gtk-doc master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (152 entries)

note: (itstool) path: bookinfo/title
en: GTK-Doc Manual
zh_CN: GTK-Doc 手册

note: (itstool) path: abstract/para
en: User manual for developers with instructions of GTK-Doc usage.
zh_CN: 为开发人员提供 GTK-Doc 用法说明的用户手册。

note: (itstool) path: publisher/publishername
en: GTK-Doc project
zh_CN: GTK-Doc 项目

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the <citetitle>GNU Free Documentation License</citetitle>, Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. A copy of the license is <link linkend="fdl">included</link>.
zh_CN: 允许在<citetitle>GNU 自由文档认证书</citetitle>的规范下复制，发布或者／并且修改本文档，由自由软件基金会出版的1.1版或更新版本的无变更的部分，无封面文本，以及无背面文本。取得证书的制件<link linkend="fdl">included</link>.

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and those trademarks are made aware to the members of the GNOME Documentation Project, the names have been printed in caps or initial caps.
zh_CN: 公司使用的区别于它们的许多产品及服务的名字就称为商标. 这些名字出现在任何GNOME文档中, 而且那些商标会提示GNOME文档项目成员, 那些名字会打印在封面或初始页面中.

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>1.33.0</revnumber> <date>1 Oct 2020</date> <authorinitials>mc</authorinitials> <revremark>gtk4 version</revremark>
zh_CN: <revnumber>1.33.0</revnumber> <date>2020年10月1日</date> <authorinitials>mc</authorinitials> <revremark>gtk4 版本</revremark>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>1.17</revnumber> <date>26 Feb 2011</date> <authorinitials>sk</authorinitials> <revremark>urgent bug fix update</revremark>
zh_CN: <revnumber>1.17</revnumber> <date>2011年2月26日</date> <authorinitials>sk</authorinitials> <revremark>紧急问题修复更新</revremark>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>1.16</revnumber> <date>14 Jan 2011</date> <authorinitials>sk</authorinitials> <revremark>bugfixes, layout improvements</revremark>
zh_CN: <revnumber>1.16</revnumber> <date>2011年1月14日</date> <authorinitials>sk</authorinitials> <revremark>修复问题，布局改进</revremark>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>1.15</revnumber> <date>21 May 2010</date> <authorinitials>sk</authorinitials> <revremark>bug and regression fixes</revremark>
zh_CN: <revnumber>1.15</revnumber> <date>2010年5月21日</date> <authorinitials>sk</authorinitials> <revremark>问题和退化修复</revremark>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>1.14</revnumber> <date>28 March 2010</date> <authorinitials>sk</authorinitials> <revremark>bugfixes and performance improvements</revremark>
zh_CN: <revnumber>1.14</revnumber> <date>2010年3月28日</date> <authorinitials>sk</authorinitials> <revremark>问题修复和性能提高</revremark>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>1.13</revnumber> <date>18 December 2009</date> <authorinitials>sk</authorinitials> <revremark>broken tarball update</revremark>
zh_CN: <revnumber>1.13</revnumber> <date>2009年12月18日</date> <authorinitials>sk</authorinitials> <revremark>损坏的档案包更新</revremark>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>1.12</revnumber> <date>18 December 2009</date> <authorinitials>sk</authorinitials> <revremark>new tool features and bugfixes</revremark>
zh_CN: <revnumber>1.12</revnumber> <date>2009年12月18日</date> <authorinitials>sk</authorinitials> <revremark>新工具功能和问题修复</revremark>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>1.11</revnumber> <date>16 November 2008</date> <authorinitials>mal</authorinitials> <revremark>GNOME doc-utils migration</revremark>
zh_CN: <revnumber>1.11</revnumber> <date>2008年11月16日</date> <authorinitials>mal</authorinitials> <revremark>GNOME doc-utils 迁移</revremark>

note: (itstool) path: chapter/title
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

note: (itstool) path: chapter/para
en: This chapter introduces GTK-Doc and gives an overview of what it is and how it is used.
zh_CN: 本章介绍 GTK-Doc，并概述了它是什么以及如何使用它。

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: What is GTK-Doc?
zh_CN: 什么是 GTK-Doc？

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: GTK-Doc is used to document C code. It is typically used to document the public API of libraries, such as the GTK+ and GNOME libraries. But it can also be used to document application code.
zh_CN: GTK-Doc 用于为C代码编写文档。典型地用于编写库的公共API，如GTK+与GNOME库。不过它也可以用于书写应用程序代码文档。

