gtkam 0.2.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (193 entries)

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Best
zh_CN: 最佳

en: Initializing camera...
zh_CN: 初始化相机...

en: Could not initialize camera.
zh_CN: 无法初始化相机。

en: Could not get abilities of model '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法获取型号‘%s’的信息。

en: Detecting cameras...
zh_CN: 检测相机...

en: No cameras detected.
zh_CN: 未检测到任何相机。

en: Could not detect any cameras.
zh_CN: 无法检测相机。

en: Add Camera
zh_CN: 添加相机

en: Model:
zh_CN: 型号:

en: Detect
zh_CN: 检测

en: Detect USB camera
zh_CN: 检测 USB 相机

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口:

en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度:

en: Allow multiple frontends
zh_CN: 可有多个前端程序

en: Enhanced
zh_CN: 增强

en: Could not get number of supported camera models
zh_CN: 无法获取受支持的相机的型号数目

en: Could not get number of ports.
zh_CN: 无法获取端口数目。

en: Applying configuration...
zh_CN: 正在应用配置...

en: Could not apply configuration.
zh_CN: 无法应用配置。

en: No additional information available. (1)
zh_CN: 无额外信息可用。(1)

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 一般设置

en: Could not execute command.
zh_CN: 无法运行命令。

en: No additional information available. (2)
zh_CN: 无额外信息可用。(2)

en: Set to system's time
zh_CN: 设为系统时间

en: No additional information available. (3)
zh_CN: 无额外信息可用。(3)

en: No additional information available. (4)
zh_CN: 无额外信息可用。(4)

en: No additional information available. (5)
zh_CN: 无额外信息可用。(5)

en: No additional information available. (6)
zh_CN: 无额外信息可用。(6)

en: Getting configuration...
zh_CN: 正在获取配置...

en: Could not get configuration.
zh_CN: 无法获取配置。

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Could not open '%s'!
zh_CN: 无法打开‘%s’！

en: Type of messages to log:
zh_CN: 要记录的消息类型:

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Verbose
zh_CN: 详细

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Deleting all files in '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在删除‘%s’中的所有文件...

en: Could not delete all files in '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法删除‘%s’中的所有文件。

en: Deleting file '%s' from folder '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在从‘%2$s’目录中删除文件‘%1$s’...

en: Could not delete file '%s' in folder '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法删除位于‘%2$s’目录中的文件‘%1$s’。

en: Do you really want to delete all the files in '%s'?
zh_CN: 您确实想删除‘%s’中的所有文件吗？

en: Do you really want to delete '%s'?
zh_CN: 您确实想删除‘%s’吗？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected %i files?
zh_CN: 您确实想删除选中的 %i 个文件吗？

en: Delete these files?
zh_CN: 删除这些文件？

en: Getting EXIF information for file '%s' in folder '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在获取‘%2$s’目录中‘%1$s’文件的 EXIF 信息...

en: Could not get EXIF information for '%s' in folder '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法获取‘%2$s’目录中‘%1$s’文件的 EXIF 信息。

en: Could not interpret EXIF data.
zh_CN: 无法解析 EXIF 数据。

en: The EXIF data could not be retrieved from the file.
zh_CN: 无法从文件中取得 EXIF 数据。

en: Gtkam has been compiled without EXIF support.
zh_CN: Gtkam 编译时未加入 EXIF 支持。

en: Captures images from digital camera
zh_CN: 从数码相机捕获图片

note: TRANSLATORS: do not translate <Toolbox>/File/Acquire, but only the Capture from Camera part
en: <Toolbox>/File/Acquire/Capture from Camera...
zh_CN: <Toolbox>/File/Acquire/从相机捕获...

en: Loads files from digital cameras
zh_CN: 从数码相机载入文件

note: TRANSLATORS: do not translate <Toolbox>/File/Acquire, but only the Load from Camera part
en: <Toolbox>/File/Acquire/Load from Camera...
zh_CN: <Toolbox>/File/Acquire/从相机载入...

en: Downloading '%s' from '%s'...
zh_CN: 正从‘%2$s’下载‘%1$s’...

en: Could not download file '%s' from folder '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法从‘%s’目录下载文件‘%s’。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Setting information for file '%s' in '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在设定‘%2$s’中文件‘%1$s’的信息...

en: Could not set file information for '%s' in folder '%s'
zh_CN: 无法设定‘%2$s’目录中‘%1$s’的文件信息

en: Getting information about file '%s' in folder '%s'...
zh_CN: 正确获取‘%2$s’目录中‘%1$s’的文件信息...

