gtkhash - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Lowercase Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 小写十六进制

en: Uppercase Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 大写十六进制

en: Copy _Digest
zh_CN: 复制摘要(_D)

en: Show _Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏(_T)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

[ctx: menu]
en: _Open Digest File…
zh_CN: 打开摘要文件(_O)…

[ctx: menu]
en: _Save Digest File…
zh_CN: 保存摘要文件(_S)…

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Text
zh_CN: 文本(_T)

en: File _List
zh_CN: 文件列表(_L)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

en: Check:
zh_CN: 检测：

en: Paste digest from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴摘要

en: HMAC Key:
zh_CN: HMAC 键：

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Ha_sh
zh_CN: 哈希(_S)

en: GtkHash Preferences
zh_CN: GtkHash 首选项

en: Hash Functions
zh_CN: 哈希函数

en: MAC Functions
zh_CN: 消息认证码函数

en: Digest Format:
zh_CN: 摘要格式：

en: Checksum Calculator
zh_CN: 校验和计算器

en: Calculate message digests or checksums
zh_CN: 计算信息摘要或校验和

en: Open Digest File
zh_CN: 打开摘要文件

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Digest/Checksum Files (*.sha1, *.md5, *.sfv, …)
zh_CN: 摘要/校验文件(*.sha1, *.md5, *.sfv, …)

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Save Digest File
zh_CN: 保存摘要文件

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: A desktop utility for computing message digests or checksums
zh_CN: 用来计算信息摘要或校验的桌面工具

en: Select Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: _Show HMAC Key
zh_CN: 显示 HMAC 键(_S)

en: Failed to read check file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 “%s”：%s

en: Not a regular file
zh_CN: 非常规文件

en: Failed to add file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法添加 “%s”：%s

en: Unknown Hash Function name "%s"
zh_CN: 未知哈希函数 “%s”

[ctx: --help]
en: Check against the specified digest or checksum
zh_CN: 根据指定的摘要或校验和进行检查

[ctx: --help]
en: DIGEST
zh_CN: 摘要

[ctx: --help]
en: Check digests or checksums from the specified file
zh_CN: 检查指定文件的摘要或校验和

[ctx: --help]
en: FILE|URI
zh_CN: 文件|URI

[ctx: --help]
en: Enable the specified Hash Function (e.g. MD5)
zh_CN: 启用指定的哈希函数 (e.g. MD5)

[ctx: --help]
en: FUNCTION
zh_CN: 函数

[ctx: --help]
en: Hash the specified text
zh_CN: 散列计算指定的文本

[ctx: --help]
en: TEXT
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: --help]
en: Show version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

[ctx: --help]
note: Translators: Unicode ellipsis(…) can be used here
en: [FILE|URI...]
zh_CN: [文件|URI...]

en: Failed to enable any supported hash functions.
zh_CN: 无法启用任何支持的哈希函数。

en: %u minute left | %u minutes left
zh_CN[0]: 剩余%u分钟

en: %u second left | %u seconds left
zh_CN[0]: 剩余%u秒

en: %s of %s - %s (%s/sec)
zh_CN: %s / %s - %s (%s/秒)

en: _Copy Digest
zh_CN: 复制摘要(_C)

en: Show _Disabled Hash Functions
zh_CN: 显示已禁用的哈希函数(_D)

en: Hash Function
zh_CN: 哈希函数

en: Digest
zh_CN: 摘要

en: H_ash
zh_CN: 哈希(_A)

en: Checksums
zh_CN: 校验

en: GtkHash is an application for computing file checksums, or message digests. It's designed to be an easy to use, graphical alternative to command-line programs such as md5sum.
zh_CN: GtkHash是一个用于计算文件校验和或消息摘要的应用程序。 它旨在成为一个易于使用的图形替代命令行程序，如md5sum。

en: Supported hash functions include MD5, SHA1, SHA256, SHA512 and CRC32.
zh_CN: 支持的哈希函数包含MD5、SHA1、SHA256、SHA512和CRC32。

en: Adds message digests or checksums to file properties
zh_CN: 将消息摘要或校验和添加到文件属性
