資料夾(_U)

en: _Selected files
zh_HK: 選取的檔案(_S)

en: Source
zh_HK: 來源

en: Write to Disc
zh_HK: 寫入至光碟

en: _Default extension:
zh_HK: 預設副檔名(_D)：

en: _Quality:
zh_HK: 品質(_Q)：

en: _Smoothing:
zh_HK: 平滑化(_S):

en: Opti_mize
zh_HK: 最佳化(_M)

en: _Progressive
zh_HK: 漸進式顯示(_P)

en: Compression _level:
zh_HK: 壓縮程度(_L):

en: Default options:
zh_HK: 預設選項：

en: _RLE compression
zh_HK: _RLE 無損壓縮

en: Compression
zh_HK: 壓縮

en: _No compression
zh_HK: 不壓縮(_N)

en: No_rmal (Deflate)
zh_HK: 無損壓縮[Deflate](_R)

en: _Loss compression (JPEG)
zh_HK: 有損壓縮[JPEG](_L)

en: Resolution
zh_HK: 解像度

en: _Horizontal:
zh_HK: 水平(_H):

en: _Vertical:
zh_HK: 垂直(_V):

en: _Method:
zh_HK: 方法(_M)：

en: _Lossless
zh_HK: 無損(_L)

en: Insufficient memory
zh_HK: 記憶體不足

en: Saving
zh_HK: 儲存

en: No name specified
zh_HK: 沒有指定名稱

en: New catalog
zh_HK: 新目錄

en: Enter the catalog name:
zh_HK: 請輸入目錄的名稱：

en: C_reate
zh_HK: 建立(_R)

en: New library
zh_HK: 新增圖庫

en: Enter the library name:
zh_HK: 輸入圖庫的名稱：

en: Could not remove the catalog
zh_HK: 無法移除目錄

en: _Add to Catalog
zh_HK: 加入至目錄(_A)

en: Open _Folder
zh_HK: 開啟資料夾(_F)

en: Go to the folder that contains the selected file
zh_HK: 前往包含有選取的檔案之資料夾

en: Other...
zh_HK: 其他…

en: _Add to Catalog...
zh_HK: 加入至圖片集(_A)…

en: Add selected images to a catalog
zh_HK: 將已選取的圖片加入至圖片集

en: Remo_ve from Catalog
zh_HK: 從圖片集中移除(_V)

en: Remove selected images from the catalog
zh_HK: 從圖片集中移除選定的圖片

en: Create _Catalog
zh_HK: 建立目錄(_C)

en: Create _Library
zh_HK: 建立圖庫(_L)

en: Rena_me
zh_HK: 重新命名(_M)

en: Command Line
zh_HK: 指令列

en: (Empty)
zh_HK: （空的）

en: Catalog Properties
zh_HK: 目錄屬性

en: Organize
zh_HK: 組織

en: Automatically organize files by date
zh_HK: 按日期自動組織檔案

en: Catalogs
zh_HK: 圖片集

en: Create file collections.
zh_HK: 建立檔案收藏。

en: Add to Catalog
zh_HK: 加入至目錄

en: C_atalogs:
zh_HK: 圖片集(_A):

en: _New Catalog
zh_HK: 新增圖片集(_N)

en: New _Library
zh_HK: 新增圖庫(_L)

en: _View the destination
zh_HK: 檢視目的端(_V)

en: Properties
zh_HK: 屬性

en: _Name:
zh_HK: 名稱(_N)：

en: _Date:
zh_HK: 日期(_D):

en: Catalog
zh_HK: 圖片集

en: Organize Files
zh_HK: 組織檔案

en: Organizing files
zh_HK: 正在組織檔案

en: Select All
zh_HK: 全部選取

en: Select None
zh_HK: 不選取

en: Date photo was taken
zh_HK: 照片的拍攝日期

en: File modified date
zh_HK: 檔案修改日期

en: Tag
zh_HK: 標籤

en: tag
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Tag (embedded)
zh_HK: 標籤(嵌入式)

en: _Group files by:
zh_HK: 檔案分組根據據(_G)：

en: _Include sub-folders
zh_HK: 包括子資料夾(_I)

en: Ignore catalogs with a single file
zh_HK: 忽略單一檔案的目錄

en: Put single files in the catalog:
zh_HK: 放置單獨的檔案至目錄：

en: Files will be organized in catalogs. No file will be moved on disk.
zh_HK: 檔案將被組織在目錄中。沒有檔案會被移動到磁碟上。

en: Tags
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Invalid file format
zh_HK: 無效的檔案格式

en: Change _Date...
zh_HK: 更改日期(_D)…

en: Change images last modified date
zh_HK: 更改圖片的最後修改日期

en: Change date
zh_HK: 更改日期

en: Change the files date
zh_HK: 更改檔案日期

en: Change Date
zh_HK: 更改日期

en: Change the following values:
zh_HK: 更改以下數值：

en: _Last modified date
zh_HK: 最後修改日期(_L)

en: Co_mment date
zh_HK: 註解日期(_M)

en: Change to:
zh_HK: 更改為：

en: The _following date:
zh_HK: 以下的日期(_F)：

en: File _modified date
zh_HK: 檔案修改日期(_M)

en: File c_reation date
zh_HK: 檔案建立日期(_R)

en: Date p_hoto was taken
zh_HK: 照片的拍攝日期(_H)

en: A_djust by
zh_HK: 調整根據(_D)

en: hours
zh_HK: 小時

en: seconds
zh_HK: 秒

en: Import Embedded Metadata
zh_HK: 匯入嵌入式詮釋資料

en: Import the metadata stored inside files into the gThumb comment system
zh_HK: 匯入儲存在檔案中的詮釋資料到 gThumb 註解系統

en: Comments and tags
zh_HK: 評論和標籤

en: Add comments and tags to any file type.
zh_HK: 加入註解和標籤到任何檔案類型。

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定

en: _Synchronize with the embedded metadata
zh_HK: 與嵌入式詮釋資料同步(_S)

en: Comment
zh_HK: 註解

en: Title
zh_HK: 標題

en: Description
zh_HK: 描述

en: Place
zh_HK: 位置

en: Date
zh_HK: 日期

en: Rating
zh_HK: 評分

en: Contact _Sheet
zh_HK: 縮圖目錄(_S)

en: Contact _Sheet...
zh_HK: 縮圖目錄(_S)...

en: Create a contact sheet
zh_HK: 建立一個縮圖目錄

en: Image _Wall...
zh_HK: 影像牆(_W)...

