gtk-gnutella - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1238 entries)

en: Stopped (%s)
zh_CN: 已停止 (%s)

en: Too many attempts (%u times)
zh_CN: 尝试次数过多 (%u 次)

en: Requeued by file info change
zh_CN: 因文件信息改变后而请求

en: Duplicate download
zh_CN: 重复下载

en: Suspended (SHA1 checking)
zh_CN: 已挂起(正在检查 SHA1)

en: Ignoring requested (%s)
zh_CN: 忽略已请求的(%s)

en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Waiting for a free chunk
zh_CN: 等待一个自由的块

en: Download queue is frozen
zh_CN: 下载队列已冻结

en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: SHA1 mismatch detected
zh_CN: 检测到SHA不匹配

en: Push route lost
zh_CN: 路由丢失

en: Timeout (%u retry) | Timeout (%u retries)
zh_CN[0]: 超时 (已尝试 %u 次)

en: Connection refused (%u retry) | Connection refused (%u retries)
zh_CN[0]: 连接被拒绝 (%u 次尝试)

en: Dup SHA1 during creation
zh_CN: 创建过程中 SHA1 重复

en: Max. number of downloads reached
zh_CN: 达到了最大下载数量

en: Max. number of downloads for this host reached
zh_CN: 已到达此主机的下载数上线

en: Has already enough active sources
zh_CN: 已有足够的活跃来源

en: download_start() failed
zh_CN: download_start() 失败

en: Stopped (Index changed)
zh_CN: 已停止(索引已变化)

en: Explicitly requeued
zh_CN: 显示请求

en: Failed (Header line too large)
zh_CN: 失败(首行过长)

en: Failed (%s)
zh_CN: 失败 (%s)

en: Failed (Input buffer full)
zh_CN: 失败 (输入缓冲已满)

en: Connection not kept-alive (EOF)
zh_CN: 连接未 Keep Alive (EOF)

en: Stopped (EOF) <err_header_read_eof>
zh_CN: 已停止(EOF) <err_header_read_eof>

en: Can't check resume data: %s
zh_CN: 无法检查恢复数据：%s

en: Can't stat opened file: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取已打开文件的状态：%s

en: Stopped (Output file size changed)
zh_CN: 停止 (流出文件尺寸已改变)

en: Can't read resume data: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取恢复数据：%s

en: Resuming data mismatch @ %s
zh_CN: 恢复数据不匹配 @ %s

en: Can't save data: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存数据：%s

en: Partial write to file
zh_CN: 部分写入到文件

en: Switching to "%s"
zh_CN: 转换到“%s”

en: Requeued by competing download
zh_CN: 由于竞争下载重新排队

en: Weird HTTP status
zh_CN: HTTP 状态异常

en: Download was a duplicate
zh_CN: 重复下载

en: Filesize mismatch
zh_CN: 文件尺寸不匹配

en: No URN on server (required)
zh_CN: 服务器上没有 URN (需要)

en: No URN on server to validate
zh_CN: 服务器上没有 URN 以验证

en: TTH mismatch detected
zh_CN: 检测到 TTH 不匹配

en: SHA-1 mismatch detected
zh_CN: 检测到 SHA-1 不匹配

en: URN fileinfo mismatch
zh_CN: URN文件信息不匹配

en: Discovered dup SHA1
zh_CN: 被发现的dup SHA1

en: Stopped data (EOF)
zh_CN: 已停止 (EOF)

en: Stopped data (%s)
zh_CN: 已停止 (%s)

en: Failed (Read error: %s)
zh_CN: 失败(读取错误：%s)

en: Timeout reading HTTP status
zh_CN: 读取 HTTP 状态超时

en: Timeout reading headers
zh_CN: 读取头部超时

en: No support for Content-Encoding (%s)
zh_CN: 不支持 Content-Encoding (%s)

en: Spammer detected
zh_CN: 检测到 SPAM

en: Partial file, bad HTTP keep-alive support
zh_CN: 部分文件，不好的 HTTP Keep Alive 支持

en: Partial file, no suitable range found yet
zh_CN: 部分文件，未找到合适的范围

en: Partial file on server, waiting
zh_CN: 部分文件在服务器上，请稍候

en: %sRequested range unavailable yet
zh_CN: %s 请求的范围不可用

en: Queued
zh_CN: 已排队

en: , ETA: %s
zh_CN: ，剩余时间：%s

en: Server did not supply identification
zh_CN: 服务器不提供认证

en: Unparseable Content-Length
zh_CN: 不可解析的 Content-Length

en: Range start mismatch
zh_CN: 范围开始处不匹配

en: Range end too large
zh_CN: 范围结束处太大

en: Range mismatch
zh_CN: 范围不匹配

en: Content-Length mismatch
zh_CN: Content-Length 不匹配

en: No Content-Length header
zh_CN: 无 Content-Length 头

en: Search already closed
zh_CN: 搜索已关闭

en: THEX download aborted
zh_CN: THEX 下载中止

en: Cannot open %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s：%s

en: Cannot resume: file gone
zh_CN: 无法恢复：文件丢失

en: Cannot write into file: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入文件：%s

en: Stopped (Read buffer full)
zh_CN: 已停止(读取缓存已满)

en: Failed (Completed?)
zh_CN: 失败(已完成？)

en: Could not send whole HTTP request
zh_CN: 无法发送整个 HTTP 请求

en: Write failed: %s
zh_CN: 写入失败：%s

en: , banning
zh_CN: ，禁止中

en: <Browse Host %s>
zh_CN: <浏览主机 %s>

en: <THEX data for %s>
zh_CN: <%s 的 THEX 数据>

en: No longer connected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: Too many data timeouts
zh_CN: 数据超时过多

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Requeued due to timeout
zh_CN: 因超时重新排队

en: Downloading (TR: %s)
zh_CN: 正在下载(TR：%s)

en: Seeding
zh_CN: 做种中

en: Computing SHA1
zh_CN: 正在计算 SHA1

en: Waiting for SHA1 check
zh_CN: 等待 SHA1 检查

en: OK
zh_CN: 完成

en: failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Moving
zh_CN: 正在移动

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: No sources
zh_CN: 没有源

en: Queued (%u active, %u passive)
zh_CN: 已排对(%u 活跃，%u 被动)

en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等待中

en: Shutdown (%s)
zh_CN: 关闭 (%s)

en: Got %d connection pong | Got %d connection pongs
zh_CN[0]: 收到%d个连接 pong

en: Gnet connections disabled
zh_CN: Gnet 连接被禁用

en: Connection not compressed
zh_CN: 连接没有被压缩

en: Too many leaves (%d max)
zh_CN: 叶节点太多(最大值为%d)

en: Too many ultra nodes (%d max)
zh_CN: 超级节点过多 (最大值为%d)

en: Rejected normal node (%d max)
zh_CN: 被拒绝的正常节点(最大值为 %d)

en: Rejected leaf node
zh_CN: 被拒绝的叶节点

en: Too many nodes (%d max)
zh_CN: 节点过多(最大值为%d)

en: Sent shielded indication
zh_CN: 发送防御指示

en: Unstable IP address
zh_CN: 不稳定的 IP 地址

en: Servent version appears unstable
zh_CN: Servent 版本看起来不稳定

en: No vendor string supplied
zh_CN: 没有提供制造商的字符串

en: Not connecting: %s
zh_CN: 没有连接：%s

en: Cannot setup compressing TX stack
zh_CN: 无法开始压缩 TX 栈

en: Sent crawling info
zh_CN: 发送正爬行的消息

en: Got BYE %d %.*s
zh_CN: 收到 BYE %d %.*s

en: Weird HELLO %s
zh_CN: 异常的 HELLO %s

en: HELLO %s error %d (%s)
zh_CN: HELLO %1$s错误%2$d (%3$s)

en: Shielded node
zh_CN: 被防御的节点

en: Protocol not acceptable
zh_CN: 协议不可接受

en: Servent Shutdown
zh_CN: Servent 关闭

en: Too frequent crawling
zh_CN: 网络爬行太过频繁

en: Vendor would exceed %d%% of our slots
zh_CN: 制造商可能超出我们的插口 %d%%

en: Reserved slot
zh_CN: 保留的插口

en: Cannot connect to a crawler
zh_CN: 无法连接到一个网络爬虫

en: Not becoming a leaf node
zh_CN: 无法变成一个叶节点

en: Failed (Cannot send %s: %s)
zh_CN: 失败(无法发送 %1$s：%2$s)

en: Failed (Cannot send %s atomically)
zh_CN: 失败(无法自动发送 %s)

en: Failed (Header line too long)
zh_CN: 失败(首行过长)

en: Failed (Input Exception)
zh_CN: 失败(输入异常)

en: Failed (Input error: %s)
zh_CN: 失败(输入出错：%s)

en: Failed (EOF)
zh_CN: 失败(EOF)

en: Failed (Extra HELLO data)
zh_CN: 失败(额外的 HELLO 数据)

