gtk+ 3.1.0 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (2029 entries)

en: Display
zh_HK: 顯示

en: Cursor type
zh_HK: 游標類型

en: Standard cursor type
zh_HK: 標準游標類型

en: Display of this cursor
zh_HK: 這個游標的顯示

en: Device Display
zh_HK: 裝置顯示

en: Display which the device belongs to
zh_HK: 這個裝置所屬的顯示

en: Device manager
zh_HK: 裝置管理程式

en: Device manager which the device belongs to
zh_HK: 這個裝置所屬的裝置管理程式

en: Device name
zh_HK: 裝置名稱

en: Device type
zh_HK: 裝置類型

en: Device role in the device manager
zh_HK: 在裝置管理程式中的裝置角色

en: Associated device
zh_HK: 關聯的裝置

en: Associated pointer or keyboard with this device
zh_HK: 這個裝置關聯的指標或鍵盤

en: Input source
zh_HK: 輸入來源

en: Source type for the device
zh_HK: 裝置的來源類型

en: Input mode for the device
zh_HK: 裝置的輸入模式

en: Whether the device has a cursor
zh_HK: 裝置是否有游標

en: Whether there is a visible cursor following device motion
zh_HK: 是否有可視的指標追蹤裝置的移動

en: Number of axes in the device
zh_HK: 裝置中的軸數

en: Display for the device manager
zh_HK: 裝置管理的顯示

en: Default Display
zh_HK: 預設顯示區

en: The default display for GDK
zh_HK: GDK 的預設顯示區

en: Font options
zh_HK: 字型選項

en: The default font options for the screen
zh_HK: 螢幕字型的預設選項

en: Font resolution
zh_HK: 字型解像度

en: The resolution for fonts on the screen
zh_HK: 螢幕上字型的解像度

en: Cursor
zh_HK: 游標

en: Opcode for XInput2 requests
zh_HK: XInput2 要求的 Opcode

en: Major
zh_HK: 主要

en: Major version number
zh_HK: 主要版本號碼

en: Minor
zh_HK: 次要

en: Minor version number
zh_HK: 次要版本號碼

en: Device ID
zh_HK: 裝置 ID

en: Device identifier
zh_HK: 裝置識別符

en: Cell renderer
zh_HK: 儲存格繪圖器

en: The cell renderer represented by this accessible
zh_HK: 這個無障礙功能的儲存格繪圖器

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: A unique name for the action.
zh_HK: 這個指令的特定名稱。

en: Label
zh_HK: 標籤

en: The label used for menu items and buttons that activate this action.
zh_HK: 啟動此指令的選單項目與按鈕所使用的標籤。

en: Short label
zh_HK: 短標籤

en: A shorter label that may be used on toolbar buttons.
zh_HK: 可以在工具列按鈕上使用的的袖珍標籤。

en: Tooltip
zh_HK: 工具提示

en: A tooltip for this action.
zh_HK: 本指令的工具提示。

en: Stock Icon
zh_HK: 內置圖示

en: The stock icon displayed in widgets representing this action.
zh_HK: 在視窗元件中代表此動作的內置圖示

en: The GIcon being displayed
zh_HK: 準備顯示的 GIcon

en: Icon Name
zh_HK: 圖示名稱

en: The name of the icon from the icon theme
zh_HK: 圖示主題的圖示名稱

en: Visible when horizontal
zh_HK: 水平顯示時為可見

en: Whether the toolbar item is visible when the toolbar is in a horizontal orientation.
zh_HK: 當工具列呈水平顯示時工具列項目是否可見。

en: Visible when overflown
zh_HK: overflow 時為可見

en: When TRUE, toolitem proxies for this action are represented in the toolbar overflow menu.
zh_HK: 當為 TRUE 時，此指令的工具選項代理會被顯示在工具列 overflow 選單。

en: Visible when vertical
zh_HK: 垂直顯示時為可見

en: Whether the toolbar item is visible when the toolbar is in a vertical orientation.
zh_HK: 當工具列呈垂直顯示時工具列項目是否為可見。

en: Is important
zh_HK: 重要的

en: Whether the action is considered important. When TRUE, toolitem proxies for this action show text in GTK_TOOLBAR_BOTH_HORIZ mode.
zh_HK: 是否該指令被視為重要指令。當設為 TRUE 時，代理此指令的工具列項目會根據GTK_TOOLBAR_BOTH_HORIZ 模式顯示對應文字。

en: Hide if empty
zh_HK: 空置時隱藏

en: When TRUE, empty menu proxies for this action are hidden.
zh_HK: 當為 TRUE 時，代理此指令的空選單會被隱藏。

en: Sensitive
zh_HK: 有反應

en: Whether the action is enabled.
zh_HK: 本指令是否有效。

en: Visible
zh_HK: 可見的

en: Whether the action is visible.
zh_HK: 本指令是否為可見。

en: Action Group
zh_HK: 指令集

en: The GtkActionGroup this GtkAction is associated with, or NULL (for internal use).
zh_HK: 本 GtkAction 相關的 GtkActionGroup，或為 NULL (用作內部使用)。

en: Always show image
zh_HK: 永遠顯示圖片

en: Whether the image will always be shown
zh_HK: 是否永遠顯示圖片

en: A name for the action group.
zh_HK: 該指令集的名稱

en: Whether the action group is enabled.
zh_HK: 該指令集是否有效。

en: Whether the action group is visible.
zh_HK: 該指令集是否為可見。

en: Accelerator Group
zh_HK: 捷徑鍵羣組

en: The accelerator group the actions of this group should use.
zh_HK: 這個羣組應使用的動作捷徑鍵羣組。

en: Related Action
zh_HK: 相關的動作

en: The action this activatable will activate and receive updates from
zh_HK: 這個可使用項目會使用並接收更新的動作

en: Use Action Appearance
zh_HK: 使用動作外觀

en: Whether to use the related actions appearance properties
zh_HK: 是否使用相關動作外觀屬性

en: Horizontal alignment
zh_HK: 水平對齊設定

en: Horizontal position of child in available space. 0.0 is left aligned, 1.0 is right aligned
zh_HK: 子元件在提供的空間裏的水平對齊方式。0.0 表示靠左對齊，1.0 表示靠右對齊

en: Vertical alignment
zh_HK: 垂直對齊設定

en: Vertical position of child in available space. 0.0 is top aligned, 1.0 is bottom aligned
zh_HK: 子元件在提供的空間裏的垂直對齊方式。0.0 表示靠頂對齊，1.0 表示靠底對齊

en: Horizontal scale
zh_HK: 水平縮放比率

en: If available horizontal space is bigger than needed for the child, how much of it to use for the child. 0.0 means none, 1.0 means all
zh_HK: 指定當提供的水平空間大於子元件所需的空間時，子元件會使用多少剩餘的空間。0.0 表示不使用，1.0 表示使用全部

en: Vertical scale
zh_HK: 垂直縮放比率

en: If available vertical space is bigger than needed for the child, how much of it to use for the child. 0.0 means none, 1.0 means all
zh_HK: 指定當提供的垂直空間大於副元件所需的空間時，副元件會使用多少剩餘的空間。0.0 表示不使用，1.0 表示全部使用

en: Top Padding
zh_HK: 頂部留空

en: The padding to insert at the top of the widget.
zh_HK: 在視窗元件頂部置入的留空大小。

en: Bottom Padding
zh_HK: 底部留空

en: The padding to insert at the bottom of the widget.
zh_HK: 在視窗元件底部置入的留空大小。

en: Left Padding
zh_HK: 左側留空

en: The padding to insert at the left of the widget.
zh_HK: 在視窗元件左側置入的留空大小。

en: Right Padding
zh_HK: 右側留空

en: The padding to insert at the right of the widget.
zh_HK: 在視窗元件右側置入的留空大小。

en: Arrow direction
zh_HK: 箭頭方向

en: The direction the arrow should point
zh_HK: 箭頭所指的方向

en: Arrow shadow
zh_HK: 箭頭陰影

en: Appearance of the shadow surrounding the arrow
zh_HK: 箭頭周圍出現的陰影

en: Arrow Scaling
zh_HK: 箭頭縮放

en: Amount of space used up by arrow
zh_HK: 箭頭所佔空間大小

en: Has Opacity Control
zh_HK: 可控制透明度

en: Whether the color selector should allow setting opacity
zh_HK: 設定顏色選擇程序是否允許設定透明度

en: Has palette
zh_HK: 有色盤

en: Whether a palette should be used
zh_HK: 應否使用色盤

en: Current Color
zh_HK: 目前的顏色

en: The current color
zh_HK: 目前的顏色

en: Current Alpha
zh_HK: 目前的透明度

en: The current opacity value (0 fully transparent, 65535 fully opaque)
zh_HK: 目前的透明度（0 為完全透明，65535 為完全不透明）

en: Current RGBA
zh_HK: 目前的 RGBA

en: The current RGBA color
zh_HK: 目前的 RGBA 顏色

en: Color Selection
zh_HK: 顏色選擇

en: The color selection embedded in the dialog.
zh_HK: 內嵌在對話盒的色彩選取區。

en: OK Button
zh_HK: 確定按鈕

en: The OK button of the dialog.
zh_HK: 對話盒的確定按鈕。

en: Cancel Button
zh_HK: 取消按鈕

en: The cancel button of the dialog.
zh_HK: 對話盒的取消按鈕。

en: Help Button
zh_HK: 求助按鈕

en: The help button of the dialog.
zh_HK: 對話盒的求助按鈕。

en: Font name
zh_HK: 字型名稱

en: The string that represents this font
zh_HK: 表示本字型的字串

en: Preview text
zh_HK: 預覽文字

en: The text to display in order to demonstrate the selected font
zh_HK: 顯示選定的字型時所使用的字串

en: Shadow type
zh_HK: 陰影類型

en: Appearance of the shadow that surrounds the container
zh_HK: 容器元件周圍的陰影的外觀

en: Handle position
zh_HK: 控制項位置

en: Position of the handle relative to the child widget
zh_HK: 相對於子元件的控制項位置

en: Snap edge
zh_HK: 貼齊邊緣

en: Side of the handlebox that's lined up with the docking point to dock the handlebox
zh_HK: 控制方塊的側邊與置入該方塊的置入點自動貼齊

en: Snap edge set
zh_HK: 貼齊邊緣設定

en: Whether to use the value from the snap_edge property or a value derived from handle_position
zh_HK: 是否根據 snap_edge 屬性，或採用 handle_position 的設定值

en: Child Detached
zh_HK: 子項目已分離

en: A boolean value indicating whether the handlebox's child is attached or detached.
zh_HK: 一個用來表示把手方塊(handlebox)的子項是結合或分離的邏輯數值。

en: Image widget
zh_HK: 圖片元件

en: Child widget to appear next to the menu text
zh_HK: 選單文字旁邊顯示的子元件

en: Use stock
zh_HK: 使用內置

en: Whether to use the label text to create a stock menu item
zh_HK: 是否使用標籤文字來建立圖庫選單項目

en: Accel Group
zh_HK: 捷徑鍵羣組

en: The Accel Group to use for stock accelerator keys
zh_HK: 圖庫捷徑鍵的羣組

en: X align
zh_HK: 水平排列

en: The horizontal alignment, from 0 (left) to 1 (right). Reversed for RTL layouts.
zh_HK: 水平方向對齊，0 為左，1 為右。相反即為右至左 (RTL) 排列。

en: Y align
zh_HK: 垂直排列

en: The vertical alignment, from 0 (top) to 1 (bottom)
zh_HK: 垂直排列，由 0 (上) 至 1 (下)

en: X pad
zh_HK: 水平留空

en: The amount of space to add on the left and right of the widget, in pixels
zh_HK: 加在視窗元件左右的空間，單位為像素

en: Y pad
zh_HK: 垂直留空

en: The amount of space to add on the top and bottom of the widget, in pixels
zh_HK: 加在視窗元件上下的空間，單位為像素

en: Icon's count
zh_HK: 圖示計數

en: The count of the emblem currently displayed
zh_HK: 目前顯示的圖章計數

en: Icon's label
zh_HK: 圖示標籤

en: The label to be displayed over the icon
zh_HK: 顯示於圖示的標籤

en: Icon's style context
zh_HK: 圖示的樣式選項

en: The style context to theme the icon appearance
zh_HK: 用來布置圖示外觀的樣式選項

en: Background icon
zh_HK: 背景圖示

en: The icon for the number emblem background
zh_HK: 數字圖章背景的圖示

en: Background icon name
zh_HK: 背景圖示名稱

en: The icon name for the number emblem background
zh_HK: 數字圖章背景的圖示名稱

en: The value
zh_HK: 給定值

en: The value returned by gtk_radio_action_get_current_value() when this action is the current action of its group.
zh_HK: 當此指令是該羣組的目前指令時，gtk_radio_action_get_current_value() 所傳回值

en: Group
zh_HK: 羣組

en: The radio action whose group this action belongs to.
zh_HK: 此指令所屬的單選指令羣組。

en: The current value
zh_HK: 目前的數值

en: The value property of the currently active member of the group to which this action belongs.
zh_HK: 這個動作所屬羣組目前使用成員的數值屬性。

en: Show Numbers
zh_HK: 顯示編號

en: Whether the items should be displayed with a number
zh_HK: 項目是否顯示編號

en: A GdkPixbuf to display
zh_HK: 準備顯示的 GdkPixbuf

en: Filename
zh_HK: 檔案名稱

en: Filename to load and display
zh_HK: 準備載入及顯示的檔案

en: Stock ID
zh_HK: 內置圖示代碼

en: Stock ID for a stock image to display
zh_HK: 欲顯示的內置圖示名稱

en: Storage type
zh_HK: 儲存種類

en: The representation being used for image data
zh_HK: 圖片資料所使用的資料代表

en: Size
zh_HK: 大小

en: The size of the icon
zh_HK: 圖示大小

en: Screen
zh_HK: 螢幕

en: The screen where this status icon will be displayed
zh_HK: 這個狀態圖示將顯示的螢幕

en: Whether the status icon is visible
zh_HK: 狀態圖示是否顯示

en: Embedded
zh_HK: 內嵌的

en: Whether the status icon is embedded
zh_HK: 狀態圖示是否為內嵌

en: Orientation
zh_HK: 方向

en: The orientation of the tray
zh_HK: 系統匣的方向

en: Has tooltip
zh_HK: 具有工具提示

en: Whether this tray icon has a tooltip
zh_HK: 此系統匣圖示是否具有工具提示

en: Tooltip Text
zh_HK: 工具提示文字

en: The contents of the tooltip for this widget
zh_HK: 此視窗元件工具提示的內容

en: Tooltip markup
zh_HK: 工具提示標記

en: The contents of the tooltip for this tray icon
zh_HK: 此系統匣圖示工具提示的內容

en: Title
zh_HK: 標題

en: The title of this tray icon
zh_HK: 此系統匣圖示的標題

en: Style context
zh_HK: 樣式選項

en: GtkStyleContext to get style from
zh_HK: 要取得樣式的 GtkStyleContext

en: Rows
zh_HK: 列數

en: The number of rows in the table
zh_HK: 表格的列數

en: Columns
zh_HK: 行數

en: The number of columns in the table
zh_HK: 表格的行數

en: Row spacing
zh_HK: 列距

en: The amount of space between two consecutive rows
zh_HK: 兩列之間的距離

en: Column spacing
zh_HK: 行距

en: The amount of space between two consecutive columns
zh_HK: 兩行之間的距離

en: Homogeneous
zh_HK: 尺寸一致

en: If TRUE, the table cells are all the same width/height
zh_HK: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，表示表格中所有儲存格尺寸都一樣

en: Left attachment
zh_HK: 左側附加

en: The column number to attach the left side of the child to
zh_HK: 子選單的左側附加於指定的縱列數上

en: Right attachment
zh_HK: 右側附加

en: The column number to attach the right side of a child widget to
zh_HK: 附加子元件右側於其上的縱列格數

en: Top attachment
zh_HK: 頂端附加

en: The row number to attach the top of a child widget to
zh_HK: 附加子元件於其頂端的列數

en: Bottom attachment
zh_HK: 底部附加

en: The row number to attach the bottom of the child to
zh_HK: 子選單的底部附加於指定的橫列數上

en: Horizontal options
zh_HK: 水平選項

en: Options specifying the horizontal behaviour of the child
zh_HK: 指定子元件水平行為的選項

en: Vertical options
zh_HK: 垂直選項

en: Options specifying the vertical behaviour of the child
zh_HK: 指定子元件垂直行為的選項

en: Horizontal padding
zh_HK: 水平留邊

en: Extra space to put between the child and its left and right neighbors, in pixels
zh_HK: 副元件與鄰接左右的元件之間的額外空位，以像素表示

en: Vertical padding
zh_HK: 垂直留邊

en: Extra space to put between the child and its upper and lower neighbors, in pixels
zh_HK: 副元件與鄰接上下的元件之間的額外空位，以像素表示

en: Create the same proxies as a radio action
zh_HK: 產生與單選指令一樣的代理

en: Whether the proxies for this action look like radio action proxies
zh_HK: 是否該指令的代理看起來是單選指令代理

en: Active
zh_HK: 使用中

en: Whether the toggle action should be active
zh_HK: 該切換動作是否應該執行

en: Foreground color
zh_HK: 前景顏色

en: Foreground color for symbolic icons
zh_HK: 符號圖示的前景顏色

en: Error color
zh_HK: 錯誤顏色

en: Error color for symbolic icons
zh_HK: 符號圖示的錯誤顏色

en: Warning color
zh_HK: 警告顏色

en: Warning color for symbolic icons
zh_HK: 符號圖示的警告顏色

en: Success color
zh_HK: 成功顏色

en: Success color for symbolic icons
zh_HK: 符號圖示的成功顏色

en: Padding
zh_HK: 留空

en: Padding that should be put around icons in the tray
zh_HK: 系統匣中的圖示周圍是否留空

en: Icon Size
zh_HK: 圖示大小

en: The pixel size that icons should be forced to, or zero
zh_HK: 圖示要強制使用的像素大小，或使用零

en: Add tearoffs to menus
zh_HK: 在選單上加上可卸下標記

en: Whether tearoff menu items should be added to menus
zh_HK: 是否在選單上加上可卸下標記的選單項目

en: Merged UI definition
zh_HK: 整合的 UI 定義

en: An XML string describing the merged UI
zh_HK: 描述整合 UI 的特定 XML 字串

en: Program name
zh_HK: 程式名稱

en: The name of the program. If this is not set, it defaults to g_get_application_name()
zh_HK: 程式名稱，如果沒有設定則取 g_get_application_name() 的回傳值。

en: Program version
zh_HK: 程式版本

en: The version of the program
zh_HK: 程式的版本

en: Copyright string
zh_HK: 版權資訊

en: Copyright information for the program
zh_HK: 該程式的版權資訊

en: Comments string
zh_HK: 程式說明

en: Comments about the program
zh_HK: 有關該程式的說明

en: License Type
zh_HK: 授權類型

en: The license type of the program
zh_HK: 本程式的授權類型

en: Website URL
zh_HK: 網站 URL

en: The URL for the link to the website of the program
zh_HK: 代表該程式的網站的 URL 連結

en: Website label
zh_HK: 網站標籤

en: The label for the link to the website of the program
zh_HK: 代表該程式的連結的標籤

en: Authors
zh_HK: 作者

en: List of authors of the program
zh_HK: 程式作者清單

en: Documenters
zh_HK: 文件編寫員

en: List of people documenting the program
zh_HK: 為程式編寫文件的人員名單

en: Artists
zh_HK: 美工人員

en: List of people who have contributed artwork to the program
zh_HK: 為程式製作美工繪圖

en: Credits to the translators. This string should be marked as translatable
zh_HK: 翻譯者的相關訊息。本字串應該被標記為可翻譯的字串

en: Logo
zh_HK: 標誌

en: A logo for the about box. If this is not set, it defaults to gtk_window_get_default_icon_list()
zh_HK: 「關於」對話盒中的標誌，如果沒有設定則預設使用 gtk_window_get_default_icon_list() 的回傳值。

en: Logo Icon Name
zh_HK: 標誌圖示名稱

en: A named icon to use as the logo for the about box.
zh_HK: 用在「關於」方塊標誌的具名圖示。

en: Wrap license
zh_HK: 授權條款換行

en: Whether to wrap the license text.
zh_HK: 授權條款是否換行。

en: Accelerator Closure
zh_HK: 捷徑鍵封裝

en: The closure to be monitored for accelerator changes
zh_HK: 監視捷徑鍵變化的封裝

en: Accelerator Widget
zh_HK: 捷徑鍵視窗元件

en: The widget to be monitored for accelerator changes
zh_HK: 監視該視窗元件的捷徑鍵變化

en: Widget
zh_HK: 元件

en: The widget referenced by this accessible.
zh_HK: 這個無障礙功能參照的視窗元件。

en: action name
zh_HK: 動作名稱

en: The name of the associated action, like 'app.quit'
zh_HK: 相關連的動作名稱，像是「app.quit」

