gtk+ 4.6 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1581 entries)

en: No compatible formats to transfer contents of content provider.
zh_TW: 沒有相容格式可以傳輸內容提供者的內容。

en: No compatible transfer format found
zh_TW: 找不到相容的傳輸格式

en: Broadway display type not supported: %s
zh_TW: Broadway 顯示類型不支援：%s

en: This clipboard cannot store data.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿無法儲存資料。

en: Cannot read from empty clipboard.
zh_TW: 無法從空白剪貼簿讀取。

en: No compatible formats to transfer clipboard contents.
zh_TW: 沒有可傳輸剪貼簿內容的相容格式。

en: cicp: Unspecified parameters not supported
zh_TW: cicp：不支援未指定的參數

en: cicp: Transfer function %u not supported
zh_TW: cicp：不支援傳遞函數 %u

en: cicp: Color primaries %u not supported
zh_TW: cicp：不支援原色 %u

en: cicp: Matrix coefficients %u, %s not supported
zh_TW: cicp：不支援矩陣係數 %u, %s

en: Cannot provide contents as “%s”
zh_TW: 無法提供「%s」類的內容

en: Cannot provide contents as %s
zh_TW: 無法提供 %s 類的內容

en: The current backend does not support OpenGL
zh_TW: 目前的後端不支援 OpenGL

en: Vulkan support disabled via GDK_DISABLE
zh_TW: Vulkan 支援已透過 GDK_DISABLE 停用

en: OpenGL support disabled via GDK_DISABLE
zh_TW: OpenGL 支援已透過 GDK_DISABLE 停用

en: No EGL configuration available
zh_TW: 沒有 EGL 組態可用

en: Failed to get EGL configurations
zh_TW: 無法取得 EGL 組態

en: No EGL configuration with required features found
zh_TW: 找不到需要功能的 EGL 組態

en: No perfect EGL configuration found
zh_TW: 找不到完好的 EGL 組態

en: EGL implementation is missing extension %s | EGL implementation is missing %2$d extensions: %1$s
zh_TW[0]: EGL 實作遺失 %2$d 項擴充功能：%1$s

en: libEGL not available in this sandbox
zh_TW: 此沙盒中無法使用 libEGL

en: libEGL not available
zh_TW: 無法使用 libEGL

en: Failed to create EGL display
zh_TW: 無法建立 EGL 顯示

en: Could not initialize EGL display
zh_TW: 無法初始化 EGL 顯示

en: EGL version %d.%d is too old. GTK requires %d.%d
zh_TW: EGL 版本 %d.%d 過舊。GTK 需要 %d.%d

en: Drag’n’drop from other applications is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援從其他應用程式拖放內容。

en: No compatible formats to transfer contents.
zh_TW: 沒有可傳輸內容的相容格式。

en: No GL API allowed.
zh_TW: 沒有允許的 GL API。

en: Unable to create a GL context
zh_TW: 無法建立 GL 脈絡

en: OpenGL ES API disabled via GDK_DISABLE
zh_TW: OpenGL ES API 已透過 GDK_DISABLE 停用

en: OpenGL API disabled via GDK_DISABLE
zh_TW: 通過 GDK_DISABLE 停用 OpenGL API

en: Application does not support %s API
zh_TW: 應用程式不支援 %s API

note: translators: This is about OpenGL backend names, like * "Trying to use X11 GLX, but EGL is already in use"
en: Trying to use %s, but %s is already in use
zh_TW: 嘗試使用 %s，但是 %s 已經正在使用

en: Trying to use %s, but it is disabled via GDK_DISABLE
zh_TW: 嘗試使用 %s，但是它已透過 GDK_DISABLE 停用

en: Unknown image format.
zh_TW: 未知影像格式。

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Return
zh_TW: Enter

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Scroll_Lock
zh_TW: Scroll Lock

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Sys_Req
zh_TW: Sys Req

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Left
zh_TW: 方向鍵左

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Up
zh_TW: 方向鍵上

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Right
zh_TW: 方向鍵右

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Down
zh_TW: 方向鍵下

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Page_Up
zh_TW: Page Up

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Page_Down
zh_TW: Page Down

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Num_Lock
zh_TW: Num Lock

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Left
zh_TW: 方向鍵左（KP）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Up
zh_TW: 方向鍵上（KP）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Right
zh_TW: 方向鍵右（KP）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Down
zh_TW: 方向鍵下（KP）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: MonBrightnessUp
zh_TW: 螢幕亮度增加

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: MonBrightnessDown
zh_TW: 螢幕亮度降低

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KbdBrightnessUp
zh_TW: 鍵盤亮度增加

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KbdBrightnessDown
zh_TW: 鍵盤亮度降低

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioMute
zh_TW: 音量靜音

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioMicMute
zh_TW: 音量麥克風靜音

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioLowerVolume
zh_TW: 音量減鍵

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioRaiseVolume
zh_TW: 音量增鍵

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioPlay
zh_TW: 音效播放

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioStop
zh_TW: 音效停止

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioNext
zh_TW: 音樂下一首

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioPrev
zh_TW: 音樂上一首

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioRecord
zh_TW: 音效錄製

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioPause
zh_TW: 音效暫停

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioRewind
zh_TW: 音效倒轉

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioMedia
zh_TW: 音效媒體

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出鍵

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Explorer
zh_TW: 檔案鍵

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Calculator
zh_TW: 計算機鍵

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Mail
zh_TW: 郵件鍵

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: WWW
zh_TW: WWW 鍵

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋鍵

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具鍵

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: ScreenSaver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Battery
zh_TW: 電池

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Launch1
zh_TW: 執行1

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Forward
zh_TW: 前進鍵

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Back
zh_TW: 返回鍵

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Sleep
zh_TW: 睡眠

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: WLAN
zh_TW: 無線區域網路

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: WebCam
zh_TW: 網路攝影機

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: TouchpadToggle
zh_TW: 觸控板切換

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: WakeUp
zh_TW: 喚醒

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Error interpreting JPEG image file (%s)
zh_TW: 解譯 JPEG 影像檔時出錯 (%s)

en: Unsupported JPEG colorspace (%d)
zh_TW: 不支援的 JPEG 色彩空間 (%d)

en: Not enough memory for image size %ux%u
zh_TW: 對於影像大小 %ux%u 記憶體不足

en: Error reading png (%s)
zh_TW: 讀取 png 時出錯 (%s)

en: Unsupported depth %u in png image
zh_TW: 不支援 png 影像中的 %u 深度

en: Unsupported color type %u in png image
zh_TW: 不支援 png 影像中的 %u 色彩空間

en: Image stride too large for image size %ux%u
zh_TW: 對於影像大小 %ux%u 圖片步幅太大

en: Failed to load RGB data from TIFF file
zh_TW: 無法從 TIFF 檔載入 RGB 資料

en: Could not load TIFF data
zh_TW: 無法載入 TIFF 資料

en: Reading data failed at row %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 列資料讀取失敗

en: Failed to decode contents with mime-type of '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解碼「%s」MIME 類型的內容

en: Cannot claim clipboard ownership. OpenClipboard() timed out.
zh_TW: 無法宣告剪貼簿的擁有權。OpenClipboard() 逾時。

en: Cannot claim clipboard ownership. Another process claimed it before us.
zh_TW: 無法宣告剪貼簿的擁有權。其他處理程序在之前已先行宣告。

en: Cannot claim clipboard ownership. OpenClipboard() failed: 0x%lx.
zh_TW: 無法宣告剪貼簿的擁有權。OpenClipboard() 失敗：0x%lx。

en: Cannot claim clipboard ownership. EmptyClipboard() failed: 0x%lx.
zh_TW: 無法宣告剪貼簿的擁有權。EmptyClipboard() 失敗：0x%lx。

en: Cannot set clipboard data. OpenClipboard() timed out.
zh_TW: 無法設定剪貼簿資料。OpenClipboard() 逾時。

en: Cannot set clipboard data. Another process claimed clipboard ownership.
zh_TW: 無法設定剪貼簿資料。其他處理程序已宣告剪貼簿的擁有權。

en: Cannot set clipboard data. OpenClipboard() failed: 0x%lx.
zh_TW: 無法設定剪貼簿資料。OpenClipboard() 失敗：0x%lx。

en: Cannot get clipboard data. GlobalLock(0x%p) failed: 0x%lx.
zh_TW: 無法取得剪貼簿資料。GlobalLock(0x%p) 失敗：0x%lx。

en: Cannot get clipboard data. GlobalSize(0x%p) failed: 0x%lx.
zh_TW: 無法取得剪貼簿資料。GlobalSize(0x%p) 失敗：0x%lx.

en: Cannot get clipboard data. Failed to allocate %s bytes to store the data.
zh_TW: 無法取得剪貼簿資料。無法配置 %s 位元組儲存資料。

en: Cannot get clipboard data. OpenClipboard() timed out.
zh_TW: 無法取得剪貼簿資料。OpenClipboard() 逾時。

en: Cannot get clipboard data. Clipboard ownership changed.
zh_TW: 無法取得剪貼簿資料。剪貼簿的擁有權已變更。

en: Cannot get clipboard data. Clipboard data changed before we could get it.
zh_TW: 無法取得剪貼簿資料。剪貼簿的資料在取得前已經變更。

en: Cannot get clipboard data. OpenClipboard() failed: 0x%lx.
zh_TW: 無法取得剪貼簿資料。OpenClipboard() 失敗：0x%lx。

en: Cannot get clipboard data. No compatible transfer format found.
zh_TW: 無法取得剪貼簿資料。找不到相容的傳輸格式。

en: Cannot get clipboard data. GetClipboardData() failed: 0x%lx.
zh_TW: 無法取得剪貼簿資料。GetClipboardData() 失敗：0x%lx。

en: Cannot get DnD data. GlobalLock(0x%p) failed: 0x%lx.
zh_TW: 無法取得 DnD 資料。GlobalLock(0x%p) 失敗：0x%lx。

en: Cannot get DnD data. GlobalSize(0x%p) failed: 0x%lx.
zh_TW: 無法取得 DnD 資料。GlobalSize(0x%p) 失敗：0x%lx。

en: Cannot get DnD data. Failed to allocate %s bytes to store the data.
zh_TW: 無法取得 DnD 資料。無法配置 %s 位元組儲存資料。

en: GDK surface 0x%p is not registered as a drop target
zh_TW: GDK surface 0x%p 未註冊為 drop 目標

en: Target context record 0x%p has no data object
zh_TW: 目標情境記錄 0x%p 沒有資料物件

en: IDataObject_GetData (0x%x) failed, returning 0x%lx
zh_TW: IDataObject_GetData (0x%x) 失敗，回傳 0x%lx

en: Failed to transmute DnD data W32 format 0x%x to %p (%s)
zh_TW: 無法將 DnD 資料 W32 格式 0x%x 變成 %p (%s)

en: No GL implementation is available
zh_TW: 沒有 GL 實作可用

en: WGL version %d.%d is too low, need at least %d.%d
zh_TW: WGL 版本 %d.%d 過舊。至少需要 %d.%d

en: GL implementation cannot share GL contexts
zh_TW: GL 實作無法共用 GL 脈絡

en: Unsupported pixel format %d set on Window
zh_TW: 視窗上設定了不支援的像素格式 %d

en: No available configurations for the given pixel format
zh_TW: 指定的像素格式沒有可用的設定

en: writing a closed stream
zh_TW: 寫入已經關閉的串流

en: g_try_realloc () failed
zh_TW: g_try_realloc () 失敗

en: GlobalReAlloc() failed:
zh_TW: GlobalReAlloc() 失敗：

en: Ran out of buffer space (buffer size is fixed)
zh_TW: 緩衝區空間不足 (緩衝區大小固定)

en: Can’t transmute a single handle
zh_TW: 無法變化單一處理

en: Failed to transmute %zu bytes of data from %s to %u
zh_TW: 無法將 %2$s 的 %1$zu 位元組資料變成 %3$u

en: GlobalLock() failed:
zh_TW: GlobalLock() 失敗：

en: GlobalAlloc() failed:
zh_TW: GlobalAlloc() 失敗：

en: Starting “%s”
zh_TW: 正在啟動「%s」

en: Opening “%s”
zh_TW: 正在開啟「%s」

en: Opening %d Item | Opening %d Items
zh_TW[0]: 正在開啟 %d 個項目

en: Clipboard manager could not store selection.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿管理員無法儲存選擇內容。

en: Cannot store clipboard. No clipboard manager is active.
zh_TW: 無法儲存剪貼簿。沒有作用中的剪貼簿管理器。

en: No GLX configurations available
zh_TW: 沒有 GLX 組態可用

en: No GLX configuration with required features found
zh_TW: 找不到需要功能的 GLX 組態

en: GLX is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 GLX

en: Format %s not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 %s 格式

en: Not enough space in destination
zh_TW: 目的地的空間不足

en: Need complete input to do conversion
zh_TW: 需要輸入完整才能轉換

en: Invalid byte sequence in conversion input
zh_TW: 轉換輸入中有無效的位元組序列

en: Invalid formats in compound text conversion.
zh_TW: 複合文字轉換中的格式無效。

en: Unsupported encoding “%s”
zh_TW: 不支援的「%s」編碼方式

en: OpenGL ES 3.0 is not supported by this renderer.
zh_TW: 此繪製器不支援 OpenGL ES 3.0。

en: OpenGL 3.3 required
zh_TW: 需要 OpenGL 3.3

en: Vulkan support disabled during GTK build
zh_TW: Vulkan 支援已在 GTK 編譯時停用

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Click
zh_TW: 點擊

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Clicks the button
zh_TW: 點擊按鈕

