gtk-properties 3.24 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2237 entries)

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Cursor type
zh_CN: 光标类型

en: Standard cursor type
zh_CN: 标准光标类型

en: Display of this cursor
zh_CN: 此光标归属的显示

en: Device Display
zh_CN: 设备显示

en: Display which the device belongs to
zh_CN: 设备所属的显示

en: Device manager
zh_CN: 设备管理器

en: Device manager which the device belongs to
zh_CN: 设备从属的设备管理器

en: Device name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: Device type
zh_CN: 设备类型

en: Device role in the device manager
zh_CN: 设备管理器中设备角色

en: Associated device
zh_CN: 已关联设备

en: Associated pointer or keyboard with this device
zh_CN: 此设备关联的指针或键盘

en: Input source
zh_CN: 输入源

en: Source type for the device
zh_CN: 设备的源类型

en: Input mode for the device
zh_CN: 设备的输入模式

en: Whether the device has a cursor
zh_CN: 设备是否拥有光标

en: Whether there is a visible cursor following device motion
zh_CN: 是否有一个随设备运动的可见光标

en: Number of axes in the device
zh_CN: 设备中的坐标轴数量

en: Vendor ID
zh_CN: 供应商 ID

en: Product ID
zh_CN: 产品 ID

en: Seat
zh_CN: 座位

en: Number of concurrent touches
zh_CN: 并发触摸数

en: Axes
zh_CN: 轴

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: The tool that is currently used with this device
zh_CN: 此设备当前使用的工具

en: Display for the device manager
zh_CN: 设备管理器的显示

en: Default Display
zh_CN: 默认显示

en: The default display for GDK
zh_CN: GDK 的默认显示

en: The GDK display used to create the GL context
zh_CN: 用于创建 GL 上下文的 GDK 显示

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: The GDK window bound to the GL context
zh_CN: 绑定到 GL 上下文的 GDK 窗口

en: Shared context
zh_CN: 共享上下文

en: The GL context this context shares data with
zh_CN: 与这个上下文分享数据的 GL 上下文

en: Font options
zh_CN: 字体选项

en: The default font options for the screen
zh_CN: 屏幕的默认字体选项

en: Font resolution
zh_CN: 字体分辨率

en: The resolution for fonts on the screen
zh_CN: 屏幕上字体的分辨率

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Opcode
zh_CN: 操作码

en: Opcode for XInput2 requests
zh_CN: XInput2 请求所用的操作码

en: Major
zh_CN: 主

en: Major version number
zh_CN: 主版本号

en: Minor
zh_CN: 次

en: Minor version number
zh_CN: 次版本号

en: Device ID
zh_CN: 设备 ID

en: Device identifier
zh_CN: 设备标识符

en: Cell renderer
zh_CN: 单元格绘制器

en: The cell renderer represented by this accessible
zh_CN: 这一可访问项所代表的单元格绘制器

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: A unique name for the action.
zh_CN: 动作的唯一名称。

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: The label used for menu items and buttons that activate this action.
zh_CN: 激活此动作的菜单项和按钮所用的标签。

en: Short label
zh_CN: 短标签

en: A shorter label that may be used on toolbar buttons.
zh_CN: 可能在工具栏按钮上使用的较短标签。

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: A tooltip for this action.
zh_CN: 此动作的工具提示。

en: Stock Icon
zh_CN: 后备图标

en: The stock icon displayed in widgets representing this action.
zh_CN: 在代表此动作的部件中显示的后备图标。

en: The GIcon being displayed
zh_CN: 正在显示的 GIcon

en: Icon Name
zh_CN: 图标名称

en: The name of the icon from the icon theme
zh_CN: 图标主题中的图标名称

en: Visible when horizontal
zh_CN: 水平时可见

en: Whether the toolbar item is visible when the toolbar is in a horizontal orientation.
zh_CN: 当工具栏处于水平方向时，工具栏项目是否可见。

en: Visible when overflown
zh_CN: 溢出时可见

en: When TRUE, toolitem proxies for this action are represented in the toolbar overflow menu.
zh_CN: 为 TRUE 时，此动作对应的工具项代理将显示在工具栏的溢出菜单中。

en: Visible when vertical
zh_CN: 垂直时可见

en: Whether the toolbar item is visible when the toolbar is in a vertical orientation.
zh_CN: 当工具栏处于垂直方向时，工具栏项目是否可见。

en: Is important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Whether the action is considered important. When TRUE, toolitem proxies for this action show text in GTK_TOOLBAR_BOTH_HORIZ mode.
zh_CN: 此动作是否是重要的。如果为 TRUE，则此动作对应的工具栏项目将会以 GTK_TOOLBAR_BOTH_HORIZ 模式显示文字。

en: Hide if empty
zh_CN: 若空则隐藏

en: When TRUE, empty menu proxies for this action are hidden.
zh_CN: 为 TRUE 时，此动作对应的空菜单将被隐藏。

en: Sensitive
zh_CN: 敏感

en: Whether the action is enabled.
zh_CN: 动作是否启用。

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Whether the action is visible.
zh_CN: 动作是否可见。

en: Action Group
zh_CN: 动作组

en: The GtkActionGroup this GtkAction is associated with, or NULL (for internal use).
zh_CN: 此 GtkAction 所关联的 GtkActionGroup，或者为 NULL（仅为内部使用）。

en: Always show image
zh_CN: 总显示图像

en: Whether the image will always be shown
zh_CN: 图像是否总是显示

en: A name for the action group.
zh_CN: 动作组的名称。

en: Whether the action group is enabled.
zh_CN: 动作组是否启用。

en: Whether the action group is visible.
zh_CN: 动作组是否可见。

en: Accelerator Group
zh_CN: 快捷键组

en: The accelerator group the actions of this group should use.
zh_CN: 加速器聚合该组要用的动作。

en: Related Action
zh_CN: 相关动作

en: The action this activatable will activate and receive updates from
zh_CN: 这个激活的动作将激活并接收更新

en: Use Action Appearance
zh_CN: 使用动作外观

en: Whether to use the related actions appearance properties
zh_CN: 是否使用相关的动作外观特性

en: Horizontal alignment
zh_CN: 水平排列

en: Horizontal position of child in available space. 0.0 is left aligned, 1.0 is right aligned
zh_CN: 在可用空间内子部件的水平位置。0.0 表示左对齐，1.0 表示右对齐

en: Vertical alignment
zh_CN: 垂直排列

en: Vertical position of child in available space. 0.0 is top aligned, 1.0 is bottom aligned
zh_CN: 在可用空间内子部件的垂直位置。0.0 表示顶部对齐，1.0 表示底部对齐

en: Horizontal scale
zh_CN: 水平缩放比率

en: If available horizontal space is bigger than needed for the child, how much of it to use for the child. 0.0 means none, 1.0 means all
zh_CN: 如果水平方向可用的空间比子部件所需要的多，子部件使用其中的多少。0.0 表示不使用，1.0 表示使用全部

en: Vertical scale
zh_CN: 垂直缩放比率

en: If available vertical space is bigger than needed for the child, how much of it to use for the child. 0.0 means none, 1.0 means all
zh_CN: 如果垂直方向可用的空间比子部件所需要的多，子部件使用其中的多少。0.0 表示不使用，1.0 表示使用全部

en: Top Padding
zh_CN: 顶部填充

en: The padding to insert at the top of the widget.
zh_CN: 在部件上方插入的填充。

en: Bottom Padding
zh_CN: 底部填充

en: The padding to insert at the bottom of the widget.
zh_CN: 在部件下方插入的填充。

en: Left Padding
zh_CN: 左侧填充

en: The padding to insert at the left of the widget.
zh_CN: 在部件左侧插入的填充。

en: Right Padding
zh_CN: 右侧填充

en: The padding to insert at the right of the widget.
zh_CN: 在部件右侧插入的填充。

en: Arrow direction
zh_CN: 箭头方向

en: The direction the arrow should point
zh_CN: 箭头所指的方向

en: Arrow shadow
zh_CN: 箭头阴影

en: Appearance of the shadow surrounding the arrow
zh_CN: 箭头周围阴影的外观

en: Arrow Scaling
zh_CN: 箭头的缩放比例

en: Amount of space used up by arrow
zh_CN: 箭头所占空间大小

en: Has Opacity Control
zh_CN: 可以控制透明度

en: Whether the color selector should allow setting opacity
zh_CN: 颜色选择器是否允许设置透明度

en: Has palette
zh_CN: 有调色板

en: Whether a palette should be used
zh_CN: 是否使用调色板

en: Current Color
zh_CN: 当前颜色

en: The current color
zh_CN: 当前的颜色

en: Current Alpha
zh_CN: 当前 Alpha 值

en: The current opacity value (0 fully transparent, 65535 fully opaque)
zh_CN: 当前的透明度（0 为完全透明，65535 为完全不透明）

en: Current RGBA
zh_CN: 当前 RGBA

en: The current RGBA color
zh_CN: 当前的 RGBA 颜色

en: Color Selection
zh_CN: 颜色选择

en: The color selection embedded in the dialog.
zh_CN: 嵌入对话框的颜色选择。

en: OK Button
zh_CN: 确定按钮

en: The OK button of the dialog.
zh_CN: 对话框中的确定（OK）按钮。

en: Cancel Button
zh_CN: 取消按钮

en: The cancel button of the dialog.
zh_CN: 对话框的取消按钮。

en: Help Button
zh_CN: 帮助按钮

en: The help button of the dialog.
zh_CN: 对话框的帮助按钮。

en: Font name
zh_CN: 字体名称

en: The string that represents this font
zh_CN: 用来表示此字体的字符串

en: Preview text
zh_CN: 预览文本

en: The text to display in order to demonstrate the selected font
zh_CN: 为了演示所选字体而显示的文本

en: Shadow type
zh_CN: 阴影类型

en: Appearance of the shadow that surrounds the container
zh_CN: 容器四周阴影的外观

en: Handle position
zh_CN: 手柄位置

en: Position of the handle relative to the child widget
zh_CN: 相对于子部件的手柄位置

en: Snap edge
zh_CN: 吸附边缘

en: Side of the handlebox that's lined up with the docking point to dock the handlebox
zh_CN: 能够使手柄框与停靠点对齐来进行停靠的边缘

en: Snap edge set
zh_CN: 吸附边缘设置

en: Whether to use the value from the snap_edge property or a value derived from handle_position
zh_CN: 是使用吸附边缘属性的值还是使用手柄位置派生的值

en: Child Detached
zh_CN: 子部件

en: A boolean value indicating whether the handlebox's child is attached or detached.
zh_CN: 用来表示手柄框的子部件是附属还是分离的二进制值。

en: Image widget
zh_CN: 图像部件

en: Child widget to appear next to the menu text
zh_CN: 菜单文字旁出现的子部件

en: Use stock
zh_CN: 使用后备

en: Whether to use the label text to create a stock menu item
zh_CN: 是否使用标签中的文字来创建后备菜单项

en: Accel Group
zh_CN: 加速组

en: The Accel Group to use for stock accelerator keys
zh_CN: 用于后备快捷键的加速组

en: X align
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: The horizontal alignment, from 0 (left) to 1 (right). Reversed for RTL layouts.
zh_CN: 水平方向的对齐方式，从 0（左对齐）到 1（右对齐）。为 RTL 布局保留。

en: Y align
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: The vertical alignment, from 0 (top) to 1 (bottom)
zh_CN: 垂直方向的对齐方式，从 0（顶端）到 1（底端）

en: X pad
zh_CN: 水平留空

en: The amount of space to add on the left and right of the widget, in pixels
zh_CN: 部件的左右两端的额外空白，以像素计

en: Y pad
zh_CN: 垂直留空

en: The amount of space to add on the top and bottom of the widget, in pixels
zh_CN: 部件的上下两端的额外空白，以像素计

en: Icon's count
zh_CN: 图标数量

en: The count of the emblem currently displayed
zh_CN: 当前页的索引

en: Icon's label
zh_CN: 图标标签

en: The label to be displayed over the icon
zh_CN: 显示于图标上方的标签

en: Icon's style context
zh_CN: 图标的样式上下文

en: The style context to theme the icon appearance
zh_CN: 图标外观主题的样式上下文

en: Background icon
zh_CN: 背景图标

en: The icon for the number emblem background
zh_CN: 编号背景的图标

en: Background icon name
zh_CN: 背景图标名称

en: The icon name for the number emblem background
zh_CN: 编号背景的图标名称

en: The value
zh_CN: 值

en: The value returned by gtk_radio_action_get_current_value() when this action is the current action of its group.
zh_CN: 此动作为所在动作组的的当前动作时，gtk_radio_action_get_current_value() 返回的值。

en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: The radio action whose group this action belongs to.
zh_CN: 此动作所属组的单选钮动作组。

en: The current value
zh_CN: 当前值

en: The value property of the currently active member of the group to which this action belongs.
zh_CN: 当前活动成员的属性值，该成员属于能做出该动作的一个组。

en: Show Numbers
zh_CN: 显示编号

en: Whether the items should be displayed with a number
zh_CN: 是否项目要附加一个数字一起显示

en: Pixbuf
zh_CN: 像素缓冲

en: A GdkPixbuf to display
zh_CN: 要显示的 GdkPixbuf

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Filename to load and display
zh_CN: 要载入并显示的文件名

en: Stock ID
zh_CN: 后备 ID

en: Stock ID for a stock image to display
zh_CN: 要显示的后备图像的后备 ID

en: Storage type
zh_CN: 存储类型

en: The representation being used for image data
zh_CN: 图像数据所用的表示方法

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: The size of the icon
zh_CN: 图标的大小

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: The screen where this status icon will be displayed
zh_CN: 设置状态图标显示在哪个屏幕上

en: Whether the status icon is visible
zh_CN: 状态图标是否可见

en: Embedded
zh_CN: 内嵌

en: Whether the status icon is embedded
zh_CN: 状态图标是否内嵌

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: The orientation of the tray
zh_CN: 托盘的方向

en: Has tooltip
zh_CN: 有工具提示

en: Whether this tray icon has a tooltip
zh_CN: 托盘图标是否拥有工具提示

en: Tooltip Text
zh_CN: 工具提示文字

en: The contents of the tooltip for this widget
zh_CN: 部件的工具提示的内容

en: Tooltip markup
zh_CN: 工具提示标记

en: The contents of the tooltip for this tray icon
zh_CN: 此托盘图标的工具提示内容

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: The title of this tray icon
zh_CN: 此托盘图标的标题

en: Style context
zh_CN: 风格上下文

en: GtkStyleContext to get style from
zh_CN: 获得 GtkStyleContext 的风格

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: The number of rows in the table
zh_CN: 表格的行数

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: The number of columns in the table
zh_CN: 表格的列数

en: Row spacing
zh_CN: 行距

en: The amount of space between two consecutive rows
zh_CN: 两行之间的距离

en: Column spacing
zh_CN: 列距

en: The amount of space between two consecutive columns
zh_CN: 两列之间的距离

en: Homogeneous
zh_CN: 统一

en: If TRUE, the table cells are all the same width/height
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE 表示表格中所有单元格的宽度/高度都一样

en: Left attachment
zh_CN: 左侧附加

en: The column number to attach the left side of the child to
zh_CN: 将子部件左侧附加到哪一列

en: Right attachment
zh_CN: 右侧附加

en: The column number to attach the right side of a child widget to
zh_CN: 将子部件右侧附加到哪一列

en: Top attachment
zh_CN: 上侧附加

en: The row number to attach the top of a child widget to
zh_CN: 将子部件上侧附加到哪一行

en: Bottom attachment
zh_CN: 下侧附加

en: The row number to attach the bottom of the child to
zh_CN: 将子部件下侧附加到哪一行

en: Horizontal options
zh_CN: 水平选项

en: Options specifying the horizontal behaviour of the child
zh_CN: 指定子部件水平行为的选项

en: Vertical options
zh_CN: 垂直选项

en: Options specifying the vertical behaviour of the child
zh_CN: 指定子部件垂直行为的选项

en: Horizontal padding
zh_CN: 水平填充

en: Extra space to put between the child and its left and right neighbors, in pixels
zh_CN: 子部件及其左右邻接部件之间的额外空间，以像素计

en: Vertical padding
zh_CN: 垂直填充

en: Extra space to put between the child and its upper and lower neighbors, in pixels
zh_CN: 子部件及其上下邻接部件之间的额外空间，以像素计

en: Theming engine name
zh_CN: 主题名称

en: Create the same proxies as a radio action
zh_CN: 将相同的代理创建为单选操作

en: Whether the proxies for this action look like radio action proxies
zh_CN: 此动作的代理是否看起来像单选钮代理

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Whether the toggle action should be active
zh_CN: 切换动作是否要被激活

en: Foreground color
zh_CN: 前景色

en: Foreground color for symbolic icons
zh_CN: 符号图标的前景色

en: Error color
zh_CN: 出错颜色

en: Error color for symbolic icons
zh_CN: 符号图标的出错颜色

en: Warning color
zh_CN: 警告颜色

en: Warning color for symbolic icons
zh_CN: 符号图标的警告颜色

en: Success color
zh_CN: 成功颜色

en: Success color for symbolic icons
zh_CN: 符号图标的成功颜色

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Padding that should be put around icons in the tray
zh_CN: 托盘中图标周围应填充的空间

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: The pixel size that icons should be forced to, or zero
zh_CN: 图标的强制像素尺寸，或设为零

en: Add tearoffs to menus
zh_CN: 在菜单上添加撕下标志

en: Whether tearoff menu items should be added to menus
zh_CN: 是否要将分离菜单项添加到菜单中

en: Merged UI definition
zh_CN: 合并的界面定义

en: An XML string describing the merged UI
zh_CN: 描述合并的界面的 XML 字符串

en: Program name
zh_CN: 程序名称

en: The name of the program. If this is not set, it defaults to g_get_application_name()
zh_CN: 程序的名称。如果未设置，则默认为 g_get_application_name()

en: Program version
zh_CN: 程序版本

en: The version of the program
zh_CN: 程序的版本

en: Copyright string
zh_CN: 版权字符串

en: Copyright information for the program
zh_CN: 程序的版权信息

en: Comments string
zh_CN: 评论字符串

en: Comments about the program
zh_CN: 关于程序的评论

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: The license of the program
zh_CN: 程序的许可证

en: License Type
zh_CN: 许可证类型

en: The license type of the program
zh_CN: 程序的许可证类型

en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网站 URL

en: The URL for the link to the website of the program
zh_CN: 程序网站的 URL 链接

en: Website label
zh_CN: 网站标签

en: The label for the link to the website of the program
zh_CN: 程序网站的 URL 链接的标签

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: List of authors of the program
zh_CN: 程序的作者列表

en: Documenters
zh_CN: 文编

en: List of people documenting the program
zh_CN: 为程序撰写文档的人员列表

en: Artists
zh_CN: 美工

en: List of people who have contributed artwork to the program
zh_CN: 为程序贡献美术设计的人员列表

en: Credits to the translators. This string should be marked as translatable
zh_CN: 翻译者致谢。此字符串应该标为可翻译

en: Logo
zh_CN: 标志

en: A logo for the about box. If this is not set, it defaults to gtk_window_get_default_icon_list()
zh_CN: 关于对话框的徽标。如果未设置，则默认为 gtk_window_get_default_icon_list()

en: Logo Icon Name
zh_CN: 标志图标名称

en: A named icon to use as the logo for the about box.
zh_CN: 关于对话框中用作标志的命名图标。

en: Wrap license
zh_CN: 许可协议换行

en: Whether to wrap the license text.
zh_CN: 许可协议文本是否换行。

en: Accelerator Closure
zh_CN: 快捷键完成标志

en: The closure to be monitored for accelerator changes
zh_CN: 要监视快捷键更改的完成标志

en: Accelerator Widget
zh_CN: 快捷键部件

en: The widget to be monitored for accelerator changes
zh_CN: 要监视快捷键更改的部件

en: Widget
zh_CN: 部件

en: The widget referenced by this accessible.
zh_CN: 这一可访问项所代表的部件。

en: Action name
zh_CN: 动作名称

en: The name of the associated action, like 'app.quit'
zh_CN: 关联动作的名称，例如“app.quit”

en: Action target value
zh_CN: 动作目标值

en: The parameter for action invocations
zh_CN: 动作调用的参数

en: Pack type
zh_CN: 包装类型

en: A GtkPackType indicating whether the child is packed with reference to the start or end of the parent
zh_CN: 表明子部件是否要包裹于父部件的开始或结束内的 GtkPackType 值

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: The index of the child in the parent
zh_CN: 子部件在父部件中的索引