en: action target value
zh_HK: 動作目標值

en: The parameter for action invocations
zh_HK: 動作調用的參數

en: Pack type
zh_HK: 排列方式

en: A GtkPackType indicating whether the child is packed with reference to the start or end of the parent
zh_HK: GtkPackType 意指子元件的排列方式是從主元件的開始位置，還是從結束位置進行排列

en: Position
zh_HK: 位置

en: The index of the child in the parent
zh_HK: 子元件在母元件中的索引編號

en: Value
zh_HK: 數值

en: The value of the adjustment
zh_HK: 調整元件的設定值

en: Minimum Value
zh_HK: 最小值

en: The minimum value of the adjustment
zh_HK: 調整元件的最小值

en: Maximum Value
zh_HK: 最大值

en: The maximum value of the adjustment
zh_HK: 調整元件的最小值

en: Step Increment
zh_HK: 逐步增加

en: The step increment of the adjustment
zh_HK: 調整元件的逐步增加值

en: Page Increment
zh_HK: 逐頁增加

en: The page increment of the adjustment
zh_HK: 調整元件的逐步增加值

en: Page Size
zh_HK: 分頁大小

en: The page size of the adjustment
zh_HK: 調整元件的分頁大小

en: Include an 'Other…' item
zh_HK: 包含「其他…」項目

en: Whether the combobox should include an item that triggers a GtkAppChooserDialog
zh_HK: 組合方塊是否應包含觸發 GtkAppChooserDialog 的項目

en: Show default item
zh_HK: 顯示預設項目

en: Whether the combobox should show the default application on top
zh_HK: 組合方塊是否應在頂端顯示預設的應用程式

en: Heading
zh_HK: 標題

en: The text to show at the top of the dialog
zh_HK: 在對話盒頂端顯示的文字

en: Content type
zh_HK: 內容類型

en: The content type used by the open with object
zh_HK: 以物件開啟所使用的內容類型

en: The GFile used by the app chooser dialog
zh_HK: 程式選擇對話盒使用的 GFile

en: Show default app
zh_HK: 顯示預設的程式

en: Whether the widget should show the default application
zh_HK: 該視窗元件是否應顯示預設的應用程式

en: Show recommended apps
zh_HK: 顯示建議的程式

en: Whether the widget should show recommended applications
zh_HK: 該視窗元件是否應顯示建議的應用程式

en: Show fallback apps
zh_HK: 顯示後備程式

en: Whether the widget should show fallback applications
zh_HK: 該視窗元件是否應顯示後備的應用程式

en: Show other apps
zh_HK: 顯示其他的程式

en: Whether the widget should show other applications
zh_HK: 該視窗元件是否應顯示其他的應用程式

en: Show all apps
zh_HK: 顯示所有的程式

en: Whether the widget should show all applications
zh_HK: 該視窗元件是否應顯示所有的應用程式

en: Widget's default text
zh_HK: 視窗元件的預設文字

en: The default text appearing when there are no applications
zh_HK: 當沒有應用程式時顯示的預設文字

en: Register session
zh_HK: 註冊作業階段

en: Register with the session manager
zh_HK: 註冊作業階段管理程式

en: Application menu
zh_HK: 應用程式選單

en: The GMenuModel for the application menu
zh_HK: 應用程式選單的 GMenuModel

en: Menubar
zh_HK: 選單列

en: The GMenuModel for the menubar
zh_HK: 選單列的 GMenuModel

en: Active window
zh_HK: 使用中視窗

en: The window which most recently had focus
zh_HK: 目前有焦點的視窗

en: Show a menubar
zh_HK: 顯示選單列

en: TRUE if the window should show a menubar at the top of the window
zh_HK: 如果視窗應該在視窗上方顯示選單列則設定為 TRUE

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_HK: 水平對齊位置

en: X alignment of the child
zh_HK: 子元件的水平對齊位置

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_HK: 垂直對齊位置

en: Y alignment of the child
zh_HK: 子元件的垂直對齊位置

en: Ratio
zh_HK: 比率

en: Aspect ratio if obey_child is FALSE
zh_HK: obey_child 為 FALSE 時的長寬比

en: Obey child
zh_HK: 配合子元件

en: Force aspect ratio to match that of the frame's child
zh_HK: 強迫設定長寬比符合該框架裏的子元件的設定

en: Use Header Bar
zh_HK: 使用標頭列

en: Use Header Bar for actions.
zh_HK: 用於標頭列的動作。

en: Header Padding
zh_HK: 頁首留空

en: Number of pixels around the header.
zh_HK: 頁首周圍保留的像素數。

en: Content Padding
zh_HK: 內容留空

en: Number of pixels around the content pages.
zh_HK: 內容周圍保留的像素數。

en: Page type
zh_HK: 頁面類型

en: The type of the assistant page
zh_HK: 助理頁面的類型

en: Page title
zh_HK: 頁面標題

en: The title of the assistant page
zh_HK: 助理頁面的標題

en: Header image
zh_HK: 頁首圖片

en: Header image for the assistant page
zh_HK: 助理頁面的頁首圖片

en: Sidebar image
zh_HK: 側邊欄圖片

en: Sidebar image for the assistant page
zh_HK: 助理頁面的側邊欄圖片

en: Page complete
zh_HK: 頁面完成

en: Whether all required fields on the page have been filled out
zh_HK: 在此頁面中所有要求的欄位是否已填好

en: Minimum child width
zh_HK: 子元件闊度下限

en: Minimum width of buttons inside the box
zh_HK: 在按鈕方塊內按鈕的闊度下限

en: Minimum child height
zh_HK: 子元件高度下限

en: Minimum height of buttons inside the box
zh_HK: 在按鈕方塊內按鈕的高度下限

en: Child internal width padding
zh_HK: 子元件內部留空闊度

en: Amount to increase child's size on either side
zh_HK: 副元件左右兩邊增加的尺寸

en: Child internal height padding
zh_HK: 副元件內部高度留邊

en: Amount to increase child's size on the top and bottom
zh_HK: 子元件頂部及底部欲增加的尺寸

en: Layout style
zh_HK: 呈現樣式

en: How to lay out the buttons in the box. Possible values are: spread, edge, start and end
zh_HK: 如何呈現方塊中的按鈕。可使用的值為「spread」(分散)、「edge」(邊緣)、「start」(開頭) 及「end」(結尾)

en: Secondary
zh_HK: 次要的

en: If TRUE, the child appears in a secondary group of children, suitable for, e.g., help buttons
zh_HK: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，子元件將出現於次要的子元件羣組中，適用於：求助按鈕

en: Non-Homogeneous
zh_HK: 非一致性

en: If TRUE, the child will not be subject to homogeneous sizing
zh_HK: 如設為定為「TRUE」，子元件不會有一致的大小

en: Spacing
zh_HK: 間距

en: The amount of space between children
zh_HK: 子元件之間的間距

en: Whether the children should all be the same size
zh_HK: 子元件的大小應否全部相同

en: Baseline position
zh_HK: 基線位置

en: The position of the baseline aligned widgets if extra space is available
zh_HK: 如果有額外空間可用時對齊視窗元件的基線位置

en: Expand
zh_HK: 擴張

en: Whether the child should receive extra space when the parent grows
zh_HK: 當母元件擴展開來時子元件應否同時隨之擴張

en: Fill
zh_HK: 填滿

en: Whether extra space given to the child should be allocated to the child or used as padding
zh_HK: 當分配了額外的空間給子元件時，該空間應增加於子元件內部的尺寸，還是作為元件外部留空使用

en: Extra space to put between the child and its neighbors, in pixels
zh_HK: 加入額外的空位隔開子元件及周圍的元件，以像素為單位

en: Translation Domain
zh_HK: 翻譯網域

en: The translation domain used by gettext
zh_HK: gettext 使用的翻譯網域

en: Text of the label widget inside the button, if the button contains a label widget
zh_HK: 如果按鈕中有標籤元件，指定該標籤元件中的文字

en: Use underline
zh_HK: 使用底線

en: If set, an underline in the text indicates the next character should be used for the mnemonic accelerator key
zh_HK: 如果設定，文字的底線表示其後的字符應該當成捷徑鍵

en: If set, the label is used to pick a stock item instead of being displayed
zh_HK: 若設置，該標籤內容用來指定內置圖示而不會被顯示

en: Focus on click
zh_HK: 點選時聚焦

en: Whether the button grabs focus when it is clicked with the mouse
zh_HK: 當該按鈕被滑鼠點選時是否自動取得焦點

en: Border relief
zh_HK: 邊緣樣式

en: The border relief style
zh_HK: 邊緣的樣式

en: Horizontal alignment for child
zh_HK: 子元件水平對齊

en: Vertical alignment for child
zh_HK: 子元件垂直對齊位置

en: Child widget to appear next to the button text
zh_HK: 按鈕文字旁邊顯示的子元件

en: Image position
zh_HK: 圖片位置

en: The position of the image relative to the text
zh_HK: 圖片相對於文字的位置

en: Default Spacing
zh_HK: 預設間隔

en: Extra space to add for GTK_CAN_DEFAULT buttons
zh_HK: 加給 GTK_CAN_DEFAULT 的額外空間

en: Default Outside Spacing
zh_HK: 預設外部間隔

en: Extra space to add for GTK_CAN_DEFAULT buttons that is always drawn outside the border
zh_HK: 加給 GTK_CAN_DEFAULT 按鈕邊緣外部的額外空間

en: Child X Displacement
zh_HK: 子元件的水平偏移距離

en: How far in the x direction to move the child when the button is depressed
zh_HK: 當按鈕按下時期子元件應偏移多遠的水平距離

en: Child Y Displacement
zh_HK: 子元件的垂直偏移距離

en: How far in the y direction to move the child when the button is depressed
zh_HK: 當按鈕按下時期子元件應偏移多遠的垂直距離

en: Displace focus
zh_HK: 焦點偏移

en: Whether the child_displacement_x/_y properties should also affect the focus rectangle
zh_HK: child_displacement_x/_y 屬性是否也影響焦點方塊

en: Inner Border
zh_HK: 內部框線

en: Border between button edges and child.
zh_HK: 在按鈕邊緣與子項之間的框線。

en: Image spacing
zh_HK: 圖片間距

en: Spacing in pixels between the image and label
zh_HK: 圖片與文字標籤的之間的距離(像素)

en: Year
zh_HK: 年

en: The selected year
zh_HK: 選取的年份

en: Month
zh_HK: 月

en: The selected month (as a number between 0 and 11)
zh_HK: 選取的月份（為 0 - 11 之間的數字）

en: Day
zh_HK: 天

en: The selected day (as a number between 1 and 31, or 0 to unselect the currently selected day)
zh_HK: 選取的日期（為 1 - 31 之間的數字，或為 0 表示解除選取目前選取的日期）

en: Show Heading
zh_HK: 顯示標頭

en: If TRUE, a heading is displayed
zh_HK: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，則顯示月份及年份標頭

en: Show Day Names
zh_HK: 顯示星期

en: If TRUE, day names are displayed
zh_HK: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，星期名會被顯示

en: No Month Change
zh_HK: 不更改月份

en: If TRUE, the selected month cannot be changed
zh_HK: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，選定的月份無法更改

en: Show Week Numbers
zh_HK: 顯示週數

en: If TRUE, week numbers are displayed
zh_HK: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，週次會被顯示

en: Details Width
zh_HK: 詳細資訊闊度

en: Details width in characters
zh_HK: 詳細資訊闊度（以字符計）

en: Details Height
zh_HK: 詳細資訊高度

en: Details height in rows
zh_HK: 列的詳細資訊高度

en: Show Details
zh_HK: 顯示詳細資料

en: If TRUE, details are shown
zh_HK: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，會顯示詳細資訊

en: Inner border
zh_HK: 內部框線

en: Inner border space
zh_HK: 內部框線間距

en: Vertical separation
zh_HK: 垂直分隔

en: Space between day headers and main area
zh_HK: 日標題與主要區域之間的間距

en: Horizontal separation
zh_HK: 水平分隔

en: Space between week headers and main area
zh_HK: 週標題與主要區域之間的間距

en: Space which is inserted between cells
zh_HK: 插入格位之間的間隔

en: Whether the cell expands
zh_HK: 該格位是否展開

en: Align
zh_HK: 對齊

en: Whether cell should align with adjacent rows
zh_HK: 格位是否應與鄰近的列對齊

en: Fixed Size
zh_HK: 固定大小

en: Whether cells should be the same size in all rows
zh_HK: 格位是否應與所有的列相同大小

en: Pack Type
zh_HK: 排列方式

en: A GtkPackType indicating whether the cell is packed with reference to the start or end of the cell area
zh_HK: GtkPackType 意指格位的排列方式是從格位區域的開始位置，還是從結束位置進行排列

en: Focus Cell
zh_HK: 格位聚焦

en: The cell which currently has focus
zh_HK: 目前有焦點的格位

en: Edited Cell
zh_HK: 編輯的格位

en: The cell which is currently being edited
zh_HK: 目前被編輯的格位

en: Edit Widget
zh_HK: 編輯視窗元件

en: The widget currently editing the edited cell
zh_HK: 目前用來編輯格位的視窗元件

en: Area
zh_HK: 區域

en: The Cell Area this context was created for
zh_HK: 這個選項建立的格位區域

en: Minimum Width
zh_HK: 最小闊度

en: Minimum cached width
zh_HK: 最小快取闊度

en: Minimum Height
zh_HK: 最小高度

en: Minimum cached height
zh_HK: 最小快取高度

en: Editing Canceled
zh_HK: 編輯已取消

en: Indicates that editing has been canceled
zh_HK: 表示編輯動作已被取消

en: Accelerator key
zh_HK: 捷徑鍵

en: The keyval of the accelerator
zh_HK: 捷徑鍵的鍵值

en: Accelerator modifiers
zh_HK: 捷徑鍵的特殊按鍵（例如 Alt、Ctrl）

en: The modifier mask of the accelerator
zh_HK: 捷徑鍵的修飾字遮罩

en: Accelerator keycode
zh_HK: 捷徑鍵碼

en: The hardware keycode of the accelerator
zh_HK: 捷徑鍵的硬件按鍵碼

en: Accelerator Mode
zh_HK: 捷徑鍵模式

en: The type of accelerators
zh_HK: 捷徑鍵類型

en: mode
zh_HK: 模式

en: Editable mode of the CellRenderer
zh_HK: CellRenderer 的編輯模式

en: visible
zh_HK: 可視的

en: Display the cell
zh_HK: 會顯示該格位

en: Display the cell sensitive
zh_HK: 會顯示該格位敏感度

en: xalign
zh_HK: 水平

en: The x-align
zh_HK: 水平對齊

en: yalign
zh_HK: 垂直

en: The y-align
zh_HK: 垂直對齊

en: xpad
zh_HK: 水平留空

en: The xpad
zh_HK: 水平留空

en: ypad
zh_HK: 垂直留空

en: The ypad
zh_HK: 垂直留空

en: width
zh_HK: 闊度

en: The fixed width
zh_HK: 固定的闊度

en: height
zh_HK: 高度

en: The fixed height
zh_HK: 固定的高度

en: Is Expander
zh_HK: 為母格位

en: Row has children
zh_HK: 此列含有子格位

en: Is Expanded
zh_HK: 已開展

en: Row is an expander row, and is expanded
zh_HK: 此列為母格位，並且已展開

en: Cell background color name
zh_HK: 格位背景顏色名

en: Cell background color as a string
zh_HK: 格位背景顏色字串

en: Cell background color
zh_HK: 格位背景顏色

en: Cell background color as a GdkColor
zh_HK: 格位背景顏色（GdkColor 格式）

en: Cell background RGBA color
zh_HK: 格位背景 RGBA 顏色

en: Cell background color as a GdkRGBA
zh_HK: 格位背景顏色（GdkRGBA 格式）

en: Editing
zh_HK: 正在編輯

en: Whether the cell renderer is currently in editing mode
zh_HK: 格位顯示區目前是否為編輯中模式

en: Cell background set
zh_HK: 格位背景設定

en: Whether the cell background color is set
zh_HK: 儲存格的背景顏色是否設定

en: Model
zh_HK: 模型

en: The model containing the possible values for the combo box
zh_HK: 該組合方塊的模型（包含可能的數值）

en: Text Column
zh_HK: 文字格位

en: A column in the data source model to get the strings from
zh_HK: 從資料來源模型取得字串資料的欄位

en: Has Entry
zh_HK: 具有欄位

en: If FALSE, don't allow to enter strings other than the chosen ones
zh_HK: 如果為 FALSE，將不允許輸入選定字串以外的字

en: Pixbuf Object
zh_HK: Pixbuf 物件

en: The pixbuf to render
zh_HK: 準備描繪的 pixbuf。

en: Pixbuf Expander Open
zh_HK: Pixbuf 開展器開啟

en: Pixbuf for open expander
zh_HK: 用來開啟開展器的 Pixbuf

en: Pixbuf Expander Closed
zh_HK: Pixbuf 開展器關閉

en: Pixbuf for closed expander
zh_HK: 用來關閉開展器的 Pixbuf

en: surface
zh_HK: 表面

en: The surface to render
zh_HK: 準備描繪的表面

en: The stock ID of the stock icon to render
zh_HK: 準備顯示的內置圖示的代碼

en: The GtkIconSize value that specifies the size of the rendered icon
zh_HK: 指定所要描繪的圖示尺寸 (GtkIconSize)

en: Detail
zh_HK: 細節

en: Render detail to pass to the theme engine
zh_HK: 要傳送給布景主題引擎的描繪細節

en: Follow State
zh_HK: 跟隨狀態

en: Whether the rendered pixbuf should be colorized according to the state
zh_HK: rendered pixbuf 是否跟隨狀狀着色

en: Icon
zh_HK: 圖示

en: Value of the progress bar
zh_HK: 進度列中所顯示的數值

en: Text
zh_HK: 文字

en: Text on the progress bar
zh_HK: 進度列中所顯示的文字

en: Pulse
zh_HK: 脈衝

en: Set this to positive values to indicate that some progress is made, but you don't know how much.
zh_HK: 將此項設為正值以表示已有某些進度，但你不知道實際有多少。

en: Text x alignment
zh_HK: 文字水平對齊方式

en: The horizontal text alignment, from 0 (left) to 1 (right). Reversed for RTL layouts.
zh_HK: 文字水平方向對齊，從 0 (左)到 1 (右)。相反即為右至左 (RTL) 排列。

en: Text y alignment
zh_HK: 文字垂直對齊方式

en: The vertical text alignment, from 0 (top) to 1 (bottom).
zh_HK: 文字垂直對齊方式，從 0（頂）到 1（底）。

en: Inverted
zh_HK: 反轉的

en: Invert the direction in which the progress bar grows
zh_HK: 反轉進度增加的方向

en: Adjustment
zh_HK: 調整

en: The adjustment that holds the value of the spin button
zh_HK: 含有微調按鈕數值的調整元件

en: Climb rate
zh_HK: 數值調整速率

en: The acceleration rate when you hold down a button
zh_HK: 按下按鈕時數值調整的加速度

en: Digits
zh_HK: 位數

en: The number of decimal places to display
zh_HK: 顯示的小數點後位數

en: Whether the spinner is active (ie. shown) in the cell
zh_HK: 在格位中的轉輪是否在使用中（例如正在顯示）

en: Pulse of the spinner
zh_HK: 轉輪的脈動

en: The GtkIconSize value that specifies the size of the rendered spinner
zh_HK: 指定所要描繪的轉輪尺寸 (GtkIconSize) 數值

en: Text to render
zh_HK: 準備描繪的文字

en: Markup
zh_HK: 標記

en: Marked up text to render
zh_HK: 欲描繪的標記文字

en: Attributes
zh_HK: 屬性

en: A list of style attributes to apply to the text of the renderer
zh_HK: 可使用在輸出區(renderer)文字上的樣式屬性清單

