gtk+-properties.HEAD - en to ko translation catalogue (2237 entries)

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Cursor type
ko: 커서 종류

en: Standard cursor type
ko: 표준 커서 종류

en: Display of this cursor
ko: 이 커서 표시

en: Device Display
ko: 장치 디스플레이

en: Display which the device belongs to
ko: 장치가 속해 있는 디스플레이

en: Device manager
ko: 장치 관리자

en: Device manager which the device belongs to
ko: 이 장치가 속해 있는 장치 관리자

en: Device name
ko: 장치 이름

en: Device type
ko: 장치 종류

en: Device role in the device manager
ko: 장치 관리자에서 장치의 역할

en: Associated device
ko: 관련 장치

en: Associated pointer or keyboard with this device
ko: 이 장치에서 관련된 포인팅 장치나 키보드

en: Input source
ko: 입력 원본

en: Source type for the device
ko: 장치의 원본 종류

en: Input mode for the device
ko: 장치의 입력 모드

en: Whether the device has a cursor
ko: 장치에 커서가 있는지 여부

en: Whether there is a visible cursor following device motion
ko: 장치 움직임에 따라 움직이는 커서가 있는지 여부

en: Number of axes in the device
ko: 장치의 축 개수

en: Vendor ID
ko: 공급자 아이디

en: Product ID
ko: 제품 아이디

en: Seat
ko: 동시 터치

en: Number of concurrent touches
ko: 동시에 터치하는 개수

en: Axes
ko: 도끼

en: Tool
ko: 도구

en: The tool that is currently used with this device
ko: 현재 이 장치에 사용 중인 도구

en: Display for the device manager
ko: 장치 관리자 디스플레이

en: Default Display
ko: 기본 디스플레이

en: The default display for GDK
ko: GDK 기본 디스플레이

en: The GDK display used to create the GL context
ko: GL 컨텍스트를 만드는데 사용할 GDK 디스플레이

en: Window
ko: 창

en: The GDK window bound to the GL context
ko: GL 컨텍스트에 연결된 GDK 윈도우

en: Shared context
ko: 공유 컨텍스트

en: The GL context this context shares data with
ko: 이 컨텍스트가 데이터를 공유할 GL 컨텍스트

en: Font options
ko: 글꼴 옵션

en: The default font options for the screen
ko: 스크린의 기본 글꼴 옵션

en: Font resolution
ko: 글꼴 해상도

en: The resolution for fonts on the screen
ko: 스크린의 글꼴 해상도

en: Cursor
ko: 커서

en: Opcode
ko: opcode

en: Opcode for XInput2 requests
ko: XInput2 요청의 opcode

en: Major
ko: 메이저

en: Major version number
ko: 메이저 버전 번호

en: Minor
ko: 마이너

en: Minor version number
ko: 마이너 버전 번호

en: Device ID
ko: 장치 ID

en: Device identifier
ko: 장치 아이디

en: Cell renderer
ko: 셀 렌더러

en: The cell renderer represented by this accessible
ko: 이 accessible에서 표시할 셀 렌더러

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: A unique name for the action.
ko: 이 동작의 고유한 이름.

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: The label used for menu items and buttons that activate this action.
ko: 이 동작을 실행하는 메뉴 항목과 단추에 사용할 레이블.

en: Short label
ko: 짧은 레이블

en: A shorter label that may be used on toolbar buttons.
ko: 도구 모음 단추에 사용할 짧은 레이블.

en: Tooltip
ko: 도구 설명

en: A tooltip for this action.
ko: 이 동작의 도구 설명.

en: Stock Icon
ko: 스톡 아이콘

en: The stock icon displayed in widgets representing this action.
ko: 이 동작을 실행하는 위젯에 표시할 스톡 아이콘.

en: The GIcon being displayed
ko: 표시하고 있는 GIcon

en: Icon Name
ko: 아이콘 이름

en: The name of the icon from the icon theme
ko: 아이콘 테마에서 아이콘 이름

en: Visible when horizontal
ko: 가로 방향에서 표시

en: Whether the toolbar item is visible when the toolbar is in a horizontal orientation.
ko: 도구 모음이 가로 방향일 때 도구 모음 항목을 표시할지 여부.

en: Visible when overflown
ko: 넘어갔을 때 표시

en: When TRUE, toolitem proxies for this action are represented in the toolbar overflow menu.
ko: 참이면, 이 항목의 도구 항목 프록시를 도구 모음 넘어가기 메뉴에 표시합니다.

en: Visible when vertical
ko: 세로 방향에서 표시

en: Whether the toolbar item is visible when the toolbar is in a vertical orientation.
ko: 도구 모음이 세로 방향일 때 도구 모음 항목을 표시할지 여부.

en: Is important
ko: 중요함

en: Whether the action is considered important. When TRUE, toolitem proxies for this action show text in GTK_TOOLBAR_BOTH_HORIZ mode.
ko: 이 동작이 중요하다고 여겨지는지 여부. 참이면, 이 동작의 도구 항목 프록시가 GTK_TOOLBAR_BOTH_HORIZ 모드로 텍스트를 표시합니다.

en: Hide if empty
ko: 비어 있으면 숨김

en: When TRUE, empty menu proxies for this action are hidden.
ko: 참이면, 이 동작의 메뉴 프록시가 비어 있으면 숨깁니다.

en: Sensitive
ko: 반응

en: Whether the action is enabled.
ko: 이 동작을 사용할지 여부.

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Whether the action is visible.
ko: 동작을 표시할지 여부.

en: Action Group
ko: 동작 그룹

en: The GtkActionGroup this GtkAction is associated with, or NULL (for internal use).
ko: 이 GtkAction과 연결한 GtkActionGroup, 혹은 NULL (내부적으로 사용).

en: Always show image
ko: 항상 그림 표시

en: Whether the image will always be shown
ko: 항상 그림을 표시할지 여부

en: A name for the action group.
ko: 이 동작 그룹의 이름.

en: Whether the action group is enabled.
ko: 이 동작 그룹을 사용할지 여부.

en: Whether the action group is visible.
ko: 동작 그룹을 표시할지 여부.

en: Accelerator Group
ko: 바로가기 키 그룹

en: The accelerator group the actions of this group should use.
ko: 이 그룹의 동작에서 사용할 바로가기 키 그룹.

en: Related Action
ko: 관련 동작

en: The action this activatable will activate and receive updates from
ko: 이 activatable 위젯이 활성화하고 업데이트를 받을 액션

en: Use Action Appearance
ko: 액션 모양 사용

en: Whether to use the related actions appearance properties
ko: 관련 액션의 모양 속성을 사용할지 여부.

en: Horizontal alignment
ko: 가로 맞춤

en: Horizontal position of child in available space. 0.0 is left aligned, 1.0 is right aligned
ko: 비어 있는 공간에서 하위 위젯의 가로위치. 0.0은 왼쪽 맞춤, 1.0은 오른쪽 맞춤입니다

en: Vertical alignment
ko: 세로 맞춤

en: Vertical position of child in available space. 0.0 is top aligned, 1.0 is bottom aligned
ko: 비어 있는 공간에서 하위 위젯의 세로위치. 0.0은 위 맞춤, 1.0은 아래 맞춤입니다

en: Horizontal scale
ko: 가로 방향 크기 조정

en: If available horizontal space is bigger than needed for the child, how much of it to use for the child. 0.0 means none, 1.0 means all
ko: 가로 방향으로 사용 가능한 공간이 하위 위젯이 필요한 것보다 큰 경우, 그 중에 얼마를 자식 위젯에 사용할 것인가.  0.0은 사용하지 않는 것, 1.0은 모두 사용하는 것을 뜻합니다

en: Vertical scale
ko: 세로 방향 크기 조정

en: If available vertical space is bigger than needed for the child, how much of it to use for the child. 0.0 means none, 1.0 means all
ko: 세로 방향으로 사용 가능한 공간이 하위 위젯이 필요한 것보다 큰 경우, 그 중에 얼마를 자식 위젯에 사용할 것인가.  0.0은 사용하지 않는 것, 1.0은 모두 사용하는 것을 뜻합니다

en: Top Padding
ko: 위 여백

en: The padding to insert at the top of the widget.
ko: 위젯의 위쪽에 끼워 넣을 여백.

en: Bottom Padding
ko: 아래 여백

en: The padding to insert at the bottom of the widget.
ko: 위젯의 아래쪽에 끼워 넣을 여백.

en: Left Padding
ko: 왼쪽 여백

en: The padding to insert at the left of the widget.
ko: 위젯의 왼쪽에 끼워 넣을 여백.

en: Right Padding
ko: 오른쪽 여백

en: The padding to insert at the right of the widget.
ko: 위젯의 오른쪽에 끼워 넣을 여백.

en: Arrow direction
ko: 화살표 방향

en: The direction the arrow should point
ko: 화살표가 가리킬 방향

en: Arrow shadow
ko: 화살표 그림자

en: Appearance of the shadow surrounding the arrow
ko: 화살표 주위의 그림자 모양

en: Arrow Scaling
ko: 화살표 크기 조정

en: Amount of space used up by arrow
ko: 화살표에 사용된 공간

en: Has Opacity Control
ko: 투명도 조정 사용

en: Whether the color selector should allow setting opacity
ko: 색 선택기에서 투명도를 조정할 수 있는지 여부

en: Has palette
ko: 색상표 사용

en: Whether a palette should be used
ko: 색상표를 사용하는지 여부

en: Current Color
ko: 현재 색

en: The current color
ko: 현재 색

en: Current Alpha
ko: 현재 투명값

en: The current opacity value (0 fully transparent, 65535 fully opaque)
ko: 현재 투명도 값(0은 완전히 투명, 65535는 완전히 불투명)

en: Current RGBA
ko: 현재 RGBA

en: The current RGBA color
ko: 현재 RGBA 색

en: Color Selection
ko: 색 선택

en: The color selection embedded in the dialog.
ko: 대화 상자에 들어 있는 색 선택.

en: OK Button
ko: 확인 단추

en: The OK button of the dialog.
ko: 대화 상자의 확인 단추.

en: Cancel Button
ko: 취소 단추

en: The cancel button of the dialog.
ko: 대화 상자의 취소 단추.

en: Help Button
ko: 도움말 단추

en: The help button of the dialog.
ko: 대화 상자의 도움말 단추.

en: Font name
ko: 글꼴 이름

en: The string that represents this font
ko: 이 글꼴을 표현하는 문자열

en: Preview text
ko: 미리보기 텍스트

en: The text to display in order to demonstrate the selected font
ko: 선택한 글꼴을 데모할 때 표시할 텍스트

en: Shadow type
ko: 그림자 형식

en: Appearance of the shadow that surrounds the container
ko: 컨테이너를 둘러싼 그림자 모양

en: Handle position
ko: 핸들 위치

en: Position of the handle relative to the child widget
ko: 하위 위젯에 대한 핸들의 상대 위치

en: Snap edge
ko: 스냅 가장자리

en: Side of the handlebox that's lined up with the docking point to dock the handlebox
ko: 핸들 상자와 도킹하는 도킹 위치에 줄 맞춰진 핸들 상자의 변

en: Snap edge set
ko: 스냅 가장자리 설정

en: Whether to use the value from the snap_edge property or a value derived from handle_position
ko: snap_edge 등록정보의 값을 사용할지 아니면 handle_position에서 얻은 값을 사용할지 여부

en: Child Detached
ko: 하위 위젯 떼었음

en: A boolean value indicating whether the handlebox's child is attached or detached.
ko: 핸들 상자의 하위 위젯이 붙어 있는지 떼어져 있는지 여부를 나타내는 불리언 값.

en: Image widget
ko: 그림 위젯

en: Child widget to appear next to the menu text
ko: 메뉴 텍스트 옆에 나타날 하위 위젯

en: Use stock
ko: 스톡 사용

en: Whether to use the label text to create a stock menu item
ko: 스톡 메뉴 항목을 만들 때 레이블 텍스트를 사용할지 여부

en: Accel Group
ko: 단축키 그룹

en: The Accel Group to use for stock accelerator keys
ko: 스톡 단축키에 사용할 단축키 그룹

en: X align
ko: 가로 맞춤

en: The horizontal alignment, from 0 (left) to 1 (right). Reversed for RTL layouts.
ko: 가로 맞춤, 0(왼쪽)에서 1(오른쪽)까지. RTL 레이아웃의 경우에는 그 반대.

en: Y align
ko: 세로 맞춤

en: The vertical alignment, from 0 (top) to 1 (bottom)
ko: 세로 맞춤, 0(위쪽)에서 1(아래쪽)까지

en: X pad
ko: 가로 여백

en: The amount of space to add on the left and right of the widget, in pixels
ko: 위젯의 좌우에 더할 공간(픽셀 단위)

en: Y pad
ko: 세로 여백

en: The amount of space to add on the top and bottom of the widget, in pixels
ko: 위젯의 위쪽/아래쪽에 더할 공간(픽셀 단위)

en: Icon's count
ko: 아이콘 개수

en: The count of the emblem currently displayed
ko: 현재 표시하는 엠블럼의 개수

en: Icon's label
ko: 아이콘 레이블

en: The label to be displayed over the icon
ko: 아이콘 위에 표시할 레이블

en: Icon's style context
ko: 아이콘 스타일 컨텍스트

en: The style context to theme the icon appearance
ko: 아이콘 모양의 테마를 지정하는 스타일 컨텍스트

en: Background icon
ko: 배경 아이콘

en: The icon for the number emblem background
ko: 숫자 엠블럼 배경의 아이콘

en: Background icon name
ko: 배경 아이콘 이름

en: The icon name for the number emblem background
ko: 숫자 엠블럼 배경의 아이콘 이름

en: The value
ko: 값

en: The value returned by gtk_radio_action_get_current_value() when this action is the current action of its group.
ko: 그룹에서 이 동작이 현재 동작일 때, gtk_radio_action_get_current_value()가 리턴할 값.

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: The radio action whose group this action belongs to.
ko: 이 동작이 속한 그룹의 라디오 동작.

en: The current value
ko: 현재 값

en: The value property of the currently active member of the group to which this action belongs.
ko: 이 액션이 속한 그룹에서 현재 활성화된 멤버의 값 속성.

en: Show Numbers
ko: 번호 표시

en: Whether the items should be displayed with a number
ko: 항목에 번호를 함께 표시할지 여부

en: Pixbuf
ko: 픽스버퍼

en: A GdkPixbuf to display
ko: 표시할 GdkPixbuf

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Filename to load and display
ko: 읽어들여서 표시할 파일 이름

en: Stock ID
ko: 스톡 ID

en: Stock ID for a stock image to display
ko: 표시할 스톡 그림의 스톡 ID

en: Storage type
ko: 저장 형식

en: The representation being used for image data
ko: 그림 데이터 표현 방법

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: The size of the icon
ko: 아이콘의 크기

en: Screen
ko: 화면

en: The screen where this status icon will be displayed
ko: 상태 아이콘을 표시할 화면

en: Whether the status icon is visible
ko: 상태 아이콘을 표시할지 여부

en: Embedded
ko: 내장됨

en: Whether the status icon is embedded
ko: 상태 아이콘을 내장할지 여부

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: The orientation of the tray
ko: 트레이의 방향

en: Has tooltip
ko: 도구 설명이 있음

en: Whether this tray icon has a tooltip
ko: 이 트레이 아이콘에 도구 설명이 있는지 여부

en: Tooltip Text
ko: 도구 설명 텍스트

en: The contents of the tooltip for this widget
ko: 이 위젯의 도구 설명 내용

en: Tooltip markup
ko: 도구 설명 마크업

en: The contents of the tooltip for this tray icon
ko: 이 트레이 아이콘의 도구 설명 내용

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: The title of this tray icon
ko: 이 트레이 아이콘의 제목

en: Style context
ko: 스타일 컨텍스트

en: GtkStyleContext to get style from
ko: 스타일을 읽어 올 GtkStyleContext

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: The number of rows in the table
ko: 테이블의 행 개수

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: The number of columns in the table
ko: 테이블의 열 개수

en: Row spacing
ko: 행 간격

en: The amount of space between two consecutive rows
ko: 두 개의 인접한 행 사이의 간격

en: Column spacing
ko: 열 간격

en: The amount of space between two consecutive columns
ko: 두 개의 인접한 열 사이의 간격

en: Homogeneous
ko: 균등

en: If TRUE, the table cells are all the same width/height
ko: 참이면 테이블 셀의 너비/높이가 모두 같습니다

en: Left attachment
ko: 왼쪽 붙임

en: The column number to attach the left side of the child to
ko: 하위 위젯의 왼쪽을 붙일 열 번호

en: Right attachment
ko: 오른쪽 붙임

en: The column number to attach the right side of a child widget to
ko: 하위 위젯의 오른쪽을 붙일 열 번호

en: Top attachment
ko: 위쪽 붙임

en: The row number to attach the top of a child widget to
ko: 하위 위젯의 위쪽을 붙일 행 번호

en: Bottom attachment
ko: 아래쪽 붙임

en: The row number to attach the bottom of the child to
ko: 하위 위젯의 아래쪽을 붙일 행 번호

en: Horizontal options
ko: 가로 옵션

en: Options specifying the horizontal behaviour of the child
ko: 하위 위젯의 가로 동작을 나타내는 옵션

en: Vertical options
ko: 세로 옵션

en: Options specifying the vertical behaviour of the child
ko: 하위 위젯의 세로 동작을 나타내는 옵션

en: Horizontal padding
ko: 가로 채움

en: Extra space to put between the child and its left and right neighbors, in pixels
ko: 하위 위젯의 좌우에 추가할 공간(픽셀 단위)

en: Vertical padding
ko: 세로 채움

en: Extra space to put between the child and its upper and lower neighbors, in pixels
ko: 하위 위젯의 상하에 추가할 공간(픽셀 단위)

en: Theming engine name
ko: 테마 엔진 이름

en: Create the same proxies as a radio action
ko: 같은 프록시를 라디오 동작으로 만들기

en: Whether the proxies for this action look like radio action proxies
ko: 이 동작에 대한 프록시를 라디오 동작 프록시 모양처럼 할지 여부

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Whether the toggle action should be active
ko: 토글 액션을 활성화할지 여부

en: Foreground color
ko: 글자색

en: Foreground color for symbolic icons
ko: 기호 아이콘의 글자색

en: Error color
ko: 오류 색

en: Error color for symbolic icons
ko: 기호 아이콘의 오류 색

en: Warning color
ko: 경고 색

en: Warning color for symbolic icons
ko: 기호 아이콘의 경고 색

en: Success color
ko: 성공 색

en: Success color for symbolic icons
ko: 기호 아이콘의 성공 색

en: Padding
ko: 여백

en: Padding that should be put around icons in the tray
ko: 트레이의 아이콘 주위에 넣을 여백

en: Icon Size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: The pixel size that icons should be forced to, or zero
ko: 아이콘 크기를 강제할 픽셀 크기, 0이면 강제하지 않음

en: Add tearoffs to menus
ko: 메뉴에 떼어내기 더하기

en: Whether tearoff menu items should be added to menus
ko: 메뉴에 떼어내기 메뉴 항목을 더할지 여부

en: Merged UI definition
ko: 합쳐진 UI 정의

en: An XML string describing the merged UI
ko: 합쳐진 UI를 나타내는 XML 문자열

en: Program name
ko: 프로그램 이름

en: The name of the program. If this is not set, it defaults to g_get_application_name()
ko: 프로그램의 이름. 설정하지 않으면 기본 값은 g_get_application_name()입니다

en: Program version
ko: 프로그램 버전

en: The version of the program
ko: 프로그램의 버전

en: Copyright string
ko: 저작권 문자열

en: Copyright information for the program
ko: 프로그램의 저작권 정보

en: Comments string
ko: 설명 문자열

en: Comments about the program
ko: 프로그램에 대한 설명

en: License
ko: 사용권

en: The license of the program
ko: 이 프로그램의 사용권

en: License Type
ko: 사용권 종류

en: The license type of the program
ko: 이 프로그램의 사용권 종류

en: Website URL
ko: 웹사이트 URL

en: The URL for the link to the website of the program
ko: 프로그램의 웹사이트의 링크 URL

en: Website label
ko: 웹사이트 레이블

en: The label for the link to the website of the program
ko: 프로그램의 웹사이트의 링크에 사용할 레이블

en: Authors
ko: 개발자

en: List of authors of the program
ko: 프로그램의 개발자 목록

en: Documenters
ko: 문서 작성자

en: List of people documenting the program
ko: 프로그램의 문서 작성자 목록

en: Artists
ko: 아티스트

en: List of people who have contributed artwork to the program
ko: 프로그램의 아트워크에 도움을 준 사람 목록

en: Credits to the translators. This string should be marked as translatable
ko: 옮긴이 목록. 이 문자열은 번역 가능한 문자열로 표시해야 합니다

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: A logo for the about box. If this is not set, it defaults to gtk_window_get_default_icon_list()
ko: 정보 상자의 로고. 설정하지 않으면, 기본값은 gtk_window_get_default_icon_list()입니다

en: Logo Icon Name
ko: 로고 아이콘 이름

en: A named icon to use as the logo for the about box.
ko: 정보 상자의 로고로 사용할 이름붙인 아이콘.

en: Wrap license
ko: 사용권 줄바꿈

en: Whether to wrap the license text.
ko: 사용권 텍스트에 줄바꿈을 할지 여부.

en: Accelerator Closure
ko: 바로 가기 키 범위

en: The closure to be monitored for accelerator changes
ko: 바로 가기 키의 변화를 감시할 범위

en: Accelerator Widget
ko: 바로 가기 위젯

en: The widget to be monitored for accelerator changes
ko: 바로 가기 키의 변화를 감시할 위젯

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: The widget referenced by this accessible.
ko: 이 accessible에서 참조하는 위젯.

en: Action name
ko: 동작 이름

en: The name of the associated action, like 'app.quit'
ko: 연결된 동작의 이름. 예를 들어 'app.quit'

en: Action target value
ko: 동작 대상 값

en: The parameter for action invocations
ko: 동작을 호출할 때 파라미터

en: Pack type
ko: 묶음 유형

en: A GtkPackType indicating whether the child is packed with reference to the start or end of the parent
ko: 하위 위젯을 상위 위젯의 시작 혹은 끝을 기준으로 배치할지 나타내는 GtkPackType

