gtk 3.24 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1539 entries)

en: Broadway display type not supported: %s
zh_CN: 不支持 broadway 显示类型：%s

en: Error parsing option --gdk-debug
zh_CN: 解析选项 --gdk-debug 出错

en: Error parsing option --gdk-no-debug
zh_CN: 解析选项 --gdk-no-debug 时出错

note: Description of --class=CLASS in --help output
en: Program class as used by the window manager
zh_CN: 窗口管理器所使用的程序类

note: Placeholder in --class=CLASS in --help output
en: CLASS
zh_CN: 类

note: Description of --name=NAME in --help output
en: Program name as used by the window manager
zh_CN: 窗口管理器所使用的程序名

note: Placeholder in --name=NAME in --help output
en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

note: Description of --display=DISPLAY in --help output
en: X display to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 X 显示

note: Placeholder in --display=DISPLAY in --help output
en: DISPLAY
zh_CN: 显示

note: Description of --gdk-debug=FLAGS in --help output
en: GDK debugging flags to set
zh_CN: 要设置的 GDK 调试标志

note: Placeholder in --gdk-debug=FLAGS in --help output Placeholder in --gdk-no-debug=FLAGS in --help output Placeholder in --gtk-debug=FLAGS in --help output Placeholder in --gtk-no-debug=FLAGS in --help output
en: FLAGS
zh_CN: 标志

note: Description of --gdk-no-debug=FLAGS in --help output
en: GDK debugging flags to unset
zh_CN: 要取消的 GDK 调试标志

en: GL support disabled via GDK_DEBUG
zh_CN: 已通过 GDK_DEBUG 停用 GL 支持

en: The current backend does not support OpenGL
zh_CN: 当前后端不支持 OpenGL

[ctx: keyboard label]
note: * Translators, the strings in the “keyboard label” context are * display names for keyboard keys. Some of them have prefixes like * XF86 or ISO_ — these should be removed in the translation. Similarly, * underscores should be replaced by spaces. The prefix “KP_” stands * for “key pad” and you may wa
en: BackSpace
zh_CN: Backspace

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Return
zh_CN: Enter

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Scroll_Lock
zh_CN: Scroll Lock

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Sys_Req
zh_CN: SysRq

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Escape
zh_CN: Esc

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Multi_key
zh_CN: 撰写键

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Down
zh_CN: 下

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Page_Up
zh_CN: Page Up

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Page_Down
zh_CN: Page Down

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Print
zh_CN: PrtSc

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Num_Lock
zh_CN: Num Lock

[ctx: keyboard label]
note: Translators: KP_ means “key pad” here
en: KP_Space
zh_CN: 空格（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Tab
zh_CN: Tab（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Enter
zh_CN: Enter（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Home
zh_CN: Home（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Left
zh_CN: 左（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Up
zh_CN: 上（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Right
zh_CN: 右（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Down
zh_CN: 下（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Page_Up
zh_CN: PgUp（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Prior
zh_CN: Prior（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Page_Down
zh_CN: PgDn（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Next
zh_CN: Next（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_End
zh_CN: End（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Begin
zh_CN: Begin（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Insert
zh_CN: Ins（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Delete
zh_CN: Del（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: MonBrightnessUp
zh_CN: 提高显示器亮度

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: MonBrightnessDown
zh_CN: 降低显示器亮度

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KbdBrightnessUp
zh_CN: 提高键盘亮度

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KbdBrightnessDown
zh_CN: 降低键盘亮度

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioMute
zh_CN: 输出静音

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioMicMute
zh_CN: 输入静音

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioLowerVolume
zh_CN: 减小音量

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioRaiseVolume
zh_CN: 增大音量

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioPlay
zh_CN: 音频播放

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioStop
zh_CN: 音频停止

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioNext
zh_CN: 音频下一个

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioPrev
zh_CN: 音频上一个

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioRecord
zh_CN: 录音

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioPause
zh_CN: 音频暂停

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioRewind
zh_CN: 音频快退

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioMedia
zh_CN: 音频媒体

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Explorer
zh_CN: 浏览

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮件

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: WWW
zh_CN: 万维网

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: ScreenSaver
zh_CN: 屏保

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Launch1
zh_CN: 启动1

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Sleep
zh_CN: 睡眠

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: WLAN
zh_CN: 无线局域网

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: WebCam
zh_CN: 网络摄像头

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: TouchpadToggle
zh_CN: 触摸板开关

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: WakeUp
zh_CN: 唤醒

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Unable to create a GL pixel format
zh_CN: 无法创建 GL 像素格式

en: Unable to create a GL context
zh_CN: 无法创建 GL 上下文

en: No available configurations for the given pixel format
zh_CN: 指定的像素格式没有可用的设置

en: No GL implementation is available
zh_CN: 没有可用的 GL 实现

en: Core GL is not available on EGL implementation
zh_CN: 核心 GL 在 EGL 实现中无法使用

en: Starting %s
zh_CN: 正在启动 %s

en: Opening %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s

en: Opening %d Item | Opening %d Items
zh_CN[0]: 打开 %d 项

en: No available configurations for the given RGBA pixel format
zh_CN: 指定的 RGBA 像素格式没有可用的设置

[ctx: Action description]
en: Toggles the cell
zh_CN: 开/关该单元

[ctx: Action name]
en: Toggle
zh_CN: 开关

[ctx: Action name]
en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

[ctx: Action description]
en: Clicks the button
zh_CN: 点击按钮

[ctx: Action name]
en: Expand or contract
zh_CN: 展开/收缩

[ctx: Action name]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: Action name]
en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

[ctx: Action description]
en: Expands or contracts the row in the tree view containing this cell
zh_CN: 展开/收缩树状视图中包含该单元的行

[ctx: Action description]
en: Creates a widget in which the contents of the cell can be edited
zh_CN: 创建一个单元内容可编辑的小部件

[ctx: Action description]
en: Activates the cell
zh_CN: 激活该单元

[ctx: Action name]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: Action name]
en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: Action description]
en: Selects the color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

[ctx: Action description]
en: Activates the color
zh_CN: 使用颜色

[ctx: Action description]
en: Customizes the color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

[ctx: Action name]
en: Press
zh_CN: 按下

[ctx: Action description]
en: Presses the combobox
zh_CN: 按下组合框

[ctx: Action description]
en: Activates the entry
zh_CN: 激活输入框

[ctx: Action description]
en: Activates the expander
zh_CN: 激活展开器

[ctx: Action name]
en: Show location
zh_CN: 显示位置

[ctx: Action description]
en: Show the File Chooser's Location text field
zh_CN: 显示文件选择器的位置文本域

[ctx: Stock label]
note: FIXME these need accelerators when appropriate, and * need the mnemonics to be rationalized
en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(_B)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Clear
zh_CN: 清除(_C)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: Stock label]
note: KEEP IN SYNC with gtkiconfactory.c stock icons, when appropriate
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Execute
zh_CN: 执行(_E)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Find and _Replace
zh_CN: 查找并替换(_R)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Floppy
zh_CN: 软盘(_F)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

[ctx: Stock label, navigation]
note: This is a navigation label as in "go to the bottom of the page"
en: _Bottom
zh_CN: 到底部(_B)

[ctx: Stock label, navigation]
note: This is a navigation label as in "go to the first page"
en: _First
zh_CN: 到第一页(_F)

[ctx: Stock label, navigation]
note: This is a navigation label as in "go to the last page"
en: _Last
zh_CN: 到最后一页(_L)

[ctx: Stock label, navigation]
note: This is a navigation label as in "go to the top of the page"
en: _Top
zh_CN: 到顶部(_T)

[ctx: Stock label, navigation]
note: This is a navigation label as in "go back"
en: _Back
zh_CN: 后退(_B)

[ctx: Stock label, navigation]
note: This is a navigation label as in "go down"
en: _Down
zh_CN: 向下(_D)

[ctx: Stock label, navigation]
note: This is a navigation label as in "go forward"
en: _Forward
zh_CN: 前进(_F)

[ctx: Stock label, navigation]
note: This is a navigation label as in "go up"
en: _Up
zh_CN: 向上(_U)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Hard Disk
zh_CN: 硬盘(_H)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Home
zh_CN: 主文件夹(_H)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Increase Indent
zh_CN: 增加缩进

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(_I)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Jump to
zh_CN: 跳至(_J)

[ctx: Stock label]
note: This is about text justification, "centered text"
en: _Center
zh_CN: 居中(_C)

[ctx: Stock label]
note: This is about text justification
en: _Fill
zh_CN: 两端对齐(_F)

[ctx: Stock label]
note: This is about text justification, "left-justified text"
en: _Left
zh_CN: 左对齐(_L)

[ctx: Stock label]
note: This is about text justification, "right-justified text"
en: _Right
zh_CN: 右对齐(_R)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Leave Fullscreen
zh_CN: 离开全屏(_L)

[ctx: Stock label, media]
note: Media label, as in "fast forward"
en: _Forward
zh_CN: 前进(_F)

[ctx: Stock label, media]
note: Media label, as in "next song"
en: _Next
zh_CN: 下首(_N)

[ctx: Stock label, media]
note: Media label, as in "pause music"
en: P_ause
zh_CN: 暂停(_A)

[ctx: Stock label, media]
note: Media label, as in "play music"
en: _Play
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

[ctx: Stock label, media]
note: Media label, as in  "previous song"
en: Pre_vious
zh_CN: 上首(_V)

[ctx: Stock label, media]
note: Media label
en: _Record
zh_CN: 录制(_R)

[ctx: Stock label, media]
note: Media label
en: R_ewind
zh_CN: 快退(_E)

[ctx: Stock label, media]
note: Media label
en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Network
zh_CN: 网络(_N)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Print
zh_CN: 打印(_P)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Print Pre_view
zh_CN: 打印预览(_V)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Revert
zh_CN: 还原(_R)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Save _As
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

[ctx: Stock label]
note: Sorting direction
en: _Ascending
zh_CN: 升序(_A)

[ctx: Stock label]
note: Sorting direction
en: _Descending
zh_CN: 降序(_D)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Spell Check
zh_CN: 拼写检查(_S)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

[ctx: Stock label]
note: Font variant
en: _Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线(_S)

[ctx: Stock label]
note: Font variant
en: _Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(_U)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Decrease Indent
zh_CN: 减少缩进

[ctx: Stock label]
note: Zoom
en: _Normal Size
zh_CN: 普通大小(_N)

[ctx: Stock label]
note: Zoom
en: Best _Fit
zh_CN: 最适合(_F)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Zoom _In
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

