gtklp 1.3.4 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (184 entries)

en: Print File...
zh_CN: 正在打印...

en: Files to print
zh_CN: 打印列表

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove All
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

note: PrinterLocation
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Duplex Settings
zh_CN: 双面打印设置

en: No Duplex
zh_CN: 无双面打印

en: Long edge binding
zh_CN: 长边装订

en: Short edge binding
zh_CN: 短边装订

en: Media Selections
zh_CN: 纸张选择

en: Media Size
zh_CN: 纸张大小

en: Media Type
zh_CN: 纸张种类

en: Media Source
zh_CN: 纸张来源

en: Number of Copies
zh_CN: 打印份数

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Please wait!
zh_CN: 请稍等!

en: This option requires an value !
zh_CN: 这个选项需要输入一个值!

en: Usage: gtklp [-P|-d printer] [-c configdir] [-S server] [-U user] [-p port] [-l] [-D] [-V] [-b] [-i] [-# n] [-C] [-H] [-E] [-J jobname] [-q priority] [-o option=value ...] [file(s)]
zh_CN: 用法: gtklp [-P|-d printer] [-c configdir] [-S server] [-U user] [-p port] [-l] [-D] [-V] [-b] [-i] [-# n] [-C] [-H] [-E] [-J jobname] [-q priority] [-o option=value ...] [fichier(s)]

en: Function is not supported for now !
zh_CN: 这个功能现在还不支持!

en: Invalid Portnumber !
zh_CN: 不存在的(port) 号码!

en: Invalid Printername !
zh_CN: 不存在的打印机名!

en: Invalid Servername !
zh_CN: 不存在的打印服务器!

en: Invalid Username !
zh_CN: 不存在的用户名!

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Sorry, this function is not compiled in !
zh_CN: 抱歉，这个功能没有编译近软件!

en: Too many files to print !
zh_CN: 要打印的文件太多了!

en: No Cups-Server found !
zh_CN: 找不到CUPS服务器!

en: Unable to connect to Server %s !
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器 %s!

en: No Printer found to use as default !
zh_CN: 找不到可作为默认的打印机!

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Reset All
zh_CN: 重设所有配置

en: The PPD for this printer has changed!
    Resetting...
zh_CN: 这个打印机的PPD文件已经改变!
    重设中...

en: Error saving user-settings!
zh_CN: 存储用户设置时失败!

en: Too many printers!
zh_CN: 太多打印机了!

en: Unable to add instance!
zh_CN: 无法增加 instance!

en: Options saved!
zh_CN: 选项存储完成!

en: Instance removed!
zh_CN: 删除 instance!

en: Saved Defaults loaded!
zh_CN: 载入已存储的预设值!

en: Unable to print,
    unknown file format!
zh_CN: 无法打印,
    未知文件格式!

en: JobID
zh_CN: 打印任务 ID

en: Dont know what to print!
zh_CN: 不知要打印什么!

en: Unable to print!
zh_CN: 无法打印!

en: (stdin)
zh_CN: 标准输入(stdin)

en: Conflicts
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Save
zh_CN: 存储

en: New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Printer Templates
zh_CN: 打印机模板

en: Printer:
zh_CN: 打印机:

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Look
zh_CN: 外观

en: Show Output
zh_CN: 现实输出值

en: Show Text
zh_CN: 显示文字

en: Show Image
zh_CN: 显示图片

en: Show HP-GL/2
zh_CN: 显示 HP-GL/2

en: Show Special
zh_CN: 显示特殊值

en: Show PPD
zh_CN: 显示PPD 文件

en: Remember last printer
zh_CN: 记住最后使用的打印机

en: Remember last Tab
zh_CN: 记住最后所用的标签

en: Save all preferences on exit
zh_CN: 在退出时存储所有属性设置

en: Save number of copies on exit
zh_CN: 退出时存储打印份数

en: Clear file list on print
zh_CN: 打印时清除文件列表

en: Exit on print
zh_CN: 退出时打印

en: Show JobIDs
zh_CN: 显示任务IDs(JobIDs)

en: Enable Constraints check
zh_CN: Autoriser la vérification de contraintes

en: Check now
zh_CN: 正在检查

note: from
en: written by
zh_CN: 作者

note: for
en: written for cups
zh_CN: Common Unix Printing System (CUPS)

en: Help
zh_CN: 说明

note: Buttons
en: Help on Options
zh_CN: 选项说明

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: Commands and Paths
zh_CN: 指令及路径

en: Browser Command
zh_CN: 浏览器指令

en: Help URL
zh_CN: 说明链接

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Printing in Black
zh_CN: 黑白打印

en: Fit on Page
zh_CN: 缩至纸张大小

en: Pen Width
zh_CN: Taille du stylet

note: label
en: micrometers
zh_CN: micromètres

note: Buttons Buttons CPI Buttons LPI
en: Default
zh_CN: 预设

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Sheet relativ
zh_CN: 依纸张大小

en: Image relativ
zh_CN: 依图片大小

en: Scaling
zh_CN: 比例

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重设

en: Color saturation
zh_CN: 颜色饱和度

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Sheet Usage
zh_CN: 纸张用法

en: Sheets per page
zh_CN: 每页纸张

en: Layout
zh_CN: 外观

en: Border
zh_CN: 边界

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 纵向/横向

en: Ranges
zh_CN: 范围

en: Print Range
zh_CN: 打印范围

en: (e.g. 1-4,9,10-12)
zh_CN: (例如: 1-4,9,10-12)