en: Create an image-wall
zh_HK: 建立一個影像牆

en: Contact Sheet
zh_HK: 縮圖目錄

en: Create an index image displaying the thumbnails of the selected files.
zh_HK: 建立一索引圖片顯示所選的檔案縮圖。

en: None
zh_HK: 無

en: Background
zh_HK: 背景

en: _Solid color
zh_HK: 素色(_S)

en: _Gradient
zh_HK: 漸變色(_G)

en: _Style:
zh_HK: 風格(_S)：

en: C_olor:
zh_HK: 顏色(_O)：

en: Text
zh_HK: 文字

en: _Header:
zh_HK: 頁首(_H):

en: Select a font
zh_HK: 選取一個字型

en: _Footer:
zh_HK: 頁尾(_F):

en: Caption:
zh_HK: 標題：

en: The current page number
zh_HK: 目前的頁碼

en: The total number of pages
zh_HK: 總頁數

en: Special code
zh_HK: 特殊的代碼

en: _Destination:
zh_HK: 目的地(_D)：

en: Choose destination folder
zh_HK: 選擇目的地資料夾

en: File_name:
zh_HK: 檔案名稱(_N)：

en: Create _HTML image map
zh_HK: 建立 _HTML 影像地圖

en: Create a new theme
zh_HK: 建立一個新的主題

en: Edit the selected theme
zh_HK: 編輯選定的主題

en: Delete the selected theme
zh_HK: 刪除選定的主題

en: Theme
zh_HK: 主題

en: Columns:
zh_HK: 欄數：

en: Images per page:
zh_HK: 每頁圖片數目:

en: All images on a single page
zh_HK: 所有圖片在一個頁面上

en: _All pages with the same size
zh_HK: 所有頁面使用相同大小(_A)

en: Layout
zh_HK: 配置

en: S_ort:
zh_HK: 排序(_O)：

en: Re_verse order
zh_HK: 相反次序排列(_V)

en: _Size:
zh_HK: 大小(_S)：

en: Sq_uared
zh_HK: 正方形(_U)

en: Thumbnails
zh_HK: 縮圖

en: Image Wall
zh_HK: 影像牆

en: Creating images
zh_HK: 正在建立圖片

en: Generating thumbnails
zh_HK: 正在產生縮圖

en: Header
zh_HK: 頁首

en: Footer
zh_HK: 頁尾

en: Theme Properties
zh_HK: 主題屬性

en: New theme
zh_HK: 新主題

en: Convert Format...
zh_HK: 轉換格式...

en: Convert image format
zh_HK: 轉換圖片格式

en: Convert format
zh_HK: 轉換格式

en: Save images in a different format
zh_HK: 用不同的格式儲存圖片

en: Convert Format
zh_HK: 轉換格式

en: New format
zh_HK: 新的格式

en: Destination
zh_HK: 目的地

en: Converting images
zh_HK: 正在轉換圖片

en: Could not show the desktop background properties
zh_HK: 無法顯示桌面背景屬性

en: Could not set the desktop background
zh_HK: 無法設置桌面背景

en: Set as Desktop Background
zh_HK: 設為桌面背景

en: Set the image as desktop background
zh_HK: 將圖片設為桌面背景

en: Desktop background
zh_HK: 桌面背景

en: T_ags
zh_HK: 標籤(_A)

en: Edit the comment and other information of the selected files
zh_HK: 編輯選取檔案的註解和其他資訊

en: Delete Metadata
zh_HK: 刪除詮釋資料

en: Delete the comment and the embedded metadata of the selected files
zh_HK: 刪除選取檔案的註解和詮釋資料

en: D_escription:
zh_HK: 描述(_E)：

en: _Place:
zh_HK: 位置(_P):

en: T_ags:
zh_HK: 標籤(_A)：

en: _Rating:
zh_HK: 評分(_R)：

en: _Title:
zh_HK: 標題(_T)：

en: Could not save the file metadata
zh_HK: 無法儲存檔案的註解資料

en: Cannot read file information
zh_HK: 不能讀取檔案資訊

en: Edit metadata
zh_HK: 編輯註解資料

en: Allow to edit files metadata.
zh_HK: 允許編輯檔案的註解資料。

note: Translators: the %s symbol in the string is a file name
en: %s Metadata
zh_HK: %s 註解資料

en: %d file | %d files
zh_HK[0]: %d 個檔案

en: Sa_ve and Close
zh_HK: 儲存並關閉(_V)

en: Save only cha_nged fields
zh_HK: 只儲存已更改的欄位(_N)

en: No date
zh_HK: 沒有日期

en: The following date
zh_HK: 以下的日期

en: Current date
zh_HK: 現在的日期

en: Last modified date
zh_HK: 最後修改時間

en: File creation date
zh_HK: 檔案建立日期

en: Do not modify
zh_HK: 不要修改

en: Assign Tags
zh_HK: 分配標籤

en: Assigning tags to the selected files
zh_HK: 分配標籤到選取的檔案

en: Writing files
zh_HK: 正在寫入檔案

en: Reading files
zh_HK: 正在讀取檔案

en: C_opyright:
zh_HK: 版權(_O)：

en: Co_untry:
zh_HK: 國家(_U)：

en: _Code:
zh_HK: 地區代碼(_C)：

en: Cr_edit:
zh_HK: 信用(_E)：

en: _Source:
zh_HK: 來源(_S)：

en: _Urgency:
zh_HK: 緊急程度(_U)：

en: _Object Name:
zh_HK: 物件名稱(_O)：

en: Byline _Title:
zh_HK: 署名標題(_T)：

en: _Byline:
zh_HK: 署名(_B)：

en: _City:
zh_HK: 城市(_C)：

en: _Language:
zh_HK: 語言(_L)：

en: State/Province:
zh_HK: 州/省：

en: Read and write exif, iptc and xmp metadata.
zh_HK: 讀和寫 exif，iptc 和 xmp 註解資料

en: Exif General
zh_HK: Exif 一般

en: Exif Conditions
zh_HK: Exif 條件

en: Exif Structure
zh_HK: Exif 結構

en: Exif Thumbnail
zh_HK: Exif 縮圖

en: Exif Maker Notes
zh_HK: Exif 標記註解

en: Exif Versions
zh_HK: Exif 版本

en: Exif Other
zh_HK: Exif 其它

en: XMP Embedded
zh_HK: XMP 內嵌

en: date photo was taken
zh_HK: 照片的拍攝日期

en: Share
zh_HK: 分享

en: Upload photos to Facebook
zh_HK: 上傳照片到 Facebook

en: Export to Flickr
zh_HK: 匯出至 Flickr

en: _Upload
zh_HK: 上傳(_U)

en: Edit accounts
zh_HK: 編輯你的帳號

en: A_lbum:
zh_HK: 相簿(_L)：

en: Add a new album
zh_HK: 加入一新的相簿

en: _Resize if larger than:
zh_HK: 大於這個尺寸便會調整大小(_R)：

en: Private photos, visible to friends
zh_HK: 私人照片，朋友們可看見的

en: _Authorize...
zh_HK: 授權(_A)...