en: Pseudo UDP node
zh_CN: 伪 UDP 节点

en: Already connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Write error during HELLO: %s
zh_CN: HELLO 时发生写错误：%s

en: Connection reset during HELLO
zh_CN: HELLO 时连接被重置

en: Kicked: %s message too big (%d bytes)
zh_CN: 踢出：消息%1$s过大 (%2$d字节)

en: Leaf
zh_CN: 页节点

en: Ultrapeer
zh_CN: 超级节点

en: Crawler
zh_CN: 爬虫

en: DHT
zh_CN: DHP

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Read failed (Input Exception)
zh_CN: 读取失败 (输入异常)

en: Read error: %s
zh_CN: 读取错误：%s

en: Can't find your home directory!
zh_CN: 无法找到您的主目录！

en: creating configuration directory "%s"
zh_CN: 正在新建配置目录 "%s"

en: Cannot proceed without valid configuration directory
zh_CN: 没有合适的配置目录则无法继续

en: Failed to create IPv4 UDP socket
zh_CN: 创建 IPv4 UDP 套接字失败

en: Failed to create IPv6 UDP socket
zh_CN: 创建 IPv6 UDP 套接字失败

en: Failed to create local socket
zh_CN: 创建本地套接字失败

en: Read error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: Got EOF
zh_CN: 得到 EOF

en: Write failed (Input Exception)
zh_CN: 写入失败(输入异常)

en: Looking for UDP host cache %s
zh_CN: 查找 UDP 主机的缓存 %s

en: Sent ping to UDP host cache %s:%u
zh_CN: 向UDP主机缓存%1$s发送ping：%2$u

en: Got %d host from UDP host cache %s | Got %d hosts from UDP host cache %s
zh_CN[0]: 从 UDP 主机缓存 %2$s 中获取到 %1$d 个主机

en: Connect back timeout
zh_CN: 返回连接超时

en: Lifetime expired
zh_CN: 超出生命周期

en: Unable to send GIV
zh_CN: 无法发送 GIV

en: <Browse Host Request>
zh_CN: <请求浏览主机>

en: Queued (slot %d, ETA: %s)
zh_CN: 排队(%d个插口，ETA：%s)

en: , deflate
zh_CN: ，deflate

en: , gzip
zh_CN: ，gzip

en: Write exception
zh_CN: 写入异常

en: File read error: %s
zh_CN: 文件读取出错：%s

en: File EOF?
zh_CN: 文件结束？

en: Data write error: %s
zh_CN: 数据写入出错：%s

en: Explicitly killed
zh_CN: 显式结束

en: IP denying uploads
zh_CN: IP 正拒绝上传

en:  - Newer versions available: release %s / from git %s
zh_CN:  - 新版本可用：发布版 %s / git 版本 %s

en:  - Newer version available: release %s
zh_CN:  - 新版本可用：发布版 %s

en:  - Newer version available: from git %s
zh_CN:  - 新版本可用：git 版本 %s

en: Routing errors
zh_CN: 路由错误

en: Searches to local DB
zh_CN: 本地数据库查询

en: Hits on local DB
zh_CN: 本地数据库查询命中

en: UTF8 queries
zh_CN: UTF-8 查询

en: SHA1 queries
zh_CN: SHA1 查询

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Query hit
zh_CN: 查询命中

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Bad size
zh_CN: 尺寸错误

en: Too small
zh_CN: 太小

en: Too large
zh_CN: 太大

en: Unknown message type
zh_CN: 未知的消息类型

en: Unexpected message
zh_CN: 意外的消息

en: Message sent with TTL = 0
zh_CN: 以 TTL = 0 发送消息

en: Improper hops/ttl combination
zh_CN: hops/ttl 组合不合适

en: Max TTL exceeded
zh_CN: 超过了最大 TTL 值

en: Unusable Pong
zh_CN: 不可用的 Pong

en: Hard TTL limit reached
zh_CN: 达到了 TTL 硬性限额

en: Max hop count reached
zh_CN: 达到了最大跃点数

en: Route lost
zh_CN: 路由丢失

en: No route
zh_CN: 没有路由

en: Duplicate message
zh_CN: 复制消息

en: Message to banned GUID
zh_CN: 发往被禁止 GUID 的消息

en: Node shutting down
zh_CN: 节点正在关闭

en: TX flow control
zh_CN: TX 流控制

en: Query text had no trailing NUL
zh_CN: 查询文本没有尾随 NUL

en: Query text too short
zh_CN: 查询文本太短

en: Message with malformed SHA1
zh_CN: 消息包括变形的SHA1

en: Message with malformed UTF-8
zh_CN: 消息包括变形的UTF-8

en: Bad return address
zh_CN: 返回地址错误

en: Hostile IP address
zh_CN: 有害的IP地址

en: Spam
zh_CN: SPAM

en: DHT Invalid security token
zh_CN: 无效的 DHT 安全令牌

en: DHT Too many STORE requests
zh_CN: DHT 上 STORE 请求过多

en: DHT Malformed message
zh_CN: DHT 消息格式错误

en: No proxy
zh_CN: 无代理

en: IPv4 only
zh_CN: 仅 IPv4

en: IPv6 only
zh_CN: 仅 IPv6

en: IPv4 and IPv6
zh_CN: IPv4 和 IPv6

en: displayed normally
zh_CN: 正常显示

en: displayed marked
zh_CN: 显示标记

en: not displayed
zh_CN: 不显示

en: auto (recommended)
zh_CN: 自动 (推荐)

en: ultra node
zh_CN: 超级节点

en: leaf node
zh_CN: 叶节点

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: input only
zh_CN: 仅输入

en: output only
zh_CN: 仅输出

en: input & output
zh_CN: 输入和输出

en: completed
zh_CN: 完成

en: Indicates whether the hostcache file is being read.
zh_CN: 标识主机缓存文件是否被读取

en: Indicates whether the ultracache file is being read.
zh_CN: 标识超级缓存文件是否被读取。

en: Indicates that gtk-gnutella finds the version you run very VERY old.  You should upgrade as soon as possible to avoid suffering from non-optimal Gnutella support that may not only damage your abilities to search and download but also harm the network since you're not supporting the newest features.
zh_CN: 您运行的gtk-gnutella太老了，建议您升级，以免后患。

en: gtk-gnutella found a newer version on the Gnet and gives information about it here.
zh_CN: gtk-gnutella在Gnet上发现有新版本，相关信息如下。

en: Try to keep at least this number of connections to other servents of the same kind as we are (normal or ultra nodes). This should be smaller than the maximum amount of connections to allow incoming connections.  Keep in mind that the default TTL on Gnutella is 4, so this needs to be more than 30 to provide decent range for searches.
zh_CN: 至少保持这么多对同类servent(正常或超级节点)的连接数量，此数量要小于最大允许进入连接数。请记住：Gnutella的默认TTL是4，如果需要进行深层搜索，这个值要调到30以上。

en: When in ultrapeer mode, try to keep at least this number of connections to normal servents.  This should be smaller than the maximum amount of connections to allow incoming connections.
zh_CN: 当使用超级节点模式时，至少保持这么多对同等servent连接数量。此数量要比最大允许进入连接数小。

en: Number of leaf nodes currently connected.
zh_CN: 当前连接的叶节点数量。

en: Number of normal nodes currently connected.
zh_CN: 当前连接的正常节点数量。

en: Number of ultra nodes currently connected.
zh_CN: 当前连接的超级节点数量。

en: Don't start more than this number of parallel downloads.  Others will remain in the queue waiting for a download slot.
zh_CN: 同时下载数不能超过此值，其他的会排队等待下载插口。

en: Don't make more connections than given here to a single host to download a file.  Be nice to others, and leave it at the default value (1).
zh_CN: 单个主机下载单个文件，连接数不能多，这样对其他人而言更加公平，最好采用默认值 (1)。

en: Don't allow more than this number of uploads in total. This also defines the amount of PARQ queues that will be used. You should at least set it to 2.
zh_CN: 最大上传总数量。同时也定义了以后PARQ排队的数量。最少要设2。

en: Don't upload more than this number of files in parallel to a single host.
zh_CN: 对一个主机，同时上传文件的最大文件数。

en: Local IPv4 address last determined.
zh_CN: 最近的本地 IPv4 地址。

en: Local IPv6 address last determined.
zh_CN: 最近的本地 IPv6 地址。

en: When the current IPv4 address was determined.
zh_CN: 当前 IPv4 地址产生时。

en: When the current IPv6 address was determined.
zh_CN: 当前 IPv6 地址产生时。

en: Average uptime with the same IPv4 address.
zh_CN: 同一 IPv4 地址平均在线时间。

en: Average uptime with the same IPv6 address.
zh_CN: 同一 IPv6 地址平均在线时间。

en: Timestamp at which servent was started.
zh_CN: servent 开始时的时间戳。

en: Average servent uptime.
zh_CN: servent 的平均在线时间。

en: Use this IP address as source address if 'force local ip' is activated.
zh_CN: 如果本地IP地址固定，则使用该IP作为源地址。