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: The value of the adjustment
zh_CN: 调整值

en: Minimum Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: The minimum value of the adjustment
zh_CN: 调整的最小值

en: Maximum Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: The maximum value of the adjustment
zh_CN: 调整的最大值

en: Step Increment
zh_CN: 步进增量

en: The step increment of the adjustment
zh_CN: 调整的步进增量

en: Page Increment
zh_CN: 页面增量

en: The page increment of the adjustment
zh_CN: 调整的页面增量

en: Page Size
zh_CN: 页面大小

en: The page size of the adjustment
zh_CN: 调整的页面大小

en: Include an 'Other…' item
zh_CN: 包含“其他…”项目

en: Whether the combobox should include an item that triggers a GtkAppChooserDialog
zh_CN: 组合框是否要包括一个触发 GtkAppChooserDialog 的项目

en: Show default item
zh_CN: 显示默认项目

en: Whether the combobox should show the default application on top
zh_CN: 组合框是否应将默认应用程序显示在顶部

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: The text to show at the top of the dialog
zh_CN: 在对话框顶部显示的文本

en: Content type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: The content type used by the open with object
zh_CN: 用于打开方式对象的内容类型

en: The GFile used by the app chooser dialog
zh_CN: 用于应用选择对话框的 GFile

en: Show default app
zh_CN: 显示默认应用

en: Whether the widget should show the default application
zh_CN: 部件是否应显示默认应用程序

en: Show recommended apps
zh_CN: 显示推荐应用

en: Whether the widget should show recommended applications
zh_CN: 部件是否应显示推荐应用程序

en: Show fallback apps
zh_CN: 显示备用应用

en: Whether the widget should show fallback applications
zh_CN: 部件是否应显示备用应用程序

en: Show other apps
zh_CN: 显示其他应用

en: Whether the widget should show other applications
zh_CN: 部件是否应显示其他应用程序

en: Show all apps
zh_CN: 显示全部应用

en: Whether the widget should show all applications
zh_CN: 部件是否应显示所有应用程序

en: Widget's default text
zh_CN: 部件的默认文本

en: The default text appearing when there are no applications
zh_CN: 当没有应用程序时显示的默认文本

en: Register session
zh_CN: 注册会话

en: Register with the session manager
zh_CN: 向会话管理器注册

en: Screensaver Active
zh_CN: 屏保活动中

en: Whether the screensaver is active
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序是否处于激活状态

en: Application menu
zh_CN: 应用程序菜单

en: The GMenuModel for the application menu
zh_CN: 应用程序菜单所使用的 GMenuModel

en: Menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: The GMenuModel for the menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏所使用的 GMenuModel

en: Active window
zh_CN: 活动窗口

en: The window which most recently had focus
zh_CN: 最近具有焦点的窗口

en: Show a menubar
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏

en: TRUE if the window should show a menubar at the top of the window
zh_CN: TRUE 则窗口应在顶端显示菜单栏

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: X alignment of the child
zh_CN: 子部件的 X 方向对齐方式

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Y alignment of the child
zh_CN: 子部件的 Y 方向对齐方式

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比例

en: Aspect ratio if obey_child is FALSE
zh_CN: 跟从子部件（obey_child）未启用时的宽高比

en: Obey child
zh_CN: 跟从子部件

en: Force aspect ratio to match that of the frame's child
zh_CN: 强制宽高比匹配框架子部件的宽高比

en: Use Header Bar
zh_CN: 使用首栏

en: Use Header Bar for actions.
zh_CN: 使用首栏提供操作。

en: Header Padding
zh_CN: 列头填充

en: Number of pixels around the header.
zh_CN: 列头周围的像素值。

en: Content Padding
zh_CN: 内容填充

en: Number of pixels around the content pages.
zh_CN: 内容页面周围的像素值。

en: Page type
zh_CN: 页面类型

en: The type of the assistant page
zh_CN: 助手页面的类型

en: Page title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: The title of the assistant page
zh_CN: 助手页面的标题

en: Header image
zh_CN: 列首图像

en: Header image for the assistant page
zh_CN: 辅助页面列头图像

en: Sidebar image
zh_CN: 侧边栏图像

en: Sidebar image for the assistant page
zh_CN: 辅助页面侧边栏图像

en: Page complete
zh_CN: 页面完成

en: Whether all required fields on the page have been filled out
zh_CN: 是否页面上的所有必填字段都已填写

en: Has padding
zh_CN: 有填充

en: Whether the assistant adds padding around the page
zh_CN: 此助手是否在页面周边增加填充

en: Minimum child width
zh_CN: 子部件最小宽度

en: Minimum width of buttons inside the box
zh_CN: 框中按钮的最小宽度

en: Minimum child height
zh_CN: 子部件最小高度

en: Minimum height of buttons inside the box
zh_CN: 框中按钮的最小高度

en: Child internal width padding
zh_CN: 子部件内部填充宽度

en: Amount to increase child's size on either side
zh_CN: 在子部件左右两端都增加的宽度

en: Child internal height padding
zh_CN: 子部件内部填充高度

en: Amount to increase child's size on the top and bottom
zh_CN: 在子部件上下两端都增加的高度

en: Layout style
zh_CN: 布局风格

en: How to lay out the buttons in the box. Possible values are: spread, edge, start and end
zh_CN: 怎样在框中排列按钮。可选的值有 default，spread，edge，start 和 end

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 次级

en: If TRUE, the child appears in a secondary group of children, suitable for, e.g., help buttons
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，子部件将会出现在子部件次级分组中，适用于像帮助这样的按钮

en: Non-Homogeneous
zh_CN: 不统一尺寸

en: If TRUE, the child will not be subject to homogeneous sizing
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，子部件可不受统一尺寸的限制

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: The amount of space between children
zh_CN: 子部件间的距离

en: Whether the children should all be the same size
zh_CN: 子部件是否使用相同大小

en: Baseline position
zh_CN: 基线位置

en: The position of the baseline aligned widgets if extra space is available
zh_CN: 有剩余空间时基线对齐的部件的位置

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Whether the child should receive extra space when the parent grows
zh_CN: 子部件是否在父部件增长时获得额外空间

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Whether extra space given to the child should be allocated to the child or used as padding
zh_CN: 给予子部件的额外空间是要分配给子部件还是要填充

en: Extra space to put between the child and its neighbors, in pixels
zh_CN: 子部件和其邻接部件之间的额外空间，以像素为单位

en: Translation Domain
zh_CN: 翻译域

en: The translation domain used by gettext
zh_CN: gettext 使用的翻译域

en: Text of the label widget inside the button, if the button contains a label widget
zh_CN: 按钮中的文字标签，如果该按钮包含一个标签的话

en: Use underline
zh_CN: 使用下划线

en: If set, an underline in the text indicates the next character should be used for the mnemonic accelerator key
zh_CN: 如果设置的话，文字中下划线表示下一个字符将被用于助记快捷键

en: If set, the label is used to pick a stock item instead of being displayed
zh_CN: 如果设置的话，标签将用于拾取后备项目，而不是显示的项目

en: Border relief
zh_CN: 边框浮雕

en: The border relief style
zh_CN: 边框浮雕样式

en: Horizontal alignment for child
zh_CN: 子项水平排列

en: Vertical alignment for child
zh_CN: 子项垂直排列

en: Child widget to appear next to the button text
zh_CN: 按钮文字旁出现的子部件

en: Image position
zh_CN: 图像位置

en: The position of the image relative to the text
zh_CN: 图像相对于文字的位置

en: Default Spacing
zh_CN: 默认间距

en: Extra space to add for GTK_CAN_DEFAULT buttons
zh_CN: 为 GTK_CAN_DEFAULT 按钮添加的额外间距

en: Default Outside Spacing
zh_CN: 默认按钮外围间距

en: Extra space to add for GTK_CAN_DEFAULT buttons that is always drawn outside the border
zh_CN: 总是绘制在 GTK_CAN_DEFAULT 按钮边框外侧的额外间距

en: Child X Displacement
zh_CN: 子部件水平位移

en: How far in the x direction to move the child when the button is depressed
zh_CN: 当按钮被按下时，它的子部件在水平方向的移动距离

en: Child Y Displacement
zh_CN: 子部件垂直位移

en: How far in the y direction to move the child when the button is depressed
zh_CN: 当按钮被按下时，它的子部件在垂直方向的移动距离

en: Displace focus
zh_CN: 取代焦点

en: Whether the child_displacement_x/_y properties should also affect the focus rectangle
zh_CN: child_displacement_x/_y 属性是否也影响焦点矩形

en: Inner Border
zh_CN: 内边框

en: Border between button edges and child.
zh_CN: 按钮边缘和子对象之间的边框。

en: Image spacing
zh_CN: 图像间距

en: Spacing in pixels between the image and label
zh_CN: 图像和标签之前的间距，以像素计

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: The selected year
zh_CN: 选中的年

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: The selected month (as a number between 0 and 11)
zh_CN: 选中的月份（0 到 11 之间的数字）

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: The selected day (as a number between 1 and 31, or 0 to unselect the currently selected day)
zh_CN: 选中的日期（1 到 31 之间的数字，0 代表取消当前日期的选择）

en: Show Heading
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: If TRUE, a heading is displayed
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则显示标题

en: Show Day Names
zh_CN: 显示日名称

en: If TRUE, day names are displayed
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则显示日名称

en: No Month Change
zh_CN: 不能更改月

en: If TRUE, the selected month cannot be changed
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则无法更改选中月

en: Show Week Numbers
zh_CN: 显示周序号

en: If TRUE, week numbers are displayed
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则显示周序号

en: Details Width
zh_CN: 细节宽度

en: Details width in characters
zh_CN: 细节宽度，以字符数计

en: Details Height
zh_CN: 细节高度

en: Details height in rows
zh_CN: 行中的细节高度

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示细节

en: If TRUE, details are shown
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则显示细节

en: Inner border
zh_CN: 内边界

en: Inner border space
zh_CN: 内边界空间

en: Vertical separation
zh_CN: 垂直间隔

en: Space between day headers and main area
zh_CN: 日期首部和主区域之间的空间

en: Horizontal separation
zh_CN: 水平间隔

en: Space between week headers and main area
zh_CN: 星期首部和主区域之间的空间

en: Space which is inserted between cells
zh_CN: 单元格之间插入的空间

en: Whether the cell expands
zh_CN: 是否水平扩展单元格

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Whether cell should align with adjacent rows
zh_CN: 单元格是否要和相邻的行对齐

en: Fixed Size
zh_CN: 固定大小

en: Whether cells should be the same size in all rows
zh_CN: 是否所有行中的单元格使用相同大小

en: Pack Type
zh_CN: 包装类型

en: A GtkPackType indicating whether the cell is packed with reference to the start or end of the cell area
zh_CN: GtkPackType 指示单元格通过引用打包到单元格区域的开头还是末尾

en: Focus Cell
zh_CN: 焦点单元格

en: The cell which currently has focus
zh_CN: 当前具有焦点的单元格

en: Edited Cell
zh_CN: 编辑的单元格

en: The cell which is currently being edited
zh_CN: 正在编辑的单元格

en: Edit Widget
zh_CN: 编辑部件

en: The widget currently editing the edited cell
zh_CN: 当前正在编辑单元格的部件

en: Area
zh_CN: 区域

en: The Cell Area this context was created for
zh_CN: 创建的上下文所对应的单元格区域

en: Minimum Width
zh_CN: 最小宽度

en: Minimum cached width
zh_CN: 缓存的最小宽度

en: Minimum Height
zh_CN: 最低高度

en: Minimum cached height
zh_CN: 缓存的最低高度

en: Editing Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消编辑

en: Indicates that editing has been canceled
zh_CN: 指示编辑已被取消

en: Accelerator key
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: The keyval of the accelerator
zh_CN: 快捷键的键值

en: Accelerator modifiers
zh_CN: 快捷键修饰键

en: The modifier mask of the accelerator
zh_CN: 快捷键的修饰键掩码

en: Accelerator keycode
zh_CN: 快捷键键码

en: The hardware keycode of the accelerator
zh_CN: 快捷键的硬件按键代码

en: Accelerator Mode
zh_CN: 快捷键模式

en: The type of accelerators
zh_CN: 快捷键的类型

en: mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Editable mode of the CellRenderer
zh_CN: 单元格渲染器（CellRenderer）的编辑模式

en: visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Display the cell
zh_CN: 显示单元格

en: Display the cell sensitive
zh_CN: 敏感地显示单元格（不可操作时灰显）

en: xalign
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: The x-align
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: yalign
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: The y-align
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: xpad
zh_CN: 水平填充

en: The xpad
zh_CN: 水平内边距

en: ypad
zh_CN: 垂直填充

en: The ypad
zh_CN: 垂直内边距

en: width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: The fixed width
zh_CN: 固定宽度

en: height
zh_CN: 高度

en: The fixed height
zh_CN: 固定高度

en: Is Expander
zh_CN: 为扩展器

en: Row has children
zh_CN: 行拥有子部件

en: Is Expanded
zh_CN: 已展开

en: Row is an expander row, and is expanded
zh_CN: 行是扩展容器行，而且已经展开

en: Cell background color name
zh_CN: 单元格背景色名称

en: Cell background color as a string
zh_CN: 以字符串方式表示的单元格背景色

en: Cell background color
zh_CN: 单元格背景色

en: Cell background color as a GdkColor
zh_CN: 以 GdkColor 方式表示的单元格背景色

en: Cell background RGBA color
zh_CN: 单元格背景 RGBA 色

en: Cell background color as a GdkRGBA
zh_CN: 以 GdkRGBA 方式表示的单元格背景色

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑中

en: Whether the cell renderer is currently in editing mode
zh_CN: 单元格渲染器当前是否处于编辑模式

en: Cell background set
zh_CN: 单元格背景色设置

en: Whether the cell background color is set
zh_CN: 该单元背景色是否已设置

en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: The model containing the possible values for the combo box
zh_CN: 包含组合框可选值的模型

en: Text Column
zh_CN: 文本列

en: A column in the data source model to get the strings from
zh_CN: 数据源模型中用于获取字符串的一列

en: Has Entry
zh_CN: 带输入项

en: If FALSE, don't allow to enter strings other than the chosen ones
zh_CN: 若为 FALSE，不允许在选项之外输入字符串

en: Pixbuf Object
zh_CN: 像素缓冲对象

en: The pixbuf to render
zh_CN: 要绘制的像素缓冲

en: Pixbuf Expander Open
zh_CN: 扩展器打开的像素缓冲

en: Pixbuf for open expander
zh_CN: 用于扩展器打开时的像素缓冲

en: Pixbuf Expander Closed
zh_CN: 扩展器关闭的像素缓冲

en: Pixbuf for closed expander
zh_CN: 用于扩展器关闭时的像素缓冲

en: surface
zh_CN: 表面

en: The surface to render
zh_CN: 要绘制的表面

en: The stock ID of the stock icon to render
zh_CN: 要渲染的后备图标的后备 ID

en: The GtkIconSize value that specifies the size of the rendered icon
zh_CN: 指定渲染图标大小的 GtkIconSize 值

en: Detail
zh_CN: 细节

en: Render detail to pass to the theme engine
zh_CN: 传递给主题引擎的渲染细节

en: Follow State
zh_CN: 跟随状态

en: Whether the rendered pixbuf should be colorized according to the state
zh_CN: 渲染的像素缓冲是否要根据状态着色

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Value of the progress bar
zh_CN: 进度栏的值

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text on the progress bar
zh_CN: 进度栏上方的文本

en: Pulse
zh_CN: 跳变（脉冲）

en: Set this to positive values to indicate that some progress is made, but you don't know how much.
zh_CN: 把这个设为正值，以表示取得了一些进展但你不知道具体进展了多少。

en: Text x alignment
zh_CN: 文本水平对齐

en: The horizontal text alignment, from 0 (left) to 1 (right). Reversed for RTL layouts.
zh_CN: 文本的水平方向对齐方式，从 0（左对齐）到 1（右对齐）。为 RTL 布局保留。

en: Text y alignment
zh_CN: 文本垂直对齐

en: The vertical text alignment, from 0 (top) to 1 (bottom).
zh_CN: 文本的垂直方向对齐方式，从 0（上对齐）到 1（下对齐）

en: Inverted
zh_CN: 反转

en: Invert the direction in which the progress bar grows
zh_CN: 反转进度条增长的方向

en: Adjustment
zh_CN: 调整量

en: The adjustment that holds the value of the spin button
zh_CN: 调整量可以保存微调按钮值

en: Climb rate
zh_CN: 爬升速率

en: The acceleration rate when you hold down a button
zh_CN: 按钮被按住时的加速度

en: Digits
zh_CN: 位数

en: The number of decimal places to display
zh_CN: 要显示的小数点后位数

en: Whether the spinner is active (ie. shown) in the cell
zh_CN: 是否在单元格中启用（即显示）旋转图标

en: Pulse of the spinner
zh_CN: 旋转图标的跳变量

en: The GtkIconSize value that specifies the size of the rendered spinner
zh_CN: 指定旋转图标渲染尺寸的 GtkIconSize 值

en: Text to render
zh_CN: 要渲染的文字

en: Markup
zh_CN: 标记

en: Marked up text to render
zh_CN: 标记的要渲染文本

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: A list of style attributes to apply to the text of the renderer
zh_CN: 应用于要渲染文字的样式属性列表

en: Single Paragraph Mode
zh_CN: 单段模式

en: Whether to keep all text in a single paragraph
zh_CN: 是否要将全部文字放在一段中

en: Background color name
zh_CN: 背景色名称

en: Background color as a string
zh_CN: 以字符串方式表示的背景色

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Background color as a GdkColor
zh_CN: 以 GdkColor 方式表示的背景色

en: Background color as RGBA
zh_CN: RGBA 格式的背景色

en: Background color as a GdkRGBA
zh_CN: 以 GdkRGBA 方式表示的背景色

en: Foreground color name
zh_CN: 前景色名称

en: Foreground color as a string
zh_CN: 以字符串方式表示的前景色

en: Foreground color as a GdkColor
zh_CN: 以 GdkColor 方式表示的前景色

en: Foreground color as RGBA
zh_CN: RGBA 格式的前景色

en: Foreground color as a GdkRGBA
zh_CN: 以 GdkRGBA 方式表示的前景色

en: Editable
zh_CN: 可编辑

en: Whether the text can be modified by the user
zh_CN: 用户是否可以修改文字

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font description as a string, e.g. "Sans Italic 12"
zh_CN: 以字符串方式表示的字体描述，如“Sans Italic 12”

en: Font description as a PangoFontDescription struct
zh_CN: 以 PangoFontDescription 结构表示的字体描述

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体族

en: Name of the font family, e.g. Sans, Helvetica, Times, Monospace
zh_CN: 字体族名称，例如：Sans、Helvetica、Times、Monospace

en: Font style
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Font variant
zh_CN: 字体变体

en: Font weight
zh_CN: 字体粗细

en: Font stretch
zh_CN: 字体伸缩

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font points
zh_CN: 字体点数

en: Font size in points
zh_CN: 以点数表示的字体大小

en: Font scale
zh_CN: 字体比例

en: Font scaling factor
zh_CN: 字体缩放比例

en: Rise
zh_CN: 高度

en: Offset of text above the baseline (below the baseline if rise is negative)
zh_CN: 文字与下方（如果间距为负则上方）水平基线的距离

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Whether to strike through the text
zh_CN: 是否在文字上划上删除线

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Style of underline for this text
zh_CN: 文字下划线样式