en: Once you're done, click the 'Continue' button below.
zh_HK: 一旦你完成後，點擊下面的“繼續”按鈕。

en: C_ontinue
zh_HK: 繼續(_O)

en: Files successfully uploaded to the server.
zh_HK: 檔案成功地上傳至伺服器。

en: _Open in the Browser
zh_HK: 在網頁瀏覽器中開啟(_O)

en: Could not connect to the server
zh_HK: 無法連接伺服器

en: Could not upload the files
zh_HK: 無法上傳檔案

en: Could not create the album
zh_HK: 無法建立相簿

en: New Album
zh_HK: 新增相簿

en: Could not export the files
zh_HK: 無法匯出檔案

en: %d file (%s) | %d files (%s)
zh_HK[0]: %d 個檔案 (大小為 %s)

en: Export to %s
zh_HK: 匯出至 %s

en: Choose _Account...
zh_HK: 選擇帳戶(_A)...

en: Return to this window when you have finished the authorization process on %s
zh_HK: 當你已完成在  %s  的授權過程，請返回此視窗

en: gthumb requires your authorization to upload the photos to %s
zh_HK: gthumb 需要你的授權才能上傳照片至 %s

en: Click 'Authorize' to open your web browser and authorize gthumb to upload photos to %s. When you're finished, return to this window to complete the authorization.
zh_HK: 點擊'授權'來打開你的 Web 瀏覽器，並授權 gThumb 將照片上傳到 %s 。當你完成後，返回到這個視窗來完成授權。

en: Choose Account
zh_HK: 選擇帳戶

en: Edit Accounts
zh_HK: 編輯你的帳號

en: Unknown error
zh_HK: 不明的錯誤

en: Connecting to the server
zh_HK: 正在連線至伺服器

en: Upload images to Facebook
zh_HK: 上傳圖片至 Facebook

en: Getting account information
zh_HK: 正在取得帳戶資訊

en: Getting the album list
zh_HK: 取得相簿清單

en: Creating the new album
zh_HK: 建立新的相簿

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Uploading '%s'
zh_HK: 正在上傳 '%s'

en: Uploading the files to the server
zh_HK: 正在上傳檔案至伺服器

en: Getting the photo list
zh_HK: 獲取照片清單

en: Enter the folder name:
zh_HK: 請輸入資料夾的名稱：

en: Could not move the files
zh_HK: 無法移動檔案

en: Could not open the location
zh_HK: 無法開啟位置

en: The folder is not empty, do you want to delete the folder and its content permanently?
zh_HK: 資料夾不是空的，你真的想永久地刪除資料夾及其內容？

en: Could not delete the folder
zh_HK: 無法刪除資料夾

en: The folder cannot be moved to the Trash. Do you want to delete it permanently?
zh_HK: 無法將資料夾丟進回收筒。你是否想永久刪除它？

en: Could not move the folder to the Trash
zh_HK: 無法將資料夾丟至回收筒

en: If you delete a file, it will be permanently lost.
zh_HK: 如果你刪除某個檔案，它將會永久丟失。

en: Move To
zh_HK: 移動到

en: Copy To
zh_HK: 複製到

en: Move
zh_HK: 移動

en: Copy
zh_HK: 複製

en: Create _Folder
zh_HK: 建立資料夾(_F)

en: Create a new empty folder inside this folder
zh_HK: 在本資料夾中建立一新的空白資料夾

en: D_uplicate
zh_HK: 重製(_U)

en: Duplicate the selected files
zh_HK: 重製選取的檔案

en: Mo_ve to Trash
zh_HK: 丟進回收筒(_V)

en: Move the selected files to the Trash
zh_HK: 將選取的檔案丟進回收筒

en: _Delete
zh_HK: 刪除(_D)

en: Delete the selected files
zh_HK: 刪除選取的檔案

en: _Rename
zh_HK: 重新命名(_R)

en: Rename the selected files
zh_HK: 重新命名選取的檔案

en: Open with the _File Manager
zh_HK: 以檔案總管開啟(_F)

en: _Paste Into Folder
zh_HK: 貼到資料夾內(_P)

en: Copy to...
zh_HK: 複製到...

en: Copy the selected folder to another folder
zh_HK: 選取的資料夾複製到另一個資料夾

en: Move to...
zh_HK: 移動到...

en: Move the selected folder to another folder
zh_HK: 選取的資料夾移動到另一個資料夾

en: Copy the selected files to another folder
zh_HK: 選取的檔案複製到另一個資料夾

en: Move the selected files to another folder
zh_HK: 選取的檔案移動到另一個資料夾

en: File manager
zh_HK: 檔案管理員

en: File manager operations.
zh_HK: 檔案管理員操作。

en: Deleting files
zh_HK: 刪除檔案

en: _Preview
zh_HK: 預覽(_P)

en: B_rightness:
zh_HK: 亮度(_R)：

en: Con_trast:
zh_HK: 對比(_T):

en: _Saturation:
zh_HK: 彩度(_S):

en: G_amma:
zh_HK: G_amma：

en: Cyan-_Red:
zh_HK: 氰藍色－紅色(_R):

en: _Magenta-Green:
zh_HK: 紫紅色－綠色(_M):

en: _Yellow-Blue:
zh_HK: 黃色－藍色(_Y):

en: Color Levels
zh_HK: 色階

en: _Reset
zh_HK: 重設(_R)

en: Selection
zh_HK: 選取

en: _Width:
zh_HK: 闊度(_W):

en: Heigh_t:
zh_HK: 高度(_T)：

en: _Position:
zh_HK: 位置(_P)：

en: Maximize
zh_HK: 最大化

en: Center
zh_HK: 置中

en: Aspect ratio
zh_HK: 長寬比

en: I_nvert aspect ratio
zh_HK: 反轉長寬比(_N)

note: after the colon there is a control to select the size in pixels
en: M_ultiple of:
zh_HK: 倍數於(_U)：

note: abbreviation of pixel
en: px
zh_HK: 像素

en: Options
zh_HK: 選項

en: _Grid:
zh_HK: 格線(_G)：

en: C_rop
zh_HK: 裁剪(_R)

en: Method
zh_HK: 方法

en: _Brightness
zh_HK: 亮度(_B)

en: _Saturation
zh_HK: 飽和度(_S)

en: _Average
zh_HK: 平均(_A)

en: Dimensions
zh_HK: 尺寸

en: High _quality
zh_HK: 高品質(_Q)

en: Original dimensions:
zh_HK: 原來的尺寸：

en: Scale factor:
zh_HK: 比例因子：

en: New dimensions:
zh_HK: 新的尺寸：

en: pixels
zh_HK: 像素

en: Angle
zh_HK: 角度

en: Align
zh_HK: 對齊

en: Image size
zh_HK: 圖片大小

en: Point 1:
zh_HK: 第1點：

en: Point 2:
zh_HK: 第2點：

en: Keep aspect ratio
zh_HK: 保持長寬比

en: Grid:
zh_HK: 格線：

en: _Background:
zh_HK: 背景(_B)：

en: Pick a background color
zh_HK: 挑選一個背景顏色

en: _Transparent
zh_HK: 透明度(_T)

en: Reset
zh_HK: 重設

en: Draw a line on the image 
    to set the alignment.
zh_HK: 畫一條線在圖片上
    以設置對齊。

en: Parallel
zh_HK: 平行

en: Perpendicular
zh_HK: 垂直

en: Alignment
zh_HK: 對齊方式

en: Original size
zh_HK: 原始大小

en: Bounding box
zh_HK: 邊界框

en: Crop borders
zh_HK: 裁剪邊框

en: _Preview:
zh_HK: 預覽(_P)：

en: Threshold:
zh_HK: 臨界值：

en: Radius:
zh_HK: 半徑：

en: Amount:
zh_HK: 總數：

en: Image tools
zh_HK: 圖片工具

en: Basic tools to modify images.
zh_HK: 修改圖片的基本工具。

en: Applying changes
zh_HK: 套用更改中

en: Adjust Colors...
zh_HK: 調整顏色...