[ctx: Action description]
en: Clicks the menuitem
zh_CN: 点击菜单项

[ctx: Action description]
en: Pops up the slider
zh_CN: 弹出滑动条

[ctx: Action description]
en: Dismisses the slider
zh_CN: 移除滑动条

[ctx: Action name]
en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹出

[ctx: Action name]
en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: throbbing progress animation widget]
en: Spinner
zh_CN: 旋转图标

en: Provides visual indication of progress
zh_CN: 为进度提供视觉提示

[ctx: Action description]
en: Toggles the switch
zh_CN: 切换开关

en: Select the color you want from the outer ring. Select the darkness or lightness of that color using the inner triangle.
zh_CN: 在外围环中选择您要的颜色。在内部三角形中选择该颜色的明暗度。

en: Click the eyedropper, then click a color anywhere on your screen to select that color.
zh_CN: 单击滴管，然后点屏幕任何一处来选取该位置的颜色。

en: _Hue:
zh_CN: 色调(_H)：

en: Position on the color wheel.
zh_CN: 在色相环中的位置。

en: S_aturation:
zh_CN: 饱和度(_A)：

en: Intensity of the color.
zh_CN: 色彩浓度。

en: _Value:
zh_CN: 值(_V)：

en: Brightness of the color.
zh_CN: 颜色的亮度。

en: _Red:
zh_CN: 红(_R)：

en: Amount of red light in the color.
zh_CN: 颜色中的红色分量。

en: _Green:
zh_CN: 绿(_G)：

en: Amount of green light in the color.
zh_CN: 颜色中的绿色分量。

en: _Blue:
zh_CN: 蓝(_B)：

en: Amount of blue light in the color.
zh_CN: 颜色中的蓝色分量。

en: Op_acity:
zh_CN: 透明度(_A)：

en: Transparency of the color.
zh_CN: 颜色的透明度。

en: Color _name:
zh_CN: 颜色名称(_N)：

en: You can enter an HTML-style hexadecimal color value, or simply a color name such as “orange” in this entry.
zh_CN: 您可以在此栏输入 HTML 风格的十六进制颜色值，或是像“orange”这样的颜色名称。

en: _Palette:
zh_CN: 调色板(_P)：

en: Color Wheel
zh_CN: 色相环

en: The previously-selected color, for comparison to the color you’re selecting now. You can drag this color to a palette entry, or select this color as current by dragging it to the other color swatch alongside.
zh_CN: 先前选中的颜色，相对于您正选中的颜色。您可以拖动此颜色到调色板，或拖动此颜色到下一个颜色样品格内以作为当前选中颜色。

en: The color you’ve chosen. You can drag this color to a palette entry to save it for use in the future.
zh_CN: 您选择的颜色。您可以拖动此颜色到调色板以将之保存供以后使用。

en: The previously-selected color, for comparison to the color you’re selecting now.
zh_CN: 您先前选择的颜色，用以与当前选择的颜色作比较。

en: The color you’ve chosen.
zh_CN: 您所选择的颜色。

en: _Save color here
zh_CN: 在此保存颜色(_S)

en: Click this palette entry to make it the current color. To change this entry, drag a color swatch here or right-click it and select “Save color here.”
zh_CN: 单击此调色板项可以将其变为当前颜色。要更改此项，请将颜色拖曳到此处，或者用鼠标右键单击之，然后选择“在此保存颜色”。

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Color Selection
zh_CN: 颜色选择

note: This is the default text shown in the preview entry, though the user can set it. Remember that some fonts only have capital letters.
en: abcdefghijk ABCDEFGHIJK
zh_CN: GNOME 字体测试

en: _Family:
zh_CN: 字体族(_F)：

en: _Style:
zh_CN: 样式(_S)：

en: Si_ze:
zh_CN: 大小(_Z)：

note: create the text entry widget
en: _Preview:
zh_CN: 预览(_P)：

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Font Selection
zh_CN: 字体选择

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: C_onnect
zh_CN: 连接(_O)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Convert
zh_CN: 转换(_C)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Discard
zh_CN: 放弃(_D)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接(_D)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Index
zh_CN: 索引(_I)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Information
zh_CN: 信息(_I)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

[ctx: Stock label]
note: Page orientation
en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

[ctx: Stock label]
note: Page orientation
en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

[ctx: Stock label]
note: Page orientation
en: Reverse landscape
zh_CN: 横向翻转

[ctx: Stock label]
note: Page orientation
en: Reverse portrait
zh_CN: 纵向翻转

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Page Set_up
zh_CN: 页面设置(_U)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Color
zh_CN: 颜色(_C)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Font
zh_CN: 字体(_F)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Undelete
zh_CN: 取消删除(_U)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

en: Unexpected start tag '%s' on line %d char %d
zh_CN: 在第 %2$d 行第 %3$d 个字符处有未预期的开始标签“%1$s”

en: Unexpected character data on line %d char %d
zh_CN: 在第%d行第%d个字符处有未预期的字符

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Output to this directory instead of cwd
zh_CN: 输出到这个目录而不是当前工作路径

en: Invalid size %s
zh_CN: 无效的大小 %s

en: Can't load file: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载文件：%s

en: Can't save file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 %s：%s

en: Can't close stream
zh_CN: 无法关闭流

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: Custom License
zh_CN: 自定义许可证

en: GNU General Public License, version 2 or later
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证，第 2 版及以上

en: GNU General Public License, version 3 or later
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证，第 3 版及以上

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 2.1 or later
zh_CN: GNU 宽松通用公共许可证，第 2.1 版及以上

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 3 or later
zh_CN: GNU 宽松通用公共许可证，第 3 版及以上

en: BSD 2-Clause License
zh_CN: BSD 2-Clause 许可证

en: The MIT License (MIT)
zh_CN: MIT 许可证

en: Artistic License 2.0
zh_CN: 艺术许可证第 2.0 版

en: GNU General Public License, version 2 only
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证，仅限第 2 版

en: GNU General Public License, version 3 only
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证，仅限第 3 版

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 2.1 only
zh_CN: GNU 宽松通用公共许可证，仅限第 2.1 版

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 3 only
zh_CN: GNU 宽松通用公共许可证，仅限第 3 版

en: GNU Affero General Public License, version 3 or later
zh_CN: GNU Affero 通用公共许可证，第 3 版及以上

en: GNU Affero General Public License, version 3 only
zh_CN: GNU Affero 通用公共许可证，仅限第 3 版

en: BSD 3-Clause License
zh_CN: BSD 3-Clause 许可证

en: Apache License, Version 2.0
zh_CN: Apache 许可证第 2.0 版

en: Mozilla Public License 2.0
zh_CN: Mozilla 公用许可证第 2.0 版

en: C_redits
zh_CN: 鸣谢(_R)

en: _License
zh_CN: 许可(_L)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Could not show link
zh_CN: 无法显示链接

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

note: used for the application menu on MacOS.  %s is replaced with the application name.
en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: Created by
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Documented by
zh_CN: 文档：

en: Translated by
zh_CN: 翻译：

en: Artwork by
zh_CN: 美术：

note: Translators: this is the license preamble; the string at the end * contains the name of the license as link text.
en: This program comes with absolutely no warranty.
    See the <a href="%s">%s</a> for details.
zh_CN: 本程序不作任何担保。
    详情见 <a href="%s">%s</a>。

[ctx: keyboard label]
note: Translators: "KP" means "numeric key pad". This string will * be used in accelerators such as "Ctrl+Shift+KP 1" in menus, * and therefore the translation needs to be very short.
en: KP
zh_CN: 小键盘

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Backslash
zh_CN: 反斜杠 (\)

en: Other application…
zh_CN: 其他应用程序…

en: Select Application
zh_CN: 选择应用程序

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Opening “%s”.
zh_CN: 打开“%s”。

en: No applications found for “%s”
zh_CN: 没有找到用于打开“%s”的应用程序

note: Translators: %s is a file type description
en: Opening “%s” files.
zh_CN: 打开“%s”文件。

en: No applications found for “%s” files
zh_CN: 选择找到用于处理“%s”文件的应用程序

en: Forget association
zh_CN: 忘记关联

en: Failed to start GNOME Software
zh_CN: 打开 GNOME 软件失败

en: Default Application
zh_CN: 默认应用程序

en: No applications found for “%s”.
zh_CN: 没有用于处理“%s”的应用程序。

en: Recommended Applications
zh_CN: 推荐应用程序

en: Related Applications
zh_CN: 相关应用程序

en: Other Applications
zh_CN: 其他应用程序

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: %s does not exist in the bookmarks list
zh_CN: 书签列表里没有 %s

en: %s already exists in the bookmarks list
zh_CN: %s 已在书签列表里

en: Element <%s> not allowed inside <%s>
zh_CN: 元素 <%s> 不允许位于 <%s> 内部

en: Element <%s> not allowed at toplevel
zh_CN: 元素 <%s> 不允许位于顶层

en: Text may not appear inside <%s>
zh_CN: 文本不能出现在 <%s> 内部

en: Packing property %s::%s not found
zh_CN: 找不到包装属性 %s::%s

en: Cell property %s::%s not found
zh_CN: 找不到单元属性 %s::%s

en: Property %s::%s not found
zh_CN: 找不到属性 %s::%s

en: Couldn't parse value for %s::%s: %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s::%s 解析值：%s

en: Can't parse file: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析文件：%s

en: Usage:
      gtk-builder-tool [COMMAND] FILE
    
    Commands:
      validate           Validate the file
      simplify [OPTIONS] Simplify the file
      enumerate          List all named objects
      preview [OPTIONS]  Preview the file
    
    Simplify Options:
      --replace          Replace the file
    
    Preview Options:
      --id=ID            Preview only the named object
      --css=FILE         Use style from CSS file
    
    Perform various tasks on GtkBuilder .ui files.
zh_CN: 用法：
      gtk-builder-tool [命令] 文件
    
    命令：
      validate           验证文件
      simplify [选项]    简化文件
      enumerate          列出所有已命名的对象
      preview [选项]     预览文件
    
    简化选项：
      --replace          替换文件
    
    预览选项：
      --id=ID            仅预览已命名的对象
      --css=文件         使用 CSS 文件中的样式
    
    此命令可以对 GtkBuilder 的 .ui 文件执行各种操作。

note: Translate to calendar:YM if you want years to be displayed * before months; otherwise translate to calendar:MY. * Do *not* translate it to anything else, if it * it isn't calendar:YM or calendar:MY it will not work. * * Note that the ordering described here is logical order, which is * further influ
en: calendar:MY
zh_CN: calendar:YM

note: Translate to calendar:week_start:0 if you want Sunday to be the * first day of the week to calendar:week_start:1 if you want Monday * to be the first day of the week, and so on.
en: calendar:week_start:0
zh_CN: calendar:week_start:1

[ctx: Accelerator]
note: This label is displayed in a treeview cell displaying * a disabled accelerator key combination.
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: Accelerator]
note: This label is displayed in a treeview cell displaying * an accelerator key combination that is not valid according * to gtk_accelerator_valid().
en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效的

note: This label is displayed in a treeview cell displaying an accelerator * when the cell is clicked to change the acelerator.
en: New accelerator…
zh_CN: 新建快捷键…

en: Pick a Color
zh_CN: 拾取颜色

en: Red %d%%, Green %d%%, Blue %d%%, Alpha %d%%
zh_CN: 红 %d%%，绿 %d%%，蓝 %d%%，透明度 %d%%

en: Red %d%%, Green %d%%, Blue %d%%
zh_CN: 红 %d%%，绿 %d%%，蓝 %d%%

en: Color: %s
zh_CN: 颜色：%s

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Blue
zh_CN: 极浅蓝

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Blue
zh_CN: 浅蓝色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Blue
zh_CN: 深蓝色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Blue
zh_CN: 极深蓝

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Green
zh_CN: 极浅绿

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Green
zh_CN: 浅绿色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Green
zh_CN: 深绿色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Green
zh_CN: 极深绿

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Yellow
zh_CN: 极浅黄

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Yellow
zh_CN: 浅黄色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Yellow
zh_CN: 深黄色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Yellow
zh_CN: 极深黄

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Orange
zh_CN: 极浅橙

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Orange
zh_CN: 浅橙色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Orange
zh_CN: 深橙色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Orange
zh_CN: 极深橙

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Red
zh_CN: 极浅红

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Red
zh_CN: 浅红色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Red
zh_CN: 深红色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Red
zh_CN: 极深红

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Purple
zh_CN: 极浅紫

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Purple
zh_CN: 浅紫色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Purple
zh_CN: 深紫色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Purple
zh_CN: 极深紫

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Brown
zh_CN: 极浅棕

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Brown
zh_CN: 浅棕色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Brown
zh_CN: 棕色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Brown
zh_CN: 深棕色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Brown
zh_CN: 极深棕

[ctx: Color name]
en: White
zh_CN: 白色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Gray 1
zh_CN: 浅灰 1

