murrine master - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Additional scrollbar features
zh: 附加滚动条功能

en: Animations
zh: 动画

en: Arrow Style
zh: 箭头风格

en: Cell Style
zh: 细格风格

en: Colorize scrollbar
zh: 滚动条上色

en: Colorize scrollbar with bg[SELECTED]
zh: 使用背景[选中的]对滚动条上色

en: Combobox Style
zh: 组合框风格

en: Contrast
zh: 对比

en: Dangerous, should be MODIFIED ONLY BY HAND in gtkrc into separated sections
zh: 危险，只能手动在 gtkrc 的单独节中修改

en: Default Button Color
zh: 默认按钮颜色

en: Enable and set the Glow Shade
zh: 启用和设置发光阴影

en: Enable animations on progressbars, radio and checkbuttons
zh: 在进度条、单选和复选框中启用动画

en: Enable/Disable RGBA support
zh: 启用/禁用 RGBA 支持

en: Expander Style
zh: 膨胀风格

en: Focus Color
zh: 焦点颜色

en: Focus Style
zh: 焦点风格

en: Glaze Style
zh: 釉风格

en: Glow Shade
zh: 发光阴影

en: Glow Style
zh: 发光风格

en: Handle Style
zh: 处理风格

en: Highlight Shade
zh: 突出阴影

en: Increse/Decrease the highlight shade
zh: 增加/减少突出阴影

en: Increse/Decrease the lightborder shade
zh: 增加/减少亮边阴影

en: Increse/Decrease the text shadow shade
zh: 增加/减少文本阴影

en: Lightborder Shade
zh: 亮边阴影

en: Lightborder Style
zh: 亮边类型

en: MenuItem Style
zh: 菜单条目风格

en: Menubar Style
zh: 菜单栏风格

en: MenubarItem Style
zh: 菜单栏条目风格

en: Progressbar style
zh: 进度条风格

en: Roundness
zh: 圆润程度

en: Separator style
zh: 分割风格

en: Sets the Color of Default button 2px border
zh: 设置默认按钮两像素边的颜色

en: Sets the Color of Focus
zh: 设置焦点颜色

en: Slider style
zh: 滑块风格

en: Spinbutton Style
zh: 上下箭头风格

en: Stepper style
zh: 步进风格

en: Text Shade
zh: 文本阴影

en: Text Style
zh: 文本风格

en: Toolbar style
zh: 工具栏风格

en: Vertical bars in menus
zh: 菜单中的竖直条