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Even
zh_CN: 偶数

en: Odd
zh_CN: 奇数

en: Reverse Output Order
zh_CN: 颠倒输出顺序

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Gamma correction
zh_CN: 正确伽玛值

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Banners
zh_CN: 分页

note: Start
en: Start:
zh_CN: 开始:

note: Stop
en: End:
zh_CN: 结束:

en: You have chosen to store your password on the disk.
    This is not secure, so I recommend against doing so.
    You have been warned.
zh_CN: 提醒 ...
    你已选择将密码存储在硬盘上.
    这并不安全，且不建议这样做

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: Login
en: Login:
zh_CN: 登陆:

note: Password
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: Job Name
zh_CN: 任务名称

en: Raw output
zh_CN: 以 Raw 模式输出

en: Extra Options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Special
zh_CN: 特殊

en: Sizes and Spacings
zh_CN: 大小及空白

note: Label CPI
en: Chars per Inch
zh_CN: 字 / 英寸

note: Label LPI
en: Lines per Inch
zh_CN: 行 / 英寸

note: Label CPP
en: Columns per Page
zh_CN: 行数 / 页

en: Margins
zh_CN: 边界

note: Label Top
en: Top
zh_CN: 最上端

note: Label Bottom
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 最底部

note: Label Left
en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

note: Label Right
en: Right
zh_CN: 右边

en: Text formatting
zh_CN: 文字格式

en: Use Pretty Print
zh_CN: 使用 Pretty打印

en: Wrap text
zh_CN: 文字换行

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

note: --- Info ---
en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

note: --- Error ---
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Fehlerteufel
zh_CN: 啊 ...

en: Warning!
zh_CN: 注意

en: No printers found !
zh_CN: 找不到打印机!

en: The given printer does not exist!
zh_CN: 打印机不存在!

en: Internal program error !
zh_CN: 程序内部错误!

en: Password verification
zh_CN: 密码认证

en: Usage: gtklpq [-P|-d Printer] [-S server] [-p port] [-D] [-V] [-U user] [-t timeout] [-g geometry] [-C] [-h] [-E]
zh_CN: 用法: gtklpq [-P|-d Printer] [-S Server] [-p port] [-D] [-V] [-C] [-h] [-U user] [-t timeout] [-g geometry] [-E]

en: Cancel Job
zh_CN: 取消打印工作

en: Cancel All
zh_CN: 取消所有打印工作

en: Hold Job
zh_CN: 暂停打印

en: Move Job
zh_CN: 移动打印任务

en: Reject Jobs
zh_CN: 拒绝打印任务

en: Stop Printer
zh_CN: 停止打印机

en: Priority
zh_CN: 先后顺序

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Release Job
zh_CN: 完成工作

en: Rank
zh_CN: 级数

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Job
zh_CN: 任务

en: File(s)
zh_CN: 文件

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Queue
zh_CN: 打印队列

en: Printer Idle
zh_CN: 打印机空闲

en: Printer Processing
zh_CN: 正在打印中

en: Printer Stopped
zh_CN: 打印机已停止

en: Start Printer
zh_CN: 从启打印机

en: Accept Jobs
zh_CN: 接受打印任务

en: Job(s)
zh_CN: 任务

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: No jobs.
zh_CN: 沒有打印任务

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定么?

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 不是

en: Do you really want to cancel this job?
zh_CN: 你确定要取消这个打印任务?

en: Do you really want to cancel ALL jobs?
zh_CN: 你确定要取消所有的打印任务?

en: Do you really want to hold this job?
zh_CN: 你确定要暂停该任务么？

en: Do you really want to release this job?
zh_CN: 你确定要进行该任务么？

en: Do you really want to move this Job to the following queue?
zh_CN: 你确定要将这个任务移到队列之后么?

en: Do you really want to stop this printer?
zh_CN: 你确定要停止这台打印机?

en: Do you really want to start this printer?
zh_CN: 你确定要启动这台打印机？

en: Do you really want to change the job priority?
zh_CN: 你确定要改变这个打印任务的顺序么?

en: Do you really want to reject jobs for this printer?
zh_CN: 你确定要取消这台打印机的工作么?

en: Do you really want to accept jobs for this printer?
zh_CN: 你真的要接受这台打印机的工作么？

en: Unable to change priority!
zh_CN: 无法改变优先权!

en: Job or printer not found!
zh_CN: 找不到打印任务或打印机!

en: Authorization failed!
zh_CN: 认证失败!

en: You don't own this job!
zh_CN: 你不是这项打印任务的所有者!

en: Unable to do so!
zh_CN: 无法执行!

en: Unable to cancel job(s)!
zh_CN: 无法取消打印任务!

en: Unable to cancel printer!
zh_CN: 无法取消打印机!

en: Unable to start printer!
zh_CN: 无法启动打印机!

en: Unable to accept jobs for this printer!
zh_CN: 这台打印机无法接受打印工作!

en: Unable to reject jobs for this printer!
zh_CN: 无法取消这台打印机的打印工作!
