gtk+ - en to ko translation catalogue (1622 entries)

en: No compatible formats to transfer contents of content provider.
ko: 콘텐츠 제공자의 콘텐츠를 전달할 호환 형식이 없습니다.

en: No compatible transfer format found
ko: 호환되는 전달 형식이 없습니다.

en: Broadway display type not supported: %s
ko: 브로드웨이 디스플레이 방식을 지원하지 않습니다: %s

en: This clipboard cannot store data.
ko: 이 클립보드는 데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot read from empty clipboard.
ko: 빈 클립보드에서는 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: No compatible formats to transfer clipboard contents.
ko: 클립보드 내용을 전달할 호환 형식이 없습니다.

en: cicp: Unspecified parameters not supported
ko: cicp: 지정하지 않은 파라미터는 지원하지 않습니다

en: cicp: Transfer function %u not supported
ko: cicp: 전송 기능 %u번은 지원하지 않습니다

en: cicp: Color primaries %u not supported
ko: cicp: 원색 %u번은 지원하지 않습니다

en: cicp: Matrix coefficients %u, %s not supported
ko: cicp: 행열 계수 %u, %s 지원하지 않습니다

en: Cannot provide contents as “%s”
ko: 내용을 “%s”(으)로 제공할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot provide contents as %s
ko: 내용을 %s(으)로 제공할 수 없습니다

en: The current backend does not support OpenGL
ko: 현재 백엔드가 OpenGL을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Vulkan support disabled via GDK_DISABLE
ko: GDK_DISABLE을 통해 Vulkan 기능을 사용하지 않습니다

en: OpenGL support disabled via GDK_DISABLE
ko: GDK_DISABLE을 통해 GL 기능을 사용하지 않습니다

en: No EGL configuration available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 EGL 설정이 없습니다

en: Failed to get EGL configurations
ko: EGL 설정을 가져오는데 실패했습니다

en: No EGL configuration with required features found
ko: 필요한 기능이 들어 있는 EGL 설정이 없습니다

en: No perfect EGL configuration found
ko: 완전한 EGL 설정이 없습니다

en: EGL implementation is missing extension %s | EGL implementation is missing %2$d extensions: %1$s
ko[0]: EGL 구현에 %2$d개 확장이 빠졌습니다: %1$s

en: libEGL not available in this sandbox
ko: 이 샌드박스에서 libEGL을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: libEGL not available
ko: libEGL을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to create EGL display
ko: EGL 디스플레이를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not initialize EGL display
ko: EGL 디스플레이를 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: EGL version %d.%d is too old. GTK requires %d.%d
ko: EGL %d.%d 버전은 너무 오래 되었습니다. GTK는 %d.%d 버전이 필요합니다.

en: Drag’n’drop from other applications is not supported.
ko: 다른 프로그램에서 드래그앤드롭은 지원하지 않습니다.

en: No compatible formats to transfer contents.
ko: 내용을 전달할 호환 형식이 없습니다.

en: No GL API allowed.
ko: GL API를 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Unable to create a GL context
ko: GL 컨텍스트를 만들 수 없습니다

en: OpenGL ES API disabled via GDK_DISABLE
ko: GDK_DISABLE을 통해 OpenGL ES를 사용하지 않습니다

en: OpenGL API disabled via GDK_DISABLE
ko: GDK_DISABLE을 통해 OpenGL을 사용하지 않습니다

en: Application does not support %s API
ko: 프로그램이 %s API를 지원하지 않습니다

note: translators: This is about OpenGL backend names, like * "Trying to use X11 GLX, but EGL is already in use"
en: Trying to use %s, but %s is already in use
ko: %s 백엔드 사용을 시도했지만, 이미 %s 백엔드를 사용 중입니다

en: Trying to use %s, but it is disabled via GDK_DISABLE
ko: %s 백엔드 사용을 시도했지만, GDK_DISABLE을 통해 사용하지 않습니다

en: Unknown image format.
ko: 알 수 없는 이미지 형식.

[ctx: keyboard label]
note: * Translators, the strings in the 'keyboard label' context are * display names for keyboard keys. Some of them have prefixes like * XF86 or ISO_ - these should be removed in the translation. Similarly, * underscores should be replaced by spaces. The prefix 'KP_' stands * for 'key pad' and you may wa
en: BackSpace
ko: 백스페이스

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽 화살표

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Up
ko: 위 화살표

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽 화살표

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Down
ko: 아래 화살표

[ctx: keyboard label]
note: Translators: KP_ means 'key pad' here
en: KP_Space
ko: 키패드 스페이스

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Tab
ko: 키패드 Tab

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Enter
ko: 키패드 Enter

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Home
ko: 키패드 Home

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Left
ko: 키패드 왼쪽 화살표

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Up
ko: 키패드 위 화살표

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Right
ko: 키패드 오른쪽 화살표

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Down
ko: 키패드 아래 화살표

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Page_Up
ko: 키패드 Page_Up

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Prior
ko: 키패드 Prior

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Page_Down
ko: 키패드 Page_Down

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Next
ko: 키패드 Next

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_End
ko: 키패드 End

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Begin
ko: 키패드 Begin

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Insert
ko: 키패드 Insert

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Delete
ko: 키패드 Delete

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: MonBrightnessUp
ko: 모니터 밝게

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: MonBrightnessDown
ko: 모니터 어둡게

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KbdBrightnessUp
ko: 키보드 밝게

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KbdBrightnessDown
ko: 키보드 어둡게

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioMute
ko: 오디오 묵음

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioMicMute
ko: 오디오 마이크 묵음

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioLowerVolume
ko: 오디오 볼륨 낮추기

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioRaiseVolume
ko: 오디오 볼륨 높이기

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioPlay
ko: 오디오 재생

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioStop
ko: 오디오 중지

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioNext
ko: 오디오 다음

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioPrev
ko: 오디오 이전

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioRecord
ko: 오디오 녹음

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioPause
ko: 오디오 일시중지

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioRewind
ko: 오디오 뒤로

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioMedia
ko: 오디오 미디어

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Explorer
ko: 파일

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Calculator
ko: 계산기

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Mail
ko: 메일

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: WWW
ko: 인터넷

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Tools
ko: 도구

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: ScreenSaver
ko: 화면 보호기

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Battery
ko: 배터리

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Launch1
ko: 실행1

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Sleep
ko: 일시절전

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Hibernate
ko: 최대절전

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: WLAN
ko: 무선랜

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: WebCam
ko: 웹카메라

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: TouchpadToggle
ko: 터치패드 토글

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: WakeUp
ko: 깨어나기

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Suspend
ko: 절전

en: Error interpreting JPEG image file (%s)
ko: JPEG 이미지 파일 해석에 오류 (%s)

en: Unsupported JPEG colorspace (%d)
ko: 지원하지 않는 JPEG 색공간 (%d)

en: Not enough memory for image size %ux%u
ko: 크기 %ux%u인 이미지에 필요한 메모리가 부족합니다

en: Error reading png (%s)
ko: PNG 읽기에 오류 (%s)

en: Unsupported depth %u in png image
ko: PNG 이미지에 지원하지 않는 색심도 %u

en: Unsupported color type %u in png image
ko: PNG 이미지에 지원하지 않는 색 유형 %u

en: Image stride too large for image size %ux%u
ko: 이미지 크기 %ux%u에 필요한 이미지 스트라이드가 너무 큽니다

en: Failed to load RGB data from TIFF file
ko: TIFF 파일에서 RGB 데이터를 읽어들이는데 실패했습니다

en: Could not load TIFF data
ko: TIFF 데이터를 읽어들일 수 없습니다

en: Reading data failed at row %d
ko: %d번 행에서 데이터 읽기 실패

en: Failed to decode contents with mime-type of '%s'
ko: MIME 형식 '%s'인 내용을 디코딩하는데 실패했습니다

en: Cannot claim clipboard ownership. OpenClipboard() timed out.
ko: 클립보드 소유권을 얻을 수 없습니다. OpenClipboard() 시간 제한이 지났습니다.

en: Cannot claim clipboard ownership. Another process claimed it before us.
ko: 클립보드 소유권을 얻을 수 없습니다. 다른 프로세스가 먼저 소유권을 가져갔습니다.

en: Cannot claim clipboard ownership. OpenClipboard() failed: 0x%lx.
ko: 클립보드 소유권을 얻을 수 없습니다. OpenClipboard()가 실패했습니다: 0x%lx.

en: Cannot claim clipboard ownership. EmptyClipboard() failed: 0x%lx.
ko: 클립보드 소유권을 얻을 수 없습니다. EmptyClipboard()가 실패했습니다: 0x%lx.

en: Cannot set clipboard data. OpenClipboard() timed out.
ko: 클립보드 데이터를 지정할 수 없습니다. OpenClipboard() 시간 제한이 지났습니다.

en: Cannot set clipboard data. Another process claimed clipboard ownership.
ko: 클립보드 데이터를 지정할 수 없습니다. 다른 프로세스가 클립보드 소유권을 가져갔습니다.

en: Cannot set clipboard data. OpenClipboard() failed: 0x%lx.
ko: 클립보드 데이터를 지정할 수 없습니다. OpenClipboard()가 실패했습니다: 0x%lx.

en: Cannot get clipboard data. GlobalLock(0x%p) failed: 0x%lx.
ko: 클립보드 데이터를 지정할 수 없습니다. GlobalSize(0x%p)가 실패했습니다: 0x%lx.

en: Cannot get clipboard data. GlobalSize(0x%p) failed: 0x%lx.
ko: 클립보드 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다. GlobalSize(0x%p)가 실패했습니다: 0x%lx.

en: Cannot get clipboard data. Failed to allocate %s bytes to store the data.
ko: 클립보드 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다. 데이터를 저장할 %s바이트를 할당하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Cannot get clipboard data. OpenClipboard() timed out.
ko: 클립보드 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다. OpenClipboard() 시간 제한이 지났습니다.

en: Cannot get clipboard data. Clipboard ownership changed.
ko: 클립보드 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다. 클립보드 소유권이 바뀌었습니다.

en: Cannot get clipboard data. Clipboard data changed before we could get it.
ko: 클립보드 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다. 데이터를 가져오기 전에 클립보드 데이터가 바뀌었습니다.

en: Cannot get clipboard data. OpenClipboard() failed: 0x%lx.
ko: 클립보드 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다. OpenClipboard()가 실패했습니다: 0x%lx.

en: Cannot get clipboard data. No compatible transfer format found.
ko: 클립보드 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다. 호환되는 전송 형식이 없습니다.

en: Cannot get clipboard data. GetClipboardData() failed: 0x%lx.
ko: 클립보드 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다. GetClipboardData()가 실패했습니다: 0x%lx.

en: Cannot get DnD data. GlobalLock(0x%p) failed: 0x%lx.
ko: 드래그앤드롭 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다. GlobalLock(0x%p)이 실패했습니다: 0x%lx.

en: Cannot get DnD data. GlobalSize(0x%p) failed: 0x%lx.
ko: 드래그앤드롭 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다. GlobalSize(0x%p)이 실패했습니다: 0x%lx.

en: Cannot get DnD data. Failed to allocate %s bytes to store the data.
ko: 드래그앤드롭 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다. 데이터를 저장할 %s바이트를 할당하는데 실패했습니다.

en: GDK surface 0x%p is not registered as a drop target
ko: GDK 서피스 0x%p은(는) 드롭 대상으로 등록하지 않았습니다

en: Target context record 0x%p has no data object
ko: 대상 컨텍스트 레코드 0x%p에 데이터 오브젝트가 없습니다

en: IDataObject_GetData (0x%x) failed, returning 0x%lx
ko: IDataObject_GetData (0x%x) 실패, 0x%lx 값을 리턴

en: Failed to transmute DnD data W32 format 0x%x to %p (%s)
ko: 드래그앤드롭 W32 형식 0x%x에서 %p (%s) 형식으로 변환하는데 실패했습니다

en: No GL implementation is available
ko: GL 구현이 없습니다

en: WGL version %d.%d is too low, need at least %d.%d
ko: WGL %d.%d 버전은 너무 낮습니다. 최소 %d.%d 버전이 필요합니다.

en: GL implementation cannot share GL contexts
ko: GL 구현에서 GL 컨텍스트를 공유할 수 없습니다

en: Unsupported pixel format %d set on Window
ko: 윈도우에서 지원하지 않는 픽셀 형식 %d번 설정

en: No available configurations for the given pixel format
ko: 주어진 픽셀 형식에 대한 설정이 없습니다

en: writing a closed stream
ko: 쓰려는 스트림이 닫혔습니다

en: g_try_realloc () failed
ko: g_try_realloc () 실패

en: GlobalReAlloc() failed:
ko: GlobalReAlloc() 실패:

en: Ran out of buffer space (buffer size is fixed)
ko: 버퍼 공간을 모두 소모했습니다 (버퍼 크기가 고정)

en: Can’t transmute a single handle
ko: 하나의 핸들을 변환할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to transmute %zu bytes of data from %s to %u
ko: %zu 바이트의 데이터를 %s에서 %u(으)로 변환하는데 실패했습니다

en: GlobalLock() failed:
ko: GlobalLock() 실패:

en: GlobalAlloc() failed:
ko: GlobalAlloc() 실패:

en: Starting “%s”
ko: “%s” 시작

en: Opening “%s”
ko: “%s” 열기

en: Opening %d Item | Opening %d Items
ko[0]: %d개 항목 여는 중

en: Clipboard manager could not store selection.
ko: 클립보드 관리자가 선택한 항목을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot store clipboard. No clipboard manager is active.
ko: 클립보드를 저장할 수 없습니다. 클립보드 관리자가 동작 중이 아닙니다.