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Toggle
zh_TW: 切換

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Toggles the switch
zh_TW: 切換開關

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Selects the color
zh_TW: 選擇色彩

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Activate
zh_TW: 使用

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Activates the color
zh_TW: 使用色彩

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Customizes the color
zh_TW: 自訂色彩

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Activates the expander
zh_TW: 使用擴展器

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Activates the entry
zh_TW: 使用項目

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Activate primary icon
zh_TW: 使用主要圖示

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Activates the primary icon of the entry
zh_TW: 使用項目的主要圖示

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Activate secondary icon
zh_TW: 使用次要圖示

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Activates the secondary icon of the entry
zh_TW: 使用項目的次要圖示

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Peek
zh_TW: 窺視

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Shows the contents of the password entry
zh_TW: 顯示密碼項目的內容

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Clears the contents of the entry
zh_TW: 清除項目的內容

[ctx: accessibility]
en: application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Not a data: URL
zh_TW: 非資料：URL

en: Malformed data: URL
zh_TW: 資料格式錯誤：URL

en: Could not unescape string
zh_TW: 無法反跳脫字串

en: Other app…
zh_TW: 其他程式…

en: Select Application
zh_TW: 選擇應用程式

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Opening “%s”.
zh_TW: 正在開啟「%s」。

en: No applications found for “%s”
zh_TW: 沒有應用程式可開啟「%s」

note: Translators: %s is a file type description
en: Opening “%s” files.
zh_TW: 正在開啟「%s」檔案。

en: No applications found for “%s” files
zh_TW: 沒有應用程式可開啟「%s」檔案

en: Failed to start GNOME Software
zh_TW: 無法啟動 GNOME《軟體》

note: Translators: Label for a search button and entry, should be translated as a verb
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: No apps found for “%s”.
zh_TW: 找不到適合「%s」的程式。

en: Default App
zh_TW: 預設程式

en: Recommended Apps
zh_TW: 建議程式

en: Related Apps
zh_TW: 相關程式

en: Other Apps
zh_TW: 其他程式

[ctx: Accelerator]
note: This label is displayed in a treeview cell displaying * a disabled accelerator key combination.
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

[ctx: Accelerator]
note: This label is displayed in a treeview cell displaying * an accelerator key combination that is not valid according * to gtk_accelerator_valid().
en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效

note: This label is displayed in a treeview cell displaying an accelerator * when the cell is clicked to change the accelerator.
en: New accelerator…
zh_TW: 新捷徑鍵…

en: Pick a Color
zh_TW: 挑選色彩

en: Red %d%%, Green %d%%, Blue %d%%, Alpha %d%%
zh_TW: 紅 %d%%, 綠 %d%%, 藍 %d%%, Alpha %d%%

en: Red %d%%, Green %d%%, Blue %d%%
zh_TW: 紅 %d%%, 綠 %d%%, 藍 %d%%

en: Pick a Font
zh_TW: 挑選字型

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: font]
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解除鎖定

en: Dialog is unlocked.
    Click to prevent further changes
zh_TW: 對話視窗已解除鎖定。
    點選以防止進一步變更

en: Dialog is locked.
    Click to make changes
zh_TW: 對話視窗已解除鎖定。
    點選以進行變更

en: System policy prevents changes.
    Contact your system administrator
zh_TW: 系統原則不允許進行變更。
    請聯絡您的管理員

en: Could not show link
zh_TW: 無法顯示連結

en: Muted
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Full Volume
zh_TW: 最大音量

en: License
zh_TW: 授權條款

en: Custom License
zh_TW: 自訂的授權條款

en: GNU General Public License, version 2 or later
zh_TW: 《GNU 通用公眾授權條款 2 版》或後續版本

en: GNU General Public License, version 3 or later
zh_TW: 《GNU 通用公眾授權條款 3 版》或後續版本

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 2.1 or later
zh_TW: 《GNU 較寬鬆通用公眾授權條款 2.1 版》或後續版本

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 3 or later
zh_TW: 《GNU 較寬鬆通用公眾授權條款 3 版》或後續版本

en: BSD 2-Clause License
zh_TW: 《BSD 2-Clause 授權條款》

en: The MIT License (MIT)
zh_TW: 《MIT 授權條款》

en: Artistic License 2.0
zh_TW: 《Artistic 授權條款 2.0》

en: GNU General Public License, version 2 only
zh_TW: 僅限《GNU 通用公眾授權條款 2 版》

en: GNU General Public License, version 3 only
zh_TW: 僅限《GNU 通用公眾授權條款 3 版》

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 2.1 only
zh_TW: 僅限《GNU 較寬鬆通用公眾授權條款 2.1 版》

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 3 only
zh_TW: 僅限《GNU 較寬鬆通用公眾授權條款 3 版》

en: GNU Affero General Public License, version 3 or later
zh_TW: 《GNU Affero 通用公眾授權條款 3 版》或後續版本

en: GNU Affero General Public License, version 3 only
zh_TW: 僅限《GNU Affero 通用公眾授權條款 3 版》

en: BSD 3-Clause License
zh_TW: 《BSD 3-Clause 授權條款》

en: Apache License, Version 2.0
zh_TW: 《Apache 授權條款 2.0 版》

en: Mozilla Public License 2.0
zh_TW: 《Mozilla 公眾授權條款 2.0》

en: BSD Zero-Clause License
zh_TW: 《BSD Zero-Clause 授權條款》

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

en: Created by
zh_TW: 製作者

en: Documented by
zh_TW: 文件編寫者

en: Translated by
zh_TW: 翻譯者

en: Design by
zh_TW: 設計者

note: Translators: this is the license preamble; the string at the end * contains the name of the license as link text.
en: This program comes with absolutely no warranty.
    See the <a href="%s">%s</a> for details.
zh_TW: 這個程式沒有任何擔保責任。
    如需更多資訊，請參閱<a href="%s">%s</a>。

[ctx: keyboard label]
note: This is the text that should appear next to menu accelerators * that use the super key. If the text on this key isn't typically * translated on keyboards used for your language, don't translate * this.
en: Super
zh_TW: 超級鍵

[ctx: keyboard label]
note: Translators: "KP" means "numeric key pad". This string will * be used in accelerators such as "Ctrl+Shift+KP 1" in menus, * and therefore the translation needs to be very short.
en: KP
zh_TW: 小鍵盤

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Space
zh_TW: 空格鍵

[ctx: accessibility]
en: alert
zh_TW: 警示

[ctx: accessibility]
en: alert dialog
zh_TW: 警示對話框

[ctx: accessibility]
en: banner
zh_TW: 橫幅

[ctx: accessibility]
en: button
zh_TW: 按鈕

[ctx: accessibility]
en: caption
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: accessibility]
en: cell
zh_TW: 儲存格

[ctx: accessibility]
en: checkbox
zh_TW: 勾選框

[ctx: accessibility]
en: column header
zh_TW: 欄位標頭

[ctx: accessibility]
en: combo box
zh_TW: 組合方塊

[ctx: accessibility]
en: command
zh_TW: 指令

[ctx: accessibility]
en: composite
zh_TW: 組合

[ctx: accessibility]
en: dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

[ctx: accessibility]
en: document
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: accessibility]
en: feed
zh_TW: 消息來源

[ctx: accessibility]
en: form
zh_TW: 表單

[ctx: accessibility]
en: generic
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: accessibility]
en: grid
zh_TW: 網格

[ctx: accessibility]
en: grid cell
zh_TW: 網格單元格

[ctx: accessibility]
en: group
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: accessibility]
en: heading
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: accessibility]
en: image
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: accessibility]
en: input
zh_TW: 輸入

[ctx: accessibility]
en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: accessibility]
en: landmark
zh_TW: 地標

[ctx: accessibility]
en: legend
zh_TW: 圖例

[ctx: accessibility]
en: link
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: accessibility]
en: list
zh_TW: 列表

[ctx: accessibility]
en: list box
zh_TW: 列表方塊

[ctx: accessibility]
en: list item
zh_TW: 列表項目

[ctx: accessibility]
en: log
zh_TW: 紀錄

[ctx: accessibility]
en: main
zh_TW: 主要

[ctx: accessibility]
en: marquee
zh_TW: 跑馬燈

[ctx: accessibility]
en: math
zh_TW: 數學

[ctx: accessibility]
en: meter
zh_TW: 米

[ctx: accessibility]
en: menu
zh_TW: 選單

[ctx: accessibility]
en: menu bar
zh_TW: 選單列

[ctx: accessibility]
en: menu item
zh_TW: 選單項目

[ctx: accessibility]
en: menu item checkbox
zh_TW: 選單項目勾選框

[ctx: accessibility]
en: menu item radio
zh_TW: 單選選單項目

[ctx: accessibility]
en: navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

[ctx: accessibility]
en: none
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: accessibility]
en: note
zh_TW: 備註

[ctx: accessibility]
en: option
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: accessibility]
en: presentation
zh_TW: 簡報

[ctx: accessibility]
en: progress bar
zh_TW: 進度列

[ctx: accessibility]
en: radio
zh_TW: 單選

[ctx: accessibility]
en: radio group
zh_TW: 單選群組

[ctx: accessibility]
en: range
zh_TW: 範圍

[ctx: accessibility]
en: region
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: accessibility]
en: row
zh_TW: 列

[ctx: accessibility]
en: row group
zh_TW: 列群組

[ctx: accessibility]
en: row header
zh_TW: 列標頭

[ctx: accessibility]
en: scroll bar
zh_TW: 捲動列

[ctx: accessibility]
en: search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: accessibility]
en: search box
zh_TW: 搜尋方塊

[ctx: accessibility]
en: section
zh_TW: 章節

[ctx: accessibility]
en: section head
zh_TW: 章節標頭

[ctx: accessibility]
en: select
zh_TW: 選擇

[ctx: accessibility]
en: separator
zh_TW: 分隔線

[ctx: accessibility]
en: slider
zh_TW: 滑動鈕

[ctx: accessibility]
en: spin button
zh_TW: 微調按鈕

[ctx: accessibility]
en: status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: accessibility]
en: structure
zh_TW: 結構

[ctx: accessibility]
en: switch
zh_TW: 開關

[ctx: accessibility]
en: tab
zh_TW: 分頁

[ctx: accessibility]
en: table
zh_TW: 表格

[ctx: accessibility]
en: tab list
zh_TW: 分頁列表

[ctx: accessibility]
en: tab panel
zh_TW: 分頁窗格

[ctx: accessibility]
en: text box
zh_TW: 文字方塊

[ctx: accessibility]
en: time
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: accessibility]
en: timer
zh_TW: 計時器

[ctx: accessibility]
en: tool bar
zh_TW: 工具列

[ctx: accessibility]
en: tool tip
zh_TW: 工具提示

[ctx: accessibility]
en: tree
zh_TW: 樹狀

[ctx: accessibility]
en: tree grid
zh_TW: 樹狀網格

[ctx: accessibility]
en: tree item
zh_TW: 樹狀項目

[ctx: accessibility]
en: widget
zh_TW: 視窗元件

[ctx: accessibility]
en: window
zh_TW: 視窗

[ctx: accessibility]
en: toggle button
zh_TW: 切換按鈕

[ctx: accessibility]
en: paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

[ctx: accessibility]
en: block quote
zh_TW: 區塊引用

[ctx: accessibility]
en: article
zh_TW: 垂直

[ctx: accessibility]
en: comment
zh_TW: 備註

[ctx: accessibility]
en: terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

note: Translators: This is the 'reason' given when inhibiting * suspend or screen locking, and the caller hasn't specified * a reason.
en: Reason not specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定原因

en: Menu bar
zh_TW: 選單列

en: %s does not exist in the bookmarks list
zh_TW: %s 不在書籤清單中

en: %s already exists in the bookmarks list
zh_TW: %s 已在書籤清單中

en: Element <%s> not allowed inside <%s>
zh_TW: 元素 <%s> 不允許在 <%s> 之內

en: Element <%s> not allowed at toplevel
zh_TW: 元素 <%s> 不允許在頂端層級

en: Text may not appear inside <%s>
zh_TW: 文字可能不會出現在 <%s> 內

note: Translate to calendar:YM if you want years to be displayed * before months; otherwise translate to calendar:MY. * Do *not* translate it to anything else, if it * it isn't calendar:YM or calendar:MY it will not work. * * Note that the ordering described here is logical order, which is * further influ
en: calendar:MY
zh_TW: calendar:YM

en: Color: %s
zh_TW: 色彩：%s

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Blue
zh_TW: 極淡藍

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Blue
zh_TW: 淡藍色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Blue
zh_TW: 深藍色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Blue
zh_TW: 極深藍

