gtk-recordmydesktop HEAD - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (103 entries)

en: Show/hide Main Window
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏主窗口

en: _Select Area On Screen
zh_CN: 选择区域(_S)

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: a graphical frontend for recordMyDesktop
zh_CN: recordMyDesktop 的一个图形前端

en: Translator Credits And Information(Replace with your info)
zh_CN: Aron Xu <happyaron.xu@gmail.com>, 2011

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Error while parsing the arguments.
zh_CN: 解析参数出错。

en: Initializing the encoder failed(either vorbis or theora)
zh_CN: 初始化编码器失败(vorbis/theora 均失败)

en: Could not open/configure sound card.
zh_CN: 无法打开/配置声卡。

en: Xdamage extension not present.
zh_CN: 未安装 Xdamage 扩展。

en: Shared memory extension not present.
zh_CN: 未安装共享内存扩展。

en: Xfixes extension not present.
zh_CN: 未安装 Xfixes 扩展。

en: XInitThreads failed.
zh_CN: XInitThreads 失败。

en: No $DISPLAY environment variable and none specified as argument.
zh_CN: 环境变量中没有 $DISPLAY，也没有在参数中指定。

en: Cannot connect to Xserver.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 X 服务器。

en: Color depth is not 24bpp.
zh_CN: 色深不是 24bpp。

en: Improper window specification.
zh_CN: 窗口说明不合适。

en: Cannot attach shared memory to proccess.
zh_CN: 无法向进程附加共享内存。

en: Cannot open file for writting.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件进行写入。

en: Cannot load the Jack library (dlopen/dlsym error on libjack.so).
zh_CN: 无法载入 Jack 共享库(对 libjack.so 进行 dlopen/dlsym 操作出错)。

en: Cannot create new client.
zh_CN: 无法创建新客户端。

en: Cannot activate client.
zh_CN: 无法激活客户端。

en: Port registration/connection failure.
zh_CN: 端口注册/连接失败。

en: Segmentation Fault
zh_CN: 段错误

en: Recording is finished.
    recordMyDesktop has exited with status
zh_CN: 记录完成。
    recordMyDesktop 以以下状态数退出：

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Recording is finished.
    recordMyDesktop has exited with uknown
    error code
zh_CN: 记录完成。
    recordMyDesktop 以以下未知的错误代码退出

en: Video Quality
zh_CN: 视频质量

en: Sound Quality
zh_CN: 音频质量

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Select Window
zh_CN: 选择窗口

en: Click here to select a window to record
zh_CN: 点击这里选择要录制的窗口

en: Click to start the recording.
    This window will hide itself.
zh_CN: 点击开始录制。
    这个窗口会自动隐藏。

en: Click to choose a filename and location.
    Default is out.ogv in your home folder.
    If the file already exists, the new one
    will have a number attached on its name
    (this behavior can be changed )
zh_CN: 点击选择一个文件名和位置。
    默认值是您主目录下的 out.ogv。
    如果该文件已存在，则新创建的文件名最后将会
    附加上数字(此行为可以修改)。

en: Click to exit the program.
zh_CN: 点击退出程序。

en: Select the video quality of your recording.
    (Lower quality will require more proccessing power,
    so it's recommended, when encoding on the fly,
    to leave at 100)
zh_CN: 选择录制的视频质量。
    (越低的质量需要越多的计算，所以当录制与编码同时进行时
    推荐将此值设置为 100)

en: Enable/Disable sound recording.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用声音录制。

en: Select the audio quality of your recording.
zh_CN: 选择录制的声音质量。

en: Click here to access more options.
zh_CN: 点击这里来访问更多选项。

en: 
    Left click and drag, on the preview image,
    to select an area for recording.
    Right click on it, to reset the area.
zh_CN: 
    在预览图像上单击左键并托拽，选择录制区域。
    单击右键来取消选择。

en: Record
zh_CN: 录制

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Please wait while your recording is being encoded
    WARNING!!!
    If you press Cancel or close this window,
    this proccess cannot be resumed!
zh_CN: 请等候您录制的内容被编码
    警告！！！
    如果您点击取消，或关闭此窗口，
    则这个操作无法被复原！

en: complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Overwite Existing Files
zh_CN: 覆盖已存在的文件

en: Working Directory
zh_CN: 工作目录

en: Frames Per Second
zh_CN: 帧率

en: Encode On the Fly
zh_CN: 录制与编码同时进行

en: Zero Compression
zh_CN: 不压缩

en: Quick Subsampling
zh_CN: 快速采样

en: Full shots at every frame
zh_CN: 每帧都完全采样

en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Mouse Cursor
zh_CN: 鼠标指针

en: Follow Mouse
zh_CN: 跟随指针

en: MIT-Shm extension
zh_CN: MIT-Shm 扩展

en: Include Window Decorations
zh_CN: 包含窗口装饰

en: Tooltips
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: Outline Capture Area On Screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕上突出录制区域

en: Reset Capture Area
zh_CN: 重置录制区域

en: Extra Options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: Drop Frames(encoder)
zh_CN: 丢弃帧(编码器)

en: Startup Delay(secs)
zh_CN: 启动延时(秒)