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Gray 2
zh_CN: 浅灰 2

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Gray 3
zh_CN: 浅灰 3

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Gray 4
zh_CN: 浅灰 4

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Gray 1
zh_CN: 深灰 1

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Gray 2
zh_CN: 深灰 2

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Gray 3
zh_CN: 深灰 3

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Gray 4
zh_CN: 深灰 4

[ctx: Color name]
en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

note: translators: label for the custom section in the color chooser
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Create a custom color
zh_CN: 创建自定义颜色

en: Custom color %d: %s
zh_CN: 自定义颜色 %d：%s

en: Color Plane
zh_CN: 调色板

[ctx: Color channel]
en: Hue
zh_CN: 色调

[ctx: Color channel]
en: Alpha
zh_CN: 透明度

en: C_ustomize
zh_CN: 自定义(_U)

note: And show the custom paper dialog
en: Manage Custom Sizes
zh_CN: 管理自定义大小

en: inch
zh_CN: 英寸

en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Margins from Printer…
zh_CN: 打印机边距…

en: Custom Size %d
zh_CN: 自定义大小 %d

en: _Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)：

en: _Height:
zh_CN: 高度(_H)：

en: Paper Size
zh_CN: 纸张大小

en: _Top:
zh_CN: 上(_T)：

en: _Bottom:
zh_CN: 下(_B)：

en: _Left:
zh_CN: 左(_L)：

en: _Right:
zh_CN: 右(_R)：

en: Paper Margins
zh_CN: 纸张边距

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Insert _Emoji
zh_CN: 插入表情符号(_E)

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Caps Lock is on
zh_CN: 大写锁定已打开

en: Insert Emoji
zh_CN: 插入表情符号

en: Select a File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: (None)
zh_CN: （无）

en: Other…
zh_CN: 其它…

en: _Name
zh_CN: 名称(_N)

note: Open item is always present
en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Select which types of files are shown
zh_CN: 选择要显示的文件类型

note: Translators: the first string is a path and the second string * is a hostname. Nautilus and the panel contain the same string * to translate.
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s 上的 %1$s

en: Type name of new folder
zh_CN: 输入新建文件夹的名称

en: The folder could not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹

en: The folder could not be created, as a file with the same name already exists.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹，因为已经存在同名文件。

en: Try using a different name for the folder, or rename the file first.
zh_CN: 请试着为文件夹使用不同的名称，或者先重命名文件。

en: You need to choose a valid filename.
zh_CN: 您应选择一个有效的文件名。

en: Cannot create a file under %s as it is not a folder
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 下创建文件，因为它不是一个文件夹

en: Cannot create file as the filename is too long
zh_CN: 无法创建文件，文件名太长

en: Try using a shorter name.
zh_CN: 请尝试使用短点的名称。

en: You may only select folders
zh_CN: 您只能选择文件夹

en: The item that you selected is not a folder try using a different item.
zh_CN: 您已选的项目不是文件夹，请尝试选择其他项目。

en: Invalid file name
zh_CN: 无效的文件名

en: The folder contents could not be displayed
zh_CN: 无法显示文件夹内容

en: The file could not be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除文件

en: The file could not be moved to the Trash
zh_CN: 无法将文件移动到回收站

en: A folder with that name already exists
zh_CN: 同名文件夹已存在

en: A file with that name already exists
zh_CN: 同名文件已存在

en: A folder cannot be called “.”
zh_CN: 文件夹不能命名为“.”

en: A file cannot be called “.”
zh_CN: 文件不能命名为“.”

en: A folder cannot be called “..”
zh_CN: 文件夹不能命名为“..”

en: A file cannot be called “..”
zh_CN: 文件不能命名为“..”

en: Folder names cannot contain “/”
zh_CN: 文件夹名称不能包含“/”

en: File names cannot contain “/”
zh_CN: 文件名称不能包含“/”

en: Folder names should not begin with a space
zh_CN: 文件夹名称不能以空格开头

en: File names should not begin with a space
zh_CN: 文件名称不能以空格开头

en: Folder names should not end with a space
zh_CN: 文件夹名称不能以空格结尾

en: File names should not end with a space
zh_CN: 文件名称不能以空格结尾

en: Folder names starting with a “.” are hidden
zh_CN: 名称以“.”开头的文件夹为隐藏文件夹

en: File names starting with a “.” are hidden
zh_CN: 名称以“.”开头的文件为隐藏文件

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete “%s”?
zh_CN: 确定要永久删除“%s”吗？

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您删除一个项目，它将永久丢失。

en: The file could not be renamed
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件

en: Could not select file
zh_CN: 无法选择文件

en: _Visit File
zh_CN: 访问文件(_V)

en: _Open With File Manager
zh_CN: 以文件管理器打开(_O)

en: _Copy Location
zh_CN: 复制位置(_C)

en: _Add to Bookmarks
zh_CN: 添加到书签(_A)

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: _Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站(_M)

en: Show _Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(_H)

en: Show _Size Column
zh_CN: 显示大小列(_S)

en: Show T_ype Column
zh_CN: 显示类型列(_Y)

en: Show _Time
zh_CN: 显示时间(_T)

en: Sort _Folders before Files
zh_CN: 文件夹列在文件前(_F)

note: this is the header for the location column in the print dialog
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

note: Label
en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: Searching in %s
zh_CN: 正在 %s 内搜索

en: Searching
zh_CN: 正在搜索

en: Enter location
zh_CN: 输入位置

en: Enter location or URL
zh_CN: 输入位置或 URL

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Could not read the contents of %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s 的内容

en: Could not read the contents of the folder
zh_CN: 无法获得该文件夹的内容

en: %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %P %-I:%M

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: %-e %b
zh_CN: %-m月%-d日

en: %-e %b %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

en: Markup
zh_CN: 标记

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演示文稿

en: Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 电子表格

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Cannot change to folder because it is not local
zh_CN: 无法更改为文件夹，因为该文件夹并非本地

en: A file named “%s” already exists.  Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 已经存在名为“%s”的文件。您想要替换它吗？

en: The file already exists in “%s”.  Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_CN: 文件已经在“%s”中了。替换该文件将覆盖它的内容。

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: You do not have access to the specified folder.
zh_CN: 您没有访问指定文件夹的权限。

en: Could not send the search request
zh_CN: 无法发送搜索请求

en: Accessed
zh_CN: 访问时间

en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

note: The pointers we return for a GtkFileSystemVolume are opaque tokens; they are * really pointers to GDrive, GVolume or GMount objects.  We need an extra * token for the fake “File System” volume.  So, we’ll return a pointer to * this particular string.
en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Pick a Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

[ctx: font]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Weight
zh_CN: 字重

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体（Italic）

en: Slant
zh_CN: 斜体（Slant）

en: Optical Size
zh_CN: 视觉尺寸

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Ligatures
zh_CN: 连字

en: Letter Case
zh_CN: 字母大小写

en: Number Case
zh_CN: 数字大小写

en: Number Spacing
zh_CN: 数字间隔

en: Number Formatting
zh_CN: 数字格式

en: Character Variants
zh_CN: 字符变体

en: OpenGL context creation failed
zh_CN: OpenGL 上下文创建失败

en: Application menu
zh_CN: 应用程序菜单

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Icon '%s' not present in theme %s
zh_CN: 图标“%s”未在主题 %s 中

en: Failed to load icon
zh_CN: 图标加载失败

[ctx: input method menu]
en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

[ctx: input method menu]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: input method menu]
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

[ctx: input method menu]
en: System (%s)
zh_CN: 系统 (%s)

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: Open Link
en: _Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接(_O)

note: Copy Link Address
en: Copy _Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(_L)

en: Show program version
zh_CN: 显示程序版本

en: APPLICATION [URI...] — launch an APPLICATION
zh_CN: 应用程序 [URI...] — 启动应用程序

note: Translators: this message will appear after the usage string and before the list of options.
en: Launch an application (specified by its desktop file name),
    optionally passing one or more URIs as arguments.
zh_CN: 启动一个应用程序（由其桌面文件名指定），
    可选择传递一个或多个 URI 作为参数。

en: Error parsing commandline options: %s
zh_CN: 命令行选项解析出错：%s

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试使用“%s --help”以获取更多信息。

note: Translators: the %s is the program name. This error message means the user is calling gtk-launch without any argument.
en: %s: missing application name
zh_CN: %s: 缺少应用程序名

en: Creating AppInfo from id not supported on non unix operating systems
zh_CN: 非 unix 操作系统不支持从 id 创建 AppInfo

note: Translators: the first %s is the program name, the second one is the application name.
en: %s: no such application %s
zh_CN: %s: 没有该应用程序  %s

note: Translators: the first %s is the program name, the second one is the error message.
en: %s: error launching application: %s
zh_CN: %s: 启动应用程序出错：%s

en: Copy URL
zh_CN: 复制 URL

en: Invalid URI
zh_CN: 无效的 URI

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Dialog is unlocked.
    Click to prevent further changes
zh_CN: 对话框已解锁。
    点击以防止以后更改

en: Dialog is locked.
    Click to make changes
zh_CN: 对话框已锁定。
    点击以进行更改

en: System policy prevents changes.
    Contact your system administrator
zh_CN: 系统策略不允许更改。
    请联系您的系统管理员

note: Description of --gtk-module=MODULES in --help output
en: Load additional GTK+ modules
zh_CN: 装入额外的 GTK+ 模块

note: Placeholder in --gtk-module=MODULES in --help output
en: MODULES
zh_CN: 模块

note: Description of --g-fatal-warnings in --help output
en: Make all warnings fatal
zh_CN: 将警告变为严重

note: Description of --gtk-debug=FLAGS in --help output
en: GTK+ debugging flags to set
zh_CN: 要设置的 GTK+ 调试标志

note: Description of --gtk-no-debug=FLAGS in --help output
en: GTK+ debugging flags to unset
zh_CN: 要取消的 GTK+ 调试标志

en: Cannot open display: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开显示：%s

en: GTK+ Options
zh_CN: GTK+ 选项

en: Show GTK+ Options
zh_CN: 显示 GTK+ 选项

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

en: Co_nnect
zh_CN: 连接(_N)

en: Connect As
zh_CN: 连接方式

en: _Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名(_A)

en: Registered U_ser
zh_CN: 已注册用户(_S)

en: _Username
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)

en: _Domain
zh_CN: 域(_D)

en: Volume type
zh_CN: 卷类型

en: _Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏(_H)

en: _Windows system
zh_CN: 窗口系统(_W)

en: _PIM
zh_CN: 个人信息管理系统 (_PIM)

en: _Password
zh_CN: 密码(_P)

en: Forget password _immediately
zh_CN: 立即忘记密码(_I)

en: Remember password until you _logout
zh_CN: 记到注销之前(_L)

en: Remember _forever
zh_CN: 永远记住(_F)

en: Unknown Application (PID %d)
zh_CN: 未知应用程序(PID %d)

en: Unable to end process
zh_CN: 无法结束进程

en: _End Process
zh_CN: 结束进程(_E)

en: Cannot kill process with PID %d. Operation is not implemented.
zh_CN: 不能杀死 PID %d 进程。操作未实现。

note: translators: this string is a name for the 'less' command
en: Terminal Pager
zh_CN: 终端阅读器

en: Top Command
zh_CN: Top 命令

en: Bourne Again Shell
zh_CN: Bourne Again Shell (bash)

en: Z Shell
zh_CN: Z Shell (zsh)

en: Cannot end process with PID %d: %s
zh_CN: 无法结束 PID %d 的进程：%s

en: Page %u
zh_CN: 第 %u 页

en: Not a valid page setup file
zh_CN: 非法的页面设置文件

en: Any Printer
zh_CN: 任意打印机

en: For portable documents
zh_CN: 用于便携文档

en: Margins:
     Left: %s %s
     Right: %s %s
     Top: %s %s
     Bottom: %s %s
zh_CN: 边距：
     左：%s %s
     右：%s %s
     上：%s %s
     下：%s %s

en: Manage Custom Sizes…
zh_CN: 管理自定义大小…

en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: File System Root
zh_CN: 根文件系统

note: translators: %s is the name of a cloud provider for files
en: Open %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近使用