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: How Does GTK-Doc Work?
zh_CN: GTK Doc 是怎样工作的？

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: GTK-Doc consists of a number of python scripts, each performing a different step in the process.
zh_CN: GTK-Doc 由一些 python 脚本组成，每个脚本完成这一过程中不同的步骤。

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: There are 5 main steps in the process:
zh_CN: 这个进程有五个主要步骤：

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Getting GTK-Doc
zh_CN: 获取 GTK-Doc

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: Requirements
zh_CN: 要求

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: <guilabel>python 2/3</guilabel> - the main scripts are written in python.
zh_CN: <guilabel>python 2/3</guilabel> - 主脚本使用 python 编写。

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: About GTK-Doc
zh_CN: 关于 GTK-Doc

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: About this Manual
zh_CN: 关于此手册

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: (who it is meant for, where you can get it, license)
zh_CN: (它意味着什么，你可以从哪里获得它, 许可证)

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Setting up a skeleton documentation
zh_CN: 设置一个框架文档

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Integration with Autotools
zh_CN: 与 Autotools 集成

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: Integration with automake
zh_CN: 与 automake 集成

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: Integration with autoconf
zh_CN: 与 autoconf 集成

note: (itstool) path: example/title
en: Minimal integration with autoconf
zh_CN: 与 autoconf 的最小化集成

note: (itstool) path: example/programlisting
en: 
    # recommended: set m4 directory
    AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR(m4)
    # optional: register gtk-doc in configure
    GTK_DOC_CHECK([1.28])
zh_CN: 
    # 推荐：设置 m4 目录
    AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR(m4)
    # 可选：在 configure 中注册 gtk-doc
    GTK_DOC_CHECK([1.28])

note: (itstool) path: example/title
en: Integration with optional gtk-doc dependency
zh_CN: 与可选的 gtk-doc 依赖的集成

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: --with-html-dir=PATH : path to installed docs
zh_CN: --with-html-dir=PATH : 安装文档的路径

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: --enable-gtk-doc : use gtk-doc to build documentation [default=no]
zh_CN: --enable-gtk-doc : 用gtk-doc构建文档［默认值：no］

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: --enable-gtk-doc-html : build documentation in html format [default=yes]
zh_CN: --enable-gtk-doc-html :用html格式构建文档［默认值：yes］

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: --enable-gtk-doc-pdf : build documentation in pdf format [default=no]
zh_CN: --enable-gtk-doc-pdf : 以PDF格式构建文档［默认值：no］

note: (itstool) path: important/para
en: GTK-Doc is disabled by default! Remember to pass the option <option>'--enable-gtk-doc'</option> to the next <filename>configure</filename> run. Otherwise pregenerated documentation is installed (which makes sense for users but not for developers).
zh_CN: GTK-Doc在默认情况下是关闭的！请记得给文本<filename>configure</filename>运作时传递<option>'--enable-gtk-doc'</option>选项。否则，将会安装预先生成的文档（对用户有意义但对开发人员没用处）。

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: Integration with autogen
zh_CN: 与 autogen 集成

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: It should be run before autoreconf, autoheader, automake or autoconf.
zh_CN: 它应在 autoreconf, autoheader, automake 或 autoconf 之前运行。

note: (itstool) path: example/title
en: Running gtkdocize from autogen.sh
zh_CN: 从autogen.sh中运行gtkdocize

note: (itstool) path: example/title
en: Conditionally run gtkdocize from autogen.sh
zh_CN: 从 autogen.sh 中有条件地运行 gtkdocize

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: Executing GTK-Doc from the Build System
zh_CN: 从构建系统运行 GTK-Doc

note: (itstool) path: example/title
en: Running the doc build
zh_CN: 运行文档构建

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Integration with CMake build systems
zh_CN: 与 CMake 构建系统集成

note: (itstool) path: example/title
en: Example of using GTK-Doc from CMake
zh_CN: 在 CMake 中使用 GTK-Doc 的例子

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: The following example shows how to use this command. <_:example-1/>
zh_CN: 下面的例子展示如何使用此命令。<_:example-1/>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Integration with plain makefiles or other build systems
zh_CN: 与普通makefile或其它构建系统整合

note: (itstool) path: example/title
en: Documentation build steps
zh_CN: 文档构建步骤

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: One will need to look at the <filename>Makefile.am</filename> and <filename>gtk-doc.mak</filename> to pick the extra options needed.
zh_CN: 您必须查阅<filename>Makefile.am</filename> 和 <filename>gtk-doc.mak</filename>以获取所须的额外选项。

