gtk-recordMyDesktop 0.3.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (103 entries)

en: Show/hide Main Window
zh: 顯示/隱藏主視窗

en: _Select Area On Screen
zh: 在螢幕上選取區域(_S)

en: Quit
zh: 離開

en: a graphical frontend for recordMyDesktop
zh: 一個為 recordMyDesktop 設計的圖形化前端程式

en: Translator Credits And Information(Replace with your info)
zh: Cheng-Chia Tseng <pswo10680@gmail.com>, 2009-2010.

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Error while parsing the arguments.
zh: 在分析參數時發生錯誤。

en: Initializing the encoder failed(either vorbis or theora)
zh: 初始化編碼器時失敗 (不管是 vorbis 或是 theora)

en: Could not open/configure sound card.
zh: 無法開啟/設定音效卡。

en: Xdamage extension not present.
zh: 不存在 Xdamage 擴充套件。

en: Shared memory extension not present.
zh: 不存在共享的記憶體擴充套件。

en: Xfixes extension not present.
zh: 不存在 Xfixes 擴充套件。

en: XInitThreads failed.
zh: XInitThreads 失敗。

en: No $DISPLAY environment variable and none specified as argument.
zh: 沒有 $DISPLAY 環境變數且沒有指定的參數。

en: Cannot connect to Xserver.
zh: 無法連線到 Xserver。

en: Color depth is not 24bpp.
zh: 色深不是 24bpp。

en: Improper window specification.
zh: 不合標準的視窗規格。

en: Cannot attach shared memory to proccess.
zh: 無法附加共享的記憶體到程序中。

en: Cannot open file for writing.
zh: 無法開啟要寫入的檔案。

en: Cannot load the Jack library (dlopen/dlsym error on libjack.so).
zh: 無法載入 Jack 函式庫 (dlopen/dlsym error on libjack.so)。

en: Cannot create new client.
zh: 無法建立新客戶端。

en: Cannot activate client.
zh: 無法啟動客戶端。

en: Port registration/connection failure.
zh: 連接埠註冊/連線失敗。

en: Segmentation Fault
zh: 記憶體區段錯誤

en: Recording is finished.
    recordMyDesktop has exited with status
zh: 錄製完成。
    recordMyDesktop 已經關閉，伴隨狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Recording is finished.
    recordMyDesktop has exited with unknown
    error code
zh: 錄製完成。
    recordMyDesktop 已經關閉，伴隨未知的
    錯誤碼

en: Video Quality
zh: 影像品質

en: Sound Quality
zh: 聲音品質

en: Advanced
zh: 進階設定

en: Select Window
zh: 選取目標視窗

en: Click here to select a window to record
zh: 點擊這裡以選取要錄製的視窗

en: Click to start the recording.
    This window will hide itself.
zh: 點擊以開始錄製。
    這個視窗會隱藏它自己。

en: Click to choose a filename and location.
    Default is out.ogv in your home folder.
    If the file already exists, the new one
    will have a number attached on its name
    (this behavior can be changed )
zh: 點擊以選取檔名與位置。
    預設是 out.ogv 並且位於您的家資料夾。
    如果這個檔案已經存在，那麼新的檔案
    會在檔名的後面附加上數字。
    (可以更改以上的行為)

en: Click to exit the program.
zh: 點擊以離開這個程式。

en: Select the video quality of your recording.
    (Lower quality will require more processing power,
    so it's recommended, when encoding on the fly,
    to leave at 100)
zh: 選取您要錄製的影像品質。
    (較低的品質會要求更多的處理效能，
    因此不建議使用，當以 on the fly 模式編碼時，
    請將它保留為 100)