en: No GLX configurations available
ko: GLX 설정이 없습니다

en: No GLX configuration with required features found
ko: 필요한 기능이 들어 있는 GLX 설정이 없습니다

en: GLX is not supported
ko: GLX를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Format %s not supported
ko: %s 형식은 지원하지 않습니다

en: Not enough space in destination
ko: 대상에 충분한 공간이 없습니다

en: Need complete input to do conversion
ko: 입력에서 변환을 마쳐야 합니다

en: Invalid byte sequence in conversion input
ko: 변환 입력에서 잘못된 바이트 시퀀스

en: Invalid formats in compound text conversion.
ko: 복합 텍스트 변환에서 잘못된 형식.

en: Unsupported encoding “%s”
ko: 지원하지 않는 인코딩 “%s”

en: OpenGL ES 3.0 is not supported by this renderer.
ko: OpenGL ES 3.0은 이 렌더러에서 지원하지 않습니다.

en: OpenGL 3.3 required
ko: OpenGL 3.3이 필요합니다

en: Vulkan support disabled during GTK build
ko: GTK 빌드 과정에서 Vulkan 기능을 사용하지 않았습니다

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Click
ko: 누르기

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Clicks the button
ko: 단추 누르기

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Toggle
ko: 토글

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Toggles the switch
ko: 스위치 토글

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Select
ko: 선택

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Selects the color
ko: 색 선택

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Activate
ko: 활성화

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Activates the color
ko: 색 활성화

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Customize
ko: 사용자 지정

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Customizes the color
ko: 색을 사용자 지정

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Activates the expander
ko: 확장 막대를 활성화

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Activates the entry
ko: 입력창을 활성화

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Activate primary icon
ko: 주 아이콘 활성화

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Activates the primary icon of the entry
ko: 항목의 주 아이콘을 활성화

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Activate secondary icon
ko: 보조 아이콘 활성화

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Activates the secondary icon of the entry
ko: 항목의 보조 아이콘을 활성화

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Peek
ko: 암호 보기

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Shows the contents of the password entry
ko: 암호 입력창의 내용 표시

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Clears the contents of the entry
ko: 입력창의 내용 지우기

[ctx: accessibility]
en: application
ko: 프로그램

en: Not a data: URL
ko: 데이터가 아님: URL

en: Malformed data: URL
ko: 잘못된 형식의 데이터: URL

en: Could not unescape string
ko: 문자열 이스케이프를 해제할 수 없습니다

en: Other app…
ko: 다른 앱…

en: Select Application
ko: 프로그램 선택

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Opening “%s”.
ko: “%s” 열기.

en: No applications found for “%s”
ko: “%s”에 사용할 프로그램이 없습니다

note: Translators: %s is a file type description
en: Opening “%s” files.
ko: “%s” 파일 열기.

en: No applications found for “%s” files
ko: “%s” 파일에 사용할 프로그램이 없습니다

en: Failed to start GNOME Software
ko: 그놈 소프트웨어를 실행하는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: Label for a search button and entry, should be translated as a verb
en: Search
ko: 검색

en: No apps found for “%s”.
ko: “%s”에 사용할 앱이 없습니다.

en: Default App
ko: 기본 앱

en: Recommended Apps
ko: 추천 앱

en: Related Apps
ko: 관련 앱

en: Other Apps
ko: 다른 앱

[ctx: Accelerator]
note: This label is displayed in a treeview cell displaying * a disabled accelerator key combination.
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

[ctx: Accelerator]
note: This label is displayed in a treeview cell displaying * an accelerator key combination that is not valid according * to gtk_accelerator_valid().
en: Invalid
ko: 올바르지 않음

note: This label is displayed in a treeview cell displaying an accelerator * when the cell is clicked to change the accelerator.
en: New accelerator…
ko: 새 단축키…

en: Pick a Color
ko: 색 고르기

en: Red %d%%, Green %d%%, Blue %d%%, Alpha %d%%
ko: 빨강 %d%%, 녹색 %d%%, 파랑 %d%%, 알파 %d%%

en: Red %d%%, Green %d%%, Blue %d%%
ko: 빨강 %d%%, 녹색 %d%%, 파랑 %d%%

en: Pick a Font
ko: 글꼴 고르기

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

[ctx: font]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Lock
ko: 잠그기

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Dialog is unlocked.
    Click to prevent further changes
ko: 대화 창이 잠금 해제되었습니다.
    앞으로 바꾸기를 금지하려면 누르십시오

en: Dialog is locked.
    Click to make changes
ko: 대화 창이 잠겼습니다.
    바꾸려면 누르십시오

en: System policy prevents changes.
    Contact your system administrator
ko: 시스템 정책이 바꾸지 못하게 금지합니다.
    시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오

en: Could not show link
ko: 링크를 표시할 수 없습니다

en: Muted
ko: 묵음

en: Full Volume
ko: 최대 볼륨

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: Custom License
ko: 사용자 지정 라이선스

en: GNU General Public License, version 2 or later
ko: GNU General Public License, 버전 2 또는 이후 버전

en: GNU General Public License, version 3 or later
ko: GNU General Public License, 버전 3 또는 이후 버전

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 2.1 or later
ko: GNU Lesser General Public License, 버전 2.1 또는 이후 버전

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 3 or later
ko: GNU Lesser General Public License, 버전 3 또는 이후 버전

en: BSD 2-Clause License
ko: BSD 2-Clause 라이선스

en: The MIT License (MIT)
ko: MIT 라이선스

en: GNU General Public License, version 2 only
ko: GNU General Public License, 버전 2만

en: GNU General Public License, version 3 only
ko: GNU General Public License, 버전 3만

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 2.1 only
ko: GNU Lesser General Public License, 버전 2.1만

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 3 only
ko: GNU Lesser General Public License, 버전 3만

en: GNU Affero General Public License, version 3 or later
ko: GNU Affero General Public License, 버전 3 또는 이후 버전

en: GNU Affero General Public License, version 3 only
ko: GNU Affero General Public License, 버전 3만

en: BSD 3-Clause License
ko: BSD 3-Clause 라이선스

en: Apache License, Version 2.0
ko: Apache License, 버전 2.0

en: BSD Zero-Clause License
ko: BSD Zero-Clause 라이선스

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: About %s
ko: %s 정보

en: Created by
ko: 만든 사람

en: Documented by
ko: 문서 작성

en: Translated by
ko: 번역

en: Design by
ko: 디자인

note: Translators: this is the license preamble; the string at the end * contains the name of the license as link text.
en: This program comes with absolutely no warranty.
    See the <a href="%s">%s</a> for details.
ko: 이 프로그램은 어떠한 형태의 보증도 제공하지 않습니다.
    자세한 정보는 <a href="%s">%s</a> 페이지를 보십시오.

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Space
ko: 스페이스

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Backslash
ko: 백슬래시

[ctx: accessibility]
en: alert
ko: 알림

[ctx: accessibility]
en: alert dialog
ko: 알림 대화창

[ctx: accessibility]
en: banner
ko: 배너

[ctx: accessibility]
en: button
ko: 단추

[ctx: accessibility]
en: caption
ko: 표제

[ctx: accessibility]
en: cell
ko: 셀

[ctx: accessibility]
en: checkbox
ko: 확인란

[ctx: accessibility]
en: column header
ko: 열 헤더

[ctx: accessibility]
en: combo box
ko: 콤보 박스

[ctx: accessibility]
en: command
ko: 명령

[ctx: accessibility]
en: composite
ko: 컴포짓

[ctx: accessibility]
en: dialog
ko: 대화창

[ctx: accessibility]
en: document
ko: 문서

[ctx: accessibility]
en: feed
ko: 피드

[ctx: accessibility]
en: form
ko: 폼

[ctx: accessibility]
en: generic
ko: 일반

[ctx: accessibility]
en: grid
ko: 격자

[ctx: accessibility]
en: grid cell
ko: 격자 셀

[ctx: accessibility]
en: group
ko: 모음

[ctx: accessibility]
en: heading
ko: 제목

[ctx: accessibility]
en: image
ko: 이미지

[ctx: accessibility]
en: input
ko: 입력

[ctx: accessibility]
en: label
ko: 레이블

[ctx: accessibility]
en: landmark
ko: 랜드마크

[ctx: accessibility]
en: legend
ko: 범례

[ctx: accessibility]
en: link
ko: 링크

[ctx: accessibility]
en: list
ko: 리스트

[ctx: accessibility]
en: list box
ko: 리스트 모음

[ctx: accessibility]
en: list item
ko: 메뉴 항목

[ctx: accessibility]
en: log
ko: 기록

[ctx: accessibility]
en: main
ko: 메인

[ctx: accessibility]
en: marquee
ko: 장막

[ctx: accessibility]
en: math
ko: 수학

[ctx: accessibility]
en: meter
ko: 범위값

[ctx: accessibility]
en: menu
ko: 메뉴

[ctx: accessibility]
en: menu bar
ko: 메뉴 모음

[ctx: accessibility]
en: menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목

[ctx: accessibility]
en: menu item checkbox
ko: 메뉴 항목 확인란

[ctx: accessibility]
en: menu item radio
ko: 메뉴 항목 라디오

[ctx: accessibility]
en: navigation
ko: 네비게이션

[ctx: accessibility]
en: none
ko: 없음

[ctx: accessibility]
en: note
ko: 노트

[ctx: accessibility]
en: option
ko: 옵션

[ctx: accessibility]
en: presentation
ko: 프리젠테이션

[ctx: accessibility]
en: progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄

[ctx: accessibility]
en: radio
ko: 라디오

[ctx: accessibility]
en: radio group
ko: 라디오 모음

[ctx: accessibility]
en: range
ko: 범위

[ctx: accessibility]
en: region
ko: 구역

[ctx: accessibility]
en: row
ko: 행

[ctx: accessibility]
en: row group
ko: 행 모음

[ctx: accessibility]
en: row header
ko: 행 헤더

[ctx: accessibility]
en: scroll bar
ko: 스크롤바

[ctx: accessibility]
en: search
ko: 검색

[ctx: accessibility]
en: search box
ko: 검색 창

[ctx: accessibility]
en: section
ko: 섹션

[ctx: accessibility]
en: section head
ko: 섹션 머리

[ctx: accessibility]
en: select
ko: 선택

[ctx: accessibility]
en: separator
ko: 구분선

[ctx: accessibility]
en: slider
ko: 슬라이더

[ctx: accessibility]
en: spin button
ko: 스핀 단추

[ctx: accessibility]
en: status
ko: 상태

[ctx: accessibility]
en: structure
ko: 구조

[ctx: accessibility]
en: switch
ko: 스위치

[ctx: accessibility]
en: tab
ko: 탭

[ctx: accessibility]
en: table
ko: 테이블

[ctx: accessibility]
en: tab list
ko: 탭 목록

[ctx: accessibility]
en: tab panel
ko: 탭 패널

[ctx: accessibility]
en: text box
ko: 텍스트 입력창

[ctx: accessibility]
en: time
ko: 시간

[ctx: accessibility]
en: timer
ko: 타이머

[ctx: accessibility]
en: tool bar
ko: 도구 모음

[ctx: accessibility]
en: tool tip
ko: 풍선 도움말

[ctx: accessibility]
en: tree
ko: 트리

[ctx: accessibility]
en: tree grid
ko: 트리 격자

[ctx: accessibility]
en: tree item
ko: 트리 항목

[ctx: accessibility]
en: widget
ko: 위젯

[ctx: accessibility]
en: window
ko: 창

[ctx: accessibility]
en: toggle button
ko: 토글 단추

[ctx: accessibility]
en: paragraph
ko: 문단

[ctx: accessibility]
en: block quote
ko: 블럭 따옴표

[ctx: accessibility]
en: article
ko: 글

[ctx: accessibility]
en: comment
ko: 주석

[ctx: accessibility]
en: terminal
ko: 터미널

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

note: Translators: This is the 'reason' given when inhibiting * suspend or screen locking, and the caller hasn't specified * a reason.
en: Reason not specified
ko: 이유 지정하지 않음

en: Menu bar
ko: 메뉴 모음

en: %s does not exist in the bookmarks list
ko: 책갈피 목록에 %s이(가) 없습니다

en: %s already exists in the bookmarks list
ko: 책갈피 목록에 %s이(가) 이미 있습니다

en: Element <%s> not allowed inside <%s>
ko: <%s> 엘리먼트는 <%s> 안에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Element <%s> not allowed at toplevel
ko: <%s> 엘리먼트는 맨 위에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Text may not appear inside <%s>
ko: <%s> 안에는 글을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Previous Month
ko: 이전 달

en: Next Month
ko: 다음 달

en: Previous Year
ko: 이전 연도

en: Next Year
ko: 다음 연도

note: Translate to calendar:YM if you want years to be displayed * before months; otherwise translate to calendar:MY. * Do *not* translate it to anything else, if it * it isn't calendar:YM or calendar:MY it will not work. * * Note that the ordering described here is logical order, which is * further influ
en: calendar:MY
ko: calendar:YM