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: The index of the child in the parent
ko: 상위 위젯에서의 하위 위젯 인덱스

en: Value
ko: 값

en: The value of the adjustment
ko: 조정 값

en: Minimum Value
ko: 최소값

en: The minimum value of the adjustment
ko: 조정 최소값

en: Maximum Value
ko: 최대값

en: The maximum value of the adjustment
ko: 조정 최대값

en: Step Increment
ko: 단계별 증가값

en: The step increment of the adjustment
ko: 조정 단계별 증가값

en: Page Increment
ko: 페이지 증가값

en: The page increment of the adjustment
ko: 조정 페이지 증가값

en: Page Size
ko: 페이지 크기

en: The page size of the adjustment
ko: 조정 페이지 크기

en: Include an 'Other…' item
ko: '기타…' 항목 포함

en: Whether the combobox should include an item that triggers a GtkAppChooserDialog
ko: 콤보 상자에 GtkAppChooserDialog를 실행하는 항목을 넣을지 여부

en: Show default item
ko: 기본 항목 표시

en: Whether the combobox should show the default application on top
ko: 콤보 상자에 맨 위에 기본 프로그램을 표시할지 여부

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: The text to show at the top of the dialog
ko: 대화 상자 위에 표시할 텍스트

en: Content type
ko: 컨텐츠 종류

en: The content type used by the open with object
ko: 오브젝트를 여는데 사용할 컨텐츠 종류

en: The GFile used by the app chooser dialog
ko: 프로그램 선택 대화 상자가 사용할 GFile

en: Show default app
ko: 기본 프로그램 표시

en: Whether the widget should show the default application
ko: 위젯에서 기본 프로그램을 표시할지 여부

en: Show recommended apps
ko: 추천 프로그램 표시

en: Whether the widget should show recommended applications
ko: 위젯에서 추천 프로그램을 표시할지 여부

en: Show fallback apps
ko: 대체 프로그램 표시

en: Whether the widget should show fallback applications
ko: 위젯에서 대체 프로그램을 표시할지 여부

en: Show other apps
ko: 다른 프로그램 표시

en: Whether the widget should show other applications
ko: 위젯에서 다른 프로그램을 표시할지 여부

en: Show all apps
ko: 모든 프로그램 표시

en: Whether the widget should show all applications
ko: 위젯에서 모든 프로그램을 표시할지 여부

en: Widget's default text
ko: 위젯의 기본 텍스트

en: The default text appearing when there are no applications
ko: 프로그램이 없을 때 표시하는 기본 텍스트

en: Register session
ko: 세션 등록

en: Register with the session manager
ko: 세션 관리에 등록

en: Screensaver Active
ko: 화면 보호기 활성화

en: Whether the screensaver is active
ko: 화면 보호기를 활성화할지 여부

en: Application menu
ko: 애플리케이션 메뉴

en: The GMenuModel for the application menu
ko: 애플리케이션 메뉴의 GMenuModel

en: Menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음

en: The GMenuModel for the menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음을 위한 GMenuModel

en: Active window
ko: 활성 창

en: The window which most recently had focus
ko: 가장 최근에 포커스가 있는 창

en: Show a menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음 표시

en: TRUE if the window should show a menubar at the top of the window
ko: 참이면 창의 맨 위에 메뉴 모음을 표시합니다

en: Horizontal Alignment
ko: 가로 맞춤

en: X alignment of the child
ko: 하위 위젯의 X 맞춤

en: Vertical Alignment
ko: 세로 맞춤

en: Y alignment of the child
ko: 하위 위젯의 Y 맞춤

en: Ratio
ko: 비율

en: Aspect ratio if obey_child is FALSE
ko: obey_child가 거짓일 때 가로세로 비율

en: Obey child
ko: 하위 위젯 따르기

en: Force aspect ratio to match that of the frame's child
ko: 프레임의 하위 위젯에 맞춰 가로세로 비율을 맞추기

en: Use Header Bar
ko: 헤더 막대 사용

en: Use Header Bar for actions.
ko: 동작에 대해 헤더 막대 사용.

en: Header Padding
ko: 헤더 여백

en: Number of pixels around the header.
ko: 헤더 주위의 픽셀 수.

en: Content Padding
ko: 창 내용 여백

en: Number of pixels around the content pages.
ko: 창 내용 페이지 주위의 픽셀 수.

en: Page type
ko: 페이지 형식

en: The type of the assistant page
ko: 도우미 페이지의 형식

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: The title of the assistant page
ko: 도우미 페이지의 제목

en: Header image
ko: 헤더 이미지

en: Header image for the assistant page
ko: 보조 페이지의 헤더 이미지

en: Sidebar image
ko: 가장자리 창 그림

en: Sidebar image for the assistant page
ko: 도우미 페이지의 가장자리 창 그림

en: Page complete
ko: 페이지 완료

en: Whether all required fields on the page have been filled out
ko: 페이지에 필요한 모든 정보의 기입 여부

en: Has padding
ko: 여백 있음

en: Whether the assistant adds padding around the page
ko: 이 도우미의 페이지 주위에 여백을 추가할지 여부

en: Minimum child width
ko: 최소 하위 위젯 너비

en: Minimum width of buttons inside the box
ko: 상자 안의 단추의 최소 너비

en: Minimum child height
ko: 최소 하위 위젯 높이

en: Minimum height of buttons inside the box
ko: 상자 안의 단추의 최소 높이

en: Child internal width padding
ko: 하위 위젯 내부 너비 여백

en: Amount to increase child's size on either side
ko: 양 끝에서 하위 위젯의 크기를 증가시킬 양

en: Child internal height padding
ko: 하위 위젯 내부 높이 여백

en: Amount to increase child's size on the top and bottom
ko: 위쪽과 아래쪽에서 하위 위젯의 크기를 증가시킬 양

en: Layout style
ko: 배치 모양

en: How to lay out the buttons in the box. Possible values are: spread, edge, start and end
ko: 상자 안에 단추를 배치하는 방법. 가능한 값은 spread, edge, start, end

en: Secondary
ko: 보조

en: If TRUE, the child appears in a secondary group of children, suitable for, e.g., help buttons
ko: 참이면, 하위 위젯의 보조 그룹 안에 나타나게 됩니다.  예를 들어 도움말 단추에 적합합니다.

en: Non-Homogeneous
ko: 균등 아님

en: If TRUE, the child will not be subject to homogeneous sizing
ko: 참이면, 하위 위젯이 균등한 크기로 제한받지 않습니다

en: Spacing
ko: 간격

en: The amount of space between children
ko: 하위 위젯 사이의 간격

en: Whether the children should all be the same size
ko: 하위 위젯이 모두 같은 크기를 갖는지 여부.

en: Baseline position
ko: 베이스라인 위치

en: The position of the baseline aligned widgets if extra space is available
ko: 추가 여백이 있을 경우 베이스라인 정렬 위젯의 위치

en: Expand
ko: 확장

en: Whether the child should receive extra space when the parent grows
ko: 상위 위젯이 커질 때 하위 위젯이 추가 공간을 받을지 여부.

en: Fill
ko: 채움

en: Whether extra space given to the child should be allocated to the child or used as padding
ko: 하위 위젯에 주어지는 추가 여백이 하위 위젯에 할당될 것인지 여백으로 사용될 것인지 여부

en: Extra space to put between the child and its neighbors, in pixels
ko: 하위 위젯과 주변 사이의 추가 여백(픽셀 단위)

en: Translation Domain
ko: 번역 도메인

en: The translation domain used by gettext
ko: gettext가 사용하는 번역 도메인

en: Text of the label widget inside the button, if the button contains a label widget
ko: 단추 내의 레이블의 텍스트(단추 내에 레이블 위젯이 들어 있는 경우)

en: Use underline
ko: 밑줄 사용

en: If set, an underline in the text indicates the next character should be used for the mnemonic accelerator key
ko: 참이면, 텍스트 내에 밑줄 문자로 그 다음 문자가 단축 키로 쓰인다는 것을 가리킵니다

en: If set, the label is used to pick a stock item instead of being displayed
ko: 참이면, 레이블은 그 텍스트를 표시하는 게 아니라 스톡 항목을 선택하는 데 쓰입니다

en: Border relief
ko: 테두리 강조

en: The border relief style
ko: 테두리 강조 모양.

en: Horizontal alignment for child
ko: 하위 위젯의 가로 맞춤

en: Vertical alignment for child
ko: 하위 위젯의 세로 맞춤

en: Child widget to appear next to the button text
ko: 단추 텍스트 옆에 나타날 하위 위젯

en: Image position
ko: 그림 위치

en: The position of the image relative to the text
ko: 텍스트에 대한 그림의 상대 위치

en: Default Spacing
ko: 기본 간격

en: Extra space to add for GTK_CAN_DEFAULT buttons
ko: CAN_DEFAULT 단추에 더할 추가 간격

en: Default Outside Spacing
ko: 기본 외부 간격

en: Extra space to add for GTK_CAN_DEFAULT buttons that is always drawn outside the border
ko: CAN_DEFAULT 단추의 외부에 더할 테두리 바깥에 언제나 그려지는 추가 간격

en: Child X Displacement
ko: 하위 위젯 가로 움직임

en: How far in the x direction to move the child when the button is depressed
ko: 단추를 눌렀을 때 하위 위젯이 가로 방향으로 움직이는 거리

en: Child Y Displacement
ko: 하위 위젯 세로 움직임

en: How far in the y direction to move the child when the button is depressed
ko: 단추를 눌렀을 때 하위 위젯이 세로 방향으로 움직이는 거리

en: Displace focus
ko: 포커스 거리

en: Whether the child_displacement_x/_y properties should also affect the focus rectangle
ko: child_displacement_x/_y 속성이 포커스 사각형에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Inner Border
ko: 내부 테두리

en: Border between button edges and child.
ko: 단추 둘레와 하위 위젯 사이의 테두리.

en: Image spacing
ko: 그림 간격

en: Spacing in pixels between the image and label
ko: 그림과 레이블 사이의 간격(픽셀 단위)

en: Year
ko: 연

en: The selected year
ko: 선택한 연도

en: Month
ko: 월

en: The selected month (as a number between 0 and 11)
ko: 선택한 월(0부터 11까지)

en: Day
ko: 일

en: The selected day (as a number between 1 and 31, or 0 to unselect the currently selected day)
ko: 선택한 일(1부터 31까지, 0이면 현재 선택한 일을 선택 해제합니다)

en: Show Heading
ko: 제목 표시

en: If TRUE, a heading is displayed
ko: 참이면, 제목을 표시합니다

en: Show Day Names
ko: 날짜 이름 표시

en: If TRUE, day names are displayed
ko: 참이면, 각 날짜 이름을 표시합니다

en: No Month Change
ko: 달 안 바꿈

en: If TRUE, the selected month cannot be changed
ko: 참이면, 선택한 달을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Show Week Numbers
ko: 몇 번째 주인지 표시

en: If TRUE, week numbers are displayed
ko: 참이면, 몇 번째 주인지를 표시합니다

en: Details Width
ko: 자세히 너비

en: Details width in characters
ko: 자세히 너비(문자 개수 단위)

en: Details Height
ko: 자세히 높이

en: Details height in rows
ko: 자세히 높이(줄 수)

en: Show Details
ko: 자세히 표시

en: If TRUE, details are shown
ko: 참이면, 자세히 표시합니다

en: Inner border
ko: 내부 테두리

en: Inner border space
ko: 내부 테두리 공백

en: Vertical separation
ko: 세로 분리

en: Space between day headers and main area
ko: 날짜 머리말과 주 영역 사이의 공백

en: Horizontal separation
ko: 가로 분리

en: Space between week headers and main area
ko: 머릿말과 메인 영역 사이의 간격

en: Space which is inserted between cells
ko: 셀 사이에 들어가는 공백

en: Whether the cell expands
ko: 셀이 확장하는지 여부

en: Align
ko: 맞춤

en: Whether cell should align with adjacent rows
ko: 셀을 주변 행에 맞출지 여부

en: Fixed Size
ko: 고정 크기

en: Whether cells should be the same size in all rows
ko: 셀이 모든 행에서 같은 크기를 갖는지 여부

en: Pack Type
ko: 묶음 종류

en: A GtkPackType indicating whether the cell is packed with reference to the start or end of the cell area
ko: 셀을 셀 영역의 시작과 끝에 따라 배치할지 나타내는 GtkPackType

en: Focus Cell
ko: 포커스 셀

en: The cell which currently has focus
ko: 현재 포커스가 있는 셀

en: Edited Cell
ko: 편집 셀

en: The cell which is currently being edited
ko: 현재 편집 중인 셀

en: Edit Widget
ko: 편집 위젯

en: The widget currently editing the edited cell
ko: 현재 편집 중인 셀의 위젯

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: The Cell Area this context was created for
ko: 이 컨텍스트가 만들어진 셀 영역

en: Minimum Width
ko: 최소 너비

en: Minimum cached width
ko: 최소 캐시된 너비

en: Minimum Height
ko: 최소 높이

en: Minimum cached height
ko: 최소 캐시된 높이

en: Editing Canceled
ko: 편집 취소

en: Indicates that editing has been canceled
ko: 편집이 취소되었음을 가리킵니다

en: Accelerator key
ko: 바로가기 키

en: The keyval of the accelerator
ko: 바로가기 키의 키값

en: Accelerator modifiers
ko: 바로가기 키의 조합 키

en: The modifier mask of the accelerator
ko: 바로가기 키의 조합 키 마스크

en: Accelerator keycode
ko: 바로가기 키 키코드

en: The hardware keycode of the accelerator
ko: 바로가기 키의 하드웨어 키코드

en: Accelerator Mode
ko: 바로가기 키 모드

en: The type of accelerators
ko: 바로가기 키의 종류

en: mode
ko: 방식

en: Editable mode of the CellRenderer
ko: CellRenderer의 편집 가능 모드

en: visible
ko: 보이기

en: Display the cell
ko: 셀 표시하기

en: Display the cell sensitive
ko: 센서티브 셀을 표시

en: xalign
ko: 가로 맞춤

en: The x-align
ko: 가로 맞춤

en: yalign
ko: 세로 맞춤

en: The y-align
ko: 세로 맞춤

en: xpad
ko: 가로 여백

en: The xpad
ko: 가로 여백

en: ypad
ko: 세로 여백

en: The ypad
ko: 세로 여백

en: width
ko: 너비

en: The fixed width
ko: 고정된 너비

en: height
ko: 높이

en: The fixed height
ko: 고정된 높이

en: Is Expander
ko: 확장 행

en: Row has children
ko: 행에 하위 위젯을 가지는가

en: Is Expanded
ko: 확장된 행

en: Row is an expander row, and is expanded
ko: 행이 확장 행이고 확장했는가

en: Cell background color name
ko: 셀 배경색 이름

en: Cell background color as a string
ko: 셀 배경색 문자열

en: Cell background color
ko: 셀 배경색

en: Cell background color as a GdkColor
ko: 셀 배경색, GdkColor 형식

en: Cell background RGBA color
ko: 셀 배경색, RGBA 형식

en: Cell background color as a GdkRGBA
ko: 셀 배경색, GdkRGBA 형식

en: Editing
ko: 편집 중

en: Whether the cell renderer is currently in editing mode
ko: 셀 렌더러가 현재 편집 모드인지 여부

en: Cell background set
ko: 셀 배경 설정

en: Whether the cell background color is set
ko: 이 셀 배경색을 설정할지 여부

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: The model containing the possible values for the combo box
ko: 콤보 상자의 사용 가능한 값이 들어 있는 모델

en: Text Column
ko: 텍스트 열

en: A column in the data source model to get the strings from
ko: 데이터 소스 모델에서 문자열을 가져올 때 쓰이는 열

en: Has Entry
ko: 입력창 있음

en: If FALSE, don't allow to enter strings other than the chosen ones
ko: 거짓이면, 선택한 것 외에 다른 문자열을 입력할 수 없습니다

en: Pixbuf Object
ko: 픽스버퍼 개체

en: The pixbuf to render
ko: 표시될 픽스버퍼

en: Pixbuf Expander Open
ko: 픽스버퍼 확장 행 열기

en: Pixbuf for open expander
ko: 열기 확장 행에 대한 픽스버퍼

en: Pixbuf Expander Closed
ko: 픽스버퍼 확장 행 닫기

en: Pixbuf for closed expander
ko: 닫기 확장 행에 대한 픽스버퍼

en: surface
ko: 서피스

en: The surface to render
ko: 표시될 서피스

en: The stock ID of the stock icon to render
ko: 표시할 스톡 아이콘의 스톡 ID

en: The GtkIconSize value that specifies the size of the rendered icon
ko: 표시할 아이콘 크기를 지정하는 GtkIconSize 값

en: Detail
ko: 상세한 내용

en: Render detail to pass to the theme engine
ko: 테마 엔진에 넘김 상세한 내용 표시

en: Follow State
ko: 상태 따르기

en: Whether the rendered pixbuf should be colorized according to the state
ko: 렌더링한 픽스버퍼가 상태에 따라 색이 변하는지 여부

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Value of the progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄의 값

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text on the progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄의 텍스트

en: Pulse
ko: 박자

en: Set this to positive values to indicate that some progress is made, but you don't know how much.
ko: 0보다 큰 값으로 설정하면 무언가 진행이 있다는 사실을 알림, 얼마나 진행되었는지는 이 값으로 알 수 없음.

en: Text x alignment
ko: 텍스트 가로 맞춤

en: The horizontal text alignment, from 0 (left) to 1 (right). Reversed for RTL layouts.
ko: 텍스트 가로 맞춤, 0(왼쪽)에서 1(오른쪽)까지. RTL 레이아웃의 경우에는 그 반대.

en: Text y alignment
ko: 텍스트 세로 맞춤

en: The vertical text alignment, from 0 (top) to 1 (bottom).
ko: 텍스트 세로 맞춤, 0(위쪽)에서 1(아래쪽)까지.

en: Inverted
ko: 반전

en: Invert the direction in which the progress bar grows
ko: 진행률 표시줄의 진행 방향 반전

en: Adjustment
ko: 조정

en: The adjustment that holds the value of the spin button
ko: 스핀 단추의 값이 들어 있는 조정

en: Climb rate
ko: 상승률

en: The acceleration rate when you hold down a button
ko: 단추를 누르고 있을 때 가속 정도

en: Digits
ko: 숫자 개수

en: The number of decimal places to display
ko: 표시할 십진수 숫자의 개수

en: Whether the spinner is active (ie. shown) in the cell
ko: 셀에서 스피너를 활성화할지(표시할지) 여부

en: Pulse of the spinner
ko: 스피너의 박자

en: The GtkIconSize value that specifies the size of the rendered spinner
ko: 표시할 스피너 크기를 지정하는 GtkIconSize 값

en: Text to render
ko: 그릴 텍스트

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Marked up text to render
ko: 표시할 마크업 텍스트

en: Attributes
ko: 특성

en: A list of style attributes to apply to the text of the renderer
ko: 표시기 텍스트에 적용할 모양 특성의 목록

en: Single Paragraph Mode
ko: 단일 문단 모드

en: Whether to keep all text in a single paragraph
ko: 문단 한 개에 모든 텍스트가 들어 있는지 여부

en: Background color name
ko: 배경색 이름

en: Background color as a string
ko: 배경색, 문자열 형식

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Background color as a GdkColor
ko: 배경색, GdkColor 형식

en: Background color as RGBA
ko: 배경색, RGBA 형식

en: Background color as a GdkRGBA
ko: 배경색, GdkRGBA 형식

en: Foreground color name
ko: 글자색 이름

en: Foreground color as a string
ko: 글자색, 문자열 형식

en: Foreground color as a GdkColor
ko: 글자색 GdkColor

en: Foreground color as RGBA
ko: 글자색, RGBA 형식

en: Foreground color as a GdkRGBA
ko: 글자색, GdkRGBA 형식

en: Editable
ko: 편집 가능

en: Whether the text can be modified by the user
ko: 텍스트를 사용자가 수정할 수 있는지 여부

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font description as a string, e.g. "Sans Italic 12"
ko: 글꼴 설명 문자열, 가령 "Sans Italic 12"

en: Font description as a PangoFontDescription struct
ko: 글꼴 설명 PangoFontDescription 구조

en: Font family
ko: 글꼴 계열

en: Name of the font family, e.g. Sans, Helvetica, Times, Monospace
ko: 글꼴 계열의 이름, 예를 들어 Sans, Helvetica, Times, Monospace

en: Font style
ko: 글꼴 모양

en: Font variant
ko: 글꼴 변형

en: Font weight
ko: 글꼴 두께

en: Font stretch
ko: 글꼴 늘림

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Font points
ko: 글꼴 포인트수

en: Font size in points
ko: 포인트로 나타낸 글꼴 크기

en: Font scale
ko: 글꼴 크기 조정

en: Font scaling factor
ko: 글꼴 크기 조정 계수

en: Rise
ko: 떠오름

en: Offset of text above the baseline (below the baseline if rise is negative)
ko: 기준선 위 방향으로 텍스트의 오프셋(음수이면 기준선 밑으로)

en: Strikethrough
ko: 취소선

en: Whether to strike through the text
ko: 텍스트에 취소선을 그을지 여부

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Style of underline for this text
ko: 이 텍스트의 밑줄 모양

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: The language this text is in, as an ISO code. Pango can use this as a hint when rendering the text. If you don't understand this parameter, you probably don't need it
ko: ISO 코드로서의 이 텍스트 언어. 판고는 텍스트를 표시할 때 이 값에서 힌트를 얻습니다. 이 파라미터를 이해하지 못하신다면 아마도 필요없는 내용입니다.