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Integration with version control systems
zh_CN: 与版本控制系统集成

note: (itstool) path: chapter/title
en: Documenting the code
zh_CN: 编写代码文档

note: (itstool) path: example/title
en: GTK-Doc comment block
zh_CN: GTK-Doc 注释块

note: (itstool) path: note/title
en: Limitations
zh_CN: 局限性

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Documentation comments
zh_CN: 文档注释

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use function() to refer to functions or macros which take arguments.
zh_CN: 用function()来指示带有参数的函数或宏。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use @param to refer to parameters. Also use this when referring to parameters of other functions, related to the one being described.
zh_CN: 用@param指示参数。同样也可以指示其它函数的参数，与所描述的对象有关。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use %constant to refer to a constant, e.g. %G_TRAVERSE_LEAFS.
zh_CN: 用%constant指示常量，比如：%G_TRAVERSE_LEAFS。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use #symbol to refer to other types of symbol, e.g. structs and enums and macros which don't take arguments.
zh_CN: 用#symbol指示其它符号类型，比如：结构，枚举与不带参数的宏。

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: One advantage of hyper-text over plain-text is the ability to have links in the document. Writing the correct markup for a link can be tedious though. GTK-Doc comes to help by providing several useful abbreviations. <_:itemizedlist-1/>
zh_CN: 与纯文本相比，超文本的优势在于可以在文档内部有链接。但为一个链接编写正确的标记可能是件枯燥的差事。GTK-Doc提供了几个有用的简化方法帮你解决这个麻烦。<_:itemizedlist-1/>

note: (itstool) path: tip/para
en: If you need to use the special characters '&lt;', '&gt;', '()', '@', '%', or '#' in your documentation without GTK-Doc changing them you can use the XML entities "&amp;lt;", "&amp;gt;", "&amp;lpar;", "&amp;rpar;", "&amp;commat;", "&amp;percnt;" and "&amp;num;" respectively or escape them with a backslash '\'.
zh_CN: 如果你要在文档里面使用一些特殊的字符'&lt;', '&gt;', '()', '@', '%', or '#' 且不用GTK-Doc来修改它们，你可以相应地用XML 实体 "&amp;lt;", "&amp;gt;", "&amp;lpar;", "&amp;rpar;", "&amp;commat;", "&amp;percnt;" 以及 "&amp;num;"或者用一个反斜线'\'来转义它们。

note: (itstool) path: example/title
en: GTK-Doc comment block using Markdown
zh_CN: 使用 Markdown 进行 GTK-Doc 块注释

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Documenting sections
zh_CN: 文档章节

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: Each section of the documentation contains information about one class or module. To introduce the component one can write a section block. The short description is also used inside the table of contents. All the @fields are optional.
zh_CN: 文档的每个章节都包含着关于一个类或模块的信息。要介绍它的组件，你可以编写一节注释块。在内容表格中也可以使用简短的描述。所有的@fields都是可选的。

note: (itstool) path: example/title
en: Section comment block
zh_CN: 节注释块

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: A one line description of the section, that later will appear after the links in the TOC and at the top of the section page.
zh_CN: 该节的单行描述，不久将出现在TOC里的链接后和该节页面的顶部。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The section title defaults to &lt;name&gt; from the SECTION declaration. It can be overridden with the @title field.
zh_CN: 段落的标题在SECTION声明里默认是 &lt;name&gt; 。它可以由@title字段替换。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Overrides the use of title as a section identifier. For GObjects the &lt;title&gt; is used as a section_id and for other sections it is &lt;MODULE&gt;-&lt;title&gt;.
zh_CN: 替换标题的用途作为一个段落指示器。对于GObjects，&lt;title&gt;用作section_id且对于其它的段落它是&lt;MODULE&gt;-&lt;title&gt;。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: A list of symbols that are related to this section.
zh_CN: 与本节相关的标识符。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Internal - An interface that is internal to a module and does not require end-user documentation. Functions that are undocumented are assumed to be Internal.
zh_CN: 内部版－一种为一个模块而设计的内部界面，并且不需要终端用户文档。未正式声明的函数假定是属于内部的。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The image to display at the top of the reference page for this section. This will often be some sort of a diagram to illustrate the visual appearance of a class or a diagram of its relationship to other classes. This item is optional.
zh_CN: 本章节的参考页顶部显示的图像。这常常是某些用于阐释一个类或者图表与其它类之间关系的可视化图示。这个项是可选的。

note: (itstool) path: tip/para
en: To avoid unnecessary recompilation after doc-changes put the section docs into the c-source where possible.
zh_CN: 为避免不必要的重编译，在文档改动后尽可能把段落文档放入C代码中合适的位置。