en: Single Paragraph Mode
zh_HK: 單一段落模式

en: Whether to keep all text in a single paragraph
zh_HK: 是否將所有文字保持為單一段落

en: Background color name
zh_HK: 背景顏色名稱

en: Background color as a string
zh_HK: 背景顏色（以字串表示）

en: Background color
zh_HK: 背景顏色

en: Background color as a GdkColor
zh_HK: 背景顏色（以 GdkColor 表示）

en: Background color as RGBA
zh_HK: 以 RGBA 表示的背景顏色

en: Background color as a GdkRGBA
zh_HK: 以 GdkRGBA 表示的背景顏色

en: Foreground color name
zh_HK: 前景顏色名稱

en: Foreground color as a string
zh_HK: 以字串方式表達的前景顏色

en: Foreground color as a GdkColor
zh_HK: 以 GdkColor 方式表達的前景顏色

en: Foreground color as RGBA
zh_HK: 以 RGBA 表示的前景顏色

en: Foreground color as a GdkRGBA
zh_HK: 以 GdkColor 方式表示的前景顏色

en: Editable
zh_HK: 可編輯

en: Whether the text can be modified by the user
zh_HK: 使用者可否修改文字

en: Font
zh_HK: 字型

en: Font description as a string, e.g. "Sans Italic 12"
zh_HK: 以字串方式表達的字型，例如“Sans Italic 12”

en: Font description as a PangoFontDescription struct
zh_HK: 以 PangoFontDescription 結構表示的字型

en: Font family
zh_HK: 字型族系

en: Name of the font family, e.g. Sans, Helvetica, Times, Monospace
zh_HK: 字型族系名稱，例如：Sans、Helvetica、Times、Monospace

en: Font style
zh_HK: 字型樣式

en: Font variant
zh_HK: 字型變化

en: Font weight
zh_HK: 字型粗細

en: Font stretch
zh_HK: 字型寬緊

en: Font size
zh_HK: 字型大小

en: Font points
zh_HK: 字型點數

en: Font size in points
zh_HK: 以點數表達的字型大小

en: Font scale
zh_HK: 字型比例

en: Font scaling factor
zh_HK: 字型縮放系數

en: Rise
zh_HK: 升高

en: Offset of text above the baseline (below the baseline if rise is negative)
zh_HK: 文字和底部基準線的距離 (如果升高的數值為負數，則表示低於基準線)

en: Strikethrough
zh_HK: 刪除線

en: Whether to strike through the text
zh_HK: 是否在文字中央加上刪除線

en: Underline
zh_HK: 底線

en: Style of underline for this text
zh_HK: 此文字的底線樣式

en: Language
zh_HK: 語言

en: The language this text is in, as an ISO code. Pango can use this as a hint when rendering the text. If you don't understand this parameter, you probably don't need it
zh_HK: 該文字所用的語言，以 ISO 代碼表示。Pango 在描繪文字時會使用這個設定作為提示。如果你不明白這個參數的意義，即是表示不需要使用它了。

en: Ellipsize
zh_HK: 簡化文字

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the cell renderer does not have enough room to display the entire string
zh_HK: 如果儲存格位顯示區沒有足夠的空間顯示整個字串時，用來簡化該字串的偏好空間

en: Width In Characters
zh_HK: 按鈕闊度

en: The desired width of the label, in characters
zh_HK: 要求的標籤闊度，以字符計

en: Maximum Width In Characters
zh_HK: 最大闊度（以字符計）

en: The maximum width of the cell, in characters
zh_HK: 格位所需的最大闊度，以字符計

en: Wrap mode
zh_HK: 換行模式

en: How to break the string into multiple lines, if the cell renderer does not have enough room to display the entire string
zh_HK: 若格位顯示區沒有足夠的空間顯示整行字串時，如何將字串斷成多行

en: Wrap width
zh_HK: 換行闊度

en: The width at which the text is wrapped
zh_HK: 文字在那個長度後斷行

en: Alignment
zh_HK: 對齊

en: How to align the lines
zh_HK: 如何對齊各行

en: Placeholder text
zh_HK: 佔位符文字

en: Text rendered when an editable cell is empty
zh_HK: 當可編輯儲存格是空的時繪製的文字

en: Background set
zh_HK: 背景設定

en: Whether this tag affects the background color
zh_HK: 本標記可否影響背景顏色

en: Foreground set
zh_HK: 前景設定

en: Whether this tag affects the foreground color
zh_HK: 本標記可否影響前景顏色

en: Editability set
zh_HK: 可編輯性設定

en: Whether this tag affects text editability
zh_HK: 本標記可否影響文字的可編輯性

en: Font family set
zh_HK: 字型族系設定

en: Whether this tag affects the font family
zh_HK: 此標籤是否影響字型族系

en: Font style set
zh_HK: 字型樣式設定

en: Whether this tag affects the font style
zh_HK: 此標籤是否影響字型樣式

en: Font variant set
zh_HK: 字型變化設定

en: Whether this tag affects the font variant
zh_HK: 此標籤是否影響字型變化

en: Font weight set
zh_HK: 字型粗細設定

en: Whether this tag affects the font weight
zh_HK: 此標籤是否影響字型粗細

en: Font stretch set
zh_HK: 字型寬緊設定

en: Whether this tag affects the font stretch
zh_HK: 此標籤是否影響字型寬緊

en: Font size set
zh_HK: 字型大小設定

en: Whether this tag affects the font size
zh_HK: 此標籤是否影響字型大小

en: Font scale set
zh_HK: 字型縮放設定

en: Whether this tag scales the font size by a factor
zh_HK: 本標記可否縮放字型

en: Rise set
zh_HK: 升高文字設定

en: Whether this tag affects the rise
zh_HK: 此標籤是否影響文字升高的情況

en: Strikethrough set
zh_HK: 刪除線設定

en: Whether this tag affects strikethrough
zh_HK: 此標籤是否影響刪除線的設定

en: Underline set
zh_HK: 底線設定

en: Whether this tag affects underlining
zh_HK: 此標籤是否影響底線的設定

en: Language set
zh_HK: 語言設定

en: Whether this tag affects the language the text is rendered as
zh_HK: 本標記可否影響文字要被描繪根據據的語言設定

en: Ellipsize set
zh_HK: 簡化文字設定

en: Whether this tag affects the ellipsize mode
zh_HK: 本標記可否影響文字簡化的模式

en: Align set
zh_HK: 對齊設定

en: Whether this tag affects the alignment mode
zh_HK: 本標記可否影響對齊的模式

en: Toggle state
zh_HK: 切換狀態

en: The toggle state of the button
zh_HK: 按鈕的切換狀態

en: Inconsistent state
zh_HK: 不相同狀態

en: The inconsistent state of the button
zh_HK: 按鈕的不相同狀態

en: Activatable
zh_HK: 可啟用

en: The toggle button can be activated
zh_HK: 該切換按鈕是可啟用的

en: Radio state
zh_HK: 選項狀態

en: Draw the toggle button as a radio button
zh_HK: 將切換按鈕繪製成單選按鈕

en: Indicator size
zh_HK: 指標大小

en: Size of check or radio indicator
zh_HK: 選取或單選按鈕指示圖的大小

en: Background RGBA color
zh_HK: 背景 RGBA 顏色

en: CellView model
zh_HK: 儲存格檢視模型

en: The model for cell view
zh_HK: 儲存格檢視的模型

en: Cell Area
zh_HK: 格位區域

en: The GtkCellArea used to layout cells
zh_HK: 用來配置格位的 GtkCellArea

en: Cell Area Context
zh_HK: 格位區域選項

en: The GtkCellAreaContext used to compute the geometry of the cell view
zh_HK: 用來計算格位檢視位置大小的 GtkCellAreaContext

en: Draw Sensitive
zh_HK: 區分大小寫

en: Whether to force cells to be drawn in a sensitive state
zh_HK: 是否強製在敏感狀態下繪出儲存格

en: Fit Model
zh_HK: 符合模型

en: Whether to request enough space for every row in the model
zh_HK: 在模型中是否為每一列要求足夠的空間

en: Indicator Size
zh_HK: 指示圖大小

en: Indicator Spacing
zh_HK: 指示圖間隔

en: Spacing around check or radio indicator
zh_HK: 選取或單選按鈕指示圖周圍的空間

en: Whether the menu item is checked
zh_HK: 選單項目是否被選取

en: Inconsistent
zh_HK: 不一致

en: Whether to display an "inconsistent" state
zh_HK: 是否顯示 『不一致』狀態

en: Draw as radio menu item
zh_HK: 繪製成單選項選單項目

en: Whether the menu item looks like a radio menu item
zh_HK: 是否該選單項目應開起來像單選項選單項目

en: Use alpha
zh_HK: 使用透明度

en: Whether to give the color an alpha value
zh_HK: 是否讓顏色包含有透明度的值

en: The title of the color selection dialog
zh_HK: 顏色選擇對話盒的標題

en: The selected color
zh_HK: 選取的顏色

en: The selected opacity value (0 fully transparent, 65535 fully opaque)
zh_HK: 目前的透明度（0 為完全透明，65535 為完全不透明）

en: Current RGBA Color
zh_HK: 目前的 RGBA 顏色

en: The selected RGBA color
zh_HK: 選取的 RGBA 顏色

en: Color
zh_HK: 顏色

en: Current color, as a GdkRGBA
zh_HK: 目前的顏色，以 GdkRGBA 表示

en: Whether alpha should be shown
zh_HK: 是否顯示透明度

en: Show editor
zh_HK: 顯示編輯器

en: Scale type
zh_HK: 縮放類型

en: RGBA Color
zh_HK: RGBA 顏色

en: Color as RGBA
zh_HK: 以 RGBA 表示的顏色

en: Selectable
zh_HK: 可選取

en: Whether the swatch is selectable
zh_HK: 色票是否可以選取

en: ComboBox model
zh_HK: 組合方塊模型

en: The model for the combo box
zh_HK: 該組合方塊的模型

en: Wrap width for laying out the items in a grid
zh_HK: 將項目於方格中排列所設定的換行闊度

en: Row span column
zh_HK: 水平合併格位

en: TreeModel column containing the row span values
zh_HK: 包含有合併水平格數資料的 TreeModel 格位

en: Column span column
zh_HK: 垂直合併格位

en: TreeModel column containing the column span values
zh_HK: 包含有合併垂直格數資料的 TreeModel 格位

en: Active item
zh_HK: 啟用項目

en: The item which is currently active
zh_HK: 目前有效的項目

en: Whether dropdowns should have a tearoff menu item
zh_HK: 下拉選單是否應有分離選單項目

en: Has Frame
zh_HK: 有框架

en: Whether the combo box draws a frame around the child
zh_HK: 組合方塊是否在子元件周圍繪出框架

en: Whether the combo box grabs focus when it is clicked with the mouse
zh_HK: 當該組合方塊被滑鼠點選時是否自動取得焦點

en: Tearoff Title
zh_HK: 卸下標題

en: A title that may be displayed by the window manager when the popup is torn-off
zh_HK: 當此選單卸下之後視窗管理員指定的視窗標題

en: Popup shown
zh_HK: 彈出式顯示

en: Whether the combo's dropdown is shown
zh_HK: 是否顯示組合式項目的下拉選單

en: Button Sensitivity
zh_HK: 按鈕敏感度

en: Whether the dropdown button is sensitive when the model is empty
zh_HK: 當模型內容是空的時是否讓下拉按鈕有作用

en: Whether combo box has an entry
zh_HK: 組合方塊是否有項目

en: Entry Text Column
zh_HK: 項目文字欄位

en: The column in the combo box's model to associate with strings from the entry if the combo was created with #GtkComboBox:has-entry = %TRUE
zh_HK: 如果組合方塊是以 #GtkComboBox:has-entry = %TRUE 建立，在組合方塊模型的欄位要關聯的項目字串

en: ID Column
zh_HK: ID 欄

en: The column in the combo box's model that provides string IDs for the values in the model
zh_HK: 在組合方塊模型的欄位，提供模型中數值的字串 ID

en: Active id
zh_HK: 使用中 id

en: The value of the id column for the active row
zh_HK: 使用中的列的 id 欄數值

en: Popup Fixed Width
zh_HK: 彈出式視窗固定闊度

en: Whether the popup's width should be a fixed width matching the allocated width of the combo box
zh_HK: 彈出式視窗的闊度是否固定為符合原本組合方塊的闊度

en: Appears as list
zh_HK: 以清單顯示

en: Whether dropdowns should look like lists rather than menus
zh_HK: 組合方塊下拉選單是否應該顯示作清單樣而非選單樣

en: Arrow Size
zh_HK: 箭頭大小

en: The minimum size of the arrow in the combo box
zh_HK: 組合方塊中箭頭的最小尺寸

en: The amount of space used by the arrow
zh_HK: 箭頭所佔空間大小

en: Which kind of shadow to draw around the combo box
zh_HK: 組合方塊周圍要繪出何種類型的陰影

en: Resize mode
zh_HK: 調整尺寸模式

en: Specify how resize events are handled
zh_HK: 指定如何處理調整尺寸的要求

en: Border width
zh_HK: 邊框闊度

en: The width of the empty border outside the containers children
zh_HK: 容器子元件外部空白邊緣的闊度

en: Child
zh_HK: 子元件

en: Can be used to add a new child to the container
zh_HK: 可用來加入新的子元件於容器元件中

en: Subproperties
zh_HK: 子屬性

en: The list of subproperties
zh_HK: 子屬性清單

en: Animated
zh_HK: 有動畫

en: Set if the value can be animated
zh_HK: 數值是否可以有動畫

en: Affects size
zh_HK: 影響尺寸

en: Set if the value affects the sizing of elements
zh_HK: 如果數值影響元件的尺寸則設定

en: Affects font
zh_HK: 影響字型

en: Set if the value affects the font
zh_HK: 如果數值影響字型則設定

en: The numeric id for quick access
zh_HK: 快速存取用的數字化 id

en: Inherit
zh_HK: 繼承

en: Set if the value is inherited by default
zh_HK: 如果數值是由預設繼承的則設定

en: Initial value
zh_HK: 初始數值

en: The initial specified value used for this property
zh_HK: 這個屬性初始指定的數值

en: Content area border
zh_HK: 內容區域邊框

en: Width of border around the main dialog area
zh_HK: 主對話窗區域的邊框闊度

en: Content area spacing
zh_HK: 內容區域間距

en: Spacing between elements of the main dialog area
zh_HK: 主要對話盒區域的元件間的間距

en: Button spacing
zh_HK: 按鈕間隔

en: Spacing between buttons
zh_HK: 按鈕之間的間隔

en: Action area border
zh_HK: 動作區域邊緣

en: Width of border around the button area at the bottom of the dialog
zh_HK: 對話盒按鈕下方按鈕區域的邊緣闊度

en: The contents of the buffer
zh_HK: 緩衝區的內容

en: Text length
zh_HK: 文字闊度

en: Length of the text currently in the buffer
zh_HK: 目前在緩衝區中文字的長度

en: Maximum length
zh_HK: 最大長度

en: Maximum number of characters for this entry. Zero if no maximum
zh_HK: 這個項目中字符數目的上限。0 為沒有上限

en: Text Buffer
zh_HK: 文字緩衝區

en: Text buffer object which actually stores entry text
zh_HK: 實際儲存項目文字的文字緩衝區物件

en: Cursor Position
zh_HK: 游標位置

en: The current position of the insertion cursor in chars
zh_HK: 游標目前的位置，以字符計。

en: Selection Bound
zh_HK: 選取邊界

en: The position of the opposite end of the selection from the cursor in chars
zh_HK: 所選取的部份中，游標到另一端位置的距離（字符為單位）

en: Whether the entry contents can be edited
zh_HK: 可否編輯欄位的內容

en: Visibility
zh_HK: 可見狀態

en: FALSE displays the "invisible char" instead of the actual text (password mode)
zh_HK: FALSE 表示顯示「隱形字符」而非實際文字（密碼模式）

en: FALSE removes outside bevel from entry
zh_HK: FALSE 可將外部裝飾

en: Border between text and frame. Overrides the inner-border style property
zh_HK: 文字與框架之間的框線。此數值會蓋過內部框線樣式屬性

en: Invisible character
zh_HK: 隱形字符

en: The character to use when masking entry contents (in "password mode")
zh_HK: 用來遮蓋輸入內容的字符（在「密碼模式」裏）

en: Activates default
zh_HK: 啟動預設元件

en: Whether to activate the default widget (such as the default button in a dialog) when Enter is pressed
zh_HK: 當按下 Enter 鍵時，是否啟動預設視窗元件（例如對話盒的按鈕）

en: Width in chars
zh_HK: 闊度（以字符計算）

en: Number of characters to leave space for in the entry
zh_HK: 輸入元件中預留的空白長度（單位為字符）

en: Maximum width in characters
zh_HK: 最大闊度 (以字符計)

en: The desired maximum width of the entry, in characters
zh_HK: 項目所需的最大闊度，以字符計

en: Scroll offset
zh_HK: 捲動偏移

en: Number of pixels of the entry scrolled off the screen to the left
zh_HK: 輸入元件相對於螢幕向左捲動偏移的程度（單位為像素）

en: The contents of the entry
zh_HK: 輸入的內容

en: Truncate multiline
zh_HK: 截短多行

en: Whether to truncate multiline pastes to one line.
zh_HK: 可否將多列貼上截短為一列。

en: Which kind of shadow to draw around the entry when has-frame is set
zh_HK: 當設定 has-frame 時要在項目周圍繪出何種類型的陰影

en: Overwrite mode
zh_HK: 覆寫模式

en: Whether new text overwrites existing text
zh_HK: 新的文字是否可以覆寫既有文字

en: Length of the text currently in the entry
zh_HK: 目前在項目中文字的長度

en: Invisible character set
zh_HK: 隱形字符設定

en: Whether the invisible character has been set
zh_HK: 隱形字符是否已設定

en: Caps Lock warning
zh_HK: Caps Lock 警告

en: Whether password entries will show a warning when Caps Lock is on
zh_HK: 密碼欄位是否在 Caps Lock 開啟時顯示警告

en: Progress Fraction
zh_HK: 進度列完成度

en: The current fraction of the task that's been completed
zh_HK: 工作目前已完成的程度

en: Progress Pulse Step
zh_HK: 進度列指示步進

en: The fraction of total entry width to move the progress bouncing block for each call to gtk_entry_progress_pulse()
zh_HK: 當每次呼叫 gtk_entry_progress_pulse() 後，進度區塊應移動的比例（以進度列全長為基準）

en: Show text in the entry when it's empty and unfocused
zh_HK: 當項目留空並失去焦點時顯示其中的文字

en: Primary pixbuf
zh_HK: 主要 pixbuf

en: Primary pixbuf for the entry
zh_HK: 用於此項目的主要 pixbuf

en: Secondary pixbuf
zh_HK: 次要 pixbuf

en: Secondary pixbuf for the entry
zh_HK: 用於此項目的次要 pixbuf

en: Primary stock ID
zh_HK: 主要圖庫 ID

en: Stock ID for primary icon
zh_HK: 主要圖示的圖庫 ID

en: Secondary stock ID
zh_HK: 次要圖庫 ID

en: Stock ID for secondary icon
zh_HK: 次要圖示的圖庫 ID

en: Primary icon name
zh_HK: 主要圖示名稱

en: Icon name for primary icon
zh_HK: 主要圖示的名稱

en: Secondary icon name
zh_HK: 次要圖示名稱

en: Icon name for secondary icon
zh_HK: 次要圖示的名稱

en: Primary GIcon
zh_HK: 主要 GIcon

en: GIcon for primary icon
zh_HK: 主要圖示的 GIcon

en: Secondary GIcon
zh_HK: 次要 GIcon

en: GIcon for secondary icon
zh_HK: 次要圖示的 GIcon

en: Primary storage type
zh_HK: 主要儲存區類型

en: The representation being used for primary icon
zh_HK: 用於主要圖示的代表

en: Secondary storage type
zh_HK: 次要儲存區類型

en: The representation being used for secondary icon
zh_HK: 用於次要圖示的代表

en: Primary icon activatable
zh_HK: 主要圖示可用性

en: Whether the primary icon is activatable
zh_HK: 主要圖示是否在使用中

en: Secondary icon activatable
zh_HK: 次要圖示可用性

en: Whether the secondary icon is activatable
zh_HK: 次要圖示是否在使用中

en: Primary icon sensitive
zh_HK: 主要圖示反應

en: Whether the primary icon is sensitive
zh_HK: 主要圖示是否有反應

en: Secondary icon sensitive
zh_HK: 次要圖示反應

en: Whether the secondary icon is sensitive
zh_HK: 次要圖示是否有反應

en: Primary icon tooltip text
zh_HK: 主要圖示工具提示文字

en: The contents of the tooltip on the primary icon
zh_HK: 主要圖示工具提示的內容

en: Secondary icon tooltip text
zh_HK: 次要圖示工具提示文字

en: The contents of the tooltip on the secondary icon
zh_HK: 次要圖示工具提示的內容

en: Primary icon tooltip markup
zh_HK: 主要圖示工具提示標記

en: Secondary icon tooltip markup
zh_HK: 次要圖示工具提示標記

en: IM module
zh_HK: IM 模組

en: Which IM module should be used
zh_HK: 預設要使用哪一個 IM 模組

en: Completion
zh_HK: 補齊

en: The auxiliary completion object
zh_HK: 輔助補齊物件

en: Purpose
zh_HK: 目的

en: Purpose of the text field
zh_HK: 文字欄位中的目的

en: hints
zh_HK: 提示

en: Hints for the text field behaviour
zh_HK: 文字欄位行為的提示

en: A list of style attributes to apply to the text of the label
zh_HK: 標籤中的文字可以採用的樣式屬性清單