en: Recent files
zh_CN: 最近使用的文件

en: Starred
zh_CN: 收藏

note: TODO: Rename to 'Starred files'
en: Favorite files
zh_CN: 文件收藏

en: Open your personal folder
zh_CN: 打开您的个人文件夹

en: Open the contents of your desktop in a folder
zh_CN: 在文件夹中打开桌面的内容

en: Enter Location
zh_CN: 输入位置

en: Manually enter a location
zh_CN: 手动输入位置

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Open the trash
zh_CN: 打开回收站

en: Mount and open “%s”
zh_CN: 挂载并打开“%s”

en: Open the contents of the file system
zh_CN: 打开文件系统内容

en: New bookmark
zh_CN: 新建书签

en: Add a new bookmark
zh_CN: 新建书签

en: Connect to Server
zh_CN: 连接到服务器

en: Connect to a network server address
zh_CN: 连接到网络服务器地址

en: Other Locations
zh_CN: 其他位置

en: Show other locations
zh_CN: 显示其他位置

note: Adjust start/stop items to reflect the type of the drive
en: _Start
zh_CN: 开始(_S)

en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

note: start() for type G_DRIVE_START_STOP_TYPE_SHUTDOWN is normally not used
en: _Power On
zh_CN: 电源开(_P)

en: _Safely Remove Drive
zh_CN: 安全移除驱动器(_S)

en: _Connect Drive
zh_CN: 连接驱动器(_C)

en: _Disconnect Drive
zh_CN: 断开驱动器(_D)

en: _Start Multi-disk Device
zh_CN: 启动多盘设备(_S)

en: _Stop Multi-disk Device
zh_CN: 停止多盘设备(_S)

note: stop() for type G_DRIVE_START_STOP_TYPE_PASSWORD is normally not used
en: _Unlock Device
zh_CN: 解锁设备(_U)

en: _Lock Device
zh_CN: 锁定设备(_L)

en: Unable to start “%s”
zh_CN: 不能启动“%s”

en: Error unlocking “%s”
zh_CN: 解锁“%s”失败

en: Unable to access “%s”
zh_CN: 不能访问“%s”

en: This name is already taken
zh_CN: 此名称已被使用

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Unable to unmount “%s”
zh_CN: 不能卸载“%s”

en: Unable to stop “%s”
zh_CN: 不能停止“%s”

en: Unable to eject “%s”
zh_CN: 不能弹出“%s”

en: Unable to eject %s
zh_CN: 不能弹出 %s

en: Unable to poll “%s” for media changes
zh_CN: 无法轮询“%s”以获取媒体更改

en: Open in New _Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开(_T)

en: Open in New _Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开(_W)

en: _Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加到书签(_A)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Rename…
zh_CN: 重命名…

en: _Mount
zh_CN: 挂载(_M)

en: _Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载(_U)

en: _Eject
zh_CN: 弹出(_E)

en: _Detect Media
zh_CN: 检测介质(_D)

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Searching for network locations
zh_CN: 搜索网络位置

en: No network locations found
zh_CN: 未找到网络位置

note: if it wasn't cancelled show a dialog
en: Unable to access location
zh_CN: 不能访问位置

note: Restore from Cancel to Connect
en: Con_nect
zh_CN: 连接(_N)

note: if it wasn't cancelled show a dialog
en: Unable to unmount volume
zh_CN: 不能卸载卷

note: Allow to cancel the operation
en: Cance_l
zh_CN: 取消(_L)

note: Translators: do not translate ftp:// and ftps://
en: File Transfer Protocol
zh_CN: 文件传输协议（FTP）

en: ftp:// or ftps://
zh_CN: ftp:// 或 ftps://

en: Network File System
zh_CN: 网络文件系统

note: Translators: do not translate sftp:// and ssh://
en: SSH File Transfer Protocol
zh_CN: SSH 文件传输协议（SFTP）

en: sftp:// or ssh://
zh_CN: sftp:// 或 ssh://

en: dav:// or davs://
zh_CN: dav:// 或 davs://

en: _Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接(_D)

en: _Connect
zh_CN: 连接(_C)

en: Unable to get remote server location
zh_CN: 无法获取远程服务器位置

en: Networks
zh_CN: 网络

en: On This Computer
zh_CN: 在这台电脑上

note: Translators: respectively, free and total space of the drive. The plural form * should be based on the free space available. * i.e. 1 GB / 24 GB available.
en: %s / %s available | %s / %s available
zh_CN[0]: %s / %s 可用

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: _Remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码(_R)

en: Select a filename
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

note: translators: this string is the default job title for print * jobs. %s gets replaced by the application name, %d gets replaced * by the job number.
en: %s job #%d
zh_CN: %s 的打印作业 #%d

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Initial state
zh_CN: 初始状态

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Preparing to print
zh_CN: 准备打印

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Generating data
zh_CN: 生成数据

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Sending data
zh_CN: 发送数据

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等候

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Blocking on issue
zh_CN: 塞纸

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Finished with error
zh_CN: 有错误完成

en: Preparing %d
zh_CN: 正在准备 %d

en: Preparing
zh_CN: 正在准备

en: Printing %d
zh_CN: 正在打印 %d

en: Error creating print preview
zh_CN: 创建打印预览时出错

en: The most probable reason is that a temporary file could not be created.
zh_CN: 最可能的原因是无法创建临时文件。

note: window
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Printer offline
zh_CN: 打印机离线

en: Out of paper
zh_CN: 缺纸

note: Translators: this is a printer status.
en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Need user intervention
zh_CN: 需要用户干预

en: Custom size
zh_CN: 自定义大小

en: No printer found
zh_CN: 未找到打印机

en: Invalid argument to CreateDC
zh_CN: CreateDC 的参数无效

en: Error from StartDoc
zh_CN: 从 StartDoc 出错

en: Not enough free memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Invalid argument to PrintDlgEx
zh_CN: PrintDlgEx 的参数无效

en: Invalid pointer to PrintDlgEx
zh_CN: PrintDlgEx 的指针无效

en: Invalid handle to PrintDlgEx
zh_CN: PrintDlgEx 的句柄无效

en: Unspecified error
zh_CN: 未指定错误

en: Pre_view
zh_CN: 预览(_V)

en: _Print
zh_CN: 打印(_P)

en: Getting printer information failed
zh_CN: 获取打印机信息失败

en: Getting printer information…
zh_CN: 正在获取打印机信息…

note: Translators: These strings name the possible arrangements of * multiple pages on a sheet when printing (same as in gtkprintbackendcups.c) * multiple pages on a sheet when printing
en: Left to right, top to bottom
zh_CN: 从左到右，从上到下

en: Left to right, bottom to top
zh_CN: 从左到右，从下到上

en: Right to left, top to bottom
zh_CN: 从右到左，从上到下

en: Right to left, bottom to top
zh_CN: 从右到左，从下到上

en: Top to bottom, left to right
zh_CN: 从上到下，从左到右

en: Top to bottom, right to left
zh_CN: 从上到下，从右到左

en: Bottom to top, left to right
zh_CN: 从下到上，从左到右

en: Bottom to top, right to left
zh_CN: 从下到上，从右到左

en: Page Ordering
zh_CN: 页面顺序

en: Left to right
zh_CN: 从左至右

en: Right to left
zh_CN: 从右至左

en: Top to bottom
zh_CN: 自顶到底

en: Bottom to top
zh_CN: 自底至顶

en: No item for URI '%s' found
zh_CN: URI“%s”未找到项目

en: Untitled filter
zh_CN: 无标题过滤器

en: Could not remove item
zh_CN: 无法移除项目

en: Could not clear list
zh_CN: 无法清除列表

en: Copy _Location
zh_CN: 复制位置(_L)

en: _Remove From List
zh_CN: 从列表中删除(_R)

en: _Clear List
zh_CN: 清除列表(_C)

en: Show _Private Resources
zh_CN: 显示私有资源(_P)

note: we create a placeholder menuitem, to be used in case * the menu is empty. this placeholder will stay around * for the entire lifetime of the menu, and we just hide it * when it's not used. we have to do this, and do it here, * because we need a marker for the beginning of the recent * items list, so
en: No items found
zh_CN: 未找到项目

en: No recently used resource found with URI '%s'
zh_CN: 最近使用过的资源中没有找到 URI“%s”

en: Open '%s'
zh_CN: 打开“%s”

en: Unknown item
zh_CN: 未知项

en: Unable to find an item with URI '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到 URI 为“%s”的项目

en: Unable to move the item with URI '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法将 URI 为“%s”的项目移动至“%s”

en: No registered application with name '%s' for item with URI '%s' found
zh_CN: 未找到注册名称为“%s”且 URI 为“%s”的应用程序

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: keyboard side marker]
note: Translators: This string is used to mark left/right variants of modifier * keys in the shortcut window (e.g. Control_L vs Control_R). Please keep * this string very short, ideally just a single character, since it will * be rendered as part of the key.
en: L
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: keyboard side marker]
note: Translators: This string is used to mark left/right variants of modifier * keys in the shortcut window (e.g. Control_L vs Control_R). Please keep * this string very short, ideally just a single character, since it will * be rendered as part of the key.
en: R
zh_CN: 右

en: _Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部(_S)

en: Two finger pinch
zh_CN: 两个手指捏合

en: Two finger stretch
zh_CN: 两个手指张开

en: Rotate clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转

en: Rotate counterclockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转

en: Two finger swipe left
zh_CN: 两指左划

en: Two finger swipe right
zh_CN: 两指右划

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷方式

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search Shortcuts
zh_CN: 搜索快捷方式

en: No Results Found
zh_CN: 未找到项目

en: Try a different search
zh_CN: 尝试不同的搜索

en: Unknown error when trying to deserialize %s
zh_CN: 试图反序列化 %s 时发生未知错误

en: No deserialize function found for format %s
zh_CN: 格式 %s 未找到反序列化函数

en: Both "id" and "name" were found on the <%s> element
zh_CN: <%s> 元素同时找到了“id”和“name”

en: The attribute "%s" was found twice on the <%s> element
zh_CN: <%s> 元素找到了两次“%s”属性

en: <%s> element has invalid ID "%s"
zh_CN: <%s> 元素的 ID“%s”无效

en: <%s> element has neither a "name" nor an "id" attribute
zh_CN: <%s> 元素既没有“name”也没有“id”属性

en: Attribute "%s" repeated twice on the same <%s> element
zh_CN: 在同一个 <%2$s> 元素中重复了两次“%1$s”属性

en: Attribute "%s" is invalid on <%s> element in this context
zh_CN: 此上下文中 <%2$s> 元素的属性“%1$s”非法

en: Tag "%s" has not been defined.
zh_CN: 标签“%s”未定义。

en: Anonymous tag found and tags can not be created.
zh_CN: 发现匿名标签，不能创建标签。

en: Tag "%s" does not exist in buffer and tags can not be created.
zh_CN: 标签“%s”不存在于缓存中，不能创建标签。

en: Element <%s> is not allowed below <%s>
zh_CN: 元素 <%s> 不允许位于 <%s> 下方

en: "%s" is not a valid attribute type
zh_CN: “%s”不是合法的属性类型

en: "%s" is not a valid attribute name
zh_CN: “%s”不是合法的属性名称

en: "%s" could not be converted to a value of type "%s" for attribute "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”不能被转换为“%s”类型的值，此值用于属性“%s”

en: "%s" is not a valid value for attribute "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”不是属性“%s”的合法的值

en: Tag "%s" already defined
zh_CN: 标签“%s”已经定义

en: Tag "%s" has invalid priority "%s"
zh_CN: 标签“%s”的优先级“%s”非法

en: Outermost element in text must be <text_view_markup> not <%s>
zh_CN: 文本最外层元素应当为 <text_view_markup> 而不是 <%s>

en: A <%s> element has already been specified
zh_CN: 已经指定了 <%s> 元素

en: A <text> element can't occur before a <tags> element
zh_CN: <text> 元素不能出现在 <tags> 元素之前