en: Ellipsize
ko: 말줄임표

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the cell renderer does not have enough room to display the entire string
ko: 말줄임표를 붙이려는 위치(셀 렌더러에서 전체 문자열을 표시할 공간이 부족한 경우)

en: Width In Characters
ko: 너비(문자 개수 단위)

en: The desired width of the label, in characters
ko: 레이블의 폭, 문자 개수 단위

en: Maximum Width In Characters
ko: 최대 너비(문자 개수 단위)

en: The maximum width of the cell, in characters
ko: 셀의 최대 너비, 문자 개수 단위

en: Wrap mode
ko: 줄바꿈 모드

en: How to break the string into multiple lines, if the cell renderer does not have enough room to display the entire string
ko: 문자열을 어떻게 여러 줄로 나눌 지, 셀 렌더러에서 전체 문자열을 표시할 공간이 부족한 경우

en: Wrap width
ko: 줄바꿈 너비

en: The width at which the text is wrapped
ko: 텍스트를 줄바꿈할 너비

en: Alignment
ko: 맞춤

en: How to align the lines
ko: 선을 맞추는 방법

en: Placeholder text
ko: 채워넣기 텍스트

en: Text rendered when an editable cell is empty
ko: 편집 가능 셀이 비었을 때 표시할 텍스트

en: Background set
ko: 배경색 설정

en: Whether this tag affects the background color
ko: 이 태그가 배경색에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Foreground set
ko: 배경색 설정

en: Whether this tag affects the foreground color
ko: 이 태그가 글자색에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Editability set
ko: 편집 가능 설정

en: Whether this tag affects text editability
ko: 이 태그가 텍스트 편집 가능에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Font family set
ko: 글꼴 계열 설정

en: Whether this tag affects the font family
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 계열에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Font style set
ko: 글꼴 모양 설정

en: Whether this tag affects the font style
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 모양에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Font variant set
ko: 글꼴 변형 설정

en: Whether this tag affects the font variant
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 변형에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Font weight set
ko: 글꼴 두께 설정

en: Whether this tag affects the font weight
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 두께에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Font stretch set
ko: 글꼴 늘림 설정

en: Whether this tag affects the font stretch
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 늘림에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Font size set
ko: 글꼴 크기 설정

en: Whether this tag affects the font size
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 크기에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Font scale set
ko: 글꼴 크기 조정 설정

en: Whether this tag scales the font size by a factor
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 크기에 계수에 따라 조정할 것인지 여부

en: Rise set
ko: 떠오름 설정

en: Whether this tag affects the rise
ko: 이 태그가 떠오름에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Strikethrough set
ko: 취소선 설정

en: Whether this tag affects strikethrough
ko: 이 태그가 취소선에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Underline set
ko: 밑줄 설정

en: Whether this tag affects underlining
ko: 이 태그가 밑줄에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Language set
ko: 언어 설정

en: Whether this tag affects the language the text is rendered as
ko: 이 태그가 텍스트를 그리게 될 언어에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Ellipsize set
ko: 말줄임표 설정

en: Whether this tag affects the ellipsize mode
ko: 이 태그가 말줄임표 모드에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Align set
ko: 정렬 설정

en: Whether this tag affects the alignment mode
ko: 이 태그가 정렬 모드에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Toggle state
ko: 토글 상태

en: The toggle state of the button
ko: 단추의 토글 상태

en: Inconsistent state
ko: 모순된 상태

en: The inconsistent state of the button
ko: 단추의 모순된 상태

en: Activatable
ko: 활성화 가능

en: The toggle button can be activated
ko: 토글 단추를 활성화할 수 있는지

en: Radio state
ko: 라디오 상태

en: Draw the toggle button as a radio button
ko: 토글 단추를 라디오 단추로 그릴 지

en: Indicator size
ko: 표시기 크기

en: Size of check or radio indicator
ko: 체크 혹은 라디오 표시기의 크기

en: Background RGBA color
ko: 배경색 RGBA

en: CellView model
ko: 셀 보기 모델

en: The model for cell view
ko: 셀 보기를 위한 모델

en: Cell Area
ko: 셀 영역

en: The GtkCellArea used to layout cells
ko: 셀을 배치할 때 사용할 GtkCellArea

en: Cell Area Context
ko: 셀 영역 컨텍스트

en: The GtkCellAreaContext used to compute the geometry of the cell view
ko: 셀 뷰의 위치와 크기를 계산할 때 사용할 GtkCellAreaContext

en: Draw Sensitive
ko: 반응 그리기

en: Whether to force cells to be drawn in a sensitive state
ko: 반응 상태에서 셀을 그릴지 여부

en: Fit Model
ko: 모델 맞추기

en: Whether to request enough space for every row in the model
ko: 모델의 모든 행에 대해 충분한 공간을 요청할지 여부

en: Indicator Size
ko: 표시기 크기

en: Indicator Spacing
ko: 표시기 간격

en: Spacing around check or radio indicator
ko: 체크 혹은 라디오 표시기 주위의 간격

en: Whether the menu item is checked
ko: 메뉴 항목을 체크할 것인지 여부

en: Inconsistent
ko: 모순

en: Whether to display an "inconsistent" state
ko: "모순된" 상태를 표시할 것인지 여부

en: Draw as radio menu item
ko: 라디오 메뉴 항목으로 그리기

en: Whether the menu item looks like a radio menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목을 라디오 메뉴 항목처럼 보이게 할지 여부

en: Use alpha
ko: 투명 사용

en: Whether to give the color an alpha value
ko: 색에 투명 값을 사용할지 여부

en: The title of the color selection dialog
ko: 색 선택 대화 상자의 제목

en: The selected color
ko: 선택한 색

en: The selected opacity value (0 fully transparent, 65535 fully opaque)
ko: 선택한 투명도 값(0은 완전히 투명, 65535는 완전히 불투명)

en: Current RGBA Color
ko: 현재 RGBA 색

en: The selected RGBA color
ko: 선택한 RGBA 색

en: Show Editor
ko: 편집기 표시

en: Whether to show the color editor right away
ko: 색 편집기를 표시할지 여부

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Current color, as a GdkRGBA
ko: 현재 색, GdkRGBA 형식

en: Whether alpha should be shown
ko: 알파를 표시할지 여부

en: Show editor
ko: 편집기 표시

en: Scale type
ko: 스케일 종류

en: RGBA Color
ko: RGBA 색

en: Color as RGBA
ko: 색, RGBA 형식

en: Selectable
ko: 선택가능

en: Whether the swatch is selectable
ko: 견본을 선택할 수 있는지 여부

en: Has Menu
ko: 메뉴 있음

en: Whether the swatch should offer customization
ko: 스와치에서 사용자 설정을 할 수 있는지 여부

en: ComboBox model
ko: 콤보 상자 모델

en: The model for the combo box
ko: 콤보 상자를 위한 모델

en: Wrap width for laying out the items in a grid
ko: 격자에 항목을 배치할 때 줄바꿈 너비

en: Row span column
ko: 행 범위 열

en: TreeModel column containing the row span values
ko: 행 범위 값이 들어 있는 트리모델 열

en: Column span column
ko: 열 범위 열

en: TreeModel column containing the column span values
ko: 열 범위 값이 들어 있는 트리모델 열

en: Active item
ko: 활성 항목

en: The item which is currently active
ko: 현재 활성화된 항목

en: Whether dropdowns should have a tearoff menu item
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴의 항목이 떼어내가 메뉴 항목인지 여부

en: Has Frame
ko: 프레임 사용

en: Whether the combo box draws a frame around the child
ko: 콤보 상자의 하위 위젯 주위에 프레임을 그릴지 여부

en: Tearoff Title
ko: 떼어내기 제목

en: A title that may be displayed by the window manager when the popup is torn-off
ko: 팝업을 떼어냈을 때 창 관리자가 표시할 제목

en: Popup shown
ko: 팝업 표시

en: Whether the combo's dropdown is shown
ko: 콤보에 드롭다운 메뉴를 표시할지 여부

en: Button Sensitivity
ko: 단추 반응

en: Whether the dropdown button is sensitive when the model is empty
ko: 모델이 없을 때 드롭다운 단추가 반응할지 여부

en: Whether combo box has an entry
ko: 콤보 상자에 입력창을 만들지 여부

en: Entry Text Column
ko: 입력창 텍스트 열

en: The column in the combo box's model to associate with strings from the entry if the combo was created with #GtkComboBox:has-entry = %TRUE
ko: 콤보 상자가 #GtkComboBox:has-entry = %TRUE 속성으로 만들어졌을 경우, 입력란의 문자열과 연결될 콤보 상자의 모델의 열.

en: ID Column
ko: ID 열

en: The column in the combo box's model that provides string IDs for the values in the model
ko: 콤보 상자 모델에서 값의 문자열 ID가 들어 있는 콤보 상자 모델의 열.

en: Active id
ko: 활성 ID

en: The value of the id column for the active row
ko: 활성화된 행에서 ID 열의 값

en: Popup Fixed Width
ko: 팝업 고정 너비

en: Whether the popup's width should be a fixed width matching the allocated width of the combo box
ko: 팝업의 너비를 할당된 콤보 상자 너비에 맞게 고정 너비로 할 지 여부

en: Appears as list
ko: 목록으로 표시

en: Whether dropdowns should look like lists rather than menus
ko: 드롭다운이 메뉴가 아니라 목록으로 표시할지 여부

en: Arrow Size
ko: 화살표 크기

en: The minimum size of the arrow in the combo box
ko: 콤보 상자에 있는 화살표의 최소 크기

en: The amount of space used by the arrow
ko: 화살표에 사용된 공간

en: Which kind of shadow to draw around the combo box
ko: 콤보 상자 주위의 그림자 종류

en: Resize mode
ko: 크기 변경 모드

en: Specify how resize events are handled
ko: 어떻게 크기 변경 이벤트를 처리할 것인지 지정

en: Border width
ko: 테두리 두께

en: The width of the empty border outside the containers children
ko: 컨테이너 하위 위젯 밖의 빈 테두리의 너비

en: Child
ko: 하위 위젯

en: Can be used to add a new child to the container
ko: 컨테이너에 새로운 하위 위젯을 더하는 데 이용될 수 있는지

en: Style Classes
ko: 스타일 클래스

en: List of classes
ko: 클래스 목록

en: Unique ID
ko: 고유 ID

en: State
ko: 상태

en: State flags
ko: 상태 플래그

en: If other nodes can see this node
ko: 다른 노드에서 이 노드를 볼 수 있는지 여부

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: GType of the widget
ko: 위젯의 GType

en: Subproperties
ko: 하위 속성

en: The list of subproperties
ko: 하위 속성의 목록

en: Animated
ko: 애니메이션

en: Set if the value can be animated
ko: 이 값을 애니메이션할 수 있을지 여부를 설정합니다

en: Affects
ko: 영향

en: Set if the value affects the sizing of elements
ko: 이 값이 요소의 크기에 영향을 미칠지 여부를 설정합니다

en: The numeric id for quick access
ko: 빠르게 접근하는데 사용하는 숫자 ID

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: Set if the value is inherited by default
ko: 이 값을 기본으로 상속할지 여부를 설정합니다

en: Initial value
ko: 최초 값

en: The initial specified value used for this property
ko: 이 속성에 사용할 최초로 지정한 값

en: Content area border
ko: 창 내용 영역 테두리

en: Width of border around the main dialog area
ko: 주 대화 상자 영역 주위 테두리의 두께

en: Content area spacing
ko: 창 내용 영역 간격

en: Spacing between elements of the main dialog area
ko: 대화 상자 메인 영역의 구성 요소 사이의 간격

en: Button spacing
ko: 단추 간격

en: Spacing between buttons
ko: 단추 사이의 간격

en: Action area border
ko: 동작 영역 테두리

en: Width of border around the button area at the bottom of the dialog
ko: 대화 상자 아래의 단추 영역 주위의 테두리 두께

en: The contents of the buffer
ko: 버퍼의 내용

en: Text length
ko: 텍스트 길이

en: Length of the text currently in the buffer
ko: 버퍼에 현재 들어 있는 텍스트의 길이

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Maximum number of characters for this entry. Zero if no maximum
ko: 이 항목에 쓸 수 있는 최대의 문자 수. 최대값이 없는 경우 0.

en: Text Buffer
ko: 텍스트 버퍼

en: Text buffer object which actually stores entry text
ko: 입력 창의 텍스트를 저장하는 텍스트 버퍼 오브젝트

en: Cursor Position
ko: 커서 위치

en: The current position of the insertion cursor in chars
ko: 입력 커서의 현재 위치, 문자 단위

en: Selection Bound
ko: 선택 경계

en: The position of the opposite end of the selection from the cursor in chars
ko: 커서에서 선택한 영역의 문자 단위의 반대쪽 위치

en: Whether the entry contents can be edited
ko: 항목 내용을 편집할 수 있는지 여부

en: Visibility
ko: 보여주기

en: FALSE displays the "invisible char" instead of the actual text (password mode)
ko: 거짓이면 실제 텍스트 대신에 "보이지 않는 문자"를 표시합니다(암호 모드)

en: FALSE removes outside bevel from entry
ko: 거짓이면 항목에서 외부 경사를 없앱니다

en: Border between text and frame. Overrides the inner-border style property
ko: 텍스트와 프레임 사이의 테두리. inner-border 모양 속성을 무시합니다

en: Invisible character
ko: 보이지 않는 글자

en: The character to use when masking entry contents (in "password mode")
ko: 항목 내용 대신 표시하는 데 쓸 문자("암호 모드"에서)

en: Activates default
ko: 기본 활성화

en: Whether to activate the default widget (such as the default button in a dialog) when Enter is pressed
ko: 엔터를 눌렀을 때 기본 위젯을 활성화할지 여부  (대화 상자의 기본 단추와 같이)

en: Width in chars
ko: 너비 문자 개수

en: Number of characters to leave space for in the entry
ko: 항목에 공간을 확보할 문자 개수

en: Maximum width in characters
ko: 최대 너비(문자 개수 단위)

en: The desired maximum width of the entry, in characters
ko: 입력란의 최대 너비, 문자 개수 단위

en: Scroll offset
ko: 스크롤 오프셋

en: Number of pixels of the entry scrolled off the screen to the left
ko: 화면 좌측으로 스크롤할 항목의 픽셀 개수

en: The contents of the entry
ko: 항목의 내용

en: Truncate multiline
ko: 여러 줄 잘라내기

en: Whether to truncate multiline pastes to one line.
ko: 여러 줄을 붙여 넣으면 한 줄로 잘라낼지 여부.

en: Which kind of shadow to draw around the entry when has-frame is set
ko: 프레임 사용이 설정되었을 때 항목 주위에 그릴 그림자의 종류

en: Overwrite mode
ko: 덮어 쓰기 모드

en: Whether new text overwrites existing text
ko: 새 텍스트가 기존 내용을 덮어 쓰는지 여부

en: Length of the text currently in the entry
ko: 입력창에 현재 들어 있는 텍스트의 길이

en: Invisible character set
ko: 보이지 않는 문자 설정

en: Whether the invisible character has been set
ko: 보이지 않는 문자를 설정했는지 여부

en: Caps Lock warning
ko: Caps Lock 경고

en: Whether password entries will show a warning when Caps Lock is on
ko: 암호 입력 창에서 Caps Lock 키가 켜져 있는 경우 경고를 표시할지 여부

en: Progress Fraction
ko: 진행 비율

en: The current fraction of the task that's been completed
ko: 완료한 작업의 현재 비율

en: Progress Pulse Step
ko: 진행 박자 단계

en: The fraction of total entry width to move the progress bouncing block for each call to gtk_entry_progress_pulse()
ko: 매번 gtk_entry_progress_pulse() 함수를 호출할 때마다 진행률 블럭을 튈 크기의 입력 창 너비에 대한 비율.

en: Show text in the entry when it's empty and unfocused
ko: 입력창이 비어 있고 포커스가 없으면 표시할 텍스트

en: Primary pixbuf
ko: 주요 픽스버퍼

en: Primary pixbuf for the entry
ko: 입력 창의 주요 픽스버퍼

en: Secondary pixbuf
ko: 보조 픽스버퍼

en: Secondary pixbuf for the entry
ko: 입력 창의 보조 픽스버퍼

en: Primary stock ID
ko: 주요 스톡 ID

en: Stock ID for primary icon
ko: 주요 아이콘의 스톡 ID

en: Secondary stock ID
ko: 보조 스톡 ID

en: Stock ID for secondary icon
ko: 보조 아이콘의 스톡 ID

en: Primary icon name
ko: 주요 아이콘 이름

en: Icon name for primary icon
ko: 주요 아이콘의 아이콘 이름

en: Secondary icon name
ko: 보조 아이콘 이름

en: Icon name for secondary icon
ko: 보조 아이콘의 아이콘 이름

en: Primary GIcon
ko: 주요 GIcon

en: GIcon for primary icon
ko: 주요 아이콘의 GIcon

en: Secondary GIcon
ko: 보조 GIcon

en: GIcon for secondary icon
ko: 보조 아이콘의 GIcon

en: Primary storage type
ko: 주요 저장 형식

en: The representation being used for primary icon
ko: 주요 아이콘에 사용할 표현 방법

en: Secondary storage type
ko: 보조 저장 형식

en: The representation being used for secondary icon
ko: 보조 아이콘에 사용할 표현 방법

en: Primary icon activatable
ko: 주요 아이콘 활성화 가능

en: Whether the primary icon is activatable
ko: 주요 아이콘을 활성화 가능한지 여부

en: Secondary icon activatable
ko: 보조 아이콘 활성화 가능

en: Whether the secondary icon is activatable
ko: 보조 아이콘을 활성화 가능한지 여부

en: Primary icon sensitive
ko: 주요 아이콘 반응

en: Whether the primary icon is sensitive
ko: 주요 아이콘이 반응하는지 여부

en: Secondary icon sensitive
ko: 보조 아이콘 반응

en: Whether the secondary icon is sensitive
ko: 보조 아이콘이 반응하는지 여부

en: Primary icon tooltip text
ko: 주요 아이콘 도구 설명 텍스트

en: The contents of the tooltip on the primary icon
ko: 주요 아이콘에 있는 도구 설명의 내용

en: Secondary icon tooltip text
ko: 보조 아이콘 도구 설명 텍스트

en: The contents of the tooltip on the secondary icon
ko: 보조 아이콘에 있는 도구 설명의 내용

en: Primary icon tooltip markup
ko: 주요 아이콘 도구 설명 마크업

en: Secondary icon tooltip markup
ko: 보조 아이콘 도구 설명 마크업

en: IM module
ko: 입력기 모듈

en: Which IM module should be used
ko: 사용할 입력기 모듈

en: Completion
ko: 완성

en: The auxiliary completion object
ko: 보조 완성 오브젝트

en: Purpose
ko: 용도

en: Purpose of the text field
ko: 텍스트 입력창의 용도

en: hints
ko: 힌트

en: Hints for the text field behaviour
ko: 텍스트 입력창 동작의 힌트

en: A list of style attributes to apply to the text of the label
ko: 레이블의 텍스트에 적용할 모양 특성의 목록

en: Populate all
ko: 모두 전송

en: Whether to emit ::populate-popup for touch popups
ko: 터치 팝업 목적의 ::populate-popup 시그널을 보낼지 여부

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: A list of tabstop locations to apply to the text of the entry
ko: 입력란의 텍스트에 적용할 탭 위치 목록

en: Emoji icon
ko: 에모지 아이콘

en: Whether to show an icon for Emoji
ko: 에모지 아이콘을 표시할지 여부

en: Enable Emoji completion
ko: 에모지 완성 사용

en: Whether to suggest Emoji replacements
ko: 에모지로 바꾸기를 제안할지 여부

en: Icon Prelight
ko: 아이콘 미리 밝게

en: Whether activatable icons should prelight when hovered
ko: 활성화 가능한 아이콘 위에 포인터를 올리면 미리 밝게 할지 여부

en: Progress Border
ko: 진행률 표시줄 테두리

en: Border around the progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄을 둘러 싼 테두리

en: Border between text and frame.
ko: 텍스트와 프레임 사이의 테두리.

en: Completion Model
ko: 완성 모델

en: The model to find matches in
ko: 일치하는 텍스트를 찾는 모델

en: Minimum Key Length
ko: 최소 키 길이

en: Minimum length of the search key in order to look up matches
ko: 일치하는 텍스트를 찾을 때 사용할 검색 키의 최소 길이

en: Text column
ko: 텍스트 열

en: The column of the model containing the strings.
ko: 문자열이 들어 있는 모델의 열.

en: Inline completion
ko: 인라인 완성

en: Whether the common prefix should be inserted automatically
ko: 공통된 접두어를 자동으로 넣을지 여부

en: Popup completion
ko: 팝업 완성

en: Whether the completions should be shown in a popup window
ko: 팝업 창에 완성 기능을 보여줄지 여부

en: Popup set width
ko: 팝업 모음 너비

en: If TRUE, the popup window will have the same size as the entry
ko: 참이면, 팝업 창이 입력창과 같은 크기입니다

en: Popup single match
ko: 팝업 싱글 매치

en: If TRUE, the popup window will appear for a single match.
ko: 참이면, 팝업 창이 싱글 매치로 나타납니다.

en: Inline selection
ko: 인라인 선택

en: Your description here
ko: 글꼴 설명 문자열

en: Visible Window
ko: 창 보이기

en: Whether the event box is visible, as opposed to invisible and only used to trap events.
ko: 이벤트 상자를 보일지 여부, 안 보이는 이벤트 상자는 이벤트를 잡는 용도로만 사용됩니다.

en: Above child
ko: 하위 위젯 위

en: Whether the event-trapping window of the eventbox is above the window of the child widget as opposed to below it.
ko: 이벤트 잡기 창을 하위 위젯의 위에 놓을지 여부. 거짓이면 하위 위젯의 밑에 놓습니다.

en: Widget the gesture relates to
ko: 제스처와 관계된 위젯

en: Propagation phase
ko: 이벤트 전파 상태

en: Propagation phase at which this controller is run
ko: 이 컨트롤러가 실행 중인 이벤트 전파 상태

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: Whether the expander has been opened to reveal the child widget
ko: 하위 위젯을 보여주는 데 쓰이는 확장 단추가 열려 있는지 여부

en: Text of the expander's label
ko: 확장 단추의 레이블에 들어갈 텍스트

en: Use markup
ko: 마크업 사용

en: The text of the label includes XML markup. See pango_parse_markup()
ko: 레이블의 텍스트에 XML 마크업 포함.  pango_parse_markup() 참고

en: Space to put between the label and the child
ko: 레이블과 하위 위젯 사이에 넣을 공간

en: Label widget
ko: 레이블 위젯

en: A widget to display in place of the usual expander label
ko: 일반적인 확장 단추 레이블 대신에 표시할 위젯

en: Label fill
ko: 레이블 채움

en: Whether the label widget should fill all available horizontal space
ko: 레이블 위젯이 사용 가능한 가로 영역을 모두 채우는지 여부

en: Resize toplevel
ko: 최상위 창 크기 변경

en: Whether the expander will resize the toplevel window upon expanding and collapsing
ko: 확장 단추를 확장하거나 축소했을 때 최상위 창의 크기를 변경할지 여부

en: Expander Size
ko: 확장 단추 크기

en: Size of the expander arrow
ko: 확장 화살표의 크기

en: Spacing around expander arrow
ko: 확장 단추 화살표 주위의 공백

en: Dialog
ko: 대화 상자

en: The file chooser dialog to use.
ko: 사용할 파일 선택 대화 상자.

en: The title of the file chooser dialog.
ko: 파일 선택 대화 상자의 제목.

en: The desired width of the button widget, in characters.
ko: 단추 위젯의 폭, 문자 개수 단위.