en: The connection bandwidth reported to other hosts. This is the speed at which you can upload things to others.
zh_CN: 连接其他主机的带宽，也就是给其他主机上传东东的速度。

en: Whether the connection bandwidth reported to other hosts should be computed based on the current average upload speed. The reported speed is the available speed for a new upload, not the theoretical maximum configured: it is the average bandwidth (or the max configured bandwidth if no traffic yet) divided by the number of upload slots. When it is ON (recommended setting), the hardwired connection speed is not used.
zh_CN: 是否要计算跟其他主机的连接带宽，该带宽基于当前平均上传速度。报告的速度是新建上传的实际速度，而不是预先配置的最大理论值，也就是平均带宽(没有阻塞的话，是配置的最大带宽)，除以上传插口的数量。该项被选中时(推荐设置)，不会采用预先设置好的连接速度。

en: Return at most this number of results to a query, using as many query hit packets as necessary.  To avoid network flooding, keep this to a reasonable value.
zh_CN: 通过使用尽量多的查询命中包，返回查询结果的最大数量。 为避免网络洪峰，请合理设置该值。

en: Unless this percentage or more of the upload bandwidth is used, allow additional upload slots.
zh_CN: 只有大于等于该上传带宽的百分比时，才允许额外的上传插口。

en: Number of seconds before a push request times out.
zh_CN: 敲门请求能够维持活动的秒数。

en: Minimum number of seconds to wait on auto-retry timeouts.
zh_CN: 自动重试等待的最少秒数

en: Maximum number of seconds to wait on auto-retry timeouts.
zh_CN: 自动重试等待的最大秒数

en: Delay in seconds before retrying after a connection timed out.
zh_CN: 一个连接超时后，再次重试的等待秒数。

en: Delay in seconds before retrying after getting a 'busy' response from a host.
zh_CN: 从对方获得一个'正忙'的回应后，再次重试需等待的秒数。

en: Delay in seconds before retrying after getting a 'connection refused' response from a host.
zh_CN: 从对方获得一个'拒绝连接'的回应后，再次重试需等待的秒数。

en: Delay in seconds before retrying after a retry stopped (timed out, connection reset by peer, etc...).
zh_CN: 前一次尝试被中断(由于超时、连接被peer重置等)，再次重试需等待的秒数。

en: Number of seconds before an upload times out if no connection can be established during a push.  It is also the maximum amount of time we wait to get the whole HTTP request.
zh_CN: 如果在敲门过程中连接无法建立，上传算作超时的秒数。 该值也是我们等待整个HTTP请求的最大时间。

en: Number of seconds after which an upload times out if no data is transmitted.
zh_CN: 如果没有数据传输，算作上传超时的秒数。

en: Amount of seconds to wait before a search is issued again to see if new results are available.  Be very careful with this parameter, and do not set it too low or you will damage the Gnutella network.  A delay of half an hour is fine.
zh_CN: 再次搜索以获取新结果的间隔秒数。这个参数要小心设置，不能设得太低以免损害Gnutella网络。间隔设成半小时比较合适。

en: Maximum ratio of file descriptors reserved for banning. For instance, if your OS gives you 350 file descriptors, a ratio of 10 will reserve at most 35 file descriptors.  You should ensure you have around 100 file descriptors for efficient banning.
zh_CN: 可被禁止的最大文件描述符比例。例如，您的系统若给予您350个文件描述符，10个百分点，将可保留35个文件描述符。要有效的禁止，请确认至少需约100个文件文件描述符。

en: Maximum number of file descriptors reserved for banning.
zh_CN: 可禁止文件描述符的最大数量。

en: Number of file descriptors we'll actually be using for banning.
zh_CN: 实际用作禁止的文件描述符数量。

en: Number of seconds before a Gnet connection times out if no data is transmitted.
zh_CN: Gnet连接但没有数据传输，判为超时的秒数。

en: Maximum size of the sendqueue for the nodes (in bytes). Must be at least 150 percent of the maximum message size.
zh_CN: 针对节点的发送排队的最大值(以字节为单位)。至少是最大消息尺寸的150%。

en: Maximum TTL we allow in messages we broadcast.  If a query comes in with a TTL greater than that, it will be trimmed down to that value.  On Gnutella, the standard is TTL=4, so you cannot set a value lower than that.
zh_CN: 消息广播的最大允许TTL。如果查询大于该值，将被截为该值。Gnutella的标准TTL=4，所以您的设定不能小于该值。

en: Maximum hard TTL limit (hops + TTL) on messages we relay.  This should be greater than the standard TTL=4, because it is also applied to routed-back messages (query hits) that could be re-routed in case a connection is lost.  Standard broadcasted messages have their TTL limited by the maximum TTL you configure, and that limit should be much lower than the value of this parameter.
zh_CN: 消息传递的TTL硬限制最大值(hops + TTL)。该值得大于标准的TTL=4，因为该值还应用于路由返回的消息(即查询命中)，万一如果连接丢失，得重新路由。广播的标准消息包含他们的TTL，由您设置的最大TTL来限制，该值得远远小于这个参数。

en: For development use: debug level.
zh_CN: 用于开发：debug级别。

en: Debug level for HTTP code.
zh_CN: 用于HTTP代码的debug级别。

en: Debug level for downloads.
zh_CN: 用于下载的debug级别。

en: Debug level for uploads.
zh_CN: 用于上传的debug级别。

en: Debug level for code shared between gui and core.
zh_CN: 用于在gui跟core间分享代码的debug级别

en: Verbosity of URL handling related debug messages.
zh_CN: 与debug信息有关的URL处理冗余

en: Debug level for dynamic queries.
zh_CN: 动态查询的debug级别。

en: Debug level for vendor messages.
zh_CN: 制造商信息的debug级别。

en: Debug level for queries.
zh_CN: 查询的debug级别。

en: Debug level for searches and search results management.
zh_CN: 搜索以及搜索结果管理的debug级别。

en: Debug level for the UDP traffic layer.
zh_CN: UDP交通布局的debug级别。

en: Debug level for message routing.
zh_CN: 消息路由的debug级别。

en: Debug level for GGEP.
zh_CN: GGEP的debug级别。

en: Debug level for pong caching.
zh_CN: pong缓存的debug级别。

en: Debug level for HSEP.
zh_CN: HSEP的debug级别。

en: Enable bandwidth limitation for incoming HTTP traffic.
zh_CN: 对进入的HTTP流量进行带宽限制。

en: Enable bandwidth limitation for outgoing HTTP traffic.
zh_CN: 对出去的HTTP流量进行带宽限制。

en: Enable bandwidth limitation for incoming Gnet traffic.
zh_CN: 对进入的Gnet流量进行带宽限制。

en: Enable bandwidth limitation for incoming Gnet leaf traffic.
zh_CN: 对进入的Gnet叶节点流量进行带宽限制。

en: Enable bandwidth limitation for outgoing Gnet traffic.
zh_CN: 对出去的Gnet流量进行带宽限制。

en: Enable bandwidth limitation for outgoing Gnet leaf traffic.
zh_CN: 对出去的Gnet叶节点流量进行带宽限制。

en: Enable dynamic upload slots allocation.
zh_CN: 采用上传插口的动态分配。

en: Allow HTTP and Gnutella to grab whatever bandwidth the other is not using.  If FALSE, unused bandwidth is lost.
zh_CN: 允许HTTP与Gnutella互补带宽。如果不选，不用的带宽将浪费。

en: Auto clear completed downloads.
zh_CN: 自动清除已下载完毕的项目。

en: Auto clear failed downloads (HTTP error, failure to resume, write error, etc...).
zh_CN: 自动清除下载失败的项目。(由于HTTP出错，续传失败，写入错误等)

en: Auto clear unavailable downloads (connection timeout, push route lost, etc...).
zh_CN: 自动清除不可用的下载。(由于连接超时，push路由丢失等)

en: Remove downloaded files from the search result.
zh_CN: 从搜索结果中去掉已下载的文件。

en: Enable to use [forced_local_ip] as local ip.
zh_CN: 采用[forced_local_ip]作为本地IP。

en: Try to connect to local networks first.
zh_CN: 首先尝试连接本地网络。

en: Check this button if you want to use gtk-gnutella on your Local Area Network. RFC1918 will be ignored.
zh_CN: 如果您在LAN中使用gtk-gnutella，请勾选此按钮。RFC1918将被忽略。

en: Check this button if you want gtk-gnutella to use IP TOS to differentiate interactive, normal and bulk data. This is probably a good idea in most cases, and can particularly help with badly misconfigured hosts, LANs, and ISPs.
zh_CN: 如果您想让gtk-gnutella使用 IP TOS 来处理交互的、正常的以及批量数据，请勾选该项。大部分场合，这都是个好主意，这样可以帮助您部分处理配置错误的主机、LANs以及ISPs。