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Green
zh_TW: 極淡綠

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Green
zh_TW: 淡綠色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Green
zh_TW: 深綠色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Green
zh_TW: 極深綠

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Yellow
zh_TW: 極淡黃

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Yellow
zh_TW: 淡黃色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Yellow
zh_TW: 深黃色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Yellow
zh_TW: 極深黃

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Orange
zh_TW: 極淡橘

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Orange
zh_TW: 淡橘色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Orange
zh_TW: 深橘色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Orange
zh_TW: 極深橘

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Red
zh_TW: 極淡紅

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Red
zh_TW: 淡紅色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Red
zh_TW: 深紅色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Red
zh_TW: 極深紅

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Purple
zh_TW: 極淡紫

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Purple
zh_TW: 淡紫色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Purple
zh_TW: 深紫色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Purple
zh_TW: 極深紫

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Brown
zh_TW: 極淡棕

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Brown
zh_TW: 淡棕色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Brown
zh_TW: 棕色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Brown
zh_TW: 深棕色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Brown
zh_TW: 極深棕

[ctx: Color name]
en: White
zh_TW: 白色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Gray 1
zh_TW: 淡灰色 1

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Gray 2
zh_TW: 淡灰色 2

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Gray 3
zh_TW: 淡灰色 3

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Gray 4
zh_TW: 淡灰色 4

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Gray 1
zh_TW: 深灰色 1

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Gray 2
zh_TW: 深灰色 2

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Gray 3
zh_TW: 深灰色 3

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Gray 4
zh_TW: 深灰色 4

[ctx: Color name]
en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

note: translators: label for the custom section in the color chooser
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Add Color
zh_TW: 加入色彩

en: Custom color %d: %s
zh_TW: 自訂色彩 %d：%s

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Margins from Printer…
zh_TW: 印表機邊界…

note: And show the custom paper dialog
en: Manage Custom Sizes
zh_TW: 管理自訂大小

en: inch
zh_TW: 英吋

en: mm
zh_TW: 公釐

en: Custom Size %d
zh_TW: 自訂大小 %d

en: _Width:
zh_TW: 寬度(_W)：

en: _Height:
zh_TW: 高度(_H)：

en: Paper Size
zh_TW: 紙張尺寸

en: _Top:
zh_TW: 上(_T)：

en: _Bottom:
zh_TW: 下(_B)：

en: _Left:
zh_TW: 左(_L)：

en: _Right:
zh_TW: 右(_R)：

en: Paper Margins
zh_TW: 紙張邊界

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: Context menu
zh_TW: 情境選單

en: Insert Emoji
zh_TW: 插入繪文字

en: _Name
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)

en: A folder cannot be called “.”
zh_TW: 資料夾不能命名為「.」

en: A file cannot be called “.”
zh_TW: 檔案不能命名為「.」

en: A folder cannot be called “..”
zh_TW: 資料夾不能命名為「..」

en: A file cannot be called “..”
zh_TW: 檔案不能命名為「..」

en: Folder names cannot contain “/”
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱不能包含「/」

en: File names cannot contain “/”
zh_TW: 檔案名稱不能包含「/」

en: Folder names should not begin with a space
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱不能以空白開頭

en: File names should not begin with a space
zh_TW: 檔案名稱不能以空白開頭

en: Folder names should not end with a space
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱不能以空白結尾

en: File names should not end with a space
zh_TW: 檔案名稱不能以空白結尾

en: Folder names starting with a “.” are hidden
zh_TW: 以「.」開頭的資料夾名稱為隱藏

en: File names starting with a “.” are hidden
zh_TW: 以「.」開頭的檔案名稱為隱藏

en: A folder with that name already exists
zh_TW: 同樣名稱的資料夾已經存在

en: A file with that name already exists
zh_TW: 同樣名稱的檔案已經存在

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: The session bus is not available
zh_TW: 工作階段匯流排無法使用

en: Select which types of files are shown
zh_TW: 選取要顯示哪些種類的檔案

note: Translators: the first string is a path and the second string * is a hostname. Nautilus and the panel contain the same string * to translate.
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 於 %2$s

en: Type name of new folder
zh_TW: 請輸入新資料夾名稱

en: The folder could not be created
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾

en: You need to choose a valid filename.
zh_TW: 您需要選擇有效的檔案名稱。

en: Cannot create a file under %s as it is not a folder
zh_TW: 不能在 %s 下建立檔案，因為它不是資料夾

en: Cannot create file as the filename is too long
zh_TW: 不能建立檔案，因為檔案名稱太長

en: Try using a shorter name.
zh_TW: 試著使用較短的名稱。

en: You may only select folders
zh_TW: 您只能選取資料夾

en: The item that you selected is not a folder try using a different item.
zh_TW: 您所選取的項目不是資料夾；請試著使用不同的項目。

en: Invalid file name
zh_TW: 無效的檔案名稱

en: The folder contents could not be displayed
zh_TW: 無法顯示資料夾內容

en: The file could not be deleted
zh_TW: 檔案無法被刪除

en: The file could not be moved to the Trash
zh_TW: 檔案無法丟進垃圾桶

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete “%s”?
zh_TW: 確定要永遠刪除「%s」嗎？

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果刪除本項目，它會無法還原。

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: The file could not be renamed
zh_TW: 這個檔案無法重新命名

en: Could not select file
zh_TW: 無法選取檔案

en: Grid View
zh_TW: 圖示檢視

en: List View
zh_TW: 列表項目

en: _Visit File
zh_TW: 查閱檔案(_V)

en: _Open With File Manager
zh_TW: 以檔案管理員開啟(_O)

en: _Copy Location
zh_TW: 複製位置(_C)

en: _Add to Bookmarks
zh_TW: 加入書籤(_A)

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

en: _Move to Trash
zh_TW: 丟進垃圾桶(_M)

en: Show _Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔(_H)

en: Sort _Folders Before Files
zh_TW: 在檔案前列出資料夾(_F)

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Home
zh_TW: 家目錄

note: this is the header for the location column in the print dialog
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

note: Label
en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: Searching in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 中搜尋

en: Searching
zh_TW: 正在搜尋

en: Enter location or URL
zh_TW: 輸入位置或 URL

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改時間

en: Could not read the contents of %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s 的內容

en: Could not read the contents of the folder
zh_TW: 無法讀取資料夾的內容

en: %l:%M %p
zh_TW: %p %I:%M

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: %-e %b
zh_TW: %-m月%-e日

en: %-e %b %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%-m月%-e日

en: Program
zh_TW: 程式

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Archive
zh_TW: 壓縮檔

en: Markup
zh_TW: 標記語言

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字檔

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Presentation
zh_TW: 簡報

en: Spreadsheet
zh_TW: 試算表

en: You do not have access to the specified folder.
zh_TW: 您沒有指定資料夾的取用權。

en: A file named “%s” already exists.  Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 已存在名為「%s」的檔案。您想要取代它嗎？

en: The file already exists in “%s”.  Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_TW: 該檔案已存在於「%s」。取代它會覆蓋它的內容。

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: Could not send the search request
zh_TW: 無法傳送搜尋請求

en: Accessed
zh_TW: 存取時間

en: _Size
zh_TW: 大小(_S)

en: T_ype
zh_TW: 類型(_Y)

en: _Time
zh_TW: 時間(_T)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Pick Files
zh_TW: 挑選檔案

en: Pick a File
zh_TW: 挑選一個檔案

en: Save a File
zh_TW: 儲存一個檔案

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選取(_S)

en: Select Folders
zh_TW: 選取資料夾

en: Select a Folder
zh_TW: 選取一個資料夾

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Line Ending
zh_TW: 換行符號

en: Unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: Change Font Features
zh_TW: 更改字型特徵

[ctx: Search placeholder for font language]
en: Language…
zh_TW: 語言…

[ctx: Font variation axis]
en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

[ctx: Font variation axis]
en: Weight
zh_TW: 字重

[ctx: Font variation axis]
en: Italic
zh_TW: 義式斜體

[ctx: Font variation axis]
en: Slant
zh_TW: 斜體

[ctx: Font variation axis]
en: Optical Size
zh_TW: 最適大小

[ctx: Font feature value]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: Font feature value]
en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Ligatures
zh_TW: 連字

en: Letter Case
zh_TW: 字母大小寫

en: Number Case
zh_TW: 數字大小寫

en: Number Spacing
zh_TW: 數字間隔

en: Numeric Extras
zh_TW: 數字其他

en: Fractions
zh_TW: 小數點

en: Style Variations
zh_TW: 樣式變體

en: Character Variations
zh_TW: 字元變體

en: OpenGL context creation failed
zh_TW: OpenGL 脈絡建立失敗

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close the infobar
zh_TW: 關閉資訊列

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全選(_A)

en: _Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結(_O)

en: Copy _Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址(_L)

en: _Copy URL
zh_TW: 複製 URL(_C)

en: Invalid URI
zh_TW: 無效的 URI

[ctx: media controls tooltip]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: media controls tooltip]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _No
zh_TW: 否(_N)

en: _Yes
zh_TW: 是(_Y)

en: Co_nnect
zh_TW: 連線(_N)

en: Connect As
zh_TW: 連線身分

en: _Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名(_A)

en: Registered U_ser
zh_TW: 註冊使用者(_S)

en: _Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_U)

en: _Domain
zh_TW: 網域(_D)

en: Volume type
zh_TW: 儲存區類型

en: _Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏(_H)

en: _Windows system
zh_TW: _Windows 系統

en: _Password
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)

en: Forget password _immediately
zh_TW: 立刻忘記密碼(_I)

en: Remember password until you _logout
zh_TW: 記憶密碼到登出之前(_L)

en: Remember _forever
zh_TW: 永遠記住密碼(_F)

en: Unknown Application (PID %d)
zh_TW: 未知的應用程式（PID %d）

note: Use GTK_DIALOG_DESTROY_WITH_PARENT here since the parent dialog can be * indeed be destroyed via the GMountOperation::abort signal... for example, * this is triggered if the user yanks the device while we are showing * the dialog...
en: Unable to end process
zh_TW: 無法終止程序

en: _End Process
zh_TW: 終止程序(_E)

en: Cannot kill process with PID %d. Operation is not implemented.
zh_TW: 不能終結 PID 為 %d 的程序。此操作尚未實作。

note: translators: this string is a name for the 'less' command
en: Terminal Pager
zh_TW: 終端機換頁器

en: Top Command
zh_TW: Top 指令

en: Cannot end process with PID %d: %s
zh_TW: 不能結束 PID 為 %d 的程序：%s

en: GTK could not find a media module. Check your installation.
zh_TW: GTK 找不到媒體模組。請檢查安裝是否完整。

en: Previous tab
zh_TW: 上個分頁

en: Next tab
zh_TW: 下個分頁

en: Page %u
zh_TW: 第 %u 頁

en: Not a valid page setup file
zh_TW: 不是有效的頁面配置檔案

en: Manage Custom Sizes…
zh_TW: 管理自訂大小…

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: Any Printer
zh_TW: 任何印表機

en: For portable documents
zh_TW: 用於可攜式文件

en: Margins:
     Left: %s %s
     Right: %s %s
     Top: %s %s
     Bottom: %s %s
zh_TW: 邊界：
     左：%s %s
     右：%s %s
     上：%s %s
     下：%s %s

en: Page Setup
zh_TW: 頁面配置

en: Hide Text
zh_TW: 隱藏文字

en: Show Text
zh_TW: 顯示文字

en: Caps Lock is on
zh_TW: Caps Lock 已開啟

en: _Show Text
zh_TW: 顯示文字(_S)

note: translators: %s is the name of a cloud provider for files
en: Open %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近

en: Recent files
zh_TW: 最近的檔案

en: Starred
zh_TW: 星標

en: Starred files
zh_TW: 加上星標的檔案

en: Open your personal folder
zh_TW: 開啟您的個人資料夾

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Open the contents of your desktop in a folder
zh_TW: 以資料夾形式開啟桌面中的內容

en: Enter Location
zh_TW: 輸入位置

en: Manually enter a location
zh_TW: 手動輸入位置

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Open the trash
zh_TW: 開啟垃圾桶

en: Mount and open “%s”
zh_TW: 掛載並開啟「%s」

en: Open the contents of the file system
zh_TW: 開啟檔案系統的內容

en: New bookmark
zh_TW: 新書籤

en: Add a new bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤

en: Other Locations
zh_TW: 其他位置

en: Show other locations
zh_TW: 顯示其他位置

en: Unable to start “%s”
zh_TW: 無法啟動 「%s」

note: Translators: This means that unlocking an encrypted storage * device failed. %s is the name of the device.
en: Error unlocking “%s”
zh_TW: 解鎖「%s」時發生錯誤

en: Unable to access “%s”
zh_TW: 無法存取「%s」

en: This name is already taken
zh_TW: 這個名稱已被使用

en: Unable to unmount “%s”
zh_TW: 無法卸載 %s

en: Unable to stop “%s”
zh_TW: 無法關閉「%s」

en: Unable to eject “%s”
zh_TW: 無法退出 「%s」

en: Unable to eject %s
zh_TW: 無法退出 %s

en: Unable to poll “%s” for media changes
zh_TW: 無法監測「%s」的媒體變更

en: Open in New _Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟(_T)

en: Open in New _Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟(_W)

en: _Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤(_A)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Mount
zh_TW: 掛載(_M)

en: _Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載(_U)

en: _Eject
zh_TW: 退出(_E)

en: _Detect Media
zh_TW: 偵測媒體(_D)

en: _Start
zh_TW: 啟動(_S)

en: _Power On
zh_TW: 開啟電源(_P)

en: _Connect Drive
zh_TW: 連接裝置(_C)

en: _Start Multi-disk Device
zh_TW: 啟動多磁碟裝置(_S)

en: _Unlock Device
zh_TW: 解鎖裝置(_U)

en: _Stop
zh_TW: 關閉(_S)

en: _Safely Remove Drive
zh_TW: 安全地移除裝置(_S)

en: _Disconnect Drive
zh_TW: 中斷裝置連接(_D)

en: _Stop Multi-disk Device
zh_TW: 關閉多磁碟裝置(_S)

en: _Lock Device
zh_TW: 鎖定裝置(_L)

