gtk-engines HEAD - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: 3d-ish (button)
zh: 3D风格(按钮)

en: 3d-ish (gradient)
zh: 3D风格(梯度)

en: Animations
zh: 动画效果

en: Classic
zh: 古典

en: Colorize Scrollbar
zh: 设定滚动条的颜色

en: Contrast
zh: 对比度

en: Disable focus drawing
zh: 禁止绘画焦点

en: Enable Animations on Progressbars
zh: 开启进度条的动画效果

en: Flat
zh: 平坦

en: Glossy
zh: 光泽

en: Gummy
zh: 黏性

en: Inset
zh: 插图

en: Inverted
zh: 反转

en: Menubar Style
zh: 菜单栏风格

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Relief Style
zh: 放松风格

en: Requires style Glossy or Gummy
zh: 要求光泽或者黏性风格

en: Scrollbar Color
zh: 滚动条颜色

en: Sets the Color of Scrollbars
zh: 设定滚动条的颜色

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Style
zh: 风格

en: This option allows to disable the focus drawing. The primary purpose is to create screenshots for documentation.
zh: 此选项允许禁止绘画焦点。它的主要目的是创建文档的屏幕截图。

en: Toolbar Style
zh: 工具栏风格

en: Cell Indicator Size
zh: 单元指示器大小

en: Edge Thickness
zh: 边缘厚度

en: Size of check- and radiobuttons inside treeviews. (Bug #351764)
zh: 树状显示中多选按钮和单选按钮的大小。(Bug #351764)

en: If set, button corners are rounded
zh: 如果开启，按钮边缘将变得圆滑

en: Rounded Buttons
zh: 圆滑按钮

en: Arrow
zh: 箭头

en: Dot
zh: 点

en: Full
zh: 满

en: Handlebox Marks
zh: 可浮动窗口标记

en: Inverted Dot
zh: 反转的点

en: Inverted Slash
zh: 反转的斜线

en: Mark Type 1
zh: 标记类型1

en: Mark Type for Scrollbar Buttons
zh: 滚动条按钮的标记类型

en: Mark Type for Scrollbar Handles, Handleboxes, etc
zh: 滚动条柄、可浮动窗口及其他的标记类型

en: None
zh: 无

en: Nothing
zh: 无

en: Paned Dots
zh: 网格点

en: Rectangle
zh: 矩形

en: Scrollbar Marks
zh: 滚动条标记

en: Scrollbar Type
zh: 滚动条类型

en: Scrollbutton Marks
zh: 滚动按钮标记

en: Shaped
zh: 形状

en: Slash
zh: 斜线

en: Some
zh: 一些
