gtk-engines 2.17.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: 3d-ish (button)
zh: 3D化(圓鈕)

en: 3d-ish (gradient)
zh: 3D化(漸層)

en: Animations
zh: 動畫

en: Classic
zh: 古典

en: Colorize Scrollbar
zh: 色彩化捲動軸

en: Contrast
zh: 對比

en: Disable focus drawing
zh: 停用焦點繪製

en: Enable Animations on Progressbars
zh: 啟用進度列動畫效果

en: Flat
zh: 平坦

en: Glossy
zh: 亮彩

en: Gummy
zh: 橡膠材質

en: Inset
zh: 插入

en: Inverted
zh: 反轉的

en: Menubar Style
zh: 選單列風格

en: Radius
zh: 半徑

en: Relief Style
zh: 釋放的樣式

en: Requires style Glossy or Gummy
zh: 要求有光澤的或橡膠材質的

en: Scrollbar Color
zh: 捲動軸顏色

en: Sets the Color of Scrollbars
zh: 設定捲動軸的顏色

en: Shadow
zh: 陰影

en: Style
zh: 風格

en: This option allows to disable the focus drawing. The primary purpose is to create screenshots for documentation.
zh: 這個選項允許停用焦點的繪製。它主要的用途是可以建立文件所需的螢幕快照。

en: Toolbar Style
zh: 工具列樣式

en: Cell Indicator Size
zh: 儲存格指標大小

en: Edge Thickness
zh: 邊緣厚度

en: Size of check- and radiobuttons inside treeviews. (Bug #351764)
zh: 核取方塊及樹狀檢視中的單選圓鈕大小。(Bug #351764)

en: If set, button corners are rounded
zh: 如果設定，則按鈕的角會成為圓角

en: Rounded Buttons
zh: 圓角按鈕

en: Arrow
zh: 箭頭

en: Dot
zh: 點

en: Full
zh: 填滿

en: Handlebox Marks
zh: Handlebox 標記

en: Inverted Dot
zh: 反轉的點

en: Inverted Slash
zh: 反轉的斜線

en: Mark Type 1
zh: 標記類型 1

en: Mark Type for Scrollbar Buttons
zh: 捲動軸按鈕的標記類型

en: Mark Type for Scrollbar Handles, Handleboxes, etc
zh: 捲動軸 Handles, Handleboxes, 等的標記類型

en: None
zh: 沒有

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: Paned Dots
zh: 拼點

en: Rectangle
zh: 矩形

en: Scrollbar Marks
zh: 捲動軸標記

en: Scrollbar Type
zh: 捲動軸類型

en: Scrollbutton Marks
zh: 捲動鈕標記

en: Shaped
zh: 成形

en: Slash
zh: 斜線

en: Some
zh: 一些