en: Serialized data is malformed
zh_CN: 序列化数据格式不对

en: Serialized data is malformed. First section isn't GTKTEXTBUFFERCONTENTS-0001
zh_CN: 序列化数据格式不对。第一节应该是 GTKTEXTBUFFERCONTENTS-0001

en: LRM _Left-to-right mark
zh_CN: LRM 从左至右记号(_L)

en: RLM _Right-to-left mark
zh_CN: RLM 从右至左记号(_R)

en: LRE Left-to-right _embedding
zh_CN: LRE 从左至右嵌入(_E)

en: RLE Right-to-left e_mbedding
zh_CN: RLE 从右至左嵌入(_M)

en: LRO Left-to-right _override
zh_CN: LRO 从左至右覆盖(_O)

en: RLO Right-to-left o_verride
zh_CN: RLO 从右至左覆盖(_V)

en: PDF _Pop directional formatting
zh_CN: PDF 弹出方向格式化(_P)

en: ZWS _Zero width space
zh_CN: ZWS 零宽度空格(_Z)

en: ZWJ Zero width _joiner
zh_CN: ZWJ 零宽度接合(_J)

en: ZWNJ Zero width _non-joiner
zh_CN: ZWNJ 零宽度非接合(_N)

en: Adjusts the volume
zh_CN: 调整音量

en: Muted
zh_CN: 静音

en: Full Volume
zh_CN: 最大音量

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Resize
zh_CN: 改变大小

en: Always on Top
zh_CN: 常居顶端

en: Do you want to use GTK+ Inspector?
zh_CN: 您是否要使用 GTK+ 检查器？

en: GTK+ Inspector is an interactive debugger that lets you explore and modify the internals of any GTK+ application. Using it may cause the application to break or crash.
zh_CN: GTK+ 检查器是一个交互式的调试器，让您可以探索并修改任何 GTK+ 应用程序的内部构造。使用它可能造成应用程序损坏或崩溃。

en: Don't show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示此消息

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Parameter Type
zh_CN: 参数类型

en: You can type here any CSS rule recognized by GTK+.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里输入任何 GTK+ 可识别的 CSS 规则。

en: You can temporarily disable this custom CSS by clicking on the “Pause” button above.
zh_CN: 您可以点击上面的“暂停”按钮来暂时停用这个自定义 CSS。

en: Changes are applied instantly and globally, for the whole application.
zh_CN: 变更会立即应用到全局，影响整个应用程序。

en: Saving CSS failed
zh_CN: 保存 CSS 失败

en: Disable this custom CSS
zh_CN: 停用这个自定义 CSS

en: Save the current CSS
zh_CN: 保存目前的 CSS

en: Style Classes
zh_CN: 样式类别

en: CSS Property
zh_CN: CSS 属性

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Show data
zh_CN: 显示数据

[ctx: GL version]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: GL vendor]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: IM Context is hardcoded by GTK_IM_MODULE
zh_CN: 输入法上下文由 GTK_IM_MODULE 硬编码

en: GTK+ Version
zh_CN: GTK+ 版本

en: GDK Backend
zh_CN: GDK 后端

en: Pango Fontmap
zh_CN: Pango 字体映射

en: Input Method
zh_CN: 输入法

en: Application ID
zh_CN: 应用程序 ID

en: Resource Path
zh_CN: 资源路径

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: RGBA visual
zh_CN: RGBA 视觉

en: Composited
zh_CN: 混成

en: GL Version
zh_CN: GL 版本

en: GL Vendor
zh_CN: GL 厂商

[ctx: event phase]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: event phase]
en: Capture
zh_CN: 截取

[ctx: event phase]
en: Bubble
zh_CN: 气泡

[ctx: event phase]
en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Unnamed section
zh_CN: 未命名的节

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Reference count
zh_CN: 引用计数

en: Default Widget
zh_CN: 默认小部件

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Focus Widget
zh_CN: 聚焦小部件

en: Mnemonic Label
zh_CN: 助记符标签

en: Request mode
zh_CN: 请求模式

en: Allocation
zh_CN: 分配

en: Baseline
zh_CN: 基线

en: Clip area
zh_CN: 剪切区

en: Frame Clock
zh_CN: 帧时钟

en: Tick callback
zh_CN: 定时回调

en: Frame count
zh_CN: 帧数

en: Frame rate
zh_CN: 帧率

en: Accessible role
zh_CN: 辅助功能角色

en: Accessible name
zh_CN: 辅助功能名称

en: Accessible description
zh_CN: 辅助功能描述

en: Mapped
zh_CN: 已映射

en: Realized
zh_CN: 已实例化

en: Is Toplevel
zh_CN: 是顶端层级

en: Child Visible
zh_CN: 子项可见性

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Pointer: %p
zh_CN: 指针：%p

[ctx: type name]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Object: %p (%s)
zh_CN: 对象：%p (%s)

en: Uneditable property type: %s
zh_CN: 不可编辑的属性类型：%s

en: Attribute mapping
zh_CN: 属性映射

en: Model:
zh_CN: 型号：

en: Column:
zh_CN: 列：

[ctx: property name]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Defined at: %p (%s)
zh_CN: 定义于：%p (%s)

en: inverted
zh_CN: 反转

en: bidirectional, inverted
zh_CN: 双向，反转

en: bidirectional
zh_CN: 双向

en: Binding:
zh_CN: 绑定：

en: Setting:
zh_CN: 设置：

en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Defined At
zh_CN: 定义于

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Count
zh_CN: 数量

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 尺寸：

en: Selector
zh_CN: 选择器

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Signal
zh_CN: 信号

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Ignore hidden
zh_CN: 忽略已隐藏的

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

[ctx: sizegroup mode]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: sizegroup mode]
en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

[ctx: sizegroup mode]
en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

[ctx: sizegroup mode]
en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: GLib must be configured with --enable-debug
zh_CN: GLib 必须用 --enable-debug 进行配置

en: Self 1
zh_CN: 自身 1

en: Cumulative 1
zh_CN: 累积 1

en: Self 2
zh_CN: 自身 2

en: Cumulative 2
zh_CN: 累积 2

en: Self
zh_CN: 自身

en: Cumulative
zh_CN: 累积

en: Enable statistics with GOBJECT_DEBUG=instance-count
zh_CN: 启用 GOBJECT_DEBUG=instance-count 统计

en: Theme is hardcoded by GTK_THEME
zh_CN: 主题由 GTK_THEME 控制

en: Backend does not support window scaling
zh_CN: 后端不支持窗口缩放

en: Setting is hardcoded by GTK_TEST_TOUCHSCREEN
zh_CN: 设置值由 GTK_TEST_TOUCHSCREEN 所设置

en: Not settable at runtime.
    Use GDK_GL=always or GDK_GL=disable instead
zh_CN: 在运行时不能设置。
    请改用 GDK_GL=always 或 GDK_GL=disable

en: GL rendering is disabled
zh_CN: GL 渲染已停用

en: GTK+ Theme
zh_CN: GTK+ 主题

en: Dark Variant
zh_CN: 深色变种

en: Cursor Theme
zh_CN: 光标主题

en: Cursor Size
zh_CN: 光标大小

en: Icon Theme
zh_CN: 图标主题

en: Font Scale
zh_CN: 字体缩放

en: Text Direction
zh_CN: 文本方向

en: Left-to-Right
zh_CN: 从左至右

en: Right-to-Left
zh_CN: 从右至左

en: Window scaling
zh_CN: 窗口缩放

en: Animations
zh_CN: 动画

en: Slowdown
zh_CN: 减速

en: Rendering Mode
zh_CN: 渲染模式

en: Similar
zh_CN: 相似

en: Recording
zh_CN: 正在录制

en: Show Graphic Updates
zh_CN: 显示图形更新

en: Show Baselines
zh_CN: 显示基线

en: Show Layout Borders
zh_CN: 显示布局边框

en: Show Pixel Cache
zh_CN: 显示像素缓存

en: Show Widget Resizes
zh_CN: 显示小部件大小调整

en: Simulate touchscreen
zh_CN: 模拟触摸屏

en: GL Rendering
zh_CN: GL 渲染

en: When needed
zh_CN: 按需

en: Always
zh_CN: 始终

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Software GL
zh_CN: 软件 GL

en: Software Surfaces
zh_CN: 软件表面

en: Texture Rectangle Extension
zh_CN: 纹理矩形扩展

en: Select an Object
zh_CN: 选择对象

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示细节

en: Show all Objects
zh_CN: 显示所有对象

en: Collect Statistics
zh_CN: 收集统计

en: Show all Resources
zh_CN: 显示所有资源

en: Trace signal emissions on this object
zh_CN: 追踪这个对象发出的信号

en: Clear log
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Signals
zh_CN: 信号

en: Child Properties
zh_CN: 子元素属性

en: Class Hierarchy
zh_CN: 类层级结构

en: CSS Selector
zh_CN: CSS 选择器

en: CSS nodes
zh_CN: CSS 节点

en: Size Groups
zh_CN: 尺寸组

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Gestures
zh_CN: 手势

en: Magnifier
zh_CN: 放大镜

en: Objects
zh_CN: 对象

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计信息

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Visual
zh_CN: 可视化

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Access All Alternates
zh_CN: 访问所有替代项

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Above-base Forms
zh_CN: 上标形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Above-base Mark Positioning
zh_CN: 上标标记定位

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Above-base Substitutions
zh_CN: 上标替换

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternative Fractions
zh_CN: 替代分数

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Akhands
zh_CN: 不可分

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Below-base Forms
zh_CN: 下标形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Below-base Mark Positioning
zh_CN: 下标标记定位

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Below-base Substitutions
zh_CN: 下标替换

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Contextual Alternates
zh_CN: 依语境替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Case-Sensitive Forms
zh_CN: 区分大小写形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Glyph Composition / Decomposition
zh_CN: 字形合成/分解

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Conjunct Form After Ro
zh_CN: Ro 后的合字形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Conjunct Forms
zh_CN: 合字字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Contextual Ligatures
zh_CN: 依语境连字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Centered CJK Punctuation
zh_CN: 中日韩居中标点

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Capital Spacing
zh_CN: 大写留空

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Contextual Swash
zh_CN: 依语境花体

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Cursive Positioning
zh_CN: 连写字定位

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Petite Capitals From Capitals
zh_CN: 根据大写字母生成其特小型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Small Capitals From Capitals
zh_CN: 根据大写字母生成其小型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Distances
zh_CN: 距离

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Discretionary Ligatures
zh_CN: 酌情连字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Denominators
zh_CN: 分母

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Dotless Forms
zh_CN: 无点形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Expert Forms
zh_CN: 专家形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Final Glyph on Line Alternates
zh_CN: 行末字形替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Terminal Forms #2
zh_CN: 末端形式 #2

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Terminal Forms #3
zh_CN: 末端形式 #3

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Terminal Forms
zh_CN: 末端形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Flattened accent forms
zh_CN: 变音符扁平形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Fractions
zh_CN: 分数

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Full Widths
zh_CN: 全宽

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Half Forms
zh_CN: 半形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Halant Forms
zh_CN: Halant 字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternate Half Widths
zh_CN: 替代半宽

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Historical Forms
zh_CN: 古文字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Horizontal Kana Alternates
zh_CN: 横书假名替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Historical Ligatures
zh_CN: 古文连字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Hangul
zh_CN: 谚文

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Hojo Kanji Forms
zh_CN: 北条汉字形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Half Widths
zh_CN: 半宽

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Initial Forms
zh_CN: 首端形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Isolated Forms
zh_CN: 孤立形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Italics
zh_CN: 意大利体

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Justification Alternates
zh_CN: 对齐替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: JIS78 Forms
zh_CN: JIS78 字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: JIS83 Forms
zh_CN: JIS83 字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: JIS90 Forms
zh_CN: JIS90 字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: JIS2004 Forms
zh_CN: JIS2004 字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Kerning
zh_CN: 字偶距