en: Remove files of aborted downloads from disk.
zh_CN: 从硬盘中删除失败的下载项

en: Use username and password to authenticate to proxy.
zh_CN: 拿用户名跟密码来通过代理认证

en: Username for proxy.
zh_CN: 代理的用户名

en: Password for proxy.
zh_CN: 代理的密码

en: Hostname of the proxy.
zh_CN: 代理的主机名

en: TCP Port the proxy is listening on.
zh_CN: 代理侦听的TCP端口

en: Protocol the proxy uses.
zh_CN: 代理用的协议

en: Current number of hosts in regular node caches.
zh_CN: 目前正常节点缓存中的主机数量

en: Current number of hosts in bad node caches.
zh_CN: 目前坏节点缓存中的主机数量

en: Maximum number of hosts in the BUSY, UNSTABLE and TIMEOUT lists.
zh_CN: BUSY、UNSTABLE以及TIMEOUT列表中的最大主机数量

en: Amount of tolerable messages above hard TTL limit per node. See also MAX_HIGH_TTL_RADIUS
zh_CN: 超过TTL硬限制的可容忍消息数量，参见MAX_HIGH_TTL_RADIUS

en: Hop radius for counting high TTL limit messages (# hops lower than...). See also MAX_HIGH_TTL_MSG
zh_CN: 高TTL限制消息的中转率(#中转低于...)。参见 MAX_HIGH_TTL_MSG

en: Bandwidth limit for incoming HTTP traffic in bytes/sec.
zh_CN: HTTP进入流量的带宽限制，以字节/秒为单位。

en: Bandwidth limit for outgoing HTTP traffic in bytes/sec.
zh_CN: HTTP出去流量的带宽限制，以字节/秒为单位。

en: Bandwidth limit for incoming Gnet traffic in bytes/sec.
zh_CN: Gnet进入流量的带宽限制，以字节/秒为单位。

en: Bandwidth limit for outgoing Gnet traffic in bytes/sec.
zh_CN: Gnet出去流量的带宽限制，以字节/秒为单位。

en: Bandwidth limit for outgoing Gnet leaf traffic in bytes/sec. When running as an ultra node, this bandwidth is stolen from the regular HTTP traffic, if the shaper for leaves is enabled.
zh_CN: Gnet叶节点出去流量的带宽限制，以字节/秒为单位。若以超级节点运行，如果叶可变化，则该带宽将从正常的HTTP流量中分用。

en: Maximum size of search queries messages we forward to others  (in bytes).
zh_CN: 向其他节点发送的查询消息的最大值(以字节为单位)

en: Maximum size of search queries messages we allow, otherwise close the connection (in bytes).
zh_CN: 搜索查询消息可允许的最大值，若不满足连接将关闭(以字节为单位)。

en: Maximum size of search answers messages we forward to others (in bytes).
zh_CN: 向其他节点发送的搜索回应消息的最大值(以字节为单位)

en: Maximum size of search answers messages we allow, otherwise close the connection (in bytes).
zh_CN: 搜索回应消息可允许的最大值，若不满足连接将关闭(以字节为单位)。

en: Maximum size of unknown messages we allow, otherwise close the connection (in bytes).
zh_CN: 未知消息可允许的最大值，若不满足连接将关闭(以字节为单位)。

en: Minimum amount of dup messages to enable kicking, per node (also see [min_dup_ratio]).
zh_CN: 每个节点中，导致被踢出的dub消息的最少数量，参见[min_dup_ratio]

en: Move complete files to this directory. If this is set to the SAME directory as the incomplete or corrupted files, files will be renamed with a trailing .OK
zh_CN: 将完成的文件放到此目录中。如果跟未完成的、失败的文件是在同一个目录下，那完成的文件名将被追加 OK 以重命名。

en: Move corrupted, downloaded files to this directory. If this is set to the SAME directory as the incomplete or completed files, files will be renamed with a trailing .BAD
zh_CN: 将失败的文件都放到此目录。如果跟未完成、已完成文件在同一个目录下，失败的文件名将被追加 BAD 以重命名。

en: Directories which contain shared files.
zh_CN: 包含共享文件的目录

en: List of networks considered local.  This is a list of IP addresses, separated by ';'.  The IP address can be given out fully, as in 192.168.0.1, or be optionally followed by '/' and a network mask prefix length. For instance, 192.168.0.1/24 would represent the whole 192.168.0.* network.
zh_CN: 被视作本地网络的列表。是以';'分开的IP地址列表。IP地址可以是完整的，比如 192.168.0.1；后面也可以跟随'/'，加上网络掩码的前缀长度，比如 192.168.0.1/24，表示整个 192.168.0.* 网络。

en: Total number of completed downloads in this session.
zh_CN: 此会话中完成下载的总数。

en: Number of running uploads.
zh_CN: 在运行的上传数量

en: Number of registered (pending) uploads.
zh_CN: 已注册(但推延了)的上传数量

en: Total number of completed uploads in this session.
zh_CN: 本次会话中已完成的总数

en: Global Unique IDentifier of this node.
zh_CN: 节点的全局唯一标识

en: Whether or not to use swarming (recommended = YES).
zh_CN: 是否使用蜂群(建议=YES)

en: How many fileinfo with sources do we have.
zh_CN: 我们有多少带源的文件信息

en: Maximum percentage of slots a vendor can occupy.
zh_CN: 制造商可占据插口的最大百分比

en: disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: by whole query
zh_CN: 按整个查询

en: by router
zh_CN: 按路由

en: TCP & UDP
zh_CN: TCP 和 UDP

en: TCP only
zh_CN: 仅 TCP

en: UDP only
zh_CN: 仅 UDP

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: This session
zh_CN: 当前会话

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

en: 4 hours
zh_CN: 4 小时

en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1 天

en: 4 days
zh_CN: 4 天

en: 1 week
zh_CN: 1 星期

en: 2 weeks
zh_CN: 2 星期

en: Search monitor enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用搜索监视器。

en: Display Searchbar.
zh_CN: 显示搜索栏。

en: Display Sidebar.
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏。

en: Display Menu.
zh_CN: 显示菜单。

en: Display statusbar.
zh_CN: 显示状态栏。

en: Anonymizing proxies
zh_CN: 匿名代理

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿联酋

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_CN: 荷属安德列斯岛

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Åland Islands
zh_CN: 奥兰群岛

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 文莱

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 波利维亚

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布维群岛

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博兹瓦那

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯群岛

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非

en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚和黑山

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛(马尔维纳斯)

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: Guernsey
zh_CN: 根西岛

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 瓜地马拉

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德岛与麦克唐纳群岛

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 曼岛

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Jersey
zh_CN: 泽西岛

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯坦

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔塞

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh_CN: 利比亚阿拉伯共和国

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

en: Macao
zh_CN: 澳门

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙塞拉特岛

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马尔他

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属玻利尼西亚

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特克恩

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Reunion
zh_CN: 留尼汪

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Saint Helena
zh_CN: 圣海伦娜

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴特和扬马延岛

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_CN: 叙利亚

en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南半球领地

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳群岛

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特里尼达和多巴哥

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦鲁

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_CN: 梵地冈

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 英属维京群岛

en: Viet Nam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_CN: 瓦利斯和富图纳

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: MAGNET URI contained source URL for an unsupported protocol
zh_CN: MAGNET URI 包含不支持的源 URL 协议

en: %u Byte | %u Bytes
zh_CN[0]: %u 字节

en: %u&nbsp;Byte | %u&nbsp;Bytes
zh_CN[0]: %u&nbsp;字节

en: %s (%s bytes)
zh_CN: %s (%s 字节)

note: TRANSLATORS: Don't translate 'B', just 's' is allowed.
en: B/s
zh_CN: B/秒

en: %ud %uh
zh_CN: %u天 %u小时

en: %uh %um
zh_CN: %u小时 %u分

en: %um %us
zh_CN: %u分 %u秒

en: %us
zh_CN: %u秒

en: locale_get_language|en
zh_CN: zh_CN

en: URL missing
zh_CN: URL 缺失

en: Download added
zh_CN: 下载已添加

en: Unknown operation
zh_CN: 未知操作

en: Unknown command
zh_CN: 未知命令

en: No help available
zh_CN: 没有可用帮助

en: Hops
zh_CN: 跃点

en: Nodes
zh_CN: 节点

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Total horizon size (%u/%u nodes support HSEP):
zh_CN: 水平总尺寸 (%1$u/%2$u的节点支持HSEP)

en: Invalid IP/Port
zh_CN: 非法的 IP/端口

en: Node added
zh_CN: 节点已增加

en: Invalid IP
zh_CN: 非法的 IP

en: Invalid port
zh_CN: 非法的 端口

en: Property missing
zh_CN: 属性丢失

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Value found and displayed
zh_CN: 找到并显示的值

en: Good bye
zh_CN: 再见

en: Query string missing
zh_CN: 查询字符串丢失

en: Search added
zh_CN: 增加搜索

en: Unknown property
zh_CN: 未知的属性

en: Value missing
zh_CN: 丢失的值

en: Value found and set
zh_CN: 找到并设置的值

en: Malformed command
zh_CN: 命令有误

en: Help:
zh_CN: 帮助：

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已更改

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Forgot %u download | Forgot %u downloads
zh_CN[0]: 忽略 %u 个下载

en: Filename (filtered)
zh_CN: 文件名(已过滤)