en: Populate all
zh_HK: 全部填寫

en: Whether to emit ::populate-popup for touch popups
zh_HK: 是否在觸控彈出項發出 ::populate-popup

en: Tabs
zh_HK: 分頁

en: A list of tabstop locations to apply to the text of the entry
zh_HK: 套用到項目的文字的跳位鍵停止位置清單

en: Icon Prelight
zh_HK: 圖示預亮

en: Whether activatable icons should prelight when hovered
zh_HK: 使用中的圖示在滑鼠經過時是否顯示預亮

en: Progress Border
zh_HK: 進度列框線

en: Border around the progress bar
zh_HK: 進度列周圍的框線

en: Border between text and frame.
zh_HK: 文字與框架之間的框線。

en: Completion Model
zh_HK: 自動完成模組

en: The model to find matches in
zh_HK: 找尋符合字串的自動完成模型

en: Minimum Key Length
zh_HK: 最小關鍵字長度

en: Minimum length of the search key in order to look up matches
zh_HK: 用來搜尋的關鍵字的最小長度

en: Text column
zh_HK: 文字欄位

en: The column of the model containing the strings.
zh_HK: 包含字串的模型欄位

en: Inline completion
zh_HK: 行內自動補齊

en: Whether the common prefix should be inserted automatically
zh_HK: 是否自動插入共通的前綴字

en: Popup completion
zh_HK: 彈出項目自動補齊

en: Whether the completions should be shown in a popup window
zh_HK: 是否在彈出式視窗中顯示補齊項目

en: Popup set width
zh_HK: 彈出式視窗設定闊度

en: If TRUE, the popup window will have the same size as the entry
zh_HK: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，彈出式視窗會與項目的大小相同

en: Popup single match
zh_HK: 彈出式視窗單一匹配

en: If TRUE, the popup window will appear for a single match.
zh_HK: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，只有一個匹配的項目時仍顯示彈出式視窗。

en: Inline selection
zh_HK: 行內選取區

en: Your description here
zh_HK: 在此輸入你的描述

en: Visible Window
zh_HK: 可見視窗

en: Whether the event box is visible, as opposed to invisible and only used to trap events.
zh_HK: 該事件方塊是否可見，其相對於用來攔截事件的不可見事件方塊。

en: Above child
zh_HK: 覆蓋子元件

en: Whether the event-trapping window of the eventbox is above the window of the child widget as opposed to below it.
zh_HK: 是否事件方塊中攔截事件的視窗要覆蓋在子視窗元件之上，相對於至於其下。

en: Widget the gesture relates to
zh_HK: 手勢關聯的視窗元件

en: Propagation phase
zh_HK: 增殖階段

en: Propagation phase at which this controller is run
zh_HK: 這個控制器執行於哪個控制階段

en: Expanded
zh_HK: 展開

en: Whether the expander has been opened to reveal the child widget
zh_HK: 該可擴展元件是否已經展開，使其子元件顯露出來。

en: Text of the expander's label
zh_HK: 展開器標籤的文字

en: Use markup
zh_HK: 使用標記

en: The text of the label includes XML markup. See pango_parse_markup()
zh_HK: 可擴展元件的文字標籤包含XML標記。詳見 pango_parse_markup()

en: Space to put between the label and the child
zh_HK: 區隔子元件與文字標籤的額外的空間

en: Label widget
zh_HK: 標籤元件

en: A widget to display in place of the usual expander label
zh_HK: 替代展開器原本文字標籤的視窗元件

en: Label fill
zh_HK: 標籤填滿

en: Whether the label widget should fill all available horizontal space
zh_HK: 籤標視窗元件是否應填滿所有可用的水平空間

en: Resize toplevel
zh_HK: 改變頂端層級大小

en: Whether the expander will resize the toplevel window upon expanding and collapsing
zh_HK: 在展開和收摺時展開器是否要改變頂層視窗的大小

en: Expander Size
zh_HK: 展開器大小

en: Size of the expander arrow
zh_HK: 展開器箭號的大小

en: Spacing around expander arrow
zh_HK: 展開器箭頭周圍的間距

en: Dialog
zh_HK: 對話盒

en: The file chooser dialog to use.
zh_HK: 準備選用的檔案選擇對話盒類型。

en: The title of the file chooser dialog.
zh_HK: 檔案選擇對話盒的標題。

en: The desired width of the button widget, in characters.
zh_HK: 按鈕元件所需的闊度，以字符計。

en: Action
zh_HK: 動作

en: The type of operation that the file selector is performing
zh_HK: 檔案選擇元件要執行的指令種類

en: Filter
zh_HK: 過濾條件

en: The current filter for selecting which files are displayed
zh_HK: 用來選擇顯示何種檔案的過濾器

en: Local Only
zh_HK: 限定本地端

en: Whether the selected file(s) should be limited to local file: URLs
zh_HK: 是否選擇的檔案應該限定於本地端 file: URLs

en: Preview widget
zh_HK: 預覽視窗元件

en: Application supplied widget for custom previews.
zh_HK: 應用程式提供的視窗元件，用來自選預覽。

en: Preview Widget Active
zh_HK: 啟動預覽視窗元件

en: Whether the application supplied widget for custom previews should be shown.
zh_HK: 用來自選預覽的應用程式端視窗元件是否應該被顯示。

en: Use Preview Label
zh_HK: 使用預覽文字

en: Whether to display a stock label with the name of the previewed file.
zh_HK: 是否與預覽的檔案名稱一起顯示內置圖示文字。

en: Extra widget
zh_HK: 額外視窗元件

en: Application supplied widget for extra options.
zh_HK: 有額外功能的應用程式端視窗元件。

en: Select Multiple
zh_HK: 選取多個項目

en: Whether to allow multiple files to be selected
zh_HK: 可否允許同時選取多個檔案

en: Show Hidden
zh_HK: 顯示隱藏檔

en: Whether the hidden files and folders should be displayed
zh_HK: 是否顯示隱藏的檔案和目錄

en: Do overwrite confirmation
zh_HK: 覆寫時作出確認

en: Whether a file chooser in save mode will present an overwrite confirmation dialog if necessary.
zh_HK: 在儲存模式的檔案選擇程式是否在需要時顯示覆寫確認對話盒。

en: Allow folder creation
zh_HK: 允許建立資料夾

en: Whether a file chooser not in open mode will offer the user to create new folders.
zh_HK: 在開啟模式的檔案選擇程式是否讓使用者建立新的資料夾。

en: X position
zh_HK: 水平位置

en: X position of child widget
zh_HK: 子元件的水平位置

en: Y position
zh_HK: 垂直位置

en: Y position of child widget
zh_HK: 子元件的垂直位置

en: Selection mode
zh_HK: 選擇模式

en: The selection mode
zh_HK: 選擇模式

en: Activate on Single Click
zh_HK: 點選即使用

en: Activate row on a single click
zh_HK: 點選觸發列

en: Minimum Children Per Line
zh_HK: 子項每列最小值

en: The minimum number of children to allocate consecutively in the given orientation.
zh_HK: 於指定方向中連續配置子項的最小值。

en: Maximum Children Per Line
zh_HK: 子項每列最大值

en: The maximum amount of children to request space for consecutively in the given orientation.
zh_HK: 於指定方向中連續要求子項的最大值。

en: Vertical spacing
zh_HK: 垂直間距

en: The amount of vertical space between two children
zh_HK: 兩個子元件之間的垂直間距

en: Horizontal spacing
zh_HK: 水平間距

en: The amount of horizontal space between two children
zh_HK: 兩個子元件之間的水平間距

en: The title of the font chooser dialog
zh_HK: 檔案選擇對話盒的標題

en: The name of the selected font
zh_HK: 選擇字型的名稱

en: Use font in label
zh_HK: 字型本身反映在標籤內

en: Whether the label is drawn in the selected font
zh_HK: 標籤文字可否使用選擇的字型

en: Use size in label
zh_HK: 文字標籤中使用尺寸

en: Whether the label is drawn with the selected font size
zh_HK: 標籤文字可否使用選擇的字型大小

en: Show style
zh_HK: 顯示樣式

en: Whether the selected font style is shown in the label
zh_HK: 標籤文字可否使用選擇的字型樣式

en: Show size
zh_HK: 顯示字型大小

en: Whether selected font size is shown in the label
zh_HK: 標籤文字是否顯示使用選擇的字型尺寸

en: Font description
zh_HK: 字型描述

en: Show preview text entry
zh_HK: 顯示預覽文字項目

en: Whether the preview text entry is shown or not
zh_HK: 是否顯示預覽文字項目

en: Text of the frame's label
zh_HK: 框架的標籤文字

en: Label xalign
zh_HK: 標籤水平位置

en: The horizontal alignment of the label
zh_HK: 標籤的水平位置

en: Label yalign
zh_HK: 標籤垂直位置

en: The vertical alignment of the label
zh_HK: 標籤的垂直位置

en: Frame shadow
zh_HK: 框架陰影

en: Appearance of the frame border
zh_HK: 框架邊框的外觀

en: A widget to display in place of the usual frame label
zh_HK: 用來替代原本框架文字標籤的視窗元件

en: Number of points
zh_HK: 觸控點數目

en: Number of points needed to trigger the gesture
zh_HK: 觸發手勢所需的觸控點數

en: GdkWindow to receive events about
zh_HK: GdkWindow 用於接收事件

en: Allowed orientations
zh_HK: 允許的方向

en: Handle only touch events
zh_HK: 只處理觸控事件

en: Whether the gesture handles only touch events
zh_HK: 手勢是否只處理觸控事件

en: Whether the gesture is exclusive
zh_HK: 手勢是否為除外的

en: Button number
zh_HK: 按鈕數目

en: Button number to listen to
zh_HK: 監聽的按鈕數目

en: Row Homogeneous
zh_HK: 列高一致

en: If TRUE, the rows are all the same height
zh_HK: 如設為定為「TRUE」，表示所有列的高度都一樣

en: Column Homogeneous
zh_HK: 欄寬一致

en: If TRUE, the columns are all the same width
zh_HK: 如設為定為「TRUE」，表示所有欄的闊度都一樣

en: Baseline Row
zh_HK: 基線列

en: The row to align the to the baseline when valign is GTK_ALIGN_BASELINE
zh_HK: 當 valign 為 GTK_ALIGN_BASELINE 時要對齊基線的列

en: The row number to attach the top side of a child widget to
zh_HK: 附加子元件頂端於其上的列數

en: Width
zh_HK: 闊度

en: The number of columns that a child spans
zh_HK: 子項跨過的欄數

en: Height
zh_HK: 高度

en: The number of rows that a child spans
zh_HK: 子項跨過的列數

en: The title to display
zh_HK: 要顯示的標題

en: Subtitle
zh_HK: 字幕

en: The subtitle to display
zh_HK: 要顯示的字幕

en: Custom Title
zh_HK: 自選標題

en: Custom title widget to display
zh_HK: 要顯示的自選標題視窗元件

en: Show decorations
zh_HK: 顯示裝飾

en: Whether to show window decorations
zh_HK: 是否顯示視窗裝飾

en: Decoration Layout
zh_HK: 裝飾配置

en: The layout for window decorations
zh_HK: 視窗裝飾的配置

en: Decoration Layout Set
zh_HK: 裝飾配置設定

en: Whether the decoration-layout property has been set
zh_HK: 裝飾配置屬性是否已設定

en: Has Subtitle
zh_HK: 具有字幕

en: Whether to reserve space for a subtitle
zh_HK: 是否保留字幕的空間

en: Pixbuf column
zh_HK: Pixbuf 欄

en: Model column used to retrieve the icon pixbuf from
zh_HK: 用來取得圖示 pixbuf 的典型欄

en: Model column used to retrieve the text from
zh_HK: 用來取得文字 pixbuf 的典型欄

en: Markup column
zh_HK: 標記欄位

en: Model column used to retrieve the text if using Pango markup
zh_HK: 如果使用 Pango 標記時用來取得文字的典型欄

en: Icon View Model
zh_HK: Icon View 模型

en: The model for the icon view
zh_HK: 圖示檢視所使用的模型

en: Number of columns
zh_HK: 欄位數目

en: Number of columns to display
zh_HK: 要顯示的欄數

en: Width for each item
zh_HK: 各項目的闊度

en: The width used for each item
zh_HK: 用於各個項目的闊度

en: Space which is inserted between cells of an item
zh_HK: 用來插入項目的格位之間的空間

en: Row Spacing
zh_HK: 行的間隔

en: Space which is inserted between grid rows
zh_HK: 用來插入格線列之間的空間

en: Column Spacing
zh_HK: 欄的間隔

en: Space which is inserted between grid columns
zh_HK: 用來插入格線欄之間的空間

en: Margin
zh_HK: 邊界

en: Space which is inserted at the edges of the icon view
zh_HK: 用來插入圖示檢視邊緣的空間

en: Item Orientation
zh_HK: 項目方向

en: How the text and icon of each item are positioned relative to each other
zh_HK: 每個項目的文字與圖示之間要如何排列

en: Reorderable
zh_HK: 可重新排列

en: View is reorderable
zh_HK: 該顯示為可排序的

en: Tooltip Column
zh_HK: 工具提示欄位

en: The column in the model containing the tooltip texts for the items
zh_HK: 包含項目的工具提示文字的模型欄位

en: Item Padding
zh_HK: 項目留空

en: Padding around icon view items
zh_HK: 圖示檢視項目周圍的留空

en: Selection Box Color
zh_HK: 選取區方塊色彩

en: Color of the selection box
zh_HK: 選取區方塊的色彩

en: Selection Box Alpha
zh_HK: 選取區方塊的α混色

en: Opacity of the selection box
zh_HK: 選取區方塊的透明度

en: Surface
zh_HK: 表面

en: A cairo_surface_t to display
zh_HK: 要顯示的 cairo_surface_t

en: Icon set
zh_HK: 圖示集

en: Icon set to display
zh_HK: 準備顯示的圖示集

en: Icon size
zh_HK: 圖示大小

en: Symbolic size to use for stock icon, icon set or named icon
zh_HK: 內置圖示或圖示集或具名圖示的符號大小

en: Pixel size
zh_HK: 像素大小

en: Pixel size to use for named icon
zh_HK: 具名圖示的像素大小

en: Animation
zh_HK: 動畫

en: GdkPixbufAnimation to display
zh_HK: 準備顯示的 GdkPixbufAnimation

en: Resource
zh_HK: 資源

en: The resource path being displayed
zh_HK: 要顯示的資源路徑

en: Use Fallback
zh_HK: 使用後備

en: Whether to use icon names fallback
zh_HK: 是否使用圖示名稱後備

en: Message Type
zh_HK: 訊息類型

en: The type of message
zh_HK: 訊息的類型

en: Show Close Button
zh_HK: 顯示關閉按鈕

en: Whether to include a standard close button
zh_HK: 是否包含標準關閉按鈕

en: Width of border around the content area
zh_HK: 內容區域的邊框闊度

en: Spacing between elements of the area
zh_HK: 區域中元件間的間距

en: Width of border around the action area
zh_HK: 動作區域的邊框闊度

en: The screen where this window will be displayed
zh_HK: 本視窗將顯示於第幾螢幕

en: The text of the label
zh_HK: 標籤中的文字

en: Justification
zh_HK: 對齊方式

en: The alignment of the lines in the text of the label relative to each other. This does NOT affect the alignment of the label within its allocation. See GtkMisc::xalign for that
zh_HK: 標籤文字中每一列文字相對的排列方式。此設定並不會影響該文字標籤的配置位置。詳見 GtkMisc::xalign

en: Pattern
zh_HK: 樣式

en: A string with _ characters in positions correspond to characters in the text to underline
zh_HK: 含有底線(_)的字串中，字母會呈現有底線的相對位置

en: Line wrap
zh_HK: 自動換行

en: If set, wrap lines if the text becomes too wide
zh_HK: 如使用本選項，當字句太長時會自動換行

en: Line wrap mode
zh_HK: 換行模式

en: If wrap is set, controls how linewrapping is done
zh_HK: 如果設定換行，這裏控制如何完成換行

en: Whether the label text can be selected with the mouse
zh_HK: 標籤文字可否使用滑鼠來選取

en: Mnemonic key
zh_HK: 速記鍵

en: The mnemonic accelerator key for this label
zh_HK: 本文字標籤的速記快捷鍵

en: Mnemonic widget
zh_HK: 速記元件

en: The widget to be activated when the label's mnemonic key is pressed
zh_HK: 當文字標籤速記鍵按下時所啟動的元件

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the label does not have enough room to display the entire string
zh_HK: 如果標籤沒有足夠的空間顯示整個字串時，用來簡化該字串的空間

en: Single Line Mode
zh_HK: 單行模式

en: Whether the label is in single line mode
zh_HK: 標籤是否以單行的方式顯示

en: Angle
zh_HK: 角

en: Angle at which the label is rotated
zh_HK: 顯示標籤時旋轉的角度

en: The desired maximum width of the label, in characters
zh_HK: 標籤所需的最大闊度，以字符計

en: Track visited links
zh_HK: 追蹤已瀏覽的連結

en: Whether visited links should be tracked
zh_HK: 是否追蹤已瀏覽的連結

en: Number of lines
zh_HK: 列號

en: The desired number of lines, when ellipsizing a wrapping label
zh_HK: 想要的列數，當溢出時會將標籤折返

en: The width of the layout
zh_HK: 佈置元件闊度

en: The height of the layout
zh_HK: 佈置元件高度

en: Currently filled value level
zh_HK: 目前填滿數值等級

en: Currently filled value level of the level bar
zh_HK: 等級列目前的填滿數值等級

en: Minimum value level for the bar
zh_HK: 該列的最小數值等級

en: Minimum value level that can be displayed by the bar
zh_HK: 該列能顯示的最小數值等級

en: Maximum value level for the bar
zh_HK: 該列的最大數值等級

en: Maximum value level that can be displayed by the bar
zh_HK: 該列能顯示的最大數值等級

en: The mode of the value indicator
zh_HK: 數值指示器的模式

en: The mode of the value indicator displayed by the bar
zh_HK: 該列能顯示的數值指示器模式

en: Invert the direction in which the level bar grows
zh_HK: 反轉進度增加的方向

en: Minimum height for filling blocks
zh_HK: 填滿區塊的最小高度

en: Minimum height for blocks that fill the bar
zh_HK: 該列填滿區塊的最小高度

en: Minimum width for filling blocks
zh_HK: 填滿區塊的最小闊度

en: Minimum width for blocks that fill the bar
zh_HK: 該列填滿區塊的最小闊度

en: The URI bound to this button
zh_HK: 與這個按鈕繫結的 URI

en: Visited
zh_HK: 已瀏覽

en: Whether this link has been visited.
zh_HK: 這個連結是否已瀏覽過。

en: Whether this row can be activated
zh_HK: 該列是否可使用

en: Whether this row can be selected
zh_HK: 該列是否可選取

en: Permission
zh_HK: 權限

en: The GPermission object controlling this button
zh_HK: GPermission 物件控制了這個按鈕

en: Lock Text
zh_HK: 鎖定的文字

en: The text to display when prompting the user to lock
zh_HK: 提示使用者鎖定時要顯示的文字

en: Unlock Text
zh_HK: 解鎖的文字

en: The text to display when prompting the user to unlock
zh_HK: 提示使用者解鎖時要顯示的文字

en: Lock Tooltip
zh_HK: 鎖定的工具提示

en: The tooltip to display when prompting the user to lock
zh_HK: 當提示使用者鎖定時要顯示的工具提示

en: Unlock Tooltip
zh_HK: 解鎖的工具提示

en: The tooltip to display when prompting the user to unlock
zh_HK: 當提示使用者解鎖時要顯示的工具提示

en: Not Authorized Tooltip
zh_HK: 未核對的工具提示

en: The tooltip to display when prompting the user cannot obtain authorization
zh_HK: 當提示使用者不能通過核對時要顯示的工具提示