en: Color: %s
ko: 색: %s

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Blue
ko: 매우 연한 파랑

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Blue
ko: 연한 파랑

[ctx: Color name]
en: Blue
ko: 파랑

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Blue
ko: 짙은 파랑

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Blue
ko: 짙은 파랑

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Green
ko: 매우 연한 녹색

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Green
ko: 연한 녹색

[ctx: Color name]
en: Green
ko: 녹색

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Green
ko: 짙은 녹색

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Green
ko: 매우 짙은 녹색

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Yellow
ko: 매우 연한 노랑

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Yellow
ko: 연한 노랑

[ctx: Color name]
en: Yellow
ko: 노랑

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Yellow
ko: 짙은 노랑

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Yellow
ko: 매우 짙은 노랑

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Orange
ko: 매우 연한 주황

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Orange
ko: 연한 주황

[ctx: Color name]
en: Orange
ko: 주황

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Orange
ko: 짙은 주황

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Orange
ko: 매우 짙은 주황

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Red
ko: 매우 연한 빨강

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Red
ko: 연한 빨강

[ctx: Color name]
en: Red
ko: 빨강

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Red
ko: 짙은 빨강

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Red
ko: 매우 짙은 빨강

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Purple
ko: 매우 연한 보라

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Purple
ko: 연한 보라

[ctx: Color name]
en: Purple
ko: 보라

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Purple
ko: 짙은 보라

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Purple
ko: 매우 짙은 보라

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Brown
ko: 매우 연한 갈색

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Brown
ko: 연한 갈색

[ctx: Color name]
en: Brown
ko: 갈색

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Brown
ko: 짙은 갈색

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Brown
ko: 매우 짙은 갈색

[ctx: Color name]
en: White
ko: 흰색

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Gray 1
ko: 연한 회색 1

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Gray 2
ko: 연한 회색 2

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Gray 3
ko: 연한 회색 3

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Gray 4
ko: 연한 회색 4

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Gray 1
ko: 짙은 회색 1

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Gray 2
ko: 짙은 회색 2

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Gray 3
ko: 짙은 회색 3

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Gray 4
ko: 짙은 회색 4

[ctx: Color name]
en: Black
ko: 검정

note: translators: label for the custom section in the color chooser
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Add Color
ko: 색 추가

en: Custom color %d: %s
ko: 사용자 지정 %d: %s

en: Customize
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Margins from Printer…
ko: 프린터의 여백…

note: And show the custom paper dialog
en: Manage Custom Sizes
ko: 사용자 설정 크기 관리

en: Custom Size %d
ko: 사용자 설정 크기 %d

en: _Width:
ko: 너비(_W):

en: _Height:
ko: 높이(_H):

en: Paper Size
ko: 용지 크기

en: _Top:
ko: 위(_T):

en: _Bottom:
ko: 아래(_B):

en: _Left:
ko: 왼쪽(_L):

en: _Right:
ko: 오른쪽(_R):

en: Paper Margins
ko: 용지 여백

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Context menu
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴

en: Insert Emoji
ko: 에모지 입력

en: _Name
ko: 이름(_N)

en: A folder cannot be called “.”
ko: 폴더의 이름은 “.”이 될 수 없습니다

en: A file cannot be called “.”
ko: 파일의 이름은 “.”이 될 수 없습니다

en: A folder cannot be called “..”
ko: 폴더의 이름은 “..”이 될 수 없습니다

en: A file cannot be called “..”
ko: 파일의 이름은 “..”이 될 수 없습니다

en: Folder names cannot contain “/”
ko: 폴더의 이름은 “/”가 될 수 없습니다

en: File names cannot contain “/”
ko: 파일의 이름은 “/”가 될 수 없습니다

en: Folder names should not begin with a space
ko: 폴더의 이름은 공백으로 시작할 수 없습니다

en: File names should not begin with a space
ko: 파일의 이름은 공백으로 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Folder names should not end with a space
ko: 폴더의 이름은 공백으로 끝날 수 없습니다

en: File names should not end with a space
ko: 파일 이름은 공백으로 끝날 수 없습니다

en: Folder names starting with a “.” are hidden
ko: “.”으로 시작하는 이름의 폴더는 숨겨집니다

en: File names starting with a “.” are hidden
ko: “.”으로 시작하는 이름의 파일은 숨겨집니다

en: A folder with that name already exists
ko: 그 이름의 폴더가 이미 있습니다

en: A file with that name already exists
ko: 그 이름의 파일이 이미 있습니다

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: The session bus is not available
ko: 세션 버스를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Select which types of files are shown
ko: 어떤 종류의 파일을 표시할 지 선택합니다

note: Translators: the first string is a path and the second string * is a hostname. Nautilus and the panel contain the same string * to translate.
en: %1$s on %2$s
ko: %s %s

en: Type name of new folder
ko: 새 폴더의 이름을 넣으십시오

en: The folder could not be created
ko: 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다

en: You need to choose a valid filename.
ko: 올바른 파일 이름을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Cannot create a file under %s as it is not a folder
ko: 폴더가 아니므로 %s 아래에 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create file as the filename is too long
ko: 파일 이름이 너무 길어서 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Try using a shorter name.
ko: 짧은 이름을 사용해 보십시오.

en: You may only select folders
ko: 폴더만 선택할 수 있습니다

en: The item that you selected is not a folder try using a different item.
ko: 선택한 항목이 폴더가 아닙니다. 다른 항목을 선택하십시오.

en: Invalid file name
ko: 잘못된 파일 이름

en: The folder contents could not be displayed
ko: 폴더 내용을 표시할 수 없습니다

en: The file could not be deleted
ko: 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: The file could not be moved to the Trash
ko: 파일을 휴지통에 옮길 수 없습니다

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete “%s”?
ko: 정말로 “%s”을(를) 영구히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently lost.
ko: 삭제하면 영구히 잃어버리게 됩니다.

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: The file could not be renamed
ko: 파일의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Could not select file
ko: 파일을 선택할 수 없습니다

en: Grid View
ko: 그리드 보기

en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

en: _Visit File
ko: 파일 보기(_V)

en: _Open With File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자로 열기(_O)

en: _Copy Location
ko: 위치 복사(_C)

en: _Add to Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피에 추가(_A)

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 옮기기(_M)

en: Show _Hidden Files
ko: 숨긴 파일 표시(_H)

en: Sort _Folders Before Files
ko: 폴더를 파일보다 앞에 정렬(_F)

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Home
ko: 홈

note: this is the header for the location column in the print dialog
en: Location
ko: 위치

note: Label
en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: Searching in %s
ko: %s에서 검색

en: Searching
ko: 검색

en: Enter location or URL
ko: 위치 또는 URL 입력

en: Modified
ko: 수정

en: Could not read the contents of %s
ko: %s의 내용을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Could not read the contents of the folder
ko: 폴더의 내용을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: %l:%M %p
ko: %p %l:%M

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: %-e %b
ko: %b %-e일

en: %-e %b %Y
ko: %Y년 %b %-e일

en: Program
ko: 프로그램

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Archive
ko: 압축

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Calendar
ko: 캘린더

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Presentation
ko: 프리젠테이션

en: Spreadsheet
ko: 스프레드시트

en: You do not have access to the specified folder.
ko: 지정한 폴더에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: A file named “%s” already exists.  Do you want to replace it?
ko: 이름이 “%s”인 파일이 이미 있습니다. 이 파일을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: The file already exists in “%s”.  Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
ko: “%s” 안에 파일이 이미 있습니다. 파일을 바꾸면 그 내용을 덮어 쓰게 됩니다.

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: Could not send the search request
ko: 검색 요청을 보낼 수 없습니다

en: Accessed
ko: 접근 시간

en: _Size
ko: 크기(_S)

en: T_ype
ko: 종류(_Y)

en: _Time
ko: 시간(_T)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Pick Files
ko: 파일 고르기

en: Pick a File
ko: 파일 고르기

en: Save a File
ko: 파일 저장

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: Select Folders
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Select a Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: Line Ending
ko: 줄 마침

en: Unspecified
ko: 지정하지 않음

en: Change Font Features
ko: 글꼴 특징 바꾸기

[ctx: Search placeholder for font language]
en: Language…
ko: 언어…

[ctx: Font variation axis]
en: Width
ko: 너비

[ctx: Font variation axis]
en: Weight
ko: 두께

[ctx: Font variation axis]
en: Italic
ko: 이탤릭

[ctx: Font variation axis]
en: Slant
ko: 기울이기

[ctx: Font variation axis]
en: Optical Size
ko: 광학 크기

[ctx: Font feature value]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: Font feature value]
en: Enable
ko: 사용

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Ligatures
ko: 리거쳐

en: Letter Case
ko: 문자 대소문자

en: Number Case
ko: 문자 대소문자

en: Number Spacing
ko: 숫자 간격

en: Numeric Extras
ko: 추가 숫자

en: Fractions
ko: 분수

en: Style Variations
ko: 스타일 변형

en: Character Variations
ko: 문자 이형

en: OpenGL context creation failed
ko: OpenGL 컨텍스트 만들기 실패

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close the infobar
ko: 정보 창을 닫습니다

en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_T)

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: _Open Link
ko: 링크 열기(_O)

en: Copy _Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사(_L)

en: _Copy URL
ko: URL 복사(_C)

en: Invalid URI
ko: 올바르지 않은 URI

[ctx: media controls tooltip]
en: Stop
ko: 중지

[ctx: media controls tooltip]
en: Play
ko: 재생

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: _No
ko: 아니요(_N)

en: _Yes
ko: 예(_Y)

en: Co_nnect
ko: 연결(_N)

en: Connect As
ko: 연결 사용자

en: _Anonymous
ko: 익명(_A)

en: Registered U_ser
ko: 등록한 사용자(_S)

en: _Username
ko: 사용자 이름(_U)

en: _Domain
ko: 도메인(_D)

en: Volume type
ko: 볼륨 종류

en: _Hidden
ko: 감춤(_H)

en: _Windows system
ko: 윈도우 시스템(_W)

en: _Password
ko: 암호(_P)

en: Forget password _immediately
ko: 즉시 암호 지우기(_I)

en: Remember password until you _logout
ko: 로그아웃할 때까지 암호 저장(_L)

en: Remember _forever
ko: 계속 암호 저장(_F)

en: Unknown Application (PID %d)
ko: 알 수 없는 프로그램(PID %d)

note: Use GTK_DIALOG_DESTROY_WITH_PARENT here since the parent dialog can be * indeed be destroyed via the GMountOperation::abort signal... for example, * this is triggered if the user yanks the device while we are showing * the dialog...
en: Unable to end process
ko: 프로세스를 끝낼 수 없습니다

en: _End Process
ko: 프로세스 중지(_E)

en: Cannot kill process with PID %d. Operation is not implemented.
ko: PID %d의 프로세스를 중지할 수 없습니다. 해당 동작을 구현하지 않았습니다.

note: translators: this string is a name for the 'less' command
en: Terminal Pager
ko: 터미널 페이지 프로그램

en: Top Command
ko: top 명령

en: Bourne Again Shell
ko: Bourne Again 셸

en: Bourne Shell
ko: Bourne 셸

en: Z Shell
ko: Z 셸

en: Cannot end process with PID %d: %s
ko: PID %d 프로세스를 끝낼 수 없습니다: %s

en: GTK could not find a media module. Check your installation.
ko: GTK에서 미디어 모듈을 찾을 수 없습니다. 설치가 제대로 되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Previous tab
ko: 이전 탭

en: Next tab
ko: 다음 탭

en: Page %u
ko: %u페이지

en: Not a valid page setup file
ko: 올바른 페이지 설정 파일이 아닙니다

en: Manage Custom Sizes…
ko: 사용자 설정 크기 관리…

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: Any Printer
ko: 모든 프린터

en: For portable documents
ko: 문서 인쇄용

en: Margins:
     Left: %s %s
     Right: %s %s
     Top: %s %s
     Bottom: %s %s
ko: 여백:
     왼쪽: %s %s
     오른쪽: %s %s
     위: %s %s
     아래: %s %s

en: Page Setup
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Hide Text
ko: 텍스트 숨기기

en: Show Text
ko: 텍스트 보이기

en: Caps Lock is on
ko: Caps Lock이 켜져 있습니다

en: _Show Text
ko: 텍스트 보이기(_S)

note: translators: %s is the name of a cloud provider for files
en: Open %s
ko: %s 열기

en: Recent
ko: 최근

en: Recent files
ko: 최근 파일

en: Starred
ko: 별표

en: Starred files
ko: 별표 파일

en: Open your personal folder
ko: 개인 폴더를 엽니다

en: Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면

en: Open the contents of your desktop in a folder
ko: 폴더에 들어 있는 바탕 화면의 내용을 엽니다

en: Enter Location
ko: 위치 입력

en: Manually enter a location
ko: 수동으로 위치 입력

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Open the trash
ko: 휴지통 열기

en: Mount and open “%s”
ko: “%s” 마운트 및 열기

en: Open the contents of the file system
ko: 파일 시스템의 내용을 엽니다

en: New bookmark
ko: 새 책갈피

en: Add a new bookmark
ko: 새 책갈피 추가

en: Other Locations
ko: 다른 위치

en: Show other locations
ko: 다른 위치 표시

en: Unable to start “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) 시작할 수 없습니다

note: Translators: This means that unlocking an encrypted storage * device failed. %s is the name of the device.
en: Error unlocking “%s”
ko: “%s” 잠금 해제에 오류

en: Unable to access “%s”
ko: “%s”에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: This name is already taken
ko: 이 이름은 이미 있습니다

en: Unable to unmount “%s”
ko: “%s”의 마운트를 해제할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to stop “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) 중지할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to eject “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) 뺄 수 없습니다

en: Unable to eject %s
ko: %s을(를) 뺄 수 없습니다

en: Unable to poll “%s” for media changes
ko: 미디어 상태 변화를 검사하는데 “%s”에 대해 poll()을 할 수 없습니다

en: Open in New _Tab
ko: 새 탭에서 열기(_T)

en: Open in New _Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기(_W)

en: _Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가(_A)