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Documenting symbols
zh_CN: 编写符号文档

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: Each symbol (function, macro, struct, enum, signal and property) is documented in a separate block. The block is best placed close to the definition of the symbols so that it is easy to keep them in sync. Thus functions are usually documented in the c-source and macros, structs and enums in the header file.
zh_CN: 每个符号（函数，宏，结构，枚举，信号及属性）都在各自独立的块中描述。这些块最好放置于接近标识符定义的地方，这样可以容易地让它们保持同步。因此函数通常在C代码中定义，宏和结构及枚举在头文件里定义。

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title (itstool) path: example/title
en: General tags
zh_CN: 一般标记

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: You can add versioning information to all documentation elements to tell when an API was introduced, or when it was deprecated.
zh_CN: 你可以为所有的文档元素加入版本信息，表明何时引入或废弃了某个API。

note: (itstool) path: variablelist/title
en: Versioning Tags
zh_CN: 版本标记

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Since:
zh_CN: 始于：

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Description since which version of the code the API is available.
zh_CN: 描述从哪个版本的代码开始加入了该API。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Deprecated:
zh_CN: 废弃：

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Paragraph denoting that this function should no be used anymore. The description should point the reader to the new API.
zh_CN: 表明这个函数不应再使用的一段文档。描述文字应向读者介绍新的API。

note: (itstool) path: variablelist/title
en: Stability Tags
zh_CN: 稳定性标签

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title (itstool) path: example/title
en: Annotations
zh_CN: 注记

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title (itstool) path: example/title
en: Function comment block
zh_CN: 函数注释块

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Document whether returned objects, lists, strings, etc, should be freed/unrefed/released.
zh_CN: 描述返回的对象、列表、字符串等是否应释放内存(freed)/解除引用/释放(released)。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Document whether parameters can be NULL, and what happens if they are.
zh_CN: 描述参数可否为NULL，如果是的话会发生什么。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Mention interesting pre-conditions and post-conditions where appropriate.
zh_CN: 在适当时提及相关的前提条件与后续条件。

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: Please remember to: <_:itemizedlist-1/>
zh_CN: 请记得：<_:itemizedlist-1/>

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: Gtk-doc assumes all symbols (macros, functions) starting with '_' are private. They are treated like static functions.
zh_CN: Gtk-doc 假定所有以'_'符开头的符号（宏，函数）是私有的并视它们为静态函数。

note: (itstool) path: variablelist/title
en: Function tags
zh_CN: 函数标记

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Returns:
zh_CN: 返回值：

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Paragraph describing the returned result.
zh_CN: 描述返回结果的段落。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: In case the function has variadic arguments, you should use this tag (@Varargs: does also work for historic reasons).
zh_CN: 如果函数有变长参数列表，你应当使用这个标记（@Varargs: 由于历史原因确实也管用）。

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title (itstool) path: example/title
en: Property comment block
zh_CN: 属性注释块

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title (itstool) path: example/title
en: Signal comment block
zh_CN: 信号注释块

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Document when the signal is emitted and whether it is emitted before or after other signals.
zh_CN: 描述信号何时发射(emitted)及在其它信号之前还是之后发射。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Document what an application might do in the signal handler.
zh_CN: 描述应用程序在信号处理函数中能做些什么。

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title (itstool) path: example/title
en: Struct comment block
zh_CN: 结构注释块

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: Use <code>/*&lt; private &gt;*/</code> before the private struct fields you want to hide. Use <code>/*&lt; public &gt;*/</code> for the reverse behaviour.
zh_CN: 在你需要隐藏的私有结构字段之前使用<code>/*&lt; private &gt;*/</code> 。反之使用<code>/*&lt; public &gt;*/</code>.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: Struct comment blocks can also be used for GObjects and GObjectClasses. It is usually a good idea to add a comment block for a class, if it has vmethods (as this is how they can be documented). For the GObject itself one can use the related section docs, having a separate block for the instance struct would be useful if the instance has public fields. One disadvantage here is that this creates two index entries of the same name (the structure and the section).
zh_CN: 结构注释块也可以用于GObjects与GObjectClasses。为一个类添加注释块通常是个极好的主意，如果它有vmethod（因为这是怎样制作它的文档的方法）。对于GObject自身而言，你可以使用相关的章节文档，如果对象实例有公共字段，为每个实例结构体单独块注释是非常有用的。缺点是这会为同一名字创建两个索引记录（结构与章节）。