en: Inspected
zh_HK: 檢查的

en: Inspected widget
zh_HK: 檢查的元件

en: magnification
zh_HK: 放大

en: Pack direction
zh_HK: 排列方向

en: The pack direction of the menubar
zh_HK: 工具列的排列方向

en: Child Pack direction
zh_HK: 子元件排列方向

en: The child pack direction of the menubar
zh_HK: 選單列子元的件排列方向

en: Style of bevel around the menubar
zh_HK: 選單列的斜邊款式

en: Internal padding
zh_HK: 內部留空

en: Amount of border space between the menubar shadow and the menu items
zh_HK: 選單列陰影和選單項目之間的空間闊度

en: Popup
zh_HK: 彈出

en: The dropdown menu.
zh_HK: 下拉式選單。

en: Menu model
zh_HK: 選單模型

en: The model from which the popup is made.
zh_HK: 製作彈出視窗所使用的模型。

en: Align with
zh_HK: 對齊於

en: The parent widget which the menu should align with.
zh_HK: 選單要對齊的父視窗元件。

en: Direction
zh_HK: 方向

en: The direction the arrow should point.
zh_HK: 箭頭所指的方向。

en: Use a popover
zh_HK: 使用氣泡視窗

en: Use a popover instead of a menu
zh_HK: 使用氣泡視窗代替選單

en: Popover
zh_HK: 氣泡視窗

en: The popover
zh_HK: 氣泡視窗

en: The currently selected menu item
zh_HK: 目前選取的選單項目

en: The accel group holding accelerators for the menu
zh_HK: 保存此選單捷徑鍵的捷徑鍵羣組

en: Accel Path
zh_HK: 捷徑鍵路徑

en: An accel path used to conveniently construct accel paths of child items
zh_HK: 用來便利的建立子項目捷徑鍵的路徑

en: Attach Widget
zh_HK: 附加視窗元件

en: The widget the menu is attached to
zh_HK: 此選單要附加的視窗元件

en: A title that may be displayed by the window manager when this menu is torn-off
zh_HK: 當此選單卸下之後視窗管理員指定的視窗標題

en: Tearoff State
zh_HK: 分離狀態

en: A boolean that indicates whether the menu is torn-off
zh_HK: 指出該選單是否分離的邏輯值

en: Monitor
zh_HK: 監視器

en: The monitor the menu will be popped up on
zh_HK: 該選單要彈出到的螢幕

en: Reserve Toggle Size
zh_HK: 保留切換的大小

en: A boolean that indicates whether the menu reserves space for toggles and icons
zh_HK: 指出該選單是否保留切換與圖示空間的邏輯值

en: Horizontal Padding
zh_HK: 垂直留空

en: Extra space at the left and right edges of the menu
zh_HK: 選單左右的額外空間

en: Vertical Padding
zh_HK: 垂直留空

en: Extra space at the top and bottom of the menu
zh_HK: 選單上下的額外空間

en: Vertical Offset
zh_HK: 垂直偏移

en: When the menu is a submenu, position it this number of pixels offset vertically
zh_HK: 當此選單為子選單，將其一此設定值垂直偏移放置

en: Horizontal Offset
zh_HK: 水平偏移

en: When the menu is a submenu, position it this number of pixels offset horizontally
zh_HK: 當此選單為子選單，將其一此設定值水平偏移放置

en: Double Arrows
zh_HK: 雙箭頭

en: When scrolling, always show both arrows.
zh_HK: 在捲動時，永遠顯示兩端箭頭。

en: Arrow Placement
zh_HK: 箭號的放置

en: Indicates where scroll arrows should be placed
zh_HK: 指出捲動軸箭頭應放置在哪裏

en: Left Attach
zh_HK: 左側附加

en: Right Attach
zh_HK: 右側附加

en: The column number to attach the right side of the child to
zh_HK: 子選單的右側附加於指定的縱列數上

en: Top Attach
zh_HK: 頂端附加

en: The row number to attach the top of the child to
zh_HK: 子選單的頂端附加於指定的橫列數上

en: Bottom Attach
zh_HK: 底部附加

en: Arbitrary constant to scale down the size of the scroll arrow
zh_HK: 縮放捲動軸箭頭大小的任意常數

en: Right Justified
zh_HK: 向右對齊

en: Sets whether the menu item appears justified at the right side of a menu bar
zh_HK: 設定選單項目是否出現在選單列的右端

en: Submenu
zh_HK: 子選單

en: The submenu attached to the menu item, or NULL if it has none
zh_HK: 要附加到選單項目的子選單，若沒有則為 NULL

en: Sets the accelerator path of the menu item
zh_HK: 設定選單項目的捷徑鍵路徑

en: The text for the child label
zh_HK: 子標籤的文字

en: Amount of space used up by arrow, relative to the menu item's font size
zh_HK: 箭頭所佔空間大小，相對於選單項目的字型大小

en: Width in Characters
zh_HK: 闊度(字符)

en: The minimum desired width of the menu item in characters
zh_HK: 此選單項目要求的最小闊度，以字符計

en: Take Focus
zh_HK: 獲得焦點

en: A boolean that determines whether the menu grabs the keyboard focus
zh_HK: 決定選單是否取得鍵盤焦點的邏輯值

en: Menu
zh_HK: 選單

en: The dropdown menu
zh_HK: 下拉式選單

en: label border
zh_HK: 標籤邊框

en: Width of border around the label in the message dialog
zh_HK: 訊息對話盒的標籤周圍的邊框闊度

en: Message Buttons
zh_HK: 訊息按鈕

en: The buttons shown in the message dialog
zh_HK: 訊息對話窗顯示的按鈕

en: The primary text of the message dialog
zh_HK: 訊息對話盒中的主要文字

en: Use Markup
zh_HK: 使用標記

en: The primary text of the title includes Pango markup.
zh_HK: 包含 Pango 標記的標題主要文字。

en: Secondary Text
zh_HK: 次要文字

en: The secondary text of the message dialog
zh_HK: 訊息對話盒中的次要文字

en: Use Markup in secondary
zh_HK: 在次要文件使用標記

en: The secondary text includes Pango markup.
zh_HK: 次要文字包含 Pango 標記。

en: Image
zh_HK: 圖片

en: The image
zh_HK: 圖片

en: Message area
zh_HK: 訊息區域

en: GtkVBox that holds the dialog's primary and secondary labels
zh_HK: 保有這個對話盒主要及次要標籤的 GtkVBox

en: Parent
zh_HK: 父項

en: The parent window
zh_HK: 父視窗

en: Is Showing
zh_HK: 顯示

en: Are we showing a dialog
zh_HK: 我們是否要顯示對話盒

en: The screen where this window will be displayed.
zh_HK: 本視窗將顯示於此螢幕。

en: Page
zh_HK: 頁碼

en: The index of the current page
zh_HK: 目前頁面的索引

en: Tab Position
zh_HK: 標簽位置

en: Which side of the notebook holds the tabs
zh_HK: 標簽頁中含有標簽的一邊

en: Show Tabs
zh_HK: 顯示標簽

en: Whether tabs should be shown
zh_HK: 是否顯示分頁

en: Show Border
zh_HK: 顯示邊框

en: Whether the border should be shown
zh_HK: 是否顯示框線

en: Scrollable
zh_HK: 可捲動

en: If TRUE, scroll arrows are added if there are too many tabs to fit
zh_HK: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，如果標籤太多時，會在兩旁加上箭頭

en: Enable Popup
zh_HK: 使用蹦出選單

en: If TRUE, pressing the right mouse button on the notebook pops up a menu that you can use to go to a page
zh_HK: 若為 TRUE，在標籤頁按下滑鼠右鍵時會蹦出可選擇頁面的選單

en: Group Name
zh_HK: 羣組名稱

en: Group name for tab drag and drop
zh_HK: 分頁拖放的羣組名稱

en: Tab label
zh_HK: 標籤文字

en: The string displayed on the child's tab label
zh_HK: 子分頁標籤所顯示的文字

en: Menu label
zh_HK: 選單文字標籤

en: The string displayed in the child's menu entry
zh_HK: 子選單項目顯示的字串

en: Tab expand
zh_HK: 擴展標籤

en: Whether to expand the child's tab
zh_HK: 是否擴展子分頁

en: Tab fill
zh_HK: 標籤填滿

en: Whether the child's tab should fill the allocated area
zh_HK: 子分頁是否應填滿配置的區域

en: Tab reorderable
zh_HK: 分頁可排序

en: Whether the tab is reorderable by user action
zh_HK: 分頁是否可由使用者動作來重新排序

en: Tab detachable
zh_HK: 分頁可分離

en: Whether the tab is detachable
zh_HK: 分頁是否可分離

en: Secondary backward stepper
zh_HK: 次要倒退指示器

en: Display a second backward arrow button on the opposite end of the tab area
zh_HK: 在標籤區域對面顯示第二個用來倒退的箭頭

en: Secondary forward stepper
zh_HK: 次要前進指示器

en: Display a second forward arrow button on the opposite end of the tab area
zh_HK: 在標籤區域對面顯示第二個用來前進的箭頭

en: Backward stepper
zh_HK: 倒退指示器

en: Display the standard backward arrow button
zh_HK: 顯示標準倒退箭頭按鈕

en: Forward stepper
zh_HK: 前進指示器

en: Display the standard forward arrow button
zh_HK: 顯示標準前進箭頭按鈕

en: Tab overlap
zh_HK: 分頁覆蓋

en: Size of tab overlap area
zh_HK: 分頁重疊區域的大小

en: Tab curvature
zh_HK: 分頁曲率

en: Size of tab curvature
zh_HK: 分頁曲率的大小

en: Arrow spacing
zh_HK: 箭號的間距

en: Scroll arrow spacing
zh_HK: 捲動軸箭號的間距

en: Initial gap
zh_HK: 初始缺口

en: Initial gap before the first tab
zh_HK: 第一個分頁前的空隙

en: Tab gap
zh_HK: 分頁間隙

en: Active tab is drawn with a gap at the bottom
zh_HK: 使用中的分頁在按鈕上繪出間隙

en: The orientation of the orientable
zh_HK: 可定向的方向

en: Position of paned separator in pixels (0 means all the way to the left/top)
zh_HK: 分隔條的位置，單位為像素（0表示擴展至左/上）

en: Position Set
zh_HK: 位置設定

en: TRUE if the Position property should be used
zh_HK: TRUE 表示應該使用位置屬性

en: Minimal Position
zh_HK: 最小位置

en: Smallest possible value for the "position" property
zh_HK: 『位置』屬性的最小可能值

en: Maximal Position
zh_HK: 最大位置

en: Largest possible value for the "position" property
zh_HK: 『位置』屬性的最大可能值

en: Handle Size
zh_HK: 分隔條尺寸

en: Width of handle
zh_HK: 分隔條的闊度

en: Resize
zh_HK: 重設大小

en: If TRUE, the child expands and shrinks along with the paned widget
zh_HK: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，子元件將隨分隔元件擴展或縮小

en: Shrink
zh_HK: 可縮小

en: If TRUE, the child can be made smaller than its requisition
zh_HK: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，子元件可以比原本指定的大小更小

en: Location to Select
zh_HK: 要選擇的位置

en: The location to highlight in the sidebar
zh_HK: 在側邊欄中加強顯示的位置

en: Open Flags
zh_HK: 開啟旗標

en: Modes in which the calling application can open locations selected in the sidebar
zh_HK: 呼叫能開啟側邊欄中選取位置的應用程式的模式

en: Show 'Desktop'
zh_HK: 顯示「桌面」

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut to the Desktop folder
zh_HK: 側邊欄是否包含內置到桌面資料夾的捷徑

en: Show 'Connect to Server'
zh_HK: 顯示「連接伺服器」

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut to a 'Connect to server' dialog
zh_HK: 側邊欄是否包含內置的「連接伺服器」對話盒捷徑

en: Show 'Enter Location'
zh_HK: 顯示「輸入位置」

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut to manually enter a location
zh_HK: 側邊欄是否包含內置的「手動輸入位置」捷徑

en: Whether the sidebar only includes local files
zh_HK: 側邊欄是否只包含本地端檔案

en: Whether the plug is embedded
zh_HK: 此外掛是否為內嵌

en: Socket Window
zh_HK: Socket 視窗

en: The window of the socket the plug is embedded in
zh_HK: 此外掛內嵌 socket 的視窗

en: Relative to
zh_HK: 相對於

en: Widget the bubble window points to
zh_HK: 氣泡視窗指向視窗元件

en: Pointing to
zh_HK: 指向

en: Rectangle the bubble window points to
zh_HK: 氣泡視窗的矩形指向

en: Position to place the bubble window
zh_HK: 放置氣泡視窗的位置

en: Modal
zh_HK: 強制回應

en: Whether the popover is modal
zh_HK: 彈出視窗是否強制

en: Name of the printer
zh_HK: 打印機的名稱

en: Backend
zh_HK: 後端

en: Backend for the printer
zh_HK: 打印機的後端

en: Is Virtual
zh_HK: 是虛擬的

en: FALSE if this represents a real hardware printer
zh_HK: 如果此打印機代表真實的硬件打印機則為 FALSE

en: Accepts PDF
zh_HK: 接受 PDF

en: TRUE if this printer can accept PDF
zh_HK: 如果此打印機可接受 PDF 則為 TRUE

en: Accepts PostScript
zh_HK: 接受 Postscript

en: TRUE if this printer can accept PostScript
zh_HK: 如果此打印機可接受 PostScript 則為 TRUE

en: State Message
zh_HK: 狀態訊息

en: String giving the current state of the printer
zh_HK: 提供打印機目前狀態的字串

en: Location
zh_HK: 位置

en: The location of the printer
zh_HK: 打印機的位置

en: The icon name to use for the printer
zh_HK: 此打印機使用的圖示名稱

en: Job Count
zh_HK: 工作計數

en: Number of jobs queued in the printer
zh_HK: 打印機中佇留的工作數

en: Paused Printer
zh_HK: 暫停的打印機

en: TRUE if this printer is paused
zh_HK: 如果此打印機已暫停則為 TRUE

en: Accepting Jobs
zh_HK: 正在接受工作

en: TRUE if this printer is accepting new jobs
zh_HK: 如果此打印機正在接受新工作則為 TRUE

en: Option Value
zh_HK: 選項數值

en: Value of the option
zh_HK: 選項的數值

en: Source option
zh_HK: 來源選項

en: The PrinterOption backing this widget
zh_HK: 在此視窗元件之後的打印機選項

en: Title of the print job
zh_HK: 打印工作的標題

en: Printer
zh_HK: 打印機

en: Printer to print the job to
zh_HK: 用來列印此工作的打印機

en: Settings
zh_HK: 設定值

en: Printer settings
zh_HK: 打印機設定值

en: Page Setup
zh_HK: 頁面設定

en: Track Print Status
zh_HK: 追蹤列印狀態

en: TRUE if the print job will continue to emit status-changed signals after the print data has been sent to the printer or print server.
zh_HK: 如果此打印工作在送出列印資料到打印機或列印伺服器後會繼續發出狀態改變信號則為 TRUE。

en: Default Page Setup
zh_HK: 預設頁面設定

en: The GtkPageSetup used by default
zh_HK: 預設使用的 GtkPageSetup

en: Print Settings
zh_HK: 打印設定值

en: The GtkPrintSettings used for initializing the dialog
zh_HK: 用來初始化對話盒的 GtkPrintSettings

en: Job Name
zh_HK: 工作名稱

en: A string used for identifying the print job.
zh_HK: 用來識別此打印工作的字串。

en: Number of Pages
zh_HK: 頁數

en: The number of pages in the document.
zh_HK: 文件中的頁數。

en: Current Page
zh_HK: 目前的頁面

en: The current page in the document
zh_HK: 文件中目前的頁面

en: Use full page
zh_HK: 使用整頁

en: TRUE if the origin of the context should be at the corner of the page and not the corner of the imageable area
zh_HK: 如果原始的上下文在頁面的角落，而不是在可成像區域的角落，則為 TRUE

en: TRUE if the print operation will continue to report on the print job status after the print data has been sent to the printer or print server.
zh_HK: 如果此列印操作在送出列印資料到打印機或列印伺服器後會繼續回報打印工作狀態則為 TRUE。

en: Unit
zh_HK: 單位

en: The unit in which distances can be measured in the context
zh_HK: 在上下文中能被測量的距離單位

en: Show Dialog
zh_HK: 顯示對話盒

en: TRUE if a progress dialog is shown while printing.
zh_HK: 如果在列印時要顯示進度對話盒則為 TRUE。

en: Allow Async
zh_HK: 允許 Async

en: TRUE if print process may run asynchronous.
zh_HK: 如果列印程序可以非同步方式執行則為 TRUE。

en: Export filename
zh_HK: 匯出檔案名稱

en: Status
zh_HK: 狀態

en: The status of the print operation
zh_HK: 列印操作的狀態

en: Status String
zh_HK: 狀態字串

en: A human-readable description of the status
zh_HK: 供人類閱讀的狀態描述

en: Custom tab label
zh_HK: 自選分頁標籤

en: Label for the tab containing custom widgets.
zh_HK: 包含自選視窗元件分頁的標籤。

en: Support Selection
zh_HK: 支授選擇區域

en: TRUE if the print operation will support print of selection.
zh_HK: 如果列印動作支援選擇區域的列印則設定為 TRUE。

en: Has Selection
zh_HK: 具有選擇區域

en: TRUE if a selection exists.
zh_HK: 如果選擇區域存在則為 TRUE。

en: Embed Page Setup
zh_HK: 內嵌頁面設定

en: TRUE if page setup combos are embedded in GtkPrintUnixDialog
zh_HK: 如果頁面設定組合內嵌於 GtkPrintUnixDialog 則設定為 TRUE

en: Number of Pages To Print
zh_HK: 要列印的頁數

en: The number of pages that will be printed.
zh_HK: 將要列印的頁數。

en: The GtkPageSetup to use
zh_HK: 要使用的 GtkPageSetup

en: Selected Printer
zh_HK: 選取的打印機

en: The GtkPrinter which is selected
zh_HK: 選取的 GtkPrinter

en: Manual Capabilities
zh_HK: 手冊容量

en: Capabilities the application can handle
zh_HK: 應用程式可以處理的能力

en: Whether the dialog supports selection
zh_HK: 對話盒是否支援選擇區域

en: Whether the application has a selection
zh_HK: 應用程式是否有選擇區域

en: Fraction
zh_HK: 片段

en: The fraction of total work that has been completed
zh_HK: 工作已完成的片段

en: Pulse Step
zh_HK: 脈動步伐

en: The fraction of total progress to move the bouncing block when pulsed
zh_HK: 當一次脈動後，來回區塊應移動的比例（以進度列全長為基準）

en: Text to be displayed in the progress bar
zh_HK: 進度列中所顯示的文字

en: Show text
zh_HK: 顯示文字

en: Whether the progress is shown as text.
zh_HK: 進度是否以文字方式顯示。

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the progress bar does not have enough room to display the entire string, if at all.
zh_HK: 如果進度列沒有足夠的空間顯示整個字串時，用來簡化該字串的空間。

en: X spacing
zh_HK: X 間距

en: Extra spacing applied to the width of a progress bar.
zh_HK: 套用於進度列闊度的額外空間。

en: Y spacing
zh_HK: Y 間距

en: Extra spacing applied to the height of a progress bar.
zh_HK: 套用於進度列高度的額外空間。

en: Minimum horizontal bar width
zh_HK: 最小水平列闊度

en: The minimum horizontal width of the progress bar
zh_HK: 進度列的最小水平闊度

en: Minimum horizontal bar height
zh_HK: 最小水平列高度

en: Minimum horizontal height of the progress bar
zh_HK: 進度列的最小水平高度

en: Minimum vertical bar width
zh_HK: 最小垂直列闊度

en: The minimum vertical width of the progress bar
zh_HK: 進度列的最小垂直闊度

en: Minimum vertical bar height
zh_HK: 最小垂直列高度

en: The minimum vertical height of the progress bar
zh_HK: 進度列的最小垂直高度

en: The radio button whose group this widget belongs to.
zh_HK: 此元件所屬的單選按鈕羣組。

en: The radio menu item whose group this widget belongs to.
zh_HK: 此元件所屬的單選選單羣組。

en: The radio tool button whose group this button belongs to.
zh_HK: 此按鈕所屬的單選工具按鈕羣組。

en: The GtkAdjustment that contains the current value of this range object
zh_HK: 含有這個範圍物件現在數值的 GtkAdjustment

en: Invert direction slider moves to increase range value
zh_HK: 捲動條以相反的方向來增加範圍數值