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: The type of operation that the file selector is performing
ko: 파일 선택기가 수행할 작업의 종류

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: The current filter for selecting which files are displayed
ko: 어떤 파일을 표시할지 고를 때 쓰는 현재 필터

en: Local Only
ko: 로컬 전용

en: Whether the selected file(s) should be limited to local file: URLs
ko: 선택할 파일을 로컬 파일에만 한정하는지 여부: URL

en: Preview widget
ko: 미리 보기 위젯

en: Application supplied widget for custom previews.
ko: 프로그램 자체의 미리 보기를 위해 응용 프로그램에서 제공한 위젯.

en: Preview Widget Active
ko: 미리 보기 위젯 활성화

en: Whether the application supplied widget for custom previews should be shown.
ko: 프로그램에서 자체 제작한 미리 보기 위젯을 표시할지 여부.

en: Use Preview Label
ko: 미리 보기 레이블 사용

en: Whether to display a stock label with the name of the previewed file.
ko: 미리 보기 파일의 이름을 스톡 레이블에 표시할지 여부.

en: Extra widget
ko: 추가 위젯

en: Application supplied widget for extra options.
ko: 추가적인 기능을 위해 프로그램에서 만든 위젯.

en: Select Multiple
ko: 여러 개 선택

en: Whether to allow multiple files to be selected
ko: 여러 개 파일을 선택할 수 있도록 허용할지 여부

en: Show Hidden
ko: 숨겨진 파일 표시

en: Whether the hidden files and folders should be displayed
ko: 숨겨진 파일과 폴더를 표시할지 여부

en: Do overwrite confirmation
ko: 덮어 쓰기 확인하기

en: Whether a file chooser in save mode will present an overwrite confirmation dialog if necessary.
ko: 저장 모드인 파일 선택 상자에서 덮어쓸 경우 확인 질문을 할지 여부.

en: Allow folder creation
ko: 폴더 만들기 허용

en: Whether a file chooser not in open mode will offer the user to create new folders.
ko: 파일 선택 상자에서 새 폴더 만들기 기능을 제공할지 여부(파일 열기 모드에서는 하지 않음).

en: Accept label
ko: 허용 레이블

en: The label on the accept button
ko: 허용 단추의 레이블

en: Cancel label
ko: 취소 레이블

en: The label on the cancel button
ko: 취소 단추의 레이블

en: Search mode
ko: 검색 모드

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: X position
ko: 가로 위치

en: X position of child widget
ko: 하위 위젯의 가로 위치

en: Y position
ko: 세로 위치

en: Y position of child widget
ko: 하위 위젯의 세로 위치

en: Selection mode
ko: 선택 모드

en: The selection mode
ko: 선택 모드

en: Activate on Single Click
ko: 한번 눌러 활성화

en: Activate row on a single click
ko: 한번 눌러 줄 활성화

en: Minimum Children Per Line
ko: 한 줄의 하위 위젯 최소 개수

en: The minimum number of children to allocate consecutively in the given orientation.
ko: 지정한 방향으로 연속해서 할당할 하위 위젯의 최소 개수.

en: Maximum Children Per Line
ko: 한 줄의 하위 위젯 최대 개수

en: The maximum amount of children to request space for consecutively in the given orientation.
ko: 지정한 방향으로 연속해서 할당할 하위 위젯의 최대 개수.

en: Vertical spacing
ko: 세로 간격

en: The amount of vertical space between two children
ko: 두 하위 위젯 사이의 세로 간격

en: Horizontal spacing
ko: 가로 간격

en: The amount of horizontal space between two children
ko: 두 하위 위젯 사이의 가로 간격

en: The title of the font chooser dialog
ko: 글꼴 선택 대화 상자의 제목

en: The name of the selected font
ko: 선택한 글꼴의 이름

en: Use font in label
ko: 레이블에서 글꼴 사용

en: Whether the label is drawn in the selected font
ko: 선택한 글꼴로 레이블을 그릴지 여부

en: Use size in label
ko: 레이블에서 크기 사용

en: Whether the label is drawn with the selected font size
ko: 선택한 크기로 레이블을 그릴지 여부

en: Show style
ko: 모양새 표시

en: Whether the selected font style is shown in the label
ko: 선택한 글꼴 모양새를 레이블에 표시할지 여부

en: Show size
ko: 크기 표시

en: Whether selected font size is shown in the label
ko: 선택한 글꼴 크기를 레이블에 표시할지 여부

en: Font description
ko: 글꼴 설명 문자열

en: Show preview text entry
ko: 미리보기 텍스트 입력창 표시

en: Whether the preview text entry is shown or not
ko: 미리보기 텍스트 입력창을 표시할지 여부

en: Selection level
ko: 선택 단계

en: Whether to select family, face or font
ko: 글꼴 계열, 종류, 특정 글꼴 중 어떤 단계를 선택할지

en: Font features
ko: 글꼴 기능

en: Font features as a string
ko: 글꼴 기능, 문자열 형태

en: Language for which features have been selected
ko: 글꼴 기능을 선택한 언어

en: The tweak action
ko: 미세 조정 동작

en: The toggle action to switch to the tweak page
ko: 미세 조정 페이지로 전환하는 토글 동작

en: Text of the frame's label
ko: 프레임의 레이블에 들어갈 텍스트

en: Label xalign
ko: 레이블 가로 맞춤

en: The horizontal alignment of the label
ko: 레이블의 가로 맞춤

en: Label yalign
ko: 레이블 세로 맞춤

en: The vertical alignment of the label
ko: 레이블의 세로 맞춤

en: Frame shadow
ko: 프레임 그림자

en: Appearance of the frame border
ko: 프레임 테두리의 모양

en: A widget to display in place of the usual frame label
ko: 일반적인 프레임 레이블 대신에 표시할 위젯

en: Number of points
ko: 점 개수

en: Number of points needed to trigger the gesture
ko: 해당 제스처 실행에 필요한 점 개수

en: GdkWindow to receive events about
ko: 관련해 이벤트를 받을 GdkWindow

en: Delay factor
ko: 지연 비율

en: Factor by which to modify the default timeout
ko: 기본 시간 제한 값을 수정할 비율

en: Allowed orientations
ko: 허용하는 방향

en: Handle only touch events
ko: 터치 이벤트만 처리

en: Whether the gesture handles only touch events
ko: 제스처에서 터치 이벤트만 처리할지 여부

en: Whether the gesture is exclusive
ko: 제스처가 전용인지 여부

en: Button number
ko: 단추 개수

en: Button number to listen to
ko: 입력을 받을 단추 개수

en: Context
ko: 컨텍스트

en: The GL context
ko: GL 컨텍스트

en: Auto render
ko: 자동 렌더링

en: Whether the GtkGLArea renders on each redraw
ko: 다시 그릴 때마다 GtkGLArea에서 렌더링을 할지 여부

en: Has alpha
ko: 알파 있음

en: Whether the color buffer has an alpha component
ko: 색 버퍼에 알파 구성 요소가 있는지 여부

en: Has depth buffer
ko: 깊이 버퍼 있음

en: Whether a depth buffer is allocated
ko: 깊이 버퍼를 만들었는지 여부

en: Has stencil buffer
ko: 스텐실 버퍼 있음

en: Whether a stencil buffer is allocated
ko: 스텐실 버퍼를 만들었는지 여부

en: Use OpenGL ES
ko: OpenGL ES 사용

en: Whether the context uses OpenGL or OpenGL ES
ko: 컨텍스트가 OpenGL을 쓰는지 아니면 OpenGL ES를 쓰는지

en: Row Homogeneous
ko: 행 균등

en: If TRUE, the rows are all the same height
ko: 참이면 행의 높이가 모두 같습니다

en: Column Homogeneous
ko: 열 균등

en: If TRUE, the columns are all the same width
ko: 참이면 열의 높이가 모두 같습니다

en: Baseline Row
ko: 베이스라인 행

en: The row to align the to the baseline when valign is GTK_ALIGN_BASELINE
ko: 정렬 방식이 GTK_ALIGN_BASELINE일 경우 베이스라인에 정렬할 행

en: The row number to attach the top side of a child widget to
ko: 하위 위젯의 위쪽과 붙을 행 번호

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: The number of columns that a child spans
ko: 하위 위젯이 차지하는 열 개수

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: The number of rows that a child spans
ko: 하위 위젯이 차지하는 행 개수

en: The title to display
ko: 표시할 제목

en: The subtitle to display
ko: 표시할 부제목

en: Custom Title
ko: 사용자 설정 제목

en: Custom title widget to display
ko: 표시할 사용자 설정 제목 위젯

en: Show decorations
ko: 꾸밈 표시

en: Whether to show window decorations
ko: 창 꾸밈을 표시할지 여부

en: Decoration Layout
ko: 꾸밈 배치

en: The layout for window decorations
ko: 창 꾸밈 배치

en: Decoration Layout Set
ko: 꾸밈 배치 설정

en: Whether the decoration-layout property has been set
ko: decoration-layout 속성을 설정했는지 여부

en: Has Subtitle
ko: 부제목 있음

en: Whether to reserve space for a subtitle
ko: 부제목에 쓸 공간을 확보할지 여부

en: Pixbuf column
ko: 픽스버퍼 열

en: Model column used to retrieve the icon pixbuf from
ko: 아이콘 픽스버퍼를 가져오는 데 사용할 모델 열

en: Model column used to retrieve the text from
ko: 텍스트를 가져오는 데 사용할 모델 열

en: Markup column
ko: 마크업 열

en: Model column used to retrieve the text if using Pango markup
ko: 판고 마크업을 사용할 경우 텍스트를 가져오는 데 사용할 모델 열

en: Icon View Model
ko: 아이콘 보기 모델

en: The model for the icon view
ko: 아이콘 보기를 위한 모델

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 개수

en: Number of columns to display
ko: 표시할 열 개수

en: Width for each item
ko: 각 항목의 폭

en: The width used for each item
ko: 각 항목에 사용할 폭

en: Space which is inserted between cells of an item
ko: 항목 내의 셀에 사이에 들어가는 간격

en: Row Spacing
ko: 행 간격

en: Space which is inserted between grid rows
ko: 격자 행 사이에 들어가는 간격

en: Column Spacing
ko: 열 간격

en: Space which is inserted between grid columns
ko: 격자 열 사이에 들어가는 간격

en: Margin
ko: 여백

en: Space which is inserted at the edges of the icon view
ko: 아이콘 보기에서 주변에 들어갈 간격

en: Item Orientation
ko: 항목 방향

en: How the text and icon of each item are positioned relative to each other
ko: 각 항목의 텍스트와 아이콘이 상대적으로 어떻게 위치할 지

en: Reorderable
ko: 순서 바꾸기 가능

en: View is reorderable
ko: 뷰가 순서 바꾸기가 가능한지 여부

en: Tooltip Column
ko: 도구 설명 열

en: The column in the model containing the tooltip texts for the items
ko: 해당 항목의 도구 설명 텍스트가 들어 있는 모델의 열.

en: Item Padding
ko: 항목 여백

en: Padding around icon view items
ko: 아이콘 보기 항목 주위의 여백

en: Selection Box Color
ko: 선택 상자 색

en: Color of the selection box
ko: 선택 상자의 색

en: Selection Box Alpha
ko: 선택 상자 알파

en: Opacity of the selection box
ko: 선택 상자의 불투명 정도

en: Surface
ko: 서피스

en: A cairo_surface_t to display
ko: 표시할 cairo_surface_t

en: Icon set
ko: 아이콘 집합

en: Icon set to display
ko: 표시할 아이콘 집합

en: Icon size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Symbolic size to use for stock icon, icon set or named icon
ko: 스톡 아이콘, 아이콘 모음 혹은 이름붙인 아이콘에 쓸 심볼릭 크기

en: Pixel size
ko: 픽셀 크기

en: Pixel size to use for named icon
ko: 이름붙인 아이콘에 쓸 픽셀 크기

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: GdkPixbufAnimation to display
ko: 표시할 GdkPixbufAnimation

en: Resource
ko: 리소스

en: The resource path being displayed
ko: 표시하고 있는 리소스

en: Use Fallback
ko: 대체 사용

en: Whether to use icon names fallback
ko: 대체 아이콘 이름을 사용할지 여부

en: Message Type
ko: 메시지 형식

en: The type of message
ko: 메시지의 형식

en: Show Close Button
ko: 취소 단추 표시

en: Whether to include a standard close button
ko: 표준 닫기 단추를 넣을지 여부

en: Reveal
ko: 드러내기

en: Controls whether the action bar shows its contents or not
ko: 동작 모음이 내용을 표시할지 여부를 조정합니다

en: Width of border around the content area
ko: 내용 영역 주위의 테두리 두께.

en: Spacing between elements of the area
ko: 영역의 구성 요소 사이의 간격.

en: Width of border around the action area
ko: 액션 영역 주위의 테두리 두께.

en: The screen where this window will be displayed
ko: 이 창이 표시될 화면

en: The text of the label
ko: 레이블에 쓸 텍스트

en: Justification
ko: 행 맞춤

en: The alignment of the lines in the text of the label relative to each other. This does NOT affect the alignment of the label within its allocation. See GtkLabel:xalign for that
ko: 레이블의 텍스트 내의 라인들간의 맞춤.  이 등록 정보는 이 레이블의 정렬 상태에 영향을 미치지 않습니다. 레이블의 정렬 상태에 대해서는 GtkMisc:xalign을 참고하십시오.

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: A string with _ characters in positions correspond to characters in the text to underline
ko: 밑줄 칠 위치 앞에 _ 문자가 들어 있는 문자열

en: Line wrap
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: If set, wrap lines if the text becomes too wide
ko: 참인 경우, 텍스트가 너무 길면 줄을 바꿉니다.

en: Line wrap mode
ko: 줄바꿈 모드

en: If wrap is set, controls how linewrapping is done
ko: 줄바꿈을 하는 경우 어떻게 줄바꿈을 할지 설정합니다

en: Whether the label text can be selected with the mouse
ko: 레이블 텍스트를 마우스로 선택 가능한지 여부

en: Mnemonic key
ko: 단축 키

en: The mnemonic accelerator key for this label
ko: 레이블에 대한 단축 키

en: Mnemonic widget
ko: 단축 위젯

en: The widget to be activated when the label's mnemonic key is pressed
ko: 이 레이블의 단축 키가 눌렸을 경우 활성화할 위젯

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the label does not have enough room to display the entire string
ko: 문자열에 말줄임표를 붙이려는 위치, 레이블에 전체 문자열을 표시할 공간이 부족한 경우

en: Single Line Mode
ko: 한 줄 모드

en: Whether the label is in single line mode
ko: 레이블을 한 줄 모드로 할지 여부

en: Angle
ko: 각도

en: Angle at which the label is rotated
ko: 레이블을 회전할 각도

en: The desired maximum width of the label, in characters
ko: 레이블의 최대 너비, 문자 개수 단위

en: Track visited links
ko: 방문한 링크 추적

en: Whether visited links should be tracked
ko: 방문한 링크를 추적할지 여부

en: Number of lines
ko: 줄 개수

en: The desired number of lines, when ellipsizing a wrapping label
ko: 희망하는 줄 수, 줄이 넘어가는 레이블을 말줄임표로 줄일 때

en: The width of the layout
ko: 레이아웃의 너비

en: The height of the layout
ko: 레이아웃의 높이

en: Currently filled value level
ko: 현재 채운 값 레벨

en: Currently filled value level of the level bar
ko: 레벨 막대의 현재 채운 값 레벨

en: Minimum value level for the bar
ko: 레벨 막대의 최소값 레벨

en: Minimum value level that can be displayed by the bar
ko: 레벨 막대가 표시할 수 있는 최소값 레벨

en: Maximum value level for the bar
ko: 레벨 막대의 최대값 레벨

en: Maximum value level that can be displayed by the bar
ko: 레벨 막대가 표시할 수 있는 최대값 레벨

en: The mode of the value indicator
ko: 값 표시 모드

en: The mode of the value indicator displayed by the bar
ko: 레벨 막대에서 표시하는 값 표시의 모드

en: Invert the direction in which the level bar grows
ko: 레벨 막대의 진행 방향 반전

en: Minimum height for filling blocks
ko: 채우는 블럭의 최소 높이

en: Minimum height for blocks that fill the bar
ko: 레벨 막대를 채우는 블럭의 최소 높이

en: Minimum width for filling blocks
ko: 채우는 블럭의 최소 너비

en: Minimum width for blocks that fill the bar
ko: 레벨 막대를 채우는 블럭의 최소 너비

en: The URI bound to this button
ko: 이 단추에 해당하는 URI

en: Visited
ko: 방문함

en: Whether this link has been visited.
ko: 이 링크를 방문했는지 여부.

en: Whether this row can be activated
ko: 이 행을 활성화할 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether this row can be selected
ko: 이 행을 선택할 수 있는지 여부

en: Permission
ko: 허가

en: The GPermission object controlling this button
ko: 이 단추를 컨트롤하는 GPermission 오브젝트

en: Lock Text
ko: 잠그기 텍스트

en: The text to display when prompting the user to lock
ko: 잠그기를 사용자에게 표시할 텍스트

en: Unlock Text
ko: 잠금 해제 텍스트

en: The text to display when prompting the user to unlock
ko: 잠금 해제를 사용자에게 표시할 텍스트

en: Lock Tooltip
ko: 잠그기 도구 설명

en: The tooltip to display when prompting the user to lock
ko: 잠그기를 사용자에게 표시할 도구 설명

en: Unlock Tooltip
ko: 잠금 해제 도구 설명

en: The tooltip to display when prompting the user to unlock
ko: 잠금 해제를 사용자에게 표시할 도구 설명

en: Not Authorized Tooltip
ko: 권한 없음 도구 설명

en: The tooltip to display when prompting the user cannot obtain authorization
ko: 사용자가 권한이 없음을 표시할 도구 설명

en: Inspected
ko: 관찰

en: Inspected widget
ko: 관찰할 위젯

en: magnification
ko: 돋보기

en: resize
ko: 크기 조절

en: Pack direction
ko: 모으기 방향

en: The pack direction of the menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음의 모으기 방향

en: Child Pack direction
ko: 하위 위젯 모으기 방향

en: The child pack direction of the menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음의 하위 위젯 모으기 방향

en: Style of bevel around the menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음 주위의 경사 모양

en: Internal padding
ko: 내부 padding

en: Amount of border space between the menubar shadow and the menu items
ko: 메뉴 모음 그림자와 메뉴 항목 사이의 테두리 여백 크기

en: Popup
ko: 팝업

en: The dropdown menu.
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴.

en: Menu model
ko: 메뉴 모델

en: The model from which the popup is made.
ko: 팝업을 만들 모델.

en: Align with
ko: 정렬 기준

en: The parent widget which the menu should align with.
ko: 메뉴를 정렬할 때 사용할 상위 위젯.

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: The direction the arrow should point.
ko: 화살표가 가리키는 방향.

en: Use a popover
ko: 팝오버 사용

en: Use a popover instead of a menu
ko: 메뉴 대신 팝오버 사용

en: Popover
ko: 팝오버

en: The popover
ko: 팝오버

en: The currently selected menu item
ko: 현재 선택한 메뉴 항목

en: The accel group holding accelerators for the menu
ko: 메뉴의 단축키가 들어 있는 단축키 그룹

en: Accel Path
ko: 단축 경로

en: An accel path used to conveniently construct accel paths of child items
ko: 하위 항목의 단축 경로를 쉽게 만드는 데 사용하는 단축 경로

en: Attach Widget
ko: 붙이기 위젯

en: The widget the menu is attached to
ko: 메뉴를 붙일 위젯

en: A title that may be displayed by the window manager when this menu is torn-off
ko: 이 메뉴를 떼어냈을 때 창 관리자가 표시할 제목

en: Tearoff State
ko: 떼어내기 상태

en: A boolean that indicates whether the menu is torn-off
ko: 메뉴를 떼어냈는지 여부를 나타내는 불리언 값

en: Monitor
ko: 모니터

en: The monitor the menu will be popped up on
ko: 메뉴가 나타날 모니터

en: Reserve Toggle Size
ko: 토글 크기 확보

en: A boolean that indicates whether the menu reserves space for toggles and icons
ko: 메뉴에 토글 및 아이콘을 그려 넣을 공간을 확보해 놓을지 여부를 나타내는 불리언 값.

en: Anchor hints
ko: 앵커 힌트

en: Positioning hints for when the menu might fall off-screen
ko: 메뉴가 스크린에서 떨어져 나갈 때 위치 힌트

en: Rect anchor dx
ko: 사각형 앵커 dx

en: Rect anchor horizontal offset
ko: 사각형 앵커 가로 오프셋

en: Rect anchor dy
ko: 사각형 앵커 dy

en: Rect anchor vertical offset
ko: 사각형 앵커 세로 오프셋

en: Menu type hint
ko: 메뉴 종류 힌트

en: Menu window type hint
ko: 메뉴 창 종류 힌트

en: Horizontal Padding
ko: 가로 채움

en: Extra space at the left and right edges of the menu
ko: 메뉴의 왼쪽/오른쪽에 추가할 공간

en: Vertical Padding
ko: 세로 채움

en: Extra space at the top and bottom of the menu
ko: 메뉴의 위쪽/아래쪽에 추가할 공간

en: Vertical Offset
ko: 세로 방향 오프셋

en: When the menu is a submenu, position it this number of pixels offset vertically
ko: 메뉴가 하위 메뉴일 경우, 세로 방향의 위치를 이 픽셀 개수만큼의 오프셋으로 합니다

en: Horizontal Offset
ko: 가로 방향 오프셋

en: When the menu is a submenu, position it this number of pixels offset horizontally
ko: 메뉴가 하위 메뉴일 경우, 가로 방향의 위치를 이 픽셀 개수만큼의 오프셋으로 합니다

en: Double Arrows
ko: 화살표 두 개

en: When scrolling, always show both arrows.
ko: 스크롤할 때 화살표 두 개를 항상 표시합니다.

en: Arrow Placement
ko: 화살표 위치

en: Indicates where scroll arrows should be placed
ko: 스크롤 화살표의 위치를 지정합니다

en: Left Attach
ko: 왼쪽 붙임

en: Right Attach
ko: 오른쪽 붙임

en: The column number to attach the right side of the child to
ko: 하위 위젯의 오른쪽을 붙일 열 번호

en: Top Attach
ko: 위쪽 붙임

en: The row number to attach the top of the child to
ko: 하위 위젯의 위쪽을 붙일 행 번호

en: Bottom Attach
ko: 아래쪽 붙임

en: Arbitrary constant to scale down the size of the scroll arrow
ko: 스크롤 화살표의 크기를 축소하는 상수 값

en: Right Justified
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Sets whether the menu item appears justified at the right side of a menu bar
ko: 메뉴 항목을 메뉴 모음의 오른쪽에 맞출지 여부를 설정

en: Submenu
ko: 하위 메뉴

en: The submenu attached to the menu item, or NULL if it has none
ko: 메뉴 항목에 첨부된 하위 메뉴 또는 하위 메뉴가 없으면 NULL

en: Sets the accelerator path of the menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목의 단축키 경로를 설정

en: The text for the child label
ko: 하위 레이블에 사용할 텍스트

en: Amount of space used up by arrow, relative to the menu item's font size
ko: 화살표가 사용한 공간의 크기, 메뉴 항목의 글꼴 크기에 상대 크기

en: Width in Characters
ko: 너비(문자 개수 단위)

en: The minimum desired width of the menu item in characters
ko: 메뉴 항목의 최소 너비, 문자 개수 단위

en: Take Focus
ko: 포커스 받음

en: A boolean that determines whether the menu grabs the keyboard focus
ko: 메뉴가 키보드 포커스를 잡는지 여부를 결정하는 불리언 값

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: The dropdown menu
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴

en: label border
ko: 레이블 테두리

en: Width of border around the label in the message dialog
ko: 메시지 대화 상자에서 레이블 주위의 테두리 두께

en: Message Buttons
ko: 메시지 단추

en: The buttons shown in the message dialog
ko: 메시지 대화 상자에 나타나는 단추

en: The primary text of the message dialog
ko: 메시지 대화 상자에 나오는 텍스트

en: Use Markup
ko: 마크업 사용

en: The primary text of the title includes Pango markup.
ko: 제목의 텍스트에 판고 마크업 포함.

en: Secondary Text
ko: 보조 텍스트

en: The secondary text of the message dialog
ko: 메시지 대화 상자에 나오는 보조 텍스트

en: Use Markup in secondary
ko: 보조에 마크업 사용

en: The secondary text includes Pango markup.
ko: 보조 텍스트에 판고 마크업 포함.