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title (itstool) path: example/title
en: Enum comment block
zh_CN: 枚举注释块

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: Use <code>/*&lt; private &gt;*/</code> before the private enum values you want to hide. Use <code>/*&lt; public &gt;*/</code> for the reverse behaviour.
zh_CN: 在你要隐藏的枚举数值前使用<code>/*&lt; private &gt;*/</code>。反之使用<code>/*&lt; public &gt;*/</code> 。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: A longer description of the program.
zh_CN: 程序的一段较长的描述。

note: (itstool) path: example/title
en: Program documentation block
zh_CN: 程序文档块

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Useful DocBook tags
zh_CN: 有用的DocBook标记

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: Here are some DocBook tags which are most useful when documenting the code.
zh_CN: 这些是在编写代码文档时非常有用处的DocBook标记。

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: To refer to an external function, e.g. a standard C function: <_:informalexample-1/>
zh_CN: 引用一个外部函数，比如一个标准 C 函数：<_:informalexample-1/>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: To include bulleted lists: <_:informalexample-1/>
zh_CN: 要包含符号列表：<_:informalexample-1/>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: To include a note which stands out from the text: <_:informalexample-1/>
zh_CN: 要包含一条文字中突出显示的注解：<_:informalexample-1/>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: To refer to a type: <_:informalexample-1/>
zh_CN: 要引用一个类型：<_:informalexample-1/>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: To refer to an external structure (not one described in the GTK docs): <_:informalexample-1/>
zh_CN: 引用一个外部结构（不是在GTK 文档中描述的）：<_:informalexample-1/>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: To refer to a field of a structure: <_:informalexample-1/>
zh_CN: 要引用一个结构字段：<_:informalexample-1/>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: To refer to a class name, we could possibly use: <_:informalexample-1/> but you'll probably be using #GtkWidget instead (to automatically create a link to the GtkWidget page - see <link linkend="documenting_syntax">the abbreviations</link>).
zh_CN: 要引用一个类的名字，你可能会使用：<_:informalexample-1/> 但是你可能正在使用#GtkWidget（要自动创建一个到GtkWidget 页面的链接－请参阅<link linkend="documenting_syntax">缩写</link>）。

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: To emphasize text: <_:informalexample-1/>
zh_CN: 要强调文本：<_:informalexample-1/>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: For filenames use: <_:informalexample-1/>
zh_CN: 对于文件名，使用：<_:informalexample-1/>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: To refer to keys use: <_:informalexample-1/>
zh_CN: 要引用键值，使用：<_:informalexample-1/>

note: (itstool) path: chapter/title
en: Filling the extra files
zh_CN: 填充额外的文件

note: (itstool) path: chapter/para
en: There are a couple of extra files, that need to be maintained along with the inline source code comments: <filename>&lt;package&gt;.types</filename>, <filename>&lt;package&gt;-docs.xml</filename> (in the past .sgml), <filename>&lt;package&gt;-sections.txt</filename>.
zh_CN: 另有几个文件要和内嵌源代码注释一起维护：<filename>&lt;package&gt;.types</filename>, <filename>&lt;package&gt;-docs.xml</filename> (原为 .sgml), <filename>&lt;package&gt;-sections.txt</filename>。

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Editing the types file
zh_CN: 编辑类型文件

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: Since GTK-Doc 1.8 <application>gtkdoc-scan</application> can generate this list for you. Just add "--rebuild-types" to SCAN_OPTIONS in <filename>Makefile.am</filename>. If you use this approach you should not dist the types file nor have it under version control.
zh_CN: 从GTK-Doc 1.8开始<application>gtkdoc-scan</application>能够自动生成这个列表。只要往<filename>Makefile.am</filename>文件中的SCAN_OPTIONS项加入“--rebuild-types”即可。如果你要使用它请保证不发行类型文件也不将它置于版本控制系统的管理之下。

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Editing the master document
zh_CN: 编辑主文档

