gtkhash - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Lowercase Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 十六進位小寫

en: Uppercase Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 十六進位大寫

en: Copy _Digest
zh_TW: 複製訊息摘要(_D)

en: Show _Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列(_T)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Text
zh_TW: 純文字(_T)

en: File _List
zh_TW: 檔案清單

en: _Help
zh_TW: 尋求幫助(_H)

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Text:
zh_TW: 純文字:

en: Check:
zh_TW: 比對：

en: Paste digest from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼板粘貼摘要

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Ha_sh
zh_TW: 開始計算(_S)

en: GtkHash Preferences
zh_TW: GtkHash 偏好設定

en: Digest Format:
zh_TW: 訊息摘要(message digest)格式：

en: Checksum Calculator
zh_TW: 資料校驗值計算器

en: Calculate message digests or checksums
zh_TW: 計算訊息摘要或資料校驗值

en: Open Digest File
zh_TW: 打开文摘文件

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 保存(_S)

en: Select Files
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: _Show HMAC Key
zh_TW: 顯示 HMAC 鍵(_S)

en: Not a regular file
zh_TW: 不是一般檔案(regular file)

en: Failed to enable any supported hash functions.
zh_TW: 無法啟用任何支援的雜湊函式

en: _Copy Digest
zh_TW: 複製訊息摘要(_C)

en: Show _Disabled Hash Functions
zh_TW: 顯示已停用的雜湊函式

en: Hash Function
zh_TW: 雜湊函式

en: Digest
zh_TW: 訊息摘要