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: _Mount
ko: 마운트(_M)

en: _Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제(_U)

en: _Eject
ko: 빼기(_E)

en: _Detect Media
ko: 미디어 검색(_D)

en: _Start
ko: 시작(_S)

en: _Power On
ko: 전원 켜기(_P)

en: _Connect Drive
ko: 드라이브 연결(_C)

en: _Start Multi-disk Device
ko: 다중 디스크 장치 시작(_S)

en: _Unlock Device
ko: 장치 잠금 해제(_U)

en: _Stop
ko: 중지(_S)

en: _Safely Remove Drive
ko: 안전하게 드라이브 제거(_S)

en: _Disconnect Drive
ko: 드라이브 연결 해제(_D)

en: _Stop Multi-disk Device
ko: 다중 디스크 장치 중지(_S)

en: _Lock Device
ko: 장치 잠그기(_L)

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Remove server
ko: 서버 제거

en: Searching for network locations
ko: 네트워크 위치 검색

en: No network locations found
ko: 네트워크 위치가 없습니다

note: if it wasn't cancelled show a dialog
en: Unable to access location
ko: 위치에 접근할 수 없습니다

note: Restore from Cancel to Connect
en: Con_nect
ko: 연결(_N)

note: if it wasn't cancelled show a dialog
en: Unable to unmount volume
ko: 볼륨의 마운트를 해제할 수 없습니다

note: Allow to cancel the operation
en: Cance_l
ko: 취소(_L)

en: AppleTalk
ko: 애플토크

en: File Transfer Protocol
ko: FTP (파일 전송 프로토콜)

note: Translators: do not translate ftp:// and ftps://
en: ftp:// or ftps://
ko: ftp:// 또는 ftps://

en: Network File System
ko: NFS (네트워크 파일 시스테)

en: SSH File Transfer Protocol
ko: SSH FTP

note: Translators: do not translate sftp:// and ssh://
en: sftp:// or ssh://
ko: sftp:// 또는 ssh://

note: Translators: do not translate dav:// and davs://
en: dav:// or davs://
ko: dav:// 또는 davs://

en: _Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기(_D)

en: _Connect
ko: 연결(_C)

en: Unable to get remote server location
ko: 원격 서버 위치를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Networks
ko: 네트워크

en: On This Computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터

note: Translators: respectively, free and total space of the drive. The plural form * should be based on the free space available. * i.e. 1 GB / 24 GB available.
en: %s / %s available | %s / %s available
ko[0]: %s / %s 남음

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제

[ctx: Print job priority]
en: Urgent
ko: 긴급

[ctx: Print job priority]
en: High
ko: 높음

[ctx: Print job priority]
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: Print job priority]
en: Low
ko: 낮음

[ctx: printer option]
note: Translators, this is the label used for the option in the print * dialog that controls the front cover page.
en: Before
ko: 앞에

[ctx: printer option]
note: Translators, this is the label used for the option in the print * dialog that controls the back cover page.
en: After
ko: 뒤에

en: Print at
ko: 인쇄할 때

en: Print at time
ko: 인쇄할 시각

[ctx: print option]
en: Borderless
ko: 가장자리 없음

note: Translators: this is a printer status.
en: Paused; Rejecting Jobs
ko: 일시 정지, 작업을 거부하는 중

note: Translators: this is a printer status.
en: Paused
ko: 일시 정지

note: Translators: this is a printer status.
en: Rejecting Jobs
ko: 작업을 거부하는 중

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Authentication is required to print document “%s” on printer %s
ko: “%s” 문서를 %s 프린터에서 인쇄하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to print a document on %s
ko: %s에서 문서를 인쇄하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to get attributes of job “%s”
ko: 인쇄 작업 “%s”의 정보를 받으려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to get attributes of a job
ko: 인쇄 작업의 정보를 받으려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to get attributes of printer %s
ko: 프린터 '%s'의 정보를 받으려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to get attributes of a printer
ko: 프린터의 정보를 받으려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to get default printer of %s
ko: %s에서 기본 프린터 정보를 받으려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to get printers from %s
ko: %s에서 프린터 정보를 받으려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to get a file from %s
ko: %s에서 파일을 받으려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required on %s
ko: %s에 인증이 필요합니다

en: Domain:
ko: 도메인:

en: Authentication is required to print document “%s”
ko: “%s” 문서를 인쇄하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to print this document on printer %s
ko: 이 문서를 %s 프린터에서 인쇄하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to print this document
ko: 이 문서를 인쇄하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Printer “%s” is low on toner.
ko: “%s” 프린터의 토너가 얼마 없습니다.

en: Printer “%s” has no toner left.
ko: “%s” 프린터의 토너가 남아있지 않습니다.

note: Translators: "Developer" like on photo development context
en: Printer “%s” is low on developer.
ko: “%s” 프린터의 디벨로퍼가 얼마 없습니다.

note: Translators: "Developer" like on photo development context
en: Printer “%s” is out of developer.
ko: “%s” 프린터의 디벨로퍼를 다 사용했습니다.

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Printer “%s” is low on at least one marker supply.
ko: “%s” 프린터의 마커 용지가 얼마 없습니다.

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Printer “%s” is out of at least one marker supply.
ko: “%s” 프린터의 마커 용지를 다 사용했습니다.

en: The cover is open on printer “%s”.
ko: “%s” 프린터의 덮개가 열렸습니다.

en: The door is open on printer “%s”.
ko: “%s” 프린터의 문이 열렸습니다.

en: Printer “%s” is low on paper.
ko: “%s” 프린터의 용지가 얼마 없습니다.

en: Printer “%s” is out of paper.
ko: “%s” 프린터의 용지를 다 사용했습니다.

en: Printer “%s” is currently offline.
ko: “%s” 프린터의 연결이 현재 끊겼습니다.

en: There is a problem on printer “%s”.
ko: “%s” 프린터에 문제가 있습니다.

note: Translators: this string connects multiple printer states together.
en: ;
ko: ,

[ctx: printing option]
en: Two Sided
ko: 양면

[ctx: printing option]
en: Paper Type
ko: 용지 종류

[ctx: printing option]
en: Paper Source
ko: 용지 공급

[ctx: printing option]
en: Output Tray
ko: 출력 트레이

[ctx: printing option]
en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

[ctx: printing option]
en: GhostScript pre-filtering
ko: 고스트스크립트 사전 필터링

[ctx: printing option value]
en: One Sided
ko: 단면

[ctx: printing option value]
note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Long Edge (Standard)
ko: 긴 방향(표준)

[ctx: printing option value]
note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Short Edge (Flip)
ko: 짧은 방향(거꾸로)

[ctx: printing option value]
note: Translators: this is an option of "Paper Source"
en: Auto Select
ko: 자동 선택

[ctx: printing option value]
note: Translators: this is an option of "Paper Source" Translators: this is an option of "Resolution"
en: Printer Default
ko: 프린터 기본값

[ctx: printing option value]
note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Embed GhostScript fonts only
ko: 고스트스크립트 글꼴만 문서에 포함

[ctx: printing option value]
note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Convert to PS level 1
ko: PS 레벨 1로 변환

[ctx: printing option value]
note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Convert to PS level 2
ko: PS 레벨 2로 변환

[ctx: printing option value]
note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: No pre-filtering
ko: 사전 필터링 기능이 없습니다

[ctx: printing option group]
note: Translators: "Miscellaneous" is the label for a button, that opens up an extra panel of settings in a print dialog.
en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

[ctx: sides]
en: One Sided
ko: 단면

[ctx: sides]
note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Long Edge (Standard)
ko: 긴 방향(표준)

[ctx: sides]
note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Short Edge (Flip)
ko: 짧은 방향(거꾸로)

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Top output bin
en: Top Bin
ko: 위 출력함

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Middle output bin
en: Middle Bin
ko: 중간 출력함

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Bottom output bin
en: Bottom Bin
ko: 아래 출력함

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Side output bin
en: Side Bin
ko: 옆 출력함

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Left output bin
en: Left Bin
ko: 왼쪽 출력함

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Right output bin
en: Right Bin
ko: 오른쪽 출력함

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Center output bin
en: Center Bin
ko: 중앙 출력함

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Rear output bin
en: Rear Bin
ko: 뒤 출력함

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Output bin where one sided output is oriented in the face-up position
en: Face Up Bin
ko: 전면 출력함

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Output bin where one sided output is oriented in the face-down position
en: Face Down Bin
ko: 후면 출력함

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Large capacity output bin
en: Large Capacity Bin
ko: 대용량 출력함

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Output stacker number %d
en: Stacker %d
ko: %d번 스태커

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Output mailbox number %d
en: Mailbox %d
ko: %d번 메일함

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Private mailbox
en: My Mailbox
ko: 내 메일함

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Output tray number %d
en: Tray %d
ko: %d번 트레이

en: Printer Default
ko: 프린터 기본값

note: Translators: These strings name the possible arrangements of * multiple pages on a sheet when printing * multiple pages on a sheet when printing (same as in gtkprintbackendcups.c)
en: Left to right, top to bottom
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽, 위에서 아래

en: Left to right, bottom to top
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽, 아래에서 위

en: Right to left, top to bottom
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽, 위에서 아래

en: Right to left, bottom to top
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽, 아래에서 위

en: Top to bottom, left to right
ko: 위에서 아래, 왼쪽에서 오른쪽

en: Top to bottom, right to left
ko: 위에서 아래, 오른쪽에서 왼쪽

en: Bottom to top, left to right
ko: 아래에서 위, 왼쪽에서 오른쪽

en: Bottom to top, right to left
ko: 아래에서 위, 오른쪽에서 왼쪽

note: Translators, this string is used to label the job priority option * in the print dialog
en: Job Priority
ko: 작업 우선순위

note: Translators, this string is used to label the billing info entry * in the print dialog
en: Billing Info
ko: 요금 정보

[ctx: cover page]
note: Translators, these strings are names for various 'standard' cover * pages that the printing system may support.
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: cover page]
en: Classified
ko: 비밀 분류

[ctx: cover page]
en: Confidential
ko: 기밀

[ctx: cover page]
en: Secret
ko: 비밀

[ctx: cover page]
en: Standard
ko: 표준

[ctx: cover page]
en: Top Secret
ko: 일급 비밀

[ctx: cover page]
en: Unclassified
ko: 비밀 분류 해제

[ctx: printer option]
note: Translators, this string is used to label the pages-per-sheet option * in the print dialog
en: Pages per Sheet
ko: 한 장당 페이지 수

[ctx: printer option]
note: Translators, this string is used to label the option in the print * dialog that controls in what order multiple pages are arranged
en: Page Ordering
ko: 페이지 순서

[ctx: printer option]
note: Translators: this is the name of the option that controls when * a print job is printed. Possible values are 'now', a specified time, * or 'on hold'
en: Print at
ko: 인쇄할 때

[ctx: printer option]
note: Translators: this is the name of the option that allows the user * to specify a time when a print job will be printed.
en: Print at time
ko: 인쇄할 시각

note: Translators: this format is used to display a custom * paper size. The two placeholders are replaced with * the width and height in points. E.g: "Custom * 230.4x142.9"
en: Custom %s×%s
ko: 사용자 지정 %s×%s

[ctx: printer option]
note: TRANSLATORS: this is the ICC color profile to use for this job
en: Printer Profile
ko: 프린터 프로파일

[ctx: printer option value]
note: TRANSLATORS: this is when color profile information is unavailable
en: Unavailable
ko: 없음

en: output
ko: 출력

en: Print to File
ko: 파일로 인쇄

en: Pages per _sheet:
ko: 한 장당 페이지 수(_S):

en: File
ko: 파일

en: _Output format
ko: 출력 형식(_O)

note: TRANSLATORS: when we're running an old CUPS, and * it hasn't registered the device with colord
en: Color management unavailable
ko: 사용할 색 관리 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: when there is no color profile available
en: No profile available
ko: 사용할 프로파일 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: when the color profile has no title
en: Unspecified profile
ko: 프로파일을 지정하지 않음

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: _Remember password
ko: 암호 저장(_R)

en: Select a filename
ko: 파일 이름을 선택하십시오

en: Not available
ko: 없음

note: translators: this string is the default job title for print * jobs. %s gets replaced by the application name, %d gets replaced * by the job number.
en: %s job #%d
ko: %s 작업 #%d

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Initial state
ko: 최초 상태

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Preparing to print
ko: 인쇄 준비하는 중

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Generating data
ko: 데이터 생성하는 중

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Sending data
ko: 데이터 보내는 중

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Waiting
ko: 기다리는 중

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Blocking on issue
ko: 문제가 발생해 멈춤

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Printing
ko: 인쇄하는 중

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Finished
ko: 인쇄 종료

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Finished with error
ko: 오류가 발생해 인쇄 종료

en: Preparing %d
ko: %d페이지 준비하는 중

en: Preparing
ko: 준비하는 중

en: Printing %d
ko: %d페이지 인쇄하는 중

en: Error creating print preview
ko: 인쇄 미리 보기를 만드는 데 오류

en: The most probable reason is that a temporary file could not be created.
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없는 경우일 가능성이 가장 높습니다.