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: The language this text is in, as an ISO code. Pango can use this as a hint when rendering the text. If you don't understand this parameter, you probably don't need it
zh_CN: 此文字所用的语言，用 ISO 编码表示。Pango 可以使用此设置作为渲染文字时的微调。如果你不理解这一参数，那大概也不用使用它

en: Ellipsize
zh_CN: 省略

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the cell renderer does not have enough room to display the entire string
zh_CN: 如果单元格渲染器没有足够的空间显示整个字符串，这里给出了省略字符串的首选位置

en: Width In Characters
zh_CN: 宽度（字符数）

en: The desired width of the label, in characters
zh_CN: 标签的所需宽度，以字符为单位

en: Maximum Width In Characters
zh_CN: 最大宽度（字符数）

en: The maximum width of the cell, in characters
zh_CN: 标签的最大宽度，以字符为单位

en: Wrap mode
zh_CN: 换行模式

en: How to break the string into multiple lines, if the cell renderer does not have enough room to display the entire string
zh_CN: 如果单元格渲染器没有足够的空间显示整个字符串，这里给出了将字符串拆为多行的方法

en: Wrap width
zh_CN: 换行宽度

en: The width at which the text is wrapped
zh_CN: 文字换行的宽度

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐方式

en: How to align the lines
zh_CN: 如何对齐每行

en: Placeholder text
zh_CN: 占位文本

en: Text rendered when an editable cell is empty
zh_CN: 当可编辑单元格留空时渲染的文本

en: Background set
zh_CN: 背景色设置

en: Whether this tag affects the background color
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响背景色

en: Foreground set
zh_CN: 前景色设置

en: Whether this tag affects the foreground color
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响前景色

en: Editability set
zh_CN: 可编辑性设置

en: Whether this tag affects text editability
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响文本的可编辑性

en: Font family set
zh_CN: 字体族设置

en: Whether this tag affects the font family
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体族

en: Font style set
zh_CN: 字体样式设置

en: Whether this tag affects the font style
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体样式

en: Font variant set
zh_CN: 字体变体设置

en: Whether this tag affects the font variant
zh_CN: 此标记是否会映像字体变体

en: Font weight set
zh_CN: 字体粗细设置

en: Whether this tag affects the font weight
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体粗细

en: Font stretch set
zh_CN: 字体拉伸设置

en: Whether this tag affects the font stretch
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体拉伸

en: Font size set
zh_CN: 字体大小设置

en: Whether this tag affects the font size
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体大小

en: Font scale set
zh_CN: 字体比例设置

en: Whether this tag scales the font size by a factor
zh_CN: 此标记是否会按比例缩放字体

en: Rise set
zh_CN: 字体高度设置

en: Whether this tag affects the rise
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体高度

en: Strikethrough set
zh_CN: 删除线设置

en: Whether this tag affects strikethrough
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响删除线

en: Underline set
zh_CN: 下划线设置

en: Whether this tag affects underlining
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响下划线

en: Language set
zh_CN: 语言设置

en: Whether this tag affects the language the text is rendered as
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响绘制文字时使用的语言

en: Ellipsize set
zh_CN: 省略设置

en: Whether this tag affects the ellipsize mode
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响省略模式

en: Align set
zh_CN: 对齐设置

en: Whether this tag affects the alignment mode
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响对齐方式

en: Toggle state
zh_CN: 切换状态

en: The toggle state of the button
zh_CN: 按钮的开关状态

en: Inconsistent state
zh_CN: 矛盾状态

en: The inconsistent state of the button
zh_CN: 按钮的矛盾状态

en: Activatable
zh_CN: 可激活

en: The toggle button can be activated
zh_CN: 切换按钮可被激活

en: Radio state
zh_CN: 单选状态

en: Draw the toggle button as a radio button
zh_CN: 把切换按钮绘制为单选按钮

en: Indicator size
zh_CN: 指示器大小

en: Size of check or radio indicator
zh_CN: 复选或单选指示器的大小

en: Background RGBA color
zh_CN: 背景 RGBA 色

en: CellView model
zh_CN: 单元格视图模型

en: The model for cell view
zh_CN: 单元格视图（CellView）的模型

en: Cell Area
zh_CN: 单元格大小

en: The GtkCellArea used to layout cells
zh_CN: GtkCellArea 用于单元格布局

en: Cell Area Context
zh_CN: 单元格区域上下文

en: The GtkCellAreaContext used to compute the geometry of the cell view
zh_CN: 用于计算单元格的视图几何的 GtkCellAreaContext

en: Draw Sensitive
zh_CN: 敏感绘制

en: Whether to force cells to be drawn in a sensitive state
zh_CN: 是否强制以敏感状态绘制单元格（不可用时灰显）

en: Fit Model
zh_CN: 适应模型

en: Whether to request enough space for every row in the model
zh_CN: 在模型中是否要求每行都有足够的空间

en: Indicator Size
zh_CN: 指示器大小

en: Indicator Spacing
zh_CN: 指示器间距

en: Spacing around check or radio indicator
zh_CN: 复选或单选指示器周围间距

en: Whether the menu item is checked
zh_CN: 菜单项是否被选中

en: Inconsistent
zh_CN: 矛盾

en: Whether to display an "inconsistent" state
zh_CN: 是否显示“矛盾”状态

en: Draw as radio menu item
zh_CN: 绘制为单选菜单项

en: Whether the menu item looks like a radio menu item
zh_CN: 菜单项看起来是否像单选菜单项

en: Use alpha
zh_CN: 使用 alpha

en: Whether to give the color an alpha value
zh_CN: 是否要对颜色给出 alpha 值

en: The title of the color selection dialog
zh_CN: 颜色选择对话框的标题

en: The selected color
zh_CN: 选中的颜色

en: The selected opacity value (0 fully transparent, 65535 fully opaque)
zh_CN: 选中的不透明度（0 为完全透明，65535 为完全不透明）

en: Current RGBA Color
zh_CN: 当前 RGBA 颜色

en: The selected RGBA color
zh_CN: 选中的 RGBA 颜色

en: Show Editor
zh_CN: 显示编辑器

en: Whether to show the color editor right away
zh_CN: 是否直接显示颜色编辑器

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Current color, as a GdkRGBA
zh_CN: 以 GdkRGBA 方式表示的当前颜色

en: Whether alpha should be shown
zh_CN: 是否应显示透明度

en: Show editor
zh_CN: 显示编辑器

en: Scale type
zh_CN: 缩放类型

en: RGBA Color
zh_CN: RGBA 颜色

en: Color as RGBA
zh_CN: RGBA 格式的颜色

en: Selectable
zh_CN: 可选中

en: Whether the swatch is selectable
zh_CN: 颜色样本是否可选中

en: Has Menu
zh_CN: 有菜单

en: Whether the swatch should offer customization
zh_CN: 该色板是否应提供自定义

en: ComboBox model
zh_CN: 组合框模型

en: The model for the combo box
zh_CN: 组合框的模型

en: Wrap width for laying out the items in a grid
zh_CN: 在网格中排列项目时的换行宽度

en: Row span column
zh_CN: 行跨列

en: TreeModel column containing the row span values
zh_CN: 包含跨行值时的树型列

en: Column span column
zh_CN: 列跨列

en: TreeModel column containing the column span values
zh_CN: 包含跨列值时的树型列

en: Active item
zh_CN: 活动项

en: The item which is currently active
zh_CN: 当前活动的项目

en: Whether dropdowns should have a tearoff menu item
zh_CN: 下拉框是否应有分离菜单项

en: Has Frame
zh_CN: 有边框

en: Whether the combo box draws a frame around the child
zh_CN: 组合框是否在子项目周围绘制边框

en: Tearoff Title
zh_CN: 分离标题

en: A title that may be displayed by the window manager when the popup is torn-off
zh_CN: 当此弹出被分离时可供窗口管理器显示的标题

en: Popup shown
zh_CN: 显示弹出

en: Whether the combo's dropdown is shown
zh_CN: 组合框的下拉列表是否已经弹出显示

en: Button Sensitivity
zh_CN: 按钮敏感

en: Whether the dropdown button is sensitive when the model is empty
zh_CN: 当模型为空时下拉按钮是否敏感（可按）

en: Whether combo box has an entry
zh_CN: 组合框是否包含输入部件

en: Entry Text Column
zh_CN: 输入文本列

en: The column in the combo box's model to associate with strings from the entry if the combo was created with #GtkComboBox:has-entry = %TRUE
zh_CN: 若组合框是通过 #GtkComboBox:has-entry = %TRUE 创建的，组合框模型中的这个列将关联到输入区域中的字符串

en: ID Column
zh_CN: ID 列

en: The column in the combo box's model that provides string IDs for the values in the model
zh_CN: 组合框模型中，为模型中的值提供字符串 ID 的列

en: Active id
zh_CN: 活动 ID

en: The value of the id column for the active row
zh_CN: 活动行的 ID 列的值

en: Popup Fixed Width
zh_CN: 弹出固定宽度

en: Whether the popup's width should be a fixed width matching the allocated width of the combo box
zh_CN: 弹出列表是否为固定宽度，并与组合框所分配宽度相匹配

en: Appears as list
zh_CN: 表现为列表

en: Whether dropdowns should look like lists rather than menus
zh_CN: 下拉框是否要显示为列表而不是菜单

en: Arrow Size
zh_CN: 箭头大小

en: The minimum size of the arrow in the combo box
zh_CN: 组合框中箭头大小的最小值

en: The amount of space used by the arrow
zh_CN: 箭头所占空间大小

en: Which kind of shadow to draw around the combo box
zh_CN: 组合框周围应绘制哪种类型的阴影

en: Resize mode
zh_CN: 改变大小模式

en: Specify how resize events are handled
zh_CN: 指定如何处理改变大小事件

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: The width of the empty border outside the containers children
zh_CN: 子部件容器外的空边框的宽度

en: Child
zh_CN: 子部件

en: Can be used to add a new child to the container
zh_CN: 可用于在容器内加入子部件

en: Style Classes
zh_CN: 样式类

en: List of classes
zh_CN: 类的列表

en: Unique ID
zh_CN: 唯一 ID

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: State flags
zh_CN: 状态标志

en: If other nodes can see this node
zh_CN: 其他节点是否能看到此节点

en: Widget type
zh_CN: 部件类型

en: GType of the widget
zh_CN: 部件的 GType

en: Subproperties
zh_CN: 子属性

en: The list of subproperties
zh_CN: 子属性列表

en: Animated
zh_CN: 动画

en: Set if the value can be animated
zh_CN: 设置该值是否可以显示动画

en: Affects
zh_CN: 影响

en: Set if the value affects the sizing of elements
zh_CN: 设置该值是否影响元素大小

en: The numeric id for quick access
zh_CN: 快速访问所使用的数字标识

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Set if the value is inherited by default
zh_CN: 设置该值是否默认继承的

en: Initial value
zh_CN: 初始值

en: The initial specified value used for this property
zh_CN: 此属性的初始值

en: Content area border
zh_CN: 内容区边界

en: Width of border around the main dialog area
zh_CN: 主对话框区域周围的边界宽度

en: Content area spacing
zh_CN: 内容区域的间距

en: Spacing between elements of the main dialog area
zh_CN: 主对话框区域中元素的间距

en: Button spacing
zh_CN: 按钮间距

en: Spacing between buttons
zh_CN: 按钮之间的距离

en: Action area border
zh_CN: 动作区边界

en: Width of border around the button area at the bottom of the dialog
zh_CN: 对话框底部按钮区域周围的边界宽度

en: The contents of the buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲区内容

en: Text length
zh_CN: 文本长度

en: Length of the text currently in the buffer
zh_CN: 当前缓冲区内文本的长度

en: Maximum length
zh_CN: 最大长度

en: Maximum number of characters for this entry. Zero if no maximum
zh_CN: 此输入框中最多可输入的字符数。零代表不限制

en: Text Buffer
zh_CN: 文本缓冲区

en: Text buffer object which actually stores entry text
zh_CN: 实际存储输入文本的文本缓冲存储对象

en: Cursor Position
zh_CN: 光标位置

en: The current position of the insertion cursor in chars
zh_CN: 插入光标的当前位置，以字符数计算

en: Selection Bound
zh_CN: 选中内容的边界

en: The position of the opposite end of the selection from the cursor in chars
zh_CN: 选中内容的另一端与光标位置的距离，以字符数计算

en: Whether the entry contents can be edited
zh_CN: 是否可以编辑输入区域的内容

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见状态

en: FALSE displays the "invisible char" instead of the actual text (password mode)
zh_CN: FALSE 表示显示为“隐藏字符”而不是实际文字（密码模式）

en: FALSE removes outside bevel from entry
zh_CN: FALSE 则去掉输入区域的外层立体效果

en: Border between text and frame. Overrides the inner-border style property
zh_CN: 文字和框架之间的边框。覆盖内部边框的样式属性

en: Invisible character
zh_CN: 隐藏字符

en: The character to use when masking entry contents (in "password mode")
zh_CN: 用来遮掩（“密码模式”中）输入内容的字符

en: Activates default
zh_CN: 激活默认

en: Whether to activate the default widget (such as the default button in a dialog) when Enter is pressed
zh_CN: 按下回车键时，是否激活默认的部件（如对话框中的默认按钮）

en: Width in chars
zh_CN: 宽度（字符数）

en: Number of characters to leave space for in the entry
zh_CN: 输入区域中预留多少个字符的空间

en: Maximum width in characters
zh_CN: 最大宽度（字符数）

en: The desired maximum width of the entry, in characters
zh_CN: 输入区域所需的最大宽度，以字符数计算

en: Scroll offset
zh_CN: 滚动偏移量

en: Number of pixels of the entry scrolled off the screen to the left
zh_CN: 输入项在屏幕上向左滚动时的像素数

en: The contents of the entry
zh_CN: 输入区域的内容

en: Truncate multiline
zh_CN: 截断多行

en: Whether to truncate multiline pastes to one line.
zh_CN: 是否将多行粘贴截断到第一行。

en: Which kind of shadow to draw around the entry when has-frame is set
zh_CN: 当设置成有框架时，输入控件的周围要画哪种类型的阴影

en: Overwrite mode
zh_CN: 覆盖模式

en: Whether new text overwrites existing text
zh_CN: 新输入的文字是否覆盖已有文字

en: Length of the text currently in the entry
zh_CN: 当前输入框中的文本长度

en: Invisible character set
zh_CN: 隐藏字符已设

en: Whether the invisible character has been set
zh_CN: 是否设置了隐藏字符

en: Caps Lock warning
zh_CN: 大写锁定警告

en: Whether password entries will show a warning when Caps Lock is on
zh_CN: 当大写锁定打开时使用密码条目是否要显示警告

en: Progress Fraction
zh_CN: 进度比例

en: The current fraction of the task that's been completed
zh_CN: 任务当前已完成的比例

en: Progress Pulse Step
zh_CN: 进度跳变步长

en: The fraction of total entry width to move the progress bouncing block for each call to gtk_entry_progress_pulse()
zh_CN: 每次调用 gtk_entry_progress_pulse() 时，进度回弹滑块移动占输入框总宽度的比例

en: Show text in the entry when it's empty and unfocused
zh_CN: 在输入框内容为空且未获得焦点时显示的文本

en: Primary pixbuf
zh_CN: 主要 pixbuf

en: Primary pixbuf for the entry
zh_CN: 输入框的主要像素缓冲

en: Secondary pixbuf
zh_CN: 次要 pixbuf

en: Secondary pixbuf for the entry
zh_CN: 输入框的次要像素缓冲

en: Primary stock ID
zh_CN: 主要后备 ID

en: Stock ID for primary icon
zh_CN: 主要图标的后备 ID

en: Secondary stock ID
zh_CN: 次要后备 ID

en: Stock ID for secondary icon
zh_CN: 次要图标的后备 ID

en: Primary icon name
zh_CN: 主图标名

en: Icon name for primary icon
zh_CN: 主要图标的图标名称

en: Secondary icon name
zh_CN: 次图标名

en: Icon name for secondary icon
zh_CN: 次要图标的图标名称

en: Primary GIcon
zh_CN: 主 GIcon

en: GIcon for primary icon
zh_CN: 主要图标的 GIcon

en: Secondary GIcon
zh_CN: 次 GIcon

en: GIcon for secondary icon
zh_CN: 次要图标的 GIcon

en: Primary storage type
zh_CN: 主存储类型

en: The representation being used for primary icon
zh_CN: 主要图标所用的表示方法

en: Secondary storage type
zh_CN: 次存储类型

en: The representation being used for secondary icon
zh_CN: 次要图标所用的表示方法

en: Primary icon activatable
zh_CN: 主图标可激活

en: Whether the primary icon is activatable
zh_CN: 主要图标是否可激活

en: Secondary icon activatable
zh_CN: 次图标可激活

en: Whether the secondary icon is activatable
zh_CN: 次要图标是否可激活

en: Primary icon sensitive
zh_CN: 主图标敏感

en: Whether the primary icon is sensitive
zh_CN: 主要图标是否敏感（不可按时灰显）

en: Secondary icon sensitive
zh_CN: 次图标敏感

en: Whether the secondary icon is sensitive
zh_CN: 次要图标是否敏感（不可按时灰显）

en: Primary icon tooltip text
zh_CN: 主图标工具提示文本

en: The contents of the tooltip on the primary icon
zh_CN: 主要图标的工具提示内容

en: Secondary icon tooltip text
zh_CN: 次图标工具提示文本

en: The contents of the tooltip on the secondary icon
zh_CN: 次要图标的工具提示内容

en: Primary icon tooltip markup
zh_CN: 主图标工具提示标记

en: Secondary icon tooltip markup
zh_CN: 次图标工具提示标记

en: IM module
zh_CN: 输入法模块

en: Which IM module should be used
zh_CN: 使用哪个输入法模块

en: Completion
zh_CN: 补全

en: The auxiliary completion object
zh_CN: 辅助补全对象

en: Purpose
zh_CN: 用途

en: Purpose of the text field
zh_CN: 文本区域的用途

en: hints
zh_CN: 微调

en: Hints for the text field behaviour
zh_CN: 用于微调文本区域行为

en: A list of style attributes to apply to the text of the label
zh_CN: 要应用于标签文本的样式属性的列表

en: Populate all
zh_CN: 填入所有

en: Whether to emit ::populate-popup for touch popups
zh_CN: 触摸弹出时是否发送 ::populate-popup 信号

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 制表位

en: A list of tabstop locations to apply to the text of the entry
zh_CN: 应用于输入框文本的制表符位置列表

en: Emoji icon
zh_CN: Emoji 图标

en: Whether to show an icon for Emoji
zh_CN: 是否显示表情符号的图标

en: Enable Emoji completion
zh_CN: 启用 Emoji 补全

en: Whether to suggest Emoji replacements
zh_CN: 是否联想表情符号的候选

en: Icon Prelight
zh_CN: 图标高亮

en: Whether activatable icons should prelight when hovered
zh_CN: 当鼠标悬停时可激活图标是否高亮

en: Progress Border
zh_CN: 进度栏边框

en: Border around the progress bar
zh_CN: 进度栏的边框

en: Border between text and frame.
zh_CN: 文字和框架之间的边框。

en: Completion Model
zh_CN: 补全模型

en: The model to find matches in
zh_CN: 查找匹配项的模型

en: Minimum Key Length
zh_CN: 最小关键词长度

en: Minimum length of the search key in order to look up matches
zh_CN: 查阅匹配项时搜索关键词的最小长度

en: Text column
zh_CN: 文本列

en: The column of the model containing the strings.
zh_CN: 模型中包含字符串的列。

en: Inline completion
zh_CN: 嵌入补全

en: Whether the common prefix should be inserted automatically
zh_CN: 是否自动插入常见前缀

en: Popup completion
zh_CN: 弹出补全

en: Whether the completions should be shown in a popup window
zh_CN: 补全是否应该显示在弹出窗口中

en: Popup set width
zh_CN: 弹窗宽度设定

en: If TRUE, the popup window will have the same size as the entry
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，则弹出窗口将与输入框的大小相同

en: Popup single match
zh_CN: 弹窗单一匹配

en: If TRUE, the popup window will appear for a single match.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，则弹出窗口将显示单个匹配项。

en: Inline selection
zh_CN: 嵌入选择

en: Your description here
zh_CN: 这里写你的描述

en: Visible Window
zh_CN: 可见窗口

en: Whether the event box is visible, as opposed to invisible and only used to trap events.
zh_CN: 事件框是否可见，与不可见相对，且仅用于陷阱事件。

en: Above child
zh_CN: 位于子窗口之上

en: Whether the event-trapping window of the eventbox is above the window of the child widget as opposed to below it.
zh_CN: 事件框的事件陷阱窗口是要位于子部件的窗口之上，还是要在其之下。

en: Widget the gesture relates to
zh_CN: 手势控制相关的部件

en: Propagation phase
zh_CN: 传播阶段

en: Propagation phase at which this controller is run
zh_CN: 此控制器正运行于哪个传播阶段

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

en: Expanded
zh_CN: 已展开

en: Whether the expander has been opened to reveal the child widget
zh_CN: 扩展器是否是否已展开以显示其子部件

en: Text of the expander's label
zh_CN: 扩展器标签的文本

en: Use markup
zh_CN: 使用标记语言

en: The text of the label includes XML markup. See pango_parse_markup()
zh_CN: 标签文本包含 XML 标记语言。参见 pango_parse_markup()

en: Space to put between the label and the child
zh_CN: 标签和子部件之间的空间

en: Label widget
zh_CN: 标签部件

en: A widget to display in place of the usual expander label
zh_CN: 代替常规扩展器标签来显示的部件

en: Label fill
zh_CN: 标签填充

en: Whether the label widget should fill all available horizontal space
zh_CN: 标签部件是否应当填充所有可用的垂直空间

en: Resize toplevel
zh_CN: 改变顶层窗口大小

en: Whether the expander will resize the toplevel window upon expanding and collapsing
zh_CN: 扩展器在展开和折叠时是否调整顶层窗口的大小

en: Expander Size
zh_CN: 扩展器大小

en: Size of the expander arrow
zh_CN: 扩展器箭头的大小

en: Spacing around expander arrow
zh_CN: 扩展器箭头周围的间距

en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: The file chooser dialog to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的文件选择对话框。

en: The title of the file chooser dialog.
zh_CN: 文件选择器对话框的标题。

en: The desired width of the button widget, in characters.
zh_CN: 按钮部件的目标宽度，以字符数计。