en: Adjust Colors
zh_HK: 調整顏色

en: Change brightness, contrast, saturation and gamma level of the image
zh_HK: 更改圖片的亮度、對比、飽和度和灰色階調

en: Adjust Contrast
zh_HK: 調整對比度

en: Automatic contrast adjustment
zh_HK: 自動對比度調整

en: Square
zh_HK: 正方形

en: %d x %d (Image)
zh_HK: %d×%d (圖片)

en: %d x %d (Screen)
zh_HK: %d × %d (畫面)

en: Custom
zh_HK: 自選

en: Rule of Thirds
zh_HK: 三分法則

en: Golden Sections
zh_HK: 黃金分割

en: Center Lines
zh_HK: 中心線

en: Uniform
zh_HK: 均勻分佈

en: Crop...
zh_HK: 裁剪...

en: Crop
zh_HK: 裁剪

en: Equalizing image histogram
zh_HK: 正在均等圖片的色彩分佈

en: Equalize
zh_HK: 均等

en: Equalize image histogram
zh_HK: 均等圖片的色彩分佈

en: Flip
zh_HK: 上下倒置

en: Flip the image vertically
zh_HK: 垂直翻轉圖片

en: Grayscale...
zh_HK: 灰階...

en: Grayscale
zh_HK: 灰階

en: Mirror
zh_HK: 左右倒置

en: Mirror the image horizontally
zh_HK: 水平鏡像圖片

en: Negative
zh_HK: 反轉顏色和亮度

en: Redo
zh_HK: 取消復原

en: Resizing images
zh_HK: 調整圖片大小

en: Resize...
zh_HK: 調整大小...

en: Resize
zh_HK: 調整大小

en: Rotate...
zh_HK: 旋轉...

en: Rotate
zh_HK: 旋轉

en: Freely rotate the image
zh_HK: 自由旋轉圖片

en: Rotate Left
zh_HK: 向左旋轉

en: Rotate the image by 90 degrees counterclockwise
zh_HK: 逆時針旋轉圖片90度

en: Rotate Right
zh_HK: 向右旋轉

en: Rotate the image by 90 degrees clockwise
zh_HK: 順時針旋轉圖片90度

en: Save As
zh_HK: 儲存為

en: Save
zh_HK: 儲存

en: Sharpening image
zh_HK: 正在銳利化圖片

en: Enhance Focus...
zh_HK: 加強聚焦...

en: Enhance Focus
zh_HK: 加強聚焦

en: Undo
zh_HK: 復原

en: Find _Duplicates...
zh_HK: 尋找重複的(_D)...

en: Find duplicated files in the current location
zh_HK: 在目前位置尋找重複的檔案

en: _Folders:
zh_HK: 資料夾(_F)：

en: Search for Duplicates
zh_HK: 搜尋重複的

en: Duplicates:
zh_HK: 重複：

en: Files:
zh_HK: 檔案：

en: _View
zh_HK: 檢視(_V)

en: No duplicates found.
zh_HK: 沒有發現重複的。

en: Find Duplicates
zh_HK: 尋找重複的

en: Start _at:
zh_HK: 開始於(_A)：

en: _Filter:
zh_HK: 篩選器(_F)：

en: Find duplicated files.
zh_HK: 尋找重複的檔案。

en: all files
zh_HK: 所有檔案

en: no file
zh_HK: 沒有檔案

en: %d duplicate | %d duplicates
zh_HK[0]: %d 個重複

en: Search completed
zh_HK: 搜尋完成

en: Searching for duplicates
zh_HK: 正在搜尋重複的

en: %d file remaining | %d files remaining
zh_HK[0]: %d 個檔案剩餘

en: Getting the file list
zh_HK: 正在取得檔案清單

en: Duplicates
zh_HK: 重製

en: Select
zh_HK: 選取

en: Download photos from Flickr
zh_HK: 從 Flickr 下載照片

en: Upload photos to Flickr
zh_HK: 上傳照片至 Flickr

en: Upload images to Flickr
zh_HK: 上傳圖片至 Flickr

en: Free space:
zh_HK: 可用空間：

en: Hi_de from public searches
zh_HK: 從公開搜尋中隱藏(_D)

en: Private photos
zh_HK: 私人照片

en: _Import
zh_HK: 匯入(_I)

en: No album selected
zh_HK: 沒有相簿是選取的

en: Import from %s
zh_HK: 由 %s 匯入

en: Could not save the file
zh_HK: 無法儲存檔案

en: Could not take a screenshot
zh_HK: 無法拍下螢幕截圖

en: Save Image
zh_HK: 儲存圖片

[ctx: Filename]
en: Screenshot
zh_HK: 螢幕擷圖

en: Slower
zh_HK: 放慢

en: Play
zh_HK: 播放

en: Faster
zh_HK: 加速

en: Time:
zh_HK: 時間：

en: Toggle volume
zh_HK: 切換音量

en: Change volume level
zh_HK: 改變音量大小

en: Choose a folder
zh_HK: 選擇一個資料夾

en: Audio/Video support
zh_HK: 音訊/視像支援

en: Play audio and video files.
zh_HK: 播放聲音和影片檔。

en: Screenshot
zh_HK: 螢幕擷圖

en: Take a screenshot
zh_HK: 拍下螢幕擷圖

en: Playing video
zh_HK: 播放影片

en: Pause
zh_HK: 暫停

en: Video
zh_HK: 影片

en: Audio
zh_HK: 聲音

en: Artist
zh_HK: 演出者

en: Album
zh_HK: 相簿

en: Bitrate
zh_HK: 位元率

en: Encoder
zh_HK: 編碼器

en: Codec
zh_HK: 編解碼器

en: Framerate
zh_HK: 畫面更新率：

en: Width
zh_HK: 闊度

en: Height
zh_HK: 高度

en: Channels
zh_HK: 色版

en: Sample rate
zh_HK: 取樣率

en: Stereo
zh_HK: 立體聲

en: Mono
zh_HK: 單聲道

en: Could not print the selected files
zh_HK: 無法列印選取的檔案

en: Print the selected images
zh_HK: 列印選取的圖片

en: The total number of files
zh_HK: 檔案的總數

en: The event description
zh_HK: 事件描述

en: Image
zh_HK: 圖片

en: Position:
zh_HK: 位置：

en: Left
zh_HK: 左

en: Top
zh_HK: 上

en: Rotation:
zh_HK: 旋轉：

en: Unit:
zh_HK: 單位：

en: Preview
zh_HK: 預覽

en: millimeters
zh_HK: 毫米

en: inches
zh_HK: 英吋

en: Select Caption Font
zh_HK: 選擇標題的字體

en: Select Header Font
zh_HK: 選擇頁首字型

en: Select Footer Font
zh_HK: 選擇頁尾字型

en: Fonts
zh_HK: 字型

en: Page %d of %d
zh_HK: 第 %d 頁 (共 %d 頁)