note: window
en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Application
ko: 프로그램

en: Printer offline
ko: 프린터 연결 안 됨

en: Out of paper
ko: 용지 부족

en: Need user intervention
ko: 사용자 조작 필요

en: Custom size
ko: 사용자 지정 크기

en: No printer found
ko: 프린터가 없습니다

en: Invalid argument to CreateDC
ko: CreateDC의 인자가 잘못되었습니다

en: Error from StartDoc
ko: StartDoc에 오류가 있습니다

en: Not enough free memory
ko: 메모리가 부족합니다

en: Invalid argument to PrintDlgEx
ko: PrintDlgEx에 인자가 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid pointer to PrintDlgEx
ko: PrintDlgEx에 포인터가 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid handle to PrintDlgEx
ko: PrintDlgEx에 핸들이 잘못되었습니다

en: Unspecified error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 있습니다

en: Pre_view
ko: 미리보기(_V)

en: _Print
ko: 인쇄(_P)

en: Getting printer information failed
ko: 프린터 정보를 받는 데 실패

en: Getting printer information…
ko: 프린터 정보를 받는 중입니다…

en: Page Ordering
ko: 페이지 순서

en: Left to right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Right to left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Top to bottom
ko: 위에서 아래로

en: Bottom to top
ko: 아래에서 위로

en: Failed to create the read file descriptor
ko: 파일 디스크립터를 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: Unable to find an item with URI “%s”
ko: “%s” URI로 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to move the item with URI “%s” to “%s”
ko: URI “%s”에서 “%s”(으)로 항목을 옮길 수 없습니다

en: No registered application with name “%s” for item with URI “%s” found
ko: URI가 “%2$s”인 항목에 사용할, 이름이 “%1$s”인 프로그램이 없습니다.

en: Clear Entry
ko: 항목 지우기

en: _Show All
ko: 모두 보이기(_S)

en: Two finger pinch
ko: 두 손가락 줄이기

en: Two finger stretch
ko: 두 손가락 늘이기

en: Rotate clockwise
ko: 시계방향으로 회전

en: Rotate counterclockwise
ko: 시계반대방향으로 회전

en: Two finger swipe left
ko: 두 손가락 왼쪽 스와이프

en: Two finger swipe right
ko: 두 손가락 오른쪽 스와이프

en: Swipe left
ko: 왼쪽 스와이프

en: Swipe right
ko: 오른쪽 스와이프

note: Translators: This is placeholder text for the search entry in the shortcuts window
en: Search Shortcuts
ko: 검색 바로 가기

note: Translators: This is the window title for the shortcuts window in normal mode
en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기

note: Translators: This is the window title for the shortcuts window in search mode
en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: No Results Found
ko: 결과가 없습니다

en: Try a different search
ko: 다르게 검색해 보기

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리창

en: Change di_rection
ko: 방향 바꾸기(_R)

en: Insert _Emoji
ko: 에모지 입력(_E)

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Automatically Detected
ko: 자동 검색

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Western
ko: 서유럽 언어

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Central European
ko: 중유럽 언어

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: South European
ko: 남유럽 언어

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Baltic
ko: 발트어족 언어

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴 문자

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Hebrew Visual
ko: 히브리어 비주얼

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Turkish
ko: 튀르키예어

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Nordic
ko: 북유럽 언어

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Thai
ko: 태국어

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Celtic
ko: 켈트어

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Chinese Traditional
ko: 중국어 번체

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Cyrillic/Russian
ko: 키릴 문자/러시아어

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Korean
ko: 한국어

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Chinese Simplified
ko: 중국어 간체

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Georgian
ko: 조지아어

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
ko: 키릴 문자/우크라이나어

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

[ctx: Line ending name]
en: Unchanged
ko: 바꾸지 않기

[ctx: Line ending name]
en: Unix/Linux
ko: 유닉스/리눅스

[ctx: Line ending name]
en: Windows
ko: 윈도우

[ctx: Line ending name]
en: Mac OS Classic
ko: 맥OS 클래식

en: _Undo
ko: 입력 취소(_U)

en: _Redo
ko: 다시 실행(_R)

en: Do you want to use GTK Inspector?
ko: GTK 인스펙터를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: GTK Inspector is an interactive debugger that lets you explore and modify the internals of any GTK application. Using it may cause the application to break or crash.
ko: GTK 인스펙터는 디버깅 프로그램으로, GTK 인스펙터를 이용해서 모든 GTK 프로그램의 내부 구조를 살펴 보거나 수정할 수 있습니다. GTK 인스펙터를 사용했을 때 프로그램이 멈추거나 이상 동작으로 중지할 수도 있습니다.

en: Don’t show this message again
ko: 이 메시지 다시 보지 않기

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Minimize the window
ko: 창을 최소화합니다

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Maximize the window
ko: 창을 최대화합니다

en: Close the window
ko: 창을 닫습니다

en: Restore
ko: 복구

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Bounds
ko: 경계

en: Object Path
ko: 오브젝트 경로

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Set State
ko: 상태 설정

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Parameter Type
ko: 파라미터 종류

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Hover to load
ko: 마우스 올려 놓아서 읽어들이기

[ctx: clipboard]
en: empty
ko: 비었음

[ctx: clipboard]
en: local
ko: 로컬

[ctx: clipboard]
en: remote
ko: 원격

en: Drag and hold here
ko: 여기에 끌어 놓으십시오

en: Clipboard
ko: 클립보드

en: Primary
ko: 주요

[ctx: event phase]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: event phase]
en: Capture
ko: 캡쳐

[ctx: event phase]
en: Bubble
ko: 버블

[ctx: event phase]
en: Target
ko: 대상

[ctx: propagation limit]
en: Native
ko: 네이티브

en: You can type here any CSS rule recognized by GTK.
ko: GTK에서 인식하는 모든 CSS 규칙을 여기 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: You can temporarily disable this custom CSS by toggling the switch above.
ko: 위의 스위치를 토글해서 사용자 설정 CSS를 일시적으로 사용 중지할 수 있습니다.

en: Changes are applied instantly and globally, for the whole application.
ko: 바뀐 사항을 즉시, 프로그램의 전체에 적용합니다.

en: Saving CSS failed
ko: CSS 저장 실패

en: Enable this custom CSS
ko: 이 사용자 설정 CSS 사용

en: Save the current CSS
ko: 현재 CSS 저장

en: Show deprecations
ko: 오래되어 사라질 기능 표시

en: Style Classes
ko: 스타일 클래스

en: CSS Property
ko: CSS 속성

en: IM Context is hardcoded by GTK_IM_MODULE
ko: IM 컨텍스트가 GTK_IM_MODULE에 따라 하드 코딩되어 있습니다

[ctx: GL renderer]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: GL version]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: Vulkan device]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Copy to clipboard as gitlab markdown
ko: 깃랩 마크다운 형식으로 클립보드에 복사

en: Operating System
ko: 운영체제

en: GTK Version
ko: GTK 버전

en: GDK Backend
ko: GDK 백엔드

en: GSK Renderer
ko: GSK 렌더러

en: Pango Fontmap
ko: 판고 폰트맵

en: Media Backend
ko: 미디어 백엔드

en: Input Method
ko: 입력기

en: Accessibility Backend
ko: 접근성 백엔드

en: Application ID
ko: 프로그램 ID

en: Resource Path
ko: 리소스 경로

en: Prefix
ko: 접두어

en: Environment
ko: 환경

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: RGBA Visual
ko: RGBA 비주얼

en: Composited
ko: 컴포짓

en: Protocols
ko: 프로토콜

en: GL Renderer
ko: GL 렌더러

en: GL Vendor
ko: GL 공급사

en: GL Version
ko: GL 버전

en: GL Backend Vendor
ko: GL 백엔드 공급사

en: GL Backend Version
ko: GL 백엔드 버전

en: GL Full Version
ko: GL 완전 버전

en: GLSL Version
ko: GLSL 버전

en: GL Extensions
ko: GL 확장

en: EGL Extensions
ko: EGL 확장

en: GL Features
ko: GL 기능

en: Vulkan Device
ko: Vulkan 장치

en: Vulkan API Version
ko: Vulkan API 버전

en: Vulkan Driver Version
ko: Vulkan 드라이버 버전

en: Vulkan Layers
ko: Vulkan 레이어

en: Vulkan Extensions
ko: Vulkan 확장

en: Vulkan Features
ko: Vulkan 기능

en: Unnamed section
ko: 이름 없는 섹션

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Reference Count
ko: 레퍼런스 카운트

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Buildable ID
ko: Buildable 아이디

en: Mnemonic Label
ko: 단축키 레이블

en: Request Mode
ko: 요청 모드

en: Measure map
ko: 측정 맵

en: Expand
ko: 확장

en: Baseline
ko: 베이스라인

en: Surface
ko: 서피스

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Renderer
ko: 렌더러

en: Frame Clock
ko: 프레임 시계

en: Tick Callback
ko: 틱 콜백

en: Frame Count
ko: 프레임 수

en: Frame Rate
ko: 초당 프레임

en: Scale
ko: 크기 조정

en: Color state
ko: 색 상태

en: Mapped
ko: 매핑됨

en: Realized
ko: 실재화함

en: Is Toplevel
ko: 최상위 여부

en: Child Visible
ko: 하위 표시

en: Paintable Size
ko: 페인터블 크기

en: Paintable Aspect Ratio
ko: 페인터블 종횡비

en: Paintable Flags
ko: 페인터블 플래그

en: Pointer: %p
ko: 포인터: %p

note: Translators: %s is a type name, for example * GtkPropertyExpression with value \"2.5\"
en: %s with value "%s"
ko: %s, 값 "%s"

note: Translators: Both %s are type names, for example * GtkPropertyExpression with type GObject
en: %s with type %s
ko: %s, 타입 %s

note: Translators: Both %s are type names, for example * GtkObjectExpression for GtkStringObject 0x23456789
en: %s for %s %p
ko: %s, 대상 %s %p

note: Translators: Both %s are type names, for example * GtkPropertyExpression with value type: gchararray
en: %s with value type %s
ko: %s, 값 타입 %s

en: Uneditable property type: %s
ko: 속성 타입을 편집할 수 없습니다: %s

[ctx: column number]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Attribute:
ko: 속성:

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Column:
ko: 컬럼:

note: Translators: %s is a type name, for example * Action from 0x2345678 (GtkApplicationWindow)
en: Action from: %p (%s)
ko: 다음의 동작: %p (%s)

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

[ctx: GtkSettings source]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: GtkSettings source]
en: Theme
ko: 테마

[ctx: GtkSettings source]
en: Application
ko: 프로그램

[ctx: GtkSettings source]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Source:
ko: 원본:

en: Defined At
ko: 정의된 위치

en: Saving RenderNode failed
ko: RenderNode 저장 실패

en: Recording Options
ko: 녹화 옵션

en: Record events
ko: 이벤트 녹화

en: Add debug nodes
ko: 디버깅 노드 추가

en: Highlight event sequences
ko: 이벤트 순서 강조

en: Record frames
ko: 프레임 녹화

en: Clear recorded frames
ko: 녹화한 프레임 지우기

en: Profiling overlay (requires GSK_DEBUG=profile)
ko: 프로파일링 오버레이 (GSK_DEBUG=profile 필요)

en: Use a dark background
ko: 어두운 배경 사용

en: Save selected node
ko: 선택한 노드 저장

en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Type:
ko: 타입:

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거

[ctx: sizegroup mode]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: sizegroup mode]
en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

[ctx: sizegroup mode]
en: Vertical
ko: 세로

[ctx: sizegroup mode]
en: Both
ko: 모두

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: GLib must be configured with -Dbuildtype=debug
ko: GLib을 -Dbuildtype=debug로 빌드해야 합니다

en: Self 1
ko: 자체 1

en: Cumulative 1
ko: 누적 1

en: Self 2
ko: 자체 2

en: Cumulative 2
ko: 누적 2

en: Self
ko: 자체

en: Cumulative
ko: 누적

en: Enable statistics with GOBJECT_DEBUG=instance-count
ko: GOBJECT_DEBUG=instance-count 변수로 통계 기능 사용

en: Remove %s
ko: %s 제거

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Show data
ko: 데이터 표시

en: Hierarchy
ko: 계층 구조

en: Implements
ko: 구현

en: GTK Theme
ko: GTK 테마

en: System Color Scheme
ko: 시스템 색 방식

en: Unsupported
ko: 지원하지 않음

en: Dark
ko: 어둡게

en: Light
ko: 밝게

en: System Contrast
ko: 시스템 대비

en: No Preference
ko: 기본 설정 없음

en: More
ko: 더 크게

en: Less
ko: 더 작게

en: System Reduced Motion
ko: 시스템 줄임 표시

en: Reduced
ko: 줄임

en: Cursor Theme
ko: 커서 테마

en: Cursor Size
ko: 커서 크기

en: Icon Theme
ko: 아이콘 테마

en: Text Direction
ko: 글자 방향

note: translators: these strings must be separated by newlines
en: Left-to-Right
    Right-to-Left
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로
    오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Animations
ko: 애니메이션

en: Slowdown
ko: 감속

en: Rendering
ko: 렌더링

[ctx: Font rendering]
note: translators: these strings must be separated by newlines
en: Automatic
    Manual
ko: 자동
    수동

en: Show Framerate
ko: 프레임 수 표시

en: Show Graphic Updates
ko: 그래픽 업데이트 표시

en: Tints all the places where the current renderer uses Cairo instead of the GPU.
ko: 현재 렌더러가 GPU가 아닌 카이로를 사용하는 모든 부분에 색을 넣습니다.