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

en: Uploaded
zh_CN: 已上传

en: Sources
zh_CN: 来源

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Incomplete
zh_CN: 不完整

en: Orphaned
zh_CN: 已抛弃

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: regex error: %s
zh_CN: 正则错误：%s

en: starts with
zh_CN: 开始于

en: contains the words
zh_CN: 包含字

en: ends with
zh_CN: 结束于

en: contains the substring
zh_CN: 包含子串

en: matches the regex pattern
zh_CN: 匹配正则表达式

en: Built-in targets
zh_CN: 内建目标

en: Global filters
zh_CN: 全局过滤器

en: Search filters
zh_CN: 搜索过滤器

en: new
zh_CN: 新建

en: none yet
zh_CN: 尚无

en: no default filter
zh_CN: 无默认过滤器

en: [no hash]
zh_CN: [无哈希值]

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Rule
zh_CN: 规则

en: Match
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Condition
zh_CN: 状态

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: (case-sensitive)
zh_CN: (区分大小写)

en: If filename begins with "%s" %s
zh_CN: 当文件名起始于“%s” %s

en: If filename contains the words "%s" %s
zh_CN: 当文件名包含“%s” %s

en: If filename ends with "%s" %s
zh_CN: 当文件名结束于“%s” %s

en: If filename contains the substring "%s" %s
zh_CN: 当文件名包含子串“%s” %s

en: If filename matches the regex pattern "%s" %s
zh_CN: 当文件名匹配正则表达式“%s” %s

en: If filename is "%s" %s
zh_CN: 当文件名为“%s” %s

en: If IP address matches %s/%u
zh_CN: 当 IP 地址匹配 %s/%u

en: If filesize is exactly %s (%s)
zh_CN: 当文件大小为 %s (%s)

en: If filesize is smaller than %s (%s)
zh_CN: 当文件大小小于 %s (%s)

en: If filesize is between %s and %s (%s - %s)
zh_CN: 当文件大小介于 %s 和 %s 之间(%s - %s)

en: If urn:sha1 is same as for "%s"
zh_CN: 当 urn:sha1 等于“%s”

en: If urn:sha1 is not available
zh_CN: 当 urn:sha1 不可用

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: busy is set
zh_CN: 已设置为忙碌

en: busy is not set
zh_CN: 未设置忙碌

en: stable is set
zh_CN: 已设置稳定

en: stable is not set
zh_CN: 未设置稳定

en: If flag %s%s%s%s%s
zh_CN: 当标记为 %s%s%s%s%s

en: Always (all flags ignored)
zh_CN: 总是(忽略所有标记)

en: DISPLAY is undefined
zh_CN: 未定义显示

en: DISPLAY
zh_CN: 显示

en: DON'T DISPLAY
zh_CN: 不要显示

en: DOWNLOAD is undefined
zh_CN: 未定义下载

en: DOWNLOAD
zh_CN: 下载

en: DON'T DOWNLOAD
zh_CN: 不要下载

en: If flag %s%s%s
zh_CN: 当标记为 %s%s%s

en: Always (all states ignored)
zh_CN: 总是(忽略全部状态)

en: (invalid)
zh_CN: (无效)

en: <Archive>
zh_CN: <归档>

en: <Audio>
zh_CN: <音频>

en: <Image>
zh_CN: <图像>

en: <Literature>
zh_CN: <文学>

en: <Video>
zh_CN: <视频>

en: Global (pre)
zh_CN: 全球(pre)

en: Global (post)
zh_CN: 全球(post)

en: RETURN
zh_CN: 返回

en:  Clear completed
zh_CN:  清理已完成的

en:  Gnutella browse requests
zh_CN:  Gnutella 浏览请求

en:  HTML and
zh_CN:  HTML 和

en:  Kill selected
zh_CN: 停止选中

en:  alive with
zh_CN:  保持活跃

en:  passive)
zh_CN:  被动)

en:  queued (
zh_CN:  队列(

en:  registered,
zh_CN:  已注册

en:  with sources
zh_CN:  有来源

en: %v/%u Gnutella peers
zh_CN: %v/%u Gnutella 节点

en: %v/%u downloads
zh_CN: %v/%u 下载

en: %v/%u uploads
zh_CN: %v/%u 上传

en: (Disable: 0, Random: 1)
zh_CN: (禁用：0，随机：1)

en: (no search)
zh_CN: (无搜索)

en: (not forwarded)
zh_CN: (未转发)

en: 0 terms counted
zh_CN: 0 项

en: <no property selected>
zh_CN: <未选择属性>

en: ==> We are looking for people who want to contribute to this fine tool. <==
zh_CN: ==> 我们正在寻求您的帮助以进一步改善此工具。<==

en: A_ggressive mode
zh_CN: 激进模式(_G)

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: About gtk-gnutella
zh_CN: 关于 gtk-gnutella

en: Act as OOB proxy for leaves
zh_CN: 对叶节点作为OOB代理

en: Add IP rule
zh_CN: 增加IP规则

en: Add jump rule
zh_CN: 增加跳转规则

en: Add name rule
zh_CN: 增加名称规则

en: Add size rule
zh_CN: 增加尺寸规则

en: Add state rule
zh_CN: 增加状态规则

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Aliases
zh_CN: 别名

en: Allow connections from and to _LAN addresses
zh_CN: 允许与 _LAN 地址的连接出入

en: Amount of tolerable messages above hard TTL limit per node
zh_CN: 每个节点可容许的高于TTL硬限制的数量

en: Apply above conversions, upon startup, to existing files in the downloading directory
zh_CN: 在启动时对下载目录中已存在的文件应用相同操作

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Attempts
zh_CN: 尝试

en: Auto clear completed uploads
zh_CN: 自动清除已完成的上传

en: Auto clear failed uploads
zh_CN: 自动清理失败的上传

en: Automatically clear finished files
zh_CN: 自动清除已完成的文件

en: Automatically clear sources when...
zh_CN: 自动清理来源...

en: Available bandwidth
zh_CN: 可用带宽

en: Available physical memory:
zh_CN: 可用物理内存：

en: Avg. time between IP address changes:
zh_CN: IP 地址变更平均时间：

en: Bandwidth limits for Gnutella traffic
zh_CN: Gnutella 流量带宽限制

en: Bandwidth limits for HTTP traffic
zh_CN: HTTP 流量带宽限制

en: Bandwidth
zh_CN: 带宽

en: Banning
zh_CN: 禁止中

en: Beautify filenames by removing needless underscores
zh_CN: 删除多余的下划线使文件名更美观

en: Bind to this address
zh_CN: 绑定到此地址

en: Browse Host
zh_CN: 浏览主机

en: Browse host
zh_CN: 浏览主机

en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Case-sensitive sorting
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Cl_ose search
zh_CN: 关闭搜索(_)

en: Clean up queries before processing
zh_CN: 出来前清理查询

en: Clear all
zh_CN: 清除全部

en: Clear non-existent files
zh_CN: 清除不存在的文件

en: Clear results
zh_CN: 清理结果

en: Clear stopped
zh_CN: 已停止清除

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clock skew:
zh_CN: 时钟偏移

en: Clock synchronization
zh_CN: 时钟同步

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Collapse all
zh_CN: 折叠全部

en: Compressed length:
zh_CN: 已压缩长度：

en: Compression ratio:
zh_CN: 压缩比率：

en: Condition: If IP address matches
zh_CN: 状态：IP 地址匹配

en: Condition: If current filter result properties match
zh_CN: 状态：当前过滤器的结果属性匹配

en: Condition: If file size matches
zh_CN: 状态：文件尺寸匹配

en: Condition: If filename matches
zh_CN: 状态：如果文件名匹配

en: Condition: If result has flags
zh_CN: 状态：结果有标志

en: Condition: If urn:sha1 matches
zh_CN: 状态：urn:sha1 匹配

en: Condition: always
zh_CN: 状态：总是

en: Configure columns
zh_CN: 配置栏

en: Configured peermode
zh_CN: 节点模式

en: Conflict ratio:
zh_CN: 冲突比率：

en: Connect to host
zh_CN: 连接到主机

en: Connected time
zh_CN: 连接时间

en: Connected time_out
zh_CN: 连接超时(_O)

en: Connectin_g timeout
zh_CN: 连接超时(_G)

en: Connection counters
zh_CN: 连接计数

en: Connection settings
zh_CN: 链接设置

en: Connections reserved for gtk-gnutella nodes
zh_CN: 为 gtk-gnutella 节点保留连接

en: Contributors:
zh_CN: 贡献者：

en: Convert "evil" characters (like shell meta characters) to underscores in generated filenames
zh_CN: 转换文件名中的非法字符为下划线

en: Convert spaces to underscores in generated filenames
zh_CN: 将生成的文件名中的空格转换为下划线

en: Copy Magnet to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制 Magnet 到剪贴板

en: Copy URL to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制 URL 到剪贴板

en: Copy magnet to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制 Magnet 到剪贴板

en: Copy rule
zh_CN: 复制规则

en: Core development:
zh_CN: 核心开发：

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Current IP settings (Address:Port):
zh_CN: 当前IP设置 (地址:端口)

en: Current search:
zh_CN: 当前搜索：

en: Currently used
zh_CN: 当前使用

en: Debugging
zh_CN: 调试

en: Default search _reissue timeout
zh_CN: 默认重新搜索超时(_R)

en: Default value:
zh_CN: 默认值：

en: Delays and timeouts (all values in seconds)
zh_CN: 延迟和超时(秒)

en: Delete file on abort
zh_CN: 中止时删除文件

en: Delete file on mismatch
zh_CN: 删除不匹配的文件

en: Detailed traffic information to display
zh_CN: 显示详细流量信息

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Discard results without SHA-1 hashes
zh_CN: 丢弃无 SHA-1 哈希值的结果

en: Discard spam
zh_CN: 丢弃 SPAM

en: Disconnect from selected nodes
zh_CN: 从其他节点断开连接

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Display detailed traffic information
zh_CN: 显示详细流量信息