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Remove server
zh_TW: 移除伺服器

en: Searching for network locations
zh_TW: 搜尋網路位置

en: No network locations found
zh_TW: 找不到網路位置

note: if it wasn't cancelled show a dialog
en: Unable to access location
zh_TW: 無法存取位置

note: Restore from Cancel to Connect
en: Con_nect
zh_TW: 連接(_N)

note: if it wasn't cancelled show a dialog
en: Unable to unmount volume
zh_TW: 無法卸載儲存區

note: Allow to cancel the operation
en: Cance_l
zh_TW: 取消(_L)

en: File Transfer Protocol
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸協定

note: Translators: do not translate ftp:// and ftps://
en: ftp:// or ftps://
zh_TW: ftp:// 或 ftps://

en: Network File System
zh_TW: 網路檔案系統

en: SSH File Transfer Protocol
zh_TW: SSH 檔案傳輸協定

note: Translators: do not translate sftp:// and ssh://
en: sftp:// or ssh://
zh_TW: sftp:// 或 ssh://

note: Translators: do not translate dav:// and davs://
en: dav:// or davs://
zh_TW: dav:// 或 davs://

en: _Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連接(_D)

en: _Connect
zh_TW: 連接(_C)

en: Unable to get remote server location
zh_TW: 無法取得遠端伺服器位置

en: Networks
zh_TW: 網路

en: On This Computer
zh_TW: 本機

note: Translators: respectively, free and total space of the drive. The plural form * should be based on the free space available. * i.e. 1 GB / 24 GB available.
en: %s / %s available | %s / %s available
zh_TW[0]: %s / %s 可用

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連線

en: Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載

[ctx: Print job priority]
en: Urgent
zh_TW: 緊急

[ctx: Print job priority]
en: High
zh_TW: 高

[ctx: Print job priority]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: Print job priority]
en: Low
zh_TW: 低

[ctx: printer option]
note: Translators, this is the label used for the option in the print * dialog that controls the front cover page.
en: Before
zh_TW: 封面

[ctx: printer option]
note: Translators, this is the label used for the option in the print * dialog that controls the back cover page.
en: After
zh_TW: 封底

en: Print at
zh_TW: 列印於

en: Print at time
zh_TW: 於指定時刻列印

[ctx: print option]
en: Borderless
zh_TW: 無邊框

note: Translators: this is a printer status.
en: Paused; Rejecting Jobs
zh_TW: 已暫停；正在拒絕工作

note: Translators: this is a printer status.
en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

note: Translators: this is a printer status.
en: Rejecting Jobs
zh_TW: 正在拒絕工作

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Authentication is required to print document “%s” on printer %s
zh_TW: 要在印表機 %2$s 列印文件「%1$s」需要核對身分

en: Authentication is required to print a document on %s
zh_TW: 要在 %s 列印文件需要核對身分

en: Authentication is required to get attributes of job “%s”
zh_TW: 要取得工作「%s」的屬性需要核對身分

en: Authentication is required to get attributes of a job
zh_TW: 要取得工作的屬性需要核對身分

en: Authentication is required to get attributes of printer %s
zh_TW: 要取得印表機「%s」的屬性需要核對身分

en: Authentication is required to get attributes of a printer
zh_TW: 要取得印表機的屬性需要核對身分

en: Authentication is required to get default printer of %s
zh_TW: 要取得 %s 的預設印表機需要核對身分

en: Authentication is required to get printers from %s
zh_TW: 要從 %s 取得印表機需要核對身分

en: Authentication is required to get a file from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 取得檔案需要核對身分

en: Authentication is required on %s
zh_TW: %s 需要核對身分

en: Domain:
zh_TW: 網域：

en: Authentication is required to print document “%s”
zh_TW: 要列印文件「%s」需要核對身分

en: Authentication is required to print this document on printer %s
zh_TW: 要在印表機 %s 列印文件需要核對身分

en: Authentication is required to print this document
zh_TW: 要列印這份文件需要核對身分

en: Printer “%s” is low on toner.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」碳粉不足。

en: Printer “%s” has no toner left.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」碳粉用完。

note: Translators: "Developer" like on photo development context
en: Printer “%s” is low on developer.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」顯像劑不足。

note: Translators: "Developer" like on photo development context
en: Printer “%s” is out of developer.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」顯像劑用完。

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Printer “%s” is low on at least one marker supply.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」至少有一個墨水不足。

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Printer “%s” is out of at least one marker supply.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」至少有一個墨水用完。

en: The cover is open on printer “%s”.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」的外殼是打開的。

en: The door is open on printer “%s”.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」的紙匣門是打開的。

en: Printer “%s” is low on paper.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」紙張不足。

en: Printer “%s” is out of paper.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」紙張用完。

en: Printer “%s” is currently offline.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」目前離線。

en: There is a problem on printer “%s”.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」發生問題。

note: Translators: this string connects multiple printer states together.
en: ;
zh_TW: ；

[ctx: printing option]
en: Two Sided
zh_TW: 雙面

[ctx: printing option]
en: Paper Type
zh_TW: 紙張類型

[ctx: printing option]
en: Paper Source
zh_TW: 紙張來源

[ctx: printing option]
en: Output Tray
zh_TW: 出紙匣

[ctx: printing option]
en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

[ctx: printing option]
en: GhostScript pre-filtering
zh_TW: GhostScript 前置過濾器

[ctx: printing option value]
en: One Sided
zh_TW: 單面

[ctx: printing option value]
note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Long Edge (Standard)
zh_TW: 長邊 (標準)

[ctx: printing option value]
note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Short Edge (Flip)
zh_TW: 短邊（翻轉）

[ctx: printing option value]
note: Translators: this is an option of "Paper Source"
en: Auto Select
zh_TW: 自動選擇

[ctx: printing option value]
note: Translators: this is an option of "Paper Source" Translators: this is an option of "Resolution"
en: Printer Default
zh_TW: 印表機預設值

[ctx: printing option value]
note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Embed GhostScript fonts only
zh_TW: 只有內嵌的 GhostScript 字型

[ctx: printing option value]
note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Convert to PS level 1
zh_TW: 轉換為 PS 等級 1

[ctx: printing option value]
note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Convert to PS level 2
zh_TW: 轉換為 PS 等級 2

[ctx: printing option value]
note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: No pre-filtering
zh_TW: 無前置過濾器

[ctx: printing option group]
note: Translators: "Miscellaneous" is the label for a button, that opens up an extra panel of settings in a print dialog.
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

[ctx: sides]
en: One Sided
zh_TW: 單面

[ctx: sides]
note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Long Edge (Standard)
zh_TW: 長邊 (標準)

[ctx: sides]
note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Short Edge (Flip)
zh_TW: 短邊 (翻轉)

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Top output bin
en: Top Bin
zh_TW: 上出紙槽

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Middle output bin
en: Middle Bin
zh_TW: 中出紙槽

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Bottom output bin
en: Bottom Bin
zh_TW: 下出紙槽

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Side output bin
en: Side Bin
zh_TW: 側出紙槽

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Left output bin
en: Left Bin
zh_TW: 左出紙槽

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Right output bin
en: Right Bin
zh_TW: 右出紙槽

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Center output bin
en: Center Bin
zh_TW: 中央出紙槽

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Rear output bin
en: Rear Bin
zh_TW: 後出紙槽

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Output bin where one sided output is oriented in the face-up position
en: Face Up Bin
zh_TW: 朝上出紙槽

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Output bin where one sided output is oriented in the face-down position
en: Face Down Bin
zh_TW: 朝下出紙槽

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Large capacity output bin
en: Large Capacity Bin
zh_TW: 大容量出紙槽

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Output stacker number %d
en: Stacker %d
zh_TW: 堆疊器 %d

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Output mailbox number %d
en: Mailbox %d
zh_TW: 信箱 %d

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Private mailbox
en: My Mailbox
zh_TW: 我的信箱

[ctx: output-bin]
note: Translators: Output tray number %d
en: Tray %d
zh_TW: 出紙匣 %d

en: Printer Default
zh_TW: 印表機預設

note: Translators: These strings name the possible arrangements of * multiple pages on a sheet when printing * multiple pages on a sheet when printing (same as in gtkprintbackendcups.c)
en: Left to right, top to bottom
zh_TW: 由左至右，由上至下

en: Left to right, bottom to top
zh_TW: 由左至右，由下至上

en: Right to left, top to bottom
zh_TW: 由右至左，由上至下

en: Right to left, bottom to top
zh_TW: 由右至左，由下至上

en: Top to bottom, left to right
zh_TW: 由上至下，由左至右

en: Top to bottom, right to left
zh_TW: 由上至下，由右至左

en: Bottom to top, left to right
zh_TW: 由下至上，由左至右

en: Bottom to top, right to left
zh_TW: 由下至上，由右至左

note: Translators, this string is used to label the job priority option * in the print dialog
en: Job Priority
zh_TW: 工作優先權

note: Translators, this string is used to label the billing info entry * in the print dialog
en: Billing Info
zh_TW: 計費資訊

[ctx: cover page]
note: Translators, these strings are names for various 'standard' cover * pages that the printing system may support.
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: cover page]
en: Classified
zh_TW: 保密

[ctx: cover page]
en: Confidential
zh_TW: 機密

[ctx: cover page]
en: Secret
zh_TW: 極機密

[ctx: cover page]
en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

[ctx: cover page]
en: Top Secret
zh_TW: 絕對機密

[ctx: cover page]
en: Unclassified
zh_TW: 非保密

[ctx: printer option]
note: Translators, this string is used to label the pages-per-sheet option * in the print dialog
en: Pages per Sheet
zh_TW: 每張紙的頁數

[ctx: printer option]
note: Translators, this string is used to label the option in the print * dialog that controls in what order multiple pages are arranged
en: Page Ordering
zh_TW: 頁面順序

[ctx: printer option]
note: Translators: this is the name of the option that controls when * a print job is printed. Possible values are 'now', a specified time, * or 'on hold'
en: Print at
zh_TW: 列印於

[ctx: printer option]
note: Translators: this is the name of the option that allows the user * to specify a time when a print job will be printed.
en: Print at time
zh_TW: 於指定時刻列印

note: Translators: this format is used to display a custom * paper size. The two placeholders are replaced with * the width and height in points. E.g: "Custom * 230.4x142.9"
en: Custom %s×%s
zh_TW: 自訂 %sx%s

[ctx: printer option]
note: TRANSLATORS: this is the ICC color profile to use for this job
en: Printer Profile
zh_TW: 印表機設定檔

[ctx: printer option value]
note: TRANSLATORS: this is when color profile information is unavailable
en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Print to File
zh_TW: 列印至檔案

en: Pages per _sheet:
zh_TW: 每張紙的頁數(_S)：

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: _Output format
zh_TW: 輸出格式(_O)

note: TRANSLATORS: when we're running an old CUPS, and * it hasn't registered the device with colord
en: Color management unavailable
zh_TW: 色彩管理無法使用

note: TRANSLATORS: when there is no color profile available
en: No profile available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的描述設定檔

note: TRANSLATORS: when the color profile has no title
en: Unspecified profile
zh_TW: 未指定的描述設定檔

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 核對身分

en: _Remember password
zh_TW: 記住密碼(_R)

en: Select a filename
zh_TW: 選擇檔案名稱

en: Not available
zh_TW: 不存在

note: translators: this string is the default job title for print * jobs. %s gets replaced by the application name, %d gets replaced * by the job number.
en: %s job #%d
zh_TW: %s 的工作 #%d