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: The type of operation that the file selector is performing
zh_CN: 文件选择器执行的操作类型

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: The current filter for selecting which files are displayed
zh_CN: 选择要显示哪些文件的当前过滤器

en: Local Only
zh_CN: 只有本地

en: Whether the selected file(s) should be limited to local file: URLs
zh_CN: 选中文件是否限制为本地 file: URLs

en: Preview widget
zh_CN: 预览部件

en: Application supplied widget for custom previews.
zh_CN: 应用程序为自定义预览提供的部件。

en: Preview Widget Active
zh_CN: 预览部件活动

en: Whether the application supplied widget for custom previews should be shown.
zh_CN: 是否显示应用程序为自定义预览提供的部件。

en: Use Preview Label
zh_CN: 使用预览标签

en: Whether to display a stock label with the name of the previewed file.
zh_CN: 是否要显示一个带所预览文件名的后备标签。

en: Extra widget
zh_CN: 额外部件

en: Application supplied widget for extra options.
zh_CN: 应用程序为额外选项提供的部件。

en: Select Multiple
zh_CN: 多选

en: Whether to allow multiple files to be selected
zh_CN: 是否允许选择多个文件

en: Show Hidden
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Whether the hidden files and folders should be displayed
zh_CN: 是否显示隐藏的文件或文件夹

en: Do overwrite confirmation
zh_CN: 执行覆盖确认

en: Whether a file chooser in save mode will present an overwrite confirmation dialog if necessary.
zh_CN: 保存模式下的文件选择器是否要在用户选择已经存在的文件名时显示覆盖确认对话框。

en: Allow folder creation
zh_CN: 允许创建文件夹

en: Whether a file chooser not in open mode will offer the user to create new folders.
zh_CN: 文件选择器不是打开模式时是否允许用户创建新文件夹。

en: Accept label
zh_CN: 接受标签

en: The label on the accept button
zh_CN: 接受按钮上的标签

en: Cancel label
zh_CN: 取消标签

en: The label on the cancel button
zh_CN: 取消按钮上的标签

en: Search mode
zh_CN: 搜索模式

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: X position
zh_CN: 水平位置

en: X position of child widget
zh_CN: 子部件的水平位置

en: Y position
zh_CN: 垂直位置

en: Y position of child widget
zh_CN: 子部件的垂直位置

en: Selection mode
zh_CN: 选中模式

en: The selection mode
zh_CN: 选中的模式

en: Activate on Single Click
zh_CN: 单击激活

en: Activate row on a single click
zh_CN: 单击激活行

en: Minimum Children Per Line
zh_CN: 每行最少子部件数

en: The minimum number of children to allocate consecutively in the given orientation.
zh_CN: 按给定方向连续排布的子部件的最小数量。

en: Maximum Children Per Line
zh_CN: 每行最多子部件数

en: The maximum amount of children to request space for consecutively in the given orientation.
zh_CN: 按给定方向连续排布的子部件的最大数量。

en: Vertical spacing
zh_CN: 垂直间距

en: The amount of vertical space between two children
zh_CN: 两个子部件间的垂直间距

en: Horizontal spacing
zh_CN: 水平间距

en: The amount of horizontal space between two children
zh_CN: 两个子部件间的水平间距

en: The title of the font chooser dialog
zh_CN: 字体选择器对话框的标题

en: The name of the selected font
zh_CN: 选中字体的名称

en: Use font in label
zh_CN: 在标签中使用字体

en: Whether the label is drawn in the selected font
zh_CN: 标签是否以选中字体绘制

en: Use size in label
zh_CN: 在标签中使用大小

en: Whether the label is drawn with the selected font size
zh_CN: 标签是否以选中字体大小绘制

en: Show style
zh_CN: 显示样式

en: Whether the selected font style is shown in the label
zh_CN: 标签中是否显示选中的字体样式

en: Show size
zh_CN: 显示大小

en: Whether selected font size is shown in the label
zh_CN: 标签中是否显示选中的字体大小

en: Font description
zh_CN: 字体描述

en: Show preview text entry
zh_CN: 显示预览文本输入区

en: Whether the preview text entry is shown or not
zh_CN: 是否显示预览文本输入区域

en: Selection level
zh_CN: 选择粒度

en: Whether to select family, face or font
zh_CN: 是要选择字体家族（family）、分类（face）还是名称（font）

en: Font features
zh_CN: 字体特性

en: Font features as a string
zh_CN: 以字符串表示的字体特性

en: Language for which features have been selected
zh_CN: 用于所选特性的语言

en: The tweak action
zh_CN: 调整动作

en: The toggle action to switch to the tweak page
zh_CN: 切换到调整页面的操作

en: Text of the frame's label
zh_CN: 框架标签的文本

en: Label xalign
zh_CN: 标签水平对齐

en: The horizontal alignment of the label
zh_CN: 标签的水平对齐方式

en: Label yalign
zh_CN: 标签垂直排列

en: The vertical alignment of the label
zh_CN: 标签的垂直排列

en: Frame shadow
zh_CN: 框架阴影

en: Appearance of the frame border
zh_CN: 框架边框的外观

en: A widget to display in place of the usual frame label
zh_CN: 代替常规框架标签来显示的部件

en: Number of points
zh_CN: 点数

en: Number of points needed to trigger the gesture
zh_CN: 触发该手势所需的触摸点数量

en: GdkWindow to receive events about
zh_CN: GdkWindow 获取事件

en: Delay factor
zh_CN: 延迟系数

en: Factor by which to modify the default timeout
zh_CN: 用于修改默认超时时间的系数

en: Allowed orientations
zh_CN: 允许的方向

en: Handle only touch events
zh_CN: 只处理触摸事件

en: Whether the gesture handles only touch events
zh_CN: 手势是否只处理触摸事件

en: Whether the gesture is exclusive
zh_CN: 手势是否是独占的

en: Button number
zh_CN: 按键编号

en: Button number to listen to
zh_CN: 用以监听的按键编号

en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文

en: The GL context
zh_CN: GL 上下文

en: Auto render
zh_CN: 自动渲染

en: Whether the GtkGLArea renders on each redraw
zh_CN: GtkGLArea 是否在每次重绘时渲染

en: Has alpha
zh_CN: 有 Alpha 通道

en: Whether the color buffer has an alpha component
zh_CN: 颜色缓存是否带有 alpha 通道

en: Has depth buffer
zh_CN: 有深度缓冲区

en: Whether a depth buffer is allocated
zh_CN: 是否分配深度缓冲区

en: Has stencil buffer
zh_CN: 有模板缓冲区

en: Whether a stencil buffer is allocated
zh_CN: 是否分配模板缓冲区

en: Use OpenGL ES
zh_CN: 使用 OpenGL ES

en: Whether the context uses OpenGL or OpenGL ES
zh_CN: 上下文使用 OpenGL 还是 OpenGL ES

en: Row Homogeneous
zh_CN: 行统一

en: If TRUE, the rows are all the same height
zh_CN: TRUE 则表示表格中每行都使用一样的高度

en: Column Homogeneous
zh_CN: 列统一

en: If TRUE, the columns are all the same width
zh_CN: TRUE 则表示表格中每列都使用一样的宽度

en: Baseline Row
zh_CN: 基线行

en: The row to align the to the baseline when valign is GTK_ALIGN_BASELINE
zh_CN: 当 valign 为 GTK_ALIGN_BASELINE 时，应对齐到基线的行

en: The row number to attach the top side of a child widget to
zh_CN: 将子部件上侧附加到哪一行

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: The number of columns that a child spans
zh_CN: 子部件跨越的列数

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: The number of rows that a child spans
zh_CN: 子部件跨越的行数

en: The title to display
zh_CN: 要显示的标题

en: The subtitle to display
zh_CN: 要显示的小标题

en: Custom Title
zh_CN: 自定义标题

en: Custom title widget to display
zh_CN: 自定义要显示的标题部件

en: Show decorations
zh_CN: 显示装饰

en: Whether to show window decorations
zh_CN: 是否显示窗口装饰

en: Decoration Layout
zh_CN: 装饰布局

en: The layout for window decorations
zh_CN: 窗口的装饰布局

en: Decoration Layout Set
zh_CN: 已设置装饰布局

en: Whether the decoration-layout property has been set
zh_CN: 是否已经设置装饰布局

en: Has Subtitle
zh_CN: 带子标题

en: Whether to reserve space for a subtitle
zh_CN: 是否为子标题预留空间

en: Pixbuf column
zh_CN: 像素缓冲列

en: Model column used to retrieve the icon pixbuf from
zh_CN: 用于获取图标像素缓冲的模型列

en: Model column used to retrieve the text from
zh_CN: 用于获取文本的模型列

en: Markup column
zh_CN: 标记列

en: Model column used to retrieve the text if using Pango markup
zh_CN: 使用 Pango 标记时用于获取文本的模型列

en: Icon View Model
zh_CN: 图标视图模型

en: The model for the icon view
zh_CN: 图标视图的模型

en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Number of columns to display
zh_CN: 要显示的列数

en: Width for each item
zh_CN: 每项的宽度

en: The width used for each item
zh_CN: 每项所使用的宽度

en: Space which is inserted between cells of an item
zh_CN: 每项单元格之间插入的空间

en: Row Spacing
zh_CN: 行距

en: Space which is inserted between grid rows
zh_CN: 网格行之间插入的空间

en: Column Spacing
zh_CN: 列距

en: Space which is inserted between grid columns
zh_CN: 网格列之间插入的空间

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边距

en: Space which is inserted at the edges of the icon view
zh_CN: 图标视图边缘插入的空间

en: Item Orientation
zh_CN: 项目方向

en: How the text and icon of each item are positioned relative to each other
zh_CN: 项目的文本和图标相对如何放置

en: Reorderable
zh_CN: 可重新排列

en: View is reorderable
zh_CN: 视图可以重新排列

en: Tooltip Column
zh_CN: 工具提示列

en: The column in the model containing the tooltip texts for the items
zh_CN: 模型中包含工具提示文本的那一列

en: Item Padding
zh_CN: 项目填充

en: Padding around icon view items
zh_CN: 图标视图项目周围的填充

en: Selection Box Color
zh_CN: 选择框颜色

en: Color of the selection box
zh_CN: 选择框的颜色

en: Selection Box Alpha
zh_CN: 选择框的 Alpha

en: Opacity of the selection box
zh_CN: 选择框的不透明度

en: Surface
zh_CN: 表面

en: A cairo_surface_t to display
zh_CN: 要显示的 cairo_surface_t

en: Icon set
zh_CN: 图标集

en: Icon set to display
zh_CN: 要显示的图标集

en: Icon size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Symbolic size to use for stock icon, icon set or named icon
zh_CN: 后备图标、图标集或命名图标所使用的符号大小

en: Pixel size
zh_CN: 像素大小

en: Pixel size to use for named icon
zh_CN: 命名图标所使用的像素大小

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: GdkPixbufAnimation to display
zh_CN: 要显示的 GdkPixbufAnimation

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: The resource path being displayed
zh_CN: 显示的资源路径

en: Use Fallback
zh_CN: 使用回退

en: Whether to use icon names fallback
zh_CN: 是否要使用图标名称回退

en: Message Type
zh_CN: 消息类型

en: The type of message
zh_CN: 消息的类型

en: Show Close Button
zh_CN: 显示关闭按钮

en: Whether to include a standard close button
zh_CN: 是否要包含标准的关闭按钮

en: Reveal
zh_CN: 展现

en: Controls whether the action bar shows its contents or not
zh_CN: 控制操作栏是否显示其内容

en: Width of border around the content area
zh_CN: 内容区域周围的边界宽度

en: Spacing between elements of the area
zh_CN: 区域中元素的间距

en: Width of border around the action area
zh_CN: 动作区域周围的边界宽度

en: The screen where this window will be displayed
zh_CN: 此窗口要显示的屏幕

en: The text of the label
zh_CN: 标签的文本

en: Justification
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: The alignment of the lines in the text of the label relative to each other. This does NOT affect the alignment of the label within its allocation. See GtkLabel:xalign for that
zh_CN: 标签文本中每一行相对彼此的对齐方式。此设置并不会影响该标签整体在其分配区域的对齐方式。要改变后者，另见 GtkLabel:xalign

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 样式

en: A string with _ characters in positions correspond to characters in the text to underline
zh_CN: 字符串中出现的“_”字符代表文字中的下一字符要加下划线

en: Line wrap
zh_CN: 换行

en: If set, wrap lines if the text becomes too wide
zh_CN: 如设置此选项，当文本过宽时会自动换行

en: Line wrap mode
zh_CN: 换行模式

en: If wrap is set, controls how linewrapping is done
zh_CN: 如果设定了换行，则此处设定如何进行换行

en: Whether the label text can be selected with the mouse
zh_CN: 标签中的文字是否可以使用鼠标来选中

en: Mnemonic key
zh_CN: 助记键

en: The mnemonic accelerator key for this label
zh_CN: 此标签的助记快捷键

en: Mnemonic widget
zh_CN: 快捷部件

en: The widget to be activated when the label's mnemonic key is pressed
zh_CN: 按下标签助记键时要激活的部件

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the label does not have enough room to display the entire string
zh_CN: 如果标签没有足够的空间显示整个字符串，这里给出了省略字符串的首选位置

en: Single Line Mode
zh_CN: 单行模式

en: Whether the label is in single line mode
zh_CN: 标签是否是单行模式

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Angle at which the label is rotated
zh_CN: 标签旋转的角度

en: The desired maximum width of the label, in characters
zh_CN: 标签所需的最大宽度，以字符数计算

en: Track visited links
zh_CN: 跟踪已访问的超级链接

en: Whether visited links should be tracked
zh_CN: 已访问过的链接是否应跟踪

en: Number of lines
zh_CN: 行数

en: The desired number of lines, when ellipsizing a wrapping label
zh_CN: 标签换行超过指定的行数时省略显示

en: The width of the layout
zh_CN: 布局宽度

en: The height of the layout
zh_CN: 布局高度

en: Currently filled value level
zh_CN: 当前填充值的等级

en: Currently filled value level of the level bar
zh_CN: 等级条的当前填充值等级

en: Minimum value level for the bar
zh_CN: 等级条的最小值等级

en: Minimum value level that can be displayed by the bar
zh_CN: 等级条中能显示的最小值等级

en: Maximum value level for the bar
zh_CN: 等级条的最大值等级

en: Maximum value level that can be displayed by the bar
zh_CN: 等级条能显示的最大值等级

en: The mode of the value indicator
zh_CN: 数值指示器的模式

en: The mode of the value indicator displayed by the bar
zh_CN: 等级条显示的数值指示器的模式

en: Invert the direction in which the level bar grows
zh_CN: 反转等级条增长的方向

en: Minimum height for filling blocks
zh_CN: 填充块的最小高度

en: Minimum height for blocks that fill the bar
zh_CN: 填充该栏的块的最小高度

en: Minimum width for filling blocks
zh_CN: 填充块的最小宽度

en: Minimum width for blocks that fill the bar
zh_CN: 填充该栏的块的最小宽度

en: The URI bound to this button
zh_CN: 此按钮关联的 URI

en: Visited
zh_CN: 已访问

en: Whether this link has been visited.
zh_CN: 此链接是否已经访问过。

en: Whether this row can be activated
zh_CN: 此列是否可激活

en: Whether this row can be selected
zh_CN: 此列是否可选中

en: Permission
zh_CN: 权限

en: The GPermission object controlling this button
zh_CN: 控制此按钮的 GPermission 对象

en: Lock Text
zh_CN: 锁定文本

en: The text to display when prompting the user to lock
zh_CN: 提示用户加锁时显示的文本

en: Unlock Text
zh_CN: 解锁文本

en: The text to display when prompting the user to unlock
zh_CN: 提示用户解锁时显示的文本

en: Lock Tooltip
zh_CN: 锁定工具提示

en: The tooltip to display when prompting the user to lock
zh_CN: 提示用户加锁时显示的工具提示

en: Unlock Tooltip
zh_CN: 解锁工具提示

en: The tooltip to display when prompting the user to unlock
zh_CN: 提示用户解锁时显示的工具提示

en: Not Authorized Tooltip
zh_CN: 无权工具提示

en: The tooltip to display when prompting the user cannot obtain authorization
zh_CN: 提示用户无法获得授权时显示的工具提示

en: Inspected
zh_CN: 受检

en: Inspected widget
zh_CN: 受检查的部件

en: magnification
zh_CN: 放大

en: resize
zh_CN: 改变大小

en: Pack direction
zh_CN: 折叠方向

en: The pack direction of the menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏的折叠方向

en: Child Pack direction
zh_CN: 子部件折叠方向

en: The child pack direction of the menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏子部件的折叠方向

en: Style of bevel around the menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏的周围的立体样式

en: Internal padding
zh_CN: 内部留空

en: Amount of border space between the menubar shadow and the menu items
zh_CN: 菜单栏阴影和菜单项之间的边框空白总量

en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹出

en: The dropdown menu.
zh_CN: 下拉菜单。

en: Menu model
zh_CN: 菜单模型

en: The model from which the popup is made.
zh_CN: 弹出菜单的模型。

en: Align with
zh_CN: 排列方式

en: The parent widget which the menu should align with.
zh_CN: 菜单应对齐的父部件。

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: The direction the arrow should point.
zh_CN: 箭头所指方向

en: Use a popover
zh_CN: 使用弹出框

en: Use a popover instead of a menu
zh_CN: 使用弹出框替代菜单

en: Popover
zh_CN: 弹出框

en: The popover
zh_CN: 弹出框

en: The currently selected menu item
zh_CN: 当前已选择的菜单项

en: The accel group holding accelerators for the menu
zh_CN: 保存菜单快捷键的加速组

en: Accel Path
zh_CN: 快捷路径

en: An accel path used to conveniently construct accel paths of child items
zh_CN: 快捷路径用来方便地创建子部件项目的快捷键

en: Attach Widget
zh_CN: 附属部件

en: The widget the menu is attached to
zh_CN: 菜单所附属的部件

en: A title that may be displayed by the window manager when this menu is torn-off
zh_CN: 当此菜单被折叠可供窗口管理器显示的标题

en: Tearoff State
zh_CN: 撕下状态

en: A boolean that indicates whether the menu is torn-off
zh_CN: 表明菜单是否被撕下的布尔值

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监视器

en: The monitor the menu will be popped up on
zh_CN: 要弹出菜单的监视器

en: Reserve Toggle Size
zh_CN: 保留开关大小

en: A boolean that indicates whether the menu reserves space for toggles and icons
zh_CN: 布尔值，表示是否为开关和图标保留菜单空间

en: Anchor hints
zh_CN: 锚点提示

en: Positioning hints for when the menu might fall off-screen
zh_CN: 菜单可能脱离屏幕时的定位提示

en: Rect anchor dx
zh_CN: 矩形锚 dx

en: Rect anchor horizontal offset
zh_CN: 矩形锚点的水平偏移

en: Rect anchor dy
zh_CN: 矩形锚 dy

en: Rect anchor vertical offset
zh_CN: 矩形锚点的垂直偏移

en: Menu type hint
zh_CN: 菜单类型提示

en: Menu window type hint
zh_CN: 菜单窗口类型提示

en: Horizontal Padding
zh_CN: 水平留空

en: Extra space at the left and right edges of the menu
zh_CN: 菜单左右两端额外的空白

en: Vertical Padding
zh_CN: 垂直留空

en: Extra space at the top and bottom of the menu
zh_CN: 菜单上下两端额外的空白

en: Vertical Offset
zh_CN: 垂直偏移

en: When the menu is a submenu, position it this number of pixels offset vertically
zh_CN: 菜单为子菜单时，对它进行这么多像素的垂直偏移

en: Horizontal Offset
zh_CN: 水平偏移

en: When the menu is a submenu, position it this number of pixels offset horizontally
zh_CN: 菜单为子菜单时，在水平方向上定位这么多像素的偏移

en: Double Arrows
zh_CN: 双箭头

en: When scrolling, always show both arrows.
zh_CN: 滚动时总是显示两个箭头。

en: Arrow Placement
zh_CN: 箭头放置

en: Indicates where scroll arrows should be placed
zh_CN: 指示是否放置滚动箭头

en: Left Attach
zh_CN: 左侧附加

en: Right Attach
zh_CN: 右侧附加

en: The column number to attach the right side of the child to
zh_CN: 将子部件右侧附加到哪一列

en: Top Attach
zh_CN: 上侧附加

en: The row number to attach the top of the child to
zh_CN: 将子部件上侧附加到哪一行

en: Bottom Attach
zh_CN: 下侧附加

en: Arbitrary constant to scale down the size of the scroll arrow
zh_CN: 任意常量用来按比例缩小滚动箭头的大小

en: Right Justified
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Sets whether the menu item appears justified at the right side of a menu bar
zh_CN: 设置是否让菜单项显示为在菜单栏右边对齐

en: Submenu
zh_CN: 子菜单

en: The submenu attached to the menu item, or NULL if it has none
zh_CN: 附属于菜单项的子菜单，若无则为 NULL

en: Sets the accelerator path of the menu item
zh_CN: 设置菜单项的加速路径

en: The text for the child label
zh_CN: 子部件标签的文本

en: Amount of space used up by arrow, relative to the menu item's font size
zh_CN: 箭头所占空间大小，相对于菜单项中的字体大小

en: Width in Characters
zh_CN: 以字符数计的宽度

en: The minimum desired width of the menu item in characters
zh_CN: 菜单项的最小宽度要求，以字符数计

en: Take Focus
zh_CN: 获得焦点

en: A boolean that determines whether the menu grabs the keyboard focus
zh_CN: 表明菜单是否获得键盘焦点的布尔值