en: Could not get information about file '%s' in folder '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法获取‘%2$s’目录中‘%1$s’的文件信息。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: MIME type:
zh_CN: MIME 类型:

en: Last modified:
zh_CN: 最近一次修改:

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小:

en: %liK (%li bytes)
zh_CN: %liK (%li 字节)

en: Permissions:
zh_CN: 权限:

en: Read
zh_CN: 读

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Downloading thumbnail of '%s' from folder '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在从‘%2$s’目录中下载‘%1$s’的缩略图...

en: /_View with...
zh_CN: /以...查看(_V)

en: /View with.../Built-in viewer
zh_CN: /以...查看/内建浏览器

en: /View file _properties
zh_CN: /查看文件属性(_P)

en: /View _EXIF data
zh_CN: /查看 EXIF 数据(_E)

en: /_Save
zh_CN: /保存(_S)

en: /_Delete
zh_CN: /删除(_D)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Listing files in folder '%s'...
zh_CN: 列出目录‘%s’中的文件...

en: Could not get file list for folder '%s'
zh_CN: 无法获取‘%s’目录中的文件列表

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: gtkam is a program that lets you download
    images from many digital cameras. It uses
    libgphoto2. More info is available at
    http://www.gphoto.org.
    
    Enjoy the wonderful world of gphoto!
zh_CN: gtkam 是个能让您从各种数码相机中下载图片
    的程序。它利用了 libgphoto2 库开发，可在
    http://www.gphoto.org 中找到更多有用的信息
    
    尽情享受 gphoto 的精彩世界吧！

en: Many others
zh_CN: 其他

en: %s
    
    %s %s with options:
        %s
zh_CN: %s
    
    %s %s 附带选项:
        %s

en: %s
    %s %s with options:
        %s
zh_CN: %s
    %s %s 附带选项:
        %s

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Save Photos
zh_CN: 保存照片(_S)

en: _Delete Photos
zh_CN: 删除照片(_D)

en: _Selected
zh_CN: 选中的(_S)

en: _All
zh_CN: 所有(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: Zoom _In
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom _100
zh_CN: 放大100%(_1)

en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: _Inverse
zh_CN: 反转(_I)

en: _None
zh_CN: 无(_N)

en: _Camera
zh_CN: 相机(_C)

en: _Add Camera...
zh_CN: 添加相机...(_A)

en: _Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描(_R)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: _Debug
zh_CN: 调试(_D)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _View Thumbnails
zh_CN: 查看缩略图(_V)

en: Creating folder '%s' in folder '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在‘%2$s’目录下创建‘%1$s’目录...

en: Could not create folder '%s' in folder '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法在‘%2$s’目录下创建‘%1$s’目录。

en: Please choose a name for the directory that should be created in '%s':
zh_CN: 请为即将在‘%s’下创建的目录选择一个名字:

en: New directory
zh_CN: 新建目录

en: The port '%s' could not be found. Please make sure that the port exists.
zh_CN: 无法找到‘%s’端口。请确认端口是否存在。

en: Please specify the path to the port your camera is attached to:
zh_CN: 请为您的相机接入的端口指定一个路径:

en: Capturing image...
zh_CN: 正在捕获图片...

en: Could not capture image.
zh_CN: 无法捕获图片。

en: Capture
zh_CN: 捕获

en: 0 degrees
zh_CN: 0 度

en: Don't rotate thumbnail
zh_CN: 不旋转缩略图

en: -90 degrees
zh_CN: -90 度

en: Rotate thumbnail by -90 degrees
zh_CN: 旋转缩略图 -90 度

en: +90 degrees
zh_CN: +90 度

en: Rotate thumbnail by 90 degrees
zh_CN: 旋转缩略图 90 度

en: 180 degrees
zh_CN: 180 度

en: Rotate thumbnail by 180 degrees
zh_CN: 旋转缩略图 180 度

en: The file '%s' already exists.
zh_CN: 文件‘%s’已经存在。

en: Could not save file to '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法将文件保存为‘%s’。

en: Could not get '%s' from folder '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法从‘%2$s’目录中获取‘%1$s’。

en: There is nothing to be saved.
zh_CN: 没有要保存的内容。

en: Downloading file
zh_CN: 正在下载文件

en: Downloading %i files
zh_CN: 正在下载 %i 个文件

en: Downloading %i files...
zh_CN: 正在下载 %i 个文件...