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: GTK-Doc produces documentation in DocBook SGML/XML. When processing the inline source comments, the GTK-Doc tools generate one documentation page per class or module as a separate file. The master document includes them and place them in an order.
zh_CN: GTK-Doc 以 DocBook SGML/XML 格式生成文档。当处理源代码内嵌注释时， GTK-Doc 工具以独立文件为每个类或模块生成一个文档页。主文档包含了它们并且将它们按顺序排列。

note: (itstool) path: tip/para
en: Do not create tutorials as extra documents. Just write extra chapters. The benefit of directly embedding the tutorial for your library into the API documentation is that it is easy to link for the tutorial to symbol documentation. Apart chances are higher that the tutorial gets updates along with the library.
zh_CN: 不要把教程(tutorial)当作额外的文档来编写。写成额外的章节即可。把你的库教程直接放入API文档的好处就是教程与符号文档之间的链接很容易。另外教程与库一同升级时分离的机会也更高。

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: So what are the things to change inside the master document? For a start is only a little. There are some placeholders (text in square brackets) there which you should take care of.
zh_CN: 那么什么是主文档内部要修改的东西呢？开始只是一点点东西。有一些占位标识（在方括号内部的文本）你应当多留意。

note: (itstool) path: example/title
en: Master document header
zh_CN: 主文档头部

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Editing the section file
zh_CN: 编辑节文件(section file)

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: The section file is used to organise the documentation output by GTK-Doc. Here one specifies which symbol belongs to which module or class and control the visibility (public or private).
zh_CN: 节文件用于组织由GTK-Doc输出的文档。在此你指定哪个符号属于哪个类或模块，并控制它是否可见(公共的或私有的)。

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: The &lt;TITLE&gt; ... &lt;/TITLE&gt; tag is used to specify the title of the section. It is only useful before the templates (if used) are initially created, since the title set in the template file overrides this. Also if one uses SECTION comment in the sources, this is obsolete.
zh_CN: &lt;TITLE&gt; ... &lt;/TITLE&gt;标记用于节的标题。它只在模板（如果使用的话）最初创建之前有用，因为设置在模板文件内的标题覆盖了它。或者如果你在源代码中使用了SECTION注释（此功能已过时）。

note: (itstool) path: chapter/title
en: Controlling the result
zh_CN: 控制结果

note: (itstool) path: chapter/title
en: Modernizing the documentation
zh_CN: 文档的现代化

note: (itstool) path: chapter/para
en: GTK-Doc has been around for quite some time. In this section we list new features together with the version since when it is available.
zh_CN: GTK-Doc 已经存在了一段时间。在本章节中，我们列出新出现的功能以及这些功能所对应的最低版本。

note: (itstool) path: chapter/title
en: Documenting other interfaces
zh_CN: 为其它接口书写文档

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Command line options and man pages
zh_CN: 命令行选项与 man 页面

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: Document the tool
zh_CN: 为工具书写文档

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: Adding the extra configure check
zh_CN: 添加额外的配置检查

note: (itstool) path: example/title
en: Extra configure checks
zh_CN: 额外的配置检查

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: Adding the extra makefile rules
zh_CN: 添加额外的makefile规则

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: DBus interfaces
zh_CN: DBus接口

note: (itstool) path: chapter/title
en: Frequently asked questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

note: (itstool) path: segmentedlist/segtitle
en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

note: (itstool) path: segmentedlist/segtitle
en: Answer
zh_CN: 答案

note: (itstool) path: seglistitem/seg
en: No class hierarchy.
zh_CN: 无类继承关系。

note: (itstool) path: seglistitem/seg
en: The objects <function>xxx_get_type()</function> function has not been entered into the <filename>&lt;package&gt;.types</filename> file.
zh_CN: 对象的 <function>xxx_get_type()</function> 函数未进入 <filename>&lt;package&gt;.types</filename> 文件。

note: (itstool) path: seglistitem/seg
en: Still no class hierarchy.
zh_CN: 仍无类继承关系。

note: (itstool) path: seglistitem/seg
en: Damn, I have still no class hierarchy.
zh_CN: 该死，我仍然没有类继承关系。

note: (itstool) path: seglistitem/seg
en: No symbol index.
zh_CN: 无标识符索引。

note: (itstool) path: appendix/title (itstool) path: para/quote
en: GNU Free Documentation License
zh_CN: GNU 自由文档许可证

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: 4. MODIFICATIONS
zh_CN: 4. 修改

note: (itstool) path: copyright/holder
en: Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_CN: 自由软件基金会, Inc.

note: (itstool) path: para/quote (itstool) path: para/link
en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

note: (itstool) path: para/ulink
en: Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 自由软件基金会

note: (itstool) path: para/ulink
en: GNU General Public License
zh_CN: GNU 自由文档许可证