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: The dropdown menu
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: label border
zh_CN: 标签边界

en: Width of border around the label in the message dialog
zh_CN: 消息对话框的标签周围的边界宽度

en: Message Buttons
zh_CN: 消息按钮

en: The buttons shown in the message dialog
zh_CN: 消息对话框中显示的按钮

en: The primary text of the message dialog
zh_CN: 消息对话框的主要文本

en: Use Markup
zh_CN: 使用标记

en: The primary text of the title includes Pango markup.
zh_CN: 标题的主要文本中包含 Pango 标记。

en: Secondary Text
zh_CN: 次要文本

en: The secondary text of the message dialog
zh_CN: 消息对话框的次要文本

en: Use Markup in secondary
zh_CN: 在次要文本中使用标记

en: The secondary text includes Pango markup.
zh_CN: 次要文本中包含 Pango 标记。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: The image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Message area
zh_CN: 消息区域

en: GtkBox that holds the dialog's primary and secondary labels
zh_CN: 容纳对话框主要标签和次要标签的 GtkBox

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: The role of this button
zh_CN: 按钮的角色

en: The icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: The text
zh_CN: 文本

en: The text of the button includes XML markup. See pango_parse_markup()
zh_CN: 标签文本包含 XML 标记语言。参见 pango_parse_markup()

en: Menu name
zh_CN: 菜单名称

en: The name of the menu to open
zh_CN: 要打开菜单的名称

en: Whether the menu is a parent
zh_CN: 菜单是否为父对象

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Whether to center the contents
zh_CN: 是否居中内容

en: Iconic
zh_CN: 优先图标

en: Whether to prefer the icon over text
zh_CN: 是否优先使用图标而不是文本

en: Parent
zh_CN: 上层

en: The parent window
zh_CN: 父窗口

en: Is Showing
zh_CN: 显示中

en: Are we showing a dialog
zh_CN: 是否正在显示对话框

en: The screen where this window will be displayed.
zh_CN: 要显示此窗口的屏幕。

en: Dialog Title
zh_CN: 对话框标题

en: The title of the file chooser dialog
zh_CN: 文件选择器对话框的标题

en: Modal
zh_CN: 模态

en: If TRUE, the dialog is modal (other windows are not usable while this one is up)
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则对话框为模态的（此窗口弹出后其他窗口不可用）

en: Whether the dialog is currently visible
zh_CN: 对话框在当前状态下是否可见

en: Transient for Window
zh_CN: 临时窗口

en: The transient parent of the dialog
zh_CN: 对话框的临时上层窗口

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: The index of the current page
zh_CN: 当前页面的索引

en: Tab Position
zh_CN: 标签页位置

en: Which side of the notebook holds the tabs
zh_CN: 标签页位于笔记本的哪一边

en: Show Tabs
zh_CN: 显示标签页

en: Whether tabs should be shown
zh_CN: 是否要显示标签页

en: Show Border
zh_CN: 显示边框

en: Whether the border should be shown
zh_CN: 是否应显示边框

en: Scrollable
zh_CN: 可滚动

en: If TRUE, scroll arrows are added if there are too many tabs to fit
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，如果标签页太多无法容纳时，则会在旁边加上滚动箭头

en: Enable Popup
zh_CN: 启用弹出菜单

en: If TRUE, pressing the right mouse button on the notebook pops up a menu that you can use to go to a page
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则在笔记本容器中按鼠标右键将弹出菜单，可以用它来跳至某一页

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 组名

en: Group name for tab drag and drop
zh_CN: 标签页拖放组的名称

en: Tab label
zh_CN: 标签页名

en: The string displayed on the child's tab label
zh_CN: 子标签上要显示的字符串

en: Menu label
zh_CN: 菜单标签

en: The string displayed in the child's menu entry
zh_CN: 在子部件菜单项中显示的字符串

en: Tab expand
zh_CN: 标签页展开

en: Whether to expand the child's tab
zh_CN: 是否展开子部件的标签页

en: Tab fill
zh_CN: 标签页填充

en: Whether the child's tab should fill the allocated area
zh_CN: 子部件的标签页是否要占满整个分配区域

en: Tab reorderable
zh_CN: 标签页可重新排列

en: Whether the tab is reorderable by user action
zh_CN: 标签页是否允许用户手动重新排列

en: Tab detachable
zh_CN: 标签页可分离

en: Whether the tab is detachable
zh_CN: 标签页是否可拆分出来

en: Secondary backward stepper
zh_CN: 次要反向指示器

en: Display a second backward arrow button on the opposite end of the tab area
zh_CN: 在标签头区域的另外一端显示第二个反向箭头

en: Secondary forward stepper
zh_CN: 次要正向指示器

en: Display a second forward arrow button on the opposite end of the tab area
zh_CN: 在标签头区域的另外一端显示第二个正向箭头

en: Backward stepper
zh_CN: 反向指示器

en: Display the standard backward arrow button
zh_CN: 显示标准的后退箭头按钮

en: Forward stepper
zh_CN: 正向指示器

en: Display the standard forward arrow button
zh_CN: 显示标准的前进箭头按钮

en: Tab overlap
zh_CN: 标签覆盖

en: Size of tab overlap area
zh_CN: 标签覆盖区域的大小

en: Tab curvature
zh_CN: 标签曲率

en: Size of tab curvature
zh_CN: 标签曲率的大小

en: Arrow spacing
zh_CN: 箭头间距

en: Scroll arrow spacing
zh_CN: 滚动箭头间距

en: Initial gap
zh_CN: 起始间隔

en: Initial gap before the first tab
zh_CN: 首个标签前的起始间隔

en: Tab gap
zh_CN: 标签间隙

en: Active tab is drawn with a gap at the bottom
zh_CN: 在活动标签页底部绘制间隙

en: The orientation of the orientable
zh_CN: 可翻转区的翻转方向

en: Pass Through
zh_CN: 通过

en: Pass through input, does not affect main child
zh_CN: 令输入通过而不影响主要子项目

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: The index of the overlay in the parent, -1 for the main child
zh_CN: 覆盖层在父部件中的索引，-1 表示主子项目

en: Action group
zh_CN: 动作组

en: Action group to launch actions from
zh_CN: 启动动作归属的动作组

en: Pad device
zh_CN: 面板设备

en: Pad device to control
zh_CN: 要控制的绘图板的面板

en: Position of paned separator in pixels (0 means all the way to the left/top)
zh_CN: 窗格分隔条的位置，按像素计算（0 代表最左边/顶部）

en: Position Set
zh_CN: 位置设置

en: TRUE if the Position property should be used
zh_CN: TRUE 则使用该位置属性

en: Minimal Position
zh_CN: 最小位置

en: Smallest possible value for the "position" property
zh_CN: “position”属性可以使用的最小值

en: Maximal Position
zh_CN: 最大位置

en: Largest possible value for the "position" property
zh_CN: “position”属性可以使用的最大值

en: Wide Handle
zh_CN: 宽手柄

en: Whether the paned should have a prominent handle
zh_CN: 窗格是否要有个突出显示的手柄

en: Handle Size
zh_CN: 手柄大小

en: Width of handle
zh_CN: 手柄宽度

en: Resize
zh_CN: 改变大小

en: If TRUE, the child expands and shrinks along with the paned widget
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，子部件将跟随窗格部件扩大和缩小

en: Shrink
zh_CN: 收缩

en: If TRUE, the child can be made smaller than its requisition
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，子部件可小于它所申请的大小

en: Location to Select
zh_CN: 要选择的位置

en: The location to highlight in the sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏中要突出显示的位置

en: Open Flags
zh_CN: 打开标志

en: Modes in which the calling application can open locations selected in the sidebar
zh_CN: 该模式下，调用的程序程序可以打开侧边栏中选中的位置

en: Show recent files
zh_CN: 显示最近使用的文件

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut for recent files
zh_CN: 侧边栏是否包含内置的最近文件快捷方式

en: Show 'Desktop'
zh_CN: 显示“桌面”

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut to the Desktop folder
zh_CN: 侧边栏是否包含内置的“桌面”快捷方式

en: Show 'Connect to Server'
zh_CN: 显示“连接到服务器”

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut to a 'Connect to server' dialog
zh_CN: 侧边栏是否包含内置的“连接到服务器”对话框快捷方式

en: Show 'Enter Location'
zh_CN: 显示“输入位置”

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut to manually enter a location
zh_CN: 侧边栏是否包含可以手动输入位置的内置快捷方式

en: Whether the sidebar only includes local files
zh_CN: 侧边栏是否只包含本地文件

en: Show 'Trash'
zh_CN: 显示“回收站”

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut to the Trash location
zh_CN: 侧边栏是否包含内置的回收站快捷方式

en: Show 'Other locations'
zh_CN: 显示“其他位置”

en: Whether the sidebar includes an item to show external locations
zh_CN: 侧边栏是否包含显示外部位置的快捷方式

en: Show “Starred Location”
zh_CN: 显示“收藏”位置

en: Whether the sidebar includes an item to show starred files
zh_CN: 侧边栏是否包含显示已收藏文件的快捷方式

en: Whether to emit ::populate-popup for popups that are not menus
zh_CN: 是否对非菜单弹出对象发送 ::populate-popup 信号

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Whether the view is loading locations
zh_CN: 此视图是否正在加载位置

en: Fetching networks
zh_CN: 获取网络中

en: Whether the view is fetching networks
zh_CN: 此视图是否正在获取网络

en: Icon of the row
zh_CN: 此行的图标

en: The icon representing the volume
zh_CN: 代表此卷的图标

en: Name of the volume
zh_CN: 卷名称

en: The name of the volume
zh_CN: 卷的名称

en: Path of the volume
zh_CN: 卷路径

en: The path of the volume
zh_CN: 卷的路径

en: Volume represented by the row
zh_CN: 此行表示的卷

en: The volume represented by the row
zh_CN: 此行所代表的卷

en: Mount represented by the row
zh_CN: 此行所代表的挂载

en: The mount point represented by the row, if any
zh_CN: 如果存在，则表示此行所代表的挂载点

en: File represented by the row
zh_CN: 此行表示的文件

en: The file represented by the row, if any
zh_CN: 如果存在，则表示此行所代表的文件

en: Whether the row represents a network location
zh_CN: 此行是否代表网络位置

en: Whether the plug is embedded
zh_CN: 是否为内嵌插件

en: Socket Window
zh_CN: 插槽窗口

en: The window of the socket the plug is embedded in
zh_CN: 插入项嵌入的插槽窗口

en: Relative to
zh_CN: 相关于

en: Widget the bubble window points to
zh_CN: 气泡窗口所指向的部件

en: Pointing to
zh_CN: 指向

en: Rectangle the bubble window points to
zh_CN: 气泡窗口指向的方框

en: Position to place the bubble window
zh_CN: 放置气泡窗口的位置

en: Whether the popover is modal
zh_CN: 弹出框是否为模态的

en: Transitions enabled
zh_CN: 已打开过渡

en: Whether show/hide transitions are enabled or not
zh_CN: 是否打开显示/隐藏过渡动画

en: Constraint
zh_CN: 约束

en: Constraint for the popover position
zh_CN: 对弹出框位置的约束

en: Visible submenu
zh_CN: 可见子菜单

en: The name of the visible submenu
zh_CN: 可见子菜单的名称

en: The name of the submenu
zh_CN: 子菜单名称

en: Name of the printer
zh_CN: 打印机名称

en: Backend
zh_CN: 后端

en: Backend for the printer
zh_CN: 打印机后端

en: Is Virtual
zh_CN: 虚拟

en: FALSE if this represents a real hardware printer
zh_CN: 如果此打印机代表真实的硬件打印机，则为 FALSE

en: Accepts PDF
zh_CN: 接受 PDF

en: TRUE if this printer can accept PDF
zh_CN: 如果此打印机可接受 PDF，则为 TRUE

en: Accepts PostScript
zh_CN: 接受 PostScript

en: TRUE if this printer can accept PostScript
zh_CN: 如果此打印机可接受 PostScript，则为 TRUE

en: State Message
zh_CN: 状态消息

en: String giving the current state of the printer
zh_CN: 给出当前打印机状态的字符串

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: The location of the printer
zh_CN: 打印机的位置

en: The icon name to use for the printer
zh_CN: 打印机的图标名称

en: Job Count
zh_CN: 任务数

en: Number of jobs queued in the printer
zh_CN: 打印机中排队的任务数

en: Paused Printer
zh_CN: 暂停的打印机

en: TRUE if this printer is paused
zh_CN: 若此打印机被暂停则为 TRUE

en: Accepting Jobs
zh_CN: 可接受任务

en: TRUE if this printer is accepting new jobs
zh_CN: 若此打印机可接受新任务则为 TRUE

en: Option Value
zh_CN: 选项值

en: Value of the option
zh_CN: 选项的值

en: Source option
zh_CN: 源选项

en: The PrinterOption backing this widget
zh_CN: 支持此部件的打印机选项

en: Title of the print job
zh_CN: 打印任务的标题

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Printer to print the job to
zh_CN: 打印任务的打印机

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Printer settings
zh_CN: 打印机设置

en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Track Print Status
zh_CN: 跟踪打印状态

en: TRUE if the print job will continue to emit status-changed signals after the print data has been sent to the printer or print server.
zh_CN: 如果在打印数据已经发送给打印机或打印服务器后，打印任务会继续发出状态更改信号，则为 TRUE。

en: Default Page Setup
zh_CN: 默认页面设置

en: The GtkPageSetup used by default
zh_CN: 默认使用的 GtkPageSetup

en: Print Settings
zh_CN: 打印设置

en: The GtkPrintSettings used for initializing the dialog
zh_CN: 初始化对话框的 GtkPrintSettings

en: Job Name
zh_CN: 任务名称

en: A string used for identifying the print job.
zh_CN: 用于标识打印任务的字符串。

en: Number of Pages
zh_CN: 页数

en: The number of pages in the document.
zh_CN: 文档中的页数。

en: Current Page
zh_CN: 当前页

en: The current page in the document
zh_CN: 文档的当前页

en: Use full page
zh_CN: 使用整页

en: TRUE if the origin of the context should be at the corner of the page and not the corner of the imageable area
zh_CN: 如果上下文的原点要放在页面的边角，而不是在成像区的边角，则为 TRUE

en: TRUE if the print operation will continue to report on the print job status after the print data has been sent to the printer or print server.
zh_CN: 如果在打印数据已经发送给打印机或打印服务器后，打印操作会继续报告打印任务的状态，则为 TRUE。

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单位

en: The unit in which distances can be measured in the context
zh_CN: 在上下文中可度量距离的单位

en: Show Dialog
zh_CN: 显示对话框

en: TRUE if a progress dialog is shown while printing.
zh_CN: 如果在打印时显示了进度对话框，则为 TRUE。

en: Allow Async
zh_CN: 允许异步

en: TRUE if print process may run asynchronous.
zh_CN: 如果打印进程可以异步运行，则为 TRUE。

en: Export filename
zh_CN: 导出文件名

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: The status of the print operation
zh_CN: 打印操作的状态

en: Status String
zh_CN: 状态字符串

en: A human-readable description of the status
zh_CN: 人工可读的状态描述

en: Custom tab label
zh_CN: 自定义标签页名

en: Label for the tab containing custom widgets.
zh_CN: 包含自定义部件的标签页名称。

en: Support Selection
zh_CN: 支持选区

en: TRUE if the print operation will support print of selection.
zh_CN: 如果打印操作支持选区打印为 TRUE。

en: Has Selection
zh_CN: 已有选区

en: TRUE if a selection exists.
zh_CN: 如果一个选区已存在为 TRUE。

en: Embed Page Setup
zh_CN: 嵌入页面设置

en: TRUE if page setup combos are embedded in GtkPrintUnixDialog
zh_CN: 如果 GtkPrintUnixDialog 已嵌入页面设置组合框则为 TRUE

en: Number of Pages To Print
zh_CN: 待打印的页数

en: The number of pages that will be printed.
zh_CN: 将要打印的页数。

en: The GtkPageSetup to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 GtkPageSetup

en: Selected Printer
zh_CN: 选中的打印机

en: The GtkPrinter which is selected
zh_CN: 目前选中的 GtkPrinter

en: Manual Capabilities
zh_CN: 手动功能

en: Capabilities the application can handle
zh_CN: 应用程序可以处理的功能

en: Whether the dialog supports selection
zh_CN: 对话框是否支持选区

en: Whether the application has a selection
zh_CN: 应用程序是否已拥有一个选区

en: Fraction
zh_CN: 完成比例

en: The fraction of total work that has been completed
zh_CN: 已完成部分占总工作量的比例

en: Pulse Step
zh_CN: 跳变步长

en: The fraction of total progress to move the bouncing block when pulsed
zh_CN: 进度递增时回弹滑块要移动的距离占总进度的比例

en: Text to be displayed in the progress bar
zh_CN: 进度条中显示的文字

en: Show text
zh_CN: 显示文字

en: Whether the progress is shown as text.
zh_CN: 进度是否以文字方式显示。

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the progress bar does not have enough room to display the entire string, if at all.
zh_CN: 如果进度栏没有足够的空间显示整个字符串，这里给出了省略字符串的首选位置。

en: X spacing
zh_CN: 水平间距

en: Extra spacing applied to the width of a progress bar.
zh_CN: 应用在进度栏宽度上的额外间距。

en: Y spacing
zh_CN: 垂直间距

en: Extra spacing applied to the height of a progress bar.
zh_CN: 应用于进度条高度上的额外间距。

en: Minimum horizontal bar width
zh_CN: 进度条最小水平宽度

en: The minimum horizontal width of the progress bar
zh_CN: 进度条最小水平宽度

en: Minimum horizontal bar height
zh_CN: 进度条最小水平高度

en: Minimum horizontal height of the progress bar
zh_CN: 进度条最小水平高度

en: Minimum vertical bar width
zh_CN: 进度条最小垂直宽度

en: The minimum vertical width of the progress bar
zh_CN: 进度条最小垂直宽度

en: Minimum vertical bar height
zh_CN: 进度条最小垂直高度

en: The minimum vertical height of the progress bar
zh_CN: 进度条最小垂直高度

en: The radio button whose group this widget belongs to.
zh_CN: 此部件所属的单选按钮分组。

en: The radio menu item whose group this widget belongs to.
zh_CN: 此部件所属组的单选菜单项。

en: The radio tool button whose group this button belongs to.
zh_CN: 单选工具按钮所在的组。

en: The GtkAdjustment that contains the current value of this range object
zh_CN: 包含此范围对象当前值的 GtkAdjustment

en: Invert direction slider moves to increase range value
zh_CN: 反转范围值增加时滑块移动的方向

en: Lower stepper sensitivity
zh_CN: 下指示器灵敏度

en: The sensitivity policy for the stepper that points to the adjustment's lower side
zh_CN: 指示调整部件下侧的指示器的灵敏度策略

en: Upper stepper sensitivity
zh_CN: 上指示器灵敏度

en: The sensitivity policy for the stepper that points to the adjustment's upper side
zh_CN: 指示调整部件上侧的指示器的灵敏度策略

en: Show Fill Level
zh_CN: 显示填充量

en: Whether to display a fill level indicator graphics on trough.
zh_CN: 是否在滑槽上显示一个填充量指示器图像。

en: Restrict to Fill Level
zh_CN: 限制填充量

en: Whether to restrict the upper boundary to the fill level.
zh_CN: 是否限制填充量的上限。

en: Fill Level
zh_CN: 填充量

en: The fill level.
zh_CN: 填充量的值。

en: Round Digits
zh_CN: 保留位数

en: The number of digits to round the value to.
zh_CN: 要四舍五入的小数点后位数。

en: Slider Width
zh_CN: 滑块宽度

en: Width of scrollbar or scale thumb
zh_CN: 滚动条或刻度块的宽度

en: Trough Border
zh_CN: 滑槽边框

en: Spacing between thumb/steppers and outer trough bevel
zh_CN: 刻度/指示器和外部滑槽之间的间距

en: Stepper Size
zh_CN: 步进器大小

en: Length of step buttons at ends
zh_CN: 步进按钮最终的长度

en: Stepper Spacing
zh_CN: 指示器间距

en: Spacing between step buttons and thumb
zh_CN: 步进按钮和刻度之间的间距

en: Arrow X Displacement
zh_CN: 箭头水平位移

en: How far in the x direction to move the arrow when the button is depressed
zh_CN: 当按钮被按下时，要将箭头在水平方向上移动的距离

en: Arrow Y Displacement
zh_CN: 箭头垂直位移

en: How far in the y direction to move the arrow when the button is depressed
zh_CN: 当按钮被按下时，要将箭头在垂直方向上移动的距离

en: Trough Under Steppers
zh_CN: 指示器下面的滑槽

en: Whether to draw trough for full length of range or exclude the steppers and spacing
zh_CN: 是否要画完整长度的滑槽或者是除去指示器和间距

en: Arrow scaling
zh_CN: 箭头比例

en: Arrow scaling with regard to scroll button size
zh_CN: 相对于滚动按钮大小的箭头缩放比例

en: Recent Manager
zh_CN: 最近管理器

en: The RecentManager object to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 RecentManager

en: Show Private
zh_CN: 显示私有项

en: Whether the private items should be displayed
zh_CN: 是否显示私有项

en: Show Tooltips
zh_CN: 显示工具提示

en: Whether there should be a tooltip on the item
zh_CN: 是否在项目上显示工具提示

en: Show Icons
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: Whether there should be an icon near the item
zh_CN: 是否要在项目旁显示图标

en: Show Not Found
zh_CN: 显示未找到

en: Whether the items pointing to unavailable resources should be displayed
zh_CN: 是否显示指向不可用资源的项目

en: Whether to allow multiple items to be selected
zh_CN: 是否允许选择多项

en: Local only
zh_CN: 只有本地

en: Whether the selected resource(s) should be limited to local file: URIs
zh_CN: 选中的资源是否限制为本地 file: URIs