en: Could not print
zh_HK: 無法列印

en: Images
zh_HK: 圖片

en: Loading images
zh_HK: 圖片載入中

en: Image print
zh_HK: 圖片列印

en: Allow to print images choosing the page layout.
zh_HK: 允許選擇列印圖片的版面。

en: Print
zh_HK: 列印

en: Rotate the selected images 90° to the right
zh_HK: 選取的圖片向右旋轉 90 度

en: Rotate the selected images 90° to the left
zh_HK: 選取的圖片向左旋轉 90 度

en: Rotate Physically
zh_HK: 實質地旋轉

en: Rotate the selected images according to the embedded orientation
zh_HK: 根據嵌入式定向，旋轉所選圖片

en: Reset the EXIF Orientation
zh_HK: 重設 EXIF 定向

en: Reset the embedded orientation without rotating the images
zh_HK: 重設嵌入式定向，而不旋轉圖片

en: Saving images
zh_HK: 正在儲存圖片

en: Image rotation
zh_HK: 圖片旋轉

en: Rotate images without data loss.
zh_HK: 以不會減低品質的方式旋轉圖片

en: Problem transforming the image: %s
zh_HK: 圖片轉向發生問題：%s

en: This transformation may introduce small image distortions along one or more edges, because the image dimensions are not multiples of 8.
    
    The distortion is reversible, however. If the resulting image is unacceptable, simply apply the reverse transformation to return to the original image.
    
    You can also choose to discard (or trim) any untransformable edge pixels. For practical use, this mode gives the best looking results, but the transformation is not strictly lossless anymore.
zh_HK: 這個轉向可能會造成一或多個邊緣的破壞，因為此圖片的尺寸並非 8 的倍數。
    
    然而，這種破壞是可以回復的。如果產生的圖片不滿意，只要套用反向轉向就可以回復到原本的圖片。
    
    你也可以選擇放棄（或修剪）任何無法轉向的邊緣像素。在實際使用上，這會產生最佳的視覺效果，但這樣一來就不能保證轉向是無失真的了。

en: _Trim
zh_HK: 修剪(_T)

en: Set to actual size
zh_HK: 設置為實際尺寸

en: Keep previous zoom
zh_HK: 沿用之前的縮放比例

en: Fit to window
zh_HK: 符合視窗

en: Fit to window if larger
zh_HK: 如果圖片太大則縮小至視窗尺寸

en: Fit to width
zh_HK: 符合闊度

en: Fit to width if larger
zh_HK: 如果圖片太大則縮小以符合闊度

en: Reset scrollbar positions
zh_HK: 重新設置滾動條的位置

en: After loading an image:
zh_HK: 在載入一圖片後：

en: _Zoom quality:
zh_HK: 縮放品質(_Z)：

en: Transparency _type:
zh_HK: 透明表示方式(_T):

en: High
zh_HK: 高

en: Low
zh_HK: 低

en: White
zh_HK: 白

en: Black
zh_HK: 黑

en: Checked
zh_HK: 方格

en: Histogram
zh_HK: 分佈圖

en: Copy Image
zh_HK: 複製圖片

en: Copy the image to the clipboard
zh_HK: 複製圖片至剪貼簿

en: Paste Image
zh_HK: 貼上圖片

en: Paste the image from the clipboard
zh_HK: 從剪貼簿中貼上圖片

en: In
zh_HK: 拉近

en: Zoom in
zh_HK: 拉近

en: Out
zh_HK: 拉遠

en: Zoom out
zh_HK: 拉遠

en: 1:1
zh_HK: 原來尺寸

en: Actual size
zh_HK: 實際尺寸

en: Fit
zh_HK: 符合視窗

en: Zoom to fit window
zh_HK: 符合視窗尺寸

en: Zoom to fit width
zh_HK: 縮放至符合闊度

en: Image viewer
zh_HK: 圖片檢視器

en: Basic image viewing.
zh_HK: 基本的圖片檢視。

en: Viewer
zh_HK: 圖片顯示

en: _Destination
zh_HK: 目的地(_D)

en: The year
zh_HK: 年

en: The month
zh_HK: 月

en: The hour
zh_HK: 小時

en: The minutes
zh_HK: 分鐘

en: The seconds
zh_HK: 秒

en: Invalid Destination
zh_HK: 無效的目的地

note: subfolder type
en: File date
zh_HK: 檔案日期

note: gtk_label_set_mnemonic_widget (GTK_LABEL (GET_WIDGET ("subfolder_label")), self->priv->subfolder_type_list); subfolder format
en: year-month-day
zh_HK: 年-月-日

en: year-month
zh_HK: 年-月

en: year
zh_HK: 年

en: custom format
zh_HK: 自選格式

en: Importing files
zh_HK: 匯入檔案

en: No file imported
zh_HK: 沒有檔案匯入

en: The selected files are already present in the destination.
zh_HK: 選取的檔案已存在於目的地。

en: Could not delete the files
zh_HK: 無法刪除檔案

en: Last imported
zh_HK: 最後匯入的

en: No file specified.
zh_HK: 沒有指定的檔案。

en: Personalize...
zh_HK: 個性化...

