gtick 0.5.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Usage: %s [OPTION...]
    
    Options:
      -h, --help              Show this help message
      -v, --version           Print version information
      -d, --debug[=level]     Print additional runtime debugging data to stdout
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项...]
    
    选项：
      -h, --help             显示帮助信息
      -v, --version         显示版本信息
      -d, --debug[=level]  输出更多的运行时调试信息到标准输出

en: About GTick
zh_CN: 关于 GTick

en: License
zh_CN: 版权协议

en: Copyright (c) 1999, Alex Roberts <bse@dial.pipex.com>
    Copyright (c) 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007 Roland Stigge <stigge@antcom.de>
    Logo by Mario Andres Pagella <mapagella@fitzroy-is.com.ar>
    
    Homepage:
    http://www.antcom.de/gtick/
    
    Email bug reports, comments, etc. to
    Developer's mailing list:
    gtick-devel@gnu.org
zh_CN: 版权所有 (c) 1999, Alex Roberts <bse@dial.pipex.com>
    版权所有 (c) 2003, Roland Stigge <stigge@antcom.de>
    Logo设计：Mario Andres Pagella <mapagella@fitzroy-is.com.ar>
    
    主页:
    http://www.antcom.de/gtick/
    
    将错误报告，意见发送到
    开发人员邮件列表:
    gtick-devel@nongnu.org

en: GTick License
zh_CN: GTick 版权协议

en: GTick - The Metronome
    Copyright (c) 1999, Alex Roberts <bse@dial.pipex.com>
    Copyright (c) 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006 Roland Stigge <stigge@antcom.de>
    
    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
    modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License
    as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 3
    of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
zh_CN: GTick - 节拍器
    版权所有 (c) 1999, Alex Roberts <bse@dial.pipex.com>
    版权所有 (c) 2003, Roland Stigge <stigge@antcom.de>
    
    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
    modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License
    as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2
    of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA  02111-1307, USA.

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Start/Stop
zh_CN: 开始/停止

en: Speed: Faster
zh_CN: 速度加快

en: Speed: Slower
zh_CN: 速度降低

en: Meter
zh_CN: 节拍

en: Double Speed
zh_CN: 速度加倍

en: Half Speed
zh_CN: 速度减半

en: Speed: -10
zh_CN: 速度减10

en: Speed: +10
zh_CN: 速度加10

en: Speed: -2
zh_CN: 速度减2

en: Speed: +2
zh_CN: 速度加2

en: Double Volume
zh_CN: 音量加倍

en: Half Volume
zh_CN: 音量减半

en: Volume: -10
zh_CN: 音量减10

en: Volume: +10
zh_CN: 音量加10

en: Volume: -2
zh_CN: 音量减2

en: Volume: +2
zh_CN: 音量加2

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Metronome
zh_CN: 节拍器(_M)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 选项(_P)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键(_S)

en: Start the metronome
zh_CN: 启动 metronome

en: _Visual Tick
zh_CN: 视觉化节拍器(_V)

en: _Accent Table
zh_CN: 重音表(_A)

en: Pr_ofiles
zh_CN: 属性(_O)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the Italian name of a musical tempo. Normally, it's not not translated, at least not in languages with latin alphabets.
en: Larghissimo
zh_CN: 深远的,缓慢的,缓板

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the Italian name of a musical tempo. Normally, it's not not translated, at least not in languages with latin alphabets.
en: Largo
zh_CN: 宽广的,慢板

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the Italian name of a musical tempo. Normally, it's not not translated, at least not in languages with latin alphabets.
en: Larghetto
zh_CN: 稍慢板

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the Italian name of a musical tempo. Normally, it's not not translated, at least not in languages with latin alphabets.
en: Adagio
zh_CN: 柔板

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the Italian name of a musical tempo. Normally, it's not not translated, at least not in languages with latin alphabets.
en: Andante
zh_CN: 行板

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the Italian name of a musical tempo. Normally, it's not not translated, at least not in languages with latin alphabets.
en: Moderato
zh_CN: 中速

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the Italian name of a musical tempo. Normally, it's not not translated, at least not in languages with latin alphabets.
en: Allegro
zh_CN: 快板

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the Italian name of a musical tempo. Normally, it's not not translated, at least not in languages with latin alphabets.
en: Presto
zh_CN: 急板

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the Italian name of a musical tempo. Normally, it's not not translated, at least not in languages with latin alphabets.
en: Prestissimo
zh_CN: 快速的,最急板

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: TRANSLATORS: This button needs to be clicked ("tapped") at least twice for specifying a tempo
en: Tap
zh_CN: 点击

en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度:

en: Volume:
zh_CN: 音量:

note: TRANSLATORS: all beats are equal
en: Even
zh_CN: 1/4

note: TRANSLATORS: meter with more than 4 beats per measure
en: Other:
zh_CN: 其他:

en: Beat Accent
zh_CN: 重音位置

en: Couldn't start metronome.
    Please check if specified sound device
    and sample file are accessible.
zh_CN: 不能启动节拍器，
    请检查音频设备和
    声音文件是否访问正常。

en: Please choose a sound file.
zh_CN: 请选择一个声音文件。

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 选项

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Sine
zh_CN: 正弦

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Sound System
zh_CN: 音频驱动

en: Device filename:
zh_CN: 设备文件名:

en: External Commands
zh_CN: 外部命令

en: Execute on start:
zh_CN: 在开始时执行:

en: Execute on stop:
zh_CN: 在停止时执行:

en: Speed Range
zh_CN: 速度范围

en: Minimum BPM:
zh_CN: 每分钟拍数(最小):

en: Maximum BPM:
zh_CN: 每分钟拍数(最大):

en: Unnamed Profile
zh_CN: 未命名的配置文件

en: Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑配置文件

en: Please enter new Profile name:
zh_CN: 请输入配置文件新名称:

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件