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: The image
ko: 그림

en: Message area
ko: 메시지 영역

en: GtkBox that holds the dialog's primary and secondary labels
ko: 대화 상자의 주요/보조 레이블이 들어 있는 GtkBox

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: The role of this button
ko: 이 단추의 역할

en: The icon
ko: 아이콘

en: The text
ko: 텍스트

en: The text of the button includes XML markup. See pango_parse_markup()
ko: 단추의 텍스트에 XML 마크업 포함.  pango_parse_markup() 참고

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴 이름

en: The name of the menu to open
ko: 열 메뉴의 이름

en: Whether the menu is a parent
ko: 메뉴에 상위 항목이 있는지 여부

en: Centered
ko: 가운데

en: Whether to center the contents
ko: 내용을 가운데에 놓을지 여부.

en: Iconic
ko: 아이콘

en: Whether to prefer the icon over text
ko: 텍스트보다 아이콘을 선호하는지 여부

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: The parent window
ko: 상위 창

en: Is Showing
ko: 표시 중

en: Are we showing a dialog
ko: 대화 상자를 표시하는 중인가

en: The screen where this window will be displayed.
ko: 창을 표시할 스크린.

en: Dialog Title
ko: 대화 상자 제목

en: The title of the file chooser dialog
ko: 파일 선택 대화 상자의 제목

en: Modal
ko: 모달

en: If TRUE, the dialog is modal (other windows are not usable while this one is up)
ko: 참이면, 대화 창이 모달입니다(이 대화 창이 떠 있으면 다른 창을 사용할 수 없게 됩니다)

en: Whether the dialog is currently visible
ko: 대화 창이 현재 보기 가능한지 여부

en: Transient for Window
ko: 투명 창

en: The transient parent of the dialog
ko: 대화 상자 뒤로 위 단계 위젯이 투명하게

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: The index of the current page
ko: 현재 페이지의 인덱스

en: Tab Position
ko: 탭 위치

en: Which side of the notebook holds the tabs
ko: 노트북의 어느 쪽에 탭을 놓을지

en: Show Tabs
ko: 탭 표시

en: Whether tabs should be shown
ko: 탭을 표시할지 여부

en: Show Border
ko: 테두리 표시

en: Whether the border should be shown
ko: 테두리를 표시할지 여부

en: Scrollable
ko: 스크롤 가능

en: If TRUE, scroll arrows are added if there are too many tabs to fit
ko: 참이면, 탭이 많아서 크기에 맞출 수 없을 때 스크롤 화살표를 더합니다

en: Enable Popup
ko: 팝업 가능

en: If TRUE, pressing the right mouse button on the notebook pops up a menu that you can use to go to a page
ko: 참이면, 노트북에 오른쪽 마우스 단추를 눌렀을 때 나타나는 메뉴를 통해 특정 페이지로 이동할 수 있습니다

en: Group Name
ko: 그룹 이름

en: Group name for tab drag and drop
ko: 탭 끌어놓기에 사용할 그룹 이름

en: Tab label
ko: 탭 레이블

en: The string displayed on the child's tab label
ko: 하위 위젯의 탭 레이블에 표시할 문자열

en: Menu label
ko: 메뉴 레이블

en: The string displayed in the child's menu entry
ko: 하위 위젯의 메뉴 항목에 표시할 문자열

en: Tab expand
ko: 탭 확장

en: Whether to expand the child's tab
ko: 하위 위젯의 탭을 확장할지 여부

en: Tab fill
ko: 탭 채움

en: Whether the child's tab should fill the allocated area
ko: 하위 위젯의 탭이 할당된 영역을 채울지 여부

en: Tab reorderable
ko: 탭 순서 바꾸기 가능

en: Whether the tab is reorderable by user action
ko: 탭의 순서를 사용자 조작으로 바꿀 수 있는지 여부

en: Tab detachable
ko: 탭 떼어내기 가능

en: Whether the tab is detachable
ko: 탭을 떼어낼 수 있는지 여부

en: Secondary backward stepper
ko: 보조 뒤로 가기 단추

en: Display a second backward arrow button on the opposite end of the tab area
ko: 탭 부분의 반대쪽 끝에, 보조 뒤로 가기 화살표 단추를 표시합니다

en: Secondary forward stepper
ko: 보조 앞으로 가기 단추

en: Display a second forward arrow button on the opposite end of the tab area
ko: 탭 부분의 반대쪽 끝에, 보조 앞으로 가기 화살표 단추를 표시합니다

en: Backward stepper
ko: 뒤로 가기 단추

en: Display the standard backward arrow button
ko: 기본적인 뒤로 가기 화살표 단추를 표시합니다

en: Forward stepper
ko: 앞으로 가기 단추

en: Display the standard forward arrow button
ko: 기본적인 앞으로 가기 화살표 단추를 표시합니다

en: Tab overlap
ko: 탭 겹침

en: Size of tab overlap area
ko: 탭 겹치는 부분의 크기

en: Tab curvature
ko: 탭 구부러짐

en: Size of tab curvature
ko: 탭 구부러진 부분의 크기

en: Arrow spacing
ko: 화살표 간격

en: Scroll arrow spacing
ko: 스크롤 화살표 간격

en: Initial gap
ko: 최초 틈 간격

en: Initial gap before the first tab
ko: 첫 번째 탭 앞의 최초 틈 간격

en: Tab gap
ko: 탭 간격

en: Active tab is drawn with a gap at the bottom
ko: 활성화된 탭을 그릴 때 맨 아래 간격을 남겨둡니다

en: The orientation of the orientable
ko: orientable의 방향

en: Pass Through
ko: 통과

en: Pass through input, does not affect main child
ko: 입력을 통과, 메인 하위 항목에는 영향을 미치지 않음

en: Index
ko: 인덱스

en: The index of the overlay in the parent, -1 for the main child
ko: 상위 위젯의 오버레이 인덱스, 메인 하위 위젯의 경우 -1

en: Action group
ko: 동작 그룹

en: Action group to launch actions from
ko: 동작을 실행할 동작 그룹

en: Pad device
ko: 패드 장치

en: Pad device to control
ko: 콘트롤하는 패드 장치

en: Position of paned separator in pixels (0 means all the way to the left/top)
ko: 빗금친 구분선의 위치, 픽셀 단위(0은 왼쪽/위쪽 끝까지라는 뜻입니다)

en: Position Set
ko: 위치 설정

en: TRUE if the Position property should be used
ko: 위치 등록 정보를 사용해야 하면 참

en: Minimal Position
ko: 위치 최소값

en: Smallest possible value for the "position" property
ko: "position" 속성의 가능한 최소값

en: Maximal Position
ko: 위치 최대값

en: Largest possible value for the "position" property
ko: "position" 속성의 가능한 최대값

en: Wide Handle
ko: 와이드 핸들

en: Whether the paned should have a prominent handle
ko: 이 창에 눈에 잘 띄는 핸들을 달지 여부

en: Handle Size
ko: 핸들 크기

en: Width of handle
ko: 핸들의 너비

en: Resize
ko: 크기 조절

en: If TRUE, the child expands and shrinks along with the paned widget
ko: 참이면, 하위 위젯이 구분 위젯을 따라서 늘어나고 줄어듭니다

en: Shrink
ko: 줄어들기

en: If TRUE, the child can be made smaller than its requisition
ko: 참이면, 하위 위젯이 처음 요청한 크기보다 더 작아질 수 있습니다

en: Location to Select
ko: 선택 위치

en: The location to highlight in the sidebar
ko: 가장자리 창에서 강조할 위치

en: Open Flags
ko: 열기 플래그

en: Modes in which the calling application can open locations selected in the sidebar
ko: 가장자리 창에서 선택한 위치를 열 때 프로그램이 사용하는 모드

en: Show recent files
ko: 최근 파일 표시

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut for recent files
ko: 가장자리 창에 최근 파일의 내장 바로 가기를 넣을지 여부

en: Show 'Desktop'
ko: '바탕 화면' 표시

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut to the Desktop folder
ko: 가장자리 창에 바탕 화면 폴더의 내장 바로 가기를 넣을지 여부

en: Show 'Connect to Server'
ko: '서버에 연결' 표시

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut to a 'Connect to server' dialog
ko: 가장자리 창에 '서버에 연결' 대화 상자에 대한 내장 바로 가기를 넣을지 여부

en: Show 'Enter Location'
ko: '위치 입력' 표시

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut to manually enter a location
ko: 가장자리 창에 위치를 수동으로 입력할 수 있는 내장 바로 가기 위젯을 넣을지 여부

en: Whether the sidebar only includes local files
ko: 가장자리 로컬 파일만 표시할지 여부

en: Show 'Trash'
ko: '휴지통' 표시

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut to the Trash location
ko: 가장자리 창에 휴지통 위치에 대한 내장 바로 가기 위젯을 넣을지 여부

en: Show 'Other locations'
ko: '다른 위치' 표시

en: Whether the sidebar includes an item to show external locations
ko: 가장자리 창에 외부 위치를 표시하는 항목을 넣을지 여부

en: Show “Starred Location”
ko: “별표 위치” 표시

en: Whether the sidebar includes an item to show starred files
ko: 가장자리 창에 별표 파일을 표시하는 항목을 넣을지 여부

en: Whether to emit ::populate-popup for popups that are not menus
ko: 메뉴가 아닌 팝업 목적의 ::populate-popup 시그널을 보낼지 여부

en: Loading
ko: 읽어들이기

en: Whether the view is loading locations
ko: 뷰에서 읽어들일 위치를 표시할지 여부

en: Fetching networks
ko: 네트워크 가져오기

en: Whether the view is fetching networks
ko: 이 보기에서 네트워크를 가져올지 여부

en: Icon of the row
ko: 이 열의 아이콘

en: The icon representing the volume
ko: 이 볼륨을 나타내는 아이콘

en: Name of the volume
ko: 볼륨의 이름

en: The name of the volume
ko: 볼륨의 이름

en: Path of the volume
ko: 볼륨의 경로

en: The path of the volume
ko: 볼륨의 경로

en: Volume represented by the row
ko: 이 행이 나타내는 볼륨

en: The volume represented by the row
ko: 이 행이 나타내는 볼륨

en: Mount represented by the row
ko: 이 행이 나타내는 마운트

en: The mount point represented by the row, if any
ko: 이 행이 나타내는 마운트 위치(있다면)

en: File represented by the row
ko: 이 행이 나타내는 파일

en: The file represented by the row, if any
ko: 이 행이 나타내는 파일(있다면)

en: Whether the row represents a network location
ko: 이 행이 네트워크 위치를 나타내는지 여부

en: Whether the plug is embedded
ko: 플러그가 내장되어 있는지 여부

en: Socket Window
ko: 소켓 창

en: The window of the socket the plug is embedded in
ko: 플러그가 내장된 소켓의 창

en: Relative to
ko: 관련 위치

en: Widget the bubble window points to
ko: 풍선 창이 가리키는 위젯

en: Pointing to
ko: 가리키는 위치

en: Rectangle the bubble window points to
ko: 풍선 창이 가리키는 사각형

en: Position to place the bubble window
ko: 풍선 창이 가리키는 위치

en: Whether the popover is modal
ko: 팝오버가 모달인지 여부

en: Transitions enabled
ko: 넘어가기 사용

en: Whether show/hide transitions are enabled or not
ko: 보이기/감추기 넘어가기를 사용할지 여부.

en: Constraint
ko: 제한

en: Constraint for the popover position
ko: 팝오버 위치의 제한

en: Visible submenu
ko: 보이는 하위 메뉴

en: The name of the visible submenu
ko: 보이는 하위 메뉴의 이름

en: The name of the submenu
ko: 하위 메뉴의 이름

en: Name of the printer
ko: 프린터의 이름

en: Backend
ko: 백엔드

en: Backend for the printer
ko: 프린터 백엔드

en: Is Virtual
ko: 가상

en: FALSE if this represents a real hardware printer
ko: 거짓이면 실제 하드웨어 프린터

en: Accepts PDF
ko: PDF 받음

en: TRUE if this printer can accept PDF
ko: 참이면 프린터가 PDF 입력을 받습니다

en: Accepts PostScript
ko: PostScript 받음

en: TRUE if this printer can accept PostScript
ko: 참이면 프린터가 PostScript 입력을 받습니다

en: State Message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: String giving the current state of the printer
ko: 프린터의 현재 상태를 나타내는 문자열

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: The location of the printer
ko: 프린터의 위치

en: The icon name to use for the printer
ko: 프린터에 사용할 아이콘 이름

en: Job Count
ko: 작업 개수

en: Number of jobs queued in the printer
ko: 프린터에 쌓인 인쇄 작업 개수

en: Paused Printer
ko: 일시 정지 프린터

en: TRUE if this printer is paused
ko: 참이면 프린터가 일시 정지 상태입니다

en: Accepting Jobs
ko: 작업 받아들이는 중

en: TRUE if this printer is accepting new jobs
ko: 참이면 이 프린터가 새 작업을 받아들입니다

en: Option Value
ko: 옵션 값

en: Value of the option
ko: 옵션의 값

en: Source option
ko: 소스 옵션

en: The PrinterOption backing this widget
ko: 이 위젯 뒤에 있는 PrinterOption

en: Title of the print job
ko: 인쇄 작업의 이름

en: Printer
ko: 프린터

en: Printer to print the job to
ko: 해당 작업을 인쇄할 프린터

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Printer settings
ko: 프린터 설정

en: Page Setup
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Track Print Status
ko: 인쇄 상태 추적

en: TRUE if the print job will continue to emit status-changed signals after the print data has been sent to the printer or print server.
ko: 참이면 인쇄 데이터를 프린터나 인쇄 서버로 보낸 후에 계속해서 status-changed 시그널을 보냅니다.

en: Default Page Setup
ko: 기본 페이지 설정

en: The GtkPageSetup used by default
ko: 기본으로 사용하는 GtkPageSetup

en: Print Settings
ko: 프린터 설정

en: The GtkPrintSettings used for initializing the dialog
ko: 대화 상자를 초기화할 때 사용하는 GtkPrintSettings

en: Job Name
ko: 작업 이름

en: A string used for identifying the print job.
ko: 인쇄 작업을 구별하는 데 사용하는 문자열.

en: Number of Pages
ko: 페이지 수

en: The number of pages in the document.
ko: 문서의 페이지 수.

en: Current Page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: The current page in the document
ko: 문서의 현재 페이지

en: Use full page
ko: 전체 페이지 사용

en: TRUE if the origin of the context should be at the corner of the page and not the corner of the imageable area
ko: 참이면 텍스트의 원본이 페이지의 구석에 있습니다(그릴 수 있는 부분의 구석이 아님)

en: TRUE if the print operation will continue to report on the print job status after the print data has been sent to the printer or print server.
ko: 참이면 인쇄 데이터를 프린터나 인쇄 서버로 보낸 후에 계속해서 인쇄 작업의 상태를 보냅니다.

en: Unit
ko: 단위

en: The unit in which distances can be measured in the context
ko: 내용상에 거리를 측정할 때 사용하는 단위

en: Show Dialog
ko: 대화 상자 표시

en: TRUE if a progress dialog is shown while printing.
ko: 참이면 인쇄하는 동안 진행률 표시 대화 상자를 보여줍니다.

en: Allow Async
ko: 비동기 허용

en: TRUE if print process may run asynchronous.
ko: 참이면 인쇄 프로세스를 비동기로 동작하도록 합니다.

en: Export filename
ko: 내보내기 파일 이름

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: The status of the print operation
ko: 인쇄 작업의 상태

en: Status String
ko: 상태 문자열

en: A human-readable description of the status
ko: 상태를 읽기 좋게 설명하는 문자열

en: Custom tab label
ko: 사용자 설정 탭 레이블

en: Label for the tab containing custom widgets.
ko: 사용자 설정 위젯이 들어 있는 탭의 레이블.

en: Support Selection
ko: 선택 지원

en: TRUE if the print operation will support print of selection.
ko: 참이면 선택한 부분의 인쇄를 지원합니다.

en: Has Selection
ko: 선택 있음

en: TRUE if a selection exists.
ko: 참이면 선택이 있음.

en: Embed Page Setup
ko: 페이지 설정 포함

en: TRUE if page setup combos are embedded in GtkPrintUnixDialog
ko: 참이면 페이지 설정 콤보가 GtkPrintUnixDialog에 포함됩니다

en: Number of Pages To Print
ko: 인쇄할 페이지 수

en: The number of pages that will be printed.
ko: 인쇄할 페이지의 수.

en: The GtkPageSetup to use
ko: 사용할 GtkPageSetup

en: Selected Printer
ko: 선택한 프린터

en: The GtkPrinter which is selected
ko: 선택한 GtkPrinter

en: Manual Capabilities
ko: 수동 기능

en: Capabilities the application can handle
ko: 프로그램이 처리할 수 있는 기능

en: Whether the dialog supports selection
ko: 대화 상자가 선택을 지원하는지 여부

en: Whether the application has a selection
ko: 프로그램에 선택한 부분이 있는지 여부

en: Fraction
ko: 비율

en: The fraction of total work that has been completed
ko: 전체 작업에서 완료한 작업의 비율

en: Pulse Step
ko: 박자 단계

en: The fraction of total progress to move the bouncing block when pulsed
ko: 각 박자마다 튀는 블록을 움직일 전체 진행률의 비율

en: Text to be displayed in the progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄에 표시할 텍스트

en: Show text
ko: 텍스트 보기

en: Whether the progress is shown as text.
ko: 진행상태를 텍스트로 볼지 여부.