en: Tools
zh_HK: 工具

en: Batch tools for multiple files
zh_HK: 多個檔案的批次處理工具

en: Commands
zh_HK: 指令

en: Co_mmands:
zh_HK: 命令(_M)：

en: _Wait for the command to finish
zh_HK: 等待指令完成(_W)

en: E_xecute command once for every file
zh_HK: 為每個檔案執行一次指令(_X)

en: _Terminal command (shell script)
zh_HK: 終端指令[命令稿](_T)

en: The file path
zh_HK: 檔案路徑

en: The parent folder path
zh_HK: 上層資料夾路徑

en: A file attribute
zh_HK: 檔案屬性

en: _Command:
zh_HK: 指令(_C)：

en: Script
zh_HK: 命令稿

en: Shortcut
zh_HK: 快捷鍵

en: Show
zh_HK: 顯示

en: Could not save the script
zh_HK: 無法儲存命令稿

en: New Command
zh_HK: 新的指令

en: Edit Command
zh_HK: 編輯指令

en: Malformed command
zh_HK: 有缺陷的指令

en: No command specified
zh_HK: 沒有指定執行的指令

en: File list tools
zh_HK: 檔案清單工具

en: Scripting and batch manipulation of files.
zh_HK: 執行命令稿和批次處理檔案。

en: Upload photos to Photobucket
zh_HK: 上傳照片至 Photobucket

en: Tiny ( 100 x 75 )
zh_HK: 極小的 (100×75)

en: Small ( 160 x 120 )
zh_HK: 小的 ( 160 x 120 )

en: Medium ( 320 x 240 )
zh_HK: 中的 ( 320 x 240 )

en: Large ( 640 x 480 )
zh_HK: 大的 ( 640 x 480 )

en: 15ʺ screen ( 800 x 600 )
zh_HK: 15吋螢幕( 800 × 600 )

en: 17ʺ screen ( 1024 x 768 )
zh_HK: 17吋螢幕( 1024 x 768 )

en: 1 megabyte file size
zh_HK: 1 MB的檔案大小

en: Tiny ( 100 × 75 )
zh_HK: 極小的 (100×75)

en: Small ( 160 × 120 )
zh_HK: 小的 ( 160 × 120 )

en: Medium ( 320 × 240 )
zh_HK: 中的 ( 320 × 240 )

en: Large ( 640 × 480 )
zh_HK: 大的 ( 640 × 480 )

en: 15ʺ screen ( 800 × 600 )
zh_HK: 15吋螢幕( 800 × 600 )

en: 17ʺ screen ( 1024 × 768 )
zh_HK: 17吋螢幕( 1024 x 768 )

en: 2 megabyte file size
zh_HK: 2 MB的檔案大小

en: Upload images to PhotoBucket
zh_HK: 上傳圖片至 PhotoBucket

en: Import
zh_HK: 匯入

en: _Removable Device...
zh_HK: 抽取式儲存裝置(_R)...

en: Import photos and other files from a removable device
zh_HK: 從一抽取式儲存裝置匯入照片和其他檔案

en: F_older...
zh_HK: 資料夾(_O)...

en: _Rotate the images physically
zh_HK: 實質地旋轉圖片(_R)

en: After importing from a device:
zh_HK: 從裝置匯入後：

note: view label
en: S_how:
zh_HK: 顯示(_H)：

en: _Tags:
zh_HK: 標籤(_T)：

en: _Event:
zh_HK: 事件(_E)：

en: _Delete the imported files from the source
zh_HK: 刪除匯入檔案的來源檔(_D)

en: Could not import the files
zh_HK: 無法匯入檔案

en: Could not load the folder
zh_HK: 無法載入資料夾

en: Getting folder listing...
zh_HK: 正在取得資料夾清單…

en: Empty
zh_HK: 空的

en: Import from Removable Device
zh_HK: 從抽取式儲存裝置匯入

en: Import from Folder
zh_HK: 從資料夾匯入

en: Import photos
zh_HK: 匯入照片

en: Import photos from removable devices.
zh_HK: 從抽取式儲存裝置匯入照片。

en: _Picasa Web Album...
zh_HK: _Picasa 網絡相簿...

en: Download photos from Picasa Web Album
zh_HK: 從 Picasa 網絡相簿下載照片

en: Upload photos to Picasa Web Album
zh_HK: 上傳照片至 Picasa 網絡相簿

en: Export to Picasa Web Albums
zh_HK: 匯出至 Picasa 網絡相簿

en: _Albums:
zh_HK: 相簿(_A)：

en: Import from Picasa Web Album
zh_HK: 從 Picasa 網絡相冊匯入

en: _Album:
zh_HK: 相簿(_A)：

en: _E-Mail:
zh_HK: 電子郵件(_E)：

en: _Password:
zh_HK: 密碼(_P)：

en: Public
zh_HK: 公開

en: Could not get the album list
zh_HK: 無法取得相簿清單

en: Picasa Web Album
zh_HK: Picasa 網絡相簿

en: Account
zh_HK: 帳號

en: Could not load the file
zh_HK: 無法載入檔案

en: Picasa Web Albums
zh_HK: Picasa 網絡相簿

en: Upload images to Picasa Web Albums
zh_HK: 上傳圖片至 Picasa 網絡相簿

en: Raw format support
zh_HK: Raw 格式的支持

en: Allow to load raw format images.
zh_HK: 允許載入 RAW 格式圖像。

en: Red Eye Removal...
zh_HK: 去除紅眼...

en: Red Eye Removal
zh_HK: 去除紅眼

en: Remove the red eye effect caused by camera flashes
zh_HK: 移除照相機閃光燈所造成的紅眼效應

en: Red-eye removal
zh_HK: 去除紅眼

en: Tool to remove the red-eye effect from a photo.
zh_HK: 工具用於移除照片的紅眼效應

en: format:
zh_HK: 格式：

en: remove
zh_HK: 移除

en: Rename
zh_HK: 重新命名

note: Translators: this is the text case (upper or lower case).
en: Cas_e:
zh_HK: 大小寫(_E):

en: Edit template
zh_HK: 編輯篩選器

en: The original filename
zh_HK: 原始檔案名稱

en: _Template:
zh_HK: 樣式(_T):

en: Re_verse Order
zh_HK: 相反次序排列(_V)

en: Original filename
zh_HK: 原始檔案名稱

en: Modification date
zh_HK: 修改日期

en: Digitalization date
zh_HK: 數碼化日期

en: Could not rename the files
zh_HK: 無法為檔案重新命名

en: Old Name
zh_HK: 舊檔名

en: New Name
zh_HK: 新檔名

en: Renaming files
zh_HK: 重新命名檔案

en: Rename files
zh_HK: 為檔案重新命名

en: Rename series of files.
zh_HK: 為一系列的檔案重新命名。

en: Resize Images...
zh_HK: 調整圖片大小...

en: Resize the selected images
zh_HK: 調整選取的圖片大小

en: Resize Images
zh_HK: 調整圖片大小

en: New dimensions
zh_HK: 新的尺寸

en: _Height:
zh_HK: 高度(_H)：

en: _Preserve original aspect ratios
zh_HK: 保留原來的長寬比(_P)

en: Format
zh_HK: 格式

en: pixel
zh_HK: 像素

en: Keep the original format
zh_HK: 保持原有的格式

en: Resize images
zh_HK: 調整圖片大小

en: Resize series of images.
zh_HK: 調整一系列圖片大小

en: Search Result
zh_HK: 搜尋結果

en: Find
zh_HK: 尋找

en: Find files
zh_HK: 尋找檔案

en: Search again
zh_HK: 再搜尋一次

note: Translators: This is not a verb, it's a name as in "the search properties".
en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: all the following rules
zh_HK: 以下所有規則

en: any of the following rules
zh_HK: 任何一個下列規則

en: Searching...
zh_HK: 搜尋中...