en: Enable/Disable sound recording.
zh: 啟用/停用音效錄製。

en: Select the audio quality of your recording.
zh: 選取您要錄製的音效品質。

en: Click here to access more options.
zh: 點擊這裡來打開更多選項。

en: 
    Left click and drag, on the preview image,
    to select an area for recording.
    Right click on it, to reset the area.
zh: 
    在預覽影像上，點擊滑鼠左鍵並拖曳，
    來選取想要錄製的區域。
    對已選取的區域點擊滑鼠右鍵，可以重新設定區域。

en: Record
zh: 錄製

en: Save As
zh: 儲存為

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Please wait while your recording is being encoded
    WARNING!!!
    If you press Cancel or close this window,
    this process cannot be resumed!
zh: 當您的錄製內容正在編碼時請稍候
    警告！！！
    如果您按下「取消」或是關閉此視窗，
    此處理程序是無法恢復並且繼續的！

en: complete
zh: 完成

en: Overwrite Existing Files
zh: 覆寫已存在的檔案

en: Working Directory
zh: 工作目錄

en: Frames Per Second
zh: 每秒的畫格

en: Encode On the Fly
zh: 以 On the Fly 模式進行編碼

en: Zero Compression
zh: 零壓縮

en: Quick Subsampling
zh: 快速二次抽樣

en: Full shots at every frame
zh: 每個畫格都使用完整截取

en: Channels
zh: 頻道

en: Frequency
zh: 頻率

en: Device
zh: 裝置

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Mouse Cursor
zh: 滑鼠指標

en: Follow Mouse
zh: 跟隨滑鼠

en: MIT-Shm extension
zh: MIT-Shm 擴充

en: Include Window Decorations
zh: 包含視窗裝飾

en: Tooltips
zh: 說明提示框

en: Outline Capture Area On Screen
zh: 螢幕上的輪廓截取區域

en: Reset Capture Area
zh: 重設截取區域

en: Extra Options
zh: 額外選項

en: Drop Frames(encoder)
zh: 丟棄畫格 (編碼器)

en: Startup Delay(secs)
zh: 開始前延遲 (秒)

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: White
zh: 白

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: None
zh: 無

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Sound
zh: 音效

en: Misc
zh: 雜項

en: By default, if you try to save under a filename that already
    exists, the new file will be renamed
    (for example if you try to save as out.ogv and that file exists, your file will be named out.ogv.1).
    By checking this box, this behavior is disabled and the old file is overwritten.
zh: 預設來說，如果您試著用已存在的檔名來存檔，
    新的檔案會被自動重新命名
    （舉例來說，如果您試著儲存為 out.ogv，然而這個檔案已經存在了，您的檔案將被命名為 out.ogv.1)。
    如果勾選了這個方框，會停用以上的行為，並且覆寫舊的同名檔案。

en: Directory where temporary files will be saved.
zh: 將暫存檔要儲存的資料夾作為目錄。

en: Encode simultaneously with the recording.
    This will require a lot more processing power.
zh: 在錄製的同時進行編碼。
    這需要很多很多的處理能力。

en: Do not apply compression on the temporary files.
    If enabled, the program will need less processing power,
    in the expense of hard disk space.
    This option is valid only when encoding on the fly is disabled.
zh: 對暫存檔不要套用壓縮。
    如果啟用了，可以讓程式要求較低的處理能力，
    但是相對會犧牲硬碟空間。
    這個選項只有在停用以 on the fly 模式進行編碼時才會有效。

en: This option, if enabled, will cause the program to require less
    processing power, but it might make the colors look a bit more blurry.
zh: 如果啟用了此選項，可以讓程式要求較低的
    處理能力，但是這可能會讓色彩看起來有點模糊。

en: This option should be enabled when recording 3d windows.
    It is also auto-enabled when recording a
    known 3d compositing window manager.
zh: 在錄製 3D 視窗時應該啟用這個選項。
    在錄製已知的 3D 合成視窗管理器時，
    它會自動啟用。