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: The maximum number of items to be displayed
zh_CN: 要显示的最多项数

en: Sort Type
zh_CN: 排序类型

en: The sorting order of the items displayed
zh_CN: 所显示项目的排列顺序

en: The current filter for selecting which resources are displayed
zh_CN: 选择要显示哪些资源的当前过滤器

en: The full path to the file to be used to store and read the list
zh_CN: 用来存储和读取列表的文件的完整路径

en: The size of the recently used resources list
zh_CN: 最近使用资源列表的大小

en: Transition type
zh_CN: 过渡类型

en: The type of animation used to transition
zh_CN: 要使用的过渡动画类型

en: Transition duration
zh_CN: 过渡时长

en: The animation duration, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 动画时长，以毫秒计算

en: Reveal Child
zh_CN: 展现子部件

en: Whether the container should reveal the child
zh_CN: 容器是否展现其子部件

en: Child Revealed
zh_CN: 子部件已展现

en: Whether the child is revealed and the animation target reached
zh_CN: 子部件是否已展现且动画目标已完成

en: The value of the scale
zh_CN: 比例尺的值

en: The icon size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: The GtkAdjustment that contains the current value of this scale button object
zh_CN: 包含此比例按钮对象的当前值的 GtkAdjustment

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: List of icon names
zh_CN: 图标名称的列表

en: The number of decimal places that are displayed in the value
zh_CN: 在数值里显示的小数点后位数

en: Draw Value
zh_CN: 绘制数值

en: Whether the current value is displayed as a string next to the slider
zh_CN: 是否在滑块旁显示当前数值

en: Has Origin
zh_CN: 有原始大小

en: Whether the scale has an origin
zh_CN: 比例尺是否有原始大小

en: Value Position
zh_CN: 数值位置

en: The position in which the current value is displayed
zh_CN: 当前数值显示的位置

en: Slider Length
zh_CN: 滑块长度

en: Length of scale's slider
zh_CN: 刻度上滑块的长度

en: Value spacing
zh_CN: 数值间距

en: Space between value text and the slider/trough area
zh_CN: 数值文字与滑块/槽区的间距

en: Horizontal adjustment
zh_CN: 水平调整量

en: Horizontal adjustment that is shared between the scrollable widget and its controller
zh_CN: 水平调整量会在滚动条部件及其控制器之间共享

en: Vertical adjustment
zh_CN: 垂直调整量

en: Vertical adjustment that is shared between the scrollable widget and its controller
zh_CN: 垂直调整量会在滚动条部件及其控制器之间共享

en: Horizontal Scrollable Policy
zh_CN: 水平滚动条策略

en: How the size of the content should be determined
zh_CN: 如何确定图像内容的大小

en: Vertical Scrollable Policy
zh_CN: 垂直滚动条策略

en: Minimum Slider Length
zh_CN: 最小滑块长度

en: Minimum length of scrollbar slider
zh_CN: 滚动条滑块的最小长度

en: Fixed slider size
zh_CN: 固定滑块大小

en: Don't change slider size, just lock it to the minimum length
zh_CN: 不改变滑块大小，把它固定在最小长度

en: Display a second backward arrow button on the opposite end of the scrollbar
zh_CN: 在滚动条的另外一端显示第二个反向指示器

en: Display a second forward arrow button on the opposite end of the scrollbar
zh_CN: 在滚动条的另外一端显示第二个正向箭头

en: Horizontal Adjustment
zh_CN: 水平调整量

en: The GtkAdjustment for the horizontal position
zh_CN: 用于水平位置的 GtkAdjustment

en: Vertical Adjustment
zh_CN: 垂直调整量

en: The GtkAdjustment for the vertical position
zh_CN: 用于垂直位置的 GtkAdjustment

en: Horizontal Scrollbar Policy
zh_CN: 水平滚动条策略

en: When the horizontal scrollbar is displayed
zh_CN: 何时显示水平滚动条

en: Vertical Scrollbar Policy
zh_CN: 垂直滚动条策略

en: When the vertical scrollbar is displayed
zh_CN: 何时显示垂直滚动条

en: Window Placement
zh_CN: 窗口放置

en: Where the contents are located with respect to the scrollbars.
zh_CN: 针对滚动条的变化如何布局内容。

en: Window Placement Set
zh_CN: 窗口放置设置

en: Whether "window-placement" should be used to determine the location of the contents with respect to the scrollbars.
zh_CN: “window-placement”是否应用来决定内容如何与滚动条进行协调排列。

en: Shadow Type
zh_CN: 阴影类型

en: Style of bevel around the contents
zh_CN: 内容周围的立体样式

en: Scrollbars within bevel
zh_CN: 立体效果的滚动条

en: Place scrollbars within the scrolled window's bevel
zh_CN: 将滚动条放置在滚动窗口的斜面上

en: Scrollbar spacing
zh_CN: 滚动条间距

en: Number of pixels between the scrollbars and the scrolled window
zh_CN: 滚动条和滚动窗口之间的像素数

en: Minimum Content Width
zh_CN: 最小内容宽度

en: The minimum width that the scrolled window will allocate to its content
zh_CN: 滚动窗口为其内容分配的最小宽度

en: Minimum Content Height
zh_CN: 内容最小高度

en: The minimum height that the scrolled window will allocate to its content
zh_CN: 滚动窗口为其内容分配的最小高度

en: Kinetic Scrolling
zh_CN: 惯性滚动

en: Kinetic scrolling mode.
zh_CN: 惯性滚动模式。

en: Overlay Scrolling
zh_CN: 自动隐藏滚动

en: Overlay scrolling mode
zh_CN: 自动隐藏滚动模式

en: Maximum Content Width
zh_CN: 最大内容宽度

en: The maximum width that the scrolled window will allocate to its content
zh_CN: 滚动窗口为其内容分配的最大宽度

en: Maximum Content Height
zh_CN: 内容最大高度

en: The maximum height that the scrolled window will allocate to its content
zh_CN: 滚动窗口为其内容分配的最大高度

en: Propagate Natural Width
zh_CN: 传播自然宽度

en: Propagate Natural Height
zh_CN: 传播自然高度

en: Search Mode Enabled
zh_CN: 启用搜索模式

en: Whether the search mode is on and the search bar shown
zh_CN: 搜索模式是否已打开且搜索栏已显示

en: Whether to show the close button in the toolbar
zh_CN: 是否在工具栏上显示关闭按钮

en: Draw
zh_CN: 绘制

en: Whether the separator is drawn, or just blank
zh_CN: 是要绘制分隔线，还是只是空白

en: Double Click Time
zh_CN: 双击间隔时间

en: Maximum time allowed between two clicks for them to be considered a double click (in milliseconds)
zh_CN: 把两次鼠标单击视作双击所允许的最大时间间隔（以毫秒计算）

en: Double Click Distance
zh_CN: 双击距离

en: Maximum distance allowed between two clicks for them to be considered a double click (in pixels)
zh_CN: 把两次鼠标单击视作双击所允许的最大距离（以像素计算）

en: Cursor Blink
zh_CN: 光标闪烁

en: Whether the cursor should blink
zh_CN: 光标是否闪烁

en: Cursor Blink Time
zh_CN: 光标闪烁间隔时间

en: Length of the cursor blink cycle, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 光标闪烁的周期，以毫秒计算

en: Cursor Blink Timeout
zh_CN: 光标闪烁超时

en: Time after which the cursor stops blinking, in seconds
zh_CN: 光标停止闪烁的时间，以秒计算

en: Split Cursor
zh_CN: 拆分光标

en: Whether two cursors should be displayed for mixed left-to-right and right-to-left text
zh_CN: 当左至右和右至左的文字混合出现时是否要显示两个光标

en: Cursor Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 光标宽高比

en: The aspect ratio of the text caret
zh_CN: 文本插入符号的宽高比

en: Theme Name
zh_CN: 主题名称

en: Name of theme to load
zh_CN: 要载入的主题名称

en: Icon Theme Name
zh_CN: 图标主题名称

en: Name of icon theme to use
zh_CN: 要使用的图标主题名称

en: Fallback Icon Theme Name
zh_CN: 默认图标主题名称

en: Name of a icon theme to fall back to
zh_CN: 默认要使用的图标主题名称

en: Key Theme Name
zh_CN: 关键主题名称

en: Name of key theme to load
zh_CN: 要载入的关键主题文件名

en: Menu bar accelerator
zh_CN: 菜单栏快捷键

en: Keybinding to activate the menu bar
zh_CN: 激活菜单栏的键关联

en: Drag threshold
zh_CN: 拖动阈值

en: Number of pixels the cursor can move before dragging
zh_CN: 光标在拖动前可以移动的像素数

en: Font Name
zh_CN: 字体名称

en: The default font family and size to use
zh_CN: 默认使用的字体族及大小

en: Icon Sizes
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: List of icon sizes (gtk-menu=16,16:gtk-button=20,20...
zh_CN: 图标大小的列表（gtk-menu=16,16:gtk-button=20,20...

en: GTK Modules
zh_CN: GTK 模块

en: List of currently active GTK modules
zh_CN: 列出目前活动的 GTK 模块

en: Xft Antialias
zh_CN: Xft 边缘平滑

en: Whether to antialias Xft fonts; 0=no, 1=yes, -1=default
zh_CN: 是否要对 Xft 字体启用边缘平滑；0 = 否，1 = 是，-1 = 默认

en: Xft Hinting
zh_CN: Xft 微调

en: Whether to hint Xft fonts; 0=no, 1=yes, -1=default
zh_CN: 是否要对 Xft 字体微调；0 = 否，1 = 是，-1 = 默认

en: Xft Hint Style
zh_CN: Xft 微调样式

en: What degree of hinting to use; hintnone, hintslight, hintmedium, or hintfull
zh_CN: 要使用的微调程度；hintnone（无）、hintslight（轻微）、hintmedium（中等）或 hintfull（完全）

en: Type of subpixel antialiasing; none, rgb, bgr, vrgb, vbgr
zh_CN: 次像素平滑的类型；无、rgb、bgr、vrgb、vbgr

en: Resolution for Xft, in 1024 * dots/inch. -1 to use default value
zh_CN: Xft 的解析度，以 1024×每英寸点数为单位。-1 代表使用默认值

en: Cursor theme name
zh_CN: 光标主题名称

en: Name of the cursor theme to use, or NULL to use the default theme
zh_CN: 要使用的光标主题的名称，或为 NULL 以使用默认的主题

en: Cursor theme size
zh_CN: 光标主题大小

en: Size to use for cursors, or 0 to use the default size
zh_CN: 要使用的光标的大小，或为 0 以使用默认的大小

en: Alternative button order
zh_CN: 备选按钮次序

en: Whether buttons in dialogs should use the alternative button order
zh_CN: 对话框中的按钮是否要使用备选按钮次序

en: Alternative sort indicator direction
zh_CN: 备选排序指示器方向

en: Whether the direction of the sort indicators in list and tree views is inverted compared to the default (where down means ascending)
zh_CN: 列表和树视图中的排序指示器方向是否与默认的情况相反（这里向下指升序）

en: Show the 'Input Methods' menu
zh_CN: 显示“输入法”菜单

en: Whether the context menus of entries and text views should offer to change the input method
zh_CN: 输入框和文字视图的快捷菜单中是否提供更改输入法的选项

en: Show the 'Insert Unicode Control Character' menu
zh_CN: 显示“插入 Unicode 控制字符”菜单

en: Whether the context menus of entries and text views should offer to insert control characters
zh_CN: 输入框和文字视图的快捷菜单中是否提供插入控制字符的选项

en: Start timeout
zh_CN: 启动超时

en: Starting value for timeouts, when button is pressed
zh_CN: 当按钮按下时，超时的起始值

en: Repeat timeout
zh_CN: 重复超时

en: Repeat value for timeouts, when button is pressed
zh_CN: 当按钮按下时，超时的重复值

en: Expand timeout
zh_CN: 展开超时

en: Expand value for timeouts, when a widget is expanding a new region
zh_CN: 当部件扩展新区域时，各种超时时限的扩展值

en: Color scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: A palette of named colors for use in themes
zh_CN: 包含主题中使用的命名的颜色的调色板

en: Enable Animations
zh_CN: 允许动画

en: Whether to enable toolkit-wide animations.
zh_CN: 是否允许工具箱级的动画。

en: Enable Touchscreen Mode
zh_CN: 启用触摸屏模式

en: When TRUE, there are no motion notify events delivered on this screen
zh_CN: 设置为 TRUE 时，此屏幕上不显示运动通知事件

en: Tooltip timeout
zh_CN: 工具提示超时

en: Timeout before tooltip is shown
zh_CN: 工具提示显示前超时

en: Tooltip browse timeout
zh_CN: 工具提示浏览超时

en: Timeout before tooltip is shown when browse mode is enabled
zh_CN: 启用浏览模式时显示工具提示超时

en: Tooltip browse mode timeout
zh_CN: 工具提示浏览模式超时

en: Timeout after which browse mode is disabled
zh_CN: 禁用浏览模式后超时

en: Keynav Cursor Only
zh_CN: 仅 Keynav 光标

en: When TRUE, there are only cursor keys available to navigate widgets
zh_CN: 设置为真时，只有光标键可用于遍历部件

en: Keynav Wrap Around
zh_CN: Keynav 换行

en: Whether to wrap around when keyboard-navigating widgets
zh_CN: 用键盘遍历部件时是否换行

en: Error Bell
zh_CN: 出错响铃

en: When TRUE, keyboard navigation and other errors will cause a beep
zh_CN: 设置为 TRUE 时，键盘导航和其他输入出错时会有响铃

en: Color Hash
zh_CN: 颜色 Hash

en: A hash table representation of the color scheme.
zh_CN: 表示配色方案的散列表。

en: Default file chooser backend
zh_CN: 默认文件选择器后端

en: Name of the GtkFileChooser backend to use by default
zh_CN: 默认要使用的 GtkFileChooser 后端名称

en: Default print backend
zh_CN: 默认打印后端

en: List of the GtkPrintBackend backends to use by default
zh_CN: 默认要使用的 GtkPrintBackend 后端名称

en: Default command to run when displaying a print preview
zh_CN: 显示打印预览时默认执行的命令

en: Command to run when displaying a print preview
zh_CN: 当显示打印预览时默认执行该命令

en: Enable Mnemonics
zh_CN: 允许助记符

en: Whether labels should have mnemonics
zh_CN: 标签是否有助记符

en: Enable Accelerators
zh_CN: 启用快捷键

en: Whether menu items should have accelerators
zh_CN: 菜单项是否有快捷键

en: Recent Files Limit
zh_CN: 最近文件数限制

en: Number of recently used files
zh_CN: 最近使用文件的数量

en: Default IM module
zh_CN: 默认输入法模块

en: Which IM module should be used by default
zh_CN: 默认使用哪个输入法模块

en: Recent Files Max Age
zh_CN: 最近使用文件的最长时间

en: Maximum age of recently used files, in days
zh_CN: 最近使用文件的最长时间，以天数计算

en: Fontconfig configuration timestamp
zh_CN: Fontconfig 配置时间戳

en: Timestamp of current fontconfig configuration
zh_CN: 当前 fontconfig 配置的时间戳

en: Sound Theme Name
zh_CN: 声音主题名称

en: XDG sound theme name
zh_CN: XDG 声音主题名称

note: Translators: this means sounds that are played as feedback to user input
en: Audible Input Feedback
zh_CN: 输入的声音反馈

en: Whether to play event sounds as feedback to user input
zh_CN: 是否播放声音来响应用户输入

en: Enable Event Sounds
zh_CN: 允许事件声音

en: Whether to play any event sounds at all
zh_CN: 是否允许任何事件声音的播放

en: Enable Tooltips
zh_CN: 启用工具提示

en: Whether tooltips should be shown on widgets
zh_CN: 是否应在部件中显示工具提示

en: Toolbar style
zh_CN: 工具栏风格

en: Whether default toolbars have text only, text and icons, icons only, etc.
zh_CN: 默认工具栏是只有文字，文字和图标，还是只有图标，等等。

en: Toolbar Icon Size
zh_CN: 工具栏图标大小

en: The size of icons in default toolbars.
zh_CN: 默认工具栏上的图标大小。

en: Auto Mnemonics
zh_CN: 允许助记符

en: Whether mnemonics should be automatically shown and hidden when the user presses the mnemonic activator.
zh_CN: 当用户点击助记符激活器时助记符是否应当自动显示或隐藏。

en: Primary button warps slider
zh_CN: 主按键拖动滑块

en: Whether a primary click on the trough should warp the slider into position
zh_CN: 鼠标主按键点击滑槽时，滑块是否滑动到相应的位置

en: Visible Focus
zh_CN: 可见的聚焦

en: Whether 'focus rectangles' should be hidden until the user starts to use the keyboard.
zh_CN: 是否隐藏“聚焦矩形”，直到用户开始使用键盘。

en: Application prefers a dark theme
zh_CN: 应用程序首选暗色主题

en: Whether the application prefers to have a dark theme.
zh_CN: 应用程序是否优先使用暗色主题。

en: Show button images
zh_CN: 显示按钮图像

en: Whether images should be shown on buttons
zh_CN: 是否要在按钮中显示图像

en: Select on focus
zh_CN: 聚焦时选中

en: Whether to select the contents of an entry when it is focused
zh_CN: 当输入区被聚焦时是否选中其内容

en: Password Hint Timeout
zh_CN: 密码提示超时

en: How long to show the last input character in hidden entries
zh_CN: 在隐藏输入框中最后一个输入字符要显示多久

en: Show menu images
zh_CN: 显示菜单图像

en: Whether images should be shown in menus
zh_CN: 是否要在菜单中显示图像

en: Delay before drop down menus appear
zh_CN: 下拉菜单出现前的延迟

en: Delay before the submenus of a menu bar appear
zh_CN: 菜单栏的子菜单出现前的延迟

en: Scrolled Window Placement
zh_CN: 滚动窗口放置

en: Where the contents of scrolled windows are located with respect to the scrollbars, if not overridden by the scrolled window's own placement.
zh_CN: 如果不被滚动窗口自己覆盖，滚动窗口的内容要如何与滚动条进行协调排列。

en: Can change accelerators
zh_CN: 可更改快捷键

en: Whether menu accelerators can be changed by pressing a key over the menu item
zh_CN: 菜单快捷键是否可通过在菜单项上按键进行更改

en: Delay before submenus appear
zh_CN: 子菜单出现的延迟

en: Minimum time the pointer must stay over a menu item before the submenu appear
zh_CN: 在子菜单出现前鼠标指针必须指向菜单项的最短时间

en: Delay before hiding a submenu
zh_CN: 隐藏子菜单的延迟

en: The time before hiding a submenu when the pointer is moving towards the submenu
zh_CN: 在隐藏子菜单前鼠标指针必须远离子菜单的最短时间

en: Whether to select the contents of a selectable label when it is focused
zh_CN: 当可选择标签被聚焦时是否选中其内容

en: Custom palette
zh_CN: 自定义调色板

en: Palette to use in the color selector
zh_CN: 颜色选择器使用的调色板

en: IM Preedit style
zh_CN: 输入法候选样式

en: How to draw the input method preedit string
zh_CN: 如何绘制输入法候选字符串

en: IM Status style
zh_CN: 输入法状态样式

en: How to draw the input method statusbar
zh_CN: 如何绘制输入法状态栏

en: Desktop shell shows app menu
zh_CN: 桌面 Shell 显示应用菜单

en: Set to TRUE if the desktop environment is displaying the app menu, FALSE if the app should display it itself.
zh_CN: 设置为 TRUE 则桌面环境显示应用程序菜单，FALSE 则只显示应用程序本身。

en: Desktop shell shows the menubar
zh_CN: 桌面 Shell 显示菜单栏

en: Set to TRUE if the desktop environment is displaying the menubar, FALSE if the app should display it itself.
zh_CN: 设置为 TRUE 则桌面环境显示应用程序菜单栏，FALSE 则只显示应用程序本身。

en: Desktop environment shows the desktop folder
zh_CN: 桌面环境显示桌面文件夹

en: Set to TRUE if the desktop environment is displaying the desktop folder, FALSE if not.
zh_CN: 桌面环境显示桌面文件夹则设置为 TRUE ，否则设置为 FALSE。

en: Titlebar double-click action
zh_CN: 双击标题栏操作

en: The action to take on titlebar double-click
zh_CN: 双击标题栏时触发的操作

en: Titlebar middle-click action
zh_CN: 中键点击标题栏操作

en: The action to take on titlebar middle-click
zh_CN: 中键点击标题栏时触发的操作

en: Titlebar right-click action
zh_CN: 右击标题栏操作

en: The action to take on titlebar right-click
zh_CN: 右击标题栏时触发的操作

en: Dialogs use header bar
zh_CN: 对话框使用首栏

en: Whether builtin GTK+ dialogs should use a header bar instead of an action area.
zh_CN: 内建的 GTK+ 对话框是否要使用首栏替代操作区域。

en: Enable primary paste
zh_CN: 允许首项粘贴

en: Whether a middle click on a mouse should paste the 'PRIMARY' clipboard content at the cursor location.
zh_CN: 点击鼠标中键能否将“首项”剪贴板的内容粘贴至光标所在位置。

en: Recent Files Enabled
zh_CN: 启用最近使用文件

en: Whether GTK+ remembers recent files
zh_CN: GTK+ 是否记忆最近使用的文件

en: Long press time
zh_CN: 长按时长

en: Time for a button/touch press to be considered a long press (in milliseconds)
zh_CN: 按钮或者触摸事件被视作长按的时长（以毫秒计算）

en: Whether to show cursor in text
zh_CN: 是否在文本里显示光标

en: Whether to use overlay scrollbars
zh_CN: 是否使用覆盖式滚动栏（不用时隐藏，使用时浮现）

en: Accelerator
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Disabled text
zh_CN: 禁用文本