en: Lower stepper sensitivity
zh_HK: 較低側指示器敏感度

en: The sensitivity policy for the stepper that points to the adjustment's lower side
zh_HK: 指向調整鈕較低側的指示器敏感度原則

en: Upper stepper sensitivity
zh_HK: 較高側指示器敏感度

en: The sensitivity policy for the stepper that points to the adjustment's upper side
zh_HK: 指向調整鈕較高側的指示器敏感度原則

en: Show Fill Level
zh_HK: 顯示填充等級

en: Whether to display a fill level indicator graphics on trough.
zh_HK: 是否在滑軌上顯示填充等級指示器。

en: Restrict to Fill Level
zh_HK: 限制的填充等級

en: Whether to restrict the upper boundary to the fill level.
zh_HK: 是否限制填充等級的上限。

en: Fill Level
zh_HK: 填充等級

en: The fill level.
zh_HK: 填充等級

en: Round Digits
zh_HK: 四捨五入位數

en: The number of digits to round the value to.
zh_HK: 數值要取四捨五入的位數。

en: Slider Width
zh_HK: 捲動條闊度

en: Width of scrollbar or scale thumb
zh_HK: 捲動列或等比縮放指標的闊度

en: Trough Border
zh_HK: 溝槽邊緣

en: Spacing between thumb/steppers and outer trough bevel
zh_HK: 指標/指示器按鈕與邊界外緣之間的空間

en: Stepper Size
zh_HK: 指示器按鈕尺寸

en: Length of step buttons at ends
zh_HK: 步伐按鈕每一端的長度

en: Stepper Spacing
zh_HK: 指示器按鈕間隔

en: Spacing between step buttons and thumb
zh_HK: 步伐按鈕以及指標之間的間隔

en: Arrow X Displacement
zh_HK: 箭頭水平偏離

en: How far in the x direction to move the arrow when the button is depressed
zh_HK: 當按鈕按下時要在水平方向移動多遠的距離

en: Arrow Y Displacement
zh_HK: 箭頭垂直偏離

en: How far in the y direction to move the arrow when the button is depressed
zh_HK: 當按鈕按下時要在垂直方向移動多遠的距離

en: Trough Under Steppers
zh_HK: 指示器下滑軌

en: Whether to draw trough for full length of range or exclude the steppers and spacing
zh_HK: 是否繪出完整長度的滑軌或是去除指示器和間距

en: Arrow scaling
zh_HK: 箭頭縮放

en: Arrow scaling with regard to scroll button size
zh_HK: 根據捲動軸大小縮放箭頭

en: Recent Manager
zh_HK: 最近使用項目管理程式

en: The RecentManager object to use
zh_HK: 要使用的 RecentManager 物件

en: Show Private
zh_HK: 顯示私人項目

en: Whether the private items should be displayed
zh_HK: 是否顯示私人的項目

en: Show Tooltips
zh_HK: 顯示工具提示

en: Whether there should be a tooltip on the item
zh_HK: 是否在項目上顯示工具提示

en: Show Icons
zh_HK: 顯示圖示

en: Whether there should be an icon near the item
zh_HK: 項目旁是否應有圖示

en: Show Not Found
zh_HK: 顯示沒有找到訊息

en: Whether the items pointing to unavailable resources should be displayed
zh_HK: 是否顯示指向無法使用資源的項目

en: Whether to allow multiple items to be selected
zh_HK: 可否允許同時選取多個項目

en: Local only
zh_HK: 僅限本地端

en: Whether the selected resource(s) should be limited to local file: URIs
zh_HK: 是否選擇的資源應該限定於本地端檔案：URIs

en: Limit
zh_HK: 限制

en: The maximum number of items to be displayed
zh_HK: 能顯示的項目最大數量

en: Sort Type
zh_HK: 排序類型

en: The sorting order of the items displayed
zh_HK: 顯示項目的排列順序

en: The current filter for selecting which resources are displayed
zh_HK: 目前用來選擇顯示何種資源的過濾器

en: The full path to the file to be used to store and read the list
zh_HK: 用來儲存和讀取清單的檔案完整路徑

en: The size of the recently used resources list
zh_HK: 目前使用的資源清單大小

en: Transition type
zh_HK: 轉場類型

en: The type of animation used to transition
zh_HK: 用於轉場的動畫類型

en: Transition duration
zh_HK: 轉場持續時間

en: The animation duration, in milliseconds
zh_HK: 動畫的持續時間，以毫秒計

en: Reveal Child
zh_HK: 顯示子項

en: Whether the container should reveal the child
zh_HK: 容器是否應顯示子項

en: Child Revealed
zh_HK: 顯示的子項

en: Whether the child is revealed and the animation target reached
zh_HK: 子項是否已顯示且達到動畫目標

en: The value of the scale
zh_HK: 縮放的數值

en: The icon size
zh_HK: 圖示大小

en: The GtkAdjustment that contains the current value of this scale button object
zh_HK: 含有這個縮放按鈕物件現在數值的 GtkAdjustment

en: Icons
zh_HK: 圖示

en: List of icon names
zh_HK: 圖示名稱清單

en: The number of decimal places that are displayed in the value
zh_HK: 此數值所顯示的十進位位數

en: Draw Value
zh_HK: 繪製數值

en: Whether the current value is displayed as a string next to the slider
zh_HK: 是否目前數值要以字串方式顯示在捲動條旁邊

en: Has Origin
zh_HK: 具有來源

en: Whether the scale has an origin
zh_HK: 縮放是否有原始項目

en: Value Position
zh_HK: 數值位置

en: The position in which the current value is displayed
zh_HK: 目前數值所顯示的位置

en: Slider Length
zh_HK: 捲動條長度

en: Length of scale's slider
zh_HK: 縮放尺規捲動條長度

en: Value spacing
zh_HK: 數值距離

en: Space between value text and the slider/trough area
zh_HK: 數值文字與滑動鈕/溝槽區域間的間隔

en: Horizontal adjustment
zh_HK: 水平調整

en: Horizontal adjustment that is shared between the scrollable widget and its controller
zh_HK: 分享於可捲動視窗元件與它的控制器間的水平調整

en: Vertical adjustment
zh_HK: 垂直調整

en: Vertical adjustment that is shared between the scrollable widget and its controller
zh_HK: 分享於可捲動視窗元件與它的控制器間的垂直調整

en: Horizontal Scrollable Policy
zh_HK: 水平捲動原則

en: How the size of the content should be determined
zh_HK: 內容的大小要如何決定

en: Vertical Scrollable Policy
zh_HK: 垂直捲動原則

en: Minimum Slider Length
zh_HK: 最小捲動條長度

en: Minimum length of scrollbar slider
zh_HK: 捲動列捲動條的最小長度

en: Fixed slider size
zh_HK: 固定捲動條尺寸

en: Don't change slider size, just lock it to the minimum length
zh_HK: 不改變捲動條尺寸，將它固定顯示最小長度

en: Display a second backward arrow button on the opposite end of the scrollbar
zh_HK: 在捲動列對另一端顯示第二個後退箭頭按鈕

en: Display a second forward arrow button on the opposite end of the scrollbar
zh_HK: 在捲動列對另一端顯示第二個前進箭頭按鈕

en: Horizontal Adjustment
zh_HK: 水平調整

en: The GtkAdjustment for the horizontal position
zh_HK: 水平位置的 GtkAdjustment

en: Vertical Adjustment
zh_HK: 垂直調整

en: The GtkAdjustment for the vertical position
zh_HK: 垂直位置的 GtkAdjustment

en: Horizontal Scrollbar Policy
zh_HK: 水平捲動列規則

en: When the horizontal scrollbar is displayed
zh_HK: 何時顯示水平捲動列

en: Vertical Scrollbar Policy
zh_HK: 垂直捲動列規則

en: When the vertical scrollbar is displayed
zh_HK: 何時顯示垂直捲動列

en: Window Placement
zh_HK: 視窗放置

en: Where the contents are located with respect to the scrollbars.
zh_HK: 相應於捲動列的哪個位置顯示內容。

en: Window Placement Set
zh_HK: 視窗放置設定

en: Whether "window-placement" should be used to determine the location of the contents with respect to the scrollbars.
zh_HK: 是否使用「window-placement」來決定相應於捲動列的位置顯示內容。

en: Shadow Type
zh_HK: 陰影類型

en: Style of bevel around the contents
zh_HK: 內容周圍的斜邊樣式

en: Scrollbars within bevel
zh_HK: 捲動列在斜邊裏

en: Place scrollbars within the scrolled window's bevel
zh_HK: 將捲動列置於要捲動的視窗的斜邊

en: Scrollbar spacing
zh_HK: 捲動列間隔

en: Number of pixels between the scrollbars and the scrolled window
zh_HK: 捲動列及要捲動的視窗之間的像素數目

en: Minimum Content Width
zh_HK: 最小內容闊度

en: The minimum width that the scrolled window will allocate to its content
zh_HK: 可捲動視窗配置內容時的最小闊度

en: Minimum Content Height
zh_HK: 最小內容高度

en: The minimum height that the scrolled window will allocate to its content
zh_HK: 可捲動視窗配置內容時的最小高度

en: Kinetic Scrolling
zh_HK: 觸控捲動

en: Kinetic scrolling mode.
zh_HK: 觸控捲動模式。

en: Search Mode Enabled
zh_HK: 已啟用搜尋模式

en: Whether the search mode is on and the search bar shown
zh_HK: 搜尋模式是否啟用且顯示搜尋工具列

en: Whether to show the close button in the toolbar
zh_HK: 是否在工具列顯示關閉按鈕

en: Draw
zh_HK: 繪製

en: Whether the separator is drawn, or just blank
zh_HK: 分隔線應否被繪製，或為留白

en: Double Click Time
zh_HK: 連按兩下時間

en: Maximum time allowed between two clicks for them to be considered a double click (in milliseconds)
zh_HK: 代表連按兩下的兩下按鍵之間可接受的最長時間（亳秒），如果再長則不作連按兩下處理

en: Double Click Distance
zh_HK: 連按兩下間距

en: Maximum distance allowed between two clicks for them to be considered a double click (in pixels)
zh_HK: 代表連按兩下的兩下按鍵之間可接受的最長距離（像素），如果再長則不視作連按兩下處理

en: Cursor Blink
zh_HK: 閃爍游標

en: Whether the cursor should blink
zh_HK: 游標應否閃爍

en: Cursor Blink Time
zh_HK: 游標閃爍時間

en: Length of the cursor blink cycle, in milliseconds
zh_HK: 游標每次閃爍的時間間隔（毫秒）

en: Cursor Blink Timeout
zh_HK: 游標閃爍時間

en: Time after which the cursor stops blinking, in seconds
zh_HK: 游標停止閃爍後的時間（毫秒）

en: Split Cursor
zh_HK: 分開游標

en: Whether two cursors should be displayed for mixed left-to-right and right-to-left text
zh_HK: 當左至右和右至左的文字混合出現時應否分別顯示游標

en: Theme Name
zh_HK: 布景名稱

en: Name of theme to load
zh_HK: 要載入的布景主題名稱

en: Icon Theme Name
zh_HK: 圖示布景名稱

en: Name of icon theme to use
zh_HK: 使用的圖示布景名稱

en: Fallback Icon Theme Name
zh_HK: 後備圖示布景名稱

en: Name of a icon theme to fall back to
zh_HK: 用作後備的圖示布景名稱

en: Key Theme Name
zh_HK: 關鍵主題名稱

en: Name of key theme to load
zh_HK: 要載入的關鍵主題名稱

en: Menu bar accelerator
zh_HK: 選單列捷徑鍵

en: Keybinding to activate the menu bar
zh_HK: 啟用選單列所用的按鍵結合

en: Drag threshold
zh_HK: 拖曳距離界限

en: Number of pixels the cursor can move before dragging
zh_HK: 未作為拖曳之前，鼠標應移動的距離，以像素表示

en: Font Name
zh_HK: 字型名稱

en: Name of default font to use
zh_HK: 預設使用的字型名稱

en: Icon Sizes
zh_HK: 圖示大小

en: List of icon sizes (gtk-menu=16,16:gtk-button=20,20...
zh_HK: 圖示大小清單 (gtk-menu=16,16:gtk-button=20,20…

en: GTK Modules
zh_HK: GTK 模組

en: List of currently active GTK modules
zh_HK: 目前正在使用的 GTK 模組的清單

en: Xft Antialias
zh_HK: Xft 平滑化

en: Whether to antialias Xft fonts; 0=no, 1=yes, -1=default
zh_HK: 是否以平滑化方式顯示 Xft 字型; 0=否, 1=是, -1=預設值

en: Whether to hint Xft fonts; 0=no, 1=yes, -1=default
zh_HK: 是否 hint Xft 字型; 0=否, 1=是, -1=預設值

en: Xft Hint Style
zh_HK: Xft Hint 樣式

en: What degree of hinting to use; hintnone, hintslight, hintmedium, or hintfull
zh_HK: hinting 的使用程度；無、輕微、中等、完全

en: Type of subpixel antialiasing; none, rgb, bgr, vrgb, vbgr
zh_HK: 像素平滑化的方式; 無, rgb, bgr, vrgb, vbgr

en: Resolution for Xft, in 1024 * dots/inch. -1 to use default value
zh_HK: Xft 的解像度, 單位為 1024 * 點數/英吋。-1為使用預設值

en: Cursor theme name
zh_HK: 游標布景名稱

en: Name of the cursor theme to use, or NULL to use the default theme
zh_HK: 使用的游標布景主題名稱，或為 NULL 以使用預設布景主題

en: Cursor theme size
zh_HK: 游標布景大小

en: Size to use for cursors, or 0 to use the default size
zh_HK: 游標的大小，或為 0 以使用預設大小

en: Alternative button order
zh_HK: 替換按鈕順序

en: Whether buttons in dialogs should use the alternative button order
zh_HK: 對話盒內的按鈕應該使用另一種排列方式

en: Alternative sort indicator direction
zh_HK: 替換排序指示器方向

en: Whether the direction of the sort indicators in list and tree views is inverted compared to the default (where down means ascending)
zh_HK: 清單和樹狀檢視中指示器排序的方向是否與預設狀況（這裏指往下遞增）相反

en: Show the 'Input Methods' menu
zh_HK: 顯示「輸入法」選單

en: Whether the context menus of entries and text views should offer to change the input method
zh_HK: 項目與文字檢視的快顯選單是否應提供改變輸入法的功能

en: Show the 'Insert Unicode Control Character' menu
zh_HK: 顯示「插入 Unicode 控制字符」選單

en: Whether the context menus of entries and text views should offer to insert control characters
zh_HK: 項目與文字檢視的快顯選單是否應提供插入控制字符的功能

en: Start timeout
zh_HK: 開始逾時

en: Starting value for timeouts, when button is pressed
zh_HK: 按下按鈕時逾時的起始值

en: Repeat timeout
zh_HK: 重複逾時

en: Repeat value for timeouts, when button is pressed
zh_HK: 按下按鈕時逾時的重複值

en: Expand timeout
zh_HK: 展開已逾時

en: Expand value for timeouts, when a widget is expanding a new region
zh_HK: 當視窗元件要展開新區域逾時的展開值

en: Color scheme
zh_HK: 色彩配置

en: A palette of named colors for use in themes
zh_HK: 布景主題中具名色彩的調色盤

en: Enable Animations
zh_HK: 啟用動畫

en: Whether to enable toolkit-wide animations.
zh_HK: 是否啓用工具組動畫。

en: Enable Touchscreen Mode
zh_HK: 啟用觸控螢幕模式

en: When TRUE, there are no motion notify events delivered on this screen
zh_HK: 如果設為 TRUE，就不會遞送移動通知事件到這個畫面

en: Tooltip timeout
zh_HK: 工具提示時限

en: Timeout before tooltip is shown
zh_HK: 顯示工具提示前的時間

en: Tooltip browse timeout
zh_HK: 工具提示瀏覽時間

en: Timeout before tooltip is shown when browse mode is enabled
zh_HK: 當啓用瀏覽模式時顯示工具提示前的時間

en: Tooltip browse mode timeout
zh_HK: 瀏覽模式工具提示顯示時間

en: Timeout after which browse mode is disabled
zh_HK: 停用瀏覽模式的時限

en: Keynav Cursor Only
zh_HK: 只有鍵盤操控游標

en: When TRUE, there are only cursor keys available to navigate widgets
zh_HK: 當 TRUE 時，只有游標可用於導覽視窗元件

en: Keynav Wrap Around
zh_HK: 鍵盤操控換行

en: Whether to wrap around when keyboard-navigating widgets
zh_HK: 使用鍵盤操控的視窗元件時是否換行

en: Error Bell
zh_HK: 錯誤響鈴

en: When TRUE, keyboard navigation and other errors will cause a beep
zh_HK: 當 TRUE 時，鍵盤操控與其他錯誤都會造成嗶聲

en: Color Hash
zh_HK: 色彩雜湊

en: A hash table representation of the color scheme.
zh_HK: 表示色彩計劃的湊雜表。

en: Default file chooser backend
zh_HK: 預設檔案選擇元件後端

en: Name of the GtkFileChooser backend to use by default
zh_HK: 預設使用的 GtkFileChooser 後端名稱

en: Default print backend
zh_HK: 預設列印後端

en: List of the GtkPrintBackend backends to use by default
zh_HK: 預設使用的 GtkPrintBackend 後端清單

en: Default command to run when displaying a print preview
zh_HK: 顯示打印預覽時預設執行的指令

en: Command to run when displaying a print preview
zh_HK: 顯示打印預覽時要執行的指令

en: Enable Mnemonics
zh_HK: 啟用記憶符

en: Whether labels should have mnemonics
zh_HK: 標籤是否要有記憶符

en: Enable Accelerators
zh_HK: 啟用捷徑鍵

en: Whether menu items should have accelerators
zh_HK: 選單項目是否要有捷徑鍵

en: Recent Files Limit
zh_HK: 最近使用檔案限制

en: Number of recently used files
zh_HK: 最近使用的檔案數量

en: Default IM module
zh_HK: 預設的 IM 模組

en: Which IM module should be used by default
zh_HK: 預設要使用哪一個 IM 模組

en: Recent Files Max Age
zh_HK: 最近使用檔案最大保存時間

en: Maximum age of recently used files, in days
zh_HK: 最近使用檔案最大保存時間，以天數計

en: Fontconfig configuration timestamp
zh_HK: Fontconfig 組態時刻戳記

en: Timestamp of current fontconfig configuration
zh_HK: 目前的 fontconfig 組態的時刻戳記

en: Sound Theme Name
zh_HK: 音效主題名稱

en: XDG sound theme name
zh_HK: XDG 音效主題名稱

note: Translators: this means sounds that are played as feedback to user input
en: Audible Input Feedback
zh_HK: 音效輸入回饋

en: Whether to play event sounds as feedback to user input
zh_HK: 是否以播放事件音效作為對使用者輸入的回饋

en: Enable Event Sounds
zh_HK: 啟用事件音效

en: Whether to play any event sounds at all
zh_HK: 是否播放任何事件音效

en: Enable Tooltips
zh_HK: 啟用工具提示

en: Whether tooltips should be shown on widgets
zh_HK: 是否在視窗元件上顯示工具提示

en: Toolbar style
zh_HK: 工具列樣式

en: Whether default toolbars have text only, text and icons, icons only, etc.
zh_HK: 決定預設的工具列只顯示文字，還是文字加圖示，或是只顯示圖示等等

en: Toolbar Icon Size
zh_HK: 工具列圖示大小

en: The size of icons in default toolbars.
zh_HK: 預設工具列的圖示尺寸。

en: Auto Mnemonics
zh_HK: 自動記憶符

en: Whether mnemonics should be automatically shown and hidden when the user presses the mnemonic activator.
zh_HK: 當按下記憶符啟動鍵時是否要自動顯示或隱藏記憶符。

en: Primary button warps slider
zh_HK: 主要按鈕定位捲動條

en: Whether a primary click on the trough should warp the slider into position
zh_HK: 在溝槽中使用主要點擊時是否將捲動條移至該位置

en: Visible Focus
zh_HK: 顯示焦點

en: Whether 'focus rectangles' should be hidden until the user starts to use the keyboard.
zh_HK: 「焦點方塊」在使用者開始使用鍵盤之前是否應隱藏。

en: Application prefers a dark theme
zh_HK: 應用程式偏好暗色主題

en: Whether the application prefers to have a dark theme.
zh_HK: 應用程式是否偏好暗色系布景主題。

en: Show button images
zh_HK: 顯示按鈕圖示

en: Whether images should be shown on buttons
zh_HK: 是否在按鈕中顯示圖片

en: Select on focus
zh_HK: 聚焦時選取

en: Whether to select the contents of an entry when it is focused
zh_HK: 當輸入元件取得焦點時，其內容是否呈現被選取狀態