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh_CN: 真的要退出？

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Downloaded:
zh_CN: 已下载：

en: Downloading from multiple sources (swarming)
zh_CN: 从多个来源下载(swarming)

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Dropped
zh_CN: 已丢弃

en: Dup / Bad / Weird
zh_CN: 重复/损坏/异常

en: E_xpose relative paths
zh_CN: 显示相对路径(_X)

en: Edit value:
zh_CN: 编辑值：

en: Enable "_Browse Host" feature
zh_CN: 启用“浏览主机”功能

en: Enable _UDP
zh_CN: 启用 _UDP

en: Enable remote _shell control interface
zh_CN: 启用远程 _Shell 控制界面

en: Enable s_warming
zh_CN: 启用多来源下载(_W)

en: Enable upload of _partially downloaded files
zh_CN: 启用对部分下载文件的上传(_P)

en: Enough UDP support
zh_CN: 足够的 UDP 支持

en: Enough available bandwidth
zh_CN: 足够的可用带宽

en: Enough file descriptors
zh_CN: 足够的文件描述符

en: Enough min # of connections
zh_CN: 连接的足够最小#

en: Enough physical memory
zh_CN: 足够的物理内存

en: Enter a semicolon separated list of networks that are local to you in the form of ip/bits or ip/netmask (eg 192.168.1.0/24 or 192.168.1.0/255.255.255.0)
zh_CN: 输入由分号分开的本地网络，格式：IP/bits，或者IP/掩码。(例如：192.168.1.0/24·或者·192.168.1.0/255.255.255.0)

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 展开全部

en: Expert mode
zh_CN: 高级模式

en: Expired
zh_CN: 过期

en: FC/_hops
zh_CN: FC/跃点(_H)

en: File scanning time:
zh_CN: 文件扫描时间：

en: File transfers
zh_CN: 文件传输

en: Files scanned
zh_CN: 已扫描文件

en: Filled ratio:
zh_CN: 已填充比率：

en: Filter files by regex
zh_CN: 按正则表达式过滤文件

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

en: Force external IPv_4 address to
zh_CN: 强制外部 IPv_4 地址为

en: Force external IPv_6 address to
zh_CN: 强制外部 IPv_6 地址为

en: Forget
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Forwarded
    message
zh_CN: 已转发消息

en: Freeze queue
zh_CN: 冻结队列

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: GUI development:
zh_CN: 图形开发：

en: GUID:
zh_CN: GUID：

en: General search settings (affect all searches)
zh_CN: 常规搜索设置(影响全部搜索)

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generated queries
zh_CN: 已生成的查询

en: Gnutella TTL settings
zh_CN: Gnutella TTL 设置

en: Gnutella _leaf traffic stats
zh_CN: Gnutella 叶节点流量统计

en: Gnutella display
zh_CN: Gnutella 显示

en: Gnutella message size limits
zh_CN: Gnutella 消息尺寸限制

en: Gnutella network mode
zh_CN: Gnutella 网络模式

en: Gnutella peers
zh_CN: Gnutella 节点

en: Gnutella timeouts (all values in seconds)
zh_CN: Gnutella 超时(所有值以秒为单位)

en: Gnutella traffic
zh_CN: Gnutella 流量

en: HTTP traffic
zh_CN: HTTP 浏览

en: H_ard TTL limit
zh_CN: TTL 硬限制(_A)

en: H_ost:
zh_CN: 主机(_O)：

en: Hard limit of _file descriptors used
zh_CN: 使用的文件描述符的硬限制

en: Honor OOB flag in queries
zh_CN: 遵照查询中的 OOB 标志执行

en: Host runs _NTP
zh_CN: 运行 _NTP 的主机

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Hostcache capacity
zh_CN: 主机缓存能力

en: Hostcache
zh_CN: 主机缓存

en: Hosts
zh_CN: 主机

en: IP address stability
zh_CN: IP 地址的稳定性

en: IP address/mask
zh_CN: IP 地址/掩码

en: IP settings
zh_CN: IP 设置

en: IP:Port:
zh_CN: IP:端口：

en: IPv4 settings
zh_CN: IPv4 设置

en: IPv6 settings
zh_CN: IPv6 设置

en: Ignore symbolically linked _directories
zh_CN: 忽略符号链接的目录(_D)

en: Ignore symbolically linked regular _files
zh_CN: 忽略符号链接的常规文件(_F)

en: Ignored files are
zh_CN: 忽略的文件

en: Incoming connecting timeout
zh_CN: 进入的正在连接超时

en: Incoming traffic from _leaves
zh_CN: 来自叶节点的入站流量(_L)

en: Indexing started on:
zh_CN: 索引起始于：

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Join the users or developers mailing lists.
zh_CN: 加入用户或开发者的邮件列表。

en: Keep downloading/incomplete files in
zh_CN: 保留未完成的文件在

en: Keywords:
zh_CN: 关键字：

en: Large enough uptime
zh_CN: 足够长的在线时间

en: Last Request
zh_CN: 最近请求

en: Last Upload
zh_CN: 最近上传

en: Last check
zh_CN: 最近核实

en: Last scan initiated on:
zh_CN: 最近一次扫描开始于：

en: Limit search _results to
zh_CN: 将搜索结果限制为(_R)

en: Local networks
zh_CN: 本地网络

en: Local node
zh_CN: 本地节点

en: M_y TTL
zh_CN: 我的TTL(_y)

en: Max _TTL
zh_CN: 最大TTL(_T)

en: Max hard TTL limit (hop+ttl) on message
zh_CN: 消息中的最大 TTL 硬限制(hop+ttl)

en: Max. _number of results
zh_CN: 最大结果数(_N)

en: Max. _percentage of file descriptors
zh_CN: 文件描述符的最大百分比

en: Max. file _descriptors reserved
zh_CN: 保留的最大文件描述符(_d)

en: Maximum # of leaves
zh_CN: 叶节点最大 #

en: Maximum number of _retries
zh_CN: 最大重试次数(_R)

en: Maximum size:
zh_CN: 最大体积：

en: Maximum size
    allowed
zh_CN: 允许的最大尺寸

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: Meet us on #gtk-gnutella at irc.freenode.net.
zh_CN: 通过 irc.freenode.net 上的 #gtk-gnutella 聊天室直接交流。

en: Min/Max:
zh_CN: 最小/最大：

en: Minimum file size
zh_CN: 最小文件尺寸：

en: Minimum size:
zh_CN: 最小尺寸：

en: Minimum upload time
zh_CN: 最小上传时间：

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Monitor and auto-ban unstable servent types
zh_CN: 监视并自动禁止不稳定的servent类型

en: Monitor bad node IP addresses
zh_CN: 监视坏节点的IP地址

en: Move back to queue
zh_CN: 移回队列

en: Move completely downloaded files to
zh_CN: 完成下载后移动文件到

en: Move corrupted downloaded files to
zh_CN: 移动下载失败的文件到

en: Network protocol:
zh_CN: 网络协议：

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: New
zh_CN: 新的

en: Normalized
zh_CN: 正常化

en: Not firewalled
zh_CN: 无防火墙

en: Ok
zh_CN: 好

en: Original author:
zh_CN: 原作者：

en: Originally obtained from
zh_CN: 最初获取自

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Outgoing traffic to lea_ves
zh_CN: 到叶节点的出站流量(_V)

en: PARQ development:
zh_CN: PARQ开发：

en: Partial File Sharing
zh_CN: 部分文件共享

en: Pass_word
zh_CN: 密码(_W)

en: Paste rule
zh_CN: 粘贴规则

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Please confirm:
zh_CN: 请确认：

en: Prefer _compressed connections
zh_CN: 优先使用带压缩的连接(_C)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Progress:
zh_CN: 进度：