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Accelerator Size Group
zh_CN: 快捷键大小组

en: Title Size Group
zh_CN: 标题大小组

en: Section Name
zh_CN: 区块名称

en: View Name
zh_CN: 视图名称

en: Maximum Height
zh_CN: 最大高度

en: The accelerator keys for shortcuts of type 'Accelerator'
zh_CN: “Accelerator”类型快捷键的按键组合

en: The icon to show for shortcuts of type 'Other Gesture'
zh_CN: 为“其他手势”类型的快捷键显示的图标

en: Icon Set
zh_CN: 图标已设

en: Whether an icon has been set
zh_CN: 图标是否已经设定

en: A short description for the shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键的简短描述

en: A short description for the gesture
zh_CN: 手势的简短描述

en: Subtitle Set
zh_CN: 子标题已设

en: Whether a subtitle has been set
zh_CN: 子标题是否已经设定

en: Text direction for which this shortcut is active
zh_CN: 此快捷键激活时的文本方向

en: Shortcut Type
zh_CN: 快捷键类型

en: The type of shortcut that is represented
zh_CN: 表示的快捷键类型

en: Action Name
zh_CN: 动作名称

en: The name of the action
zh_CN: 此动作的名称

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: The directions in which the size group affects the requested sizes of its component widgets
zh_CN: 大小组会影响其组成部件的请求大小，此属性表示此大小组的方向

en: Ignore hidden
zh_CN: 忽略隐藏

en: If TRUE, unmapped widgets are ignored when determining the size of the group
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，则在确定分组大小时忽略未映射部件

en: Climb Rate
zh_CN: 爬升速率

en: The acceleration rate when you hold down a button or key
zh_CN: 当你按住一个按钮或按键时的加速速率

en: Snap to Ticks
zh_CN: 对齐刻度

en: Whether erroneous values are automatically changed to a spin button's nearest step increment
zh_CN: 错误的输入值是否要自动变为微调按钮最接近的步进增量

en: Numeric
zh_CN: 数字

en: Whether non-numeric characters should be ignored
zh_CN: 是否忽略非数字的字符

en: Wrap
zh_CN: 回绕

en: Whether a spin button should wrap upon reaching its limits
zh_CN: 微调按钮的数值超过限制后是否会回绕

en: Update Policy
zh_CN: 更新策略

en: Whether the spin button should update always, or only when the value is legal
zh_CN: 微调按钮总是更新，还是只在数值合法时更新

en: Reads the current value, or sets a new value
zh_CN: 读取当前数值，或者设置新值

en: Style of bevel around the spin button
zh_CN: 微调钮周围的立体样式

en: Whether the spinner is active
zh_CN: 旋转图标是否已激活

en: Homogeneous sizing
zh_CN: 统一大小

en: Horizontally homogeneous
zh_CN: 水平统一

en: Horizontally homogeneous sizing
zh_CN: 水平统一大小

en: Vertically homogeneous
zh_CN: 垂直统一

en: Vertically homogeneous sizing
zh_CN: 垂直统一大小

en: Visible child
zh_CN: 可见的子部件

en: The widget currently visible in the stack
zh_CN: 堆放容器中当前可见的部件

en: Name of visible child
zh_CN: 可见子部件的名称

en: The name of the widget currently visible in the stack
zh_CN: 堆放容器中当前可见部件的名称

en: Transition running
zh_CN: 过渡动画运行中

en: Whether or not the transition is currently running
zh_CN: 过渡动画是否正在运行

en: Interpolate size
zh_CN: 尺寸插值

en: Whether or not the size should smoothly change when changing between differently sized children
zh_CN: 子部件在不同尺寸之间改变时，该尺寸是否要平滑地改变

en: The name of the child page
zh_CN: 子页面的名称

en: The title of the child page
zh_CN: 子页面标题

en: Icon name
zh_CN: 图标名称

en: The icon name of the child page
zh_CN: 子页面的图标名称

en: Needs Attention
zh_CN: 需要注意

en: Whether this page needs attention
zh_CN: 此页是否需要注意

en: Stack
zh_CN: 堆放

en: Associated stack for this GtkStackSidebar
zh_CN: 与这个 GtkStackSidebar 关联的堆放容器

en: Symbolic size to use for named icon
zh_CN: 命名图标所使用的符号大小

en: Style of bevel around the statusbar text
zh_CN: 状态栏文字周围的立体效果样式

en: The associated GdkScreen
zh_CN: 已关联的 GdkScreen

en: FrameClock
zh_CN: 帧时钟

en: The associated GdkFrameClock
zh_CN: 已关联的 GdkFrameClock

en: Text direction
zh_CN: 文本方向

en: The parent style context
zh_CN: 父样式上下文

en: Property name
zh_CN: 属性名称

en: The name of the property
zh_CN: 属性的名称

en: Value type
zh_CN: 值类型

en: The value type returned by GtkStyleContext
zh_CN: GtkStyleContext 返回的值类型

en: Whether the switch is on or off
zh_CN: 开关处于开启还是关闭状态

en: The backend state
zh_CN: 后端状态

en: The minimum width of the handle
zh_CN: 手柄的最小宽度

en: Slider Height
zh_CN: 滑块高度

en: The minimum height of the handle
zh_CN: 手柄的最小高度

en: Tag Table
zh_CN: 标记表格

en: Text Tag Table
zh_CN: 文字标记表格

en: Current text of the buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲区的当前文字

en: Has selection
zh_CN: 已选文本

en: Whether the buffer has some text currently selected
zh_CN: 缓存区目前是否包含选中文本

en: Cursor position
zh_CN: 光标位置

en: The position of the insert mark (as offset from the beginning of the buffer)
zh_CN: 插入标记的位置（即到缓冲区开始地址的偏移量）

en: Copy target list
zh_CN: 复制目标列表

en: The list of targets this buffer supports for clipboard copying and DND source
zh_CN: 该缓冲区支持的剪贴板复制和 DND 源的目标列表

en: Paste target list
zh_CN: 粘贴目标列表

en: The list of targets this buffer supports for clipboard pasting and DND destination
zh_CN: 该缓冲区支持的剪贴板粘贴和 DND 目标的列表

en: Parent widget
zh_CN: 父部件

en: Mark name
zh_CN: 标记名称

en: Left gravity
zh_CN: 左重力

en: Whether the mark has left gravity
zh_CN: 此标记是否有左重力

en: Tag name
zh_CN: 标记名称

en: Name used to refer to the text tag. NULL for anonymous tags
zh_CN: 用于文本标记引用的名称。NULL 代表匿名标记

en: Background RGBA
zh_CN: RGBA 背景色

en: Background full height
zh_CN: 背景全高

en: Whether the background color fills the entire line height or only the height of the tagged characters
zh_CN: 背景色是填满整行高度还是只是被标记的文字的高度

en: Foreground RGBA
zh_CN: RGBA 前景色

en: Text direction, e.g. right-to-left or left-to-right
zh_CN: 文本的方向，例如从左到右或从右到左

en: Font style as a PangoStyle, e.g. PANGO_STYLE_ITALIC
zh_CN: 以 PangoStyle 表示的字体样式，如 PANGO_STYLE_ITALIC

en: Font variant as a PangoVariant, e.g. PANGO_VARIANT_SMALL_CAPS
zh_CN: 以 PangoVariant 表示的字体变体，如 PANGO_VARIANT_SMALL_CAPS

en: Font weight as an integer, see predefined values in PangoWeight; for example, PANGO_WEIGHT_BOLD
zh_CN: 以整数表示的字体粗细，参看 PangoWeight 中预先定义的值；例如 PANGO_WEIGHT_BOLD

en: Font stretch as a PangoStretch, e.g. PANGO_STRETCH_CONDENSED
zh_CN: 以 PangoStretch 表示的字体拉伸，如 PANGO_STRETCH_CONDENSED

en: Font size in Pango units
zh_CN: 以 Pango 单位表示的字体大小

en: Font size as a scale factor relative to the default font size. This properly adapts to theme changes etc. so is recommended. Pango predefines some scales such as PANGO_SCALE_X_LARGE
zh_CN: 以相对于默认字体大小的缩放比例表示的字体大小。这适用于主题更改等情况，所以推荐使用。Pango 预先定义了一些缩放比例，如 PANGO_SCALE_X_LARGE

en: Left, right, or center justification
zh_CN: 左对齐、右对齐或是居中对齐

en: The language this text is in, as an ISO code. Pango can use this as a hint when rendering the text. If not set, an appropriate default will be used.
zh_CN: 此文字所用的语言，用 ISO 编码表示。Pango 可以使用此设置作为渲染文字时的微调。如果不设定，则会使用相应的默认值。

en: Left margin
zh_CN: 左边距

en: Width of the left margin in pixels
zh_CN: 左边距的宽度，以像素计算

en: Right margin
zh_CN: 右边距

en: Width of the right margin in pixels
zh_CN: 右边距的宽度，以像素计算

en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Amount to indent the paragraph, in pixels
zh_CN: 段落的缩进量，以像素计算

en: Offset of text above the baseline (below the baseline if rise is negative) in Pango units
zh_CN: 文字与下方（如果间距为负则上方）水平基线的距离，以 Pango 为单位

en: Pixels above lines
zh_CN: 行上像素数

en: Pixels of blank space above paragraphs
zh_CN: 段落顶部的间距的像素数目

en: Pixels below lines
zh_CN: 行下像素数

en: Pixels of blank space below paragraphs
zh_CN: 段落底部的间距的像素数目

en: Pixels inside wrap
zh_CN: 换行内像素数

en: Pixels of blank space between wrapped lines in a paragraph
zh_CN: 段落内部换行间距的像素数目

en: Underline RGBA
zh_CN: 下划线 RGBA

en: Color of underline for this text
zh_CN: 文字下划线颜色

en: Strikethrough RGBA
zh_CN: 删除线 RGBA

en: Color of strikethrough for this text
zh_CN: 文字删除线颜色

en: Whether to wrap lines never, at word boundaries, or at character boundaries
zh_CN: 选择永远不换行、词边界换行或是字符边界换行

en: Custom tabs for this text
zh_CN: 自定义文本的制表位

en: Invisible
zh_CN: 不可见

en: Whether this text is hidden.
zh_CN: 此文本是否隐藏。

en: Paragraph background color name
zh_CN: 段落背景色名称

en: Paragraph background color as a string
zh_CN: 以字符串方式表示的段落背景色

en: Paragraph background color
zh_CN: 段落背景色

en: Paragraph background color as a GdkColor
zh_CN: 以 GdkColor 方式表示的段落背景色

en: Paragraph background RGBA
zh_CN: RGBA 段落背景色

en: Paragraph background RGBA as a GdkRGBA
zh_CN: 以 GdkRGBA 方式表示的段落背景色

en: Fallback
zh_CN: 后备

en: Whether font fallback is enabled.
zh_CN: 是否启用字体回退。

en: Letter Spacing
zh_CN: 字间距

en: Extra spacing between graphemes
zh_CN: 字符图形之间的额外距离

en: Font Features
zh_CN: 字体特性

en: OpenType Font Features to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 OpenType 字体特性

en: Margin Accumulates
zh_CN: 边距累积

en: Whether left and right margins accumulate.
zh_CN: 是否累积左右边距。

en: Background full height set
zh_CN: 背景全高设置

en: Whether this tag affects background height
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响背景高度

en: Justification set
zh_CN: 对齐设置

en: Whether this tag affects paragraph justification
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响段落对齐方式

en: Left margin set
zh_CN: 左边距设置

en: Whether this tag affects the left margin
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响左边距

en: Indent set
zh_CN: 缩进设置

en: Whether this tag affects indentation
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响缩进

en: Pixels above lines set
zh_CN: 段落顶部间距设置

en: Whether this tag affects the number of pixels above lines
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响段落顶部间距

en: Pixels below lines set
zh_CN: 段落底部间距设置

en: Pixels inside wrap set
zh_CN: 换行间距设置

en: Whether this tag affects the number of pixels between wrapped lines
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响换行间距

en: Right margin set
zh_CN: 右边距设置

en: Whether this tag affects the right margin
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响右边距

en: Underline RGBA set
zh_CN: 下划线 RGBA 设置

en: Whether this tag affects underlining color
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响下划线颜色

en: Strikethrough RGBA set
zh_CN: 删除线 RGBA 设置

en: Whether this tag affects strikethrough color
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响删除线颜色

en: Wrap mode set
zh_CN: 换行模式设置

en: Whether this tag affects line wrap mode
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响换行模式

en: Tabs set
zh_CN: 制表符设置

en: Whether this tag affects tabs
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响制表符位

en: Invisible set
zh_CN: 不可见属性设置

en: Whether this tag affects text visibility
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响文字可见性

en: Paragraph background set
zh_CN: 段落背景色设置

en: Whether this tag affects the paragraph background color
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响段落背景色

en: Fallback set
zh_CN: 回退设置

en: Whether this tag affects font fallback
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体回退

en: Letter spacing set
zh_CN: 字间距设置

en: Whether this tag affects letter spacing
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响字符间距

en: Font features set
zh_CN: 字体特性设置

en: Whether this tag affects font features
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响字体特性

en: Pixels Above Lines
zh_CN: 行上像素数

en: Pixels Below Lines
zh_CN: 行下像素数

en: Pixels Inside Wrap
zh_CN: 换行内像素数

en: Wrap Mode
zh_CN: 换行模式

en: Left Margin
zh_CN: 左边距

en: Right Margin
zh_CN: 右边距

en: Top Margin
zh_CN: 顶边距

en: Height of the top margin in pixels
zh_CN: 顶边距的高度，以像素计算

en: Bottom Margin
zh_CN: 底边距

en: Height of the bottom margin in pixels
zh_CN: 底边距的高度，以像素计算

en: Cursor Visible
zh_CN: 光标可见

en: If the insertion cursor is shown
zh_CN: 是否显示插入光标

en: Buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲区

en: The buffer which is displayed
zh_CN: 显示的缓冲区

en: Whether entered text overwrites existing contents
zh_CN: 输入的文字是否覆盖已有内容

en: Accepts tab
zh_CN: 接受制表符

en: Whether Tab will result in a tab character being entered
zh_CN: 按下跳格键是否会输入制表符

en: Monospace
zh_CN: 等宽

en: Whether to use a monospace font
zh_CN: 是否使用等宽字体

en: Error underline color
zh_CN: 错误的下划线色

en: Color with which to draw error-indication underlines
zh_CN: 绘制表明错误的下划线时使用的颜色

en: If the toggle button should be pressed in
zh_CN: 切换按钮是否被按下

en: If the toggle button is in an "in between" state
zh_CN: 复选按钮是否处于“中间”状态

en: Draw Indicator
zh_CN: 绘制指示器

en: If the toggle part of the button is displayed
zh_CN: 是否显示按钮的切换标志

en: Toolbar Style
zh_CN: 工具栏风格

en: How to draw the toolbar
zh_CN: 如何绘制工具栏

en: Show Arrow
zh_CN: 显示箭头

en: If an arrow should be shown if the toolbar doesn't fit
zh_CN: 工具栏显示不下时是否要显示箭头

en: Size of icons in this toolbar
zh_CN: 此工具栏上的图标大小

en: Icon size set
zh_CN: 字体大小设置

en: Whether the icon-size property has been set
zh_CN: 图标大小属性是否已经设定

en: Whether the item should receive extra space when the toolbar grows
zh_CN: 子部件是否在工具栏增长时获得额外空间

en: Whether the item should be the same size as other homogeneous items
zh_CN: 同类子部件是否使用统一大小

en: Spacer size
zh_CN: 间距大小

en: Size of spacers
zh_CN: 工具栏上间距的大小

en: Amount of border space between the toolbar shadow and the buttons
zh_CN: 工具栏阴影与按钮之间的间距

en: Maximum child expand
zh_CN: 最大的子部件展开

en: Maximum amount of space an expandable item will be given
zh_CN: 可展开项能获得的最大的空间

en: Space style
zh_CN: 间距风格

en: Whether spacers are vertical lines or just blank
zh_CN: 间距为竖直线或只是空白

en: Button relief
zh_CN: 按钮浮雕

en: Type of bevel around toolbar buttons
zh_CN: 工具栏按钮周围的立体效果类型

en: Style of bevel around the toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏周围的立体效果样式

en: Text to show in the item.
zh_CN: 要在项目中显示的文字。

en: If set, an underline in the label property indicates that the next character should be used for the mnemonic accelerator key in the overflow menu
zh_CN: 如果设置的话，标签属性中下划线的后续字符将被用于可记忆的快捷键

en: Widget to use as the item label
zh_CN: 项目标签要使用的部件

en: Stock Id
zh_CN: 后备 ID

en: The stock icon displayed on the item
zh_CN: 项目上要显示的后备图标

en: The name of the themed icon displayed on the item
zh_CN: 项目上要显示的主题化图标的名称

en: Icon widget
zh_CN: 图标部件

en: Icon widget to display in the item
zh_CN: 要在项目中显示的图标部件

en: Icon spacing
zh_CN: 图标间距

en: Spacing in pixels between the icon and label
zh_CN: 图标和标签的像素差距

en: Whether the toolbar item is considered important. When TRUE, toolbar buttons show text in GTK_TOOLBAR_BOTH_HORIZ mode
zh_CN: 工具栏项目是否是重要的。如果为 TRUE，则工具栏按钮将会以 GTK_TOOLBAR_BOTH_HORIZ 模式显示文字

en: The human-readable title of this item group
zh_CN: 此项目分组的易读标题

en: A widget to display in place of the usual label
zh_CN: 在通常的框架标签的位置显示的部件

en: Collapsed
zh_CN: 展开

en: Whether the group has been collapsed and items are hidden
zh_CN: 扩展器是否是否已展开以显示其子部件