en: Password Hint Timeout
zh_HK: 密碼提示逾時時間

en: How long to show the last input character in hidden entries
zh_HK: 要顯示隱藏項目中最後輸入的字符多長的時間

en: Show menu images
zh_HK: 顯示選單圖示

en: Whether images should be shown in menus
zh_HK: 應否在選單項目中顯示圖示

en: Delay before drop down menus appear
zh_HK: 下拉選單出現前的延遲時間

en: Delay before the submenus of a menu bar appear
zh_HK: 選單列的子選單出現前的延遲時間

en: Scrolled Window Placement
zh_HK: 捲動列視窗放置

en: Where the contents of scrolled windows are located with respect to the scrollbars, if not overridden by the scrolled window's own placement.
zh_HK: 若沒有設定捲動列視窗自己的放置位置，捲動列視窗的內容要置於相應於捲動列哪個位置。

en: Can change accelerators
zh_HK: 可更改捷徑鍵

en: Whether menu accelerators can be changed by pressing a key over the menu item
zh_HK: 是否可在選單項目上按鍵來更改快捷鍵

en: Delay before submenus appear
zh_HK: 顯示子選單前的延遲時間

en: Minimum time the pointer must stay over a menu item before the submenu appear
zh_HK: 在選單項目上顯示子選單所需的游標停滯最小時間

en: Delay before hiding a submenu
zh_HK: 隱藏子選單前的延遲時間

en: The time before hiding a submenu when the pointer is moving towards the submenu
zh_HK: 游標移向子選單前子選單的顯示時間，超過則隱藏子選單

en: Whether to select the contents of a selectable label when it is focused
zh_HK: 當可選擇標籤取得焦點時，其內容是否呈現被選取狀態

en: Custom palette
zh_HK: 自選色盤

en: Palette to use in the color selector
zh_HK: 顏色選擇程序使用的色盤

en: IM Preedit style
zh_HK: 輸入法 Preedit 樣式

en: How to draw the input method preedit string
zh_HK: 如何顯示輸入法 preedit 字串

en: IM Status style
zh_HK: 輸入法狀態的式樣

en: How to draw the input method statusbar
zh_HK: 如何顯示輸入法的狀態列

en: Desktop shell shows app menu
zh_HK: 桌面系統殼(shell)顯示程式選單

en: Set to TRUE if the desktop environment is displaying the app menu, FALSE if the app should display it itself.
zh_HK: 如果桌面環境要顯示程式選單，設為 TRUE，如果程式要自行顯示選單，則設為 FALSE。

en: Desktop shell shows the menubar
zh_HK: 桌面系統殼(shell)顯示選單列

en: Set to TRUE if the desktop environment is displaying the menubar, FALSE if the app should display it itself.
zh_HK: 如果桌面環境要顯示選單列，設為 TRUE，如果程式要自行顯示選單列，則設為 FALSE。

en: Desktop environment shows the desktop folder
zh_HK: 桌面環境顯示桌面資料夾

en: Set to TRUE if the desktop environment is displaying the desktop folder, FALSE if not.
zh_HK: 如果桌面環境要顯示桌面資料夾，設為 TRUE，如果不需要則設為  FALSE。

en: Dialogs use header bar
zh_HK: 對話盒使用標頭列

en: Whether builtin GTK+ dialogs should use a header bar instead of an action area.
zh_HK: 內置 GTK+ 對話盒是否使用標頭列代替動作區域。

en: Enable primary paste
zh_HK: 啟用主要貼上

en: Whether a middle click on a mouse should paste the 'PRIMARY' clipboard content at the cursor location.
zh_HK: 當按下滑鼠中鍵時是否應貼上「PRIMARY」剪貼簿內容到游標位置。

en: Recent Files Enabled
zh_HK: 最近使用檔案已啟用

en: Whether GTK+ remembers recent files
zh_HK: GTK+ 是否記住最近使用檔案

en: Long press time
zh_HK: 長按壓時間

en: Time for a button/touch press to be considered a long press (in milliseconds)
zh_HK: 判定為長按壓時按鈕/觸控按下的時間(亳秒)

en: Mode
zh_HK: 模式

en: The directions in which the size group affects the requested sizes of its component widgets
zh_HK: 大小羣組影響元件所要求大小的方向

en: Ignore hidden
zh_HK: 忽略隱藏

en: If TRUE, unmapped widgets are ignored when determining the size of the group
zh_HK: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，當決定羣組的大小時會忽略未對應的元件

en: Climb Rate
zh_HK: 數值調整速度

en: Snap to Ticks
zh_HK: 校正數值

en: Whether erroneous values are automatically changed to a spin button's nearest step increment
zh_HK: 當微調按鈕內的數值不正確時，是否自動更換為最接近的正確數值

en: Numeric
zh_HK: 數字

en: Whether non-numeric characters should be ignored
zh_HK: 是否忽略非數字的字符

en: Wrap
zh_HK: 換行

en: Whether a spin button should wrap upon reaching its limits
zh_HK: 當到達界限時微調按鈕是否換行

en: Update Policy
zh_HK: 更新方式

en: Whether the spin button should update always, or only when the value is legal
zh_HK: 微調按鈕應該任何時候都更新，還是只有輸入的數值合法時才會更新

en: Reads the current value, or sets a new value
zh_HK: 讀取目前的數值，或是設定新的數值

en: Style of bevel around the spin button
zh_HK: 微調按鈕周圍的邊界樣式

en: Whether the spinner is active
zh_HK: 轉輪是否在使用中

en: Homogeneous sizing
zh_HK: 尺寸一致

en: Visible child
zh_HK: 顯示子項

en: The widget currently visible in the stack
zh_HK: 目前在這個堆疊中顯示的視窗元件

en: Name of visible child
zh_HK: 顯示子項的名稱

en: The name of the widget currently visible in the stack
zh_HK: 目前在堆疊中顯示的視窗元件名稱

en: Transition running
zh_HK: 轉場執行中

en: Whether or not the transition is currently running
zh_HK: 轉場目前是否為執行中

en: The name of the child page
zh_HK: 子項頁面的名稱

en: The title of the child page
zh_HK: 子項頁面的標題

en: Icon name
zh_HK: 圖示名稱

en: The icon name of the child page
zh_HK: 子項頁面的圖示名稱

en: Needs Attention
zh_HK: 需要注意

en: Whether this page needs attention
zh_HK: 這個頁面是否需要注意

en: Stack
zh_HK: 堆疊

en: Style of bevel around the statusbar text
zh_HK: 狀態列文字周圍的邊界樣式

en: The associated GdkScreen
zh_HK: 已關聯的 GdkScreen

en: FrameClock
zh_HK: 框架時脈

en: The associated GdkFrameClock
zh_HK: 已關連的 GdkFrameClock

en: Text direction
zh_HK: 文字方向

en: The parent style context
zh_HK: 父樣式脈絡

en: Property name
zh_HK: 屬性名稱

en: The name of the property
zh_HK: 屬性的名稱

en: Value type
zh_HK: 數值類型

en: The value type returned by GtkStyleContext
zh_HK: 由 GtkStyleContext 傳回的數值類型

en: Whether the switch is on or off
zh_HK: 此開關是開啟或關閉

en: State
zh_HK: 狀態

en: The backend state
zh_HK: 後端程式狀態

en: The minimum width of the handle
zh_HK: 控制項的最小闊度

en: Tag Table
zh_HK: 標記表格

en: Text Tag Table
zh_HK: 文字標記表格

en: Current text of the buffer
zh_HK: 緩衝區目前的文字

en: Has selection
zh_HK: 具有選定的範圍

en: Whether the buffer has some text currently selected
zh_HK: 緩衝區目前是否有某些文字被選取

en: Cursor position
zh_HK: 游標位置

en: The position of the insert mark (as offset from the beginning of the buffer)
zh_HK: 插入標記的位置（從緩衝區開始的位移）

en: Copy target list
zh_HK: 複製目標清單

en: The list of targets this buffer supports for clipboard copying and DND source
zh_HK: 這個緩衝區支援剪貼簿複製與拖放(DND)來源的目標清單

en: Paste target list
zh_HK: 要貼上的目標清單

en: The list of targets this buffer supports for clipboard pasting and DND destination
zh_HK: 這個緩衝區支援剪貼簿貼上與拖放(DND)目的端的目標清單

en: Parent widget
zh_HK: 母元件

en: Mark name
zh_HK: 標記名稱

en: Left gravity
zh_HK: 由右至左

en: Whether the mark has left gravity
zh_HK: 此標記是否為由右至左

en: Tag name
zh_HK: 標記名稱

en: Name used to refer to the text tag. NULL for anonymous tags
zh_HK: 文字標記的代表名稱。NULL 為匿名標記

en: Background RGBA
zh_HK: 背景 RGBA

en: Background full height
zh_HK: 背景填滿高度

en: Whether the background color fills the entire line height or only the height of the tagged characters
zh_HK: 是否背景顏色填滿整行行高，或者僅止於那些被標記的字符的高度

en: Foreground RGBA
zh_HK: 前景 RGBA

en: Text direction, e.g. right-to-left or left-to-right
zh_HK: 文字方向，例如左至右或右至左

en: Font style as a PangoStyle, e.g. PANGO_STYLE_ITALIC
zh_HK: 以 PangoStyle 方式表示的字型款式，例如 PANGO_STYLE_ITALIC

en: Font variant as a PangoVariant, e.g. PANGO_VARIANT_SMALL_CAPS
zh_HK: 以 PangoVariant 方式表示的字型變化，例如 PANGO_VARIANT_SMALL_CAPS

en: Font weight as an integer, see predefined values in PangoWeight; for example, PANGO_WEIGHT_BOLD
zh_HK: 以數字表示的字型粗幼度，請參考 PangoWeight 中預先定義的數值，例如 PANGO_WEIGHT_BOLD

en: Font stretch as a PangoStretch, e.g. PANGO_STRETCH_CONDENSED
zh_HK: 字型根據 PangoStrech 拉長, 例：PANGO_STRETCH_CONDENSED

en: Font size in Pango units
zh_HK: 以 Pango 單位表示的字型大小

en: Font size as a scale factor relative to the default font size. This properly adapts to theme changes etc. so is recommended. Pango predefines some scales such as PANGO_SCALE_X_LARGE
zh_HK: 字型大小作為縮放比例，相對於預設文字大小。本屬性隨布景主題等設定而改變，故建議使用。Pango預先定義了某些縮放比，例如 PANGO_SCALE_X_LARGE

en: Left, right, or center justification
zh_HK: 靠左、靠右或是置中對齊

en: The language this text is in, as an ISO code. Pango can use this as a hint when rendering the text. If not set, an appropriate default will be used.
zh_HK: 該文字所用的語言，以 ISO 代碼表示。Pango 在描繪文字時會使用這個設定作為提示。如果沒有指定，則會自動選擇最適當的值。

en: Left margin
zh_HK: 左邊邊界

en: Width of the left margin in pixels
zh_HK: 左邊邊界的闊度，以像素數目表示

en: Right margin
zh_HK: 右邊邊界

en: Width of the right margin in pixels
zh_HK: 右邊邊界的闊度，以像素數目表示

en: Indent
zh_HK: 增加縮排

en: Amount to indent the paragraph, in pixels
zh_HK: 段落縮排的程度，以像素數目表示

en: Offset of text above the baseline (below the baseline if rise is negative) in Pango units
zh_HK: 文字在基準線以上的距離（負數表示文字在基準線以下），以 Pango 單位表示

en: Pixels above lines
zh_HK: 段落頂端空間

en: Pixels of blank space above paragraphs
zh_HK: 段落頂端的空間的像素數目

en: Pixels below lines
zh_HK: 段落底部空間

en: Pixels of blank space below paragraphs
zh_HK: 段落底部的空間的像素數目

en: Pixels inside wrap
zh_HK: 換行時加上的像素

en: Pixels of blank space between wrapped lines in a paragraph
zh_HK: 段落內部的行距的像素數目

en: Whether to wrap lines never, at word boundaries, or at character boundaries
zh_HK: 選擇永遠不換行、字詞邊界換行或是字符邊界換行

en: Custom tabs for this text
zh_HK: 本文字的自選 tab

en: Invisible
zh_HK: 隱形

en: Whether this text is hidden.
zh_HK: 本文字是否隱藏。

en: Paragraph background color name
zh_HK: 段落背景顏色名稱

en: Paragraph background color as a string
zh_HK: 段落背景顏色（以字串表示）

en: Paragraph background color
zh_HK: 段落背景顏色

en: Paragraph background color as a GdkColor
zh_HK: 以段落背景顏色做為 GdkColor

en: Paragraph background RGBA
zh_HK: 段落背景 RGBA

en: Paragraph background RGBA as a GdkRGBA
zh_HK: 以段落背景 RGBA 做為 GdkRGBA

en: Margin Accumulates
zh_HK: 邊緣累計

en: Whether left and right margins accumulate.
zh_HK: 左、右邊緣是否累計。

en: Background full height set
zh_HK: 背景完整高度設定

en: Whether this tag affects background height
zh_HK: 此標記可否影響背景高度

en: Justification set
zh_HK: 調整設定

en: Whether this tag affects paragraph justification
zh_HK: 此標記可否影響段落調整

en: Left margin set
zh_HK: 左邊界設定

en: Whether this tag affects the left margin
zh_HK: 此標記可否影響左邊界

en: Indent set
zh_HK: 縮排設定

en: Whether this tag affects indentation
zh_HK: 此標記可否影響縮排

en: Pixels above lines set
zh_HK: 段落頂端空間設定

en: Whether this tag affects the number of pixels above lines
zh_HK: 此標記可否影響段落頂端空間高度

en: Pixels below lines set
zh_HK: 段落底端空間設定

en: Pixels inside wrap set
zh_HK: 換行內部像素數設定

en: Whether this tag affects the number of pixels between wrapped lines
zh_HK: 此標記可否影響換行段落內部行間的距離

en: Right margin set
zh_HK: 右邊邊界設定

en: Whether this tag affects the right margin
zh_HK: 此標記可否影響右邊邊界

en: Wrap mode set
zh_HK: 換行模式設定

en: Whether this tag affects line wrap mode
zh_HK: 本標籤可否影響換行模式

en: Tabs set
zh_HK: Tab 設定

en: Whether this tag affects tabs
zh_HK: 標記可否影響 Tab

en: Invisible set
zh_HK: 隱藏設定

en: Whether this tag affects text visibility
zh_HK: 本標記是否影響文字可見度

en: Paragraph background set
zh_HK: 段落背景設定

en: Whether this tag affects the paragraph background color
zh_HK: 本標籤會否影響段落的背景顏色

en: Pixels Above Lines
zh_HK: 每行頂部加上的像素

en: Pixels Below Lines
zh_HK: 每行底部加上的像素

en: Pixels Inside Wrap
zh_HK: 段落內部行距

en: Wrap Mode
zh_HK: 換行模式

en: Left Margin
zh_HK: 左邊邊界

en: Right Margin
zh_HK: 右邊邊界

en: Cursor Visible
zh_HK: 顯示游標

en: If the insertion cursor is shown
zh_HK: 是否顯示游標

en: Buffer
zh_HK: 緩衝區

en: The buffer which is displayed
zh_HK: 用來顯示的緩衝區

en: Whether entered text overwrites existing contents
zh_HK: 是否輸入文字可以覆寫既有文字

en: Accepts tab
zh_HK: 接受Tab鍵

en: Whether Tab will result in a tab character being entered
zh_HK: 是否 Tab 鍵會導致 Tab字符輸入

en: Error underline color
zh_HK: 錯誤的底線顏色

en: Color with which to draw error-indication underlines
zh_HK: 繪畫游標使用的顏色

en: Theming engine name
zh_HK: 布景引擎的名稱

en: If the toggle button should be pressed in
zh_HK: 該切換按鈕是否應該被按下

en: If the toggle button is in an "in between" state
zh_HK: 是否該開關按鈕處於『未定』狀態

en: Draw Indicator
zh_HK: 繪製指示標記

en: If the toggle part of the button is displayed
zh_HK: 是否顯示按鈕的開關部份

en: Toolbar Style
zh_HK: 工具列樣式

en: How to draw the toolbar
zh_HK: 如何繪製工具列

en: Show Arrow
zh_HK: 顯示箭頭

en: If an arrow should be shown if the toolbar doesn't fit
zh_HK: 若工具列大小不符是否顯示箭頭

en: Size of icons in this toolbar
zh_HK: 此工具列的圖示大小

en: Icon size set
zh_HK: 圖示大小設定

en: Whether the icon-size property has been set
zh_HK: 圖示大小屬性是否已設定

en: Whether the item should receive extra space when the toolbar grows
zh_HK: 當工具列放大時其內項目應否隨之放大

en: Whether the item should be the same size as other homogeneous items
zh_HK: 工具項目的大小應否與其他同尺寸項目一致

en: Spacer size
zh_HK: 間隔大小

en: Size of spacers
zh_HK: 間隔的大小

en: Amount of border space between the toolbar shadow and the buttons
zh_HK: 工具列陰影與按鈕之間的邊緣空間

en: Maximum child expand
zh_HK: 最大子項目展開

en: Maximum amount of space an expandable item will be given
zh_HK: 給予可展開項目的最大空間

en: Space style
zh_HK: 間格樣式

en: Whether spacers are vertical lines or just blank
zh_HK: 是否間隔為垂直線，或是只是空白

en: Button relief
zh_HK: 按鈕斜邊

en: Type of bevel around toolbar buttons
zh_HK: 工具列按鈕邊緣的斜邊樣式

en: Style of bevel around the toolbar
zh_HK: 工具列邊緣的斜邊樣式

en: Text to show in the item.
zh_HK: 項目內的文字。

en: If set, an underline in the label property indicates that the next character should be used for the mnemonic accelerator key in the overflow menu
zh_HK: 若設置，在 label 屬性中的文字中含有(_)字符的下一個字母將被用來當作超出邊界選單的速記快捷鍵

en: Widget to use as the item label
zh_HK: 當作項目文字標籤的替代視窗元件

en: Stock Id
zh_HK: 內置圖示代碼

en: The stock icon displayed on the item
zh_HK: 項目中所顯示的內置圖示

en: The name of the themed icon displayed on the item
zh_HK: 在項目上顯示的布景圖示的名稱

en: Icon widget
zh_HK: 圖示元件

en: Icon widget to display in the item
zh_HK: 準備在項目中顯示的圖示元件

en: Icon spacing
zh_HK: 圖示間距

en: Spacing in pixels between the icon and label
zh_HK: 圖示與標籤間的間距(像素)

en: Whether the toolbar item is considered important. When TRUE, toolbar buttons show text in GTK_TOOLBAR_BOTH_HORIZ mode
zh_HK: 是否工具列物件被視為重要的。若為 TRUE, 工具列按鈕以GTK_TOOLBAR_BOTH_HORIZ模式顯示文字

en: The human-readable title of this item group
zh_HK: 這個項目羣組的供人類閱讀標題

en: A widget to display in place of the usual label
zh_HK: 替代原本標籤的視窗元件

en: Collapsed
zh_HK: 已收摺

en: Whether the group has been collapsed and items are hidden
zh_HK: 是否要將羣組收摺起來並隱藏項目

en: ellipsize
zh_HK: 簡化文字

en: Ellipsize for item group headers
zh_HK: 簡化項目羣組的標頭

en: Header Relief
zh_HK: 標頭消除

en: Relief of the group header button
zh_HK: 消除羣組標頭按鈕

en: Header Spacing
zh_HK: 標頭間距

en: Spacing between expander arrow and caption
zh_HK: 展開器箭頭與說明之間的間距

en: Whether the item should receive extra space when the group grows
zh_HK: 當羣組增大時項目應否得到額外的空間

en: Whether the item should fill the available space
zh_HK: 項目是否應填滿所有可用的空間

en: New Row
zh_HK: 新增列

en: Whether the item should start a new row
zh_HK: 項目是否應新增一列

en: Position of the item within this group
zh_HK: 項目在這個羣組中的位置

en: Size of icons in this tool palette
zh_HK: 圖示在這個工具盤中的大小

en: Style of items in the tool palette
zh_HK: 項目在這個工具盤中的樣式

en: Exclusive
zh_HK: 除外的

en: Whether the item group should be the only expanded at a given time
zh_HK: 項目羣組是否只在指定時間展開

en: Whether the item group should receive extra space when the palette grows
zh_HK: 項目羣組是否在工具盤擴大時得到額外的空間