en: Project leader:
zh_CN: 项目领导：

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Proxy _type:
zh_CN: 代理类型(_T)：

en: Proxy settings
zh_CN: 代理设置

en: Public _hostname
zh_CN: 公开的主机名(_h)

en: QRP stats
zh_CN: QRP 统计

en: Quality management
zh_CN: 质量控制

en: Queuing details
zh_CN: 队列详情

en: RX compression
zh_CN: RX 压缩

en: RX queries
zh_CN: RX 查询

en: RX speed
zh_CN: RX 速度

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Raw length:
zh_CN: 原始长度：

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Received
zh_CN: 已接收

en: Regular hosts
zh_CN: 常规主机

en: Relayed
zh_CN: 已接力

en: Remove all rules
    from this filter
zh_CN: 从此过滤器移除全部规则

en: Remove filter
zh_CN: 删除过滤器

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Report an upload connection _speed of
zh_CN: 报告上传速度(_S)

en: Require _URN
zh_CN: 要求 _URN

en: Require _server name
zh_CN: 要求服务器名(_S)

en: Reset all rule stats
    in this filter
zh_CN: 重置此过滤器中的全部规则统计

en: Reset filter stats
    for all filters
zh_CN: 重置全部滤器中的规则统计

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新开始

en: Resu_me
zh_CN: 恢复(_M)

en: Resume and retry
zh_CN: 恢复并重试

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Retry busy delay
zh_CN: 忙碌重试延迟

en: Retry refused delay
zh_CN: 拒绝重试延迟

en: Retry stopped delay
zh_CN: 停止重试延迟

en: Retry timeout delay
zh_CN: 超时重试延迟

en: Retry timeout max
zh_CN: 最大重试延迟

en: Retry timeout min
zh_CN: 最小重试延迟

en: Revert
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: Ruleset editor
zh_CN: 规则集编辑器

en: Running in leaf mode.
zh_CN: 以叶节点模式运行。

en: Running in legacy mode. Consider switching to auto mode.
zh_CN: 以老的模式运行。考虑切换到自动模式。

en: Running in ultrapeer mode.
zh_CN: 以超级节点模式运行。

en: SHA1 hash (not editable, add from search popup)
zh_CN: SHA1 哈希值(无法编辑，从搜索弹出框中添加)

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Search Monitor
zh_CN: 搜索监视器

en: Search Stats
zh_CN: 搜索统计

en: Search Term
zh_CN: 搜索项目

en: Search _extensions
zh_CN: 搜索扩展名

en: Search _monitor enabled
zh_CN: 启用搜索监视器(_M)

en: Search queue
zh_CN: 搜索队列

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Searches
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Select files by regex
zh_CN: 按正则表达式选择文件

en: Selected property:
zh_CN: 已选择的属性：

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show Search_bar
zh_CN: 显示搜索栏(_B)

en: Show Status_bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏(_B)

en: Show _Connections
zh_CN: 显示连(_C)

en: Show _Downloads
zh_CN: 显示下载(_D)

en: Show _Menubar
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏(_M)

en: Show _Sidebar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏(_S)

en: Show _Uploads
zh_CN: 显示上传(_U)

en: Show _bytes
zh_CN: 显示字节(_B)

en: Show _confirmation dialog when leaving gtk-gnutella
zh_CN: 退出 gtk-gnutella 时要求确认(_C)

en: Show _last
zh_CN: 显示最近

en: Show _percentages
zh_CN: 显示百分比(_P)

en: Show additional information and settings for advanced and _expert users
zh_CN: 为高级用户显示额外的信息和选项

en: Show pr_otocol:
zh_CN: 显示协议(_O)：

en: Show r_easons for
zh_CN: 显示原因

en: Show tabs
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Socket receive buffer size
zh_CN: 套接字接收到了缓冲尺寸

en: Source quality
zh_CN: 来源质量

en: Stable
zh_CN: 稳定

en: Start now
zh_CN: 现在开始

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Statistics:
zh_CN: 统计：

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Strict SHA_1 matching
zh_CN: 严格 SHA_1 匹配

en: Sufficient average uptime
zh_CN: 足够的平均在线时间

en: Swarming development:
zh_CN: Swarming开发：

en: TCP _Port:
zh_CN: TCP 端口(_P)：

en: TX compression
zh_CN: TX 压缩

en: TX queries
zh_CN: TX 查询

en: TX speed
zh_CN: TX 速率

en: T_X flow control timeout
zh_CN: TX 流控制超时(_X)

en: This Interval
zh_CN: 本次

en: This limits how many results gnutella returns to other people searching your files.
zh_CN: 该值限定当其他人搜索您的文件时，gnutella 将返回多少个结果。

en: This product includes GeoIP data created by MaxMind, available from
    http://maxmind.com/
zh_CN: 此产品包括由 MaxMind 创建的 GeoIP 数据，可由以下地址获取
    http://maxmind.com/

en: Timeouts (all values in seconds)
zh_CN: 超时(秒)

en: Toolbar style
zh_CN: 工具栏风格

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Total input bandwidth limit:
zh_CN: 总入站带宽限制：

en: Total output bandwidth limit:
zh_CN: 总出站带宽限制：

en: Transferred data
zh_CN: 已传输

en: Try to connect to specified address
zh_CN: 尝试连接到指定地址

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Ultrapeer mode settings
zh_CN: 超级节点模式设置

en: Ultrapeer mode
zh_CN: 超级节点模式

en: Ultrapeers in leaf mode
zh_CN: 叶节点状态下的超级节点

en: Ultrapeers
zh_CN: 超级节点

en: Upload History
zh_CN: 上传历史

en: Uploaded:
zh_CN: 已上传：

en: Uploads
zh_CN: 上传

en: Uptime
zh_CN: 在线时间

en: Use IP _Type of Service (TOS)
zh_CN: 使用 IP 类型服务(_TOS)

en: Use IPv6-to-IPv4 TRT prefix:
zh_CN: 使用 IPv6 到 IPv4 前缀：

en: Use global hostiles.txt
zh_CN: 使用全局的hostiles.txt文件

en: Use username and password to _authenticate to proxy
zh_CN: 使用用户名和密码进行代理的认证

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Visit http://gtk-gnutella.sourceforge.net/.
zh_CN: 请访问 http://gtk-gnutella.sourceforge.net/

en: Volume:
zh_CN: 音量：

en: Watch for similar queries
zh_CN: 监视类似查询

en: Write buffer size
zh_CN: 写入缓冲

en: XML Metadata
zh_CN: XML 元数据

en: You seem to be offline.
zh_CN: 您处于离线状态。

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Add directory
zh_CN: 添加目录(_A)

en: _Browse
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: _Compute upload connection speed
zh_CN: 计算上传连接速度(_C)

en: _Create filter
zh_CN: 创建过滤器(_C)

en: _Download RX buffer:
zh_CN: 下载 RX 缓冲(_D)：

en: _Download selected
zh_CN: 下载选中

en: _Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: _Edit filters
zh_CN: 编辑过滤器(_E)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _General
zh_CN: 常规(_G)

en: _Gnutella RX buffer:
zh_CN: _Gnutella RX 缓冲：

en: _Gnutella traffic stats
zh_CN: _Gnutella 流量统计

en: _HTTP traffic stats
zh_CN: _HTTP 浏量统计

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Hide downloaded files
zh_CN: 隐藏已下载文件(_H)

en: _Horizon
zh_CN: 水平(_H)

en: _Include headers
zh_CN: 包含头(_I)

en: _Incoming traffic
zh_CN: 入站流量(_I)

en: _Listen port
zh_CN: 监听端口(_L)

en: _Messages
zh_CN: 消息(_M)

en: _Outgoing traffic
zh_CN: 出站流量(_O)

en: _Passive
zh_CN: 被动(_P)

en: _Path(s) to files
zh_CN: 文件路径(_P)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Remove manually downloaded files
zh_CN: 移除手工下载的文件(_R)

en: _Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描(_R)

en: _Reset stats
zh_CN: 重置统计(_R)

en: _Restart
zh_CN: 重新开始(_R)

en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

en: _Try to connect to local networks first
zh_CN: 先尝试连接本地网络(_T)

en: _Username
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _auto-hide leaf traffic stats
zh_CN: 自动隐藏叶节点流量统计(_A)

en: active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: and lasted
zh_CN: 并持续

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分尺寸写

en: case-sensitive
zh_CN: 区分尺寸写

en: do
zh_CN: 是

en: don't
zh_CN: 否

en: downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: gtk-gnutella is shutting down.
    Sending bye messages to peers.
    