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Initial state
zh_TW: 初始化狀態

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Preparing to print
zh_TW: 正在準備列印

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Generating data
zh_TW: 正在產生資料

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Sending data
zh_TW: 正在傳送資料

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Waiting
zh_TW: 正在等待

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Blocking on issue
zh_TW: 因問題被阻擋

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Printing
zh_TW: 正在列印

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Finished with error
zh_TW: 已完成但發生錯誤

en: Preparing %d
zh_TW: 正在準備 %d

en: Preparing
zh_TW: 正在準備

en: Printing %d
zh_TW: 正在列印 %d

en: Error creating print preview
zh_TW: 建立列印預覽時發生錯誤

en: The most probable reason is that a temporary file could not be created.
zh_TW: 最可能的原因是無法建立暫存檔案。

note: window
en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Printer offline
zh_TW: 印表機離線

en: Out of paper
zh_TW: 沒有紙

en: Need user intervention
zh_TW: 需要使用者干預

en: Custom size
zh_TW: 自訂大小

en: No printer found
zh_TW: 找不到印表機

en: Invalid argument to CreateDC
zh_TW: 給 CreateDC 的引數無效

en: Error from StartDoc
zh_TW: 來自 StartDoc 的錯誤

en: Not enough free memory
zh_TW: 可用記憶體不足

en: Invalid argument to PrintDlgEx
zh_TW: 給 PrintDlgEx 的參數無效

en: Invalid pointer to PrintDlgEx
zh_TW: 給 PrintDlgEx 的指標無效

en: Invalid handle to PrintDlgEx
zh_TW: 給 PrintDlgEx 的處理無效

en: Unspecified error
zh_TW: 無法指定的錯誤

en: Pre_view
zh_TW: 預覽(_V)

en: _Print
zh_TW: 列印(_P)

en: Getting printer information failed
zh_TW: 無法取得印表機資訊

en: Getting printer information…
zh_TW: 取得印表機資訊…

en: Page Ordering
zh_TW: 頁面順序

en: Left to right
zh_TW: 左至右

en: Right to left
zh_TW: 右至左

en: Top to bottom
zh_TW: 由上至下

en: Bottom to top
zh_TW: 由下至上

en: Failed to create the read file descriptor
zh_TW: 無法建立讀取檔案描述符

en: Unable to find an item with URI “%s”
zh_TW: 無法找到有 URI「%s」的項目

en: Unable to move the item with URI “%s” to “%s”
zh_TW: 無法將 URI「%s」的項目移至「%s」

en: No registered application with name “%s” for item with URI “%s” found
zh_TW: 找不到 URI「%2$s」，名稱「%1$s」的註冊應用程式

en: Clear Entry
zh_TW: 清除記錄

en: _Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部(_S)

en: Two finger pinch
zh_TW: 兩指捏合

en: Two finger stretch
zh_TW: 兩指伸展

en: Rotate clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針方向旋轉

en: Rotate counterclockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針方向旋轉

en: Two finger swipe left
zh_TW: 兩指輕掃左方

en: Two finger swipe right
zh_TW: 兩指輕掃右方

en: Swipe left
zh_TW: 向左輕掃

en: Swipe right
zh_TW: 向右輕掃

note: Translators: This is placeholder text for the search entry in the shortcuts window
en: Search Shortcuts
zh_TW: 搜尋捷徑鍵

note: Translators: This is the window title for the shortcuts window in normal mode
en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵

note: Translators: This is the window title for the shortcuts window in search mode
en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: No Results Found
zh_TW: 找不到結果

en: Try a different search
zh_TW: 請嘗試不同的搜尋內容

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Change di_rection
zh_TW: 變更方向(_R)

en: Insert _Emoji
zh_TW: 插入繪文字(_E)

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Automatically Detected
zh_TW: 自動偵測

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Western
zh_TW: 西歐語言

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐語言

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: South European
zh_TW: 南歐語言

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海語言

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 西里爾文

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Hebrew Visual
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (左至右)

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Nordic
zh_TW: 北歐語言

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Celtic
zh_TW: 塞爾特文

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Chinese Traditional
zh_TW: 正體中文

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_TW: 西里爾字/俄文

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Chinese Simplified
zh_TW: 簡體中文

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞文

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_TW: 西里爾字/烏克蘭文

[ctx: Encoding name]
en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南文

[ctx: Line ending name]
en: Unchanged
zh_TW: 不變

[ctx: Line ending name]
en: Mac OS Classic
zh_TW: Mac OS 古典

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 還原(_U)

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 重做(_R)

en: Do you want to use GTK Inspector?
zh_TW: 您是否要使用 GTK 檢查器？

en: GTK Inspector is an interactive debugger that lets you explore and modify the internals of any GTK application. Using it may cause the application to break or crash.
zh_TW: GTK 檢查器是一個互動式除錯程式，讓您可以探索任何 GTK 應用程式中並修改其內部。使用它可能造成應用程式中斷或當機。

en: Don’t show this message again
zh_TW: 不再顯示這個訊息

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Minimize the window
zh_TW: 最小化視窗

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Maximize the window
zh_TW: 最大化視窗

en: Close the window
zh_TW: 關閉這個視窗

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Bounds
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Object Path
zh_TW: 物件路徑

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Activate
zh_TW: 使用

en: Set State
zh_TW: 設定狀態

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Parameter Type
zh_TW: 參數類型

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Hover to load
zh_TW: 停駐滑鼠載入

[ctx: clipboard]
en: empty
zh_TW: 空白

[ctx: clipboard]
en: local
zh_TW: 本機

[ctx: clipboard]
en: remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: Drag and hold here
zh_TW: 拖曳至此不動

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

[ctx: event phase]
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

[ctx: event phase]
en: Capture
zh_TW: 擷取

[ctx: event phase]
en: Bubble
zh_TW: 氣泡

[ctx: event phase]
en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

[ctx: propagation limit]
en: Native
zh_TW: 原生

en: You can type here any CSS rule recognized by GTK.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡輸入任何 GTK 可識別之 CSS 規則。

en: You can temporarily disable this custom CSS by toggling the switch above.
zh_TW: 您可以點選上列切換來暫時停用這個自訂 CSS。

en: Changes are applied instantly and globally, for the whole application.
zh_TW: 變更會立即套用到全域，影響整個應用程式。

en: Saving CSS failed
zh_TW: 儲存 CSS 失敗

en: Enable this custom CSS
zh_TW: 啟用這個自訂 CSS

en: Save the current CSS
zh_TW: 儲存目前的 CSS

en: Show deprecations
zh_TW: 顯示棄用

en: Style Classes
zh_TW: 樣式類別

en: CSS Property
zh_TW: CSS 屬性

en: IM Context is hardcoded by GTK_IM_MODULE
zh_TW: IM 輸入法情境由 GTK_IM_MODULE 硬寫碼

[ctx: GL renderer]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: GL version]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

[ctx: Vulkan device]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Copy to clipboard as gitlab markdown
zh_TW: 作為 GitLab Markdown 複製到剪貼簿

en: Operating System
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: GTK Version
zh_TW: GTK 版本

en: GDK Backend
zh_TW: GDK 後端

en: GSK Renderer
zh_TW: GSK 繪製器

en: Media Backend
zh_TW: 媒體後端

en: Input Method
zh_TW: 輸入法

en: Accessibility Backend
zh_TW: 無障礙功能後端

en: Application ID
zh_TW: 應用程式 ID

en: Resource Path
zh_TW: 資源路徑

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前置字元

en: Environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: RGBA Visual
zh_TW: RGBA 視覺

en: Composited
zh_TW: 複合

en: Protocols
zh_TW: 傳輸協定

en: GL Renderer
zh_TW: GL 繪製器

en: GL Vendor
zh_TW: GL 廠商

en: GL Version
zh_TW: GL 版本

en: GL Backend Vendor
zh_TW: GL 後端廠商

en: GL Backend Version
zh_TW: GL 後端版本

en: GL Full Version
zh_TW: GL 完整版本

en: GLSL Version
zh_TW: GLSL 版本

en: GL Extensions
zh_TW: GL 擴充

en: EGL Extensions
zh_TW: EGL 擴充

en: GL Features
zh_TW: GL 功能

en: Vulkan Device
zh_TW: Vulkan 裝置

en: Vulkan API Version
zh_TW: Vulkan API 版本

en: Vulkan Driver Version
zh_TW: Vulkan 驅動程式版本

en: Vulkan Layers
zh_TW: Vulkan 圖層

en: Vulkan Extensions
zh_TW: Vulkan 擴充

en: Vulkan Features
zh_TW: Vulkan 功能

en: Unnamed section
zh_TW: 未命名的區段

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Reference Count
zh_TW: 參照計數

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Buildable ID
zh_TW: 可組建識別號

en: Mnemonic Label
zh_TW: 助記符標籤

en: Request Mode
zh_TW: 請求模式

en: Measure map
zh_TW: 測量圖

en: Expand
zh_TW: 擴展

en: Baseline
zh_TW: 基線

en: Surface
zh_TW: 表面

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Renderer
zh_TW: 繪製器

en: Frame Clock
zh_TW: 圖框時鐘

en: Tick Callback
zh_TW: 點擊回饋

en: Frame Count
zh_TW: 影格數

en: Frame Rate
zh_TW: 影格率

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Color state
zh_TW: 色彩狀態

en: Mapped
zh_TW: 映射

en: Realized
zh_TW: 實現

en: Is Toplevel
zh_TW: 是頂端層級

en: Child Visible
zh_TW: 子項可見性

en: Pointer: %p
zh_TW: 指標：%p

note: Translators: %s is a type name, for example * GtkPropertyExpression with value \"2.5\"
en: %s with value "%s"
zh_TW: %s 包含數值「%s」

note: Translators: Both %s are type names, for example * GtkPropertyExpression with type GObject
en: %s with type %s
zh_TW: %s 包含類型「%s」

note: Translators: Both %s are type names, for example * GtkObjectExpression for GtkStringObject 0x23456789
en: %s for %s %p
zh_TW: %s 於 %s %p

note: Translators: Both %s are type names, for example * GtkPropertyExpression with value type: gchararray
en: %s with value type %s
zh_TW: %s 包含數值類型「%s」

en: Uneditable property type: %s
zh_TW: 無法編輯的屬性類型：%s

[ctx: column number]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Attribute:
zh_TW: 特性：

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: Column:
zh_TW: 欄：

note: Translators: %s is a type name, for example * Action from 0x2345678 (GtkApplicationWindow)
en: Action from: %p (%s)
zh_TW: 動作來源：%p (%s)

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

[ctx: GtkSettings source]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

[ctx: GtkSettings source]
en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

[ctx: GtkSettings source]
en: XSettings
zh_TW: X設定值

[ctx: GtkSettings source]
en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

[ctx: GtkSettings source]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Defined At
zh_TW: 定義於

en: Saving RenderNode failed
zh_TW: 儲存 RenderNode 失敗

en: Recording Options
zh_TW: 錄製選項

en: Record events
zh_TW: 錄製事件

en: Add debug nodes
zh_TW: 加入除錯節點

en: Highlight event sequences
zh_TW: 標明事件順序

en: Record frames
zh_TW: 錄製圖框

en: Clear recorded frames
zh_TW: 清除記錄的圖框

en: Use a dark background
zh_TW: 使用深色背景

en: Save selected node
zh_TW: 儲存選取節點

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Property
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Trigger
zh_TW: 觸發