en: Number of audio channels.
zh: 音效頻道的數目。

en: Sound frequency.
zh: 音效頻率。

en: ALSA sound device, that is used for sound recording.
zh: ALSA 音效裝置，用來錄製音效。

en: Connection to the Xserver.
zh: 連接到 Xserver。

en: The mouse cursor that will be drawn.
    Normal is for the real cursor that you see while recording,
    while black and white are fake cursors, drawn by the program.
    You can also disable cursor drawing.
zh: 要繪製的滑鼠指標類型。
    正常是指錄製過程中您看到的真實滑鼠指標，
    而黑與白都是偽裝的滑鼠指標，是由程式另外繪製的。
    您也可以停用滑鼠指標繪製功能。

en: When This option is enabled, the capture
    area will follow your mouse cursor.
    Enabling this option will also enable full shots at
    every frame, so it's not recommended
    for large capture areas.
zh: 當啟用了此選項，截取區域
    會跟隨您的滑鼠指標而移動。
    啟用此選項的同時，也會啟用對每個畫格
    都使用完整截取的功能，所以不建議用在
    大面積的截取區域。

en: Use the MIT-Shared memory extension, whenever appropriate,
     depending on the rest of the program settings.
    Disabling this option is not recommended,
    as it may severely slow down the program.
zh: 每當恰當時機，都使用 MIT-共享 記憶體擴充套件，
    這取決於其他的程式設定值。
    不建議停用此選項，
    因為這會讓這個程式嚴重遲緩。

en: When selecting a window via the "Select Window" button,
    include that window's decorations in the recording area.
zh: 當您透過 "選取目標視窗" 按鈕來選取視窗時，
    在錄製區域內納入視窗的裝飾 (也就是外框)。

en: Enable or disable tooltips, like this one.
    (Requires restart)
zh: 啟用或停用說明提示框，像是現在你看到的這個。
    (需要重新啟動程式)

en: Draw a frame on the screen, around the area
    that will get captured.
    (This frame will remain throughout the recording.)
zh: 在螢幕上繪製畫格，被包圍住的
    區域會被截取。
    (這個畫格在整個錄製過程都會存在。)

en: Reset capture area after every recording
    and at program shutdown.
zh: 在每次錄製與程式關閉後
    重設截取區域。

en: Extra commandline options that will get
    passed to recordMyDesktop during initialization.
    These options must be entered the same way
    they would in the commandline (i.e. separated with spaces).
    Consult the manpage for more information on using them.
zh: 額外的命令列選項
    在 recordMyDesktop 初始化時會傳送進去。
    這些選項必須依命令列內的使用方法來輸入
    (也就是說，使用空格來隔開每個選項)
    請查詢使用手冊頁面 (manpage) 以取得更多選項的資訊。

en: Enable this option to record audio through
    JACK. The Jack server must be running in order to
    obtain the ports that will be recorded.
    The audio recorded from each one
    will be written on a channel of its own.
    recordMyDesktop must be compiled with JACK
    support for this option to work.
zh: 啟用此選項以透過 JACK
    來錄製音效。Jack 伺服器必須正在執行以
    取得要用來錄製的連接埠。
    從每個連接埠錄製的音效
    會被寫入各自的頻道中。
    在 recordMyDesktop 編譯時必須開啟 JACK 支援
    才能讓此選項運作。

en: Use Jack for audio capture.
zh: 使用 Jack 來截取音效。

en: Select the ports you want to record from
    (hold Ctrl to select multiple entries):
zh: 選取您想要錄製的來源連接埠
    (按住 Ctrl 不放以選取多個條目)：

en: Available Ports
zh: 可用的連接埠

en: jack_lsp returned no ports.
zh: jack_lsp 傳回無連接埠。

en: Make sure that jackd is running.
zh: 請確認 jackd 正在執行中。

en: Available ports (double click to add):
zh: 可用的連接埠 (連點兩下以加入)：

en: Selected ports (double click to remove):
zh: 已選取的連接埠 (連點兩下以移除)：

en: Refresh
zh: 重新載入