    Grace time remaining:
zh_CN: gtk-gnutella 正在关闭。
    正在向其他节点发送 Bye 消息。
    
    请稍候：

en: gtk-gnutella shutdown
zh_CN: 关闭 gtk-gnutella

en: gtk-gnutella: Quit?
zh_CN: gtk-gnutella：退出？

en: hops radius
zh_CN: 跃点半径

en: ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: ignored
zh_CN: 忽略

en: in
zh_CN: 传入

en: invert condition
zh_CN: 反转条件

en: invert
zh_CN: 反转

en: items
zh_CN: 项目

en: kbps to peers
zh_CN: 到每个节点的速率(kbps)

en: mark only
zh_CN: 仅标记

en: not yet determined
zh_CN: 尚未决定

en: out
zh_CN: 传出

en: queued
zh_CN: 排队

en: searches
zh_CN: 搜索

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: secs
zh_CN: 秒

en: secs
zh_CN: 秒

en: set
zh_CN: 设置

en: unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: unset
zh_CN: 未设置

en: uploads
zh_CN: 上传

en: partial
zh_CN: 部分

en: shared
zh_CN: 共享

en: Created %u download | Created %u downloads
zh_CN[0]: 已创建 %u 个下载

en: Discarded %u result | Discarded %u results
zh_CN[0]: 丢弃 %u 个结果

en: Couldn't find pixmap file: %s
zh_CN: 无法找到位图文件：%s

en: Error loading pixmap file: %s
zh_CN: 载入位图文件出错：%s

en:  (partial)
zh_CN:  (部分)

en: Cache contains
zh_CN: 缓存内容

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: _Remove filter
zh_CN: 删除过滤器(_R)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Show _Statusbar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏(_S)

en: Show _Peers
zh_CN: 显示节点(_P)

en: Gnutella _traffic stats
zh_CN: Gnutella 流量统计(_T)：

en: _Auto-hide leaf traffic stats
zh_CN: 自动隐藏叶节点流量统计(_A)：

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: Connect to
zh_CN: 连接到

en: ultrapeers
zh_CN: 超级节点

en: Use up to
zh_CN: 最多使用

en: Address/Port:
zh_CN: 地址/端口：

en: Current _search:
zh_CN: 当前搜索(_S)：

en: _Clear results
zh_CN: 清除结果(_C)

en: Flow _control
zh_CN: 流控制(_C)

en: _Received
zh_CN: 接收(_R)

en: Downloaded data:
zh_CN: 已下载：

en: Uploaded data:
zh_CN: 已上传：

en: _Columns show hops
zh_CN: 显示跃点栏(_C)

en: Show reasons _for
zh_CN: 显示原因(_F)

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Reverse DNS lookup
zh_CN: 保留 DNS 查询

en: Force external IPv4 address to
zh_CN: 强制外部 IPv4 地址

en: IPv_4 settings
zh_CN: IPv_4 设置

en: Force external IPv6 address to
zh_CN: 强制外部 IPv6 地址

en: IPv_6 settings
zh_CN: IPv_6 设置

en: _Addresses of local network(s)
zh_CN: 本地网络地址(_A)

en: seconds (0 - disable)
zh_CN: 秒(0 - 禁用)

en: attempts
zh_CN: 尝试

en: _Remove directory
zh_CN: 删除目录(_R)

en: Show a status _icon
zh_CN: 显示状态图标(_I)

en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: Remove completed downloads from list
zh_CN: 从列表中删除已下载项

en: _Clear completed
zh_CN: 完成清理(_C)

en: Peer:
zh_CN: 节点：

en: Peermode:
zh_CN: 节点模式：

en: incoming
zh_CN: 入站

en: outgoing
zh_CN: 出站

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Fresh regular
zh_CN: 新常规节点

en: Valid regular
zh_CN: 有效常规节点

en: Unstable
zh_CN: 不稳定

en: gtk-gnutella: Click to minimize/restore
zh_CN: gtk-gnutella：点击最小化/还原

note: TRANSLATORS: Translate this as "Translation provided by" or similar and append your name to the list.
en: translation_credit|
zh_CN: 翻译：
    Aron Xu <happyaron.xu@gmail.com>

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

en: %lu file shared (%s) | %lu files shared (%s)
zh_CN[0]: 已共享 %lu 个文件(%s)

en: (avg)
zh_CN: (平均)

en: Hello sent
zh_CN: 发送 Hello

en: Welcome sent
zh_CN: 发送 Welcome

en: No UDP traffic yet
zh_CN: 尚无 UDP 流量

en: Closing: %s [Stop in %us] RX=%u Q=%u,%u%%
zh_CN: 正则关闭：%s [停止于 %u秒] RX=%u Q=%u，%u%%

en: Removing
zh_CN: 正在删除

en: Receiving hello
zh_CN: 正在接收 hello

en: UNKNOWN STATUS
zh_CN: 未知状态

en: busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

en: stable
zh_CN: 稳定

en: push
zh_CN: 推

en: proxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: No search
zh_CN: 无搜索

en: Flushing queue (%u results pending)
zh_CN: 刷新队列(%u 个结果处于等待状态)

en: The search has been stopped
zh_CN: 搜索已被停止

en: Passive search
zh_CN: 被动搜索

en: Expires in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 后过期

en: Expires with this session
zh_CN: 随此会话退出过期

en: %u %s (%u skipped, %u ignored, %u hidden, %u auto-d/l, %u %s) Hits: %u (%u TCP, %u UDP)
zh_CN: %u %s (跳过 %u，忽略 %u，隐藏 %u，自动 %u，%u %s) 命中：%u (%u TCP，%u UDP)

en: item | items
zh_CN[0]: 项目

en: Passive
zh_CN: 被动

en: <unparsed>
zh_CN: <未解析>

en: browsable
zh_CN: 可浏览

en: %u download | %u downloads
zh_CN[0]: %u 个下载

en: %u search | %u searches
zh_CN[0]: %u 个搜索

en: Handled magnet link (%s, %s).
zh_CN: 已处理的 magenet 链接(%s，%s)。

en: Ignored unusable magnet link.
zh_CN: 忽略不可用的 magnet 链接。

en: Created download from URL.
zh_CN: 已从 URL 创建下载。

en: Ignored unusable URL.
zh_CN: 忽略不可用的 URL。

en: The given urn type is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持的 urn 类型。

en: The given SHA-1 is not correctly encoded.
zh_CN: SHA-1 编码错误。

en: Show search list
zh_CN: 显示搜索列表

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: MIME type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Pathname
zh_CN: 路径名

en: File URL
zh_CN: 文件 URL

en: Host information
zh_CN: 主机信息

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 制造商

en: Browsable
zh_CN: 可浏览

en: Packet information
zh_CN: 数据包信息

en: Route
zh_CN: 路由

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: URLs
zh_CN: URL

en: N2R URI
zh_CN: N2R URL

en: Classic URL
zh_CN: 经典 URL

en: Support for this protocol is not yet implemented
zh_CN: 对此协议的支持尚未实现

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: %u/%u host (%u%%) | %u/%u hosts (%u%%)
zh_CN[0]: %u/%u 个主机(%u%%)

en: loading...
zh_CN: 正在载入...

en: Reading host cache...
zh_CN: 正在读取主机缓存...

en: Reading ultra cache...
zh_CN: 正在读取超级节点缓存...

en: *** RUNNING AN OLD VERSION! ***
zh_CN: *** 正在运行旧版本！ ***

en: *** CPU OVERLOADED -- TRYING TO SAVE CYCLES ***
zh_CN: *** CPU 超载 -- 尝试保存周期 ***

en: *** UPLOADS STALLING, BANDWIDTH SHORTAGE? ***
zh_CN: *** 上传受阻，带宽紧张？ ***

en: *** Please update gtk-gnutella ***
zh_CN: *** 请更新 gtk-gnutella ***

en: *** VERSION WILL BECOME OLD IN %d DAY! *** | *** VERSION WILL BECOME OLD IN %d DAYS! ***
zh_CN[0]: *** 版本号将于 %d 日内过期！ ***

en: Address/port changed to: %s
zh_CN: 地址/端口改为：%s

en: no sources
zh_CN: 没有源

en: %u source | %u sources
zh_CN[0]: %u 个来源

en: %u active
zh_CN: %u 个活动

en: %u queued
zh_CN: 已将 %u 个加入队列

en: %u/%u upload | %u/%u uploads
zh_CN[0]: 上传 %1$u/%2$u

en: %u/%u download | %u/%u downloads
zh_CN[0]: 下载 %1$u/%2$u

en: Queue frozen
zh_CN: 队列已冻结

en: No output yet...
zh_CN: 尚没有输出...

en: (quick)
zh_CN: (快)

en: %s(%s) TR: %s %s#%u
zh_CN: %s(%s) TR：%s %s#%u

en: stalled
zh_CN: 阻塞

en: Waiting for headers...
zh_CN: 正等待头部...

en: Waiting for further request...
zh_CN: 正等待进一步的请求...

en: Transmission aborted
zh_CN: 传输中止

en: Transmission complete
zh_CN: 传输完成

en: Frozen
zh_CN: 已冻结

en: lifetime:
zh_CN: 生命周期：

en: Sending QUEUE, connecting back...
zh_CN: 正发送队列，正向回连接...

en: Sent QUEUE, waiting for headers...
zh_CN: 发送队列，正等待头部...