en: Show Cairo Rendering
ko: 카이로 렌더링 표시

en: Show Baselines
ko: 베이스라인 표시

en: Show Layout Borders
ko: 레이아웃 경계 표시

en: CSS Padding
ko: CSS 채움

en: CSS Border
ko: CSS 가장자리

en: CSS Margin
ko: CSS 여백

en: Widget Margin
ko: 위젯 여백

en: Show Focus
ko: 포커스 표시

en: Show Accessibility warnings
ko: 접근성 경고 표시

en: Show Graphics Offload
ko: 그래픽 오프로드 표시

en: Show Touch UI
ko: 터치 UI 표시

en: Inspect Inspector
ko: 인스펙터 검사

en: Select an Object
ko: 오브젝트를 선택하십시오

en: Show Details
ko: 자세히 표시

en: Show all Objects
ko: 모든 오브젝트 표시

en: Show all Resources
ko: 모든 리소스 표시

en: Collect Statistics
ko: 통계 수집

en: Objects
ko: 오브젝트

en: Toggle Sidebar
ko: 가장자리창 토글

en: Refresh action state
ko: 동작 상태 새로 고침

en: Previous object
ko: 이전 오브젝트

en: Child object
ko: 하위 오브젝트

en: Previous sibling
ko: 이전 형제

en: List Position
ko: 목록 위치

en: Next sibling
ko: 다음 형제

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Layout
ko: 배치

en: CSS Nodes
ko: CSS 노드

en: Size Groups
ko: 크기 그룹

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Controllers
ko: 컨트롤러

en: Magnifier
ko: 돋보기

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: Global
ko: 글로벌

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Resources
ko: 리소스

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Logging
ko: 로그

en: Recorder
ko: 레코더

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Access All Alternates
ko: 모든 대안에 접근

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Above-base Forms
ko: 베이스 위 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Above-base Mark Positioning
ko: 베이스 위 표시 위치

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Above-base Substitutions
ko: 베이스 위 표시 대체

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternative Fractions
ko: 대체 부분

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Akhands
ko: 아크한즈

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Below-base Forms
ko: 베이스 아래 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Below-base Mark Positioning
ko: 베이스 아래 표시 위치

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Below-base Substitutions
ko: 베이스 아래 대체

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Contextual Alternates
ko: 문맥별 대안

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Case-Sensitive Forms
ko: 대소문자 구별 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Glyph Composition / Decomposition
ko: 글리프 조합 / 분해

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Conjunct Form After Ro
ko: Ro 뒤에 결합 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Conjunct Forms
ko: 결합 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Contextual Ligatures
ko: 문맥별 리거쳐

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Centered CJK Punctuation
ko: 한중일 가운데 문장 부호

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Capital Spacing
ko: 대문자 간격

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Contextual Swash
ko: 문맥별 기운 문자

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Cursive Positioning
ko: 필기체 위치

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Petite Capitals From Capitals
ko: 대문자에서 나온 자그마한 대문자

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Small Capitals From Capitals
ko: 대문자에서 나온 작은 대문자

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Distances
ko: 거리

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Discretionary Ligatures
ko: 임의의 리거쳐

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Denominators
ko: 분모

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Dotless Forms
ko: 점 없는 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Expert Forms
ko: 고급 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Final Glyph on Line Alternates
ko: 줄 대안에서 최종 글리프

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Terminal Forms #2
ko: 터미널 형태 #2

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Terminal Forms #3
ko: 터미널 형태 #3

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Terminal Forms
ko: 터미널 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Flattened accent forms
ko: 평평한 액센트 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Fractions
ko: 분수

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Full Widths
ko: 전체 너비

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Half Forms
ko: 반각 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Halant Forms
ko: 할란트 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternate Half Widths
ko: 절반 너비 대안

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Historical Forms
ko: 과거 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Horizontal Kana Alternates
ko: 가로쓰기 가나 문자 대안

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Historical Ligatures
ko: 과거 리거쳐

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Hangul
ko: 한글

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Hojo Kanji Forms
ko: 호조 간지 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Half Widths
ko: 절반 너비

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Initial Forms
ko: 최초 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Isolated Forms
ko: 단독 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Italics
ko: 이탤릭

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Justification Alternates
ko: 정렬 대안

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: JIS78 Forms
ko: JIS78 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: JIS83 Forms
ko: JIS83 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: JIS90 Forms
ko: JIS90 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: JIS2004 Forms
ko: JIS2004 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Kerning
ko: 커닝

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Left Bounds
ko: 왼쪽 경계

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Standard Ligatures
ko: 표준 리거쳐

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Leading Jamo Forms
ko: 초성 자모 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Lining Figures
ko: 줄 맞춤 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Localized Forms
ko: 지역화 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Left-to-right alternates
ko: 좌행서 대안

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Left-to-right mirrored forms
ko: 좌행서 거울 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Mark Positioning
ko: 표시 위치

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Medial Forms #2
ko: 안쪽 형태 #2

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Medial Forms
ko: 안쪽 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Mathematical Greek
ko: 수학 그리스 문자

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Mark to Mark Positioning
ko: 기호와 기호 위치

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Mark Positioning via Substitution
ko: 대체를 통한 기호 위치

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternate Annotation Forms
ko: 대체 주석 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: NLC Kanji Forms
ko: NLC 간지 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Nukta Forms
ko: 누크타 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Numerators
ko: 분자

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Oldstyle Figures
ko: 과거 스타일 모양

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Optical Bounds
ko: 광학 경계

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Ordinals
ko: 서수

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Ornaments
ko: 장식

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Alternate Widths
ko: 비례 너비 대안

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Petite Capitals
ko: 자그마한 대문자

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Kana
ko: 비례 가나 문자

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Figures
ko: 비례 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Pre-Base Forms
ko: 베이스 전 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Pre-base Substitutions
ko: 베이스 전 대체

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Post-base Forms
ko: 베이스 후 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Post-base Substitutions
ko: 베이스 후 대체

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Widths
ko: 비례 너비

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Quarter Widths
ko: 사등분 너비

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Randomize
ko: 임의화

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Required Contextual Alternates
ko: 필수 문맥별 대안

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Rakar Forms
ko: 라카르 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Required Ligatures
ko: 필수 리거쳐

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Reph Forms
ko: 레프 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Right Bounds
ko: 오른쪽 경계

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Right-to-left alternates
ko: 우행서 대안

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Right-to-left mirrored forms
ko: 우행서 거울 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Ruby Notation Forms
ko: 루비 표기 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Required Variation Alternates
ko: 필수 변종 대안

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Alternates
ko: 문체 대안

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Scientific Inferiors
ko: 과학 저등급

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Optical size
ko: 광학 크기

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Small Capitals
ko: 작은 대문자

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Simplified Forms
ko: 단순화 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Math script style alternates
ko: 수식 형태 대안

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stretching Glyph Decomposition
ko: 늘린 글리프 분해

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Subscript
ko: 아래 첨자

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Superscript
ko: 위 첨자

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Swash
ko: 기운 문자

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Titling
ko: 제목

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Trailing Jamo Forms
ko: 종성 자모 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Traditional Name Forms
ko: 전통적 이름 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Tabular Figures
ko: 표 모양

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Traditional Forms
ko: 전통적 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Third Widths
ko: 세 번째 너비

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Unicase
ko: 단일형

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternate Vertical Metrics
ko: 대안 수직 메트릭

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vattu Variants
ko: 바투 변종

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Writing
ko: 세로쓰기

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternate Vertical Half Metrics
ko: 세로쓰기 절반 메트릭 대안

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vowel Jamo Forms
ko: 모음 자모 형태

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Kana Alternates
ko: 세로쓰기 가나 대안

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Kerning
ko: 세로쓰기 커닝

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Alternate Vertical Metrics
ko: 비례 세로쓰기 메트릭 대안

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Alternates and Rotation
ko: 세로쓰기 대안 및 회전

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Alternates for Rotation
ko: 회전에 대한 세로쓰기 대안

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Slashed Zero
ko: 선이 그어진 0 숫자

[ctx: paper size]
en: A3 Extra
ko: A3 엑스트라

[ctx: paper size]
en: A4 Extra
ko: A4 엑스트라

[ctx: paper size]
en: A5 Extra
ko: A5 엑스트라

[ctx: paper size]
en: DL Envelope
ko: DL 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: jis exec
ko: JIS exec

[ctx: paper size]
en: Choukei 2 Envelope
ko: Choukei 2 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: Choukei 3 Envelope
ko: Choukei 3 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: Choukei 4 Envelope
ko: Choukei 4 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: Choukei 40 Envelope
ko: Choukei 40 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: hagaki (postcard)
ko: hagaki (엽서)

[ctx: paper size]
en: kahu Envelope
ko: kahu 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku2 Envelope
ko: kaku2 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku3 Envelope
ko: kaku3 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku4 Envelope
ko: kaku4 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku5 Envelope
ko: kaku5 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku7 Envelope
ko: kaku7 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku8 Envelope
ko: kaku8 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: oufuku (reply postcard)
ko: oufuku(답장 엽서)

[ctx: paper size]
en: you4 Envelope
ko: you4 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: you6 Envelope
ko: you6 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: 10×11
ko: 10×11인치

[ctx: paper size]
en: 10×13
ko: 10×13인치

[ctx: paper size]
en: 10×14
ko: 10×14인치

[ctx: paper size]
en: 10×15
ko: 10×15인치

[ctx: paper size]
en: 11×12
ko: 11×12인치

[ctx: paper size]
en: 11×15
ko: 11×15인치

[ctx: paper size]
en: 12×19
ko: 12×19인치

[ctx: paper size]
en: 5×7
ko: 5×7인치

[ctx: paper size]
en: 6×9 Envelope
ko: 6×9인치 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: 7×9 Envelope
ko: 7×9인치 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: 8×10 Envelope
ko: 8×10인치 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: 9×11 Envelope
ko: 9×11인치 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: 9×12 Envelope
ko: 9×12인치 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: a2 Envelope
ko: a2 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: c5 Envelope
ko: c5 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: European edp
ko: 유럽 edp

[ctx: paper size]
en: Fan-Fold European
ko: 팬폴드 유럽

[ctx: paper size]
en: Fan-Fold US
ko: 팬폴드 US

[ctx: paper size]
en: Fan-Fold German Legal
ko: 팬폴드 독일 리갈

[ctx: paper size]
en: Government Legal
ko: 미국 정부 리갈

[ctx: paper size]
en: Government Letter
ko: 미국 정부 레터

[ctx: paper size]
en: Index 3×5
ko: 인덱스 3×5인치

[ctx: paper size]
en: Index 4×6 (postcard)
ko: 인덱스 4×6인치(엽서)

[ctx: paper size]
en: Index 4×6 ext
ko: 인덱스 4×6인치 추가

[ctx: paper size]
en: Index 5×8
ko: 인덱스 5×8인치

[ctx: paper size]
en: Invoice
ko: 인보이스

[ctx: paper size]
en: Tabloid
ko: 타블로이드

[ctx: paper size]
en: US Legal
ko: US 리갈

[ctx: paper size]
en: US Legal Extra
ko: US 리갈 엑스트라

[ctx: paper size]
en: US Letter
ko: US 레터

[ctx: paper size]
en: US Letter Extra
ko: US 레터 엑스트라

[ctx: paper size]
en: US Letter Plus
ko: US 레터 플러스

[ctx: paper size]
en: Monarch Envelope
ko: Monarch 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: #10 Envelope
ko: #10 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: #11 Envelope
ko: #11 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: #12 Envelope
ko: #12 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: #14 Envelope
ko: #14 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: #9 Envelope
ko: #9 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: Personal Envelope
ko: 개인 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: Wide Format
ko: 와이드 형식

[ctx: paper size]
en: Folio
ko: 폴리오

[ctx: paper size]
en: Folio sp
ko: 폴리오 SP

[ctx: paper size]
en: Invite Envelope
ko: 초대장 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: Italian Envelope
ko: 이탈리아 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: Large Photo
ko: 큰 사진

[ctx: paper size]
en: Medium Photo
ko: 중간 사진

[ctx: paper size]
en: Postfix Envelope
ko: 포스트픽스 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: Small Photo
ko: 작은 사진

[ctx: paper size]
en: Wide Photo
ko: 와이드 사진

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc1 Envelope
ko: prc1 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc10 Envelope
ko: prc10 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc2 Envelope
ko: prc2 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc3 Envelope
ko: prc3 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc4 Envelope
ko: prc4 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc5 Envelope
ko: prc5 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc6 Envelope
ko: prc6 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc7 Envelope
ko: prc7 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc8 Envelope
ko: prc8 봉투

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc9 Envelope
ko: prc9 봉투

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Credits
ko: 만든 사람

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: System Information
ko: 시스템 정보

en: Select App
ko: 앱 선택

en: _View All Apps
ko: 모든 앱 보기(_V)

en: _Find New Apps
ko: 새 앱 찾기(_F)

en: No applications found.
ko: 프로그램 없습니다.