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the progress bar does not have enough room to display the entire string, if at all.
ko: 문자열을 말줄임할 위치, 진행률 표시줄에 전체 문자열을 표시할 공간이 부족한 경우.

en: X spacing
ko: X 간격

en: Extra spacing applied to the width of a progress bar.
ko: 진행률 표시줄의 너비에 적용할 추가 공간.

en: Y spacing
ko: Y 간격

en: Extra spacing applied to the height of a progress bar.
ko: 진행률 표시줄의 높이에 적용할 추가 공간.

en: Minimum horizontal bar width
ko: 최소 가로 표시줄 너비

en: The minimum horizontal width of the progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄의 최소 가로 너비

en: Minimum horizontal bar height
ko: 최소 가로 표시줄 높이

en: Minimum horizontal height of the progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄의 최소 가로 높이

en: Minimum vertical bar width
ko: 최소 세로 표시줄 너비

en: The minimum vertical width of the progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄의 최소 세로 너비

en: Minimum vertical bar height
ko: 최소 세로 표시줄 높이

en: The minimum vertical height of the progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄의 최소 세로 높이

en: The radio button whose group this widget belongs to.
ko: 이 위젯이 속한 그룹의 라디오 단추.

en: The radio menu item whose group this widget belongs to.
ko: 이 위젯이 속한 그룹의 라디오 메뉴 항목.

en: The radio tool button whose group this button belongs to.
ko: 이 단추가 속한 그룹의 라디오 단추.

en: The GtkAdjustment that contains the current value of this range object
ko: 이 범위 개체의 현재값을 갖고 있는 GtkAdjustment

en: Invert direction slider moves to increase range value
ko: 값이 증가할 때 슬라이더가 움직일 방향을 반전합니다

en: Lower stepper sensitivity
ko: 아래 조정 단추 감도

en: The sensitivity policy for the stepper that points to the adjustment's lower side
ko: 조정의 아래쪽을 가리키는 조정 단추의 감도 정책

en: Upper stepper sensitivity
ko: 위 조정 단추 감도

en: The sensitivity policy for the stepper that points to the adjustment's upper side
ko: 조정의 위쪽을 가리키는 조정 단추의 감도 정책

en: Show Fill Level
ko: 채움 정도 표시

en: Whether to display a fill level indicator graphics on trough.
ko: 채움 정도 표시기 그래픽을 표시할지 여부.

en: Restrict to Fill Level
ko: 채움 정도 제한

en: Whether to restrict the upper boundary to the fill level.
ko: 위쪽 경계를 채움 정도로 제한할지 여부.

en: Fill Level
ko: 채움 정도

en: The fill level.
ko: 채움 정도.

en: Round Digits
ko: 반올림 자릿수

en: The number of digits to round the value to.
ko: 값을 반올림할 자릿수.

en: Slider Width
ko: 슬라이더 너비

en: Width of scrollbar or scale thumb
ko: 스크롤 막대 혹은 범위 스크롤 상자의 너비

en: Trough Border
ko: 골짜기 테두리

en: Spacing between thumb/steppers and outer trough bevel
ko: 스크롤 상자/스테퍼와 외부 골짜기 경사 사이의 간격

en: Stepper Size
ko: 스테퍼 크기

en: Length of step buttons at ends
ko: 끝에 있는 스테퍼 단추의 길이

en: Stepper Spacing
ko: 스테퍼 간격

en: Spacing between step buttons and thumb
ko: 스텝 단추와 스크롤 상자 사이의 간격

en: Arrow X Displacement
ko: 화살표 가로 움직임

en: How far in the x direction to move the arrow when the button is depressed
ko: 단추를 눌렀을 때 화살표가 가로 방향으로 움직이는 거리

en: Arrow Y Displacement
ko: 화살표 세로 움직임

en: How far in the y direction to move the arrow when the button is depressed
ko: 단추를 눌렀을 때 화살표가 세로 방향으로 움직이는 거리

en: Trough Under Steppers
ko: 조정 단추 아래 파인 부분

en: Whether to draw trough for full length of range or exclude the steppers and spacing
ko: 범위 끝에 파인 부분을 그릴지 여부, 아니면 조정 단추와 간격 없앰

en: Arrow scaling
ko: 화살표 크기 조정

en: Arrow scaling with regard to scroll button size
ko: 스크롤 단추 크기에 따라 화살표 크기 조정

en: Recent Manager
ko: 최근 관리자

en: The RecentManager object to use
ko: 사용할 RecentManager 오브젝트

en: Show Private
ko: 개인 항목 표시

en: Whether the private items should be displayed
ko: 개인 항목을 표시할지 여부

en: Show Tooltips
ko: 도구 설명 표시

en: Whether there should be a tooltip on the item
ko: 항목에 도구 설명을 붙일지 여부

en: Show Icons
ko: 아이콘 표시

en: Whether there should be an icon near the item
ko: 항목 옆에 아이콘을 표시할지 여부

en: Show Not Found
ko: 없음 표시

en: Whether the items pointing to unavailable resources should be displayed
ko: 사용할 수 없는 리소스를 가리키는 항목을 표시할지 여부

en: Whether to allow multiple items to be selected
ko: 여러 항목을 선택할 수 있도록 허용할지 여부

en: Local only
ko: 로컬 전용

en: Whether the selected resource(s) should be limited to local file: URIs
ko: 선택할 파일을 로컬 file: URL에만 한정하는지 여부

en: Limit
ko: 한계값

en: The maximum number of items to be displayed
ko: 표시할 항목의 최대 개수

en: Sort Type
ko: 정렬 순서

en: The sorting order of the items displayed
ko: 표시할 항목의 정렬 순서

en: The current filter for selecting which resources are displayed
ko: 어떤 리소스를 표시할지 고를 때 쓰는 현재 필터

en: The full path to the file to be used to store and read the list
ko: 목록을 저장하고 읽을 때 사용할 파일의 완전한 경로

en: The size of the recently used resources list
ko: 최근에 사용한 리소스 목록의 크기

en: Transition type
ko: 넘어가기 방식

en: The type of animation used to transition
ko: 넘어갈 때 사용할 애니메이션 종류

en: Transition duration
ko: 넘어가기 시간

en: The animation duration, in milliseconds
ko: 애니메이션 시간, 밀리초 단위

en: Reveal Child
ko: 하위 위젯 드러내기

en: Whether the container should reveal the child
ko: 컨테이너가 하위 위젯을 드러낼지 여부

en: Child Revealed
ko: 하위 위젯 드러남

en: Whether the child is revealed and the animation target reached
ko: 하위 위젯이 드러나서 애니메이션이 끝났는지 여부

en: The value of the scale
ko: 크기 조정 값

en: The icon size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: The GtkAdjustment that contains the current value of this scale button object
ko: 이 크기 조정 단추의 현재 값이 들어 있는 GtkAdjustment

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: List of icon names
ko: 아이콘 이름 목록

en: The number of decimal places that are displayed in the value
ko: 값에 표시할 십진수 숫자 개수

en: Draw Value
ko: 값 그리기

en: Whether the current value is displayed as a string next to the slider
ko: 현재 값이 슬라이더 옆에 문자열로 표시될지 여부

en: Has Origin
ko: 원점 있음

en: Whether the scale has an origin
ko: 이 스케일에 원점이 있는지 여부

en: Value Position
ko: 값 위치

en: The position in which the current value is displayed
ko: 현재 값이 표시될 위치

en: Slider Length
ko: 슬라이더 길이

en: Length of scale's slider
ko: 스케일의 슬라이더의 길이

en: Value spacing
ko: 값 간격

en: Space between value text and the slider/trough area
ko: 값 텍스트와 슬라이더/골짜기 영역 사이의 간격

en: Horizontal adjustment
ko: 가로 조정

en: Horizontal adjustment that is shared between the scrollable widget and its controller
ko: 스크롤 가능 위젯과 그 컨트롤러 사이에 공유할 가로 맞춤

en: Vertical adjustment
ko: 세로 조정

en: Vertical adjustment that is shared between the scrollable widget and its controller
ko: 스크롤 가능 위젯과 그 컨트롤러 사이에 공유할 세로 맞춤

en: Horizontal Scrollable Policy
ko: 가로 스크롤 정책

en: How the size of the content should be determined
ko: 내용의 크기를 결정하는 방법

en: Vertical Scrollable Policy
ko: 세로 스크롤 정책

en: Minimum Slider Length
ko: 최소 슬라이더 길이

en: Minimum length of scrollbar slider
ko: 스크롤 막대 슬라이더의 최소 길이

en: Fixed slider size
ko: 슬라이더 크기 고정

en: Don't change slider size, just lock it to the minimum length
ko: 슬라이더 크기를 바꾸지 않고, 최소 크기로 고정시켜 놓습니다

en: Display a second backward arrow button on the opposite end of the scrollbar
ko: 스크롤 막대의 반대쪽 끝에 표준 뒤로 가기 화살표 단추를 표시합니다

en: Display a second forward arrow button on the opposite end of the scrollbar
ko: 스크롤 막대의 반대쪽 끝에 표준 앞으로 가기 화살표 단추를 표시합니다

en: Horizontal Adjustment
ko: 가로 조정

en: The GtkAdjustment for the horizontal position
ko: 가로 위치의 GtkAdjustment

en: Vertical Adjustment
ko: 세로 조정

en: The GtkAdjustment for the vertical position
ko: 세로 위치의 GtkAdjustment

en: Horizontal Scrollbar Policy
ko: 가로 스크롤 막대 규칙

en: When the horizontal scrollbar is displayed
ko: 가로 스크롤 막대가 표시될 때

en: Vertical Scrollbar Policy
ko: 세로 스크롤 막대 규칙

en: When the vertical scrollbar is displayed
ko: 세로 스크롤 막대가 표시될 때

en: Window Placement
ko: 창 위치

en: Where the contents are located with respect to the scrollbars.
ko: 스크롤 막대에 따른 내용의 위치.

en: Window Placement Set
ko: 창 위치 설정

en: Whether "window-placement" should be used to determine the location of the contents with respect to the scrollbars.
ko: "window-placement"값으로 스크롤 막대에 따른 내용을 위치를 결정할지 여부.

en: Shadow Type
ko: 그림자 형식

en: Style of bevel around the contents
ko: 내용 둘레의 경사 모양

en: Scrollbars within bevel
ko: 스크롤 막대의 경사

en: Place scrollbars within the scrolled window's bevel
ko: 스크롤할 창의 경사에서 스크롤 막대의 위치

en: Scrollbar spacing
ko: 스크롤 막대 간격

en: Number of pixels between the scrollbars and the scrolled window
ko: 스크롤 막대와 스크롤할 창 사이의 픽셀 개수

en: Minimum Content Width
ko: 최소 창 내용 너비

en: The minimum width that the scrolled window will allocate to its content
ko: 스크롤 가능 창이 그 창 내용에 할당할 최소 너비

en: Minimum Content Height
ko: 최소 창 내용 높이

en: The minimum height that the scrolled window will allocate to its content
ko: 스크롤 가능 창이 그 창 내용에 할당할 최소 높이

en: Kinetic Scrolling
ko: 키네틱 스크롤

en: Kinetic scrolling mode.
ko: 키네틱 스크롤 모드.

en: Overlay Scrolling
ko: 오버레이 스크롤

en: Overlay scrolling mode
ko: 오버레이 스크롤 모드.

en: Maximum Content Width
ko: 최대 창 내용 너비

en: The maximum width that the scrolled window will allocate to its content
ko: 스크롤 가능 창이 그 창 내용에 할당할 최대 너비

en: Maximum Content Height
ko: 최대 창 내용 높이

en: The maximum height that the scrolled window will allocate to its content
ko: 스크롤 가능 창이 그 창 내용에 할당할 최대 높이

en: Propagate Natural Width
ko: 본래 너비 전파

en: Propagate Natural Height
ko: 본래 높이 전파

en: Search Mode Enabled
ko: 검색 모드 사용

en: Whether the search mode is on and the search bar shown
ko: 검색 모드를 사용하고 검색 표시를 할지 여부

en: Whether to show the close button in the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음에 닫기 단추를 표시할지 여부

en: Draw
ko: 그리기

en: Whether the separator is drawn, or just blank
ko: 구분 표시를 그릴 지, 아니면 그냥 비워둘지 결정합니다

en: Double Click Time
ko: 두 번 누르기 시간

en: Maximum time allowed between two clicks for them to be considered a double click (in milliseconds)
ko: 두 번 누르기로 인식하는 두 번의 누르기 사이의 최대 시간(밀리초 단위)

en: Double Click Distance
ko: 두 번 누르기 거리

en: Maximum distance allowed between two clicks for them to be considered a double click (in pixels)
ko: 두 번 누르기로 인식하는 두 번의 눌린 위치 사이의 최대 거리(픽셀 단위)

en: Cursor Blink
ko: 커서 깜빡이기

en: Whether the cursor should blink
ko: 커서를 깜박일지 여부

en: Cursor Blink Time
ko: 커서 깜박임 시간

en: Length of the cursor blink cycle, in milliseconds
ko: 커서가 깜박이는 주기, 밀리초 단위

en: Cursor Blink Timeout
ko: 커서 깜박임 제한 시간

en: Time after which the cursor stops blinking, in seconds
ko: 커서가 깜박임을 멈춘 후 시간, 초 단위

en: Split Cursor
ko: 커서 분리

en: Whether two cursors should be displayed for mixed left-to-right and right-to-left text
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 쓰는 텍스트와 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 쓰는 텍스트가 섞여 있는 경우 두 개의 커서를 표시해야 하는지 여부

en: Cursor Aspect Ratio
ko: 커서 가로 세로 비율

en: The aspect ratio of the text caret
ko: 텍스트 캐럿의 가로 세로 비율

en: Theme Name
ko: 테마 이름

en: Name of theme to load
ko: 읽어 들일 테마의 이름

en: Icon Theme Name
ko: 아이콘 테마 이름

en: Name of icon theme to use
ko: 사용할 아이콘 테마의 이름

en: Fallback Icon Theme Name
ko: 대체 아이콘 테마 이름

en: Name of a icon theme to fall back to
ko: 대체용으로 사용할 아이콘 테마의 이름

en: Key Theme Name
ko: 키 테마 이름

en: Name of key theme to load
ko: 읽어 들일 키 테마의 이름

en: Menu bar accelerator
ko: 메뉴 모음 단축키

en: Keybinding to activate the menu bar
ko: 메뉴 모음을 활성화하는 키 바인딩

en: Drag threshold
ko: 끌어 놓기 임계값

en: Number of pixels the cursor can move before dragging
ko: 끌어 놓기 전에 커서가 움직일 수 있는 픽셀 수

en: Font Name
ko: 글꼴 이름

en: The default font family and size to use
ko: 사용할 글꼴 계열과 크기 기본값

en: Icon Sizes
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: List of icon sizes (gtk-menu=16,16:gtk-button=20,20...
ko: 아이콘 크기 목록(gtk-menu=16,16;gtk-button=20,20...

en: GTK Modules
ko: GTK 모듈

en: List of currently active GTK modules
ko: 현재 활성화한 GTK 모듈 목록

en: Xft Antialias
ko: Xft 안티알리아싱

en: Whether to antialias Xft fonts; 0=no, 1=yes, -1=default
ko: Xft 글꼴에 안티알리아싱을 사용할지 여부. 0=아니오, 1=예, -1=기본값

en: Xft Hinting
ko: Xft 힌팅

en: Whether to hint Xft fonts; 0=no, 1=yes, -1=default
ko: Xft 글꼴에 힌팅을 사용할지 여부. 0=아니오, 1=예, -1=기본값

en: Xft Hint Style
ko: Xft 힌팅 모양

en: What degree of hinting to use; hintnone, hintslight, hintmedium, or hintfull
ko: 사용할 힌팅의 정도. hintnone, hintslight, hintmedium, 혹은 hintfull

en: Type of subpixel antialiasing; none, rgb, bgr, vrgb, vbgr
ko: 서브픽셀 안티알리아싱 종류. none, rgb, bgr, vrgb, vbgr

en: Resolution for Xft, in 1024 * dots/inch. -1 to use default value
ko: Xft 해상도, 1024 * 점/인치. 기본값을 사용하려면 -1

en: Cursor theme name
ko: 커서 테마 이름

en: Name of the cursor theme to use, or NULL to use the default theme
ko: 사용할 커서 테마의 이름, NULL이면 기본 테마 사용

en: Cursor theme size
ko: 커서 테마 크기

en: Size to use for cursors, or 0 to use the default size
ko: 커서에 사용할 크기, 0이면 기본값 크기 사용

en: Alternative button order
ko: 다른 단추 순서

en: Whether buttons in dialogs should use the alternative button order
ko: 대화 상자의 단추가 다른 단추 순서를 사용할지 여부

en: Alternative sort indicator direction
ko: 다른 정렬 표시기 방향

en: Whether the direction of the sort indicators in list and tree views is inverted compared to the default (where down means ascending)
ko: 목록에 있는 정렬 표시기 방향 및 트리 보기를 기본값과 비교하여 반전할 지에 대한 여부(여기서 다운은 오름 차순으로 나타남)

en: Show the 'Input Methods' menu
ko: '입력기' 메뉴 표시

en: Whether the context menus of entries and text views should offer to change the input method
ko: 입력창과 텍스트뷰에 입력기를 바꾸는 컨텍스트 메뉴를 만들지 여부

en: Show the 'Insert Unicode Control Character' menu
ko: '유니코드 제어 문자 넣기' 메뉴 표시

en: Whether the context menus of entries and text views should offer to insert control characters
ko: 입력창과 텍스트뷰에 제어 문자를 입력하는 컨텍스트 메뉴를 만들지 여부

en: Start timeout
ko: 시작 제한 시간

en: Starting value for timeouts, when button is pressed
ko: 단추를 눌렀을 때 제한 시간의 시작값

en: Repeat timeout
ko: 반복 제한 시간

en: Repeat value for timeouts, when button is pressed
ko: 단추를 눌렀을 때 제한 시간의 반복값

en: Expand timeout
ko: 확장 제한 시간

en: Expand value for timeouts, when a widget is expanding a new region
ko: 위젯이 늘어났을 때 제한 시간의 확장값

en: Color scheme
ko: 색 구성

en: A palette of named colors for use in themes
ko: 테마에 사용할 이름있는 색의 팔레트

en: Enable Animations
ko: 애니메이션 사용

en: Whether to enable toolkit-wide animations.
ko: 툴킷 전체에 대하여 애니메이션을 사용할지 여부.

en: Enable Touchscreen Mode
ko: 터치스크린 모드 사용

en: When TRUE, there are no motion notify events delivered on this screen
ko: 참이면, 이 스크린에 마우스 움직임 알림 이벤트를 없앱니다

en: Tooltip timeout
ko: 도구 설명 제한 시간

en: Timeout before tooltip is shown
ko: 도구 설명이 나타나기 전까지 제한 시간

en: Tooltip browse timeout
ko: 도구 설명 검색 제한 시간

en: Timeout before tooltip is shown when browse mode is enabled
ko: 검색 모드 사용시 도구 설명이 나타나기 전까지 제한 시간

en: Tooltip browse mode timeout
ko: 도구 설명 검색 모드 제한 시간

en: Timeout after which browse mode is disabled
ko: 검색 모드가 비활성화된 이후 제한 시간

en: Keynav Cursor Only
ko: 키보드 네비게이션 용 커서

en: When TRUE, there are only cursor keys available to navigate widgets
ko: 참이면, 커서 키만을 사용하여 위젯에서 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: Keynav Wrap Around
ko: 키보드 네비게이션에서 처음 위치로 커서 되돌리기

en: Whether to wrap around when keyboard-navigating widgets
ko: 키보드 네비게이션 위젯에서 커서를 처음 위치로 되돌아 오게 할지 대한 여부

en: Error Bell
ko: 오류 시 경고음

en: When TRUE, keyboard navigation and other errors will cause a beep
ko: 참이면 키보드 네비게이션 및 기타 오류 시 삐이하는 경고음이 납니다.

en: Color Hash
ko: 색 해시

en: A hash table representation of the color scheme.
ko: 색 구성을 나타내는 해시 테이블.

en: Default file chooser backend
ko: 기본 파일 선택창 백엔드

en: Name of the GtkFileChooser backend to use by default
ko: 기본적으로 사용할 GtkFileChooser 백엔드의 이름

en: Default print backend
ko: 기본 인쇄 백엔드

en: List of the GtkPrintBackend backends to use by default
ko: 기본적으로 사용할 GtkPrintBackend 백엔드의 목록

en: Default command to run when displaying a print preview
ko: 인쇄 미리보기할 때 실행할 기본 명령어

en: Command to run when displaying a print preview
ko: 인쇄 미리보기할 때 실행할 명령어

en: Enable Mnemonics
ko: 단축키 사용

en: Whether labels should have mnemonics
ko: 레이블에 단축키가 있는지 여부

en: Enable Accelerators
ko: 단축키 사용

en: Whether menu items should have accelerators
ko: 메뉴 항목에 단축키를 있는지 여부

en: Recent Files Limit
ko: 최근 파일 제한

en: Number of recently used files
ko: 최근에 사용한 파일의 개수

en: Default IM module
ko: 기본 입력기 모듈

en: Which IM module should be used by default
ko: 어떤 입력기 모듈을 기본으로 사용할지 설정

en: Recent Files Max Age
ko: 최근 파일 가장 오래된 파일의 시간

en: Maximum age of recently used files, in days
ko: 최근 사용한 파일 중 가장 오래된 파일의 시간, 일 단위

en: Fontconfig configuration timestamp
ko: fontconfig 설정 타임스탬프

en: Timestamp of current fontconfig configuration
ko: 현재 fontconfig 설정의 타임스탬프

en: Sound Theme Name
ko: 사운드 테마 이름

en: XDG sound theme name
ko: XDG 사운드 테마 이름

note: Translators: this means sounds that are played as feedback to user input
en: Audible Input Feedback
ko: 사운드 입력 피드백

en: Whether to play event sounds as feedback to user input
ko: 사용자 입력에 피드백으로 이벤트 사운드를 플레이할지 여부

en: Enable Event Sounds
ko: 이벤트 사운드 사용

en: Whether to play any event sounds at all
ko: 이벤트 사운드를 플레이할지 여부

en: Enable Tooltips
ko: 도구 설명 사용

en: Whether tooltips should be shown on widgets
ko: 위젯의 도구 설명을 표시할지 여부

en: Toolbar style
ko: 도구 모음 모양

en: Whether default toolbars have text only, text and icons, icons only, etc.
ko: 도구 모음에 기본값으로 텍스트만 쓸지, 텍스트와 아이콘을 쓸지, 아이콘만을 쓸지, 기타.

en: Toolbar Icon Size
ko: 도구 모음 아이콘 크기

en: The size of icons in default toolbars.
ko: 기본 도구 모음의 아이콘 크기.

en: Auto Mnemonics
ko: 자동 단축키

en: Whether mnemonics should be automatically shown and hidden when the user presses the mnemonic activator.
ko: 사용자가 단축키를 활성키를 누르면 단축키를 자동으로 표시하고 감출지 여부.

en: Primary button warps slider
ko: 첫번째 마우스 단추 슬라이더 이동

en: Whether a primary click on the trough should warp the slider into position
ko: 첫번째 마우스 단추를 눌렀을 때 슬라이더를 해당 위치로 이동할지 여부

en: Visible Focus
ko: 포커스 보임

en: Whether 'focus rectangles' should be hidden until the user starts to use the keyboard.
ko: 사용자가 키보드를 사용할 때 포커스 표시 사각형을 감출지 여부.

en: Application prefers a dark theme
ko: 프로그램이 어두운 테마 선호

en: Whether the application prefers to have a dark theme.
ko: 프로그램이 어두운 테마를 선호하는지 여부.

en: Show button images
ko: 단추 그림 표시

en: Whether images should be shown on buttons
ko: 단추에 그림을 표시할지 여부

en: Select on focus
ko: 포커스시 선택

en: Whether to select the contents of an entry when it is focused
ko: 포커스될 때 항목의 내용을 선택할지 여부

en: Password Hint Timeout
ko: 암호 힌트 제한 시간

en: How long to show the last input character in hidden entries
ko: 숨김 입력창에 마지막으로 입력한 문자를 얼마나 오래 표시할지 지정

en: Show menu images
ko: 메뉴 그림을 표시

en: Whether images should be shown in menus
ko: 메뉴에 그림을 표시할지 여부

en: Delay before drop down menus appear
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴를 표시하기 전까지의 지연 시간

en: Delay before the submenus of a menu bar appear
ko: 메뉴 모음의 하위 메뉴를 표시하기 전까지의 지연 시간

en: Scrolled Window Placement
ko: 스크롤 창 위치

en: Where the contents of scrolled windows are located with respect to the scrollbars, if not overridden by the scrolled window's own placement.
ko: 스크롤 막대에 따라 스크롤 창의 내용 위치를 결정할지 여부(스크롤 창이 무시하고 직접 위치 지정하지 않았다면).