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Left Bounds
zh_CN: 左边界

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Standard Ligatures
zh_CN: 标准连字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Leading Jamo Forms
zh_CN: 字母初声形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Lining Figures
zh_CN: 等高数字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Localized Forms
zh_CN: 本地化字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Left-to-right alternates
zh_CN: 左到右替代字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Left-to-right mirrored forms
zh_CN: 左到右镜像字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Mark Positioning
zh_CN: 标记定位

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Medial Forms #2
zh_CN: 中间形式 #2

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Medial Forms
zh_CN: 中间形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Mathematical Greek
zh_CN: 数学用希腊字母

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Mark to Mark Positioning
zh_CN: 标记间定位

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Mark Positioning via Substitution
zh_CN: 通过替换放置标记

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternate Annotation Forms
zh_CN: 替代标注字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: NLC Kanji Forms
zh_CN: NLC 汉字字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Nukta Forms
zh_CN: Nukta 字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Numerators
zh_CN: 分子

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Oldstyle Figures
zh_CN: 旧式数字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Optical Bounds
zh_CN: 视觉边界

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Ordinals
zh_CN: 序号

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Ornaments
zh_CN: 装饰字符

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Alternate Widths
zh_CN: 比例宽度替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Petite Capitals
zh_CN: 特小型大写字母

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Kana
zh_CN: 比例假名

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Figures
zh_CN: 比例数字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Pre-Base Forms
zh_CN: 标前形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Pre-base Substitutions
zh_CN: 标前代换

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Post-base Forms
zh_CN: 标后形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Post-base Substitutions
zh_CN: 标后替换

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Widths
zh_CN: 比例宽度

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Quarter Widths
zh_CN: 四分之一宽度

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Randomize
zh_CN: 随机化

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Required Contextual Alternates
zh_CN: 强制依语境替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Rakar Forms
zh_CN: Rakar 字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Required Ligatures
zh_CN: 强制连字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Reph Forms
zh_CN: Reph 字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Right Bounds
zh_CN: 右边界

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Right-to-left alternates
zh_CN: 右到左替代字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Right-to-left mirrored forms
zh_CN: 右到左镜像字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Ruby Notation Forms
zh_CN: 旁注标记形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Required Variation Alternates
zh_CN: 强制变体替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Alternates
zh_CN: 替代样式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Scientific Inferiors
zh_CN: 科学用下标

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Optical size
zh_CN: 视觉尺寸

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Small Capitals
zh_CN: 小型大写字母

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Simplified Forms
zh_CN: 简体字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 1
zh_CN: 样式集 1

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 2
zh_CN: 样式集 2

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 3
zh_CN: 样式集 3

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 4
zh_CN: 样式集 4

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 5
zh_CN: 样式集 5

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 6
zh_CN: 样式集 6

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 7
zh_CN: 样式集 7

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 8
zh_CN: 样式集 8

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 9
zh_CN: 样式集 9

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 10
zh_CN: 样式集 10

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 11
zh_CN: 样式集 11

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 12
zh_CN: 样式集 12

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 13
zh_CN: 样式集 13

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 14
zh_CN: 样式集 14

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 15
zh_CN: 样式集 15

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 16
zh_CN: 样式集 16

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 17
zh_CN: 样式集 17

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 18
zh_CN: 样式集 18

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 19
zh_CN: 样式集 19

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 20
zh_CN: 样式集 20

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Math script style alternates
zh_CN: 数学书写风格替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stretching Glyph Decomposition
zh_CN: 拉伸字形分解

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Swash
zh_CN: 花体

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Titling
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Trailing Jamo Forms
zh_CN: 字母终声形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Traditional Name Forms
zh_CN: 传统姓名字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Tabular Figures
zh_CN: 等宽数字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Traditional Forms
zh_CN: 繁体字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Third Widths
zh_CN: 三分之一宽度

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Unicase
zh_CN: 大小写单一化

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternate Vertical Metrics
zh_CN: 替代垂直规格

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vattu Variants
zh_CN: Vattu 变体

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Writing
zh_CN: 纵向书写

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternate Vertical Half Metrics
zh_CN: 替代垂直半高规格

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vowel Jamo Forms
zh_CN: 字母中声形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Kana Alternates
zh_CN: 纵书假名替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Kerning
zh_CN: 纵向字偶距

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Alternate Vertical Metrics
zh_CN: 比例替代垂直规格

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Alternates and Rotation
zh_CN: 垂直变换和旋转

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Alternates for Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转用纵书替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Slashed Zero
zh_CN: 斜杆零

[ctx: paper size]
en: A3 Extra
zh_CN: A3 特大

[ctx: paper size]
en: A4 Extra
zh_CN: A4 特大

[ctx: paper size]
en: A5 Extra
zh_CN: A5 特大

[ctx: paper size]
en: B5 Extra
zh_CN: B5 特大

[ctx: paper size]
en: DL Envelope
zh_CN: DL 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Choukei 2 Envelope
zh_CN: Choukei 2 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Choukei 3 Envelope
zh_CN: Choukei 3 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Choukei 4 Envelope
zh_CN: Choukei 4 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Choukei 40 Envelope
zh_CN: Choukei 40 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: hagaki (postcard)
zh_CN: hagaki（明信片）

[ctx: paper size]
en: kahu Envelope
zh_CN: kahu 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku2 Envelope
zh_CN: kaku2 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku3 Envelope
zh_CN: kaku3 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku4 Envelope
zh_CN: kaku4 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku5 Envelope
zh_CN: kaku5 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku7 Envelope
zh_CN: kaku7 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku8 Envelope
zh_CN: kaku8 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: oufuku (reply postcard)
zh_CN: oufuku（明信片回复）

[ctx: paper size]
en: you4 Envelope
zh_CN: you4 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: you6 Envelope
zh_CN: you6 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: 6×9 Envelope
zh_CN: 6x9 英寸信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: 7×9 Envelope
zh_CN: 7x9 英寸信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: 8×10 Envelope
zh_CN: 8×10 英寸信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: 9×11 Envelope
zh_CN: 9x11 英寸信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: 9×12 Envelope
zh_CN: 9x12 英寸信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: a2 Envelope
zh_CN: a2 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: c5 Envelope
zh_CN: c5 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: European edp
zh_CN: 欧洲 edp

[ctx: paper size]
en: Executive
zh_CN: 行政公文

[ctx: paper size]
en: Fan-Fold European
zh_CN: 欧洲折叠式

[ctx: paper size]
en: Fan-Fold US
zh_CN: 美国折叠式

[ctx: paper size]
en: Fan-Fold German Legal
zh_CN: 德国正规折叠式

[ctx: paper size]
en: Government Legal
zh_CN: 政府法律

[ctx: paper size]
en: Government Letter
zh_CN: 政府信函

[ctx: paper size]
en: Index 3×5
zh_CN: Index 3x5

[ctx: paper size]
en: Index 4×6 (postcard)
zh_CN: Index 4×6（明信片）

[ctx: paper size]
en: Index 4×6 ext
zh_CN: Index 4x6 ext

[ctx: paper size]
en: Index 5×8
zh_CN: Index 5x8

[ctx: paper size]
en: US Legal
zh_CN: 美国法律

[ctx: paper size]
en: US Legal Extra
zh_CN: 美国法律特大

[ctx: paper size]
en: US Letter
zh_CN: 美国信函

[ctx: paper size]
en: US Letter Extra
zh_CN: 美国信函特大

[ctx: paper size]
en: US Letter Plus
zh_CN: 美国信函加大

[ctx: paper size]
en: Monarch Envelope
zh_CN: Monarch 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: #10 Envelope
zh_CN: 10 号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: #11 Envelope
zh_CN: 11 号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: #12 Envelope
zh_CN: 12 号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: #14 Envelope
zh_CN: 14 号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: #9 Envelope
zh_CN: 9 号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Personal Envelope
zh_CN: 个人信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Wide Format
zh_CN: 宽格式

[ctx: paper size]
en: Invite Envelope
zh_CN: 邀请信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Italian Envelope
zh_CN: 意大利信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Large Photo
zh_CN: 大相纸

[ctx: paper size]
en: Medium Photo
zh_CN: 中相纸

[ctx: paper size]
en: Postfix Envelope
zh_CN: Postfix 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Small Photo
zh_CN: 小相纸

[ctx: paper size]
en: Wide Photo
zh_CN: 宽相纸

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc1 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国一号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc10 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国十号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc 16k
zh_CN: 十六开

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc2 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国二号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc3 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国三号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc 32k
zh_CN: 三十二开

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc4 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国四号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc5 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国五号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc6 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国六号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc7 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国七号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc8 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国八号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc9 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国九号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: ROC 16k
zh_CN: 十六开

[ctx: paper size]
en: ROC 8k
zh_CN: 八开

[ctx: Script]
en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文

[ctx: Script]
en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉文

[ctx: Script]
en: Bopomofo
zh_CN: 注音符号

[ctx: Script]
en: Cherokee
zh_CN: 切罗基语

[ctx: Script]
en: Coptic
zh_CN: 科普特字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Deseret
zh_CN: 德赛莱特字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Devanagari
zh_CN: 天城文

[ctx: Script]
en: Ethiopic
zh_CN: 吉兹字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Gothic
zh_CN: 哥特字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊文

[ctx: Script]
en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特文

[ctx: Script]
en: Gurmukhi
zh_CN: 古木基文

[ctx: Script]
en: Han
zh_CN: 汉字

[ctx: Script]
en: Hangul
zh_CN: 谚文

[ctx: Script]
en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来文

[ctx: Script]
en: Hiragana
zh_CN: 日文平假名

[ctx: Script]
en: Kannada
zh_CN: 卡纳达文

[ctx: Script]
en: Katakana
zh_CN: 日文片假名

[ctx: Script]
en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉文

[ctx: Script]
en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝文

[ctx: Script]
en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁文

[ctx: Script]
en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆文

[ctx: Script]
en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古文

[ctx: Script]
en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸文

[ctx: Script]
en: Ogham
zh_CN: 欧甘字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Old Italic
zh_CN: 古意大利字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Oriya
zh_CN: 奥里亚文

[ctx: Script]
en: Runic
zh_CN: 卢恩字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧伽罗文

[ctx: Script]
en: Syriac
zh_CN: 叙利亚文

[ctx: Script]
en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔文

[ctx: Script]
en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固文

[ctx: Script]
en: Thaana
zh_CN: 它拿字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰文

[ctx: Script]
en: Tibetan
zh_CN: 藏文

[ctx: Script]
en: Canadian Aboriginal
zh_CN: 加拿大原住民文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Yi
zh_CN: 彝文

[ctx: Script]
en: Tagalog
zh_CN: 他加禄字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Hanunoo
zh_CN: 哈奴奴文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Buhid
zh_CN: 布希德文

[ctx: Script]
en: Tagbanwa
zh_CN: 塔格班瓦文

[ctx: Script]
en: Braille
zh_CN: 盲文

[ctx: Script]
en: Cypriot
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Limbu
zh_CN: 林布文

[ctx: Script]
en: Osmanya
zh_CN: 奥斯曼亚字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Shavian
zh_CN: 萧伯纳字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Linear B
zh_CN: 线形文字 B

[ctx: Script]
en: Tai Le
zh_CN: 德宏傣文

[ctx: Script]
en: Ugaritic
zh_CN: 乌加里特字母

[ctx: Script]
en: New Tai Lue
zh_CN: 新傣仂文

[ctx: Script]
en: Buginese
zh_CN: 布吉文

[ctx: Script]
en: Glagolitic
zh_CN: 格拉哥里字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Tifinagh
zh_CN: 提非纳文

[ctx: Script]
en: Syloti Nagri
zh_CN: 锡尔赫特文

[ctx: Script]
en: Old Persian
zh_CN: 古波斯楔形文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Kharoshthi
zh_CN: 佉卢文