en: Cancel the operation
zh_HK: 取消操作

en: File search tool.
zh_HK: 檔案搜尋工具。

en: Add to _Selection
zh_HK: 加入到選取(_S)

en: Selection 1
zh_HK: 選取 1

en: Selection 2
zh_HK: 選取 2

en: Selection 3
zh_HK: 選取 3

en: Use Alt-%d to add files to this selection, Ctrl-%d to view this selection.
zh_HK: 使用 Alt-%d 以加入檔案到這個選取，Ctrl-%d 以檢視這個選取。

en: Selection %d
zh_HK: 選取 %d

en: Selections
zh_HK: 選取

en: Advanced file selection.
zh_HK: 進階檔案選取。

en: _Slideshow
zh_HK: 幻影片顯示(_S)

en: View as a slideshow
zh_HK: 以幻燈片播放方式檢視

en: Slideshow
zh_HK: 幻燈片顯示

en: _Personalize
zh_HK: 個性化(_P)

note: This is the first part of the phrase "change automatically, every x seconds", where x is an input control that let the user choose a value.
en: _Change automatically, every
zh_HK: 自動更改，每(_C)

en: _Restart when finished
zh_HK: 播放完後，又重新開始(_R)

en: R_andom order
zh_HK: 隨機順序(_A)

en: Playlist
zh_HK: 播放清單

en: Remove the selected files
zh_HK: 移除選取的檔案

en: Playing slideshow
zh_HK: 播放幻燈片

en: Audio files
zh_HK: 聲音檔

en: Random
zh_HK: 隨機

en: Flip page
zh_HK: 翻頁

en: View images as a slideshow.
zh_HK: 以幻燈片播放方式檢視圖片

en: _Web Album...
zh_HK: 網頁相簿(_W)...

en: Create a static web album
zh_HK: 建立一個靜態的網頁相簿

en: Index
zh_HK: 索引

en: Next
zh_HK: 下一幅

en: Previous
zh_HK: 上一幅

en: View page %d
zh_HK: 檢視頁面 %d

en: View the next image
zh_HK: 檢視下一張圖片

en: View the next page
zh_HK: 檢視下一頁

en: View the previous image
zh_HK: 檢視前一張圖片

en: View the previous page
zh_HK: 檢視上一頁

en: Web Album
zh_HK: 網頁相簿

en: _Copy originals to destination
zh_HK: 將原檔複製至目的地(_C)

en: Index Page
zh_HK: 索引頁

en: Thumbnail Caption
zh_HK: 縮圖標題

en: Image Page
zh_HK: 圖片頁

en: Show the description, if available
zh_HK: 顯示描述，如果有的話

en: Show the following attributes:
zh_HK: 顯示下列屬性：

en: Image Attributes
zh_HK: 圖片屬性

en: Could not show the destination
zh_HK: 無法顯示目的地

en: The album has been created successfully.
zh_HK: 相簿已成功建立。

en: Saving thumbnails
zh_HK: 儲存縮圖

en: Saving HTML pages: Images
zh_HK: 儲存 HTML 頁面：圖片

en: Saving HTML pages: Indexes
zh_HK: 儲存 HTML 頁面:索引

en: Copying original images
zh_HK: 正在複製原始圖片

en: Could not find the style folder
zh_HK: 找不到樣式資料夾

en: Could not create a temporary folder
zh_HK: 無法建立暫存資料夾

en: Web Albums
zh_HK: 網頁相簿

en: Create static web albums.
zh_HK: 建立靜態的網頁相簿。

en: Filter
zh_HK: 篩選器

en: Could not save the filter
zh_HK: 無法儲存篩選器

en: New Filter
zh_HK: 新增篩選器

en: Edit Filter
zh_HK: 編輯篩選器

en: All
zh_HK: 全部

en: Enabled
zh_HK: 已啟用

en: Disabled
zh_HK: 未啟用

en: Viewers
zh_HK: 圖片瀏覽器

en: Metadata
zh_HK: 註解資料

en: File tools
zh_HK: 檔案工具

en: List tools
zh_HK: 工具清單

en: Importers
zh_HK: 匯入工具

en: Exporters
zh_HK: 匯出工具

en: Could not activate the extension
zh_HK: 無法啟用擴充套件

en: Could not deactivate the extension
zh_HK: 無法停用擴充套件

note: add the page to the preferences dialog
en: Extensions
zh_HK: 擴充套件

en: You need to restart gthumb for these changes to take effect
zh_HK: 你需要重新啟動 gThumb 讓這些更改生效

en: _Continue
zh_HK: 繼續(_C)

en: _Restart
zh_HK: 重新啟動(_R)

en: Getting file information
zh_HK: 正在取得檔案資訊

en: An image viewer and browser for GNOME.
zh_HK: 適合在 GNOME 環境下使用的圖片瀏覽器。

en: _File
zh_HK: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_HK: 編輯(_E)

en: _Go
zh_HK: 前往(_G)

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

en: Open _With
zh_HK: 開啟以(_W)

en: I_mport From
zh_HK: 匯入從(_M)

en: E_xport To
zh_HK: 匯出至(_X)

en: New _Window
zh_HK: 新增視窗(_W)

en: Open another window
zh_HK: 開啟另一個視窗

en: Open
zh_HK: 開啟

en: Open in New Window
zh_HK: 在新視窗中開啟

en: Edit various preferences
zh_HK: 編輯不同的偏好設定

en: _Sort By...
zh_HK: 排序方式(_S)...

en: _Filter...
zh_HK: 篩選器(_F)...

en: Stop loading the current location
zh_HK: 停止載入目前的位置

en: Reload the current location
zh_HK: 重新載入目前位置的內容

en: View previous image
zh_HK: 顯示上一幅圖片

en: View next image
zh_HK: 顯示下一幅圖片

en: Switch to fullscreen
zh_HK: 切換至全螢幕

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_HK: 離開全螢幕

en: Go to the previous visited location
zh_HK: 回到前一次瀏覽過的位置

en: Go to the next visited location
zh_HK: 前往下一個瀏覽過的位置

en: Go up one level
zh_HK: 前往上一層資料夾

en: _Location...
zh_HK: 位置(_L)...

en: _Delete History
zh_HK: 刪除瀏覽紀錄(_D)

en: Delete the list of visited locations
zh_HK: 刪除所有瀏覽紀錄

en: View the folders
zh_HK: 檢視資料夾

en: Show information about gthumb
zh_HK: 顯示 gthumb 的資訊

en: Contents
zh_HK: 內容

en: Display the gthumb Manual
zh_HK: 顯示 gthumb 使用者手冊

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_HK: 捷徑鍵(_K)