en: Can change accelerators
ko: 단축키 바꾸기 가능

en: Whether menu accelerators can be changed by pressing a key over the menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목 위에서 키를 눌러 메뉴 단축키를 바꿀 수 있는지 여부

en: Delay before submenus appear
ko: 하위 메뉴가 보이기 전까지의 지연 시간

en: Minimum time the pointer must stay over a menu item before the submenu appear
ko: 하위 메뉴가 보이기 전까지 포인터가 메뉴 항목 위에서 기다릴 최소 시간

en: Delay before hiding a submenu
ko: 하위 메뉴를 감추기 전까지의 지연 시간

en: The time before hiding a submenu when the pointer is moving towards the submenu
ko: 포인터가 하위 메뉴로 움직일 때까지 하위 메뉴를 숨기기 전의 시간

en: Whether to select the contents of a selectable label when it is focused
ko: 선택한 레이블을 포커스하면 그 내용을 선택할지 여부

en: Custom palette
ko: 사용자 색상표

en: Palette to use in the color selector
ko: 색 선택기에서 사용할 색상표

en: IM Preedit style
ko: 입력기 조합중인 글자 모양

en: How to draw the input method preedit string
ko: 입력기에서 조합중인 문자열을 그리는 방법

en: IM Status style
ko: 입력기 상태 모양

en: How to draw the input method statusbar
ko: 입력기 상태 표시줄을 그리는 방법

en: Desktop shell shows app menu
ko: 데스크톱 셸에서 애플리케이션 메뉴 표시

en: Set to TRUE if the desktop environment is displaying the app menu, FALSE if the app should display it itself.
ko: 참이면 데스크톱 환경에서 애플리케이션 메뉴를 표시합니다. 거짓이면 애플리케이션 내부에서 메뉴를 표시합니다.

en: Desktop shell shows the menubar
ko: 데스크톱 셸에서 메뉴 모음 표시

en: Set to TRUE if the desktop environment is displaying the menubar, FALSE if the app should display it itself.
ko: 참이면 데스크톱 환경에서 메뉴 모음을 표시합니다. 거짓이면 애플리케이션 내부에서 메뉴 모음을 표시합니다.

en: Desktop environment shows the desktop folder
ko: 데스크톱 환경에서 바탕 화면 폴더 표시

en: Set to TRUE if the desktop environment is displaying the desktop folder, FALSE if not.
ko: 참이면 데스크톱 환경에서 바탕 화면 폴더를 표시합니다. 거짓이면 하지 않습니다.

en: Titlebar double-click action
ko: 제목 표시줄 두번 누르기 동작

en: The action to take on titlebar double-click
ko: 제목 표시줄 두번 누르기에 할 동작

en: Titlebar middle-click action
ko: 제목 표시줄 세번 누르기 동작

en: The action to take on titlebar middle-click
ko: 제목 표시줄 세번 누르기에 할 동작

en: Titlebar right-click action
ko: 제목 표시줄 오른쪽 누르기 동작

en: The action to take on titlebar right-click
ko: 제목 표시줄 오른쪽 누르기에 할 동작

en: Dialogs use header bar
ko: 대화 상자에서 헤더 막대 사용

en: Whether builtin GTK+ dialogs should use a header bar instead of an action area.
ko: 내장 GTK+ 대화 상자가 동작 모음 대신 헤더 막대를 사용할지 여부.

en: Enable primary paste
ko: 프라이머리 붙여넣기 기능 사용

en: Whether a middle click on a mouse should paste the 'PRIMARY' clipboard content at the cursor location.
ko: 가운데 마우스 단추를 눌렀을 때 커서 위치에 'PRIMARY' 클립보드 내용을 붙여 넣을지 여부.

en: Recent Files Enabled
ko: 최근 파일 사용

en: Whether GTK+ remembers recent files
ko: GTK+에서 최근 파일을 저장할지 여부

en: Long press time
ko: 길게 누르기 시간

en: Time for a button/touch press to be considered a long press (in milliseconds)
ko: 길게 누르기로 인식하는 단추/터치 누르기 시간(밀리초 단위)

en: Whether to show cursor in text
ko: 텍스트에 커서를 표시할지 여부

en: Whether to use overlay scrollbars
ko: 오버레이 스크롤 막대를 사용할지 여부

en: Accelerator
ko: 바로가기

en: Disabled text
ko: 사용하지 않는 텍스트

en: View
ko: 뷰

en: Accelerator Size Group
ko: 바로가기 크기 그룹

en: Title Size Group
ko: 제목 크기 그룹

en: Section Name
ko: 섹션 이름

en: View Name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: Maximum Height
ko: 최대 높이

en: The accelerator keys for shortcuts of type 'Accelerator'
ko: '바로가기' 타입의 바로 가기 키

en: The icon to show for shortcuts of type 'Other Gesture'
ko: '기타 제스쳐'의 바로 가기로 표시할 아이콘

en: Icon Set
ko: 아이콘 집합

en: Whether an icon has been set
ko: 아이콘을 설정했는지 여부

en: A short description for the shortcut
ko: 바로 가기의 짧은 설명

en: A short description for the gesture
ko: 제스쳐에 대한 짧은 설명

en: Subtitle Set
ko: 부제목 설정

en: Whether a subtitle has been set
ko: 부제목을 설정했는지 여부

en: Text direction for which this shortcut is active
ko: 이 바로 가기를 활성화한 텍스트 방향

en: Shortcut Type
ko: 바로 가기 종류

en: The type of shortcut that is represented
ko: 제시할 바로 가기의 종류

en: Action Name
ko: 동작 이름

en: The name of the action
ko: 동작의 이름

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: The directions in which the size group affects the requested sizes of its component widgets
ko: 구성요소 위젯이 요청한 크기에 영향을 미치는 크기 그룹의 방향

en: Ignore hidden
ko: 숨김 무시

en: If TRUE, unmapped widgets are ignored when determining the size of the group
ko: 참이면, 그룹의 크기를 결정할 때 아직 나타나지 않은 위젯을 무시합니다

en: Climb Rate
ko: 가속도

en: The acceleration rate when you hold down a button or key
ko: 단추나 키를 누르고 있을 때 가속 정도

en: Snap to Ticks
ko: 가까운 단계로 이동

en: Whether erroneous values are automatically changed to a spin button's nearest step increment
ko: 잘못된 값은 자동으로 스핀 단추의 가장 가까운 단계 증가량으로 변화할지

en: Numeric
ko: 숫자

en: Whether non-numeric characters should be ignored
ko: 숫자가 아닌 문자를 무시할지 여부

en: Wrap
ko: 넘어감

en: Whether a spin button should wrap upon reaching its limits
ko: 스핀 단추가 한계값에 도달하면 넘어가는지 여부

en: Update Policy
ko: 업데이트 정책

en: Whether the spin button should update always, or only when the value is legal
ko: 스핀 단추가 언제나 업데이트하는지, 혹은 그 값이 올바른 경우에만 업데이트하는 지

en: Reads the current value, or sets a new value
ko: 현재 값을 읽거나, 새로운 값을 지정합니다

en: Style of bevel around the spin button
ko: 스핀 단추 주위 그림자의 모양

en: Whether the spinner is active
ko: 스피너를 활성화할지 여부

en: Homogeneous sizing
ko: 균등 크기

en: Horizontally homogeneous
ko: 가로 방향 균등

en: Horizontally homogeneous sizing
ko: 가로 방향 균등 크기

en: Vertically homogeneous
ko: 세로 방향 균등

en: Vertically homogeneous sizing
ko: 세로 방향 균등 크기

en: Visible child
ko: 하위 위젯 보이기

en: The widget currently visible in the stack
ko: 스택에 현재 표시 중인 위젯

en: Name of visible child
ko: 표시된 하위 위젯의 이름

en: The name of the widget currently visible in the stack
ko: 스택에서 현재 표시된 위젯의 이름

en: Transition running
ko: 넘어가기 실행 중

en: Whether or not the transition is currently running
ko: 넘어가기가 현재 진행 중인지 여부

en: Interpolate size
ko: 크기 인터폴레이션

en: Whether or not the size should smoothly change when changing between differently sized children
ko: 여러가지 크기의 하위 위젯 사이를 바꿀 때 크기를 부드럽게 바꿀지 여부

en: The name of the child page
ko: 하위 페이지의 이름

en: The title of the child page
ko: 하위 페이지의 제목

en: Icon name
ko: 아이콘 이름

en: The icon name of the child page
ko: 하위 페이지의 아이콘 이름

en: Needs Attention
ko: 주목 필요

en: Whether this page needs attention
ko: 이 페이지에 주목이 필요한지 여부

en: Stack
ko: 스택

en: Associated stack for this GtkStackSidebar
ko: 이 GtkStackSidebar의 연결된 스택

en: Symbolic size to use for named icon
ko: 이름붙인 아이콘에 쓸 심볼릭 크기

en: Style of bevel around the statusbar text
ko: 상태 표시줄 텍스트 주위의 경사 모양

en: The associated GdkScreen
ko: 연결된 GdkScreen

en: The associated GdkFrameClock
ko: 연결된 GdkFrameClock

en: Text direction
ko: 글자 방향

en: The parent style context
ko: 상위 스타일 컨텍스트

en: Property name
ko: 속성 이름

en: The name of the property
ko: 속성의 이름

en: Value type
ko: 값 형식

en: The value type returned by GtkStyleContext
ko: GtkStyleContext에서 리턴한 값 형식

en: Whether the switch is on or off
ko: 스위치를 켤지 아니면 끌지

en: The backend state
ko: 백엔드 상태

en: The minimum width of the handle
ko: 손잡이의 최소 너비

en: Slider Height
ko: 슬라이더 높이

en: The minimum height of the handle
ko: 핸들의 최소 높이

en: Tag Table
ko: 태그 테이블

en: Text Tag Table
ko: 텍스트 태그 테이블

en: Current text of the buffer
ko: 버퍼의 현재 텍스트

en: Has selection
ko: 선택 있음

en: Whether the buffer has some text currently selected
ko: 버퍼에 선택한 텍스트가 있는지 여부

en: Cursor position
ko: 커서 위치

en: The position of the insert mark (as offset from the beginning of the buffer)
ko: 텍스트 입력 표시의 위치(버퍼의 시작부터 오프셋)

en: Copy target list
ko: 복사 대상 목록

en: The list of targets this buffer supports for clipboard copying and DND source
ko: 클립보드에 복사하고 끌어넣기의 시작점으로 사용할 때 이 버퍼가 지원하는 대상의 목록

en: Paste target list
ko: 붙여넣기 대상 목록

en: The list of targets this buffer supports for clipboard pasting and DND destination
ko: 클립보드에 붙여 넣고 끌어넣기의 끝점으로 사용할 때 이 버퍼가 지원하는 대상의 목록

en: Parent widget
ko: 상위 위젯

en: Mark name
ko: 표시 이름

en: Left gravity
ko: 왼쪽 끌림

en: Whether the mark has left gravity
ko: 왼쪽 끌림 표시가 있는지 여부

en: Tag name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Name used to refer to the text tag. NULL for anonymous tags
ko: 텍스트 태그를 가리키는 데 쓰일 이름. 익명 태그에는 NULL

en: Background RGBA
ko: 배경색 RGBA

en: Background full height
ko: 배경색 전체 높이

en: Whether the background color fills the entire line height or only the height of the tagged characters
ko: 배경색으로 전체 라인 높이를 채울지, 아니면 표시된 문자의 높이만을 채울지

en: Foreground RGBA
ko: 글자색 RGBA

en: Text direction, e.g. right-to-left or left-to-right
ko: 글자 방향, 우에서 좌로 혹은 좌에서 우로

en: Font style as a PangoStyle, e.g. PANGO_STYLE_ITALIC
ko: PangoStyle로서의 글꼴 모양, 가령 PANGO_STYLE_ITALIC

en: Font variant as a PangoVariant, e.g. PANGO_VARIANT_SMALL_CAPS
ko: PangoVariant로서의 글꼴 변형, 가령 PANGO_VARIANT_SMALL_CAPS

en: Font weight as an integer, see predefined values in PangoWeight; for example, PANGO_WEIGHT_BOLD
ko: 글꼴 두께(정수 단위), PangoWeight에서 미리 정의된 값을 보십시오. 예를 들어 PANGO_WEIGHT_BOLD

en: Font stretch as a PangoStretch, e.g. PANGO_STRETCH_CONDENSED
ko: PangoStretch로서의 글꼴 확장, 가령 PANGO_STRETCH_CONDENSED

en: Font size in Pango units
ko: 판고 단위의 글꼴 크기

en: Font size as a scale factor relative to the default font size. This properly adapts to theme changes etc. so is recommended. Pango predefines some scales such as PANGO_SCALE_X_LARGE
ko: 기본 글꼴 크기에 대한 비율로서의 글꼴 크기. 테마가 바뀐다거나 할 경우 적절하게 적용하게 됩니다. 그러므로 추천합니다. 판고는 PANGO_SCALE_X_LARGE과 같은 몇몇 비율을 미리 정의하고 있습니다.

en: Left, right, or center justification
ko: 좌, 우, 혹은 가운데 정렬

en: The language this text is in, as an ISO code. Pango can use this as a hint when rendering the text. If not set, an appropriate default will be used.
ko: 이 텍스트의 언어(ISO 코드). 판고는 텍스트를 표시할 때 이 값에서 힌트를 얻습니다. 설정하지 않으면, 적당한 기본값을 사용합니다.

en: Left margin
ko: 왼쪽 여백

en: Width of the left margin in pixels
ko: 왼쪽 여백의 너비(픽셀 단위)

en: Right margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백

en: Width of the right margin in pixels
ko: 오른쪽 여백의 너비(픽셀 단위)

en: Indent
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Amount to indent the paragraph, in pixels
ko: 문장 들여 쓰기할 크기(픽셀 단위)

en: Offset of text above the baseline (below the baseline if rise is negative) in Pango units
ko: 기준선 위로 텍스트 오프셋(음수이면 기준선 밑으로), 판고 단위

en: Pixels above lines
ko: 줄 위 픽셀

en: Pixels of blank space above paragraphs
ko: 문단 위의 빈 공간의 픽셀수

en: Pixels below lines
ko: 줄 아래 픽셀

en: Pixels of blank space below paragraphs
ko: 문단 아래 빈 공간의 픽셀수

en: Pixels inside wrap
ko: 바꿔쓴 줄 픽셀수

en: Pixels of blank space between wrapped lines in a paragraph
ko: 문단 내에서 줄 바꿈한 사이 빈 공간의 픽셀수

en: Underline RGBA
ko: 밑줄 RGBA

en: Color of underline for this text
ko: 이 텍스트의 밑줄 색

en: Strikethrough RGBA
ko: 취소선 RGBA

en: Color of strikethrough for this text
ko: 이 텍스트의 취소선 색

en: Whether to wrap lines never, at word boundaries, or at character boundaries
ko: 절대 단어 경계나, 문자 경계에서 줄을 바꾸지 않을지 여부

en: Custom tabs for this text
ko: 이 텍스트에 쓸 사용자 정의 탭

en: Invisible
ko: 보이지 않음

en: Whether this text is hidden.
ko: 이 텍스트를 숨길지 여부.

en: Paragraph background color name
ko: 문단 배경색 이름

en: Paragraph background color as a string
ko: 문단 배경색, 문자열

en: Paragraph background color
ko: 문단 배경색

en: Paragraph background color as a GdkColor
ko: 문단 배경색, GdkColor 형식

en: Paragraph background RGBA
ko: 문단 배경 RGBA

en: Paragraph background RGBA as a GdkRGBA
ko: 문단 배경색 RGBA, GdkRGBA 형식

en: Fallback
ko: 대체

en: Whether font fallback is enabled.
ko: 글꼴 대체를 사용할지 여부.

en: Letter Spacing
ko: 글자 간격

en: Extra spacing between graphemes
ko: 음소 사이마다 추가 간격

en: Font Features
ko: 글꼴 기능

en: OpenType Font Features to use
ko: 사용할 OpenType 글꼴 기능

en: Margin Accumulates
ko: 여백 쌓기

en: Whether left and right margins accumulate.
ko: 오른쪽 여백 및 왼쪽 여백을 계속 추가할지 여부.

en: Background full height set
ko: 배경 전체 높이 설정

en: Whether this tag affects background height
ko: 이 태그가 배경 높이에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Justification set
ko: 행 맞춤 설정

en: Whether this tag affects paragraph justification
ko: 이 태그가 문단 행 맞춤에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Left margin set
ko: 왼쪽 여백 설정

en: Whether this tag affects the left margin
ko: 이 태그가 왼쪽 여백에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Indent set
ko: 들여쓰기 설정

en: Whether this tag affects indentation
ko: 이 태그가 들여쓰기에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Pixels above lines set
ko: 줄 위 픽셀 설정

en: Whether this tag affects the number of pixels above lines
ko: 이 태그가 줄 위 픽셀에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Pixels below lines set
ko: 라인위 픽셀 설정

en: Pixels inside wrap set
ko: 바꿔쓴 줄 픽셀수 설정

en: Whether this tag affects the number of pixels between wrapped lines
ko: 이 태그가 바꿔쓴 줄 사이의 픽셀 수에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Right margin set
ko: 오른쪽 여백 설정

en: Whether this tag affects the right margin
ko: 이 태그가 오른쪽 여백에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Underline RGBA set
ko: 밑줄 RGBA 설정

en: Whether this tag affects underlining color
ko: 이 태그가 밑줄 색에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Strikethrough RGBA set
ko: 취소선 RGBA 설정

en: Whether this tag affects strikethrough color
ko: 이 태그가 취소선 색에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Wrap mode set
ko: 줄 바꿈 모드 설정

en: Whether this tag affects line wrap mode
ko: 이 태그가 줄 바꿈 모드에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Tabs set
ko: 탭 설정

en: Whether this tag affects tabs
ko: 이 태그가 탭에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Invisible set
ko: 보이지 않기 설정

en: Whether this tag affects text visibility
ko: 이 태그가 텍스트 표시 여부에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Paragraph background set
ko: 문단 배경 설정

en: Whether this tag affects the paragraph background color
ko: 이 태그가 배경색에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Fallback set
ko: 대체 설정

en: Whether this tag affects font fallback
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 대체에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Letter spacing set
ko: 글자 간격 설정

en: Whether this tag affects letter spacing
ko: 이 태그가 글자 간격에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Font features set
ko: 글꼴 기능 설정

en: Whether this tag affects font features
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 기능에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Pixels Above Lines
ko: 줄 위 픽셀

en: Pixels Below Lines
ko: 줄 아래 픽셀

en: Pixels Inside Wrap
ko: 바꿔쓴 줄 픽셀수

en: Wrap Mode
ko: 줄바꿈 모드

en: Left Margin
ko: 왼쪽 여백

en: Right Margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백

en: Top Margin
ko: 위 여백

en: Height of the top margin in pixels
ko: 위 여백의 높이(픽셀 단위)

en: Bottom Margin
ko: 아래 여백

en: Height of the bottom margin in pixels
ko: 아래 여백의 높이(픽셀 단위)

en: Cursor Visible
ko: 커서 보여주기

en: If the insertion cursor is shown
ko: 입력 커서를 표시할지 여부

en: Buffer
ko: 버퍼

en: The buffer which is displayed
ko: 표시할 내용이 들어 있는 버퍼.

en: Whether entered text overwrites existing contents
ko: 입력한 텍스트가 기존 내용을 덮어 쓰는지 여부

en: Accepts tab
ko: 탭 입력

en: Whether Tab will result in a tab character being entered
ko: 탭을 누르면 탭 문자가 입력할지 여부

en: Monospace
ko: 고정폭

en: Whether to use a monospace font
ko: 고정폭 글꼴을 사용할지 여부

en: Error underline color
ko: 오류 밑줄의 색

en: Color with which to draw error-indication underlines
ko: 오류를 나타내는 밑줄을 그릴 때 사용할 색

en: If the toggle button should be pressed in
ko: 토글 단추를 눌러져야 하는지 아닌지

en: If the toggle button is in an "in between" state
ko: 토글 단추가 "이도 저도 아닌 상태"에 놓인 경우

en: Draw Indicator
ko: 표시기 그리기

en: If the toggle part of the button is displayed
ko: 단추의 토글 부분을 표시할지 여부

en: Toolbar Style
ko: 도구 모음 모양

en: How to draw the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음을 그리는 방법

en: Show Arrow
ko: 화살표 표시

en: If an arrow should be shown if the toolbar doesn't fit
ko: 툴바가 좁을 경우에 화살표를 표시하는지 여부

en: Size of icons in this toolbar
ko: 이 도구 모음의 아이콘 크기

en: Icon size set
ko: 아이콘 크기 설정

en: Whether the icon-size property has been set
ko: 아이콘 크기 속성을 설정했는지 여부

en: Whether the item should receive extra space when the toolbar grows
ko: 도구 모음이 커질 때 그 도구 항목이 추가 공간을 받는지 여부

en: Whether the item should be the same size as other homogeneous items
ko: 도구 항목이 모두 같은 크기를 갖는지 여부

en: Spacer size
ko: 간격 크기

en: Size of spacers
ko: 간격의 크기

en: Amount of border space between the toolbar shadow and the buttons
ko: 도구 모음 그림자와 단추 사이의 테두리 공백 크기

en: Maximum child expand
ko: 최대 하위 위젯 확장

en: Maximum amount of space an expandable item will be given
ko: 확장 가능한 항목에 주어진 최대 공간의 크기

en: Space style
ko: 간격 모양

en: Whether spacers are vertical lines or just blank
ko: 간격에 세로선을 그릴지 아니면 빈 칸을 그릴 지

en: Button relief
ko: 단추 강조

en: Type of bevel around toolbar buttons
ko: 도구 모음 단추 주위의 경사 형식

en: Style of bevel around the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 주위의 경사 모양

en: Text to show in the item.
ko: 항목에 표시할 텍스트.

en: If set, an underline in the label property indicates that the next character should be used for the mnemonic accelerator key in the overflow menu
ko: 참이면, label 속성에 밑줄 문자를 썼을 때 그 다음 문자가 확장 메뉴에서 단축 키로 쓰입니다

en: Widget to use as the item label
ko: 항목 레이블로 사용할 위젯

en: Stock Id
ko: 스톡 ID

en: The stock icon displayed on the item
ko: 항목에 표시할 스톡 아이콘

en: The name of the themed icon displayed on the item
ko: 항목에 표시할 테마 아이콘의 이름

en: Icon widget
ko: 아이콘 위젯

en: Icon widget to display in the item
ko: 이 항목에 표시할 아이콘 위젯

en: Icon spacing
ko: 아이콘 간격

en: Spacing in pixels between the icon and label
ko: 아이콘과 레이블 사이의 간격(픽셀 단위)

en: Whether the toolbar item is considered important. When TRUE, toolbar buttons show text in GTK_TOOLBAR_BOTH_HORIZ mode
ko: 도구 모음 항목이 중요한지 여부. 참이면, GTK_TOOLBAR_BOTH_HORIZ 모드에서 도구 모음 단추에 텍스트를 표시합니다

en: The human-readable title of this item group
ko: 이 항목 그룹을 읽기 좋게 설명하는 문자열

en: A widget to display in place of the usual label
ko: 일반적인 레이블 대신에 표시할 위젯

en: Collapsed
ko: 축소됨

en: Whether the group has been collapsed and items are hidden
ko: 그룹이 축소되어 항목이 감추어졌는지 여부.