[ctx: Script]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Script]
en: Balinese
zh_CN: 巴厘字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Cuneiform
zh_CN: 楔形文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Phoenician
zh_CN: 腓尼基字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Phags-pa
zh_CN: 八思巴字

[ctx: Script]
en: N'Ko
zh_CN: 西非书面文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Kayah Li
zh_CN: 克耶里字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Lepcha
zh_CN: 雷布查字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Rejang
zh_CN: 勒姜字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Sundanese
zh_CN: 巽他字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Saurashtra
zh_CN: 索拉什特拉文

[ctx: Script]
en: Cham
zh_CN: 占语字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Ol Chiki
zh_CN: 桑塔利文

[ctx: Script]
en: Vai
zh_CN: 瓦伊语

[ctx: Script]
en: Carian
zh_CN: 卡利亚字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Lycian
zh_CN: 吕基亚字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Lydian
zh_CN: 吕底亚字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Avestan
zh_CN: 阿维斯陀字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Bamum
zh_CN: 巴姆穆文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Egyptian Hieroglyphs
zh_CN: 埃及圣书体

[ctx: Script]
en: Imperial Aramaic
zh_CN: 帝国亚兰文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Inscriptional Pahlavi
zh_CN: 碑刻巴列维文

[ctx: Script]
en: Inscriptional Parthian
zh_CN: 碑刻帕提亚文

[ctx: Script]
en: Javanese
zh_CN: 爪哇字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Kaithi
zh_CN: 凯提文

[ctx: Script]
en: Lisu
zh_CN: 老傈僳文

[ctx: Script]
en: Meetei Mayek
zh_CN: 曼尼普尔文

[ctx: Script]
en: Old South Arabian
zh_CN: 古南阿拉伯字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Old Turkic
zh_CN: 古突厥文

[ctx: Script]
en: Samaritan
zh_CN: 撒玛利亚字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Tai Tham
zh_CN: 老傣文

[ctx: Script]
en: Tai Viet
zh_CN: 越南傣文

[ctx: Script]
en: Batak
zh_CN: 巴塔克文

[ctx: Script]
en: Brahmi
zh_CN: 婆罗米文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Mandaic
zh_CN: 曼达文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Chakma
zh_CN: 查克马文

[ctx: Script]
en: Meroitic Cursive
zh_CN: 麦罗埃文草书体

[ctx: Script]
en: Meroitic Hieroglyphs
zh_CN: 麦罗埃文圣书体

[ctx: Script]
en: Miao
zh_CN: 柏格理苗文

[ctx: Script]
en: Sharada
zh_CN: 夏拉达文

[ctx: Script]
en: Sora Sompeng
zh_CN: 索拉僧平文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Takri
zh_CN: 塔克里字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Bassa
zh_CN: 巴萨哇文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Caucasian Albanian
zh_CN: 高加索阿尔巴尼亚文

[ctx: Script]
en: Duployan
zh_CN: 杜普雷速记

[ctx: Script]
en: Elbasan
zh_CN: 艾尔巴桑字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Grantha
zh_CN: 古兰塔文

[ctx: Script]
en: Khojki
zh_CN: 可吉文

[ctx: Script]
en: Khudawadi, Sindhi
zh_CN: 库达瓦迪和辛迪文

[ctx: Script]
en: Linear A
zh_CN: 线形文字 A

[ctx: Script]
en: Mahajani
zh_CN: 马哈佳尼文

[ctx: Script]
en: Manichaean
zh_CN: 摩尼字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Mende Kikakui
zh_CN: 门地奇卡奎文

[ctx: Script]
en: Modi
zh_CN: 莫迪文

[ctx: Script]
en: Mro
zh_CN: 默禄文

[ctx: Script]
en: Nabataean
zh_CN: 纳巴泰字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Old North Arabian
zh_CN: 古北阿拉伯字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Old Permic
zh_CN: 古彼尔姆文

[ctx: Script]
en: Pahawh Hmong
zh_CN: 帕哈苗文

[ctx: Script]
en: Palmyrene
zh_CN: 帕尔迈拉字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Pau Cin Hau
zh_CN: 袍清豪文

[ctx: Script]
en: Psalter Pahlavi
zh_CN: 诗篇巴列维文

[ctx: Script]
en: Siddham
zh_CN: 悉昙文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Tirhuta
zh_CN: 提尔胡塔文

[ctx: Script]
en: Warang Citi
zh_CN: 瓦兰齐地文

[ctx: Script]
en: Ahom
zh_CN: 阿洪姆文

[ctx: Script]
en: Anatolian Hieroglyphs
zh_CN: 安那托利亚象形文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Hatran
zh_CN: 哈特兰文

[ctx: Script]
en: Multani
zh_CN: 穆尔塔尼文

[ctx: Script]
en: Old Hungarian
zh_CN: 古匈牙利字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Signwriting
zh_CN: 萨顿书写符号

[ctx: Script]
en: Adlam
zh_CN: 阿德拉姆字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Bhaiksuki
zh_CN: 比奇舒奇文

[ctx: Script]
en: Marchen
zh_CN: 象雄文

[ctx: Script]
en: Newa
zh_CN: 尼泊尔纽瓦字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Osage
zh_CN: 欧塞奇字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Tangut
zh_CN: 西夏文

[ctx: Script]
en: Masaram Gondi
zh_CN: 马萨拉姆共地文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Nushu
zh_CN: 女书

[ctx: Script]
en: Soyombo
zh_CN: 索永布文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Zanabazar Square
zh_CN: 札那巴札尔方形字母

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Credits
zh_CN: 鸣谢

en: _View All Applications
zh_CN: 查看所有应用程序(_V)

en: _Find New Applications
zh_CN: 寻找新应用程序(_F)

en: No applications found.
zh_CN: 找不到应用程序。

note: used for the application menu on MacOS
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: used for the application menu on MacOS
en: Services
zh_CN: 设备

note: used for the application menu on MacOS.  %s is replaced with the application name.
en: Hide %s
zh_CN: 隐藏 %s

note: used for the application menu on MacOS
en: Hide Others
zh_CN: 隐藏其他

note: used for the application menu on MacOS
en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部

note: used for the application menu on MacOS.  %s is replaced with the application name.
en: Quit %s
zh_CN: 退出 %s

en: _Next
zh_CN: 前进(_N)

en: _Back
zh_CN: 后退(_B)

en: _Finish
zh_CN: 完成(_F)

en: Select a Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Pick a color from the screen
zh_CN: 从屏幕上选取颜色

en: Color Name
zh_CN: 颜色名称

en: Alpha
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Hue
zh_CN: 色调

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Smileys & People
zh_CN: 笑脸和人物

en: Body & Clothing
zh_CN: 身体和服饰

en: Animals & Nature
zh_CN: 动物和自然

en: Food & Drink
zh_CN: 食物和饮料

en: Travel & Places
zh_CN: 旅游和地点

en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Objects
zh_CN: 物件

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: Flags
zh_CN: 旗帜

en: File Chooser Widget
zh_CN: 文件选择小部件

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Browse Header Revealer
zh_CN: 浏览标题揭示部件

en: Browse Header Stack
zh_CN: 浏览标题栈

en: PathBar Layer
zh_CN: 路径栏层

en: Location Layer
zh_CN: 位置层

en: Search Layer
zh_CN: 搜索层

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Remote location — only searching the current folder
zh_CN: 远程位置 — 仅搜索目前的文件夹

en: Folder Name
zh_CN: 文件夹名称

en: _Create
zh_CN: 创建(_C)

en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Search font name
zh_CN: 搜索字体名

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体族

en: Preview text
zh_CN: 预览文字

en: No Fonts Found
zh_CN: 未找到字体

en: _Format for:
zh_CN: 格式(_F)：

en: _Paper size:
zh_CN: 纸张大小(_P)：

en: _Orientation:
zh_CN: 方向(_O)：

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Reverse portrait
zh_CN: 纵向翻转

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Reverse landscape
zh_CN: 横向翻转

en: Down Path
zh_CN: 下一层路径

en: Up Path
zh_CN: 上级路径

en: Server Addresses
zh_CN: 服务器地址

en: Server addresses are made up of a protocol prefix and an address. Examples:
zh_CN: 服务器地址由协议前缀和地址组成。例如：

en: Available Protocols
zh_CN: 可用协议

note: Translators: Server as any successfully connected network address
en: No recent servers found
zh_CN: 未找到最近连接的服务器

en: Recent Servers
zh_CN: 最近连接的服务器

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到任何结果

en: Connect to _Server
zh_CN: 连接到服务器(_S)

en: Enter server address…
zh_CN: 输入服务器地址…

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

note: this is the header for the printer status column in the print dialog
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: _All Pages
zh_CN: 所有页面(_A)

en: C_urrent Page
zh_CN: 当前页(_U)

en: Se_lection
zh_CN: 选择(_L)

en: Pag_es:
zh_CN: 页面(_E)：

en: Specify one or more page ranges,
     e.g. 1–3, 7, 11
zh_CN: 指定一个或多个页面范围，
    如：1-3,7,11

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Copies
zh_CN: 副本

en: Copie_s:
zh_CN: 副本数(_S)：

en: C_ollate
zh_CN: 逐份(_O)

en: _Reverse
zh_CN: 逆序(_R)

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: T_wo-sided:
zh_CN: 双面(_W)：

en: Pages per _side:
zh_CN: 每面页数(_S)：

en: Page or_dering:
zh_CN: 页面顺序(_D)：

en: _Only print:
zh_CN: 打印(_O)：

en: All sheets
zh_CN: 全面页面

en: Even sheets
zh_CN: 偶数页

en: Odd sheets
zh_CN: 奇数页

en: Sc_ale:
zh_CN: 缩放(_A)：

en: Paper
zh_CN: 纸张

en: Paper _type:
zh_CN: 纸张类型(_T)：

en: Paper _source:
zh_CN: 纸张来源(_S)：

en: Output t_ray:
zh_CN: 出纸器(_R)：

en: Or_ientation:
zh_CN: 方向(_I)：

en: Job Details
zh_CN: 任务细节

en: Pri_ority:
zh_CN: 优先级(_O)：

en: _Billing info:
zh_CN: 计费信息(_B)：

en: Print Document
zh_CN: 打印文档

note: this is one of the choices for the print at option in the print dialog
en: _Now
zh_CN: 立即(_N)

note: this is one of the choices for the print at option in the print dialog. It also serves as the label for an entry that allows the user to enter a time.
en: A_t:
zh_CN: 于(_T)：

note: Ability to parse the am/pm format depends on actual locale. You can remove the am/pm values below for your locale if they are not supported.
en: Specify the time of print,
     e.g. 15∶30, 2∶35 pm, 14∶15∶20, 11∶46∶30 am, 4 pm
zh_CN: 指定打印时间，
    例如 15:30, 2:35 pm, 14:15:20, 11:46:30 am, 4 pm

en: Time of print
zh_CN: 打印时间

note: this is one of the choices for the print at option in the print dialog. It means that the print job will not be printed until it explicitly gets 'released'.
en: On _hold
zh_CN: 等待(_H)

en: Hold the job until it is explicitly released
zh_CN: 保持任务直到其被显式释放

en: Add Cover Page
zh_CN: 添加封面页

note: this is the label used for the option in the print dialog that controls the front cover page.
en: Be_fore:
zh_CN: 封面(_F)：

note: this is the label used for the option in the print dialog that controls the back cover page.
en: _After:
zh_CN: 封底(_A)：

en: Job
zh_CN: 任务

note: This will appear as a tab label in the print dialog.
en: Image Quality
zh_CN: 图像质量

note: This will appear as a tab label in the print dialog.
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

note: This will appear as a tab label in the print dialog. It's a typographical term, as in "Binding and finishing"
en: Finishing
zh_CN: 完成