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Hide %s
ko: %s 숨기기

en: Hide Others
ko: 기타 숨기기

en: Show All
ko: 모두 보이기

en: Quit %s
ko: %s 끝내기

en: Undo
ko: 입력 취소

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: _Window
ko: 창(_W)

en: _Finish
ko: 마치기(_F)

en: _Back
ko: 뒤로(_B)

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: Select a Color
ko: 색을 선택하십시오

en: Pick a color from the screen
ko: 화면에서 색을 선택하십시오

en: The current color
ko: 현재 색

en: Hexadecimal color or color name
ko: 16진수 색 표현 또는 색 이름

en: Hue
ko: 색상

en: Alpha value
ko: 알파 갑

en: Saturation and value
ko: 채도 및 값

en: (None)
ko: (없음)

en: Search…
ko: 검색…

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Smileys & People
ko: 표정 및 사람

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Body & Clothing
ko: 몸짓 및 옷

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Animals & Nature
ko: 동물 및 자연

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Food & Drink
ko: 음식 및 음료

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Travel & Places
ko: 여행 및 장소

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Activities
ko: 활동

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Objects
ko: 물건

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Symbols
ko: 기호

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Flags
ko: 깃발

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Recent
ko: 최근

en: Create Folder
ko: 폴더 만들기

en: Remote location — only searching the current folder
ko: 원격 위치 — 현재 폴더만 검색

en: Filter
ko: 필터링

en: Folder Name
ko: 폴더 이름

en: _Create
ko: 만들기(_C)

en: Select Font
ko: 글꼴 선택(_L)

en: Search font name
ko: 글꼴 이름 검색

en: Filters
ko: 필터링

en: Filter by
ko: 필터링 기준

en: Monospace
ko: 고정폭

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Preview Font
ko: 미리보기 글꼴

en: No Fonts Found
ko: 글꼴이 없습니다

en: Font Name
ko: 글꼴 이름

en: Font Variation Axes
ko: 글꼴 변형 축

en: Font Features
ko: 글꼴 특징

[ctx: media controls]
en: Position
ko: 위치

[ctx: media controls]
en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: _Format for:
ko: 다음 프린터에 대한 형식(_F):

en: _Paper size:
ko: 용지 크기(_P):

en: _Orientation:
ko: 방향(_O):

en: Portrait
ko: 세로 방향

en: Reverse portrait
ko: 뒤집힌 세로 방향

en: Landscape
ko: 가로 방향

en: Reverse landscape
ko: 뒤집힌 가로 방향

en: Server Addresses
ko: 서버 주소

en: Server addresses are made up of a protocol prefix and an address. Examples:
ko: 서버 주소는 프로토콜과 주소로 이루어집니다. 예를 들어:

en: Available Protocols
ko: 사용 가능 프로토콜

note: Translators: Server as any successfully connected network address
en: No recent servers found
ko: 최근 서버가 없습니다

en: Recent Servers
ko: 최근 서버

en: No results found
ko: 결과가 없습니다

en: Connect to _Server
ko: 서버에 연결(_S)

en: Enter server address…
ko: 서버 주소 입력…

en: Show recent servers
ko: 최근 서버 표시

note: this is the header for the printer status column in the print dialog
en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Range
ko: 범위

en: _All Pages
ko: 모든 페이지(_A)

en: C_urrent Page
ko: 현재 페이지(_U)

en: Se_lection
ko: 선택(_L)

en: Pag_es:
ko: 페이지(_E):

en: Specify one or more page ranges,
     e.g. 1–3, 7, 11
ko: 페이지 범위를 지정하십시오.
     예) 1–3, 7, 11

en: Copies
ko: 인쇄 매수

en: Copie_s:
ko: 인쇄 매수(_S):

en: C_ollate
ko: 한 부씩 인쇄(_O)

en: _Reverse
ko: 마지막 페이지부터(_R)

en: Page ordering preview
ko: 페이지 순서 미리보기

en: A visualization of the effect of the collate and reverse options on the page ordering
ko: 페이지 순서에서 정렬 및 반전 옵션의 효과 시각화

en: General
ko: 일반

en: T_wo-sided:
ko: 양면(_W):

en: Pages per _side:
ko: 한 장당 페이지 수(_S):

en: Page or_dering:
ko: 페이지 순서(_D):

en: _Only print:
ko: 다음만 인쇄(_O):

en: All sheets
ko: 모든 페이지

en: Even sheets
ko: 짝수 페이지

en: Odd sheets
ko: 홀수 페이지

en: Sc_ale:
ko: 크기 조정(_A):

en: Scale in percent
ko: 크기 조정 단계, 퍼센트 단위

en: Paper
ko: 용지

en: Paper _type:
ko: 용지 종류(_T):

en: Paper _source:
ko: 용지 공급(_S):

en: Output t_ray:
ko: 출력 트레이(_R):

en: Or_ientation:
ko: 방향(_I):

en: Page layout preview
ko: 페이지 배치 미리보기

en: Job Details
ko: 작업 상세 정보

en: Pri_ority:
ko: 우선순위(_O):

en: _Billing info:
ko: 요금 정보(_B):

en: Print Document
ko: 문서 인쇄

note: this is one of the choices for the print at option in the print dialog
en: _Now
ko: 지금(_N)

note: this is one of the choices for the print at option in the print dialog. It also serves as the label for an entry that allows the user to enter a time.
en: A_t:
ko: 시각(_T):

note: Ability to parse the am/pm format depends on actual locale. You can remove the am/pm values below for your locale if they are not supported.
en: Specify the time of print,
     e.g. 15∶30, 2∶35 pm, 14∶15∶20, 11∶46∶30 am, 4 pm
ko: 인쇄 시각을 지정합니다.
     예) 15∶30, 오후 2∶35, 14∶15∶20, 오전 11∶46∶30, 오후 4

note: this is one of the choices for the print at option in the print dialog. It means that the print job will not be printed until it explicitly gets 'released'.
en: On _hold
ko: 보류(_H)

en: Hold the job until it is explicitly released
ko: 작업 보류, 직접 보류 상태를 풀 때까지

en: Add Cover Page
ko: 표지 사용

note: this is the label used for the option in the print dialog that controls the front cover page.
en: Be_fore:
ko: 앞에(_F):

note: this is the label used for the option in the print dialog that controls the back cover page.
en: _After:
ko: 뒤에(_A):

en: Job
ko: 작업

note: This will appear as a tab label in the print dialog.
en: Image Quality
ko: 그림 화질

note: This will appear as a tab label in the print dialog.
en: Color
ko: 색

note: This will appear as a tab label in the print dialog. It's a typographical term, as in "Binding and finishing"
en: Finishing
ko: 마무리

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Some of the settings in the dialog conflict
ko: 대화 상자의 설정이 충돌합니다

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Output to this directory instead of cwd
ko: 현재 디렉터리 대신 이 디렉터리로 출력

en: Generate debug output
ko: 디버깅 출력 만들기

en: Invalid size %s
ko: 잘못된 크기 %s

en: Can’t load file: %s
ko: 파일을 읽어들일 수 없습니다: %s

en: Can’t save file %s: %s
ko: %s 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Usage:
      gtk4-builder-tool [COMMAND] [OPTION…] FILE
    
    Perform various tasks on GtkBuilder .ui files.
    
    Commands:
      validate     Validate the file
      simplify     Simplify the file
      enumerate    List all named objects
      preview      Preview the file
      render       Take a screenshot of the file
      screenshot   Take a screenshot of the file
ko: 사용법:
      gtk-builder-tool [명령] [옵션…] <파일>
    
    GtkBuilder .ui 파일에 여러가지 작업을 수행합니다.
    
    명령:
      validate     파일을 확인합니다
      simplify     파일을 단순화합니다
      enumerate    이름 있는 오브젝트의 목록을 표시합니다
      preview      파일을 미리 봅니다
      render       파일의 스크린샷을 찍습니다
      screenshot   파일의 스크린샷을 찍습니다

en: FILE
ko: <파일>

en: Print all named objects.
ko: 이름 있는 모든 오브젝트의 목록을 표시합니다.

en: No object with ID '%s' found
ko: ID가 '%s'인 오브젝트가 없습니다

en: No previewable object found
ko: 미리보기 가능한 오브젝트가 없습니다

en: Objects of type %s can't be previewed
ko: 종류가 %s인 오브젝트는 미리보기를 표시할 수 없습니다

en: Preview only the named object
ko: 이름 있는 오브젝트만 미리 봅니다

en: Use style from CSS file
ko: CSS 파일에서 스타일을 사용합니다

en: Could not initialize windowing system
ko: 윈도우 시스템을 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: Preview the file.
ko: 파일을 미리 봅니다.

en: No .ui file specified
ko: .ui 파일을 지정하지 않았습니다

en: Can only preview a single .ui file
ko: 하나의 .ui 파일만 미리 보기할 수 있습니다

en: No object found
ko: 오브젝트가 없습니다

en: Objects of type %s can't be screenshot
ko: 종류가 %s인 오브젝트는 스크린샷이 될 수 없습니다

en: Failed to take a screenshot
ko: 스크린샷을 찍는데 실패했습니다

en: File %s exists.
    Use --force to overwrite.
ko: %s 파일이 이미 있습니다.
    덮어쓰려면 --force 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: Output written to %s.
ko: 출력을 %s에 썼습니다.

en: Failed to save %s: %s
ko: %s 파일 저장 실패 : %s

en: Screenshot only the named object
ko: 이름 있는 오브젝트만 스크린샷을 찍습니다

en: Save as node file instead of png
ko: PNG 대신 노드 파일로 저장합니다

en: Overwrite existing file
ko: 기존 파일을 덮어씁니다

en: FILE…
ko: <파일>…

en: Render a .ui file to an image.
ko: .ui 파일을 이미지로 렌더링합니다.

en: Can only render a single .ui file to a single output file
ko: 하나의 .ui 파일을 하나의 출력 파일로 렌더링할 수만 있습니다

en: %s:%d: Couldn’t parse value for property '%s': %s
ko: %s:%d: '%s' 속성 값을 파싱할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Property %s not found
ko: %s 속성이 없습니다

en: Packing property %s not found
ko: %s 패킹 속성이 없습니다

en: Cell property %s not found
ko: %s 셀 속성이 없습니다

en: Layout property %s not found
ko: %s 레이아웃 속성이 없습니다

en: %s only accepts three children
ko: %s에는 하위 항목을 3개만 쓸 수 있습니다

en: %s only accepts one center child
ko: %s에는 하나의 가운데 하위 항목만 쓸 수 있습니다

en: Unable to create temporary file: %s
ko: 임시 파일을 만드는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Can’t load “%s”: %s
ko: “%s”을(를) 읽어들일 수 없습니다: %s

en: Can’t parse “%s”: %s
ko: “%s”을(를) 파싱할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to read “%s”: %s
ko: “%s”을(를) 읽는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to write “%s”: “%s”
ko: “%s” 쓰기에 실패했습니다: “%s”

en: Replace the file
ko: 파일 바꾸기

en: Convert from GTK 3 to GTK 4
ko: GTK 3에서 GTK 4로 변환합니다

en: Simplify the file.
ko: 파일을 단순화합니다.

en: Can only simplify a single .ui file without --replace
ko: --replace 옵션 없이는 하나의 .ui 파일만 단순화할 수 있습니다

en: Failed to lookup template parent type %s
ko: 서식의 %s 상위 타입을 찾아보는데 실패했습니다

en: Deprecated types:
ko: 사용 중지 예정 종류:

en: Failed to create an instance of the template type %s
ko: 서식 종류 %s의 인스턴스를 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: Validate the file.
ko: 파일을 확인합니다.

en: Usage:
      gtk4-image-tool [COMMAND] [OPTION…] FILE…
    
    Perform various tasks on images.
    
    Commands:
      compare      Show differences between two images
      convert      Convert the image to a different format or color state
      info         Show general information about the image
      relabel      Change the color state of the image without conversion
      show         Show the image
      play         Play an animation
ko: 사용법:
      gtk4-image-tool [명령] [옵션…] <파일>…
    
    이미지에 대해 여러가지 작업을 수행합니다.
    
    명령:
      compare      두 이미지 사이의 차이점을 표시합니다
      convert      이미지를 다른 형식이나 색 상태로 변환합니다
      info         이미지에 대한 일반 정보를 표시합니다
      relabel      이미지를 변환하지 않고 색 상태를 바꿉니다
      show         이미지를 표시합니다
      play         애니메이션을 재생합니다

en: Output file
ko: 출력 파일

en: Compare two images
ko: 두개의 이미지를 비교합니다

en: No image file specified
ko: 이미지 파일을 지정하지 않았습니다

en: Can only accept two image files
ko: 두 개의 이미지 파일만 쓸 수 있습니다

en: Could not save diff image to %s
ko: 차이점 이미지를 %s에 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Differences witten to %s.
ko: 차이점을 %s 저장했습니다.

en: The images are different.
ko: 이미지가 다릅니다.

en: No differences.
ko: 다른 점이 없습니다.

en: Format to use
ko: 사용할 형식

en: FORMAT
ko: <형식>

en: Color state to use
ko: 사용할 색 상태

en: COLORSTATE
ko: <색상태>

en: Color state to use, as cicp tuple
ko: 사용할 색 상태, CICP 튜플 형식

en: Convert the image to a different format or color state.
ko: 이미지를 다른 형식이나 색 상태로 변환합니다.

en: Can only accept a single image file and output file
ko: 하나의 이미지 파일과 출력 파일만 쓸 수 있습니다

en: Not a memory format: %s
    Possible values:
      %s
ko: 메모리 형식이 아닙니다: %s
    가능한 값:
      %s

en: Not a color state: %s
    Possible values:
      %s
ko: 색 상태가 아닙니다: %s
    가능한 값:
      %s

en: Can't specify both --color-state and --cicp
ko: --color-state 옵션과 --cicp 옵션은 같이 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Not a supported cicp tuple: %s
ko: 지원하는 CICP 튜플이 아닙니다: %s

en: Format:
ko: 형식:

en: Color state:
ko: 색 상태:

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Provide information about the image.
ko: 이미지에 대한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Can only accept a single image file
ko: 하나의 이미지 파일만 쓸 수 있습니다

en: Don't add a titlebar
ko: 제목 표시줄을 추가하지 않습니다

en: SIZE
ko: <크기>

en: Don't run animations
ko: 애니메이션을 재생하지 않습니다

en: Don't use system resources
ko: 시스템 자원을 사용하지 않습니다

en: Don't load external resources
ko: 외부 자원을 읽어들이지 않습니다

en: Don't allow gpa extensions
ko: GPA 확장을 사용하지 않습니다

en: Show one or more animations.
ko: 하나 이상의 애니메이션을 표시합니다.

en: No animation file specified
ko: 애니메이션 파일을 지정하지 않았습니다

en: Change the color state of the image without conversion.
ko: 변환 없이 이미지의 색 상태를 바꿉니다.

en: Not a color state: %s
    Possible values: %s
ko: 색 상태가 아닙니다: %s
    가능한 값: %s

en: Show one or more images.
ko: 하나 이상의 이미지를 표시합니다.

en: Show program version
ko: 프로그램 버전을 표시합니다

note: Translators: this message will appear immediately after the usage string - Usage: COMMAND [OPTION…] <THIS_MESSAGE>
en: APPLICATION [URI…] — launch an APPLICATION
ko: <프로그램> [<URI>…] — <프로그램>을 실행합니다

note: Translators: this message will appear after the usage string and before the list of options.
en: Launch an application (specified by its desktop file name),
    optionally passing one or more URIs as arguments.
ko: (그 desktop 파일 이름으로 지정한) 프로그램을 실행합니다.
    하나 또는 그 이상의 URI를 프로그램 인자로 넘길 수도 있습니다.

en: Error parsing commandline options: %s
ko: 명령어 옵션 파싱 오류: %s

en: Try “%s --help” for more information.
ko: 자세히 보려면 “%s --help” 명령을 실행하십시오.

note: Translators: the %s is the program name. This error message means the user is calling gtk-launch without any argument.
en: %s: missing application name
ko: %s: 프로그램 이름이 없습니다

en: Creating AppInfo from id not supported on non unix operating systems
ko: 유닉스 계열 운영 체제가 아니면 ID에서 AppInfo를 만들기가 지원되지 않습니다

note: Translators: the first %s is the program name, the second one is the application name.
en: %s: no such application %s
ko: %s: 그런 프로그램이 없습니다: %s

note: Translators: the first %s is the program name, the second one is the error message.
en: %s: error launching application: %s
ko: %s: 프로그램 실행에 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Usage:
      gtk4-path-tool [COMMAND] [OPTION…] PATH
    
    Perform various tasks on paths.
    