[ctx: sizegroup mode]
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

[ctx: sizegroup mode]
en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

[ctx: sizegroup mode]
en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

[ctx: sizegroup mode]
en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: GLib must be configured with -Dbuildtype=debug
zh_TW: GLib 必須使用 -Dbuildtype=debug 設定

en: Self 1
zh_TW: 自我 1

en: Cumulative 1
zh_TW: 累積 1

en: Self 2
zh_TW: 自我 2

en: Cumulative 2
zh_TW: 累積 2

en: Self
zh_TW: 自我

en: Cumulative
zh_TW: 累積

en: Enable statistics with GOBJECT_DEBUG=instance-count
zh_TW: 啟用 GOBJECT_DEBUG=instance-count 統計

en: Remove %s
zh_TW: 移除 %s

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Show data
zh_TW: 顯示資料

en: Hierarchy
zh_TW: 階層

en: Implements
zh_TW: 實作

en: GTK Theme
zh_TW: GTK 主題

en: System Color Scheme
zh_TW: 系統配色方案

en: Unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

en: System Contrast
zh_TW: 系統對比

en: No Preference
zh_TW: 無偏好

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: Less
zh_TW: 更少

en: System Reduced Motion
zh_TW: 系統減少動畫

en: Reduced
zh_TW: 減少動畫

en: Cursor Theme
zh_TW: 游標主題

en: Cursor Size
zh_TW: 游標大小

en: Icon Theme
zh_TW: 圖示主題

en: Text Direction
zh_TW: 文字方向

note: translators: these strings must be separated by newlines
en: Left-to-Right
    Right-to-Left
zh_TW: 左至右
    右至左

en: Animations
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Slowdown
zh_TW: 降速

en: Rendering
zh_TW: 繪製

[ctx: Font rendering]
note: translators: these strings must be separated by newlines
en: Automatic
    Manual
zh_TW: 自動
    手動

en: Show Framerate
zh_TW: 顯示影格率

en: Show Graphic Updates
zh_TW: 顯示圖形更新

en: Tints all the places where the current renderer uses Cairo instead of the GPU.
zh_TW: 對目前的繪製器使用 Cairo 取代 GPU 對所有位置進行著色。

en: Show Cairo Rendering
zh_TW: 顯示 Cairo 繪製

en: Show Baselines
zh_TW: 顯示基線

en: Show Layout Borders
zh_TW: 顯示配置邊框

en: CSS Padding
zh_TW: CSS 留空

en: CSS Border
zh_TW: CSS 邊框

en: CSS Margin
zh_TW: CSS 邊界

en: Widget Margin
zh_TW: 視窗元件邊界

en: Show Focus
zh_TW: 顯示焦點

en: Show Accessibility warnings
zh_TW: 顯示無障礙警示

en: Show Graphics Offload
zh_TW: 顯示圖形降載

en: Show Touch UI
zh_TW: 顯示觸控介面

en: Inspect Inspector
zh_TW: 檢查檢查器

en: Select an Object
zh_TW: 選取物件

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示細節

en: Show all Objects
zh_TW: 顯示所有物件

en: Show all Resources
zh_TW: 顯示所有資源

en: Collect Statistics
zh_TW: 收集統計

en: Objects
zh_TW: 物件

en: Toggle Sidebar
zh_TW: 切換側邊欄

en: Refresh action state
zh_TW: 重新整理動作狀態

en: Previous object
zh_TW: 上一個物件

en: Child object
zh_TW: 子物件

en: Previous sibling
zh_TW: 上一個同級項目

en: List Position
zh_TW: 列表位置

en: Next sibling
zh_TW: 下一個同級項目

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Layout
zh_TW: 配置

en: CSS Nodes
zh_TW: CSS 節點

en: Size Groups
zh_TW: 尺寸群組

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Controllers
zh_TW: 控制器

en: Magnifier
zh_TW: 放大鏡

en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙功能

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Logging
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Recorder
zh_TW: 錄製器

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Access All Alternates
zh_TW: 存取所有替代項

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Above-base Forms
zh_TW: 上標形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Above-base Mark Positioning
zh_TW: 上標標記定位

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Above-base Substitutions
zh_TW: 上標替換

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternative Fractions
zh_TW: 替代分數

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Akhands
zh_TW: 不可分

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Below-base Forms
zh_TW: 下標形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Below-base Mark Positioning
zh_TW: 下標標記定位

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Below-base Substitutions
zh_TW: 下標替換

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Contextual Alternates
zh_TW: 情境選單替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Case-Sensitive Forms
zh_TW: 區分大小寫形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Glyph Composition / Decomposition
zh_TW: 字型合成/分解

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Conjunct Form After Ro
zh_TW: Ro 後的合字字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Conjunct Forms
zh_TW: 合字字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Contextual Ligatures
zh_TW: 情境合字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Centered CJK Punctuation
zh_TW: 置中 CJK 標點符號

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Capital Spacing
zh_TW: 大寫間隔

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Contextual Swash
zh_TW: 情境潑濺

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Cursive Positioning
zh_TW: 連寫字定位

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Petite Capitals From Capitals
zh_TW: 依大寫字母生成特小型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Small Capitals From Capitals
zh_TW: 依大寫字母生成小型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Distances
zh_TW: 距離

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Discretionary Ligatures
zh_TW: 任意合字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Denominators
zh_TW: 分母

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Dotless Forms
zh_TW: 無點形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Expert Forms
zh_TW: 專家形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Final Glyph on Line Alternates
zh_TW: 行末字型替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Terminal Forms #2
zh_TW: 終端機形式 #2

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Terminal Forms #3
zh_TW: 終端機形式 #3

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Terminal Forms
zh_TW: 終端機形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Flattened accent forms
zh_TW: 變音符扁平形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Fractions
zh_TW: 分數

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Full Widths
zh_TW: 全形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Half Forms
zh_TW: 半形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Halant Forms
zh_TW: Halant 字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternate Half Widths
zh_TW: 替代半寬

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Historical Forms
zh_TW: 古文字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Horizontal Kana Alternates
zh_TW: 橫書假名替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Historical Ligatures
zh_TW: 古文連字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Hangul
zh_TW: 諺文

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Hojo Kanji Forms
zh_TW: 北條漢字字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Half Widths
zh_TW: 半寬

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Initial Forms
zh_TW: 初始字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Isolated Forms
zh_TW: 孤立字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Italics
zh_TW: 義式斜體(_I)

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Justification Alternates
zh_TW: 對齊替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: JIS78 Forms
zh_TW: JIS78 字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: JIS83 Forms
zh_TW: JIS83 字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: JIS90 Forms
zh_TW: JIS90 字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: JIS2004 Forms
zh_TW: JIS2004 字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Kerning
zh_TW: 字距調整

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Left Bounds
zh_TW: 左邊界

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Standard Ligatures
zh_TW: 標準合字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Leading Jamo Forms
zh_TW: 字母領頭字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Lining Figures
zh_TW: 等高數字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Localized Forms
zh_TW: 本地化字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Left-to-right alternates
zh_TW: 由左至右替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Left-to-right mirrored forms
zh_TW: 由左至右鏡像字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Mark Positioning
zh_TW: 標記定位

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Medial Forms #2
zh_TW: 中間字型 #2

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Medial Forms
zh_TW: 中間字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Mathematical Greek
zh_TW: 數學希臘字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Mark to Mark Positioning
zh_TW: 標記定位的標記

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Mark Positioning via Substitution
zh_TW: 通過替換標記位置

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternate Annotation Forms
zh_TW: 替代標註字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: NLC Kanji Forms
zh_TW: NLC 漢字字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Nukta Forms
zh_TW: 努克塔字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Numerators
zh_TW: 分子

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Oldstyle Figures
zh_TW: 舊式數字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Optical Bounds
zh_TW: 光學邊界

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Ordinals
zh_TW: 序號

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Ornaments
zh_TW: 裝飾字元

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Alternate Widths
zh_TW: 比例替代寬度

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Petite Capitals
zh_TW: 特小型大寫字母

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Kana
zh_TW: 比例假名

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Figures
zh_TW: 比例數字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Pre-Base Forms
zh_TW: 標前字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Pre-base Substitutions
zh_TW: 標前替換

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Post-base Forms
zh_TW: 標後字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Post-base Substitutions
zh_TW: 標後替換

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Widths
zh_TW: 比例寬度

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Quarter Widths
zh_TW: 四分之一寬度

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Randomize
zh_TW: 隨機化

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Required Contextual Alternates
zh_TW: 要求的情境替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Rakar Forms
zh_TW: 拉卡爾字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Required Ligatures
zh_TW: 必要的合字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Reph Forms
zh_TW: 雷夫字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Right Bounds
zh_TW: 右邊界

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Right-to-left alternates
zh_TW: 由右至左替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Right-to-left mirrored forms
zh_TW: 由右至左鏡像字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Ruby Notation Forms
zh_TW: 紅寶石標註字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Required Variation Alternates
zh_TW: 必要的變體替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Alternates
zh_TW: 替代樣式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Scientific Inferiors
zh_TW: 科學下標

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Optical size
zh_TW: 視覺尺寸

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Small Capitals
zh_TW: 小型大寫字母

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Simplified Forms
zh_TW: 簡體字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Math script style alternates
zh_TW: 數學手寫樣式替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stretching Glyph Decomposition
zh_TW: 延伸字型分解

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Swash
zh_TW: 潑濺

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Titling
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Trailing Jamo Forms
zh_TW: 字母結尾字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Traditional Name Forms
zh_TW: 傳統名稱字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Tabular Figures
zh_TW: 等寬數字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Traditional Forms
zh_TW: 正體字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Third Widths
zh_TW: 三分之一寬度

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Unicase
zh_TW: 大小寫同一

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternate Vertical Metrics
zh_TW: 替代垂直規格

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vattu Variants
zh_TW: 瓦圖變體

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Writing
zh_TW: 垂直書寫

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternate Vertical Half Metrics
zh_TW: 替代垂直半高規格

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vowel Jamo Forms
zh_TW: 字母中間字型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Kana Alternates
zh_TW: 直書假名替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Kerning
zh_TW: 垂直字距調整

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Alternate Vertical Metrics
zh_TW: 比例替代垂直規格

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Alternates and Rotation
zh_TW: 直書替代和旋轉

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Alternates for Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉用直書替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Slashed Zero
zh_TW: 斜槓零

[ctx: paper size]
en: DL Envelope
zh_TW: DL 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Choukei 2 Envelope
zh_TW: Choukei 2 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Choukei 3 Envelope
zh_TW: Choukei 3 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Choukei 4 Envelope
zh_TW: Choukei 4 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Choukei 40 Envelope
zh_TW: Choukei 40 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: hagaki (postcard)
zh_TW: hagaki（明信片）

[ctx: paper size]
en: kahu Envelope
zh_TW: kahu 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku2 Envelope
zh_TW: kaku2 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku3 Envelope
zh_TW: kaku3 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku4 Envelope
zh_TW: kaku4 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku5 Envelope
zh_TW: kaku5 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku7 Envelope
zh_TW: kaku7 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku8 Envelope
zh_TW: kaku8 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: oufuku (reply postcard)
zh_TW: oufuku（回郵明信片）

[ctx: paper size]
en: you4 Envelope
zh_TW: you4 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: you6 Envelope
zh_TW: you6 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: 6×9 Envelope
zh_TW: 6x9 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: 7×9 Envelope
zh_TW: 7x9 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: 8×10 Envelope
zh_TW: 8x10 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: 9×11 Envelope
zh_TW: 9x11 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: 9×12 Envelope
zh_TW: 9x12 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: a2 Envelope
zh_TW: a2 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: c5 Envelope
zh_TW: c5 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: European edp
zh_TW: 歐制 edp

[ctx: paper size]
en: Fan-Fold European
zh_TW: 折疊歐式

[ctx: paper size]
en: Fan-Fold US
zh_TW: 折疊美式

[ctx: paper size]
en: Fan-Fold German Legal
zh_TW: 德制 Fan-Fold Legal

[ctx: paper size]
en: Index 3×5
zh_TW: 索引卡 3x5

[ctx: paper size]
en: Index 4×6 (postcard)
zh_TW: 索引卡 4x6（明信片）

[ctx: paper size]
en: Index 4×6 ext
zh_TW: 索引卡 4x6 ext

[ctx: paper size]
en: Index 5×8
zh_TW: 索引卡 5x8

[ctx: paper size]
en: Invoice
zh_TW: 帳單

[ctx: paper size]
en: Tabloid
zh_TW: 小型報

[ctx: paper size]
en: US Legal
zh_TW: 美制 Legal

[ctx: paper size]
en: US Legal Extra
zh_TW: 美制 Legal Extra

[ctx: paper size]
en: US Letter
zh_TW: 美制 Letter

[ctx: paper size]
en: US Letter Extra
zh_TW: 美制 Letter Extra

[ctx: paper size]
en: US Letter Plus
zh_TW: 美制 Letter Plus

[ctx: paper size]
en: Monarch Envelope
zh_TW: Monarch 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: #10 Envelope
zh_TW: #10 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: #11 Envelope
zh_TW: #11 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: #12 Envelope
zh_TW: #12 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: #14 Envelope
zh_TW: #14 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: #9 Envelope
zh_TW: #9 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Personal Envelope
zh_TW: 個人信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Wide Format
zh_TW: 寬格式

[ctx: paper size]
en: Photo L
zh_TW: 相片 L

[ctx: paper size]
en: Invite Envelope
zh_TW: 邀請信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Italian Envelope
zh_TW: 義大利信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Large Photo
zh_TW: 大型相片

[ctx: paper size]
en: Medium Photo
zh_TW: 中型相片

[ctx: paper size]
en: Postfix Envelope
zh_TW: Postfix 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Small Photo
zh_TW: 小相片

[ctx: paper size]
en: Wide Photo
zh_TW: 寬相片

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc1 Envelope
zh_TW: prc1 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc10 Envelope
zh_TW: prc10 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc2 Envelope
zh_TW: prc2 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc3 Envelope
zh_TW: prc3 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc4 Envelope
zh_TW: prc4 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc5 Envelope
zh_TW: prc5 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc6 Envelope
zh_TW: prc6 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc7 Envelope
zh_TW: prc7 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc8 Envelope
zh_TW: prc8 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc9 Envelope
zh_TW: prc9 信封