en: Problem getting '%s' from folder '%s'.
zh_CN: 从‘%2$s’目录获取‘%1$s’时出错了。

en: What to save:
zh_CN: 所要保存的:

en: Save photos
zh_CN: 保存照片

en: Photos will be saved if this is checked
zh_CN: 如果确认的话将会保存照片

en: Save raw data
zh_CN: 保存原始数据

en: Raw data will be saved if this is checked
zh_CN: 如果确认的话将会保存原始数据

en: Save audio data
zh_CN: 保存音频数据

en: Audio data will be saved if this is checked
zh_CN: 如果确认的话将会保存音频数据

en: Save thumbnails
zh_CN: 保存缩略图

en: Thumbnails will be saved if this is checked
zh_CN: 如果确认的话将会保存缩略图

en: Save EXIF data
zh_CN: 保存 EXIF 数据

en: EXIF data will be saved if this is checked
zh_CN: 如果确认的话将会保存 EXIF 数据

en: Open image(s) with:
zh_CN: 打开图片以:

en: Type in the name of the program you want to run, leave blank for none
zh_CN: 您想运行的程序的类型名称，无则不填

en: Use filename(s) provided by the camera
zh_CN: 使用由相机提供的文件名

en: Choose whether to use the filename provided by the camera
zh_CN: 选择是否使用由相机提供的文件名

en: Filename prefix:
zh_CN: 文件名前缀:

en: Start numbering with:
zh_CN: 开始编号以:

en: Save '%s'...
zh_CN: 保存‘%s’...

en: Save photos...
zh_CN: 保存照片...

en: Listing folders in '%s'...
zh_CN: 列出‘%s’中的目录...

en: Could not list folders in '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法列出‘%s’中的目录。

en: Could not open '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法打开‘%s’。

en: Uploading '%s' into folder '%s'...
zh_CN: 上传‘%s’至‘%s’目录...

en: Could not upload '%s' into '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法上传‘%s’至‘%s’。

en: Upload into '%s'...
zh_CN: 上传至‘%s’...

en: Removing directory '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在移除目录‘%s’...

en: Could not remove directory '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法移除目录‘%s’。

en: Could not create directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建目录‘%s’

en: Downloading file from '%s'
zh_CN: 正在从‘%s’中下载文件

en: Downloading %i files from '%s'
zh_CN: 正在从 ‘%2$s’ 中下载 %1$i 个文件

en: Listing subfolders in folder '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在列出‘%s’目录下的子目录...

en: Could not get subfolders list for folder '%s'
zh_CN: 无法获取‘%s’下的子目录列表

en: Download '%s' subtree to...
zh_CN: 下载‘%s’子树至...

en: Getting information about the camera...
zh_CN: 正在获取相机信息...

en: Getting information about the driver...
zh_CN: 正在获取驱动信息...

en: Getting manual...
zh_CN: 正在获取手册...

en: Could not retrieve information.
zh_CN: 无法取得信息。

en: Select Camera
zh_CN: 选择相机

en: Could not capture.
zh_CN: 无法捕获。

en: /Upload file...
zh_CN: /上传文件...

en: /Make directory...
zh_CN: /新建目录...

en: /Delete directory
zh_CN: /删除目录

en: /Save directory tree...
zh_CN: /保存目录树...

en: /Capture image...
zh_CN: /捕获图片...

en: /View camera preferences
zh_CN: /查看相机选项

en: /View camera summary
zh_CN: /查看相机信息汇总

en: /View camera manual
zh_CN: /查看相机手册

en: /View driver details
zh_CN: /查看详细驱动信息

en: /Select camera...
zh_CN: /选择相机...

en: /Remove camera
zh_CN: /移除相机

en: _Add camera...
zh_CN: 添加相机...(_A)

en: Please right-click to access additional menus
zh_CN: 请右击进入其余菜单

en: Folder
zh_CN: 目录

en: Loading cameras...
zh_CN: 正在载入相机...

en: Could not display '%s'. Either the image type ('%s') is not supported by gtk or the file itself is corrupt.
zh_CN: 无法显示‘%s’。要么是 gtk 不支持此图片类型(‘%s’) 要么就是此文件已损坏。

en: ALWAYS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING LINES WHEN SENDING DEBUG MESSAGES TO THE MAILING LIST:
zh_CN: 当发送信息至邮件列表时，总是包括以下这些信息:

en: Downloading '%s' from folder '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在从目录‘%2$s’中下载‘%1$s’...

en: Could not download '%s' from folder '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法从目录‘%2$s’中下载‘%1$s’...

en: Image Download Program
zh_CN: 图片下载程序