en: ellipsize
ko: 줄임

en: Ellipsize for item group headers
ko: 항목 그룹의 헤더를 줄입니다

en: Header Relief
ko: 헤더 강조

en: Relief of the group header button
ko: 그룹 헤더 단추 강조

en: Header Spacing
ko: 헤더 간격

en: Spacing between expander arrow and caption
ko: 확장 단추 화살표와 머리말 사이의 간격

en: Whether the item should receive extra space when the group grows
ko: 그룹이 늘어날 때 이 항목이 늘어난 공간을 받는지 여부

en: Whether the item should fill the available space
ko: 이 항목이 사용할 수 있는 공간을 모두 채우는지 여부

en: New Row
ko: 새 행

en: Whether the item should start a new row
ko: 항목이 새 행을 시작할지 여부

en: Position of the item within this group
ko: 그룹 안에서 이 항목의 위치

en: Size of icons in this tool palette
ko: 이 도구 팔레트에서 아이콘의 크기

en: Style of items in the tool palette
ko: 이 도구 팔레트에서 항목의 모양

en: Exclusive
ko: 제한

en: Whether the item group should be the only expanded at a given time
ko: 지정한 시간에만 항목 그룹을 확장할지 여부

en: Whether the item group should receive extra space when the palette grows
ko: 팔레트가 커질 때 항목 그룹이 늘어난 공간을 받을지 여부.

en: TreeMenu model
ko: 트리메뉴 모델

en: The model for the tree menu
ko: 트리 메뉴를 위한 모델

en: TreeMenu root row
ko: 트리메뉴 최상위 행

en: The TreeMenu will display children of the specified root
ko: 트리메뉴는 지정한 최상위 행의 하위 항목을 표시합니다

en: Tearoff
ko: 떼어내기

en: Whether the menu has a tearoff item
ko: 메뉴에 떼어내기 항목이 있는지 여부

en: Wrap Width
ko: 줄바꿈 너비

en: Wrap width for laying out items in a grid
ko: 격자에 항목을 배치할 때 줄바꿈 너비

en: The child model
ko: 하위 모델

en: The model for the filtermodel to filter
ko: 필터모델이 필터링하는 모델

en: The virtual root
ko: 가상 최상위

en: The virtual root (relative to the child model) for this filtermodel
ko: 이 필터모델의 (하위 모델에 상대적인) 가상 최상위

en: TreeModelSort Model
ko: 트리모델소트 모델

en: The model for the TreeModelSort to sort
ko: 트리모델소트에서 정렬할 때 쓰는 모델

en: TreeView Model
ko: 트리보기 모델

en: The model for the tree view
ko: 트리 보기를 위한 모델

en: Headers Visible
ko: 헤더 표시

en: Show the column header buttons
ko: 열 헤더 단추 표시

en: Headers Clickable
ko: 헤더 누르기 가능

en: Column headers respond to click events
ko: 열 헤더가 누르기 이벤트에 반응하기

en: Expander Column
ko: 확장 열

en: Set the column for the expander column
ko: 이 열을 확장 열로 사용합니다.

en: Rules Hint
ko: 눈금자 힌트

en: Set a hint to the theme engine to draw rows in alternating colors
ko: 테마 엔진에 별도의 색으로 행을 그리는 힌트를 부여합니다

en: Enable Search
ko: 검색 사용

en: View allows user to search through columns interactively
ko: 사용자가 뷰의 컬럼에서 대화적으로 검색을 할 수 있도록 합니다

en: Search Column
ko: 검색 열

en: Model column to search through during interactive search
ko: 대화적으로 검색할 때 기준으로 삼을 모델 열

en: Fixed Height Mode
ko: 고정 높이 모드

en: Speeds up GtkTreeView by assuming that all rows have the same height
ko: 모든 열의 높이가 같다고 가정합니다 - GtkTreeView의 속도를 높입니다

en: Hover Selection
ko: 따라다니기 선택

en: Whether the selection should follow the pointer
ko: 선택 여부가 포인터를 따라다닐지 여부

en: Hover Expand
ko: 따라다니기 확장

en: Whether rows should be expanded/collapsed when the pointer moves over them
ko: 포인터를 행 사이에 움직일 때 행이 확장/축소되는지 여부

en: Show Expanders
ko: 확장표시 표시

en: View has expanders
ko: 확장표시를 표시합니다

en: Level Indentation
ko: 단계별 들여쓰기

en: Extra indentation for each level
ko: 각 단계마다 추가로 들여 씁니다

en: Rubber Banding
ko: 고무 밴드

en: Whether to enable selection of multiple items by dragging the mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터를 끌어서 여러 개 항목을 선택할 수 있는지 여부

en: Enable Grid Lines
ko: 격자 선 사용

en: Whether grid lines should be drawn in the tree view
ko: 트리 보기에서 격자 선을 표시할지 여부

en: Enable Tree Lines
ko: 트리 선 사용

en: Whether tree lines should be drawn in the tree view
ko: 트리 보기에서 트리 선을 표시할지 여부

en: The column in the model containing the tooltip texts for the rows
ko: 해당 행의 도구 설명 텍스트가 들어 있는 모델의 열.

en: Vertical Separator Width
ko: 세로 구분선 너비

en: Vertical space between cells.  Must be an even number
ko: 셀 사이의 세로 방향 공간.  짝수이어야 합니다.

en: Horizontal Separator Width
ko: 가로 구분선 너비

en: Horizontal space between cells.  Must be an even number
ko: 셀 사이의 가로 방향 공간.  짝수이어야 합니다.

en: Allow Rules
ko: 눈금자 허용

en: Allow drawing of alternating color rows
ko: 엇갈리는 색의 행을 그리도록 허용합니다

en: Indent Expanders
ko: 확장 들여쓰기

en: Make the expanders indented
ko: 확장을 들여씀

en: Even Row Color
ko: 짝수 열 색

en: Color to use for even rows
ko: 짝수 열에 사용할 색

en: Odd Row Color
ko: 홀수 열 색

en: Color to use for odd rows
ko: 홀수 열에 사용할 색

en: Grid line width
ko: 격자 선 두께

en: Width, in pixels, of the tree view grid lines
ko: 트리 보기의 격자 선의 두께(픽셀 단위)

en: Tree line width
ko: 트리 선 두께

en: Width, in pixels, of the tree view lines
ko: 트리 보기 선의 두께(픽셀 단위)

en: Grid line pattern
ko: 격자 선 패턴

en: Dash pattern used to draw the tree view grid lines
ko: 트리 보기의 격자 선을 그릴 때 쓸 점선 패턴

en: Tree line pattern
ko: 트리 선 패턴

en: Dash pattern used to draw the tree view lines
ko: 트리 보기 선을 그릴 때 쓸 점선 패턴

en: Whether to display the column
ko: 열을 표시할지 여부

en: Resizable
ko: 크기 조절 가능

en: Column is user-resizable
ko: 사용자가 열의 크기를 조정할 수 있는지

en: Current X position of the column
ko: 열의 현재 X 위치

en: Current width of the column
ko: 열의 현재 너비

en: Sizing
ko: 크기 조절

en: Resize mode of the column
ko: 열의 크기조절 모드

en: Fixed Width
ko: 고정 너비

en: Current fixed width of the column
ko: 열의 현재 고정 너비

en: Minimum allowed width of the column
ko: 열의 최소 가능 너비

en: Maximum Width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Maximum allowed width of the column
ko: 열의 최대 가능 너비

en: Title to appear in column header
ko: 열 헤더에 나타날 제목

en: Column gets share of extra width allocated to the widget
ko: 위젯에 추가로 너비를 할당하면 각 열도 그에 따라 늘어납니다

en: Clickable
ko: 누르기 가능

en: Whether the header can be clicked
ko: 헤더가 누르기 가능한지

en: Widget to put in column header button instead of column title
ko: 열 제목 대신에 열 헤더 단추 안에 넣을 위젯

en: X Alignment of the column header text or widget
ko: 열 헤더 텍스트 혹은 위젯의 가로 맞춤

en: Whether the column can be reordered around the headers
ko: 헤더 기준으로 열의 순서를 바꿀지 여부

en: Sort indicator
ko: 정렬 상태

en: Whether to show a sort indicator
ko: 정렬 상태를 표시할지 여부

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Sort direction the sort indicator should indicate
ko: 정렬 표시기가 가리킬 정렬 방향

en: Sort column ID
ko: 정렬 열 ID

en: Logical sort column ID this column sorts on when selected for sorting
ko: 이 열을 정렬하라고 선택했을 경우에 정렬할 기준이 되는 논리적인 정렬 ID

en: Determines how the shadowed box around the viewport is drawn
ko: 뷰포트 주위의 그림자 상자를 그리는 방법 결정

en: Use symbolic icons
ko: 기호 아이콘 사용

en: Whether to use symbolic icons
ko: 기호 아이콘을 사용할지 여부

en: Widget name
ko: 위젯 이름

en: The name of the widget
ko: 위젯의 이름

en: The parent widget of this widget. Must be a Container widget
ko: 이 위젯의 상위 위젯. 컨테이너 위젯이어야 합니다

en: Width request
ko: 너비 요청

en: Override for width request of the widget, or -1 if natural request should be used
ko: 위젯의 너비 요청 값을 새로 정합니다.  또는 폭 요청을 그대로 사용할 경우 -1입니다.

en: Height request
ko: 높이 요청

en: Override for height request of the widget, or -1 if natural request should be used
ko: 위젯의 높이 요청 값을 새로 정합니다.  또는 높이 요청을 그대로 사용할 경우 -1입니다.

en: Whether the widget is visible
ko: 위젯을 표시할지 여부

en: Whether the widget responds to input
ko: 위젯이 입력에 반응할지 여부

en: Application paintable
ko: 응용프로그램 그리기 가능

en: Whether the application will paint directly on the widget
ko: 응용프로그램이 직접 위젯에 그릴지 여부

en: Can focus
ko: 포커스 가능

en: Whether the widget can accept the input focus
ko: 위젯이 입력 포커스를 가질 수 있는지 여부

en: Has focus
ko: 포커스 받음

en: Whether the widget has the input focus
ko: 위젯이 입력 포커스를 받는지 여부

en: Is focus
ko: 포커스인가

en: Whether the widget is the focus widget within the toplevel
ko: 최상위 위젯 내의 포커스 위젯인지 여부

en: Focus on click
ko: 누르면 포커스

en: Whether the widget should grab focus when it is clicked with the mouse
ko: 마우스로 눌렀을 때 위젯에 포커스가 가는지 여부

en: Can default
ko: 기본 가능

en: Whether the widget can be the default widget
ko: 위젯이 기본 위젯이 될 수 있는지 여부

en: Has default
ko: 기본 사용

en: Whether the widget is the default widget
ko: 위젯이 기본 위젯인지 여부

en: Receives default
ko: 기본 받음

en: If TRUE, the widget will receive the default action when it is focused
ko: 참이면, 포커스될 때 이 위젯이 기본 동작을 받습니다

en: Composite child
ko: 하위 위젯 혼합

en: Whether the widget is part of a composite widget
ko: 위젯이 여러 개로 구성되어 있는 위젯의 한 부분인지 여부

en: Style
ko: 모양

en: The style of the widget, which contains information about how it will look (colors etc)
ko: 위젯의 모양. 모양에는 위젯이 어떻게 보일 것인가에 대한 정보가(색 따위) 들어 있습니다.

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: The event mask that decides what kind of GdkEvents this widget gets
ko: 이 위젯이 어떤 종류의 GdkEvent를 받아들일지 결정하는 이벤트 마스크

en: No show all
ko: show all 안 하기

en: Whether gtk_widget_show_all() should not affect this widget
ko: gtk_widget_show_all()이 이 위젯에 영향을 미치지 않는지 여부

en: Whether this widget has a tooltip
ko: 위젯에 도구 설명이 있는지 여부

en: The widget's window if it is realized
ko: 위젯이 나타났을 경우 창

en: Double Buffered
ko: 더블 버퍼링

en: Whether the widget is double buffered
ko: 위젯이 더블 버퍼링을 할지 여부

en: How to position in extra horizontal space
ko: 추가 가로 여백을 만드는 방법

en: How to position in extra vertical space
ko: 추가 세로 여백을 만드는 방법

en: Margin on Left
ko: 왼쪽 여백

en: Pixels of extra space on the left side
ko: 왼쪽의 추가 여백 픽셀수

en: Margin on Right
ko: 오른쪽 여백

en: Pixels of extra space on the right side
ko: 오른쪽의 추가 여백 픽셀수

en: Margin on Start
ko: 시작 여백

en: Pixels of extra space on the start
ko: 시작할 때 추가 여백, 픽셀수 단위

en: Margin on End
ko: 끝 여백

en: Pixels of extra space on the end
ko: 끝날 때 추가 여백, 픽셀수 단위

en: Margin on Top
ko: 위 여백

en: Pixels of extra space on the top side
ko: 위쪽의 추가 여백 픽셀수

en: Margin on Bottom
ko: 아래 여백

en: Pixels of extra space on the bottom side
ko: 아래쪽의 추가 여백 픽셀수

en: All Margins
ko: 모든 여백

en: Pixels of extra space on all four sides
ko: 네 방향의 추가 여백 픽셀수

en: Horizontal Expand
ko: 가로 확장

en: Whether widget wants more horizontal space
ko: 위젯이 가로 공간이 더 필요한지 여부

en: Horizontal Expand Set
ko: 가로 확장 설정

en: Whether to use the hexpand property
ko: hexpand 속성을 사용할지 여부

en: Vertical Expand
ko: 세로 확장

en: Whether widget wants more vertical space
ko: 위젯이 세로 공간이 더 필요한지 여부

en: Vertical Expand Set
ko: 세로 확장 설정

en: Whether to use the vexpand property
ko: vexpand 속성을 사용할지 여부

en: Expand Both
ko: 양방향 확장

en: Whether widget wants to expand in both directions
ko: 위젯이 양방향으로 확장하려는지 여부

en: Opacity for Widget
ko: 불투명 위젯

en: The opacity of the widget, from 0 to 1
ko: 위젯의 불투명도, 0에서 1까지

en: Scale factor
ko: 크기 조정 비율

en: The scaling factor of the window
ko: 창의 크기 조정 비율

en: Interior Focus
ko: 내부 포커스

en: Whether to draw the focus indicator inside widgets
ko: 위젯 내에 포커스 표시기를 그릴지 여부

en: Focus linewidth
ko: 포커스 라인 두께

en: Width, in pixels, of the focus indicator line
ko: 포커스 표시기 라인의 너비(픽셀 단위).

en: Focus line dash pattern
ko: 포커스 라인의 점선 패턴

en: Dash pattern used to draw the focus indicator. The character values are interpreted as pixel widths of alternating on and off segments of the line.
ko: 포커스 알림을 그릴 때 빗금 패턴을 사용합니다. 여기의 문자 값은 빗금 선을 그리고 그리지 않을 픽셀 단위 너비를 나타냅니다.

en: Focus padding
ko: 포커스 여백

en: Width, in pixels, between focus indicator and the widget 'box'
ko: 포커스 표시기와 위젯 '상자' 사이의 거리(픽셀 단위)

en: Cursor color
ko: 커서 색

en: Color with which to draw insertion cursor
ko: 입력 커서를 그릴때 사용할 색

en: Secondary cursor color
ko: 보조 커서 색

en: Color with which to draw the secondary insertion cursor when editing mixed right-to-left and left-to-right text
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 쓰는 텍스트와 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 쓰는 텍스트가 섞인 텍스트를 편집하는 경우 보조 입력 커서를 그릴 때 쓰는 색

en: Cursor line aspect ratio
ko: 커서 선 가로 세로 비율

en: Aspect ratio with which to draw insertion cursor
ko: 입력 커서를 그릴때 사용할 가로 세로 비율

en: Window dragging
ko: 창 끌어 놓기

en: Whether windows can be dragged and maximized by clicking on empty areas
ko: 창의 빈 영역을 눌러서 끌어 놓거나 최대화할 수 있는지 여부

en: Unvisited Link Color
ko: 방문하지 않은 링크 색

en: Color of unvisited links
ko: 방문하지 않은 링크의 색

en: Visited Link Color
ko: 방문한 링크 색

en: Color of visited links
ko: 방문한 링크의 색

en: Wide Separators
ko: 넓은 구분선

en: Whether separators have configurable width and should be drawn using a box instead of a line
ko: 구분선의 너비를 설정 가능하게 하고, 선 대신에 상자로 그릴지 여부

en: Separator Width
ko: 구분선 너비

en: The width of separators if wide-separators is TRUE
ko: wide-separators가 참일 때 구분선의 너비

en: Separator Height
ko: 구분선 높이

en: The height of separators if "wide-separators" is TRUE
ko: wide-separators가 참일 때 구분선의 높이

en: Horizontal Scroll Arrow Length
ko: 가로 스크롤 화살표 길이

en: The length of horizontal scroll arrows
ko: 가로 스크롤 화살표의 길이

en: Vertical Scroll Arrow Length
ko: 세로 스크롤 화살표 길이

en: The length of vertical scroll arrows
ko: 세로 스크롤 화살표의 길이

en: Width of text selection handles
ko: 텍스트 선택 핸들의 너비

en: Height of text selection handles
ko: 텍스트 선택 핸들의 높이

en: Window Type
ko: 창 형식

en: The type of the window
ko: 창의 형식

en: Window Title
ko: 창 제목

en: The title of the window
ko: 창의 제목

en: Window Role
ko: 창 역할

en: Unique identifier for the window to be used when restoring a session
ko: 세션을 복구할 때 쓰이는 창의 고유 ID

en: Startup ID
ko: 시작 ID

en: Unique startup identifier for the window used by startup-notification
ko: startup-notification이 사용하는 창의 시작 ID

en: If TRUE, users can resize the window
ko: 참이면, 사용자가 창의 크기를 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: If TRUE, the window is modal (other windows are not usable while this one is up)
ko: 참이면, 창이 모달입니다(이 창이 떠 있으면 다른 창을 사용할 수 없게 됩니다)

en: Window Position
ko: 창 위치

en: The initial position of the window
ko: 창의 최초 위치

en: Default Width
ko: 기본 너비

en: The default width of the window, used when initially showing the window
ko: 창의 기본 너비는 창이 처음으로 보여질때 사용됩니다.

en: Default Height
ko: 기본 높이

en: The default height of the window, used when initially showing the window
ko: 창의 기본 높이는 창이 처음으로 보여질때 사용됩니다.

en: Destroy with Parent
ko: 상위 위젯과 함께 파괴

en: If this window should be destroyed when the parent is destroyed
ko: 상위 창을 파괴할 때 이 창도 파괴해야 하는지 여부

en: Hide the titlebar during maximization
ko: 최대화했을 때 제목 표시줄 숨기기

en: If this window's titlebar should be hidden when the window is maximized
ko: 창을 최대화했을 때 창의 제목 표시줄을 감출지 여부

en: Icon for this window
ko: 이 창의 아이콘

en: Mnemonics Visible
ko: 단축키 표시

en: Whether mnemonics are currently visible in this window
ko: 현재 이 창에서 단축키를 표시하는지 여부

en: Focus Visible
ko: 포커스 보여주기

en: Whether focus rectangles are currently visible in this window
ko: 현재 이 창에서 포커스 표시 사각형을 표시하는지 여부

en: Name of the themed icon for this window
ko: 이 창의 테마 아이콘 이름

en: Is Active
ko: 활성되어 있는가

en: Whether the toplevel is the current active window
ko: 최상위 위젯이 현재 활성화된 창인지 여부

en: Focus in Toplevel
ko: 최상위 위젯의 포커스

en: Whether the input focus is within this GtkWindow
ko: 입력 포커스가 이 GtkWindow에 있는 지의 여부

en: Type hint
ko: 유형 힌트

en: Hint to help the desktop environment understand what kind of window this is and how to treat it.
ko: 이 창이 어떤 종류이고 어떻게 처리하는지 등의 데스크톱 환경을 이해할 수 있도록 도움을 주는 힌트.

en: Skip taskbar
ko: 작업 표시줄 건너 뛰기

en: TRUE if the window should not be in the task bar.
ko: 창이 작업 표시줄에서 보여지지 않아야 하는 경우 참.

en: Skip pager
ko: 페이저 건너뚬

en: TRUE if the window should not be in the pager.
ko: 창을 페이저에서 표시하지 않아야 하는 경우 참.

en: Urgent
ko: 긴급

en: TRUE if the window should be brought to the user's attention.
ko: 해당 창이 사용자의 주의를 끌어야 하는 경우 참.

en: Accept focus
ko: 포커스 받기

en: TRUE if the window should receive the input focus.
ko: 창이 입력 포커스를 받아야 하는 경우에 참입니다.

en: Focus on map
ko: 나타나면 포커스

en: TRUE if the window should receive the input focus when mapped.
ko: 참이면 창이 나타났을 때 입력 포커스를 받습니다.

en: Decorated
ko: 꾸밈

en: Whether the window should be decorated by the window manager
ko: 창 관리자가 이 창을 꾸미는지 여부

en: Deletable
ko: 지우기 가능

en: Whether the window frame should have a close button
ko: 창 관리자가 이 창의 프레임에 닫기 단추를 만드는지 여부

en: Resize grip
ko: 크기 조절 손잡이

en: Specifies whether the window should have a resize grip
ko: 이 창에 크기 조절 손잡이를 만들지 여부를 지정합니다

en: Resize grip is visible
ko: 크기 조절 손잡이 보임

en: Specifies whether the window's resize grip is visible.
ko: 이 창에 크기 조절 손잡이가 보이는지 여부를 지정합니다.

en: Gravity
ko: 끌림

en: The window gravity of the window
ko: 이 창의 끌림 방향

en: Attached to Widget
ko: 붙일 위젯

en: The widget where the window is attached
ko: 창을 붙일 위젯

en: Is maximized
ko: 최대화

en: Whether the window is maximized
ko: 창을 최대화할지 여부

en: The GtkApplication for the window
ko: 창의 GtkApplication

en: Decorated button layout
ko: 꾸밈 단추 배치

en: Decoration resize handle size
ko: 꾸밈 크기 조절 핸들 크기

en: Cloud Print account
ko: 클라우드 인쇄 계정

en: GtkCloudprintAccount instance
ko: GtkCloudprintAccount 인스턴스

en: Printer ID
ko: 프린터 ID

en: Cloud Print printer ID
ko: 클라우드 인쇄 프린터 ID

en: Color Profile Title
ko: 색 프로파일 제목

en: The title of the color profile to use
ko: 사용할 색 프로파일의 제목