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Credits
zh_TW: 銘謝

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: Select App
zh_TW: 選取程式

en: _View All Apps
zh_TW: 檢視所有程式(_V)

en: _Find New Apps
zh_TW: 尋找新程式(_F)

en: No applications found.
zh_TW: 找不到應用程式。

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Hide %s
zh_TW: 隱藏 %s

en: Hide Others
zh_TW: 隱藏其他

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Quit %s
zh_TW: 結束 %s

en: Undo
zh_TW: 還原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: _Window
zh_TW: 視窗(_W)

en: _Finish
zh_TW: 完成(_F)

en: _Back
zh_TW: 返回(_B)

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一步(_N)

en: Select a Color
zh_TW: 選取一個色彩

en: Pick a color from the screen
zh_TW: 請從螢幕上挑選色彩

en: The current color
zh_TW: 目前的色彩

en: Hexadecimal color or color name
zh_TW: 十六進位色彩或色彩名稱

en: Hue
zh_TW: 色相

en: Alpha value
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Saturation and value
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: (None)
zh_TW: （無）

en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Smileys & People
zh_TW: 表情和人物

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Body & Clothing
zh_TW: 身體和服飾

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Animals & Nature
zh_TW: 動物和自然

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Food & Drink
zh_TW: 食物和飲品

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Travel & Places
zh_TW: 旅行和地點

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Objects
zh_TW: 物體

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗幟

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近

en: Create Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

en: Remote location — only searching the current folder
zh_TW: 遠端位置 — 僅搜尋目前的資料夾

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選條件

en: Folder Name
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱

en: _Create
zh_TW: 建立(_C)

en: Select Font
zh_TW: 選取字型

en: Search font name
zh_TW: 搜尋字型的名稱

en: Filters
zh_TW: 篩選條件

en: Filter by
zh_TW: 篩選條件

en: Monospace
zh_TW: 等寬字

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Preview Font
zh_TW: 預覽字型

en: No Fonts Found
zh_TW: 找不到字型

en: Font Name
zh_TW: 字型名稱

en: Font Variation Axes
zh_TW: 字型可變軸

en: Font Features
zh_TW: 字型功能

[ctx: media controls]
en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: media controls]
en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: _Format for:
zh_TW: 格式(_F)

en: _Paper size:
zh_TW: 紙張尺寸(_P)：

en: _Orientation:
zh_TW: 方向(_O)：

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 直向

en: Reverse portrait
zh_TW: 直向倒轉

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Reverse landscape
zh_TW: 橫向倒轉

en: Server Addresses
zh_TW: 伺服器位址

en: Server addresses are made up of a protocol prefix and an address. Examples:
zh_TW: 伺服器位址由前置字元與位址所構成。例如：

en: Available Protocols
zh_TW: 可用的傳輸協定

note: Translators: Server as any successfully connected network address
en: No recent servers found
zh_TW: 沒有最近用的伺服器

en: Recent Servers
zh_TW: 最近用的伺服器

en: No results found
zh_TW: 找不到結果

en: Connect to _Server
zh_TW: 連接伺服器(_S)

en: Enter server address…
zh_TW: 輸入伺服器位址…

en: Show recent servers
zh_TW: 顯示最近用的伺服器

note: this is the header for the printer status column in the print dialog
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: _All Pages
zh_TW: 所有頁面(_A)

en: C_urrent Page
zh_TW: 目前頁面(_U)

en: Se_lection
zh_TW: 選取區域(_L)

en: Pag_es:
zh_TW: 頁面(_E)：

en: Specify one or more page ranges,
     e.g. 1–3, 7, 11
zh_TW: 指定一個或多個頁面範圍，
    例如 1-3,7,11

en: Copies
zh_TW: 份數

en: Copie_s:
zh_TW: 份數(_S)：

en: C_ollate
zh_TW: 順序分頁(_O)

en: _Reverse
zh_TW: 反序(_R)

en: Page ordering preview
zh_TW: 頁面排序預覽

en: A visualization of the effect of the collate and reverse options on the page ordering
zh_TW: 頁面排序的順序分頁或是反序選項效果的預覽

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: T_wo-sided:
zh_TW: 雙面(_W)：

en: Pages per _side:
zh_TW: 每一面的頁數(_S)：

en: Page or_dering:
zh_TW: 頁面排序(_D)：

en: _Only print:
zh_TW: 列印範圍(_O)：

en: All sheets
zh_TW: 所有頁面

en: Even sheets
zh_TW: 偶數頁

en: Odd sheets
zh_TW: 奇數頁

en: Sc_ale:
zh_TW: 比例(_A)：

en: Scale in percent
zh_TW: 縮放（百分比）

en: Paper
zh_TW: 紙張

en: Paper _type:
zh_TW: 紙張類型(_T)：

en: Paper _source:
zh_TW: 紙張來源(_S)：

en: Output t_ray:
zh_TW: 出紙匣(_R)：

en: Or_ientation:
zh_TW: 方向(_I)：

en: Page layout preview
zh_TW: 頁面配置預覽

en: Job Details
zh_TW: 列印工作詳細資料

en: Pri_ority:
zh_TW: 優先權(_O)：

en: _Billing info:
zh_TW: 帳目資訊(_B)：

en: Print Document
zh_TW: 列印文件

note: this is one of the choices for the print at option in the print dialog
en: _Now
zh_TW: 現在(_N)

note: this is one of the choices for the print at option in the print dialog. It also serves as the label for an entry that allows the user to enter a time.
en: A_t:
zh_TW: 於(_T)：

note: Ability to parse the am/pm format depends on actual locale. You can remove the am/pm values below for your locale if they are not supported.
en: Specify the time of print,
     e.g. 15∶30, 2∶35 pm, 14∶15∶20, 11∶46∶30 am, 4 pm
zh_TW: 指定列印的時刻格式，
     例如 15:30, 2:35 pm, 14:15:20, 11:46:30 am, 4 pm

note: this is one of the choices for the print at option in the print dialog. It means that the print job will not be printed until it explicitly gets 'released'.
en: On _hold
zh_TW: 擱置(_H)

en: Hold the job until it is explicitly released
zh_TW: 保留此工作直到它被明確的釋出

en: Add Cover Page
zh_TW: 加入封面

note: this is the label used for the option in the print dialog that controls the front cover page.
en: Be_fore:
zh_TW: 這頁之前(_F)：

note: this is the label used for the option in the print dialog that controls the back cover page.
en: _After:
zh_TW: 這頁之後(_A)：

en: Job
zh_TW: 列印工作

note: This will appear as a tab label in the print dialog.
en: Image Quality
zh_TW: 影像品質

note: This will appear as a tab label in the print dialog.
en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

note: This will appear as a tab label in the print dialog. It's a typographical term, as in "Binding and finishing"
en: Finishing
zh_TW: 加工完成階段

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Some of the settings in the dialog conflict
zh_TW: 對話框中某些設定有衝突

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Output to this directory instead of cwd
zh_TW: 輸出到這個目錄而不是 cwd

en: Generate debug output
zh_TW: 產生除錯輸出

en: Invalid size %s
zh_TW: 無效的大小 %s

en: Can’t load file: %s
zh_TW: 不能載入檔案：%s

en: Can’t save file %s: %s
zh_TW: 不能儲存檔案 %s：%s

en: Usage:
      gtk4-builder-tool [COMMAND] [OPTION…] FILE
    
    Perform various tasks on GtkBuilder .ui files.
    
    Commands:
      validate     Validate the file
      simplify     Simplify the file
      enumerate    List all named objects
      preview      Preview the file
      render       Take a screenshot of the file
      screenshot   Take a screenshot of the file
zh_TW: 用法：
      gtk4-builder-tool [COMMAND] [OPTION…] FILE
    
    進行各種 GtkBuilder .ui 檔案工作。
    
    命令：
      validate    驗證檔案
      simplify    簡化檔案
      enumerate   列出所有命名的物件
      preview     預覧檔案
      render       對檔案進行快照
      screenshot   對檔案進行快照

en: Print all named objects.
zh_TW: 列出所有命名的物件。

en: No object with ID '%s' found
zh_TW: 找不到 ID 為「%s」 的物件

en: No previewable object found
zh_TW: 找不到可預覽的物件

en: Objects of type %s can't be previewed
zh_TW: 無法預覽類型 %s 的物件

en: Preview only the named object
zh_TW: 僅對命名的物件作預覽

en: Use style from CSS file
zh_TW: 使用 CSS 檔提供的樣式

en: Could not initialize windowing system
zh_TW: 無法初始化視窗系統

en: Preview the file.
zh_TW: 預覽檔案。

en: No .ui file specified
zh_TW: 未指定 .ui 檔案

en: Can only preview a single .ui file
zh_TW: 只能預覽一個 .ui 檔案

en: No object found
zh_TW: 找不到物件

en: Objects of type %s can't be screenshot
zh_TW: 無法進行類型 %s 物件的快照

en: Failed to take a screenshot
zh_TW: 進行快照失敗

en: File %s exists.
    Use --force to overwrite.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已存在。
    使用 --force 進行覆蓋。

en: Output written to %s.
zh_TW: 輸出寫入至 %s。

en: Failed to save %s: %s
zh_TW: 儲存 %s 失敗：%s

en: Screenshot only the named object
zh_TW: 僅對命名的物件作螢幕快照

en: Save as node file instead of png
zh_TW: 另存為節點檔而非 PNG

en: Overwrite existing file
zh_TW: 覆寫既有的檔案

en: FILE…
zh_TW: 檔案…

en: Render a .ui file to an image.
zh_TW: 將 .ui 檔案呈現為圖片。

en: Can only render a single .ui file to a single output file
zh_TW: 只能將單一 .ui 檔案呈現為單一輸出檔案

en: %s:%d: Couldn’t parse value for property '%s': %s
zh_TW: %s:%d：無法解析「%s」屬性的數值：%s

en: Property %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到屬性 %s

en: Packing property %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到包裝屬性 %s

en: Cell property %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到儲存格屬性 %s

en: Layout property %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到配置屬性 %s

en: %s only accepts three children
zh_TW: %s 只接受 3 個子項

en: %s only accepts one center child
zh_TW: %s 只接受一個中央子項

en: Unable to create temporary file: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔：%s

en: Can’t load “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入「%s」：%s

en: Can’t parse “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析「%s」：%s

en: Failed to read “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取「%s」：%s

en: Failed to write “%s”: “%s”
zh_TW: 無法寫入「%s」：「%s」

en: Replace the file
zh_TW: 取代檔案

en: Convert from GTK 3 to GTK 4
zh_TW: 從 GTK 3 轉換至 GTK 4

en: Simplify the file.
zh_TW: 簡化檔案。

en: Can only simplify a single .ui file without --replace
zh_TW: 沒有 --replace 時，只能簡化一個 .ui 檔案

en: Failed to lookup template parent type %s
zh_TW: 無法查詢範本父類型 %s

en: Deprecated types:
zh_TW: 已廢棄的類型：

en: Failed to create an instance of the template type %s
zh_TW: 無法建立範本類型為 %s 的實體

en: Validate the file.
zh_TW: 驗證文件。

en: Usage:
      gtk4-image-tool [COMMAND] [OPTION…] FILE…
    
    Perform various tasks on images.
    