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: Edit file
zh_HK: 編輯檔案

en: _Toolbar
zh_HK: 工具列(_T)

en: View or hide the toolbar of this window
zh_HK: 顯示或隱藏本視窗中的工具列

en: _Statusbar
zh_HK: 狀態列(_S)

en: View or hide the statusbar of this window
zh_HK: 顯示或隱藏本視窗中的狀態列

en: _Filterbar
zh_HK: 篩選器工具列(_F)

en: View or hide the filterbar of this window
zh_HK: 顯示或隱藏本視窗中的篩選器工具列

en: _Sidebar
zh_HK: 側邊欄(_S)

en: View or hide the sidebar of this window
zh_HK: 顯示或隱藏本視窗中的側邊欄

en: _Thumbnail Pane
zh_HK: 縮圖窗格(_T)

en: _Thumbnails
zh_HK: 縮圖(_T)

en: View thumbnails
zh_HK: 顯示縮圖

en: _Hidden Files
zh_HK: 隱藏檔案(_H)

en: Show hidden files and folders
zh_HK: 顯示隱藏的檔案和資料夾

en: View file properties
zh_HK: 檢視檔案的屬性

en: _Fit Window to Image
zh_HK: 使視窗符合圖片尺寸(_F)

en: Resize the window to the size of the image
zh_HK: 調整視窗大小以符合圖片尺寸

en: Open %s
zh_HK: 開啟 %s

en: [modified]
zh_HK: [已修改]

en: %d file selected (%s) | %d files selected (%s)
zh_HK[0]: %d 個檔案選取的 (大小為 %s)

en: %s of free space
zh_HK: %s 的可用空間：

en: Save changes to file '%s'?
zh_HK: 儲存改變至檔案「%s」？

en: If you don't save, changes to the file will be permanently lost.
zh_HK: 如果你不儲存，所有對檔案的更改都會永久消失。

en: Do _Not Save
zh_HK: 不要儲存(_N)

en: Could not change name
zh_HK: 無法更改名稱

en: Modified
zh_HK: 最後修改

en: View the list of visited locations
zh_HK: 檢視瀏覽過的位置清單

en: View the list of upper locations
zh_HK: 檢視上層的位置清單

en: File type not supported
zh_HK: 檔案類型不支援

en: No suitable module found
zh_HK: 沒有找到合適的模組

en: All Supported Files
zh_HK: 所有支援的檔案

en: Home Folder
zh_HK: 家目錄

en: File System
zh_HK: 檔案系統

en: The files cannot be moved to the Trash. Do you want to delete them permanently?
zh_HK: 無法將檔案丟進回收筒。你是否想永久刪除它們？

en: Could not move the files to the Trash
zh_HK: 無法將檔案丟至回收筒

en: Are you sure you want to move "%s" to trash?
zh_HK: 你確定要將「%s」丟至回收筒嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to move to trash the %'d selected file? | Are you sure you want to move to trash the %'d selected files?
zh_HK[0]: 確定要將選取的 %'d 張圖片
    移至回收筒嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected file? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected files?
zh_HK[0]: 確定要永久刪除已選的 %'d 個檔案嗎？

en: Hide the filterbar
zh_HK: 隱藏篩選器工具列

en: kB
zh_HK: KB

note: "files" label
en: files
zh_HK: 檔案

en: ascending
zh_HK: 遞增

en: descending
zh_HK: 遞減

en: No limit specified
zh_HK: 沒有限制指定

en: Loading...
zh_HK: 載入中...

en: (Open Parent)
zh_HK: (開啟上一層)

en: Linear scale
zh_HK: 線性刻度

en: Logarithmic scale
zh_HK: 對數刻度

en: Channel:
zh_HK: 色版：

en: Value
zh_HK: 亮度

en: Red
zh_HK: 紅色

en: Green
zh_HK: 綠色

en: Blue
zh_HK: 藍色

en: Alpha
zh_HK: 透明

en: Could not rename the file
zh_HK: 無法為檔案重新命名

en: No options available for this file type
zh_HK: 無選項可用於此檔案類型

en: Could not find a suitable module to save the image as "%s"
zh_HK: 無法找到合適的模組以儲存圖片為「%s」

en: Reading file information
zh_HK: 讀取檔案資訊

en: File
zh_HK: 檔案

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Size
zh_HK: 尺寸

en: Type
zh_HK: 類型

en: Full Name
zh_HK: 全名

en: Duration
zh_HK: 期間

en: file name
zh_HK: 檔案名稱

en: file path
zh_HK: 檔案路徑

en: file size
zh_HK: 檔案大小

en: file modified date
zh_HK: 檔案修改日期

en: no sorting
zh_HK: 沒有排序

en: dimensions
zh_HK: 尺寸

en: All Files
zh_HK: 所有檔案

en: Media
zh_HK: 媒體

en: Text Files
zh_HK: 文字檔

en: Filename
zh_HK: 檔案名稱

en: Title (embedded)
zh_HK: 標題(嵌入式)

en: Description (embedded)
zh_HK: 描述(嵌入式)

en: Cancel operation
zh_HK: 取消操作

en: Saving file information
zh_HK: 儲存檔案資訊

en: Create tag «%s»
zh_HK: 建立標籤 «%s»

en: Show all the tags
zh_HK: 顯示所有的標籤

en: Holidays
zh_HK: 假期

en: Temporary
zh_HK: 暫存

en: Screenshots
zh_HK: 畫面快照

en: Science
zh_HK: 科學

en: Favorite
zh_HK: 特別喜愛的

en: Important
zh_HK: 重要

en: Games
zh_HK: 遊戲

en: Party
zh_HK: 派對

en: Birthday
zh_HK: 生日

en: Astronomy
zh_HK: 天文

en: Family
zh_HK: 全家褔

en: is
zh_HK: 是

en: is not
zh_HK: 不是

en: contains
zh_HK: 包含

en: starts with
zh_HK: 開頭為

en: ends with
zh_HK: 結尾為

en: does not contain
zh_HK: 不包含

en: matches
zh_HK: 符合

en: is lower than
zh_HK: 低於

en: is greater than
zh_HK: 高於

en: is equal to
zh_HK: 等於

en: is before
zh_HK: 早於

en: is after
zh_HK: 晚於

en: Today
zh_HK: 今天

en: Now
zh_HK: 現在

en: Close this window
zh_HK: 關閉本視窗

en: Close _All Windows
zh_HK: 關閉所有視窗(_A)

en: Could not display help
zh_HK: 無法顯示說明文件

en: Could not launch the application
zh_HK: 無法啟動應用程式

en: _Copy Here
zh_HK: 複製這裏(_C)

en: _Move Here
zh_HK: 移動這裏(_M)

en: _Link Here
zh_HK: 鏈接這裏(_L)

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Open a new window
zh_HK: 開啟一新的視窗

en: Start in fullscreen mode
zh_HK: 在全螢幕模式下啟動

en: Automatically start a slideshow
zh_HK: 自動啟動幻燈片模式

en: Automatically import digital camera photos
zh_HK: 自動匯入數碼相片

en: Show version
zh_HK: 顯示版本

en: - Image browser and viewer
zh_HK: - 圖片瀏覽器和檢視器