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Some of the settings in the dialog conflict
zh_CN: 对话框中的某些设置冲突

en: Select which type of documents are shown
zh_CN: 选择要显示的文档类型

en: Volume
zh_CN: 卷

en: Turns volume up or down
zh_CN: 升高或降低音量

en: Volume Up
zh_CN: 升高音量

en: Increases the volume
zh_CN: 增加音量

en: Volume Down
zh_CN: 降低音量

en: Decreases the volume
zh_CN: 减少音量

en: Failed to write header
zh_CN: 写入头失败

en: Failed to write hash table
zh_CN: 写入哈希表失败

en: Failed to write folder index
zh_CN: 写入目录索引失败

en: Failed to rewrite header
zh_CN: 重写头失败

en: Failed to open file %s : %s
zh_CN: 打开文件 %s 失败：%s

en: Failed to write cache file: %s
zh_CN: 写入缓存文件失败：%s

en: The generated cache was invalid.
zh_CN: 生成的缓存无效。

en: Could not rename %s to %s: %s, removing %s then.
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 重命名为 %s：%s，请删除 %s。

en: Could not rename %s to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 重命名为 %s：%s

en: Could not rename %s back to %s: %s.
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 重命名回 %s：%s

en: Cache file created successfully.
zh_CN: 缓存文件创建成功。

en: Overwrite an existing cache, even if up to date
zh_CN: 覆盖已有缓存，即使它已是最新

en: Don't check for the existence of index.theme
zh_CN: 不检查 index.theme 是否存在

en: Don't include image data in the cache
zh_CN: 不在缓存中包含图像数据

en: Include image data in the cache
zh_CN: 在缓存中包含图像数据

en: Output a C header file
zh_CN: 输出 C 头文件

en: Turn off verbose output
zh_CN: 关闭详细输出

en: Validate existing icon cache
zh_CN: 验证已有的图标缓存

en: File not found: %s
zh_CN: 文件未找到：%s

en: Not a valid icon cache: %s
zh_CN: 非法图标缓存：%s

en: No theme index file.
zh_CN: 无主题索引文件。

en: No theme index file in '%s'.
    If you really want to create an icon cache here, use --ignore-theme-index.
zh_CN: “%s”中没有主题索引文件。
    如果您确实想要在此创建图标缓存，请使用 --ignore-theme-index 参数。

[ctx: input method menu]
note: ID
en: Amharic (EZ+)
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语（EZ+）

[ctx: input method menu]
note: ID
en: Cedilla
zh_CN: 变音符

[ctx: input menthod menu]
note: ID
en: Cyrillic (Transliterated)
zh_CN: 西里尔语（转写）

[ctx: input method menu]
en: Windows IME
zh_CN: Windows 输入法

[ctx: input method menu]
note: ID
en: Inuktitut (Transliterated)
zh_CN: 因纽特语（转写）

[ctx: input method menu]
note: ID
en: IPA
zh_CN: 国际音标

[ctx: input method menu]
note: ID
en: Multipress
zh_CN: 多点触控

[ctx: input method menu]
note: ID
en: Thai-Lao
zh_CN: 泰国-老挝

[ctx: input method menu]
note: ID
en: Tigrigna-Eritrean (EZ+)
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚提格里尼亚语（EZ+）

[ctx: input method menu]
note: ID
en: Tigrigna-Ethiopian (EZ+)
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚提格里尼亚语（EZ+）

[ctx: input method menu]
note: ID
en: Vietnamese (VIQR)
zh_CN: 越南语（VIQR）

[ctx: input method menu]
note: ID
en: X Input Method
zh_CN: X 输入法

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Authentication is required to print document “%s” on printer %s
zh_CN: 在打印机 %2$s 上打印文档“%1$s”需要认证

en: Authentication is required to print a document on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 打印一个文档需要认证

en: Authentication is required to get attributes of job “%s”
zh_CN: 获取任务“%s”的属性需要认证

en: Authentication is required to get attributes of a job
zh_CN: 获取一个任务的属性需要认证

en: Authentication is required to get attributes of printer %s
zh_CN: 获取打印机 “%s” 的属性需要认证

en: Authentication is required to get attributes of a printer
zh_CN: 获取一个打印机的属性需要认证

en: Authentication is required to get default printer of %s
zh_CN: 获取 “%s” 的缺省打印机需要认证

en: Authentication is required to get printers from %s
zh_CN: 从 “%s” 获取打印机需要认证

en: Authentication is required to get a file from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 获取一个文件需要认证

en: Authentication is required on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 需要认证

en: Domain:
zh_CN: 域：

en: Authentication is required to print document “%s”
zh_CN: 打印文档“%s”需要认证

en: Authentication is required to print this document on printer %s
zh_CN: 在打印机“%s”打印此文档需要认证

en: Authentication is required to print this document
zh_CN: 打印文档需要认证

en: Printer “%s” is low on toner.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”墨量低。

en: Printer “%s” has no toner left.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”墨用完了。

note: Translators: "Developer" like on photo development context
en: Printer “%s” is low on developer.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”显影剂量低。

note: Translators: "Developer" like on photo development context
en: Printer “%s” is out of developer.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”显影剂用完了。

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Printer “%s” is low on at least one marker supply.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”至少有一个彩色墨量低。

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Printer “%s” is out of at least one marker supply.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”至少有一种彩色墨用完了。

en: The cover is open on printer “%s”.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”的盖子未关。

en: The door is open on printer “%s”.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”的盖子被打开了。

en: Printer “%s” is low on paper.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”纸快用完了。

en: Printer “%s” is out of paper.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”缺纸。

en: Printer “%s” is currently offline.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”目前离线。

en: There is a problem on printer “%s”.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”可能有问题。

note: Translators: this is a printer status.
en: Paused; Rejecting Jobs
zh_CN: 暂停，拒绝任务

note: Translators: this is a printer status.
en: Rejecting Jobs
zh_CN: 拒绝任务

note: Translators: this string connects multiple printer states together.
en: ;
zh_CN: ；

[ctx: printing option]
en: Two Sided
zh_CN: 双面

[ctx: printing option]
en: Paper Type
zh_CN: 纸张类型

[ctx: printing option]
en: Paper Source
zh_CN: 纸张来源

[ctx: printing option]
en: Output Tray
zh_CN: 出纸器

[ctx: printing option]
en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

[ctx: printing option]
en: GhostScript pre-filtering
zh_CN: GhostScript 预过滤

[ctx: printing option value]
en: One Sided
zh_CN: 单面

[ctx: printing option value]
note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Long Edge (Standard)
zh_CN: 长边（标准）

[ctx: printing option value]
note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Short Edge (Flip)
zh_CN: 短边（翻转）

[ctx: printing option value]
note: Translators: this is an option of "Paper Source"
en: Auto Select
zh_CN: 自动选择

[ctx: printing option value]
note: Translators: this is an option of "Paper Source" Translators: this is an option of "Resolution"
en: Printer Default
zh_CN: 打印机默认

[ctx: printing option value]
note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Embed GhostScript fonts only
zh_CN: 只嵌入 GhostScript 字体

[ctx: printing option value]
note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Convert to PS level 1
zh_CN: 转换到 PS 1 级

[ctx: printing option value]
note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Convert to PS level 2
zh_CN: 转换到 PS 2 级

[ctx: printing option value]
note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: No pre-filtering
zh_CN: 无预过滤

[ctx: printing option group]
note: Translators: "Miscellaneous" is the label for a button, that opens up an extra panel of settings in a print dialog.
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

[ctx: sides]
en: One Sided
zh_CN: 单面

[ctx: sides]
note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Long Edge (Standard)
zh_CN: 长边（标准）

[ctx: sides]
note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Short Edge (Flip)
zh_CN: 短边（翻转）

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Top output bin
en: Top Bin
zh_CN: 顶纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Middle output bin
en: Middle Bin
zh_CN: 中纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Bottom output bin
en: Bottom Bin
zh_CN: 底纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Side output bin
en: Side Bin
zh_CN: 侧纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Left output bin
en: Left Bin
zh_CN: 左纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Right output bin
en: Right Bin
zh_CN: 右纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Center output bin
en: Center Bin
zh_CN: 中纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Rear output bin
en: Rear Bin
zh_CN: 后纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Output bin where one sided output is oriented in the face-up position
en: Face Up Bin
zh_CN: 面朝上纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Output bin where one sided output is oriented in the face-down position
en: Face Down Bin
zh_CN: 面朝下纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Large capacity output bin
en: Large Capacity Bin
zh_CN: 大容量纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Output stacker number %d
en: Stacker %d
zh_CN: 贴纸 %d

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Output mailbox number %d
en: Mailbox %d
zh_CN: 邮箱 %d

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Private mailbox
en: My Mailbox
zh_CN: 我的邮箱

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Output tray number %d
en: Tray %d
zh_CN: 托盘 %d

en: Printer Default
zh_CN: 打印机默认

note: Translators: These strings name the possible values of the * job priority option in the print dialog
en: Urgent
zh_CN: 紧急

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

note: Translators, this string is used to label the job priority option * in the print dialog
en: Job Priority
zh_CN: 任务优先级

note: Translators, this string is used to label the billing info entry * in the print dialog
en: Billing Info
zh_CN: 计费信息

[ctx: cover page]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: cover page]
en: Classified
zh_CN: 保密

[ctx: cover page]
en: Confidential
zh_CN: 机密

[ctx: cover page]
en: Secret
zh_CN: 秘密

[ctx: cover page]
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: cover page]
en: Top Secret
zh_CN: 绝密

[ctx: cover page]
en: Unclassified
zh_CN: 非保密

[ctx: printer option]
note: Translators, this string is used to label the pages-per-sheet option * in the print dialog
en: Pages per Sheet
zh_CN: 每张页数

[ctx: printer option]
note: Translators, this string is used to label the option in the print * dialog that controls in what order multiple pages are arranged
en: Page Ordering
zh_CN: 页面顺序

[ctx: printer option]
note: Translators, this is the label used for the option in the print * dialog that controls the front cover page.
en: Before
zh_CN: 封面

[ctx: printer option]
note: Translators, this is the label used for the option in the print * dialog that controls the back cover page.
en: After
zh_CN: 封底

[ctx: printer option]
note: Translators: this is the name of the option that controls when * a print job is printed. Possible values are 'now', a specified time, * or 'on hold'
en: Print at
zh_CN: 打印于

[ctx: printer option]
note: Translators: this is the name of the option that allows the user * to specify a time when a print job will be printed.
en: Print at time
zh_CN: 在指定时间打印

note: Translators: this format is used to display a custom * paper size. The two placeholders are replaced with * the width and height in points. E.g: "Custom * 230.4x142.9"
en: Custom %s×%s
zh_CN: 自定义 %s×%s

[ctx: printer option]
en: Printer Profile
zh_CN: 打印机配置

[ctx: printer option value]
note: TRANSLATORS: this is when color profile information is unavailable
en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

note: TRANSLATORS: when we're running an old CUPS, and * it hasn't registered the device with colord
en: Color management unavailable
zh_CN: 颜色管理不可用

note: TRANSLATORS: when there is no color profile available
en: No profile available
zh_CN: 没有可用配置

note: TRANSLATORS: when the color profile has no title
en: Unspecified profile
zh_CN: 未指定的配置

en: output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Print to File
zh_CN: 打印到文件

en: Pages per _sheet:
zh_CN: 每张页数(_S)：

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: _Output format
zh_CN: 输出格式(_O)

en: Print to LPR
zh_CN: 打印到 LPR

en: Pages Per Sheet
zh_CN: 每张页数

en: Command Line
zh_CN: 命令行

note: SUN_BRANDING
en: printer offline
zh_CN: 打印机离线

note: SUN_BRANDING
en: ready to print
zh_CN: 准备打印

note: SUN_BRANDING
en: processing job
zh_CN: 正在处理任务

note: SUN_BRANDING
en: paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

note: SUN_BRANDING
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

note: default filename used for print-to-test
en: test-output.%s
zh_CN: 输出测试.%s

en: Print to Test Printer
zh_CN: 打印到测试打印机