en: Normal
zh_CN: 常规

en: White
zh_CN: 白

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: By default, if you try to save under a filename that already
    exists, the new file will be renamed
    (for example if you try to save as out.ogv and that file exists, your file will be named out.ogv.1).
    By checking this box, this behavior is disabled and the old file is overwritten.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，如果您所设置的文件名已存在，保存文件时将会把新
    文件重命名(例如，如果你设置保存为 out.ogv，而当已经有一个文
    件使用这个名字时，新的文件会被命名为 out.ogv.1)。
    选中此项后，这种行为会被禁用，新文件会直接覆盖在原处。

en: Directory where temporary files will be saved.
zh_CN: 保存临时文件的目录。

en: Encode simultaneously with the recording.
    This will require a lot more processing power.
zh_CN: 录制的同时进行编码。这需要消耗更多的系统资源。

en: Do not apply compression on the temporary files.
    If enabled, the program will need less processing power,
    in the expense of hard disk space.
    This option is valid only when encoding on the fly is disabled.
zh_CN: 不压缩临时文件。
    如果启用此选项，程序会消耗更少的系统资源，
    但要占用更多的硬盘空间。
    这个文件仅当录制时不同时进行编码有效。

en: This option, if enabled, will cause the program to require less
    processing power, but it might make the colors look a bit more blurry.
zh_CN: 如果启用这个选项，程序会消耗更多的系统资源，
    但可能使渲染出的色彩更加模糊。

en: This option should be enabled when recording 3d windows.
    It is also auto-enabled when recording a
    known 3d compositing window manager.
zh_CN: 在录制 3D 窗口时应启用这个选项。
    当在已知的 3D 混成窗口管理器中这个选项会自动开启。

en: Number of audio channels.
zh_CN: 声道数。

en: Sound frequency.
zh_CN: 声音频率。

en: ALSA sound device, that is used for sound recording.
zh_CN: ALSA 声音设备，用于录制声音。

en: Connection to the Xserver.
zh_CN: 连接到 X 服务器。

en: The mouse cursor that will be drawn.
    Normal is for the real cursor that you see while recording,
    while black and white are fake cursors, drawn by the program.
    You can also disable cursor drawing.
zh_CN: 将绘制的鼠标指针。
    通常情况下是录制时实际显示的指针，也可使用黑白指针和其他由
    程序绘制的指针也可使用。您还可以禁用指针。

en: When This option is enabled, the capture
    area will follow your mouse cursor.
    Enabling this option will also enable full shots at
    every frame, so it's not recommended
    for large capture areas.
zh_CN: 启用这个选项后录制区域会跟随鼠标指针移动。
    同时，此选项会要求每一帧都进行完整绘制，所以建议不要在
    录制较大区域时启用。

en: Use the MIT-Shared memory extension, whenever appropriate,
     depending on the rest of the program settings.
    Disabling this option is not recommended,
    as it may severely slow down the program.
zh_CN: 在合适的情况下使用 MIT 共享内存扩展。
    不推荐禁用这个选项，那将会使程序运行显著变慢。

en: When selecting a window via the "Select Window" button,
    include that window's decorations in the recording area.
zh_CN: 选择窗口时，讲与之相关的窗口装饰一并选入录制区域。

en: Enable or disable tooltips, like this one.
    (Requires restart)
zh_CN: 启用或禁用工具提示。(需要重启程序使设置生效)

en: Draw a frame on the screen, around the area
    that will get captured.
    (This frame will remain throughout the recording.)
zh_CN: 在屏幕上录制区域的四周绘制一个框，这个框
    会在录制过程中一直存在。

en: Reset capture area after every recording
    and at program shutdown.
zh_CN: 每次录制后和程序关闭后都重置录制区域。

en: Extra commandline options that will get
    passed to recordMyDesktop during initialization.
    These options must be entered the same way
    they would in the commandline (i.e. separated with spaces).
    Consult the manpage for more information on using them.
zh_CN: 初始化时传递给 recordMyDesktop 的额外命令行参数。
    参数必须用输入到命令行时的方式输入到这里(要用空格隔开)。
    请查阅 man 手册来获得更多信息。

en: Enable this option to record audio through
    JACK. The Jack server must be running in order to
    obtain the ports that will be recorded.
    The audio recorded from each one
    will be written on a channel of its own.
    recordMyDesktop must be compiled with JACK
    support for this option to work.
zh_CN: 启用此选项会使用 Jack 录制音频。为了获取要使用的
    端口，请确保 Jack 服务器已经运行。来自不同端口的
    音频会写入到各自的声道中。recordMyDesktop 必须被
    编译为支持 Jack。

en: Use Jack for audio capture.
zh_CN: 使用 Jack 录制音频。

en: Select the ports you want to record from
    (hold Ctrl to select multiple entries):
zh_CN: 选择你想要录制的端口，按 Ctrl 选择多个：

en: Available Ports
zh_CN: 可用端口

en: jack_lsp returned no ports.
zh_CN: jack_lsp 未返回任何端口。

en: Make sure that jackd is running.
zh_CN: 请保证 jackd 正在运行。

en: Available ports (double click to add):
zh_CN: 可用端口(双击添加)：

en: Selected ports (double click to remove):
zh_CN: 已选端口(双击删除)：

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新