    Commands:
      decompose    Decompose the path
      reverse      Reverse the path
      restrict     Restrict the path to a segment
      show         Display the path in a window
      render       Render the path as an image
      info         Print information about the path
ko: Usage:
      gtk4-path-tool [명령] [옵션…] <경로>
    
    경로에 대해 여러가지 작업을 수행합니다.
    
    명령:
      decompose    경로를 분리합니다
      reverse      경로를 뒤바꿉니다
      restrict     경로를 특정 세그먼트로 제한합니다
      show         경로를 창에서 표시합니다
      render       경로를 이미지로 렌더링합니다
      info         경로에 대한 정보를 표시합니다

en: Allow quadratic Bézier curves
ko: 4차 베지어 곡선을 허용합니다

en: Allow cubic Bézier curves
ko: 3차 베지어 곡선을 허용합니다

en: Allow conic Bézier curves
ko: 원뿔 베지어 곡선을 허용합니다

en: PATH
ko: <경로>

en: Decompose a path.
ko: 경로를 분해합니다.

en: No paths given.
ko: 경로가 주어지지 않았습니다.

en: That didn't work out.
ko: 이렇게 하면 동작하지 않습니다.

en: Print information about a path.
ko: 경로에 대한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Path is empty.
ko: 경로가 비어 있습니다.

en: Path is closed
ko: 경로를 닫았습니다

en: Path length
ko: 경로 길이

en: %d contours
ko: %d개 윤곽선

en: %d operations
ko: %d개 동작

en: %d lines
ko: %d개 선

en: %d quadratics
ko: %d개 4차 곡선

en: %d cubics
ko: %d개 3차 곡선

en: %d conics
ko: %d개 원뿔 곡선

en: Fill the path (the default)
ko: 경로 채우기 (기본값)

en: Stroke the path
ko: 경로 선 긋기

en: Show path points
ko: 경로 점 표시

en: Show control points
ko: 제어점 표시

en: Show intersections
ko: 겹치는 부분 표시

en: The output file
ko: 출력 파일

en: Foreground color
ko: 전경 색

en: COLOR
ko: <색>

en: Background color
ko: 배경 색

en: Point color
ko: 점 색

en: Intersection color
ko: 겹치는 부분 색

en: Zoom level (number)
ko: 확대/축소 단계 (숫자)

en: VALUE
ko: <값>

en: PATH…
ko: <경로>…

en: Fill rule (winding, even-odd)
ko: 채우기 규칙 (winding, even-odd)

en: Line width (number)
ko: 선 두께 (숫자)

en: Line cap (butt, round, square)
ko: 선 끝 모양 (butt, round, square)

en: Line join (miter, miter-clip, round, bevel, arcs)
ko: 선 연결부 (miter, miter-clip, round, bevel, arcs)

en: Miter limit (number)
ko: 연결부 제한값 (숫자)

en: Dash pattern (comma-separated numbers)
ko: 대시 패턴 (쉼표로 구분한 숫자)

en: Dash offset (number)
ko: 대시 오프셋 (숫자)

en: Could not initialize windowing system
ko: 윈도우 시스템을 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: Render the path to a png image.
ko: 경로를 PNG 이미지로 렌더링합니다.

en: Options related to filling
ko: 채우기와 관련된 옵션

en: Show help for fill options
ko: 채우기 옵션의 도움말을 표시합니다

en: Options related to stroking
ko: 선긋기와 관련된 옵션

en: Show help for stroke options
ko: 선긋기 옵션의 도움말을 표시합니다

en: No path specified
ko: 경로 지정하지 않음

en: Can only render a single path
ko: 하나의 경로만 렌더링할 수 있습니다

en: fill rule
ko: 채우기 규칙

en: line cap
ko: 선 끝 모양

en: line join
ko: 선 연결부

en: Saving png to '%s' failed
ko: PNG를 '%s'에 저장하는데 실패

en: Output written to '%s'.
ko: 출력을 '%s'에 썼습니다.

en: Beginning of segment
ko: 세그먼트 시작

en: LENGTH
ko: <길이>

en: End of segment
ko: 세그먼트 끝

en: Restrict a path to a segment.
ko: 경로를 세그먼트로 제한합니다.

en: Reverse a path.
ko: 경로를 뒤집습니다.

en: Path Preview
ko: 경로 미리보기

en: Line join (miter, miter-clip, round, bevel)
ko: 선 연결부 (miter, miter-clip, round, bevel)

en: Display the path.
ko: 경로를 표시합니다.

en: Can only show one or two paths
ko: 하나 또는 두 개의 경로만 표시할 수 있습니다

en: Failed to read from standard input: %s
ko: 표준 입력에서 읽는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Error reading from standard input: %s
ko: 표준 입력에서 읽는데 오류: %s

en: Failed to parse '%s' as path.
ko: '%s'을(를) 경로로 파싱하는데 실패.

en: Failed to parse '%s' as %s.
ko: '%s'을(를) %s(으)로 파싱하는데 실패.

en: Possible values:
ko: 가능한 값:

en: Could not parse '%s' as color
ko: '%s'을(를) 색으로 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to parse '%s' as number
ko: '%s'을(를) 숫자로 파싱하는데 실패

en: Usage:
      gtk4-rendernode-tool [COMMAND] [OPTION…] FILE
    
    Perform various tasks on GTK render nodes.
    
    Commands:
      benchmark    Benchmark rendering of a node
      compare      Compare nodes or images
      convert      Convert into nodes
      extract      Extract data urls
      info         Provide information about the node
      match        Match pattern in the node
      show         Show the node
      render       Take a screenshot of the node
ko: 사용법:
      gtk4-rendernode-tool [명령] [옵션…] <파일>
    
    GTK 렌더 노드에 대한 여러가지 작업을 수행합니다.
    
    명령:
      benchmark    노드 렌더링에 대한 벤치마크
      compare      여러 노드 또는 이미지를 비교합니다
      convert      노드로 변환합니다
      extract      데이터 URL을 추출합니다
      info         노드에 대한 정보를 표시합니다
      match        노드에서 패턴이 있는지 찾습니다
      show         노드를 표시합니다
      render       노드의 스크린샷을 찍습니다

en: Add renderer to benchmark
ko: 벤치마크할 렌더러를 추가합니다

en: RENDERER
ko: <렌더러>

en: Number of runs with each renderer
ko: 각 렌더러를 실행할 횟수

en: RUNS
ko: <실행횟수>

en: Don’t download result/wait for GPU to finish
ko: 결과를 다운로드하지 않고, GPU가 끝마치기를 기다리지 않습니다

en: Benchmark rendering of a .node file.
ko: .node 파일의 렌더링의 벤치마크를 실행합니다.

en: No .node file specified
ko: .node 파일을 지정하지 않았습니다

en: Can only benchmark a single .node file
ko: 하나의 .node 파일만 벤치마크를 할 수 있습니다

en: Renderer to use
ko: 사용할 렌더러

en: FILE1 FILE2
ko: <파일1> <파일2>

en: Compare .node or .png files.
ko: .node 또는 .png 파일을 비교합니다.

en: Must specify two files
ko: 두 개의 파일을 지정해야 합니다

en: Failed to create renderer: %s
ko: 렌더러를 만드는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to load %s: %s
ko: %s 읽어들이기 실패: %s

en: Recolor the node
ko: 노드를 다시 색칠합니다

en: Success color
ko: 성공 색

en: Warning color
ko: 경고 색

en: Error color
ko: 오류 색

en: Convert from symbolic svg to node.
ko: 심볼릭 SVG에서 노드로 변환합니다.

en: No .svg file specified
ko: .svg 파일을 지정하지 않았습니다

en: Can only accept a single .svg file
ko: 하나의 .svg 파일만 쓸 수 있습니다

en: Failed to write %s
ko: %s을(를) 쓰는 데 실패

en: Directory to use
ko: 사용할 디렉터리

en: DIRECTORY
ko: <디렉터리>

en: Be verbose
ko: 더 많이 표시

en: Extract data urls from the render node.
ko: 렌더 노드에서 데이터 URL을 추출합니다.

en: Can only accept a single .node file
ko: 하나의 .node 파일만 쓸 수 있습니다

en: Number of nodes:
ko: 노드 개수:

en: Depth:
ko: 깊이:

en: Bounds:
ko: 경계:

en: Origin:
ko: 원점:

en: Opaque part:
ko: 불투명 부분:

en: Provide information about the render node.
ko: 렌더 노드에 대한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: File %s exists.
    If you want to overwrite, specify the filename.
ko: %s 파일이 이미 있습니다.
    덮어쓰려면, 파일 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: Failed to generate SVG: %s
ko: SVG를 만드는데 실패했습니다 : %s

en: Keep node position unchanged
ko: 노드 위치를 바꾸지 않고 유지합니다

en: Area to render
ko: 렌더링할 구역

en: Render a .node file to an image.
ko: .node 파일을 이미지로 렌더링합니다.

en: Can only render a single .node file to a single output file
ko: 하나의 .node 파일을 하나의 출력 파일로 렌더링할 수만 있습니다

en: Invalid rectangle given for bounds
ko: 범위로 잘못된 사각형이 주어졌습니다

en: Put node into offload container
ko: 노드를 오프로드 컨테이너에 넣습니다

en: Show the render node.
ko: 렌더 노드를 표시합니다.

en: Can only preview a single .node file
ko: 하나의 .node 파일만 미리보기를 표시할 수 있습니다

en: Error at %s: %s
ko: 오류, 위치 %s: %s

en: Failed to load node file: %s
ko: 노드 파일을 읽어들이는데 실패: %s

en: %s is not a texture node
ko: %s은(는) 텍스쳐 노드가 아닙니다

en: cicp must be 4 numbers, separated by /
ko: CICP는 /로 구분한 4개의 숫자여야 합니다

en: Failed to write header
ko: 헤더를 쓰는 데 실패

en: Failed to write hash table
ko: 해시 테이블을 쓰는 데 실패

en: Failed to write folder index
ko: 폴더 인덱스를 쓰는 데 실패

en: Failed to rewrite header
ko: 헤더를 다시 쓰는 데 실패

en: Failed to open file %s : %s
ko: '%s' 파일 열기 실패 : %s

en: Failed to write cache file: %s
ko: 캐시 파일을 쓰는 데 실패: %s

en: The generated cache was invalid.
ko: 만들어진 캐시가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Could not rename %s to %s: %s, removing %s then.
ko: %s의 이름을 %s(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s, %s을(를) 지웁니다.

en: Could not rename %s to %s: %s
ko: %s의 이름을 %s(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not rename %s back to %s: %s.
ko: %s의 이름을 %s(으)로 되돌릴 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Cache file created successfully.
ko: 캐시 파일을 성공적으로 만들었습니다.

en: Overwrite an existing cache, even if up to date
ko: 캐시가 최신이더라도 현재 캐시를 덮어씁니다

en: Don’t check for the existence of index.theme
ko: index.theme 파일이 있는지 검사하지 않습니다

en: Don’t include image data in the cache
ko: 캐시에 그림 데이터를 넣지 않습니다

en: Include image data in the cache
ko: 캐시에 그림 데이터를 넣습니다

en: Output a C header file
ko: C 헤더 파일을 출력합니다

en: Turn off verbose output
ko: 자세히 출력하지 않습니다

en: Validate existing icon cache
ko: 현재 아이콘 캐시 확인

en: File not found: %s
ko: 파일이 없습니다: %s

en: Not a valid icon cache: %s
ko: 올바른 아이콘 캐시가 아닙니다: %s

en: No theme index file.
ko: 테마 인덱스 파일이 없습니다.

en: No theme index file in “%s”.
    If you really want to create an icon cache here, use --ignore-theme-index.
ko: “%s” 안에 테마 인덱스 파일이 없습니다.
    정말로 여기에 아이콘 캐시를 만드려면, --ignore-theme-index 옵션을 사용하십시오.