en: TreeMenu model
zh_HK: 樹狀選單模型

en: The model for the tree menu
zh_HK: 樹狀選單所使用的模型

en: TreeMenu root row
zh_HK: 樹狀選單根列

en: The TreeMenu will display children of the specified root
zh_HK: 樹狀選單會顯示特定根的子項

en: Tearoff
zh_HK: 分離

en: Whether the menu has a tearoff item
zh_HK: 選單是否應有分離選單項目

en: Wrap Width
zh_HK: 換列闊度

en: Wrap width for laying out items in a grid
zh_HK: 將項目於方格中排列所設定的換列闊度

en: TreeModelSort Model
zh_HK: TreeModelSort 模型

en: The model for the TreeModelSort to sort
zh_HK: 給 TreeModelSort 排序的模型

en: TreeView Model
zh_HK: TreeView 模型

en: The model for the tree view
zh_HK: 樹狀顯示所使用的模型

en: Headers Visible
zh_HK: 顯示標頭

en: Show the column header buttons
zh_HK: 顯示欄位標頭按鈕

en: Headers Clickable
zh_HK: 可以按下標頭

en: Column headers respond to click events
zh_HK: 欄位標頭對滑鼠點擊有反應

en: Expander Column
zh_HK: 可擴展欄位

en: Set the column for the expander column
zh_HK: 設定此欄位為可擴展欄位

en: Rules Hint
zh_HK: 規則提示

en: Set a hint to the theme engine to draw rows in alternating colors
zh_HK: 提供布景主題引擎提示以顯示交錯的行列底色

en: Enable Search
zh_HK: 啟動搜尋

en: View allows user to search through columns interactively
zh_HK: 該顯示允許使用者以互動方式搜尋所有欄位

en: Search Column
zh_HK: 搜尋欄位

en: Model column to search through during interactive search
zh_HK: 經由互動式搜尋來搜尋的模型欄位

en: Fixed Height Mode
zh_HK: 固定高度模式

en: Speeds up GtkTreeView by assuming that all rows have the same height
zh_HK: 設定每一列為等高以加速 GtkTreeView

en: Hover Selection
zh_HK: 隨游標選取

en: Whether the selection should follow the pointer
zh_HK: 是否隨游標改變選取範圍

en: Hover Expand
zh_HK: 隨游標展開

en: Whether rows should be expanded/collapsed when the pointer moves over them
zh_HK: 當游標移到該時是否展開/開始自由它

en: Show Expanders
zh_HK: 顯示展開器

en: View has expanders
zh_HK: 檢視含有展開器

en: Level Indentation
zh_HK: 等級識別

en: Extra indentation for each level
zh_HK: 每個層級的額外縮排

en: Rubber Banding
zh_HK: 彈性限制

en: Whether to enable selection of multiple items by dragging the mouse pointer
zh_HK: 是否啟用以鼠標同時選取多個項目

en: Enable Grid Lines
zh_HK: 啟用格線

en: Whether grid lines should be drawn in the tree view
zh_HK: 是否在樹狀檢視中繪出格線

en: Enable Tree Lines
zh_HK: 啟用樹狀線

en: Whether tree lines should be drawn in the tree view
zh_HK: 是否在樹狀檢視中繪出樹狀線

en: The column in the model containing the tooltip texts for the rows
zh_HK: 包含此列工具提示字串的模型欄位

en: Vertical Separator Width
zh_HK: 垂直分隔元件闊度

en: Vertical space between cells.  Must be an even number
zh_HK: 儲存格之間的垂直闊度。必須是偶數

en: Horizontal Separator Width
zh_HK: 水平分隔元件闊度

en: Horizontal space between cells.  Must be an even number
zh_HK: 儲存格之間的水平闊度。必須是偶數

en: Allow Rules
zh_HK: 允許分割線

en: Allow drawing of alternating color rows
zh_HK: 允許行與行繪製交錯底色

en: Indent Expanders
zh_HK: 縮排可開展欄位

en: Make the expanders indented
zh_HK: 令展開資料的箭頭縮排

en: Even Row Color
zh_HK: 偶數列的顏色

en: Color to use for even rows
zh_HK: 在偶數的列中所使用的顏色

en: Odd Row Color
zh_HK: 奇數排列頻率的顏色

en: Color to use for odd rows
zh_HK: 在奇數的列中所使用的顏色

en: Grid line width
zh_HK: 格線闊度

en: Width, in pixels, of the tree view grid lines
zh_HK: 樹狀檢視格線的闊度，以像素為單位

en: Tree line width
zh_HK: 樹狀線闊度

en: Width, in pixels, of the tree view lines
zh_HK: 樹狀檢視示樹狀線的闊度，以像素為單位

en: Grid line pattern
zh_HK: 格線樣式

en: Dash pattern used to draw the tree view grid lines
zh_HK: 用來繪製樹狀檢視格線的虛線樣式

en: Tree line pattern
zh_HK: 樹狀線樣式

en: Dash pattern used to draw the tree view lines
zh_HK: 用來繪製樹狀檢視樹狀線的虛線樣式

en: Whether to display the column
zh_HK: 是否顯示該列資料

en: Resizable
zh_HK: 可調整尺寸

en: Column is user-resizable
zh_HK: 欄寬可以調整

en: Current X position of the column
zh_HK: 目前欄的 X 位置

en: Current width of the column
zh_HK: 目前的欄寬

en: Sizing
zh_HK: 調整大小

en: Resize mode of the column
zh_HK: 欄位的調整模式

en: Fixed Width
zh_HK: 固定闊度

en: Current fixed width of the column
zh_HK: 目前的固定欄寬

en: Minimum allowed width of the column
zh_HK: 可接受的最小欄寬

en: Maximum Width
zh_HK: 最大闊度

en: Maximum allowed width of the column
zh_HK: 可接受的最大欄寬

en: Title to appear in column header
zh_HK: 欄位標題中所顯示的文字

en: Column gets share of extra width allocated to the widget
zh_HK: 欄位取得分享給所屬元件增加的闊度

en: Clickable
zh_HK: 可按下

en: Whether the header can be clicked
zh_HK: 可否按下欄位標頭

en: Widget to put in column header button instead of column title
zh_HK: 在欄位標頭中，以指定元件代替標題文字

en: X Alignment of the column header text or widget
zh_HK: 欄位標頭文字或元件的水平對齊

en: Whether the column can be reordered around the headers
zh_HK: 是否該欄位可以在標頭下重新排序

en: Sort indicator
zh_HK: 排序指示標記

en: Whether to show a sort indicator
zh_HK: 是否顯示排序指示標記

en: Sort order
zh_HK: 排列次序

en: Sort direction the sort indicator should indicate
zh_HK: 排序指示器應顯示的排序方向

en: Sort column ID
zh_HK: 排序欄 ID

en: Logical sort column ID this column sorts on when selected for sorting
zh_HK: 當選擇排序時這個欄位用來排序的邏輯排序欄位 ID

en: Determines how the shadowed box around the viewport is drawn
zh_HK: 決定視埠元件周圍的陰影方塊要如何繪製

en: Use symbolic icons
zh_HK: 使用符號圖示

en: Whether to use symbolic icons
zh_HK: 是否使用符號圖示

en: Widget name
zh_HK: 元件名稱

en: The name of the widget
zh_HK: 元件的名稱

en: The parent widget of this widget. Must be a Container widget
zh_HK: 該元件的母元件，必須是容器元件

en: Width request
zh_HK: 指定闊度

en: Override for width request of the widget, or -1 if natural request should be used
zh_HK: 自行指定元件的闊度，使用 -1 則表示使用預設闊度

en: Height request
zh_HK: 指定高度

en: Override for height request of the widget, or -1 if natural request should be used
zh_HK: 自行指定元件的高度，使用 -1 則表示使用預設高度

en: Whether the widget is visible
zh_HK: 該元件是否可見

en: Whether the widget responds to input
zh_HK: 元件是否對輸入有反應

en: Application paintable
zh_HK: 應用程式可繪製

en: Whether the application will paint directly on the widget
zh_HK: 應用程式可以繪製

en: Can focus
zh_HK: 可接受焦點

en: Whether the widget can accept the input focus
zh_HK: 元件可否接受輸入焦點

en: Has focus
zh_HK: 獲得焦點

en: Whether the widget has the input focus
zh_HK: 元件是否在輸入焦點內

en: Is focus
zh_HK: 作為焦點

en: Whether the widget is the focus widget within the toplevel
zh_HK: 是否該元件在頂端為自動取得焦點的元件

en: Can default
zh_HK: 可成為預設元件

en: Whether the widget can be the default widget
zh_HK: 該元件可否成為預設的視窗元件

en: Has default
zh_HK: 是預設元件

en: Whether the widget is the default widget
zh_HK: 該元件是否預設的視窗元件

en: Receives default
zh_HK: 接受預設設置

en: If TRUE, the widget will receive the default action when it is focused
zh_HK: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，該元件接受預設設置命令當成為焦點時

en: Composite child
zh_HK: 屬於組合元件

en: Whether the widget is part of a composite widget
zh_HK: 該元件是否組合元件的一部分

en: Style
zh_HK: 樣式

en: The style of the widget, which contains information about how it will look (colors etc)
zh_HK: 元件的樣式，包括與外觀有關的資訊（例如色彩）。

en: Events
zh_HK: 事件

en: The event mask that decides what kind of GdkEvents this widget gets
zh_HK: 決定此元件會接受何種 GdkEvent 的事件遮罩

en: No show all
zh_HK: 不全部顯示

en: Whether gtk_widget_show_all() should not affect this widget
zh_HK: 是否 gtk_widget_show_all() 呼叫影響本元件

en: Whether this widget has a tooltip
zh_HK: 此視窗元件是否具有工具提示

en: Window
zh_HK: 視窗

en: The widget's window if it is realized
zh_HK: 調整大小後的視窗元件視窗

en: Double Buffered
zh_HK: 雙重緩衝

en: Whether the widget is double buffered
zh_HK: 此視窗元件是否使用雙重緩衝

en: How to position in extra horizontal space
zh_HK: 在額外的水平空間中如何定位

en: How to position in extra vertical space
zh_HK: 在額外的垂直空間中如何定位

en: Margin on Left
zh_HK: 左側邊界

en: Pixels of extra space on the left side
zh_HK: 左側額外空間的像素

en: Margin on Right
zh_HK: 右側邊界

en: Pixels of extra space on the right side
zh_HK: 右側額外空間的像素

en: Margin on Start
zh_HK: 開頭邊界

en: Pixels of extra space on the start
zh_HK: 開頭保留額外空間的像素

en: Margin on End
zh_HK: 結尾邊界

en: Pixels of extra space on the end
zh_HK: 結尾保留額外空間的像素

en: Margin on Top
zh_HK: 頂端邊界

en: Pixels of extra space on the top side
zh_HK: 頂端額外空間的像素

en: Margin on Bottom
zh_HK: 底部邊界

en: Pixels of extra space on the bottom side
zh_HK: 底部額外空間的像素

en: All Margins
zh_HK: 所有邊界

en: Pixels of extra space on all four sides
zh_HK: 四個邊界額外空間的像素

en: Horizontal Expand
zh_HK: 水平擴展

en: Whether widget wants more horizontal space
zh_HK: 視窗元件是否要有更多水平空間

en: Horizontal Expand Set
zh_HK: 水平擴展設定

en: Whether to use the hexpand property
zh_HK: 是否使用 hexpand 屬性

en: Vertical Expand
zh_HK: 垂直擴展

en: Whether widget wants more vertical space
zh_HK: 視窗元件是否要有更多垂直空間

en: Vertical Expand Set
zh_HK: 垂直擴展設定

en: Whether to use the vexpand property
zh_HK: 是否使用 vexpand 屬性

en: Expand Both
zh_HK: 擴展兩者

en: Whether widget wants to expand in both directions
zh_HK: 視窗元件是否在兩個方向都擴展

en: Opacity for Widget
zh_HK: 視窗元件的透明度

en: The opacity of the widget, from 0 to 1
zh_HK: 視窗元件的透明度，從 0 到 1

en: Scale factor
zh_HK: 伸縮系數

en: The scaling factor of the window
zh_HK: 視窗的縮放系數

en: Interior Focus
zh_HK: 在內部顯示焦點

en: Whether to draw the focus indicator inside widgets
zh_HK: 是否在視窗元件內部顯示焦點線

en: Focus linewidth
zh_HK: 焦點線闊度

en: Width, in pixels, of the focus indicator line
zh_HK: 輸入焦點指示線的闊度，以像素為單位

en: Focus line dash pattern
zh_HK: 焦點線虛線樣式

en: Dash pattern used to draw the focus indicator. The character values are interpreted as pixel widths of alternating on and off segments of the line.
zh_HK: 用來繪出焦點指示器的虛線圖案。字符數值會轉譯為線條出現與中斷的像素闊度。

en: Focus padding
zh_HK: 焦點指示線留邊

en: Width, in pixels, between focus indicator and the widget 'box'
zh_HK: 輸入焦點指示線及視窗元件邊界之間的闊度，以像素為單位

en: Cursor color
zh_HK: 游標顏色

en: Color with which to draw insertion cursor
zh_HK: 繪畫游標使用的顏色

en: Secondary cursor color
zh_HK: 第二游標顏色

en: Color with which to draw the secondary insertion cursor when editing mixed right-to-left and left-to-right text
zh_HK: 當編輯混合右至左及左至右的文字時，繪畫第二個插入游標所使用的顏色。

en: Cursor line aspect ratio
zh_HK: 游標長寬比

en: Aspect ratio with which to draw insertion cursor
zh_HK: 繪畫游標時使用的長寬比例

en: Window dragging
zh_HK: 視窗拖拉

en: Whether windows can be dragged and maximized by clicking on empty areas
zh_HK: 視窗是否可以在空白區域處點選來拖拉並將它最大化

en: Unvisited Link Color
zh_HK: 未參訪連結色彩

en: Color of unvisited links
zh_HK: 尚未參訪連結的色彩

en: Visited Link Color
zh_HK: 已瀏覽連結顏色

en: Color of visited links
zh_HK: 已經瀏覽連結的色彩

en: Wide Separators
zh_HK: 寬分隔線

en: Whether separators have configurable width and should be drawn using a box instead of a line
zh_HK: 分隔線是否有可設定的闊度以及是否使用方塊繪製

en: Separator Width
zh_HK: 分隔線闊度

en: The width of separators if wide-separators is TRUE
zh_HK: 如果寬分隔線為 TRUE 時的分隔線闊度

en: Separator Height
zh_HK: 分隔線高度

en: The height of separators if "wide-separators" is TRUE
zh_HK: 如果「寬分隔線」為 TRUE 時的分隔線高度

en: Horizontal Scroll Arrow Length
zh_HK: 水平捲動列箭頭長度

en: The length of horizontal scroll arrows
zh_HK: 水平捲動列箭頭的長度

en: Vertical Scroll Arrow Length
zh_HK: 垂直捲動列箭頭長度

en: The length of vertical scroll arrows
zh_HK: 垂直捲動列箭頭的長度

en: Width of text selection handles
zh_HK: 文字選擇區域處理的闊度

en: Height of text selection handles
zh_HK: 文字選擇區域處理的高度

en: Window Type
zh_HK: 視窗類型

en: The type of the window
zh_HK: 視窗的類型

en: Window Title
zh_HK: 視窗標題

en: The title of the window
zh_HK: 視窗的標題

en: Window Role
zh_HK: 視窗角色

en: Unique identifier for the window to be used when restoring a session
zh_HK: 當重置程序階段時視窗的專一的識別證明

en: Startup ID
zh_HK: 啟動 ID

en: Unique startup identifier for the window used by startup-notification
zh_HK: 用於啓動通知的視窗獨有的啟動識別證明

en: If TRUE, users can resize the window
zh_HK: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，使用者可以調整視窗的尺寸

en: If TRUE, the window is modal (other windows are not usable while this one is up)
zh_HK: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，表示該視窗是強制回應的（當顯示該視窗時其它視窗對任何輸入都不會有反應）

en: Window Position
zh_HK: 視窗位置

en: The initial position of the window
zh_HK: 視窗的起始位置

en: Default Width
zh_HK: 預設闊度

en: The default width of the window, used when initially showing the window
zh_HK: 預設的視窗闊度，在初次顯示視窗時使用

en: Default Height
zh_HK: 預設高度

en: The default height of the window, used when initially showing the window
zh_HK: 預設的視窗高度，在初次顯示視窗時使用

en: Destroy with Parent
zh_HK: 隨主視窗關閉

en: If this window should be destroyed when the parent is destroyed
zh_HK: 當關閉主視窗時是否連本視窗也一起關閉

en: Hide the titlebar during maximization
zh_HK: 最大化時隱藏標題列

en: If this window's titlebar should be hidden when the window is maximized
zh_HK: 當視窗最大化時是否隱藏視窗的標題列

en: Icon for this window
zh_HK: 本視窗所用的圖示

en: Mnemonics Visible
zh_HK: 記憶符顯示

en: Whether mnemonics are currently visible in this window
zh_HK: 目前在這個視窗中是否可以看得到記憶符

en: Focus Visible
zh_HK: 焦點的顯示

en: Whether focus rectangles are currently visible in this window
zh_HK: 目前在這個視窗中是否可以看得到焦點矩形

en: Name of the themed icon for this window
zh_HK: 本視窗所用的主題圖示名稱

en: Is Active
zh_HK: 使用中

en: Whether the toplevel is the current active window
zh_HK: 是否頂端為目前活動的視窗

en: Focus in Toplevel
zh_HK: 焦點為頂端

en: Whether the input focus is within this GtkWindow
zh_HK: 輸入焦點是否在該 GtkWindow 之內

en: Type hint
zh_HK: 類型提示

en: Hint to help the desktop environment understand what kind of window this is and how to treat it.
zh_HK: 為桌面環境提供提示，指定它是哪一種視窗及如何處理該種視窗。

en: Skip taskbar
zh_HK: 忽略工作列

en: TRUE if the window should not be in the task bar.
zh_HK: 如果不想在桌面工作列內顯示該視窗的資訊則設定為 TRUE。

en: Skip pager
zh_HK: 忽略小型畫面管理程式

en: TRUE if the window should not be in the pager.
zh_HK: 如果視窗不應該在小型畫面管理程式中出現則設定為 TRUE。

en: Urgent
zh_HK: 緊急

en: TRUE if the window should be brought to the user's attention.
zh_HK: 如果視窗應當吸引使用者的注意，則設為‘TRUE’

en: Accept focus
zh_HK: 接受聚焦

en: TRUE if the window should receive the input focus.
zh_HK: 如果視窗應該接受輸入聚焦則設定為 TRUE。

en: Focus on map
zh_HK: 點選時聚焦

en: TRUE if the window should receive the input focus when mapped.
zh_HK: 如果視窗應該接受輸入聚焦則設定為 TRUE。

en: Decorated
zh_HK: 有裝飾

en: Whether the window should be decorated by the window manager
zh_HK: 是否視窗管理員要在視窗四周加上裝飾

en: Deletable
zh_HK: 可刪除

en: Whether the window frame should have a close button
zh_HK: 視窗框架是否加上關閉按鈕

en: Resize grip
zh_HK: 調整大小控制

en: Specifies whether the window should have a resize grip
zh_HK: 指定視窗是否加上調整大小控制

en: Resize grip is visible
zh_HK: 顯示調整大小控制

en: Specifies whether the window's resize grip is visible.
zh_HK: 指定視窗是否顯示調整大小控制

en: Gravity
zh_HK: 定位

en: The window gravity of the window
zh_HK: 視窗的視窗定位

en: Transient for Window
zh_HK: 臨時視窗

en: The transient parent of the dialog
zh_HK: 對話盒的臨時父項

en: Attached to Widget
zh_HK: 附加到視窗元件

en: The widget where the window is attached
zh_HK: 此視窗要附加的視窗元件

en: Is maximized
zh_HK: 是否最大化

en: Whether the window is maximized
zh_HK: 視窗是否最大化

en: Decorated button layout
zh_HK: 裝飾的按鈕配置

en: Decoration resize handle size
zh_HK: 裝飾改變大小處理尺寸

en: The GtkApplication for the window
zh_HK: 視窗的 GtkApplication

en: Cloud Print account
zh_HK: 雲端列印帳號

en: GtkCloudprintAccount instance
zh_HK: GtkCloudprintAccount 實體

en: Printer ID
zh_HK: 打印機 ID

en: Cloud Print printer ID
zh_HK: 雲端列印打印機 ID

en: Color Profile Title
zh_HK: 顏色設定組合的標題

en: The title of the color profile to use
zh_HK: 顏色設定組合使用的標題