    Commands:
      compare      Show differences between two images
      convert      Convert the image to a different format or color state
      info         Show general information about the image
      relabel      Change the color state of the image without conversion
      show         Show the image
      play         Play an animation
zh_TW: 用法：
    gtk4-image-tool [命令] [選項...]檔。。。
    
    對影像執行各種任務。
    
    命令：
      compare      顯示兩個影像之間的差異
      convert      將影像轉換為其他格式或顏色狀態
      info         顯示有關影像的一般資訊
      relabel      更改影像的色彩狀態而不進行轉換
      show         顯示影像
      play         播放動畫

en: Output file
zh_TW: 輸出檔案

en: Compare two images
zh_TW: 比較兩張影像

en: No image file specified
zh_TW: 未指定影像檔案

en: Can only accept two image files
zh_TW: 只能接受兩個影像檔

en: Could not save diff image to %s
zh_TW: 無法將差異圖影像儲存到 %s

en: Differences witten to %s.
zh_TW: 差異寫入至 %s。

en: The images are different.
zh_TW: 影像是不同的。

en: No differences.
zh_TW: 沒有不同。

en: Format to use
zh_TW: 要使用的格式

en: FORMAT
zh_TW: 格式

en: Color state to use
zh_TW: 要使用的色彩狀態

en: COLORSTATE
zh_TW: 色彩狀態

en: Color state to use, as cicp tuple
zh_TW: 要使用的色彩狀態，作為 cicp 元組

en: Convert the image to a different format or color state.
zh_TW: 將影像轉換為其他格式或色彩狀態。

en: Can only accept a single image file and output file
zh_TW: 只能接受單一影像檔和輸出檔

en: Not a memory format: %s
    Possible values:
      %s
zh_TW: 不是記憶體格式： %s
    可能的值：
    %s

en: Not a color state: %s
    Possible values:
      %s
zh_TW: 不是色彩狀態： %s
    可能的值：
    %s

en: Can't specify both --color-state and --cicp
zh_TW: 無法同時指定 --color-state 和 --cicp

en: Not a supported cicp tuple: %s
zh_TW: 不支援的 cicp 元組： %s

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: Color state:
zh_TW: 色彩狀態：

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Provide information about the image.
zh_TW: 提供有關影像的資訊。

en: Can only accept a single image file
zh_TW: 只能接受單一影像檔檔

en: Change the color state of the image without conversion.
zh_TW: 更改影像的色彩狀態而不進行轉換。

en: Not a color state: %s
    Possible values: %s
zh_TW: 不是色彩狀態： %s
    可能的值： %s

en: Don't add a titlebar
zh_TW: 不要加入標題列

en: Show one or more images.
zh_TW: 顯示一張或多張影像。

en: Error at %s: %s
zh_TW: %s 處的錯誤： %s

en: Failed to load node file: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入節點檔案： %s

en: %s is not a texture node
zh_TW: %s 不是材質節點

en: cicp must be 4 numbers, separated by /
zh_TW: cicp 必須是 4 個數字，用 / 分隔

en: Show program version
zh_TW: 顯示程式版本

note: Translators: this message will appear immediately after the usage string - Usage: COMMAND [OPTION…] <THIS_MESSAGE>
en: APPLICATION [URI…] — launch an APPLICATION
zh_TW: APPLICATION [URI...] — 執行 APPLICATION

note: Translators: this message will appear after the usage string and before the list of options.
en: Launch an application (specified by its desktop file name),
    optionally passing one or more URIs as arguments.
zh_TW: 執行應用程式(依照桌面檔案資訊)，
    可以選擇性傳送一或多個 URI 作為引數。

en: Error parsing commandline options: %s
zh_TW: 分析命令列選項時發生錯誤：%s

en: Try “%s --help” for more information.
zh_TW: 使用「%s --help」以獲得更多資訊。

note: Translators: the %s is the program name. This error message means the user is calling gtk-launch without any argument.
en: %s: missing application name
zh_TW: %s：缺少應用程式名稱

en: Creating AppInfo from id not supported on non unix operating systems
zh_TW: 從非 unix 作業系統不支援的 id 建立 AppInfo

note: Translators: the first %s is the program name, the second one is the application name.
en: %s: no such application %s
zh_TW: %s：沒有應用程式 %s

note: Translators: the first %s is the program name, the second one is the error message.
en: %s: error launching application: %s
zh_TW: %s：執行應用程式時發生錯誤：%s

en: Usage:
      gtk4-path-tool [COMMAND] [OPTION…] PATH
    
    Perform various tasks on paths.
    
    Commands:
      decompose    Decompose the path
      reverse      Reverse the path
      restrict     Restrict the path to a segment
      show         Display the path in a window
      render       Render the path as an image
      info         Print information about the path
zh_TW: 用法：
      gtk4-path-tool [命令] [選項...]路徑
    
    在路徑上執行各種任務。
    
    命令：
      decompose    分解路徑
      reverse      反轉路徑
      restrict     限制段的路徑
      show         在視窗中顯示路徑
      render       將路徑繪製為圖片
      info         列印有關路徑的資訊

en: Allow quadratic Bézier curves
zh_TW: 允許二次貝茲曲線

en: Allow cubic Bézier curves
zh_TW: 允許三次貝茲曲線

en: Allow conic Bézier curves
zh_TW: 允許圓錐貝茲曲線

en: PATH
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Decompose a path.
zh_TW: 分解路徑。

en: No paths given.
zh_TW: 沒有指定路徑。

en: That didn't work out.
zh_TW: 那沒有作用。

en: Print information about a path.
zh_TW: 顯示有關路徑的資訊。

en: Path is empty.
zh_TW: 路徑為空。

en: Path is closed
zh_TW: 路徑已關閉

en: Path length
zh_TW: 路徑長度

en: %d contours
zh_TW: %d 等值線

en: %d operations
zh_TW: %d 操作

en: %d lines
zh_TW: %d 線條

en: %d quadratics
zh_TW: %d 二次函數

en: %d cubics
zh_TW: %d 立方

en: %d conics
zh_TW: %d 圓錐

en: Fill the path (the default)
zh_TW: 填滿路徑 (預設值)

en: Stroke the path
zh_TW: 描邊路徑

en: Show path points
zh_TW: 顯示路徑點

en: Show control points
zh_TW: 顯示控制點

en: Show intersections
zh_TW: 顯示交集

en: The output file
zh_TW: 輸出檔案

en: Foreground color
zh_TW: 前景色

en: COLOR
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景色

en: Point color
zh_TW: 指標色彩

en: Intersection color
zh_TW: 交集色彩

en: Zoom level (number)
zh_TW: 縮放級別（數值）

en: VALUE
zh_TW: 數值

en: PATH…
zh_TW: 路徑…

en: Fill rule (winding, even-odd)
zh_TW: 填滿規則 (繞線，偶數-奇數)

en: Line width (number)
zh_TW: 線條寬度 (數位)

en: Line cap (butt, round, square)
zh_TW: 線條頂點（平頭、圓形、方頭）

en: Line join (miter, miter-clip, round, bevel, arcs)
zh_TW: 線條連接 (斜接、斜接夾、圓形、斜角、圓弧)

en: Miter limit (number)
zh_TW: 斜接限制 (數字)

en: Dash pattern (comma-separated numbers)
zh_TW: 破折號樣式 (逗號分隔的數字)

en: Dash offset (number)
zh_TW: 破折號偏移 (數字)

en: Could not initialize windowing system
zh_TW: 無法初始化視窗系統

en: Render the path to a png image.
zh_TW: 將路徑繪製為 png 影像。

en: Options related to filling
zh_TW: 與填滿相關的選項

en: Show help for fill options
zh_TW: 顯示填滿選項的求助資訊

en: Options related to stroking
zh_TW: 與描邊相關的選項

en: Show help for stroke options
zh_TW: 顯示描邊選項的求助

en: No path specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定路徑

en: Can only render a single path
zh_TW: 只能呈現單一路徑

en: fill rule
zh_TW: 填滿規則

en: line cap
zh_TW: 線條頂點

en: line join
zh_TW: 線條銜接

en: Saving png to '%s' failed
zh_TW: 將 png 儲存到「%s」失敗

en: Output written to '%s'.
zh_TW: 輸出寫入至「%s」。

en: Beginning of segment
zh_TW: 區段開始

en: LENGTH
zh_TW: 長度

en: End of segment
zh_TW: 區段結尾

en: Restrict a path to a segment.
zh_TW: 限制區段的路徑。

en: Reverse a path.
zh_TW: 倒轉路徑。

en: Path Preview
zh_TW: 路徑預覽

en: Line join (miter, miter-clip, round, bevel)
zh_TW: 線條連接 (斜接、斜接夾、圓形、斜角)

en: Display the path.
zh_TW: 顯示路徑。

en: Can only show one or two paths
zh_TW: 只能顯示一個或兩個路徑

en: Failed to read from standard input: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取標準輸入：%s

en: Error reading from standard input: %s
zh_TW: 從標準輸入讀取時發生錯誤：%s

en: Failed to parse '%s' as path.
zh_TW: 無法將「%s」解析為路徑。

en: Failed to parse '%s' as %s.
zh_TW: 無法將「%s」解析為 %s。

en: Possible values:
zh_TW: 可能的數值：

en: Could not parse '%s' as color
zh_TW: 無法將「%s」解析為色彩

en: Failed to parse '%s' as number
zh_TW: 無法將「%s」 解析為數字

en: Usage:
      gtk4-rendernode-tool [COMMAND] [OPTION…] FILE
    
    Perform various tasks on GTK render nodes.
    
    Commands:
      benchmark    Benchmark rendering of a node
      compare      Compare nodes or images
      convert      Convert into nodes
      extract      Extract data urls
      info         Provide information about the node
      show         Show the node
      render       Take a screenshot of the node
zh_TW: 用法：
    gtk4-rendernode-tool [命令] [選項...]檔案
    
    在 GTK 繪製節點上執行各種任務。
    
    命令：
      benchmark    節點的基準測試繪製
      compare      比較節點或影像
      convert      轉換成節點
      extract      提取數據 urls
      info         提供有關節點的資訊
      show         顯示節點
      render       截取節點的快照

en: Add renderer to benchmark
zh_TW: 將繪製器加入到基準測試中

en: RENDERER
zh_TW: 繪製器

en: Number of runs with each renderer
zh_TW: 每個繪製器的運行次數

en: RUNS
zh_TW: 執行

en: Don’t download result/wait for GPU to finish
zh_TW: 不下載結果/等待 GPU 完成

en: Benchmark rendering of a .node file.
zh_TW: .node 檔案的基準繪製。

en: No .node file specified
zh_TW: 未指定 .node 檔案

en: Can only benchmark a single .node file
zh_TW: 只能對單一 .node 檔案進行基準測試

en: Renderer to use
zh_TW: 要使用的繪製器

en: Compare .node or .png files.
zh_TW: 比較 .node 或 .png 檔案。

en: Must specify two files
zh_TW: 必須指定兩個檔案

en: Failed to create renderer: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立繪製器： %s

en: Failed to load %s: %s
zh_TW: 載入 %s 失敗：%s

en: Recolor the node
zh_TW: 改變節點色彩

en: Success color
zh_TW: 成功色彩

en: Warning color
zh_TW: 警告色彩

en: Error color
zh_TW: 錯誤色彩

en: SIZE
zh_TW: 大小

en: Convert from symbolic svg to node.
zh_TW: 從符號 SVG 轉為節點。

en: No .svg file specified
zh_TW: 未指定 .svg 檔案

en: Can only accept a single .svg file
zh_TW: 只能接受單一 .svg 檔案

en: Failed to write %s
zh_TW: 寫入 %s 失敗

en: Directory to use
zh_TW: 要使用的目錄

en: DIRECTORY
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Be verbose
zh_TW: 詳細顯示

en: Extract data urls from the render node.
zh_TW: 從繪製節點提取資料網址。

en: Can only accept a single .node file
zh_TW: 只能接受單一 .node 檔案

en: Number of nodes:
zh_TW: 節點數：

en: Depth:
zh_TW: 深度：

en: Bounds:
zh_TW: 邊界︰

en: Origin:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Opaque part:
zh_TW: 不透明部分：

en: Provide information about the render node.
zh_TW: 提供有關繪製節點的資訊。

en: File %s exists.
    If you want to overwrite, specify the filename.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已存在。
    如果要覆蓋，請指定檔案名稱。

en: Failed to generate SVG: %s
zh_TW: 無法產生 SVG： %s

en: Keep node position unchanged
zh_TW: 維持節點位置不變

en: Render a .node file to an image.
zh_TW: 將 .node 檔案繪製為影像。

en: Can only render a single .node file to a single output file
zh_TW: 只能將單一 .node 檔案繪製為單一輸出檔案

en: Put node into offload container
zh_TW: 將節點放入降載容器

en: Show the render node.
zh_TW: 顯示繪製節點。

en: Can only preview a single .node file
zh_TW: 只能預覽單一 .node 檔案

en: Failed to write header
zh_TW: 寫入標頭失敗

en: Failed to write hash table
zh_TW: 寫入 hash table 失敗

en: Failed to write folder index
zh_TW: 寫入資料夾索引失敗

en: Failed to rewrite header
zh_TW: 無法重寫標頭

en: Failed to open file %s : %s
zh_TW: 開啟檔案「%s」失敗：%s

en: Failed to write cache file: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入快取檔案：%s

en: The generated cache was invalid.
zh_TW: 該產生的快取是無效的。

en: Could not rename %s to %s: %s, removing %s then.
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 的名稱更改為 %s：%s，屆時移除 %s。

en: Could not rename %s to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 的名稱更改為 %s：%s

en: Could not rename %s back to %s: %s.
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 的名稱改回 %s：%s。

en: Cache file created successfully.
zh_TW: 快取檔案建立完成。

en: Overwrite an existing cache, even if up to date
zh_TW: 即使是最新的，仍複寫既存的快取

en: Don’t check for the existence of index.theme
zh_TW: 不檢查 index.theme 是否存在

en: Don’t include image data in the cache
zh_TW: 在快取中不要含有影像資料

en: Include image data in the cache
zh_TW: 在快取中包含影像資料

en: Output a C header file
zh_TW: 輸出 C 語言標頭檔

en: Turn off verbose output
zh_TW: 關閉詳細輸出

en: Validate existing icon cache
zh_TW: 核對既存的圖示快取

en: File not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到檔案：%s

en: Not a valid icon cache: %s
zh_TW: 不是有效的快取：%s

en: No theme index file.
zh_TW: 沒有主題索引檔案。

en: No theme index file in “%s”.
    If you really want to create an icon cache here, use --ignore-theme-index.
zh_TW: 在「%s」中沒有布景主題的索引檔。
    如果您想在這裡建立圖示快取，請使用 --ignore-theme-index 選項。