en: ellipsize
zh_CN: 省略

en: Ellipsize for item group headers
zh_CN: 对项目组合的头进行省略

en: Header Relief
zh_CN: 首部浮雕

en: Relief of the group header button
zh_CN: 分组的首部按钮为浮雕样式

en: Header Spacing
zh_CN: 首部间距

en: Spacing between expander arrow and caption
zh_CN: 扩展器箭头和标题之间的距离

en: Whether the item should receive extra space when the group grows
zh_CN: 子部件是否在工具栏增长时获得额外空间

en: Whether the item should fill the available space
zh_CN: 条目是否应当填充可用空间

en: New Row
zh_CN: 新行

en: Whether the item should start a new row
zh_CN: 工具项是否应当启用新行

en: Position of the item within this group
zh_CN: 工具项在此分组内的位置

en: Size of icons in this tool palette
zh_CN: 此工具栏上的图标大小

en: Style of items in the tool palette
zh_CN: 工具栏上的图标样式

en: Exclusive
zh_CN: 独占

en: Whether the item group should be the only expanded at a given time
zh_CN: 条目组合是否仅应当在给出的时间展开

en: Whether the item group should receive extra space when the palette grows
zh_CN: 条目组合是否在工具链增长时获得额外空间

en: TreeMenu model
zh_CN: TreeMemu 模型

en: The model for the tree menu
zh_CN: 树形菜单的模型

en: TreeMenu root row
zh_CN: TreeMenu 根目录行

en: The TreeMenu will display children of the specified root
zh_CN: TreeMenu 将显示指定根目录子集

en: Tearoff
zh_CN: 分离标题

en: Whether the menu has a tearoff item
zh_CN: 菜单是否有分离项目

en: Wrap Width
zh_CN: 换行宽度

en: Wrap width for laying out items in a grid
zh_CN: 在网格中排列项目时的换行宽度

en: The child model
zh_CN: 子模型

en: The model for the filtermodel to filter
zh_CN: filtermodel 的过滤模型

en: The virtual root
zh_CN: 虚拟根节点

en: The virtual root (relative to the child model) for this filtermodel
zh_CN: 给此 filtermodel 设定虚拟根节点（相对于子模型）

en: TreeModelSort Model
zh_CN: TreeModelSort 模型

en: The model for the TreeModelSort to sort
zh_CN: TreeModelSort 排序的模型

en: TreeView Model
zh_CN: 树形视图模型

en: The model for the tree view
zh_CN: 树形视图的模型

en: Headers Visible
zh_CN: 列首可见

en: Show the column header buttons
zh_CN: 显示列首按钮

en: Headers Clickable
zh_CN: 列首可点击

en: Column headers respond to click events
zh_CN: 列首响应鼠标点击事件

en: Expander Column
zh_CN: 扩展器列

en: Set the column for the expander column
zh_CN: 设置扩展器所在的列

en: Rules Hint
zh_CN: 规则提示

en: Set a hint to the theme engine to draw rows in alternating colors
zh_CN: 为主题引擎设置以不同颜色绘制行的提示

en: Enable Search
zh_CN: 启用搜索

en: View allows user to search through columns interactively
zh_CN: 视图允许用户在列中交互搜索

en: Search Column
zh_CN: 搜索列

en: Model column to search through during interactive search
zh_CN: 交互搜索时要搜索的模型列

en: Fixed Height Mode
zh_CN: 固定高度模式

en: Speeds up GtkTreeView by assuming that all rows have the same height
zh_CN: 加速 GtkTreeView，假定全部行的高度都相同

en: Hover Selection
zh_CN: 悬停选择

en: Whether the selection should follow the pointer
zh_CN: 是否要跟随指针选择项目

en: Hover Expand
zh_CN: 悬停展开

en: Whether rows should be expanded/collapsed when the pointer moves over them
zh_CN: 当鼠标指向行时是否要展开/折叠行

en: Show Expanders
zh_CN: 显示扩展器

en: View has expanders
zh_CN: 视图含有扩展器

en: Level Indentation
zh_CN: 级别缩进

en: Extra indentation for each level
zh_CN: 每级别的额外缩进

en: Rubber Banding
zh_CN: 圈选

en: Whether to enable selection of multiple items by dragging the mouse pointer
zh_CN: 是否允许通过拖动鼠标指针来选择多个项

en: Enable Grid Lines
zh_CN: 启用网格线

en: Whether grid lines should be drawn in the tree view
zh_CN: 是否要在树视图中绘制网格线

en: Enable Tree Lines
zh_CN: 启用树线条

en: Whether tree lines should be drawn in the tree view
zh_CN: 是否要在树视图中绘制树线条

en: The column in the model containing the tooltip texts for the rows
zh_CN: 模型中包含行的工具提示文字的列

en: Vertical Separator Width
zh_CN: 垂直分隔符宽度

en: Vertical space between cells.  Must be an even number
zh_CN: 单元格之间的垂直空间。必须是偶数

en: Horizontal Separator Width
zh_CN: 水平分隔符宽度

en: Horizontal space between cells.  Must be an even number
zh_CN: 单元格之间的水平空间。必须是偶数

en: Allow Rules
zh_CN: 允许规则

en: Allow drawing of alternating color rows
zh_CN: 允许绘制颜色交替变化的行

en: Indent Expanders
zh_CN: 缩进扩展器

en: Make the expanders indented
zh_CN: 扩展器进行缩进

en: Even Row Color
zh_CN: 偶数行颜色

en: Color to use for even rows
zh_CN: 偶数行所使用的颜色

en: Odd Row Color
zh_CN: 奇数行颜色

en: Color to use for odd rows
zh_CN: 奇数行所使用的颜色

en: Grid line width
zh_CN: 网格线宽

en: Width, in pixels, of the tree view grid lines
zh_CN: 以像素计算的树视图网格线宽度

en: Tree line width
zh_CN: 树线宽度

en: Width, in pixels, of the tree view lines
zh_CN: 以像素计算的树视图线宽度

en: Grid line pattern
zh_CN: 网格线样式

en: Dash pattern used to draw the tree view grid lines
zh_CN: 用来画树视图网格线的虚线样式

en: Tree line pattern
zh_CN: 树线样式

en: Dash pattern used to draw the tree view lines
zh_CN: 用来画树视图线的虚线样式

en: Whether to display the column
zh_CN: 是否显示列

en: Resizable
zh_CN: 可改变大小

en: Column is user-resizable
zh_CN: 用户可以改变列大小

en: Current X position of the column
zh_CN: 列的当前水平 X 坐标

en: Current width of the column
zh_CN: 当前的列宽

en: Sizing
zh_CN: 调整大小

en: Resize mode of the column
zh_CN: 列宽的调整模式

en: Fixed Width
zh_CN: 固定宽度

en: Current fixed width of the column
zh_CN: 当前的固定列宽

en: Minimum allowed width of the column
zh_CN: 可接受的最小列宽

en: Maximum Width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Maximum allowed width of the column
zh_CN: 可接受的最大列宽

en: Title to appear in column header
zh_CN: 显示于列首的标题

en: Column gets share of extra width allocated to the widget
zh_CN: 此列可分享分配给部件的额外宽度

en: Clickable
zh_CN: 可点击

en: Whether the header can be clicked
zh_CN: 列首是否可点击

en: Widget to put in column header button instead of column title
zh_CN: 取代列标题放入列首按钮的部件

en: X Alignment of the column header text or widget
zh_CN: 列首文字或部件的水平对齐方式

en: Whether the column can be reordered around the headers
zh_CN: 列是否可根据列首重新排序

en: Sort indicator
zh_CN: 排序指示器

en: Whether to show a sort indicator
zh_CN: 是否显示排序指示器

en: Sort order
zh_CN: 排序方向

en: Sort direction the sort indicator should indicate
zh_CN: 排序指示器应显示的排序方向

en: Sort column ID
zh_CN: 排序列 ID

en: Logical sort column ID this column sorts on when selected for sorting
zh_CN: 排序列的逻辑 ID，设定的列可被选择于排序

en: Determines how the shadowed box around the viewport is drawn
zh_CN: 决定怎样绘制视区周围的阴影框

en: Use symbolic icons
zh_CN: 使用符号图标

en: Whether to use symbolic icons
zh_CN: 是否使用符号图标

en: Widget name
zh_CN: 部件名称

en: The name of the widget
zh_CN: 部件的名称

en: The parent widget of this widget. Must be a Container widget
zh_CN: 此部件的父部件。必须为容器部件

en: Width request
zh_CN: 宽度请求

en: Override for width request of the widget, or -1 if natural request should be used
zh_CN: 覆盖部件的宽度请求，设为 -1 代表应使用正常请求

en: Height request
zh_CN: 高度请求

en: Override for height request of the widget, or -1 if natural request should be used
zh_CN: 覆盖部件的高度请求，设为 -1 代表应使用正常请求

en: Whether the widget is visible
zh_CN: 部件是否可见

en: Whether the widget responds to input
zh_CN: 部件是否响应用户输入

en: Application paintable
zh_CN: 应用程序可绘图

en: Whether the application will paint directly on the widget
zh_CN: 应用程序是否可以直接在此部件上绘图

en: Can focus
zh_CN: 接受焦点

en: Whether the widget can accept the input focus
zh_CN: 部件是否可以接受输入焦点

en: Has focus
zh_CN: 有焦点

en: Whether the widget has the input focus
zh_CN: 部件是否已经拥有输入焦点

en: Is focus
zh_CN: 已聚焦

en: Whether the widget is the focus widget within the toplevel
zh_CN: 部件是否是顶层部件内的聚焦部件

en: Focus on click
zh_CN: 点击获得焦点

en: Whether the widget should grab focus when it is clicked with the mouse
zh_CN: 用鼠标点击该按钮时是否该获得焦点

en: Can default
zh_CN: 可成为默认

en: Whether the widget can be the default widget
zh_CN: 部件是否可以成为默认的部件

en: Has default
zh_CN: 为默认

en: Whether the widget is the default widget
zh_CN: 部件是否是默认部件

en: Receives default
zh_CN: 接受默认动作

en: If TRUE, the widget will receive the default action when it is focused
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则部件在成为焦点后接受默认动作

en: Composite child
zh_CN: 合成子部件

en: Whether the widget is part of a composite widget
zh_CN: 此部件是否是合成部件的一部分

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: The style of the widget, which contains information about how it will look (colors etc)
zh_CN: 部件的样式，包含与外观有关的信息（颜色等）

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: The event mask that decides what kind of GdkEvents this widget gets
zh_CN: 用于决定此部件可以接受哪些 GdkEvents 事件的事件掩码

en: No show all
zh_CN: 不全部显示

en: Whether gtk_widget_show_all() should not affect this widget
zh_CN: gtk_widget_show_all() 是否不影响此部件

en: Whether this widget has a tooltip
zh_CN: 部件是否拥有工具提示

en: The widget's window if it is realized
zh_CN: 实例化时部件的窗口

en: Double Buffered
zh_CN: 双缓冲

en: Whether the widget is double buffered
zh_CN: 部件是否是双缓冲

en: How to position in extra horizontal space
zh_CN: 在额外的水平空间中如何放置

en: How to position in extra vertical space
zh_CN: 在额外的垂直空间中如何放置

en: Margin on Left
zh_CN: 左边距

en: Pixels of extra space on the left side
zh_CN: 左侧额外空间的像素数

en: Margin on Right
zh_CN: 右边距

en: Pixels of extra space on the right side
zh_CN: 右侧额外空间的像素数

en: Margin on Start
zh_CN: 起始边距

en: Pixels of extra space on the start
zh_CN: 起始处的额外空间的像素数

en: Margin on End
zh_CN: 结束边距

en: Pixels of extra space on the end
zh_CN: 结束处的额外空间的像素数

en: Margin on Top
zh_CN: 上边距

en: Pixels of extra space on the top side
zh_CN: 顶部额外空间的像素数

en: Margin on Bottom
zh_CN: 下边距

en: Pixels of extra space on the bottom side
zh_CN: 底部额外空间的像素数

en: All Margins
zh_CN: 全部边距

en: Pixels of extra space on all four sides
zh_CN: 四边额外空间的像素总数

en: Horizontal Expand
zh_CN: 水平扩展

en: Whether widget wants more horizontal space
zh_CN: 部件是否可以占有更多水平空间

en: Horizontal Expand Set
zh_CN: 水平扩展设置

en: Whether to use the hexpand property
zh_CN: 是否使用水平扩展属性

en: Vertical Expand
zh_CN: 垂直扩展

en: Whether widget wants more vertical space
zh_CN: 部件是否可以占有更多垂直空间

en: Vertical Expand Set
zh_CN: 垂直扩展设置

en: Whether to use the vexpand property
zh_CN: 是否使用垂直扩展属性

en: Expand Both
zh_CN: 两边扩展

en: Whether widget wants to expand in both directions
zh_CN: 部件是否可以同时向两边扩展

en: Opacity for Widget
zh_CN: 部件的不透明度

en: The opacity of the widget, from 0 to 1
zh_CN: 部件的不透明度，从 0 到 1

en: Scale factor
zh_CN: 缩放比例

en: The scaling factor of the window
zh_CN: 窗口缩放比例

en: Interior Focus
zh_CN: 内部焦点

en: Whether to draw the focus indicator inside widgets
zh_CN: 是否在部件内绘制焦点指示器

en: Focus linewidth
zh_CN: 焦点线宽

en: Width, in pixels, of the focus indicator line
zh_CN: 以像素计算的焦点指示线的宽度

en: Focus line dash pattern
zh_CN: 焦点虚线样式

en: Dash pattern used to draw the focus indicator. The character values are interpreted as pixel widths of alternating on and off segments of the line.
zh_CN: 绘制聚集提示的虚线样式。字符值表示虚实划线的像素宽度。

en: Focus padding
zh_CN: 焦点留空

en: Width, in pixels, between focus indicator and the widget 'box'
zh_CN: 以像素计算的焦点指示线与部件“框”的宽度

en: Cursor color
zh_CN: 光标颜色

en: Color with which to draw insertion cursor
zh_CN: 绘制插入光标时使用的颜色

en: Secondary cursor color
zh_CN: 次光标颜色

en: Color with which to draw the secondary insertion cursor when editing mixed right-to-left and left-to-right text
zh_CN: 混合编辑从左至右和从右至左文字时用于绘制次要插入光标的颜色

en: Cursor line aspect ratio
zh_CN: 光标线宽高比

en: Aspect ratio with which to draw insertion cursor
zh_CN: 绘制插入光标的高宽比

en: Window dragging
zh_CN: 窗口拖放

en: Whether windows can be dragged and maximized by clicking on empty areas
zh_CN: 是否可以点击空白区域拖动或最大化窗口

en: Unvisited Link Color
zh_CN: 未访问的超级链接的颜色

en: Color of unvisited links
zh_CN: 未访问的超级链接的颜色

en: Visited Link Color
zh_CN: 已访问的超级链接的颜色

en: Color of visited links
zh_CN: 已访问的超级链接的颜色

en: Wide Separators
zh_CN: 宽分隔线

en: Whether separators have configurable width and should be drawn using a box instead of a line
zh_CN: 分隔符是否具有可配置的宽度，是否应用一个框来代替线来绘制

en: Separator Width
zh_CN: 分隔符宽度

en: The width of separators if wide-separators is TRUE
zh_CN: “wide-separators”为 TRUE 时的分隔符宽度

en: Separator Height
zh_CN: 分隔符高度

en: The height of separators if "wide-separators" is TRUE
zh_CN: 如果“wide-separators”为 TRUE 时分隔符的高度

en: Horizontal Scroll Arrow Length
zh_CN: 水平滚动条箭头长度

en: Vertical Scroll Arrow Length
zh_CN: 水平滚动条箭头长度

en: The length of vertical scroll arrows
zh_CN: 垂直滚动条箭头长度

en: Width of text selection handles
zh_CN: 文本选择光标宽度

en: Height of text selection handles
zh_CN: 文本选择光标高度

en: Window Type
zh_CN: 窗口类型

en: The type of the window
zh_CN: 窗口的类型

en: Window Title
zh_CN: 窗口标题

en: The title of the window
zh_CN: 窗口的标题

en: Window Role
zh_CN: 窗口角色

en: Unique identifier for the window to be used when restoring a session
zh_CN: 恢复会话时要使用的窗口唯一标识符

en: Startup ID
zh_CN: 启动 ID

en: Unique startup identifier for the window used by startup-notification
zh_CN: 窗口启动通知所用的唯一启动标识符

en: If TRUE, users can resize the window
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则用户可以改变窗口的大小

en: If TRUE, the window is modal (other windows are not usable while this one is up)
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则窗口为模态的（此窗口弹出后其他窗口不可用）

en: Window Position
zh_CN: 窗口位置

en: The initial position of the window
zh_CN: 窗口的初始位置

en: Default Width
zh_CN: 默认宽度

en: The default width of the window, used when initially showing the window
zh_CN: 默认的窗口宽度，在初次显示窗口时使用

en: Default Height
zh_CN: 默认高度

en: The default height of the window, used when initially showing the window
zh_CN: 默认的窗口高度，在初次显示窗口时使用

en: Destroy with Parent
zh_CN: 随主窗口销毁

en: If this window should be destroyed when the parent is destroyed
zh_CN: 当销毁主窗口时是否连此窗口也一起销毁

en: Hide the titlebar during maximization
zh_CN: 最大化时隐藏标题栏

en: If this window's titlebar should be hidden when the window is maximized
zh_CN: 窗口最大化时标题栏是否隐藏

en: Icon for this window
zh_CN: 窗口的图标

en: Mnemonics Visible
zh_CN: 助记符可见

en: Whether mnemonics are currently visible in this window
zh_CN: 此窗口中的助记符当前是否可见

en: Focus Visible
zh_CN: 聚焦可见

en: Whether focus rectangles are currently visible in this window
zh_CN: 此窗口的聚焦矩形当前是否可见

en: Name of the themed icon for this window
zh_CN: 此窗口的主题图标名称

en: Is Active
zh_CN: 为激活

en: Whether the toplevel is the current active window
zh_CN: 顶层窗口是否为当前的激活窗口

en: Focus in Toplevel
zh_CN: 聚焦顶级窗口

en: Whether the input focus is within this GtkWindow
zh_CN: 输入焦点是否位于此 GtkWindow

en: Type hint
zh_CN: 类型提示

en: Hint to help the desktop environment understand what kind of window this is and how to treat it.
zh_CN: 帮助环境环境理解这是哪种类型的窗口以及如何对待它。

en: Skip taskbar
zh_CN: 跳过任务栏

en: TRUE if the window should not be in the task bar.
zh_CN: 窗口是否要显示在任务栏上。

en: Skip pager
zh_CN: 跳过桌面选择器

en: TRUE if the window should not be in the pager.
zh_CN: 窗口是否要显示在桌面选择器上。

en: Urgent
zh_CN: 紧急

en: TRUE if the window should be brought to the user's attention.
zh_CN: 如果窗口要引起用户注意，则为 TRUE。

en: Accept focus
zh_CN: 接受焦点

en: TRUE if the window should receive the input focus.
zh_CN: 窗口是否要接受输入焦点。

en: Focus on map
zh_CN: 映射时获得焦点

en: TRUE if the window should receive the input focus when mapped.
zh_CN: 窗口是否要在映射时接受输入焦点。

en: Decorated
zh_CN: 装饰

en: Whether the window should be decorated by the window manager
zh_CN: 窗口是否要由窗口管理器装饰

en: Deletable
zh_CN: 可删除

en: Whether the window frame should have a close button
zh_CN: 窗口框架是否有关闭按钮

en: Resize grip
zh_CN: 缩放柄

en: Specifies whether the window should have a resize grip
zh_CN: 指定窗口是否应有缩放柄

en: Resize grip is visible
zh_CN: 缩放柄可见

en: Specifies whether the window's resize grip is visible.
zh_CN: 指定窗口的缩放柄是否可见。

en: Gravity
zh_CN: 重力

en: The window gravity of the window
zh_CN: 窗口的窗口重力

en: Attached to Widget
zh_CN: 附加到部件

en: The widget where the window is attached
zh_CN: 窗口所附属于的部件

en: Is maximized
zh_CN: 已最大化

en: Whether the window is maximized
zh_CN: 窗口是否已最大化

en: The GtkApplication for the window
zh_CN: 窗口的 GtkApplication 属性

en: Decorated button layout
zh_CN: 装饰按钮布局

en: Decoration resize handle size
zh_CN: 装饰缩放手柄的尺寸

en: Cloud Print account
zh_CN: 云打印帐号

en: GtkCloudprintAccount instance
zh_CN: GtkCloudprintAccount 实例

en: Printer ID
zh_CN: 打印机 ID

en: Cloud Print printer ID
zh_CN: 云打印的打印机 ID

en: Color Profile Title
zh_CN: 颜色配置集标题

en: The title of the color profile to use
zh_CN: 颜色配置集使用的标题
